pt.wikipedia.org Reviews & Opinions


Submit pt.wikipedia.org review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Here's another example of it's not broken, dont fix it. Regarding the interface changes, it's a mobile app. Why would you move the fresh tab button to the top left, and the begin in fresh tab to the bottom left? It's not that I'm too lazy to reach a small further with my finger, but why would you move something that was in a convenient zone to one that's isnt? I usually dont modernize my apps unless I have to and decided to, and regret it. It's not a large deal, it just doesnt create sense to me. (Unless the developer had a tablet with a little screen and is a lefty)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Free encyclopedia in one click without begging me for donations like the website. Ive already donated but I never understood why they just didnt sell an application here and the application shop for "donations". With some customizations or something. hella easier than punching in a credit card. I know most of us take ol' wiki for granted, It's hella useful, free and deserves $4 If ya use it 20+ times a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Thank you Sir and all Respected members of the Greatest application in history of all time!I had a dream in my adulthood of knowing seeing experiencing what i couldn't see in availability!This very application created my dream come true!Once after downloading i was stuck in this application for months,maybe! It's not only Amazing but Adventurous too! Grateful to you and sorry for late Feedback! Want you all a very satisfied fresh year 2019!🌿🌿🌿

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pt.wikipedia.org or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pt.wikipedia.org video reviews and related movies:

    See Origem Decifrada 1/8 - Introdução on youtube.

     related image

    See Roupa Nova 30 Anos! Especial Sem Censura 7/7 - http://pt.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roupa_Nova on youtube.

     related image

    See Cidade de Nápoles (https://pt.wikipedia.org/wiki/N%C3%A1pol) on youtube.

     related image

    See https://pt.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reptilianos on youtube.

     related image

    See Roupa Nova 30 Anos! Especial Sem Censura 2/7 - http://pt.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roupa_Nova on youtube.

     related image

    See Roupa Nova 30 Anos! Especial Sem Censura 4/7 - http://pt.wikipedia.org/wiki/Roupa_Nova on youtube.

     related image

    See HISTÓRIA DA RUA AZUSA (DUBLADO) https://pt.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reavivamento_da_Rua_Azusa on youtube.

     related image

    See https://pt.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maria_(m%C3%A3e_de_Jesus) Maria (mãe de Jesus) – Wikipédia, a enciclop on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Rating for the app, not for wikipedia as a whole. Good: 1. Offers simple navigation panel for articles. Bad: 1. The application loses internet connectivity for no apparent reason, even when other apps can connect to internet. 2. The pages do not hold the info offline. Technically, no use of such app. You can better live with a Web Browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Thank you for fixing the Add Fresh Tab glitch. That was annoying to behold and a serious distraction to an avid reader. But I think it should begin the find bar and not the latest begin tab. But grateful the annoyance has been removed nonetheless. Please do allow us turn off the Continue Reading tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I'm right handed, which means I scroll with my right index finger. Which means I am constantly activating that quick scroll gizmo that covers half the screen and I never use. How about an option to switch it to the left hand side or turn it off entirely?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Dishonest hero assinations of anyone not Bernie Sanders. Not unbiased unlike an encyclopedia you can obtain at the library. That's if you like the truth and have a free min to look up the trurh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Articles don't display sometimes, returning an error of being offline. Some text appears to not display but does, the colour of the text is just incorrect for the background, which only happens on the Dark theme. The more this application gets updated, the worse it gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Obtain rid of that annoying bloody scroll icon on the right. I constantly touch it accidentally and end up scrolling to the bottom of the page. Clearly no testing was done before release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    No doubt wikipedia is the best. I've been using this application for like couple of months and this is so much better than browser like you can save most articles in a very group wise manner and it doesn't like consumes any battery. I could read all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Useful app. I have one suggestion though, could you add an option to close all tabs when the application is closed? Gets a bit cumbersome when you begin the application only to realize you have 14 tabs begin that didn't close automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    obtain rid of that poor button on the side for quick scrolling. everytime i read an article i accidently touch it making me loose where i was. bloody annoying and a major fail. bring back the swipe feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Please, add translation plugin. like in chrome, I select text, and menu offers "translate" for google translator, plus other translation apps can be added (i.e. multitran). it is very necessary because me and other people read a lot of articles in non native languages. shouldn't be too difficult since its implemented in all browsers and book readers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    this needs work, When Graham87 blocked me from editing from 2017. its fine. but if your trying to block me that long, thats enough. i wanna edit plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Wikipedia's articles on national identity and sovereignty, culture, tradition, family and morality are baseless, shallow, contradictory, unreliable and misleading which clearly promotes post-modern anti-family, globalist and open-borders liberal-leftist ideology all under the prestigious name of objective, truth-seeking and evidence-based "encyclopedia".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    It's awesome how much there is on here. Would be 5 stars, but the "continue reading" box won't go away, and it's really irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    don't download. not as amazing as previous versions. they've removed the keyword find within the page. actually removed a few things it seems!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    kindly add feature that user can optionally add "PIN" number/passcode and optionally enable the feature that on current device one will need to enter the 4 digit PIN number to access the "wikipedia" app. This is useful for protecting from someine seeing our list of bookmarks ,when we give mobile to other persons for use. For example see this feature in "omni notes", "telegram" etc apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Wikipedia is agenda driven by unique interests. just look at all the favorable info similar to Pharmaceutical companies !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    IT IS A 6 PACK OF VIRUSES AND IT IS SO STUPID THAT IT WILL GIVE YOU A DISEASE. THE NAME OF THE DISEASE IS CALLED (WIKIPEDITIS) ONE OF THE MAIN SIDE EFFECTS ARE AND AS FOLLOWS ( GANGRENE).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    The recent ver is very hard to navigate between tabs, the application spontaneously closes when closing all the tabs, not going back to the homepage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    🇵🇱 Aplikacja ta jest bardzo pomocna, zwłaszcza gdy ktoś jest uczniem lub studentem. 😀 🇺🇸🇬🇧 This app is very helpful, especially when someone is a student. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I think this application is great! I really like that it allows you to save preferred articles into personalized reading lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Wikipedia is a lot amazing and it has very knowledge if you wish know anything then you should use of Wikipedia because we can obtain any knowledge to Wikipedia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    The application doesn't let me to save articles to read them offline. The articles simply don't present up after saving them. Galaxy s8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    It is very supper, what I required it instantly searches it , and what we wish it directly gives us the information, really loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Amazing app. Would be amazing to have a serif font option in preferences for easier reading though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    This application offers some unbelievable features that you can't obtain on the mobile website. Amazing for professionals, students, and the naturally curious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I cannot read articles after a latest update. A constant error "You are offline". Pls fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I didn't expect this to be so useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I liked the app. But the fact is that its lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Amazing guys. Go for it when you really wanna spend sometime reading something offline...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    This is my most FAVOURITE application on my phone. Perfect work Wikipedia team. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Please improve the app, create options for less photo size for less data usage perhaps?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I have got a sea where I could swim in the globe of knowledge. Thanks you for your help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    A lot of books Bengali language is not supporting. So the application ia not good...😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    helpful app. everyone should test this application once...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    the internet would be worth paying for if Wikipedia was the only thing on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Fresh modernize is not so amazing plz do something about it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wikipedia review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Amazing app. All things place together wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Hello... Love your app... But I'm trying to search a keyboard lime this but like a yamaha keyboard with accompanyments, (single finger etc) country, rock etc This one of the best and most realistic apps so far.. I will buy the full version, but please produce a Yamaha keyboard Thanks guys, amazing work... Ok, problem... I need lessons or guides on how to set up this keyboard and how to restart it,,

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It was a amazing application . it was so amazing that i decided to buy the vip. Since the day i bought it i changed a skin provided in the premium features and now i can no longer begin the application . it crashes every time its launched . I tried uninstalling and installing again . skin got restored automatically and started crashing again . The instrument you search and add to the application will not be saved . every timr you ll reset the application you ll have to search the instruments again scrolling in folders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I'm not a professional musician, but I do some playing with a little group, and I love this application for experimenting with fresh sounds. I bought the $7.99 "everything" level. I am trying to download more instruments, but it says I need to connect through VPN and I don't know how to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Looks awsome, has potential to be the ultimate application in this genre, unfortunatelly in this state it's basically - useless. Starts lagging beautiful much immediatelly, i can only imagine that instaling optional features will create it lag even more. Shame..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Really loved it... Awestruck to see so a lot of options.. became my favorite one.. amazing job team... Hold rocking... suggest to give more background styles.. also in styles the variations 1,2,3,4 sound similar.. please provide better styles.. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The free ver was fun and worked great, I purchase it and the keys began lagging hardcore, it's not even playable how poor it became due to lag. Disappointing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this is the best piano application I've ever download. guys! just install it. you'll obtain more than you think. amazing sound, tune like true piano, graphic is awesome😍 and the touch sensitivity😍 soo fast😱 oh I love this. its the best piano application in play store. love it👍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It was a amazing app..but if I press 4 keys at a time. Melody will on automatically..this one is very idiot feature in this amazing app...please remove this feature. Create this feature manual mode...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I would give 8 stars if it were possible. It's mighty wonderful. Would you please add one feature, a function for enlarging hence decreasing the octaves to just one on the screen, huge enough to play without fingers going off to other buttons? I've seen this feature in other keyboard apps, it enlarges/thins the white buttons & also shortens/lengthens the black ones. You can check with the Editors Choice "Piano HD: Piano +" You'll see an idea of what Im talking about. Your work is BEYOND ratable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I hate it because it sucks it dose not work amazing at all! DO NOT INSTALL! IT IS A SCAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It is a better application than other melody ere are a lot of deserve 5 stars. Pros...... Lot of instrument nice sound. Cons....you cannot play midi file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Mini keyboard and very sweet little thing and more meaning and if we press both cords at side by side , we can't here both cords sound at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    For anyone who's facing a issue with full screen tablet that pressing the wrong key "not where you touch" just disable immersive full screen option in application settings and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The black buttons are not easily pressable on my Huawei Nova 3i. Plaese tell me how to resolve this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I can't imagine such of combined instrumental program... Unbelievable... Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Am a producer and i just love how you can fit a professional midi keyboard on my phone to record fresh melodies every time I come up with one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this application is just awesome, download it. its amazing. you can creat any melody with this easily....you can also record your melody as well as with your voice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Best org application out there, amazing job, bought the VIP pass, didnt regret it at all, it works perfectly with my midi keyboard on my Note 8, 5 stars application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It's a amazing app. If it has sliding facility like harmonium application develoed by gameG, It will be really more strong and useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this will be boring for non pianists.but much useful for beginners and pianists if you wish to learn watch king pianist in youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Interface issue with notch devices, some part of the interface is not visible, plz fix it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It contains everything, not only piano, we can play here everything like guitar, flute etc. So really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    amazing app..but sometimes it works late... we press the key but sound comes after a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Sorry i am not impress pc keyboard Not serial key working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I am a melody keyboard player and I am very much appreciating your melody keyboard because in reality this melody keyboard app of yours is very attractive with Awesome and magic tone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This is wonderful. It feels like original melody instruments play. I can not imagine that it can be possible on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    using the f#....check on the fa key ...it sounds weird...anyway its so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Please do not add ads in such a attractive app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    it will de very nice to play you will have fun it so you can also install it ok mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    super mind blowing bahut maja ata h humko ,bajane nhi sakte h fir v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Amazing application for begginers please how will i input my device Id to Google play to keep my download melody file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It's a outstanding application and now I am amazing in learning piano and I love this application thanku so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    خوشحالم که یک اپ ایرانی این همه دانلود شده و ریویووی خوب گرفته.ادامه بدین

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Is application i to amazing for learner but it not clear necessary in life we fresh intrumention

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    yudhjchjgf disoriented sir well done so our hold do low so em do will ask eh adjust to if so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Unable to install this app, showing error code 910

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Timing is terrible! Delay is so poor it is worthless! DELETED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This Application Tune are very Good...and All features are also useful making instruments...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Best melody app, superbb vry nice very very usefull application I suggest download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Nice application for beginner n mature . I learned too much by this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    I would give 5 stars, but for those of us with the device text set to larger than normal, the text in the application falls off of the screen. Setting the device text to normal allows all to be read. Just a pain to have to reset for other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Why MoonCalc needs access to multimedia files on device?! Why it can't work without them?! Now in my region the moon is below the horizon. Why the program draws MoonSet and Culmination lines, but not doesn't draw Moonrise line? With amazing internet connection loads map very, very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Thanks for making this apps, currently i'm working on developing Earth-Moon-Earth/Moonbounce Radio Communication so i need info about moon position, in the future development for this app, can you contain the moon elevation too ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    The direction of the moonrise is totally wrong giving a southeast rising when it's to the northeast today???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    It would be nice if it remembered where I lived and not default to Germany. Otherwise all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Very accurate and useful with too much information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Fantastic! Best android device moon app. The Web ver is even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Clear, albeit not rich

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    love it. use this for photography purposes. is there an application for suncalc yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Just started to use it. Will tell more soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Simple, direct, what else to ask from a free app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Easy and does exactly what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Love it, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Highly useful and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    amazing ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    A useful visual tutorial to everyday lunar azimuth and altitude. Like the timeline slider. Would be amazing to extend the viewing Window forward and backward in time without manually setting for each day but hey its a cool small free app. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    I like the moon percent info, still trying to obtain waxing v waning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Works perfectly! Thanks.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Insura reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남풀싸롱【ô1Ö✲2891ᖨ2503】❣강남야구장픽업❣ᕬ강남야구장best ᒇ⎞강남풀싸롱가격밤의전쟁 ,선릉풀싸롱⎠ ,선릉야구장 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남매직미러초이스⊀Ô1ô❄2891☍2503⊁❣강남풀싸롱위치S급❣강남풀싸롱위치,강남매직미러초이스방,강남풀싸롱좋은곳,강남매직미러초이스싸이즈업,선릉풀싸롱추천,역삼풀살롱예약31544 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online katadata.co.id/video reviews leia mail: custom email at your dunhillmassage.com/역삼안마-예약문의/ reviews 10x www.dereferer.org/?http://themepalace.com/users/lessriparke reviews 10x ohidentists.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=absinthonlineshop94678lfik535.pen.io Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews Pug Emojis reviews anastasyafiola2.wixsite.com/mukapoker reviews coolenergy.lt reviews protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online dunhillmassage.com/선릉안마-유명한곳/ reviews Basics in ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/da-ga-truc-tuyen-va-ngam-my-nhan-tai-sv388-n157.html reviews Lions Clubs 0loft.com/rooms-by-hour/rooms-by-hour-in-herzliya/ reviews www.sarong.dk reviews chetaobanhrang.com reviews netflix &a=0'a=0'A=0 reviews netflix 'A=0&a=0'a=0 reviews Data [email protected]/legality-of-casino-gambling/ reviews Photoshop'A=0& reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your www.openrice.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter