psav events app Reviews & Opinions


Submit psav events app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSAV Events App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Unable to access the app.... Most disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSAV Events App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    DVP Seamless and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSAV Events App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    indicates installed and is not.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on psav events app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch psav events app video reviews and related movies:

    See PSAV Mobile Apps on youtube.

     related image

    See PSAV Presentation Services on youtube.

     related image

    See PSAV iPad Meetings at Hyatt Regency Minneapolis on youtube.

     related image

    See CIO Leadership Live with Cathie Kozik, CIO at PSAV | Ep 13 on youtube.

     related image

    See PartySlate's Beach-Chic Miami Launch Party at the 1 Hotel South Beach on youtube.

     related image

    See Corporate Video - Interstate Towing Mobile App - Automotive - OMG National - Chicopee, Massachusetts on youtube.

     related image

    See PSAV Technology Showcase at Hyatt Regency Minneapolis on youtube.

     related image

    See John Chen - Gamification on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSAV Events App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    So much easier than carrying around a paper agenda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSAV Events App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Convenient! Save a tree, grab this application for your event.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSAV Events App review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Amazing Application for Meetings!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Event App review [App]  2018-3-10 21:7

    Simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Event App review [App]  2018-3-11 13:7

    Simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App review [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Take off android device shop ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App review [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Is it a joke! It's impossible even to create a registration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App review [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Amazing method to stay connected during work events! Love the Agenda and survey options!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App review [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App review [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Amazing Application and the Poll feed kept the audience very engaged and live feed with pics created the connection closer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App review [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Amazing application that allows all participants to stay informed!! 👊😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App review [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Neo Monefa has made a thorough and must have tutorial for anyone looking into getting involved in the multibillion dollar application market. Monefa covers everything you need to know from the beginning all the method through to the application release and marketing stages. You will obtain a look at the various application platforms, the pros and cons of each platform, the history of mobile apps and the types of mobile apps that are out there. After that you will be able to read about and weight the options on hiring a developer or using the DIY approach through a lot of of the application building websited that are out is is a unbelievable tutorial to application creation that will create you more knowledgeable and give you a head begin versus other fresh application makers out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book about apps is very informative. I learned a amazing deal about marketing with Twitter. I also learned that setting up an application can be very profitable if you shop in the right method and in the right places. This book also includes a amazing deal of gift info in reference to a number of other things. I found this book to be quite interesting and I am enjoying the gift material as well as the application information for which I ordered the book. For me, with primary questions, and wanting info about apps, this book is a amazing resource. I received this book in exchange for a review. For me, it was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book is a scam. The title is deceiving, It does not teach application programming and development. It teaches you to hire the right people that will create the application for you. What a scumbag! never buying again from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Read it thoroughly in two days and cannot obtain it out of my mind. Very encouraging for a total novice that loves his readers, spends hours every night at it and has an application idea that is marketable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book really steers you to using a developer, rather than focusing on how the reader may become on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Incredibly simplistic. I did obtain someGood out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Do not buy this book. It comes with hundreds of pages of pointless gift content that is continually advertised right before and just after reading the book on apps. It even makes the actual application book difficult to locate when you first begin the book. The subject-verb agreement is unforgivably flawed in multiple locations as well as being nonexistent in others. There were countless typos and even locations where sentences seemed left unfinished in fragment form. In certain locations the author seemed to know what he was talking about, but that does not forgive the numerous errors being that there are different other application development sources on the shop that are actually well-written. Perhaps it was the kindle ver that messed up the formatting; however, the typos and English mistakes are undoubtedly show to the point where the book is even difficult to understand in places. I would not recommend this to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This goes around actual develoment, and doesn't really teach you anything. It only says the difference between the Apple Application Shop and Google Play. It says on the cover that it involves programming, but not one line of code is written in the whole book. It takes up a lot of data because it has all of the author's books or so called "bonuses" in one book about nothing, really. Nothing learned, the cover lies, and is a total rip off because it has lame bonjses and the author doesn't know how to even create apps. Danger: this is a total rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Useful info for everybody who want to have a head begin in while learn about applications development. I found it informative and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KPMG Events App review [App]  2017-11-23 13:9

    Best on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KPMG Events App review [App]  2017-11-23 13:9

    Best kpmg application I've ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lowe's Event App review [App]  2018-2-2 13:7

    Not what I wanted.would not pick up bar code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    When going through the schedule when you read the info of a talk to decide if you wish to attend it, and then come back to the main list, it jumps all the method to the top. That forces you to flip through all the talks that have either ended or you have already reviewed, all over again. Also, it shows only some talks and you have to hold hitting More to see talks beyond that. Combined with the above its horrible. Also, when you obtain into the application it starts all over instead of taking you to your latest point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    poor ui poor ux, scrolls on its own every now and then making u tap the wrong thing all the time. did not save my notes. only the map okish. overall if i knew how poor it was beforehand I'd search other ways to do what it does and not even bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    This application sucks! It keeps scrolling to the end of the day, it's slow, and nothing works like it should. Maybe you guy's should read your own books and build an application correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Constantly reloads. Can't login with your existing O'Reilly account. You need to make a fresh acc for the app. So if you have made a private schedule on the website, you have to make it all over again in the app. The UI is terrible. It's slow and buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Impressively bad; Baffling UI, not good stability, fails to authenticate when pressing 'back' of all things, lists jump around randomly so you loose your place, reloads static data constantly, requires updated contact information several times a day....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Unable to login, attempted password restart and never got an email. I'm just using the mobile web site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Slow response, reloads on every click (when it responds to input) and is just poorly designed ux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Cannot obtain the dumb thing to load... I'd be very embarrassed if I was Oreily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Why does this application even exist? I already have a browser that works. Why do I need an application that doesn't work?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Truly terrible. Interface is befuddling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Can't login to my acc as I used sign in with facebook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    The application should at the least synchronise agendas updated on the www service :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Cannot sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Couldn't even login...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O'Reilly Events App review [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Perfect Hostility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    My agenda doesn't always present sessions I've selected. My choices appeared latest night but not this morning. If I test to re add my choices it says they are already on my agenda. This was the most useful part of the application and it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Application Crashes and bugs frequently observed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Wouldn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Is very slow. Keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Worked fine when first installed and I was quite impressed. However, like other latest users this application is not loading on my android device intelligent phone. Just cycling around and nothing event

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    This application worked fine right up until the day of the conference... It now just has a circle loading screen. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, did not fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    This application feels like a clumsy port to Android. The back button exits the program instead of taking you back one screen. After my userid and password/PIN was rejected the screen refused to scroll up and the keyboard obscured the typing fields, so I had to type blind. Please call it a password or a PIN, but not both - it is confusing. Also I could not search any method to populate My Agenda (to tell it I will attend specific Agenda items). Has anyone actually tested this on an Android device phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    The application seems designed for iOS. The android device back button resets the application as well as turning off your screen. And you have to wait ages for it to load the app. Just updated the application today 20th Sep, now it doesn't even load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    This application won't even begin on the fresh android device ver 8 Oreo (Nexus phone). Too poor especially was supposed to be for a conference I am attending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Going through the loading screen every time you lock-unlock your phone gets very frustrating fast. The back button should take the user to the previous screen and not exit the app. Makes it almost as inconvenient as going through the paper leaflet or the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Event App by EventsAIR review [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Doesn't work on Android device 8 (Oreo) on Pixel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SME events app review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Exceptional app, it's better than the hard copy booklet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SME events app review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    This application is helpful in finding events. More flexible than de traditional hardcopy booklet..as expected. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SME events app review [App]  2018-2-21 21:7

    Useful for reference in mining industry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCECA Events App review [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    I have a Google pixel, so it should be able to handle the software requirements, yet nothing I test works. Even uninstalled and reinstalled, and had the same exact problems. :-(. Was really hoping I could use this for the conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCECA Events App review [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Yaay! See you at 2015!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCECA Events App review [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Thank you to whoever took the time to create this app. You are making art and craft accessible in a technological age!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodyear Events App review [App]  2019-1-26 13:6

    Have a Goodyear!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dryfta event app review [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Amazing stuff. Looking forward to using it for more future events!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dryfta event app review [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Created it simple to attend my medical conference! The medical conference I attended was using Dryfta. Initially I was apprehensive about installing it but when I started using it I experienced its benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dryfta event app review [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Effective Very much useful and effective aap, can be trusted and installed. Test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    This is a amazing application - IF IT WORKS ON YOUR PHONE. Don't know how but it does not work on some phones that almost everything else runs on. Their alternative is to use a web website but that is cookie based instead of log in based and looses some of the major features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    In digital globe this is a very amazing happening application for taking your e interface of is application is amazing and user friendly.I use this application for 3 months and search it very useful and simple to ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    its awesome user friendly happening app. amazing for networking and can obtain all modernize for any up coming happening ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    It's really awesome friendly happening apps for this digital world. It's very helpful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    very amazing application for taking events. in this morden globe this is workable happening app. and there interface is userfriendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    It is a best networking and happening making app. It is also user friendly very working app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    One of the most reliable online platform for social communication. i really admire a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    this appication is helps me alot in networking with my mates and family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    this application is very amaizing in digital globe for connecting peoples viewa search in use very is best for me and my ry nice.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    It's very attractive application for this digital world. It's very helpful and very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    It is best user friendly application I have ever using for networking and social media . This is the best happening app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    amazing app...i just like itt...very amazing application for sharing network..i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    I am very satisfied with this is helpful for me and some of my mates ank you for the opportunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    its a awesome userfraindly application . You can obtain so a lot of necessary info through this application . so tyr this now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    amazing job this application is very useful and user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    It's reall awesome friendly happening apps for this digital globe it's very helpful and simple to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    here is the socio evevnt application its so useful and its a user friendly networking application tooo .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    User-friendily, networking, happening application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    it's real awesome user friendly like happening application for this globe and social media .this is amazing s amazing helpful&easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    the application user s network system is so s also a happening test it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    This is a very amazing application for me. This application is very useful and friendly to use.I am very satisfied to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    This is a user friendly application which provides us to connect with digital happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    best networking application so far.and the best part of this it is user-friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    Nice application nice work hold it up Most working this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    Nice is have large is an happening app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    nice app and amazing experience i like it very most

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    Best happening application we've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    its a very friendly user networking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    this is very useful application dont mess it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    user-friendly, networking, happening application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    User-friendly, networking, happening application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    This is very grat for startups

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    its a user friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    this is a very amazing application for happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Socio Event App review [App]  2019-2-4 13:42

    this is a amazing happening app.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    3pcs infant toddler baby girl clothes ruffle romper bodysuit floral halen pants headband outfits reviews hudson baby infant girl cotton headbands reviews luvable friends unisex baby cotton gowns reviews baby nylon headbands hairbands hair bow elastics for baby girls newborn infant toddlers kids by prohouse reviews yoga sprout unisex baby cotton gowns reviews newborn baby girl clothes toddler girl outfits ruffle long sleeve tops pants with hats and headband fall summer clothes sets reviews touched by nature unisex baby organic cotton bodysuits reviews ruyaa 2 inch tiny hair bows clips fully lined for baby girls fine hair infants 20pcs reviews hudson baby toddler and baby girl cotton dresses reviews hudson baby baby cozy sherpa booties with non skid bottom reviews hudson baby unisex baby sleeveless cotton bodysuits reviews delebao infant toddler baby soft sole tassel bowknot moccasinss crib shoes reviews luvable friends baby basic socks reviews kuriozud newborn infant unisex baby boy girl button solid romper bodysuit one piece jumpsuit outfits clothes reviews zaples baby non slip grip ankle socks with non skid soles for infants toddlers kids boys girls reviews luvable friends baby and toddler girl dress and cardigan reviews hudson baby unisex baby cotton gowns reviews luvable friends baby and toddler unisex cotton pants reviews rative non skid anti slip cotton dress crew socks with grips for baby infant toddler kids girls reviews tanwpn toddler infant kids baby girls boys mesh led light luminous sport shoes sneakers reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter