Read psychic reading reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all psychic reading reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    The best psychic application hands down! Very simple to use and everyone is very accurate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    OMG! Prediction PASS. Amazing app, genuine psychics with amazing abilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    I had readings from for various psychics, I found all of them naturally gifted psychics. Their readings were spot on and they connected well. One even knew my past and a lot of other things. Highly recommended.

    0  


    Add your opinion on psychic reading or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Amazing psychic app!!! This is going to be the best application ever built. There are so a lot of ways to obtain psychic reading. I always prefer video chat reading as it is instant and you can see true psychic who you are talking to. This app is rich with features which you can't search in any other apps. I like the feature that allows us to earn fee credits. All predictions given by psychics have pass so far. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Awesome application to obtain the answers of the most pressing questions. Definitely hold using it. Highly recommend this to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Amazing app, gifted psychics, predictions pass. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    My mate recommended this application and asked to test as I required some insight into my love life. I tried it and now I'm hooked to this psychic app. All predictions given by psychics have been so accurate. Amelia was spot on with her reading and past insights into my life. Her predictions pass. Their help is so helpful. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    I love this app, it's superb application with lots of features. Physics are super quick to reply, it is also true time chat application which is great. Predictions from these psychics are very accurate. All of my predictions pass so far. Video chat is just an amazing feature. 10/10 for earning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    OMG! Prediction PASS. Diana was sport on with her predictions. This application rocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    OMG!!! Prediction pass. I had love reading from Amelia, she predicted that he will contact me by this weekend and he did. I had lost all hope but Amelia gave me hope and helped me to stay positive. She is my favourite psychic. I absolutely love this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    This application is unbelievable the psychics on here are so accurate it's awesome I was a bit skeptical at first but now I'm blown away five stars for sure ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Brilliant psychic app. I 've been using this application for past few weeks. All the psychics on this application are God gifted and talented. Amelia is my favourite, she has helped me a lot in dealing with my situation. All her predictions come to pass. This application has so a lot of cool features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    AWESOME APP!!! PREDICTION PASS!!! Omg Amelia was so accuratw during her prediction. He contacted me yesterday and we are together now. Thank your for such unbelievable reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Always know Ameila is truthful, never feel sugar-coated. her readings always have consistency and are accurate. All of her predictions have passed for me :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    This is the best psychic app. It’s cool & simple to use. I can talk to any psychic instantly and obtain reading. Video chat is the best feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    I’ve used a lot of psychic apps and this application is by far the best application ever launched. I’ve earned so a lot of credits which the best feature of this app. Psychics is are simply the best here. They take time to read notice and answer promptly. Phone and Video features are amazing as I can connect with psychics instantly. Help is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    I give this application a five star rating the psychics on here are the true thing true psychic tip quick answers accurate readings no sugarcoating This is a must test you will not regret it ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Amazing app, Realtime and instant chat with psychics. Psychics are gifted no sugar-coating. Audio recording is amazing feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Mindblowing app. Sheela is so accurate about my past. Highly recomented

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    WOW!!! The best psychic app. All predictions pass. Lisa is the best psychic on this app. She is compassionate, she detailed reading. Love all of this app's features. Earning is the best feature of this application which is not available on any other app. Video chat is brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    If i could give zero stars i would. Not only did I lay for credits and didnt keep them but the enail address the developer provided to support with refunds is fake!!! Google wont due to in application purchase. Gotta say will be telling all mates and family how this application scams people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    I have been on this website since it's started, it's accurate, truthful and honest psychics, love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Iv'e been talking to Linda for over a week now, she was so helpful to me in coping with my situation. She gave me hope and prediction pass within timeframe. She is awesome psychic. This application is great. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Lisa is the best, she has been so supportive to me and helped me when I was low and down. She helped me to recover from my situation. Her prediction also passed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    I had detailed video readings with few psychics here and I'm happy with their readings. They read my past and gave very accurate reading for the future. Predictions pass. It's the best psychic application ever built. I love it. A++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Amelia, Lisa, Diana and Sheela are the best psychics on this app. The are genuine God gifted psychics. All of their predictions have PASS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    😍😍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Sutra Psychic Reading [App]  2019-1-24 13:20

    Amelia is the best psychic on this app. She has been very accurate with her predictions. All her predictions pass. I live talking to her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I recommend Christine she was my first reader and very good. It is wild the items they know without you saying a word! Test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Amazing easy application with the best results. I care what you guys say. Psychic online created things better for me and my family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    It works. This is my third attempt to obtain some positive insights even though the planets aren't aligned to my advantage this week, and I finally got them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Amazing psychic app, love the readings and so far very relevant/accurate to current situation. Will check in to see if things follow the path seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Very professional application and all seem extremely accurate. Any issues with anything, the admin are professional at getting back to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    These are also true people, as you see when you a full conversation, not automatic computer responses. The pricing is also amazing compared to other companies I’ve seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I always obtain a wonderful, thorough reading when I use this app. So much insight! Test this application today! You won't regret it--there's so much amazing items here to discover!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This application is the best!!! Tarot, mediums, aura readings, etc. Anything you wish is here…and it's fun to explore fresh kinds of readings all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I am glad that I read all the reviews first. It's bs that you can't remove your card info and that you can't just do your three mins first for then after that add your billing info. It seems like they are scammers and will steal more of your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Hands down this is the best psychic application out here. I've chatted to true people, none were Bots. It's very reliable if what you're looking for is tip for your relationship. I recommend it. This is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    In-app services - really amazing possibility of finding what you need in one place- Awesome effect too. Helped me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    A+++ application with dozens of awesome psychics to choose from - take the time to search the right one & you won't be disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Psychics like advisor create this Application such worthwhile to use when you have dilemmas to be resolved. And thank you psychictxt squad for this unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    The lady that I had was Miss Lizbeth. I had a very powerful feeling that I knew her from somewhere too! Awesome very spot on. every reading from every advisor has been brilliant. I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    The application is called "free psychic readings" but you have to for everything. So misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I've struggled with emotional problems since losing my father. Honestly, this is the best psychic application to have if you wish to connect with a medium who can talk to those necessary people in your life who have passed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I love this application it has helped me obtain through some tough situations I pray and god speaks through them to give me clarity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    The find was worth it. She's truly something special. My energy has been various since the reading. I'll be back soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Sometimes the predictions are amusing and sometimes, they're spot on. I come here whenever I have questions about myself and my relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Nice app, I'm suffering from what you might call a poor juju but with enough support from my psychic, I hope to overcome it someday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Doesn't do anything not actually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    it is not free!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I have had a few psychic readings from various people on here and was happy with each one. They was beautiful accurate with each reading I have received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I have tried a lot of of the readers on this app.. Ive definitely received alot of amazing tip and guidance, but my favorite that sticks out is Jodi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I have been a user of this application since January and through the years it just gets better. Love this psychic online application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    1st tarot reading ever & blown away by the accuracy & skill…good tarot readers are hard to search but this application has some of the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    True people behind every live reading unlike other stupid apps out there. I got amazing results after 2 weeks of use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I love this application because whenever I am needing to talk to someone, there are always someone of my choice available. They are accurate and are very understanding!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    She really takes her time with me and always gives such detailed answers! Her timeframes always have been right on Target. She even shows me images of the cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Love this app. Search the right psychic and you'll be wowed…honest insights, detail, encouragement. What more could you want?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Look no further! Best psychic application EVER! She knew EVERYTHING…so weird!!! but WONDERFUL!! Reasonable prices, gifted psychics & an simple to use app…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I didn’t think this application would work but it's been few months now and WOW! So much has come true. Check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This is legit. The reading is really accurate. Fresh user pleased! Wow, inspirational and scary at the same time. Thank you, 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Scam. Says but you gotta after 3 minutes. Stupid and bait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    If you're curious, don't wait…try it…you won't search a better psychic application anywhere. Fair & legit experts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    April is my absolute favorite spiritual reader on this application and the only psychic I go to . I’ve been going to her for going on three years ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Truly gifted lady. Worth ever cent…if you search someone with real bonuses it's worth it. Truth Healer you have helped me so much....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    This is not as this has claimed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I followed what my advisor suggest I do and things have gradually be come better for me. I'm so excited!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    says free, are charged like,20 bucks per question

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Jia always seems to support me with whatever is on my mind. Appreciate her help…thanks Psychics application for bringing us together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    My spiritual reader helped me at my absolute worst times till now where I’ve become not so dependent on her anymore. So kind , helpful , and I know she’s a real accurate psychic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    She’ll tell you that her timelines aren’t amazing lol . But what matters is the facts.. Her facts has always been right ! Milano seems to be the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Not only is she spot on but she puts herself in your shoes and gives you tip along with the reading.. I really want I would have found this application sooner....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    So impressed with this application ⭐ it gets 5 stars from me, even 10 if i could give that much. Very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I have fun using this app, sometimes it’s awkward being on the phone so I chat with them and they were great. Also very affordable. I’ve tried three psychics advisor so far and all of them have been excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Not a Joke!!! After reading all the reviews, just for fun i decided to check this out. . It works with real live reading!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    It's kind of a amazing app, I know that a lot of of the predictions I got are insights and the chances of them event rely partly on my decisions, but I'm still glad I got to talk about this with a spiritual reader... anyway, over all it's A GREAT APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Love this app!!! I HIGHLY recommend it if you think you may have compatibility problems with your partner because it's helps you identify differences in both of you stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    It's very reliable if what you're looking for is tip for your relationship. Thoughtful, Caring, Compassionate :) Recommended !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I'm in love with this application 😍 It has allowed me to obtain in touch with my real self thanks to my psychic's advice. Love all the coupons and discounts. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Psychic was super honest and straightforward. I like that she didn't waste my time. Very kind and reassuring too. This gets my seal of approval!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I love this app! Cynthia has been one of the a lot of I have talked to about my romance life, she is fantastic. Always trust in your app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I've had a very close relationship with my stars for most of my life and this application is absolutely excellent for anyone who feels the same :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Review is specific psychics must be positive. Any thing perceived as negative is voided. Love! Very detailed and predictions came to pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Since I’ve been on the application Miss Cynthia have been my go to lady. She delivers your notice with care and clarity. I can count on her all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    I've been connecting with a psychic here for 3 months and she's always accurate, fast, kind & legit. Don't know what I'd do without her!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    love this application it has helped me obtain through some tough situations I pray and god speaks through them to give me clarity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    perfect experience with a lot of online psychics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Not free. Why bother the tittle???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:49

    Kitty is my favorite spiritual reader to go to, she tells me everything, I don’t have to give her any details, she’s very compassionate and think she’s told me have came to pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    My favorite reader is Jenn , she is very detailed and very honest and picked up on everything i was feeling , I totally recommend her & this application , there are a few others who are amazing as well .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I have fun the psychics application so much I just wish to hold asking questions. I want the credits were lower but other then that love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Joined today and immediately got a 60% discount on my first reading. Next time I'm going on with psychic readers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Amazing application my only advice? Watch the videos first before booking an appt with a psychic so you'll know how they're like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I’ve used a couple various psychics on this app. They have all been very accurate and extremely helpful. They are very kind and seem to love what they do. I highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I just had a lovely experience on this app. First, it's really simple to navigate and understand. Second, psychics are just really unbelievable and so sweet. I really recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Such gifted readers here. Who knew you could obtain such a quality reading online? the best application for a quality psychic reading. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    She picks up on everything . I truly adore and I’m so satisfied she’s still working for psychic application !!! Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Really simple to use and amazing app. My only suggestion is to add Chinese horoscope readings. I am of Chinese descent and would like to understand my heritage more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychic Reading [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I don't usually use psychic services, but this one is great! True people with amazing advises. 100% recommend.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386