Read ptc pthb29 center support reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ptc pthb29 center support reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bittrex Exchange | Support Center [App]  2017-11-14 21:7

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    The rubber is hard and thick like OE carrier bearing. I read negative reviews but my product has preformed perfectly. It took me 20 mins to install on my 3PC driveshaft. My shaft doesn't require pressing out the U joint (I have clamps with little bolts). The king nut was the most difficult part getting off. I left the front part of my driveshaft in the tranny for leverage. My truck is also high enough for a breaker bar to obtain underneath. I suppose someone needing to totally remove and disassemble there driveshaft or take their truck to a might drop $150 on an OE product but that's not me. If this product fail (which I doubt it will), I'll just another one and spend 20 minute installing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Excellent fit but only lasted 6 months.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ptc pthb29 center support or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6074 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    This fit my 2001 Tundra 4+4 with one issues hope it lasts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    installed late August-2018. Drove truck only around city for less than 1K miles. Started hearing a squeak this week and upon inspection confirmed this fresh bearing has completely disintegrated. Now I have to re-do a 2-hr job and replace u-joint again. Guess I should have purchased genuine Toyota from the start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    For excellent on my 06 tundra. Drives like a whole fresh truck now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6074 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    The was very good, but you obtain what you for. This Center help bearing makes a squealing noise and I haven't had it in the truck that long. I will be replacing it with a more expensive one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    After installing this, all seemed well. The fit is the same, and it appears to be up to the task, but I noticed today after only a few thousand miles of use that the donut holding the bearing has a lot of slop inside the outer casing. The vibration returned and I thought it was poor tires. I installed fresh tires with no change. I also closely inspected my brakes because I thought a sticking caliper and/or slide pin could cause this binding feeling. Nothing changed the symptoms. This appears to be allowing vibrations when the drive line is unloaded at 50mph +/- and on slight declines. It does not do this on acceleration, but at that point, there would be enough force making it stiff enough to not wiggle freely. I live in a relatively flat area, but was recently in a very hilly part of Pa. I noticed on every decline that there was a noticeable feeling in the floor, seat, and the steering wheel that a lot of people report. It feels like an unbalanced tire or driveshaft. There are aftermarket options that arent much more expensive, but after looking at the OEM unit I replaced and my brother's DCSB, both of them are much tighter. I have a Gen2 Access Cab 6ft bed (2pc shaft, 3 u-joints). I can take my hand and wiggle the entire unit significantly. The donut shifts up down and side-to-side in the metal carrier. Spicer makes the OEM Toyota units. They're not that much more expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Amazing price, shipping and installed very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6074 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Awful.... honestly it makes more noise than the old bearing I took off..... save yourself the headache and look elsewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6074 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Fit a 2002 Tundra 4wd Access Cab perfectly. Looks just as amazing as stock at a fraction of the price. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6074 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Product is doing very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Worked Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Almost fix the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Don't test to do this on your own. The part is amazing tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6073 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Nothing special, I will make batter to a better product next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6074 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 6074 Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:47

    Just installed. Rubber housing seems to be OEM quality, which is the largest issue with carrier bearings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 8474 Drive Shaft Center Support []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Just exact for a Nissan Xterra 2000 !!!! Amazing quality !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 934-610 Driveshaft Center Support Bearing []  2020-6-22 19:39

    Fit no problems on my 05 STS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 934-670 Driveshaft Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Solved the problem. Works great, factory fit. Arrived sooner than expected. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westar DS6056 Drive Shaft Center Support []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Part arrived on time and fit perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 934-610 Driveshaft Center Support Bearing []  2020-6-22 19:39

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 8474 Drive Shaft Center Support []  2020-6-10 19:44

    It didn't fit whel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 934-670 Driveshaft Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Works like a charm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westar DS6056 Drive Shaft Center Support []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Excellent !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 8474 Drive Shaft Center Support []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Correct product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 934-670 Driveshaft Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Fit excellent on my 05 Pontiac GTO. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaico Drive Shaft Center Support with Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Just ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westar DS6056 Drive Shaft Center Support []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Part fit as advertised. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTC Maze [App]  2019-1-25 13:53

    Another amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 934-670 Driveshaft Center Support Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Absolutely excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaico Drive Shaft Center Support with Bearing []  2020-7-28 19:48

    Fit excellent on my 1987 BMW 325is. Simple to install onto drive shaft assembly. However it is a task to obtain the drive shaft out of the car. Remove the exhaust pipe and heat shields. Loosen rear transmission mounts using a floor jack to help motor and trans. Wiggle the drive shaft out. Took me about 3 hours in my home garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 8474 Drive Shaft Center Support []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Assembly is out of around, went on easily but created noise when backing up and I could feel a vibration in the truck that was not there before. Pulled drive shaft out to inspect it, then found center help bearing had a wobble in it. You can't obtain it off to return it without destroying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor 8474 Drive Shaft Center Support []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beck Arnley 101-4019 Driveshaft Center Support Bearing/Donut []  2020-1-29 12:57

    Item was begin out of box sold as ber is cracked/seperating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beck Arnley 101-1725 Driveshaft Center Support Rubber Donut []  2020-6-10 19:44

    solved the thumpity thump in my brick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beck Arnley 101-4019 Driveshaft Center Support Bearing/Donut []  2020-1-29 12:57

    This is the second one I have tried. The first one the dust cover came off and created all kind of noise. Now the second is doing the same thing. The covers are just punched on they are not spot welded, so they come loose and rattle, grind very very t a amazing product at ALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beck Arnley 101-4239 Driveshaft Center Support Assembly []  2020-1-29 12:56

    Disconnect your drive shaft and verify the condition of your U-joints before buying this part. The AE86 2-piece OE drive shaft has non-serviceable U-joints, So if you are trying to recondition your OE drive shaft, ensure they move freely without binding first, then this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beck Arnley 101-4019 Driveshaft Center Support Bearing/Donut []  2020-1-29 12:57

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTC E-ZPass [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    Excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    Perfect and attractive application touching upon the basics. Simple to comprehend videos and webinars. Locked modules generates a sense of eagerness to complete one so that next be unlocked. A must need for all healthcare specialists working in this field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    amazing effort by the squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clixsense PTC Ysense [App]  2019-8-25 21:9

    amazing application Earn $50

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beck Arnley 101-4019 Driveshaft Center Support Bearing/Donut []  2020-1-29 12:57

    Please don't from this company! We ordered this part and it didn't fit right at all! It rubbed, we had to it from the dealer and for installation twice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTC E-ZPass [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    Amazing application. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    Perfect Work done... A very helpful application especially for students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    It's a unbelievable application for all healthcare specialists dealing with preterm neonates. The language in the videos or scripts is very simple to comprehend. The job aids can easily be downloaded and laminated and can be used in the NICU as a resource material. The most rewarding part is generation of completion certificates which helps in motivation and self learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    unbelievable app👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clixsense PTC Ysense [App]  2019-8-25 21:9

    Am unable to sign up in this Clixsense, they tell me acc already existed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    This application is a effect of years of hard work of neonatologists and neonatal nurses across India under able leadership of WHO collaborating Centre, AIIMS. The emphasis on care of preterm babies is so apt as prematurity has become the foremost cause of neonatal deaths in India. The webinars are short, crisp and effective while text seems just enough for an simple read. MCQs and algorithms are amazing for recap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    Perfect application and recommended for all doctors and nurse working diligently towards the goal of reducing neonatal morbidity and mortality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    Very helpfull perfect and informative application for health care may prove as android game changer for the care of preterm babies in India.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clixsense PTC Ysense [App]  2019-8-25 21:9

    I test to withdraw my payment to PayPal but failed eventhough my PayPal acc is verified. They said to check email and first and latest name but everything is in order. Please tell me how to fix this problem. Already complain via ticket but still no answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clixsense PTC Ysense [App]  2019-8-25 21:9

    Ysense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTC E-ZPass [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    nice app. simple to use. kudos to the devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    Its an organized and specialized collectives of modules which really focuses towards preterm care and its clear notice through vodeos and mcqs is do no hurt to babies .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    overall amazing application to study... but facing issue in submit of mcq..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clixsense PTC Ysense [App]  2019-8-25 21:9

    Certainly a guaranteed option for earning online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clixsense PTC Ysense [App]  2019-8-25 21:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    This app is a seamless harmony of knowledge and technology, opening a universe of resources at the complete disposal of a student, fellow and paediatrician practicing neonatology. It is a complete pack with resources in the form of script, webinar, videos, FAQ’s & Q&A’s. I sincerely congratulate Prof. Ashok Deorari & his entire squad who worked selflessly to develop this app. I am sure this application will support in dissemination of best practices for care of preterm at the grass roots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    Really impressed with the app, nice interface and navigation. The videos are practical and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    perfect 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIIMS WHO CC PTC [App]  2019-7-30 13:15

    This application gives the entire spectrum of best practices for management of a preterm infant and imbibes multiple avenues of learning methods thus not only adding to the knowledge but also thinking strategy.... Kudos to the entire squad for this splendid effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTC Pellet Grill Controller [App]  2019-8-13 21:10

    Basic, easy application that, so far, is performing as it should. The layout and interface could be improved though. Plus, being bluetooth, there is a limitation to the connection distance. The setup and connection was really easy! I have only used it a couple of times, and it is nice to hold track of the temperature without needing to approach the grill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clixsense PTC Ysense [App]  2019-8-25 21:9

    Cash making application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PTC E-ZPass [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    Clean easy interface. the current balance is obscured by the words 'current prepaid balance'. Otherwise a nice improvement over the EZPass web site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTC 3102/123-410-10-81 Driveshaft Center Support (with Bearing Mercedes models) []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Sony updates don't work, period. Phone is continuously prompting to updates and reset phone, all to no effect. 6 attempted updates in the latest 24hrs have all failed, still the notifications hold coming. Not a amazing introduction to an expensive fresh phone: Very not good user experience. Tempted to return to my old phone which actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    No security updates for my phone since September 2017. And bootloader unblock is not possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Awesome and unbelievable app it is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Google Play Shop modernize bug Apps on the sd card will not modernize on my X Compact android device 8 and others. A lot of people have reported this bug but it has not been addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Text messaging group need to be fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Sony Xperia technical help very poor. Because Sony has a lot of problems, earset connection, ear sensor doesn't work properly, etc, but Sony help very poor, they don't have any solutions. Basically they don't care for Sony customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Simple to use tests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Want I could have install this properly and then have it on my phone again it's useless and annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Can't we have an option/choice to have the old design back please? The fresh one looks horrible with dark themes it is method too much, too bright, sticks out, doesn't blend well at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    fingerprint try is not even working in xperia Z5 premium even the finger print options is gone after Android device 7.1 modernize " not just me the issue happened to a lot of the Z5 premium users i hope you can send this review to Sony its been one year and can't use it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    it's a amazing application to try all the things on xperia phone. the recent media try seems to always fail on my xperia xz even though it should be all ok. something for the programmers to look into?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Even though this application is sorted and works sony help suck. Is it so difficult to listen to your customers. We are the one's supporting you by buying your products. We are wanting for firmware /software updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    I don't see the spot where you can self troubleshoot on cellphone within this app. Can you direct me to it plz? I have a Sony Xperia 2 cellphone. Also, my wireless connection is not working properly that anywhere I go it's crappy. We need more turrets here where I live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Useless help forum, actually it deserves the name "Unsupport" practically .. I posted several problem regarding my device there within 3-4 months but even a single answer by sony or other users is a dream of mine.. Don't know when its become true.. 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    It comes preinstalled on the Xperia 1 but isn't compatible?? I hope this will be fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Don't modernize any application from Sony communication, it will create your phone slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Who needs this? I dont think a lot of use this so please remove this and stop updating. Post your hints on your website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    Bluetooth and wireless hold dropping out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    A few amazing hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:42

    I can search no method of asking "support" a question. Will not let me to "award" 0 or minus 1 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Support [App]  2020-2-2 22:41

    Hi, I love Sony and have for most of my life. I have 1 issue though. The pie make batter to Android device has disabled the volume up button on my Sony Xperia XZ Premium as it has hundreds of thousands of not millions of other users. This problem needs to be resolved by Sony asap please. Brilliant phone till now.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386