Read psav events app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all psav events app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSAV Events App [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    indicates installed and is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSAV Events App [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    DVP Seamless and simple to use!

    0  


    Add your opinion on psav events app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSAV Events App [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Convenient! Save a tree, grab this application for your event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSAV Events App [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    So much easier than carrying around a paper agenda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSAV Events App [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Unable to access the app.... Most disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSAV Events App [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Amazing Application for Meetings!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Reilly Events App [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Impressively bad; Baffling UI, not good stability, fails to authenticate when pressing 'back' of all things, lists jump around randomly so you loose your place, reloads static data constantly, requires updated contact information several times a day....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Reilly Events App [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Can't login to my acc as I used sign in with facebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Reilly Events App [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Reilly Events App [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Couldn't even login...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KPMG Events App [App]  2017-11-23 13:9

    Best kpmg application I've ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convene - live events app [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Easy to use for events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCECA Events App [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    I have a Google pixel, so it should be able to handle the requirements, yet nothing I test works. Even uninstalled and reinstalled, and had the same exact problems. :-(. Was really hoping I could use this for the conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SME events app [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Useful for reference in mining industry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DanceComp Genie Events App [App]  2020-2-10 13:42

    Was never able to view the performance videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DanceComp Genie Events App [App]  2020-2-10 13:42

    Paid for premium & it worked no better than the version. The only thing I could do was vote. Huge deal. Both versions are horrible. You have to go in & out of application for it to update. Inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DanceComp Genie Events App [App]  2020-2-10 13:42

    This application does not work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nasdaq MarketSite Events App [App]  2020-8-15 13:7

    Couldn't submit images or view photos. Using Google Pixel 3a. Doesn't seem to work well in Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Reilly Events App [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Constantly reloads. Can't login with your existing O'Reilly account. You need to make a fresh acc for the app. So if you have made a private schedule on the website, you have to make it all over again in the app. The UI is terrible. It's slow and buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Reilly Events App [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Truly terrible. Interface is befuddling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Reilly Events App [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Cannot sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Reilly Events App [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Perfect Hostility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KPMG Events App [App]  2017-11-23 13:9

    Best on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SME events app [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    This application is helpful in finding events. More flexible than de traditional hardcopy booklet..as expected. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCECA Events App [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Yaay! See you at 2015!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DanceComp Genie Events App [App]  2020-2-10 13:42

    Can't access videos. Hold getting crash error..and reported it several times. re installed application didnt work. tried another acc and access code wouldn't work. Sent email to dance comp genie..nonresponse yet. Frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DanceComp Genie Events App [App]  2020-2-10 13:42

    The application is junk. $5 for literally nothing. I can't see the schedule, can't program my acts, nothing. Junk with a capital J!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DanceComp Genie Events App [App]  2020-2-10 13:42

    This application does not work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DanceComp Genie Events App [App]  2020-2-10 13:42

    It is a amazing idea, but ultimately application not working nor would modernize to function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SME Events App [App]  2019-2-21 13:6

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Events App [App]  2019-1-26 13:6

    Have a Goodyear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convene - live events app [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    First-time user, worked well to hold track of activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Reilly Events App [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    poor ui poor ux, scrolls on its own every now and then making u tap the wrong thing all the time. did not save my notes. only the map okish. overall if i knew how poor it was beforehand I'd search other ways to do what it does and not even bother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Reilly Events App [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Slow response, reloads on every (when it responds to input) and is just poorly designed ux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cadence - App for Events [App]  2020-1-26 13:23

    Can't login and there's no 'show password' option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic - Your Events App [App]  2020-7-25 13:23

    Amazing Application for networking at event. Highly recommended. Using it for my Black History Month happening dubbed African Day on The Hill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DanceComp Genie Events App [App]  2020-2-10 13:42

    Worked well for the schedule... but then when we got a code to access videos I obtain an error notice every time I test to access videos. Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DanceComp Genie Events App [App]  2020-2-10 13:42

    Too slow, too a lot of connection to server errors. The ui can be much better. When trying to an event, the is not mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DanceComp Genie Events App [App]  2020-2-10 13:42

    🙅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Reilly Events App [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    When going through the schedule when you read the info of a talk to decide if you wish to attend it, and then come back to the main list, it jumps all the method to the top. That forces you to flip through all the talks that have either ended or you have already reviewed, all over again. Also, it shows only some talks and you have to hold hitting More to see talks beyond that. Combined with the above its horrible. Also, when you obtain into the application it starts all over instead of taking you to your latest point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Reilly Events App [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Unable to login, attempted password restart and never got an email. I'm just using the mobile web site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Reilly Events App [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    The application should at the least synchronise agendas updated on the www service :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Convene - live events app [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I begin the application and sign in just for a blank grey screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrier Transicold Events App [App]  2019-4-20 13:7

    But how to use this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DanceComp Genie Events App [App]  2020-2-10 13:42

    Can't see a thing. Not sure of what the purpose of the application is, if you can't see the schedules of the competitions. Better to just a program at the competition and hope nothing changes as far as delays or earlier times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DanceComp Genie Events App [App]  2020-2-10 13:42

    I for the premium pack so I could watch videos of my daughter's dance. The next day it was telling me I had to pay. I checked my card and the payment went through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DanceComp Genie Events App [App]  2020-2-10 13:42

    Works once in awhile. Super frustrating. Would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DanceComp Genie Events App [App]  2020-2-10 13:42

    It was ok.... Not the best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nasdaq MarketSite Events App [App]  2020-8-15 13:7

    All the time it crashes, when images option clicked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockwell Automation Events App [App]  2017-11-15 21:6

    One day rockwell will have an application that doesn't just crash........junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Reilly Events App [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    This application sucks! It keeps scrolling to the end of the day, it's slow, and nothing works like it should. Maybe you guy's should read your own books and build an application correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Reilly Events App [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Cannot obtain the dumb thing to load... I'd be very embarrassed if I was Oreily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O'Reilly Events App [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Why does this application even exist? I already have a browser that works. Why do I need an application that doesn't work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCECA Events App [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Thank you to whoever took the time to create this app. You are making art and craft accessible in a technological age!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SME events app [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Exceptional app, it's better than the hard copy booklet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISM Events App [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    Amazing app. Does what it says it will do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DanceComp Genie Events App [App]  2020-2-10 13:42

    amazing application for schedules and results but i have yet to be able to or play any video. I've reinstalled the application a couple times but can't obtain video at all. I've sent the crash reports each time but would really just like my video... application has a lot of potential but just isn't working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DanceComp Genie Events App [App]  2020-2-10 13:42

    The application is just "okay". My largest problem with it is that it crashes every time I test to a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DanceComp Genie Events App [App]  2020-2-10 13:42

    Tried to register an account, it would never send me the verification email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Routes Events App [App]  2020-2-6 13:42

    As i am the hostess supervisor, it allows me to track what event around the venue and to search how a lot of hostess are there in that session ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Events [App]  2019-1-18 21:9

    Needs to let screen rotation otherwise reading slides becomes a pain, especially on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating app - iMingle Social Events [App]  2019-6-29 13:39

    basically what I mean also putting voice clip on there that method if people don't wish to talk they can use the voice clip to talk instead of texting which will create it more easier in my opinion needs a better modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating app - iMingle Social Events [App]  2019-6-29 13:39

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating app - iMingle Social Events [App]  2019-6-29 13:39

    stupid application with no support centre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating app - iMingle Social Events [App]  2019-6-29 13:39

    nice Application I like this App.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating app - iMingle Social Events [App]  2019-6-29 13:39

    Amazing app! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating app - iMingle Social Events [App]  2019-6-29 13:39

    fake people scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating app - iMingle Social Events [App]  2019-6-29 13:40

    خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NHSA Events [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    Everytime I test to begin the application always says application stopped working not amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CXOsync Events [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Easy & intuitive UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nokia Events [App]  2018-1-26 13:7

    hi Nokia, whenever I am trying to login using a browser it is working fine, but I am unable to login using this app. I tried a hundred times. but it's not helping. Please fix this. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RMC Events [App]  2018-1-29 13:7

    Best Application for work information, directions or search your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Can't sync

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Doesn't work at all on Android device 8. Says unable to recent happening list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Doesn't work on Android device 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    No use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    It's amazing but should help storing data on SD card. So far it has 500MB and I hold running out of space, which stops other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    This has created my journey through Cisco Live Berlin sooooo much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Created Cisco connect Nairobi method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Does not work when using marshmallow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Doesn't even have the Live happening for next week. Update: vegas shows up now, but it will not sync my schedule or anything else beyond my name. Getting worse each year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    What's the point of an happening application that only has info of past happenings ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    I love having mary kay happenings info instantly. Just begin the app. WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    It's nice to know about seminar!! I have never been there (new consultant) but hope to go in 2017 and use this application as it's nice and love how Mary Kay keeps us in mind. Thank you MK 💄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Nicely done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Simple To Use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Create up hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    I enjoyed useing the services i had no issues at all looking forward to going to a summary soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    It was great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    So simple to use. Would love the next modernize to contain room assignments for the breakout classes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Love the flexibility of its use will be a amazing tool for my customers. I am very excited to see the extent of its use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Just what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Helpful info! Want list: Planning tools so I could flag the sessions I'm most interested in and decide which sessions to catch when.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Ok. Starring a session reloads the entire list making you scroll back to where you were...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It was a rough start, but it evened out. It is still very difficult to manage sessions on a macro level I.e., all partner similar sessions. I really appreciated the happening application squad reaching out to me. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Stable and does the job, but could be much better with a few minor changes. Gray out sessions already passed so that when the agenda auto refreshes I dont have to fugue it where I am in my day. Don't ask for surveys which I didn't check into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Glad the application can easily present me my agenda and schedule, as well as, the maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Amazing for tracking my schedule but its a bit slow loading up the pages..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Happenings application is smooth, fast and intuitive, thanks for making it actually work this year!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386