Read pt music player reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pt music player reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Music Player [App]  6/4/2021 13:58

    This is really good thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Music Player [App]  6/4/2021 13:58

    Very good ❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Player [App]  6/10/2021 15:20

    You can check in. That's all that happens. They text you your next match but it doesn't show up on the app

    0  


    Add your opinion on pt music player or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    doesn't have superheat or sub cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    This app gives you the correct static pressure to ensure a system is properly charged so long as you have an accurate ambient temperature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Where did my pressure temp chart go that's all u wanted and it was the best one but now it's got super heat and sub cooling hate it won't ever use that just needed the pressure and temp chart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    What a disgrace for an app carrying Honeywell name. The superheat calculator is simply wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Superheat part is jacked up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    What the hell Honeywell?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Easy-to-use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Poorly set up. There are far better P/T apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    I do not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    No high altitude conversion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    References

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    awesome graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Update required new permissions that I am uncomfortable sharing. BYE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Trying to use this app to calculate valve superheat for R448A and not helpful :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    So NYC dis apps. .. We can easily fine freon . . refrigerant.. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Easy to use and very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Fantastic air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Need to repair some of the superheat calculator it's not working it's all right I guess, I can just do superheated and subcool in my head

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    I need it back this is dumb no use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Kept closing every time I was entering information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Awesome !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Where's 410 a???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Love this app. Please add a quick search for refrigerants. And I can't believe you don't have R-718 on here. I mean we all use it every day right? Or is it only what refrigerants you sell?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Mr. ULEY, Bubble point is for subcooling. Dew point is for superheated. Remember SuperDew and Sub-Bubble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    This is the best that Honeywell can do no wonder the world has problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    App titled PT Chart, with no PT Chart. Wow, just wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Where's the chart?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Good til the last calculation but needs a upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    You know you have one with u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Where's R-410a?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    They should put all the refrigerant that the public use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    This app looks good but it really doesnt do much, the DuPont app does a lot more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Needs R-410a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Latest release fixes all of the previous versions issues. Must have for techs for setting superheat, sub cooling and working with refrigerants with temperature glide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Ok it's titled PT CHART but there's no PT Chart to be found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Couldn't use it on my phone. Screen wouldn't rotate no matter what and I can't get past the temp and pressure selection screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    The old version is what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    quick conversions at the tip of my fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Why do you need my photos and device call information for me to look at a chart. This is really shady and i will be contacting honeywell about this. If you need this app you clearly dont know what your doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Dupont has much more information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    No 410a on here. They should have it since its the new industry standard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Can't dl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    And poor setup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Chart [App]  2/6/2021 7:33

    Where is the PT chart?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gait Speed PT [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    Links to help and tell us what you think don't work. I agree about needing 10M to your selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gait Speed PT [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    Disappointed that the app does not include 10 meters since you tend to see the 10 meter walk test refermced a lot in PT literature. Please add it would change my rating to 5 star and make the app a lot better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates PT Toolkit [App]  10/21/2019 16:36

    I really like the idea of this app but the company i am with is a little more demanding on being exact. Please add Hertz with the tension section. Wish other belt companies would create an app like this as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates PT Toolkit [App]  10/21/2019 16:36

    Great for adjusting tension on v belts or any belt for that matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates PT Toolkit [App]  10/21/2019 16:36

    Put in a formula for finding belt length for custom CVT applications. Taking consideration of ”drive” and "driven" diameters and their spacing to show a proper or recommended belt length / diameter. This would be most helpful for us fabricators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates PT Toolkit [App]  10/21/2019 16:36

    I agree it would hertz would be a great addition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates PT Toolkit [App]  10/21/2019 16:36

    But metric version please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates PT Toolkit [App]  10/21/2019 16:36

    It really work great. No complaints to at all. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates PT Toolkit [App]  10/21/2019 16:36

    Use the microphone to yze belt tension frequency (hz) similar to the guitar tuner apps. Gates should be the first one to come up with this! Other features are nice, but include some tables with hydraulic hose/fitting data, etc. That would make it better for maintenance techs like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates PT Toolkit [App]  10/21/2019 16:36

    This app will help you determine many useful things when it comes to belt sizes or what Tenson to set the belt to. It also has a great converson tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates PT Toolkit [App]  10/21/2019 16:36

    Calculating frequencies and force/deflection for tensioning is really useful. PLEASE add this calculation for Power Grip GT3 as well. It would also be nice to be able to enter alternate span lengths for calculating frequency for belt passes that contain more than two pullies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates PT Toolkit [App]  10/21/2019 16:36

    Needs to support the sonic tention meter then ir would get a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates PT Toolkit [App]  10/21/2019 16:36

    Needs a bar code scanner like the Dayco app has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates PT Toolkit [App]  10/21/2019 16:36

    Gates belt engineering app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates PT Toolkit [App]  10/21/2019 16:36

    Saving $$ with this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    Do NOT, I repeat, do NOT waste your money getting this app. First, they will not refund your money once you realize this app sucks. Second... what a fraud... It's overpriced, outdated, it crashes sometimes and there are some errors like some people have reported already in the comments. Get Therapy Ed 2018 edition book instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    What a fraud! An app that was updated last... 3 years ago.... Fraudulent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    Regretful I had this on my iPhone which I replaced with an android based device so I ended up buying this app twice and I sincerely regret it. The information is solid in some places but is blatantly wrong in others, ex. A spinal cord injury is listed as a LMN disorder. There are also spelling and grammatical errors as others have mentioned. The questions and content are not nearly as thorough as the OSullivan NPTE prep guide which is what I would recommend to anyone serious about passing their boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    Love it! I love this app, I find myself skimming throught the flashcards throughout the day when I have a few minutes to spare. The only thing that would make it Sooo much better would be the ability to mark each category. For example: a checkmark, star and question mark...that way I can keep track of the subjects I need to return to or subjects I don't need to review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    Don't buy Way over priced! I have found multiple errors within the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    Good app for review of the test but its not tablet optimized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    When reviewing the questions, the rationale doesnt give any explanation of the correct answer, it repeats the question instead. Please fix!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    Awesome... Great App! Very user friendly. Good content review & sample questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    This is a great source because its always with me and I can study on the go. I love all the different features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    Absolutely love this app! It breaks the information down so that it is easy to understand. It's easy to study anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    search option... great info. diagrams could be helpful at times but really all it needs is that search option. will give 5 stars after update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    Love it! Great organization, very thorough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    Handy Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    Trouble with seeing all answers It's a good app, but on the particular phone I have (Sprint Samsung phone) I am unable to read the bottom multiple choice answer, so I don't get to see all the options. Be careful when buying this, your screen may not work with the format of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    Not worth $30 Some info included in the review is incorrect including spelling and grammatical errors. The test questions aren't that helpful and are often info not included in the review section so you can't go back and study. If you have the score builders book, you are much better off studying from that and don't waste your money here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    Two Thumbs Up! I love my PT Content Master app because I can study anywhere, anytime. It's easy to get a quick review in whenever I have any unexpected downtime. There are lots of great practice questions along with a helpful performance ysis feature. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    Fixed problems fast. Great study tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    Really easy to use. Great organization of content and all the information you need to study on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT Content Master [App]  2/1/2019 7:35

    Great on the go resource for studying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gait Speed PT [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    Simple & QUICK It does its job well. Helps me record the "6th Vital Sign" in an instant! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gait Speed PT [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    I would recommend that the distance entered can be changed according to need and/or adding a 10 meter distance. The Neuro section will be recommending the 10 meter walk test as a regular outcome measure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gait Speed PT [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    [email protected]#$%! had 20 feet or 10 mtr distance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gait Speed PT [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    Did u mean 10 meters instead of 10 feet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gait Speed PT [App]  2/7/2019 7:38

    Youtube - MC Fat Wait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC PT Chart [App]  9/28/2019 8:51

    I like the ability to choose a city especially since I live in a higher elevation area. But, I need a chart for R-438a and I didn't see it in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAC PT Chart [App]  9/28/2019 8:51

    It's quick and easy to use. Accurate. A huge time saver when I need a stat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT - Partido dos Trabalhadores [App]  2/25/2021 7:42

    Aplicativo muito bem feito! Agora as esquerdas se unirão a favor do povo brasileiro em um único aplicativo, compartilhe com quem puder para o app tomar força.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT News Network TV [App]  2/5/2021 7:46

    The best live experience they show all live videos when they're reporting the news better than the fake media

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT News Network TV [App]  2/5/2021 7:46

    Real News all the time. This news organization reports the truth unlike all of the main stream hacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT News Network TV [App]  2/5/2021 7:46

    Just another guy telling half truths and spinning stuff to fit the rights agenda. Might as well just watch OAN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT News Network TV [App]  2/5/2021 7:46

    So glad this is finally here. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PT News Network TV [App]  2/5/2021 7:46

    Final real news you can trust. Great job steve.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386