Read pubg looter reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pubg looter reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG LOOTER [App]  2019-11-7 13:47

    Pubg için verim aldığım uygulamaların başında geliyor. Bana kalırsa eksizsiz bir uygulama olmuş teşekkürleeer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG LOOTER [App]  2019-11-7 13:47

    uygulama sayesinde pubg ile ilgili bilmediğim hiçbirşey kalmadı. Oyun çok güzel bu bilgilerle daha da güzelleşti teşekkürler :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG Looter Guide [App]  2019-10-17 21:43

    Pubg için verim aldığım uygulamaların başında geliyor. Bana kalırsa eksizsiz bir uygulama olmuş teşekkürleeer.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pubg looter or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG Looter Guide [App]  2019-10-17 21:43

    uygulama sayesinde pubg ile ilgili bilmediğim hiçbirşey kalmadı. Oyun çok güzel bu bilgilerle daha da güzelleşti teşekkürler :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Beautiful good. can be a bit laggy. So, I'll say a four 😊 controls kinda not so sensitive. The video test is a amazing boredom buster. Graphics... They're not the worst, yet not the best. So the android game isn't the worst. I give bout' a four.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Amazing android game overall. Easy, and fun. I bought the "no ads" so I could play it without ads. Only thing I wish various is that there is more skins for bags, cars, and the person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    This android game is full of forced ads after every room you go to an ad played five mins and delete .do not waste your time unless you live ads its not likean idle android game where you obtain rewards for watching you just have to watch to advance to next room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Like the concept, but annoyed that you cant on the option to watch the video to obtain the backpack etc. Has popped up 3 times for me and each time it doesnt register I on it and I lose out. Even tried re-installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    OMG! This android game is SOO fun! I love the challenge! There is a lot of adds, but it's still great. Definitely download!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    If burglary were this simple only the dumb crooks would be in jail. Sometimes it's fun to taunt the cops and create them chase you while you're ripping them off. Beautiful cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Better but need to improve some levels or modes!!otherwise add one police so it becomes hard to play or it will be fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    This android game is awesome when I play with my brother is very simple for me not found my brotherbut I like this because I victory every time I don't victory because he don't victory so he take other other other other other turns and she and he and when he bonus To me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    I do liked the android game but the levels are just repeating themselves over and over again...you need to add more levels to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    It is very attractive and bestest and greatest android game in the globe and I love it but it doesn't compare to fire is bestest android game in the universe and fortnite also is kaleidoscopic displays dimensions zinfandel attractive liz Sondheim Italian attractive ox thistles root Pacific undulating irrigation cc win by TX fossil octopus in by ideology from is unreal attractive officials jerked ISIS did everyone in Orlando attractive Hollywood history took pots ygnacio Presidio irrigation beyond cc utjeepm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    I really wish to play this android game but I only had the application begin about 2 mins and was forced to watch 2 adverts! That's ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Awesome android game but it has a lot of ads keep the ads and allow me have fun the android game but it is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    The android game be alright. I'm just hoping it's not that type that cause glitches in a few levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    It's kind of fun needs sound and something else I can't quite place my finger on it otherwise this could be a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Very fun and we'll made! Too a lot of ads but the is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Honestly its a amazing android game but the only reason i gave it 4 stars was becuase the robber guy is not that quick and i want there was more speed to him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Small glitchy and the buttons to watch ads to obtain and double doesn't like to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    It's a fun game, but does it really need to have 30 second ads after every level?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    I love this game! So addicting and I love theres's no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Overall decent android game but at first you can immediately skip the ads, then after just a few levels the ads create you wait longer to skip and have those second screens that also create you wait. By level 11 it took more time waiting to skip ads than it did to play a level, and it happened every single level you beat. Fun for ten mins but uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Ads are annoying. Every time you beat a level you have to watch a ad. Probably going to delete it just because of that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Amazing!!!Fun 4 young and old people. Nice to play when I'm bored. I like playing it when I'm stressed it helps me not be stressed. I love playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Whenever I went into the house i was instantly caught by a guard at spawn. WAYYYYY too a lot of ads, and also, when I tried quitting an ad, IT JUST BROUGHT ME ANOTHER AD. fix this and I will give a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Ok. Would be better if there wasn't an ad after every single level. We obtain it ads hold it but dear lord...makes. you not wish to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Fun game. Not a breaker but sound(s) would be nice. Maybe Benny Hill melody while you're running from the guard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Fast and simple gameplay. However, one thing I dislike was the ads. Especially to begin more chest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Its fun and works well until you unblock all of the vehicles and skins. There's nothing else to do once that is done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Not good the movement is weird and every like ten seconds or so there is an ad it's completely unplayable from the amount of ads and you can't even obtain rid of the ads by turning internet off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    A amazing android game with a amazing concept! But it's getting repetitive over time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Ads are annoying. The method the screen moves doesnt support android game play. I got stuck in the corner one round

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    It is very awesome android game but l don,t love ads at all it was amazing and at the I like to say that Corona viruses is very poor desease washyuor hands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Another android game that could be fun but is ruined by a 30 second ad after EVERY level..when the levels take only 20 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    at first it was fun but when you obtain to higher level,the android game would begin to lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Is it normal for this android game to glitch? Want I could post a screenshot to this!! Amazing time waster but like every android game like this gets boring after a few days of playing on the toilet 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    This android game has a amazing concept of running from the cops but after every scene they play ads. FÙÇKĀDS. And with that said, #FÜÇKTHÎSGÅMË

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    This android game is just adds and gives young kids an idea of robbery and might think it is ok and it is to hard and I am on level 5 !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    After two levels, immediately hit with ads. I wanted to a game, not advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    This android game is very nice and also interesting . You csn spend your ehole day playing this android game . The controls are very nice snd also you can unblock skins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    I think it's very fun and a amazing method to spead time up I would very much recommend this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    FUN. FUN. FUN. Small hard to control but, the graphics are excellent. I gave this 5 stars because I now play it all the time. It's so fun that I would suggest it to anyone. Some people might not like it but I love it, if I didn't love it I would not be writing this review and I would have deleted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Very addictive game, a lot of level to complete with various difficulties each time u busted in scene (i know coz i busted a lot LOL). Intelligent putting ads when to claim a skins or a bag but not too much ads while playing (coz i hate 1 scene 1 ads kind of game). But please add some sound result guys, i know u guys can create this android game more intresting, like steps sound or ka-ching sound etc, coz now feels like i watch a silent or something LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    It's one of the best android games I've ever played it's fun and it is a small bit hard at times but that's what I like about it 🙂and when its hard u can search a method out but if u like gard android games I would obtain this android game once u obtain to a certain level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    This android game is amazing but not the best . I read some reviews on which people were saying that this android game has alot of ads (true) but if you close your wireless connection the ads won't come . If you are looking for the best android game so allow me tell you the best android game is roblox it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    I'll gave it 5 stars,because its just awesome game, lots of fun , very enjoyable, in short, its feel really a Relaxation, beautiful Amazing Android game ... Love this android game very much ❤❤💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    It's a cool game. I reached past level 80...I been trying to obtain the pikachu backpack but it won't allow me obtain the reward... I'm kinda disappointed.😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Ad vehicle...I always feel sorry for peoples hard work being spoiled by the need to obtain ads in at every opportunity. Fewer ads would mean more players when your android game is good. Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Unfortunately it's one of those instances where you literally spend more time watching ads than you do playing the game. The greed of the devs is overwhelming. Dont bother installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Amazing game, but after getting everything, it's pointless. I literally finished it all in a few hours, in barely 2 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Amazing game, but the ad buttons don't work. Can't obtain additional keys or backpacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    This is a fun small pastime that I enjoy, most people never look at these. if you are one of the few teenage people who actually take the time to look at these then yes I think you would have fun this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    It's entertaining for a few mins if your bored. But your forced to watch adverts all the time so that whoever developed this android game can create alot of for creating rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    This this is a really poor android game it doesn't work ads always pop up you can't really play since it's just ads ads and add some ads it's not even that fun you have to coins really it's just I just don't like it don't play it if you if you really dislike ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Amazing time killer! There isnt an overload of ads like there is with other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Ok android game could be amazing if it got rid of some of the ads come on after every level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    An unnecessary amount of ads. Would have been more fun with less ads. Deleting for this reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    It's fun to ay but the issue their are too a lot of cops and a bit hard to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Super addictive. Amazing method to pass time. Love this game. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Its amazing game. Be better with sound effects and or melody options to turn on and of off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    So in my opinion, this was a amazing android game so far- but one thing is that, the ads was too many, I hope you can fix that soon ! ♥️ The video test is smooth, the graphics was- so so , this android game is the smoothest I've played. Please do more of these content!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Its a very amazing game, but there one issue the graphics when I downloaded it I thought it would be HDR graphics just like all the other android games I have, but overall it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    I like it. I search it fun and sometimes challenging. However there needs to sound. It's boring without it. Other than that. It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Amazing game. I like that I have a dozens of choice. I can change my robber, backpack and vehicle to the various types I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Interesting ... I like it could be more levels or various other things to do instead of the same house after house after building ... Maybe more maze like or intense to obtain to the goal ... Ur car 😉🍷✌🏼💋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Boring and loaded with ads. You play just one 5-10 sec level, then ad. Then another ad. Then another ad. And another....get it? Too a lot of flipping ads. So I'm deleting, more ads than crappy gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    This android game is horrible! For one to a lot of ads and it's simple to obtain caught!! It is so so so not good I do not recommend it for takes FOREVER to finish levels and I HATE the idea of stealing! I give it 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Haven't been playing long but search it very entertaining. Simple controls, decent graphics. Not too a lot of adds, but once done with a level you can't go back. It sure why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Fun game, but I found a glitch where I can go outside the map on level 35.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    I shall rate this android game a 4/5 because it is a fun android game but not too surprising. It deserves amazing reviews and I want they don't include ads. Nice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Fun game, but method too a lot of ads. Would be much better and I would hold it if there we less ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Amazing game! Too short though. Unlocked everything in less than an hour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    It's entertaining but lol no sounds even footsteps (could increase the level of awareness) but that's it.. no sound at all..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    CHILL ON THE ADS, easy as that. can't have fun it because 10 seconds of video test gets me 30 seconds of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    I really like it but when I wish to watch ads, they are not available. I cant earn coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Amazing android game but sometimes stuck in between. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    It's okay but like if you had your own ver like if you can create it would be method better and you should probably test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Fun android game but not worth all the ads. Method method method too a lot of ads!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    I would descride this android game like super duper amazing because this android game it enjoing it is very fun and. I think the android game is waiting for you test it out it is a really amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Don't like the fact there is no sound. Otherwise it's Cool 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Lovely, senational apart from the fact that there is no sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Absolutely terrible. First, ads will pop up every 10 seconds and it won't matter if you turn off WiFi or not, because to obtain a better bag, you need to watch an ad. You're probably thinking it's not that bad, right? Well you are wrong, since in to make batter your bag, you need to watch an ad. If you're lucky it takes only 4 ads, including the ad needed to unblock it. If you're like me, it's 5. Best part about it is the fact that you obtain ripped off entirely, because you don't keep the bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Sooooooooo if someone could explain the Gift part of the score to me i would love to rate this 5 stars. But seeing as i have a crazy ocd thing where i need to obtain the BEST OF THE BEST score (3 stars excellent loot ect...) and the third category (bonus) always comes up at $0 and im at level 70 already and tried EVERYTHING i could think of to obtain that score i am only rating this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    I'm A True Person, Android game is fun, time wasting. Ads are ok, there is customizations for you, your car, as well as the bag, in android game currency no transactions, and the higher levels can be challenging but eventually after maybe 6 hours total you'll begin to obtain bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Unbelievable android game I love it. it is gorgeous. First it and know how fun android game is it. It's very interesting. When you will play this android game you will say wow to this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Really fun game, gets more challenging. Amazing time assassin when you're on a street trip or plane. Recommend to people who can and open...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    It is awesome how it works out and how fun it is it dosen't have any glitches or skips it has barley any ads if you are reading this comment you should it right now it is the best android game I can't stop playing it p.s. trust me it🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🦄🥰🦄💚💚🦄🥰🥰🦄🥰🦄🥰💚that's what it makes me feel like inside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Obtain it now guys!! It is simple but it's one of those type of android games and still fun even if it's easy. The only thing is that the eggs but since this android game is so so amazing the owl allow the add to paths just obtain it now Obtain now! Obtain now! It is fun boiii! 📲📲📲📲📲🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    I like the android game just to much adds I mean after every level just another gosh darn add but it's still a really fun android game only a 4 star rating because the adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    I love this android game because we loot anything even vehicle and we have to escape from the police. the android game is hilarious and crazy but so a lot of ads in the game.I don't like it so I rated it 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    It's amazing you have to be sneaky and obtain past the police guy I don't really know how to describe it but it's definitely not boring I'm glad you created this game😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    What a amazing offline game! Nice job devs! I usually give kind of an eyeroll when android games ask me to rate but I will gladly rate this one 5 is is a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Boring gameplay. Advertisment infested. Appears this developer will spy on you, collect private data from your device with the permission this developer ask for. I suggest you go to your device settings and stop this developer from stealing private info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Very cute android game and challenging. Just [email protected]#$%! had sound effects like when you're taking items or when you obtain busted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Everytime I do a level it just goes to a white screen it's very annoying. Amazing android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Everything is fine but the only issue is that when I touch the car, it doesn't allow me drive away! I would rate 5 star if fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    15 seconds of android game followed by 30 seconds of ads. And if you don't watch the whole ad, you don't advance to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Looter [App]  2020-3-29 16:8

    Amazing game... But it's simple create it a bit tough in fresh upgrade...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386