pubg super quiz Reviews & Opinions


Submit pubg super quiz review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PUBG super quiz review [App]  2019-8-12 13:25

    Full of ads, and stupid question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Bowl Quiz review [App]  2019-2-5 13:46

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz: Pubg Mobile review [App]  2019-3-1 21:25

    you have a lot of misstakes ... but when i wrote cocktailmolotov and it was wrong, i deleted the game.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pubg super quiz or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pubg super quiz video reviews and related movies:

    See ultimate pubg game quiz answers quiz diva | Get 100% Score on youtube.

     related image

    See GodNixon takes the PUBG Mobile Pop Quiz on youtube.

     related image

    See Guess The Weapon Sound in PUBG Mobile | Ultimate Quiz on youtube.

     related image

    See Pubg game Quiz Answers 100% on youtube.

     related image

    See PubG C9 Pop Quiz w/ Frolicer & Moody on youtube.

     related image

    See PubG Mobile: Guess the weapon sound || PubG Quiz || ABHI GaminG on youtube.

     related image

    See 8Bit Thug takes the PUBG Mobile Pop Quiz on youtube.

     related image

    See Viper takes the PUBG Mobile Pop Quiz on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Sports Quiz review [App]  2019-3-16 13:24

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario birthday shirt, Super Mario family shirts, Super Mario theme party shirts, Super Mario matching shirts, Super Mario tshirt review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    haven't washed it yet, so can't say anything about longevity but it served its purpose for the day of and my son loves it!!! picture is super bright, everything real to the pictures above. overall amazing buy.. with of course the fact that it may be a one wear type of shirt... but my son won't care as long as he can still see mario he will wear this one out, like all the others before it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario birthday shirt, Super Mario family shirts, Super Mario theme party shirts, Super Mario matching shirts, Super Mario tshirt review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    The shirt came huge, almost a dress on my 6 yr old and he is huge for his age. After the first [email protected]#$%! shrank by almost half and faded (a lot!)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario birthday shirt, Super Mario family shirts, Super Mario theme party shirts, Super Mario matching shirts, Super Mario tshirt review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    Well created and fast ship too. Amazing for bday kid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario birthday shirt, Super Mario family shirts, Super Mario theme party shirts, Super Mario matching shirts, Super Mario tshirt review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    Had these created for my son's 6th bday & boy were they a hit! So a lot of compliments!!Only want they carried adult size shirts for the siblings... My daughter is 11 and as tall as me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario birthday shirt, Super Mario family shirts, Super Mario theme party shirts, Super Mario matching shirts, Super Mario tshirt review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    LAST MINUTE HAD TO FIND SHIRTS BECAUSE MY FIRST SHIRTS FROM ANOTHER SELLER WERE HORRIBLE .. DEFINITELY SAVED THE PARTY FITS PERFECT GOOD QUALITY . I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario birthday shirt, Super Mario family shirts, Super Mario theme party shirts, Super Mario matching shirts, Super Mario tshirt review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    My son shirt just arrived today. It was excellent for him. I can't wait to see him in it on his birthday. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario birthday shirt, Super Mario family shirts, Super Mario theme party shirts, Super Mario matching shirts, Super Mario tshirt review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    Lindos los estilos quede fascinada 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I learned Nothing and it keeped on zooming in on random things and everytime you obtain it right an loud noise pops up and what if someone with autsim is playing this they would be scared poor android game ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It's a beautiful amazing application but it doesn't tell you your score at the end. Since it doesn't tell you how you did, you test to pay attention more to what you missed while you are taking the try which is a bit of a distraction. Otherwise beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I want you had challenge levels in the android game than just only 10 questions at. A time Like if you obtain 10 right you go to 20...then 30 and so forth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    method too a lot of adds, not good graphics, colouring of the states is very confusing as part of michigan is one color and the other part is a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I like it alot. It helps to study for huge try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I was trying to support my daughter learn the northeast but it didn't have that option so that you could do the states in certain regions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I pooped on my face when playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    This application is helping me as an adult learn about the states privately on my phone. I also play android games with my granddaughter using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I love this! Before I was only getting 11/50 and now I'm almost 100%!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It is a fun method to learn the state and captials. The downside is that there is no downside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It has support me learn my states so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Ads suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Very simple to have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It's a huge support 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    create you learn your states much better😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Perfect quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Muito bom, adorei, só faltou uns gráficos que apontem a performance, mas eles não são tão fundamentais, o application funciona muito bem e cumpre seu papel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Liked the android game but the ads were completely inappropriate for my 5th grader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I really like this quiz I learnt a lot about America

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    L.p. meat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Superb items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I required to study for my try thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    hummers cary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    THIS WAS NOT WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    OK amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marvel Super Heroes - Guess the pictures 2019 Quiz review [App]  2019-6-30 13:27

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LotR Quiz - Quiz Games review [App]  2019-5-25 13:27

    amazing quiz game, there's adverts but you can skip them quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potter World Super Quiz HP 2019 🧹Guess the Wizard review [App]  2019-7-29 21:24

    amazing android game please create more newHarry potter quiz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Android game seems enjoyable and questions ate challenging. Unhappy to search political garbage fund raising in my game. Especially Trump. i am deleting this android game because playing took my mind off the terrifying state we are in here in the U.S. and having to see and read about it here is upsetting and highly disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Very amazing questions for the most part. It isn't overloaded with ads either. However, it crashes very frequently, which causes you to lose your progress. Very frustrating when you're on the million dollar question and you have to begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Questions are more challenging then the million dollar game. I still haven't won there huge prize and I've been playing for a few months now. It really tests my knowledge on a broad range of topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    application is good, but don't know it's giving cash in true or not. because I played n won the game, it's showing cash in prize but they'll give or not, not sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Hahhahajhha ITS A BLOODY GAME PEOPLE JUST BECAUAE U WIN OR BEAT THE GAME U DONT ACTUALLY GET THE MONEY PRIZE UUU MORONS HAHAHAHAAAAA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    I have won the android game but am not sure price is given. I guess it's for fun because nothing was given to the champion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    No this android game is not interesting because the question are more difficult and out of India questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Android game is good, what about the price cash can we not obtain that by any mean‌???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Android game is very amazing . I'm very interesting with this. Victory or not we can obtain some general knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    This android game is amazing but very tuf question is there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Questions good. Some informative. Like history best. Math/science obtain too far above my knowledge sometimes. But do learn from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    android game interrupted by full screen ads that can't be closed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Super install this application fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Having alot of fun, thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Simples e divertido. Poderia ser um pouco mais rápido nas transições.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Some answers matter of option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Android game keeps freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    It is amazing apppppp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Nice but cash option ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Unbelievable android game ....... But what about money...... It's redeemable or not...?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Separou português dw Portugal 🇵🇹 e português do Brasil 🇧🇷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    I love this android game and the android game is the best android game ever played a amazing deal having fun with android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    this is not so much poor so I am going to deleteit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Nice bu country wise question should be there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Loved it on T.V! Glad to see it on Google Play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    android game is amazing but how to obtain cash from this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    It's a fine game. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    In easy words, helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Best application ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Authentic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Learning time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    It's very amazing android game in the globe 🏅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz review [App]  2019-3-13 13:45

    I juzzz hateddd it😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super review []  2020-1-18 20:18

    This is a fun series for my middle school students. Not your typical superhero story but as a comic book superhero lover, I can say it is definitely as amazing as any of the classics. This is the second of the powerless series and I thought that it would just be more of the same. It wasn't. Pleasant surprise with the satisfying ending and a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super review []  2020-1-18 20:18

    My fourth grader loved this book!!! It’s number 2 in the series. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super review []  2020-1-18 20:18

    Best book I've ever read nothing like a amazing story about super kids. I almost could not stop reading this book because I was in so much suspense. I highly recommend his book for amazing readers. Tad bit of info, there is a cuss word in here but only one. Have fun reading the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super review []  2020-1-18 20:18

    This book was very famous in my 5th grade classroom this year. Both boys and girls enjoyed reading about the group who had super powers while trying to figure out the mystery of who was trying to steal their powers away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super review []  2020-1-18 20:18

    Wow! I was reading this book for a lot of hours and I didn't realize it. I love this 'Power' series by M. Cody. I read "Powerless" and I loved it. Now I read "Powerful" aka "Super".This will be amazing for older kids such as a rising middle schooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super review []  2020-1-18 20:18

    My 12 year old daughter loved this book series! Highly recommends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super review []  2020-1-18 20:18

    My son asked for this book. He enjoys this author. Has read other titles by him.*Pleased with this purchase. Packaged ipped Quickly. Looking forward to doingbusiness here again soon. Thanks Amazon yourock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super review []  2020-1-18 20:18

    This was an awesome book! If you read the first book first it is even better! This book was so amazing it created me cry with tears of joy! Rock on Matthew Cody!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super review []  2020-1-18 20:18

    My teen boys liked I enough to buy all 3 volumes. Amazing books for reluctant boy readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super review []  2020-1-18 20:18

    I think that it is a very amazing book, but it should have created Daniel obtain a power like controlling the weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRΕ Interactive Flash Cards + Online + Quiz Book/SUPER WORD SKILLS 4000/Book 1. A powerful method to learn the vocabulary you need. review []  2019-12-23 19:58

    Completely misleading. It is not interactive at all! It consists only of lists of words which aren't near as difficult as they will be on the test. Not worth a penny! You're better off just opening a dictionary!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PUBG Contest - Earn Money With PUBG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:2

    globe No.1 fake app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American🏈Football Quiz-NFL Quiz,Trivia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:29

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American🏈Football Quiz-NFL Quiz,Trivia review [App]  2019-1-22 13:29

    it has squads from method back like the Houston oilers

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter