Read psychosocial care for people with diabetes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all psychosocial care for people with diabetes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial Nursing For General Patient Care []  2020-1-22 19:46

    Love this book! This is a amazing supplemental text for any future psych nurse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial Nursing For General Patient Care []  2020-1-22 19:46

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial Nursing For General Patient Care []  2020-1-22 19:46

    my text arrived in excellent shape within just a few daysi am very satisfied with the book

    0  


    Add your opinion on psychosocial care for people with diabetes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial Nursing For General Patient Care []  2020-1-22 19:46

    This text is used as a resource for a nursing course at the University where I teach. The course focuses on interviewing skills, and the students use the book to look at different ways of maladapative ychosocial nursing is usually thought of as the domain of mental-health nursing; but this is not true... "half this android game is ninty per cent mental" as Casey Stengel once famously is should be needed reading for every nurse who may obtain involved in customer relations activities in any setting. In health care we have a tendency to hire and promote nurses that are expert with technical skills, and then leaving them to their own devices when it comes to the thorny problems of how to manage the interpersonal relationship challenges that they will face. This book covers the problems of where the rubber hits the ere are only two problems I have with it. the first is that it ought ot have a section on the so-called "normal patient" who has no difficulty coping. Maybe this woudl be too boring I suppose, but it would be nice to re-iterate a scenario to illustrate what it owudl be like if the nurse-patient interaction was working well. It would then give a practical jumping off point for the triggers of maladaptive e other point is that this book has no case studies to speak of... no "war stories". while reading it, I could think of a million incidents over the course of a thirty year career - something to help every description in the book. But when used with beginners in the field of nursing, or fresh to the idea of psychosocial assessment, there is no frame of reference.overall, this book is terrific!Joe Niemczura,Honolulu HI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial Nursing For General Patient Care []  2020-1-22 19:46

    for the nursing class i took i used it quite often. easy reading and simple to comprehend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial Nursing For General Patient Care []  2020-1-22 19:46

    Fast shipping, exactly as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial Nursing For General Patient Care []  2020-1-22 19:46

    This book has simple to read info and has the definition of each word in the front of the chapters. It is rather light weight and makes learning psych simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthy Feet for People With Diabetes []  2020-11-17 18:18

    Just OK information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthy Feet for People With Diabetes []  2020-11-17 18:18

    For a lot of years, I have been a caretaker for my husband, who has diabetes. With absolutely no reservation, I can tell you that Dr. Tag Hinkes book, Healthy Feet For People With Diabetes, can literally be a lifesaver. We have had to contend with ALMOST everything that he describes in his book, charcot foot, wound vacs, neuropathy, abscesses, to name a few. He has had a kidney transplant and a defribulator, all most likely brought on by diabetes, a horrendous disease. Dr. Hinkes book gives patients hope for the future, with innovative testing and procedural advice. The format and pictures create the verbiage extremely simple to follow and absorb for the layperson. The title should have been, Everything You Need To Know About Diabetic Foot Care, But Were Afraid To Ask!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthy Feet for People With Diabetes []  2020-11-17 18:18

    Overall the book is informative; amazing info on foot care. It does talk about other foot complications for patients with diabetes, which was a huge plus. Nice indexing of terminologyIn retrospect, I found the reading redundant and definitely for patients outside of medical knowledge. I would recommend to lay person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthy Feet for People With Diabetes []  2020-11-17 18:18

    As a non-diabetic patient who has suffered for nearly 15 years with painful neuropathy in my feet, I had very small understanding of what was happending to my feet, nor why. This awesome book helped to change that. It provides expert knowledge in easy-to-understand format; it is an informative, interesting, and unbelievable book. Give it 10 mins and you will not place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthy Feet for People With Diabetes []  2020-11-17 18:18

    This is an additional book and all diabetics should own it. It touches on everything diabetics do not know about how necessary having healthy feet while living with diabetes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthy Feet for People With Diabetes []  2020-11-17 18:18

    I am a Diabetes Spet and found this book a amazing reminder and tutorial to how to care for your feet. I found myself wanting to give this book as a bonus to people I know who are newly diagnosed. It has amazing Do and Don't sections for each chapter on how to care for your feet. A must have, in my opinion, for anyone who has diabetes, cares for someone with diabetes, or works with people with diabetes. The feet are so important!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthy Feet for People With Diabetes []  2020-11-17 18:18

    Your feet matter with Type 2 diabetes. Its likely the first symptom your going to dismiss and ignore. Find for diabetic feet wounds and you will be motivated not to ignore. Amazing true life reference in this book. Don’t ignore little symptoms. This statistic from the book shocked me into action. “60-70% OF THOSE WITH DIABETES WILL DEVELOP PERIPHERAL NEUROPATHY, OR LOSE PROTECTIVE SENSATION FOR PAIN IN THEIR FEET.”Must Read for your health - “Healthy Feet for People with Diabetes”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthy Feet for People With Diabetes []  2020-11-17 18:18

    This is Dr. Hinkes 2nd book, and it is even better than the first! The huge text and "Top Tips" makes this book simple and even fun to read. As a Podiatrist myself, I don't always have the time to cover all the necessary subjects in diabetic foot care and prevention during an office visit. Dr. Hinkes has managed to not only contain all the information, but presented it in a very straightforward manner. The pictures are very helpful, and the book contains treatment options from the very primary to the recent advanced therapies. The resource list in the back is invaluable for even more information. This book is a must-read for anyone who has diabetes or caring for someone with foot problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthy Feet for People With Diabetes []  2020-11-17 18:18

    A mate who knows that I am pre-diabetic and have had foot problems sent this book to me as a gift. I think she was hoping that it would inspire me to take better care of myself. I must admit that some of the images of foot issues were beautiful scary. It's hard to believe that could happen to me!In fact, I honestly didn't realize foot health could be impacted so much by having diabetes. The book was is very simple to follow, with amazing suggestions even if you do not have diabetes. I know I have to be pro-active and I am hoping this book is just the motivation I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healthy Feet for People With Diabetes []  2020-11-17 18:18

    "Healthy Feet for People with Diabetes" is a book every diabetic should read. Prevention is the key to avoiding complications of diabetes, but often diabetics and their caregivers are not aware of what to do or what to watch for. This book is full of info that is simple to understand. The detailed index facilitates looking up specific information. There are also 8 pages of pertinent resources including websites. My favorite part of the book, however, is the numerous images and drawings. There are spectacular, well-labeled clinical images which can be especially helpful for a diabetic to know what to look for. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handbook of Child Life: A Guide for Pediatric Psychosocial Care []  2020-7-19 19:25

    The book itself is amazing and provides everything you need to know if you are interested in a career in kid life, very thorough! The only reason I am not giving 5 stars is because the book is already falling apart, with pages falling out of the binding. I have had the book only 3 months and have treated it nicely, truly disappointing that it is falling apart because I was planning to use it throughout my career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handbook of Child Life: A Guide for Pediatric Psychosocial Care []  2020-7-19 19:25

    This book was incredibly helpful to read and learn more about the field of kid life. It is definitely a amazing resource for those looking to become a CCLS or work with kids in a medical setting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handbook of Child Life: A Guide for Pediatric Psychosocial Care []  2020-7-19 19:25

    a must have for any Kid life spet. You will hold this as a tutorial throughout your career. I would buy it fresh rather than used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial []  2020-7-27 20:30

    I love the availability of the melody and all I have to do is go online and there it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial []  2020-7-27 20:30

    Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial []  2020-7-27 20:30

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handbook of Child Life: A Guide for Pediatric Psychosocial Care []  2020-7-19 19:25

    Amazing seller for college textbook. Got the book exactly as described. Amazing text to learn about the basics of kid life care!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handbook of Child Life: A Guide for Pediatric Psychosocial Care []  2020-7-19 19:25

    Brand new. Required this book for my class. Same price everywhere, but I got this quickly. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handbook of Child Life: A Guide for Pediatric Psychosocial Care []  2020-7-19 19:25

    Lots of amazing info and it was required for my class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handbook of Child Life: A Guide for Pediatric Psychosocial Care []  2020-7-19 19:25

    Wonderful book. If you are going into Kid Life or just kid development majors in general, it offers wonderful info and this is a amazing price for it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handbook of Child Life: A Guide for Pediatric Psychosocial Care []  2020-7-19 19:25

    Book is amazing and arrived in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handbook of Child Life: A Guide for Pediatric Psychosocial Care []  2020-7-19 19:25

    Was clean of marks but pages were detached when recieved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Handbook of Child Life: A Guide for Pediatric Psychosocial Care []  2020-7-19 19:25

    Amazing book for anyone who wants to know about the Kid Life profession.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial []  2020-7-27 20:30

    Hit single? For a band that doesn't write them, this comes as close as anything... Still kills live or from the studio though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial []  2020-7-27 20:30

    They are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial []  2020-7-27 20:30

    amazing workout music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial []  2020-7-27 20:30

    this is my other favorite song by slipknot i love to listen to it and pretend to play drums to it it sounds really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial []  2020-7-27 20:30

    This was perfect. It was totally amazing hands down. I would not have and problems in getting this again. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial []  2020-7-27 20:30

    My favorite on my gym playlist. Gets me pumped as if i we at a concert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial []  2020-7-27 20:30

    Assassin smokin hard rock/metal song that I think is the best for the band. I listen to this over anyother song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes []  2020-11-20 20:47

    While not splashy with color images or any images really, this is an perfect cookbook. The foods I've prepared have all been amazing and tasted like something and well received by my family. I've had this cookbook for years. Somehow I recently missplaced it and while I have turned the house and my tote bag upside down trying to search it, I can't search my copy. It's so amazing that I'm back on Amazon buying it again. This time they have it in Kindle so I will obtain that ver so I will always have it in my library and in case my hard copy shows back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes []  2020-11-20 20:47

    The meat recipes were amazing I will be trying many. But I was just shocked to see so a lot of carbohydrates and recipes calling for sugar. Maybe the book is dated but I don't see any mention of sugar substitutes. I expected more from this book. No substitutes for flour smh I was looking for healthy options for soul food. There are some amazing recipes in here don't obtain me wrong. There just isn't enough diabetes friendly recipes for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes []  2020-11-20 20:47

    Lots of info and recipes for diabetics. One of the best cookbooks I have purchased. Recommended by a nutritionist- that is how I learned about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes []  2020-11-20 20:47

    Recipes are amazing and simple to prepare. What I don't like is the method that the print on a lot of the pages isn't centered. The pages have a lot of "white space" at the top, and the text starts 1/3 of the method down. Just looks like it was done wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes []  2020-11-20 20:47

    except for the nutritional info in the first section, some recipes written twice with one ingredient added to the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes []  2020-11-20 20:47

    I purchased this book because I first checked it out at the library. The library copy was larger in size and it had color pictures inside. The book I received is not the one pictured, it has no color pictures and on the cover, it says "Compliments of the Merck Journey for Control Program". The recipes are the same. This is the only reason I kept this book. If you keep a book with the authors wearing green on the cover you could have paid for a "free" copy, compliments of Merck which have the same recipes, no pictures but priced as the book shown. Now about the recipes, the sodium and carbohydrate grams are too high in almost all the dishes. I had to create my own adjustments. Not what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes []  2020-11-20 20:47

    So a lot of times we purchase cookbooks that have dishes we have to go out and purchase ingredients we have no clue what else we would use them for except this "particular" dish. This cookbook uses stuff we already have available and use on a consistent basis. It is just what the "bodies" in this house needs. Thanks you both from the bottom of my spice rack. Just kidding...but thank you for your insightfulness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes []  2020-11-20 20:47

    I have several recipes that I am ping for this weekend. I'm excided to see how they come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes []  2020-11-20 20:47

    I bought this for a mate whose father has diabetes. The recipes in it are simple, include the nutritional information a diabetic needs to know, and look delicious. Just reading them created my mouth water. This is apparently almost the only soul meal diabetic cookbook in existence. There is another listed on amazon by the same authors but it is much more expensive and has fewer recipes so I have not even considered it. For anyone who is diabetic and likes soul food, I highly recommend this cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes []  2020-11-20 20:47

    I bought this as a bonus for a family member and he absolutely enjoys the book. He and his wife said the recipes are declicious and simple to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial Strategies for Athletic Training []  2020-1-22 19:56

    Text book for upcoming semester

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychosocial Strategies for Athletic Training []  2020-1-22 19:56

    I am currently using this textbook in my "Psychological Aspects of the Injured Athlete" course. The students have truly enjoyed reading the text. I had one student email me and state how much she has enjoyed reading the text because of the applicable clinical scenarios. The clinical hints and evidence-based sections are a amazing addition to the chapter content. In addition, the end of chapter exercises serve as nice catalysts for online discussions and assignments. Those familiar with NATA 5th edition competencies, this book addresses those competencies, and offers amazing info and tactics for those working with injured athletes.-Glenn Edgerton, EdD, LATNorthern Arizona University

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Lacouture's Skin Care Guide for People Living With Cancer []  2020-9-24 22:12

    a unbelievable and necessary book with lots of hints for the cancer patient during and after chemotherapy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Lacouture's Skin Care Guide for People Living With Cancer []  2020-9-24 22:12

    This is a really helpful and thorough book for anyone dealing with skin,nail, hair problems , dry mouth,om chemo.Excellent practical hints as well as reccomendations of products to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Lacouture's Skin Care Guide for People Living With Cancer []  2020-9-24 22:12

    Lots of amazing lessons here and it's not general information. This book is ideal for anyone that wants to understand more about compromised skin. It's ideal for non-medical esthetician work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Lacouture's Skin Care Guide for People Living With Cancer []  2020-9-24 22:12

    This book should be needed reading for all massage therapists and estheticians working with clients in, or with a history of, cancer treatment. The limited product references should not be taken as Gospel but an educated therapist will be able to use the essential core info to create their own informed product choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Lacouture's Skin Care Guide for People Living With Cancer []  2020-9-24 22:12

    my wife loved the book. loaded with information. well worth the price. would recommend the book to anyone with cancer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Lacouture's Skin Care Guide for People Living With Cancer []  2020-9-24 22:12

    Amazing book, have the best info about the skin care in cáncer patients, I recommended this book for all oncology esthetician

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes, 2nd Edition []  2020-11-20 20:47

    except for the nutritional info in the first section, some recipes written twice with one ingredient added to the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes, 2nd Edition []  2020-11-20 20:47

    I have several recipes that I am ping for this weekend. I'm excided to see how they come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes, 2nd Edition []  2020-11-20 20:47

    Recipes are amazing and simple to prepare. What I don't like is the method that the print on a lot of the pages isn't centered. The pages have a lot of "white space" at the top, and the text starts 1/3 of the method down. Just looks like it was done wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes, 2nd Edition []  2020-11-20 20:47

    The meat recipes were amazing I will be trying many. But I was just shocked to see so a lot of carbohydrates and recipes calling for sugar. Maybe the book is dated but I don't see any mention of sugar substitutes. I expected more from this book. No substitutes for flour smh I was looking for healthy options for soul food. There are some amazing recipes in here don't obtain me wrong. There just isn't enough diabetes friendly recipes for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes, 2nd Edition []  2020-11-20 20:47

    Lots of info and recipes for diabetics. One of the best cookbooks I have purchased. Recommended by a nutritionist- that is how I learned about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes, 2nd Edition []  2020-11-20 20:47

    I bought this as a bonus for a family member and he absolutely enjoys the book. He and his wife said the recipes are declicious and simple to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes, 2nd Edition []  2020-11-20 20:47

    I purchased this book because I first checked it out at the library. The library copy was larger in size and it had color pictures inside. The book I received is not the one pictured, it has no color pictures and on the cover, it says "Compliments of the Merck Journey for Control Program". The recipes are the same. This is the only reason I kept this book. If you keep a book with the authors wearing green on the cover you could have paid for a "free" copy, compliments of Merck which have the same recipes, no pictures but priced as the book shown. Now about the recipes, the sodium and carbohydrate grams are too high in almost all the dishes. I had to create my own adjustments. Not what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes, 2nd Edition []  2020-11-20 20:47

    I bought this for a mate whose father has diabetes. The recipes in it are simple, include the nutritional information a diabetic needs to know, and look delicious. Just reading them created my mouth water. This is apparently almost the only soul meal diabetic cookbook in existence. There is another listed on amazon by the same authors but it is much more expensive and has fewer recipes so I have not even considered it. For anyone who is diabetic and likes soul food, I highly recommend this cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes, 2nd Edition []  2020-11-20 20:47

    While not splashy with color images or any images really, this is an perfect cookbook. The foods I've prepared have all been amazing and tasted like something and well received by my family. I've had this cookbook for years. Somehow I recently missplaced it and while I have turned the house and my tote bag upside down trying to search it, I can't search my copy. It's so amazing that I'm back on Amazon buying it again. This time they have it in Kindle so I will obtain that ver so I will always have it in my library and in case my hard copy shows back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Soul Food Cookbook for People with Diabetes, 2nd Edition []  2020-11-20 20:47

    So a lot of times we purchase cookbooks that have dishes we have to go out and purchase ingredients we have no clue what else we would use them for except this "particular" dish. This cookbook uses stuff we already have available and use on a consistent basis. It is just what the "bodies" in this house needs. Thanks you both from the bottom of my spice rack. Just kidding...but thank you for your insightfulness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    amazing app! but cannot auto-sync with my device. did a re-connect with my device couple days ago and synced a set of duplicated records. can I delete these duplicated to truly reflect my correct trend? tks. 5/17/19 the auto sync is on and I have sent enquiries to this email address twice, no one answer yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    It's hard to connect to my glucose mete (Accu-chek Guide) can't send data to my phone. Always present me not in range

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    Amazing app, excellent for sending through to doctors and understanding/keeping track of your readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    Has helped me to hold track of a lot of things! Simple to view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    What a amazing application and i have fun useing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    I would give it 5 stars if I were able to sync my readings via Bluetooth but my meter, One Touch Verio Flex is not compatible. My meter is not even on the list of equipment so I have to manually enter all entries. As a Health application it is excellent, 5 stars for manual entry of results but this is 2018 and they ignore groups of people who use the application and have bluetooth devices. AND they ignore newer One Touch Verio meters. You can do better!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    Although it is set to sync automatically when the application is launched, it does not do it. I have to sync it manually. If this would obtain fixed it would be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    Absolutely love this App. Does everything I need. I found this after becoming frustrated with the mySugr Application which repeatedly failed to deliver. Upgraded to the Pro ver of this Application in less than half hr of downloading. 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    An awesome app. It lets me monitor my blood glucose level as simple as ABC. Superb interface and very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    Simple to use, amazing to track stats. Would be nice to be able to add cholestrol etc but thats a minor detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    very amazing application . I can track my sugar level and act accordingly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    I love this app! It is so helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    Very amazing and user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    A must have application for diabetic people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    diabetic problemwhat is the best method to avoid diabetest?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    เก็บสถิติค่าวัดน้ำตาล ใช้ง่าย

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    After a few days, very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    Too complicated. Not intuitive. I can't remember each day how to obtain from each part to another part which complicates use unnecessarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    The application is good; however, it doesn't always sync well, and it freezes often after entering data. Also, there is no method to delete any entered readings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    I test use this application and ask me connect to Google Fit then i found that i had use this application before (come out year 2015 results - How to remove this?) But some problems need to improve that is when enter some effect cannot press enter /✓,need press the go back button < And Insulin category why don't have Mixtard ? need manually key in?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    Amazing app! Easy and clean to use without additional gimmicks. My favourite of the tracker apps I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    Very interesting. I love it, it's very complete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    I found it a bit confusing at first, but I like it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    Best application to manage diabetes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    this is a amazing application for tracking glucose, exercise, bp, and weight. meal categories are ok. tracking meal stuff could be a bit easier. i will be upgrading to obtain more reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    Makes tracking health numbers simple and even provides detailed reports. The report I printed out will be able to present my doctor more info than ever. 5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    has been very helpful and when the other day was out of whack, they emailed me and checked on me..Great application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    Even my doctor said it was the best application he has seen and is recommending it to his other patients

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    I love it very much it helps me to look back to see how I am doing on my health

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    very simple to track your health concerns, whether it is sugar or weight very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    Felt this is helpful. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health2Sync - Diabetes Care [App]  2019-10-20 13:18

    the best diabetes apps.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386