Read public domain reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all public domain reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The GIS Guide to Public Domain Data []  2019-12-24 19:46

    Well written and the exercises are great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chapel Sayings re-released for public domain []  2020-10-22 19:2

    These are life-changing sayings from one of the most used evangelists of his era. They are based in Scripture and common sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The GIS Guide to Public Domain Data []  2019-12-24 19:46

    At first the book was a bit of a disappointment. What I wanted was a list of websites I could go to quickly to search data. Then I read a statement to the result that such websites often change their addresses. True. So my disappointment was tempered a bit. I have not had the time to study the book in detail and so do not really know how to classify it. But it is obvious that it is a book to be studied, as well as a reference. Boy do I know about junk GIS data on the internet. So if this book keeps me from those data, it will be worth the purchase its defense, even though there are not tables of www services for data categories, there are names of organizations which generate public domain data - albeit buried in the text. That info will be helpful. Therefore, the writers could create one valuable change: at the end of each chapter, even though they do not wish to give out www service addresses, they could at least tabulate the organizations that supply the data mentioned in the chapter for simple reference.

    0  


    Add your opinion on public domain or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The GIS Guide to Public Domain Data []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This book is various from most GIS books and that is what makes it an necessary resource. Rather than a how-to book on obtaining and using certain data sets, this book focuses on more high level issues. Among the most necessary problems covered in this book are the licensing and legal aspects of using widely available spatial data. This is a subject that a lot of GIS users ignore at their own peril. (Ask anyone who has received a cease and desist order from Google.) The book also addresses the quick evolving trends of crowd sourced data (or volunteered geographic information), huge data, and mashups. The authors should be applauded for their efforts on these topics. However by the very nature of these topics, the printed material on them will soon be out of date. Keeping up with the warp speed changes in the globe of huge data, true time mobile mashups, and crowd sourcing is a daunting task and perhaps one better left to blogs and web websites than printed e same point can be created about the major sources of public domain data. The authors do highlight a lot of of these, but any such coverage is bound to be incomplete. Nonetheless, the reader is led to some interesting sources of global information. More importantly, the reader is presented with a set of provocative questions concerning the acquisition and use of public domain though this book is published by ESRI press, it is not over "ArcGIS-centric". However, I would have liked to have seen some discussion of some of the public domain spatial data software that exists. Perhaps a nice companion book for this would be a GIS tutorial to public domain software (free and begin source).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The GIS Guide to Public Domain Data []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This is a well written, simple to follow book that describes where Public Domain data may be found, problems surrounding data that GIS users need to be aware of (different projections, various metadata standards, various repositories, various copywrite laws etc.). It is very well written, very thorogh and will definitely begin your mind to sources of GIS data you probably never thought about... at least, that's what it did for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The GIS Guide to Public Domain Data []  2019-12-24 19:46

    Joseph Kerski and Jill Clark have done a amazing service bringing together so a lot of disparate sources of map layers together in one place. The organization is logical. The cautions in the use of the data discussed are valid and helpful. The scope is entirely appropriate. Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The GIS Guide to Public Domain Data []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This book is OUTSTANDING and it fills a huge void in the literature and tutorials to search and properly use public domain data. Very well written, clear and to the point. Full of very helpful information. A most have for any GIS professional, student or professor. The info provided truly helps the reader to become a critical user of public domain data and to question its provenance, quality and appropriate use. I will assign it in my introductory and advanced GIS courses when requiring students to collect geospatial data for their class projects or research work. As stated in the Preface, it is now easier than ever to search and use data, but also to misuse it. This book really helps to place public domain data in context and avoid common pitfalls. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The GIS Guide to Public Domain Data []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This is an essential reference source both for practicing GIS users seeking to navigate the often confusing morass of data available, and for students just building their awareness of what can be done with GIS. Much more than just a catalog, Kerski and Clark give the required background on data types, quality considerations, ways out obtain the most out of metadata, and other necessary issues. Worthy of zone on your geo-bookshelf and on your syllabus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Property and Public Power: Eminent Domain in Philadelphia []  2020-11-20 21:25

    Necessary investigation of libertarian ideals in an urban context. All the evidence you need to understand the truth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Property and Public Power: Eminent Domain In Philadelphia []  2020-6-23 19:38

    Necessary investigation of libertarian ideals in an urban context. All the evidence you need to understand the truth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploiting the Public Domain for Profit: 3 Secrets of Public Domain Works That Will Make You Rich []  2020-1-29 5:17

    Created me think about what I was doing wrong and won't repeat the same mistakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ain't No Grave: A Tribute To Traditional And Public Domain Songs []  2020-1-29 20:11

    I am a huge fan of roots music. This album is a unbelievable treat that consistently delivers amazing music, song after song. If you have fun this album and are looking for some related amazing roots albums then I recommend the following:1) Appalachian Stomp: Bluegrass Classics2) Avalon Blues by Mississippi John Hurt3) March 16-20 by Uncle Tupelo4) Attractive Dreamer: The Songs Of Stephen Foster5) Every Sound Below by Tim Eriksen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Public Domain: How to Find & Use Copyright-Free Writings, Music, Art & More []  2021-4-6 22:22

    Has perfect information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ain't No Grave: A Tribute To Traditional And Public Domain Songs []  2020-1-29 20:11

    I grew up listening to The Limeliters, so Folk Melody is something I can relate to. One person I know did inform me that their brand of "Folk" was too "classied up for famous consumption" for his tastes. I SUSPECT (tho' no method to be sure), that AIN'T NO GRAVE might be more --ahem-- "authentic" for his sensibilities. Here, a group of modern "alternate country" (and other) bands carry on the tradition of breathing NEW LIFE into songs that, as Hal Levy once place it, "Nobody wrote it, nobody remembers it, and everybody sings it."Good example: I first heard "John The Revelator" in the film BLUES BROTHERS 2000 ! I first heard "Corine, Corinna" done by Lawrence Welk on his classic 1960 album CALCUTTA! --and have been wondering what the lyrics might be ever since. I believe "Rose Connelly" by Ware River Club was recently mentioned on a CMT doentary that focused on "songs about murder" in country music. I first heard it done by, of all people, Art Garfunkel, on his 1973 album ANGEL CLARE, as "Down In The Willow Garden" (and it's even MORE disturbing here). I think my favorite song on the disc is Tag Erelli's "The Drinking Gourd". (The word "gourd" always makes me think of the film LIFE OF BRIAN-- how far back in history do some of these things go?)Trying to think of something appropriate to reccomend with this, the one album that comes to my mind is John Fogerty's BLUE RIDGE RANGERS, which is a lot more country than folk, but also does its best delving into "the old classics".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Public Domain: How to Find & Use Copyright-Free Writings, Music, Art & More []  2021-4-6 22:22

    Very useful. I found some very old original jazz recordings after my grandfather passed away and this book has helped me obtain them released!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Public Domain: How to Find & Use Copyright-Free Writings, Music, Art & More []  2021-4-6 22:22

    I wanted info about how to determine whether articles in old newspapers were public domain. This has the info I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Public Domain: How to Find & Use Copyright-Free Writings, Music, Art & More []  2021-4-6 22:22

    A amazing book on the whole, which I enjoyed reading.His index is not very useful in that it misses locations that are discussed in the body of the book (no entries for movies with unusual copyright status such as "His Girl Friday" or "It's a Unbelievable life", and no entry for necessary problems like "Rule of the Shorter Term"). There is no discussion of the US DMCA rules or the WIPO so, I'm not sure I agree with all of his assertions. For example, his definition of "publication" is not correct for movie in Chapter 7 (page 172) - he states that publication only occurs when copies of a movie are created available to the public for purchase, rental, or loan". He then discusses a "consensus" that movie distribution methods may constitute publication. However, from : "The offering to distribute copies of phonorecords to a group of persons for purposes of further distribution, public performance, or, public display constitutes publication".In the section on "Rule of the shorter term", he lists countries that do not follow the rule on page 308, but then later lists countries where app of that rule is unclear on page 310. This type of info unfortunately is constantly changing - I think the link gives a more definitive respond (YES they apply the rule for the EU - at least the "European Economic Area" members - as defined in directive 2006/116/EC).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Public Domain: How to Find & Use Copyright-Free Writings, Music, Art & More []  2021-4-6 22:22

    I was hoping this book would support us search artwork and photographs for my daughter to make book covers for author stories and novels. In the end, it does do that, but it's not 100% feeding a person the respond and it cannot, since copyright vs. public domain is a very, very complex process.+ The first half of the book has sections on:WritingMusicArtPhotography (small: about 10 pages)Movies & TelevisionComputer SoftwareArchitecture (about 7 pages)Choreography (less than 5 pages)+ Typical section will cover:* What is public domain for that property* How do you determine copyright for that property* Where to search public domain for that property-- Not consistent in each section to cover the same level of public domain concerns and/or resources.+ The second half of the book teaches a ton of information about databases, the Internet, copyright laws, etc.> I tried jumping directly to Photographs and the section would say something like, "To determine if a photograph is public domain you must first determine the date/year it was published."Okay. How? What if the online image doesn't say?We are further given directions, such as to research a database or two to determine if the image you are interested in is in that database, which will tell you if it is copyright or public domain. Goshdarn! So I need to become a research expert (or so it feels) in order to obtain my true t the fault of the author or book, but simply the laws of copyright are at fault in that the processes are not easy. But, I would have appreciated more info from the book on what to expect or what critical info I need in order to use said database or archive.-- I'm a person who learns by example, so more actual examples of how a image or art was truly determined public domain or not (even if it is only one possible facet in a complex system) would have helped a fresh person like myself grasp the copyright domain better. At least in the photograph section, this was lacking.OVERALL: There is a lot of amazing info in here to support protect a person from getting sued for violating copyright. I had book covers created by someone on Fiver dot com who simply stole copyright art from the Internet and slapped together a copy. Once I realized this a year or so later, I changed it out fast, but it could have cost me more than $5 if the right/wrong people had found out. I feel more forewarned and there are several public domain websites and areas provided in this book, that I feel makes the cost of the book more than worth it...especially since I'll now be using public domain property instead of making ignorant mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ain't No Grave: A Tribute To Traditional And Public Domain Songs []  2020-1-29 20:11

    I could never have imagined in a million years that a compilation of old traditional and Public Domain songs could be so entertaining and catchy and modern sounding. This cd has quick become one of my all-time favourites. These songs have come alive once more for a fresh generation. It just goes to present that amazing songs never die. This is a cd that should be in everyone's collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ain't No Grave: A Tribute To Traditional And Public Domain Songs []  2020-1-29 20:11

    Create no mistake, the melody on this cd is really great. Do some research online and you'll probably search more than I did, but I did search that Kris Delmhorst's ver of Ain't No Grave is on the Signature Records sampler and Scott Murawski (from Max Creek)'s song with Tag McKay was played on David Gans' Grateful Dead Hour. You can search free downloads if you poke around online. The musicians here did respectable work, all of them, and I do recommend the cd. However, these compilations bug me because I know the artists don't obtain one dime for "donating" their songs. So I personally recommend buying THEIR OWN discs from the artists you like on this. Not that you shouldn't buy this cd (although maybe just burning a copy would be a excellent compromise to be able to hear the music), but these things are an injustice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Public Domain: How to Find & Use Copyright-Free Writings, Music, Art & More []  2021-4-6 22:22

    This appears to be a well organized, thorough and enlightening book on the subject. it helps me post public domain stuff on among others. And I use it to confirm things I can create designs for tee-shirts, etc. Copyright is a fascinating subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Public Domain: How to Find & Use Copyright-Free Writings, Music, Art & More []  2021-4-6 22:22

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ain't No Grave: A Tribute To Traditional And Public Domain Songs []  2020-1-29 20:11

    The amazing English traditional singer Martin Carthy once remarked that the only hurt you can do to the old ballads is not to sing them. In other words, don't worry about whether the presentation answers to some misguided -- and largely meaningless -- notion of "authenticity"; just do the song in a method that makes sense to you and works as musical art. The cover of this fine CD has an electric guitar propped up versus a weathered gravestone, perfectly symbolizing what you're going to search here: except for the Scottish "McPherson's Lament," venerable American folk songs rocked up or otherwise modernized. Well, not entirely -- Tim Eriksen's aching "Southern Girl's Reply," a statement of Confederate defiance caught between hopeless anger and life-deadening sorrow, practically defines musical time travel.Otherwise, these are richly reimagined adaptations, the worst of which are merely enjoyable and the best of which grab you by the throat and shake you. Among the latter, there is the wrenching Civil War-era "Is the War Over?" (Sixty Acres), almost like an outtake from the Byrds' classic country-folk album Sweethearts of the Rodeo. There's also the Plaster Saints' electrified spiritual "John the Revelator," which opens the proceedings. And then there's Timothy the Revelator, who does a nice "Box the Fox" in an updated old-timey arrangement. Listen to "Riding in the Buggy, Mary Jane," done here by the Lisa Marr Experiment, and then hunt up Bob Dylan's "Tryin' to Obtain to Heaven" (on his Time Out of Mind CD), and you'll search out where some of those lyrics come from. What is the tradition amazing for, after all, if not for looting?Ain't No Grave proves that you can't bury these unbelievable old songs. There's just too much life in them. It's a joy to hear young musicians carrying on the tradition with such intelligence, sensitivity, and imagination. By the way, this really ought to be four and a half stars, except that doesn't allow you do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Public Domain: How to Find & Use Copyright-Free Writings, Music, Art & More []  2021-4-6 22:22

    Not poor helps you navigate public domain issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Public Domain: How to Find & Use Copyright-Free Writings, Music, Art & More []  2021-4-6 22:22

    Threading the needle of what works are truly in the public domain and what works are on the fringes is a difficult, high-stakes task. Therefore, you will need to invest focus and attention as you delve into this ephen Fishman writes clearly and cogently, and as is usual with Nolo books, this work presents info of sufficient breadth and depth in a logical may be looking at this book a s a general resource because you “should” understand more about how to determine whether stuff are in the public domain – or because you are trying to sort out whether a particular item falls within the scope of public domain for your particular use, venue and audience.Either way, you will be well served to spend some time determining what your immediate purpose for this book is, as well as your longer-term goals. That way, guided by the contents and index pages, you will be able to arrow to info if you are in immediate need of guidance. While all the book is important, and can indeed be read from front to back (hopefully you pace yourself), it also is suited for targeted you add this book to your cart, consider popping a card of repositionable page flags so that you can tag passages that will be of use to you periodically as you read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ain't No Grave: A Tribute To Traditional And Public Domain Songs []  2020-1-29 20:11

    Amazing performances amazing choices. Wouldn't mind seeing a collective live show

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ain't No Grave: A Tribute To Traditional And Public Domain Songs []  2020-1-29 20:11

    I'm a huge fan of this brand of music, but I'm afraid this CD is nothing to obtain excited about. Some of the covers here are okay, but most of them are weak. Sometimes is the musicianship, sometimes it's the not good production quality. Either method it just doesn't quite add up to a CD worth owning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Public Domain: How to Find & Use Copyright-Free Writings, Music, Art & More []  2021-4-6 22:22

    Just an perfect book, Stephen Fishman knows his stuff! This is my fresh "rule book", it's my PD "bible"....5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO MAKE MONEY SELLING PUBLIC DOMAIN BOOKS: A Walkthrough Step by Step Guide, with 22 illustrations. []  2020-2-1 11:27

    A lot of amazing things to know when selling books online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO MAKE MONEY SELLING PUBLIC DOMAIN BOOKS: A Walkthrough Step by Step Guide, with 22 illustrations. []  2020-2-1 11:27

    It was well written and he explained things well. I love the concept of writing public domain books. I learned much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO MAKE MONEY SELLING PUBLIC DOMAIN BOOKS: A Walkthrough Step by Step Guide, with 22 illustrations. []  2020-2-1 11:27

    I would state first and foremost that this book begins with an inaccurate statement about US copyright. Gary says that if an American author died in 1944, their books are in the public domain. This is false. UK copyright is based mainly on author date (70 years after death), but US copyright has a small more nuance to it since the laws have changed several times in the 20th century. Most things published between 1924 and 1944 would be in the public domain, but authors and their families had the opportunity to renew the copyright 28 years after publication, for an extra 28 years. This was then extended for a total of 95 years, meaning that most bestsellers of that time period are still under copyright, because their families would have had major incentives to comply with those deadlines. There could also be works published up to 1989 which didn't comply with copyright law, and would therefore be in the public ide from that major inaccuracy, the book has a very nice tutorial to using Microsoft Word with helpful screenshots. (This is why I gave the book two stars instead of one.) Readers should know, however, that this is only one of several various word processors that can be used to make a Kindle book. Independent publishers can submit RTF format directly to Amazon, or they can convert from RTF format directly to EPUB, and learn how to edit the ebooks themselves. It's not very difficult to do, depending on what software you prefer to e section on Microsoft Word was helpful, but almost a quarter of the ebook is front matter and back matter, so there's not a lot of material to go off of. The latest 17% of the ebook are blatant promotions for the author's other e book also begins with some really odd Machiavellian quotes, which are directly counter of what I stand for and why I publish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO MAKE MONEY SELLING PUBLIC DOMAIN BOOKS: A Walkthrough Step by Step Guide, with 22 illustrations. []  2020-2-1 11:27

    This book offered some valuable info in regards to public domain books and getting them ready to publish. However, this book was extremely short at 29 pages and would have benefitted from at least a few more chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO MAKE MONEY SELLING PUBLIC DOMAIN BOOKS: A Walkthrough Step by Step Guide, with 22 illustrations. []  2020-2-1 11:27

    This book has amazing content and was well worth the time and energy dedicated to the study of the publication of public domain books on Amazon. The greatest take-away was the info about how to set up a Table of Contents with hyperlinked chapters--the easiest explanation I have ever read for handling the task. Kudos to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOW TO MAKE MONEY SELLING PUBLIC DOMAIN BOOKS: A Walkthrough Step by Step Guide, with 22 illustrations. []  2020-2-1 11:27

    Beautiful helpful information especially if tour a begginer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    if 1st what u see is top up with fresh gear in it, just run away and forget, CP, autoplay , what else? Yeah cash grab, casiono game, spend your cash to win, in 2019 this is looks funny. Nice test developers, lol:D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    It's like Era of Celestials and Lineage II: Revolution had a baby. It's not poor but the super quick levels and not really playing the android game because it does it for me isn't very fun at all, unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    voice acting sounds like something's wrong with it but besides that it's a decent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    the android game is moving too fast. it needs to slow down with the reading parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:25

    Amazing aesthetics and UI. Buttons on point. Very responsive. High quality graphics. No lag or delays while playing the game. No annoying ads. No stability issue. Very smooth gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:25

    I would rate 5 star because it has a amazing potential but somehow i want they reconsider the lowbie have a bit of fun because its either a p2w android game or just the same replica android game if ur reading this then u should know already.u can victory unless u pay .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:25

    Well I'm disappointed in this game... it's literally all p2w and the graphics are nice but it's also too much auto. Also the chat zone is very laggy and hard to send messages. I think I will stick with Soul Destiny...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:25

    You cant even have fun playing. Too much lag, too much popups, too sales offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    Excellent cure for that cheat n cut fever. graphics are amazing and the story is worth following so far. I tend to skip dialogue in these types of android games but this one is more my style. The help staff are on point even for silly non problems to steer you in the right direction. I had mistaken the wording in one of the reward descriptions and a staff member was there to support a couple of mins later. Hold up the help for this android game and squash bugs that appear and this android game will slay it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    the android game was the best. I like you place the characters in amazing graphics. But I only have one little problem. the android game always kicks me out everytime I level up. That's why I only place 4 Star. So please can you fix the problem. I really wish to play the android game that you develop. thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    These crybabies who don't wish auto may just simply uninstall or don't install this android game anymore. This android game is not for you. We like auto 'cause we can do other things in true life while playing. That is what it is for in the first place. So if you don' t have a life, look for another android game that doesn't have an auto. K bye!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    needs a bit of work with the graphics and controls as there is a bit lag. overall amazing gamplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    Ive played for one hour straight and the only thing I could see is a rip off of another mmorgs around playstore. The graphics are decent to bad, besides I have seen better. And for me it feels like more of a clicker simulator rather than an mmorg, ut has auto navigation + autocombat and literally it moves by itself, you level up so quickly and it's more like pay to victory rather than free. The two stars I give are for the story line and at least the skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    amazing n nice android game n graphix.....one thing s fix this....y? everytime i log in we wait for downloading.....pls set up this so we connot wasting our time for waiting....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:25

    experience is amazing amazing work attractive design so far amazing I have amazing expectations I don't really know how much any better it can obtain but glycolysis zone enough for room for improvement to me it's all about the eye candy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:25

    This android game is just like every other android game it's all automatic and 5 mins into the android game it asks you to top up and pay for things. This android game is very pay to victory and I only played it for a hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    Literally all auto play. Unoriginal and boring. Don't waste your time unless you're into doing absolutely nothing and still losing because of a top up system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    I've already played a ton of android games exactly like this. Same gameplay, same average graphics, same nonsense story. Seriously I don't see the reason these Asian devs are flooding the shop with the same template android games over and over again. Clearly there's no love for creativity, just a desire to churn out copycat android games to create more money. And the same response to all feedback 'We are sorry and hope we improve experience' or some nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    very much like globe of battle craft fun and beautiful addictive. just got to the botting gonna take a break now. could really see myself enjoying this late night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    It's an ok android game however their is NO SKILL what's so ever everything is super auto (just leveled to 50 in like less than 10min) and beautiful much paid to win. But hey if you like lvl satisfaction this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    android game is typical horrible automatic, it runs around solving quests all on its own! it advanced to leval 27 within about 10 mins and all the battling took put literally feet from where i got the quest and they just stood there in large instanelousy spawning groups. One of the most dumbest automatic advertisment ridden android games i have ever played!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    Well it's another auto android game related to soul destiny, don't know why I expected anything different. Graphics are amazing and the controls are beautiful much standard across all android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:25

    honestly dissapointing, the most interaction you have is doing the registration and then you don't even need to lay a finger to finish anything besides the every now conversation with the Npc and it's method too simple to level up High hopes for this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:25

    Never got my top up reward. And I have no idea how to contact them about it. (Then they replied without even trying to help. Wow. What a waste.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    Just watch the game, cannot play as its all automatic. nothing unique because u literally do nothing. went from lvl 1 to 31 in 5mins automatically. What a waste of space. why do android games insist on being automatic?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    the auto play is enough to create me quit. cant turn it off. what's the point in playing if the android game plays for you. 10 minutes and I'm lv30 and did NOTHING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    Game's gorgeous. I like the asthetics of the game. Video test is so-so. I don't see any difference compared to other MMORPGs. I gave it 4 stars because I didn't keep my pre-reg bonus. This tells me that the help for the android game is not solid yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    If I wanted to watch a android game being played, it's called YOUTUBE. It's not new. I WATCHED this android game play 103 levels of my character. What a waste. What happened to the "REAL SKILL MATTERS" part in your advertisement? It takes that much SKILL to WATCH the game? We can't even turn OFF the auto-play cuz it turns right back on. Do the globe a solid and stop making games. You clearly don't know how. Just another auto-play rip off of 300,000 other games. Don't bother with a canned reply. Just pathetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    amazing android game so far, one little kink. I constantly crash. running Asus zenphone V

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    Long awaited chinese dog massive p2w style android game have been arrived. eyouu had no honor , no shame for greedy need as most of china dog are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:25

    very useless android game everything happens on its own the Quest are completing on its own fighting is auto mode every time it starts it's like I have nothing to do just watching video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:25

    Nope. too a lot of things popping up on my screen mid video test to purchase in android game stuff. It's more concerned about selling you things than letting you actually play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    Has the potential to be a really amazing game! The graphics are great, the mechanics are beautiful nice! But you NEED to tone down the auto play.. I was messing around in the settings, and the whole time my hero was playing the game, going through dialogue, and fighting things. I didn't even see any of it. And it's ridiculous that when I stop my hero from moving, literally like 5 seconds later, the hero automatically starts going again! TONE DOWN THE AUTO PLAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    It's an idle RPG that plays for you. One of the in android game announcements mentions that you will achieve level 150 in one day. If the android game doesn't need the player, then the player definitely doesn't need this game. I strongly recommend this one be avoided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    SUPER LAG. MAYBE BECAUSE THE GAME JUST LAUNCHED? NAH, DON'T TELL ME IT IS. I EVEN DELETED MY FIRST CHARACTER AS I CAN'T DO ANYTHING ANYMORE IN-GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    For how light the android game is its ok graphics wise but video test wise is actually really bad. the android game comes with autoplay activated since the very beginning so theres basically no interaction whatsoever with the game. Secondable the goes is so fast-paced that at 3 minute into the android game i was already lvl 30 with no idea what my stuff specs were or anything. I believe that just giving a little introduction into the android game and letting tyge player obtain to play with the UI wouldn't hurt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    This along with season 8 of GoT is complete trash. After I hit what hero I wanted, I fell back asleep and woke up when they are level 25. The title of this android game should have Idle at the beginning cause the auto in it turns the android game to trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:24

    Literally watched my hero level from 1-115 without touching a button...... So much lag even with 30ms ping to the server....... Very massive p2w.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:25

    I started the android game and already didn't like it the classes are gender locked as a female that's very irritating when you are forced to play male chars on an online mobile android game i wish to be an archer but the only option is to be a male one that turns me off the android game its like it dosen't really give you a choice your either a mage or a killer i won't be playing this anymore wasted my hopes for a decent game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Domain [App]  2019-5-14 13:25

    i have a total of 300 diamonds left and got the rush. but my diamonds are gone without me knowing where did i spent it. support me. is there a method to know? it just disappeared. i wish to play the game. and im just a normal player. support me devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Begin the application and everything is blank. The welcome email has just one link to begin the app, but it only leads to AppStore. Doesn't feel like you care about Android device users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Amazing you're on Android device now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Got better despite bugs and constant slowdowns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Amazing sleek design that enabled me to sign up and create my first trade within minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    They pull your credit report which damages your credit. Not once, but whenever they want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domain Check - The Official Domain Checker App [App]  2020-4-17 13:49

    i cant believe it doesn't have ads. amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domain Check - The Official Domain Checker App [App]  2020-4-17 13:49

    no option for .pk domans😫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domain Check - The Official Domain Checker App [App]  2020-4-17 13:49

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domain Check - The Official Domain Checker App [App]  2020-4-17 13:49

    Very best app. Please use this app. My issue Solved after so a lot of days by this app. Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domain Check - The Official Domain Checker App [App]  2020-4-17 13:49

    Finally, i got what i was looking for. just great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Very buggy! Application has only been out for a few weeks but I wouldn't touch it for at least a few months. Errors and crashes all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    Looks promising but won't allow fresh sign up. I would also like to see you guys answer to negative feedback. Are you working on these problems or ignoring them?? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Public [App]  2019-9-20 21:29

    When I tried to create an username, it kept saying "Please a various one" and I can't access the app. Ridiculous of how much you wish to advertise and waste cash for not set up the account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domain Check - The Official Domain Checker App [App]  2020-4-17 13:49

    add .de domain. i have updated the application but .de still not updated. Also if possible plz add .yoga extension too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domain Check - The Official Domain Checker App [App]  2020-4-17 13:49

    Will present you an ad before every find result, what a not good method of making cash with a not good customer experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domain Check - The Official Domain Checker App [App]  2020-4-17 13:49

    It's the best tool to check the availability of the domains online so far !!! Perfect bonus !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domain Check - The Official Domain Checker App [App]  2020-4-17 13:49

    Nice application and would recommend to all newbies to this app. Very helpful in improving domaining skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domain Check - The Official Domain Checker App [App]  2020-4-17 13:49

    Very useful and simple to use. I love the minimalistic and functional design. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domain Check - The Official Domain Checker App [App]  2020-4-17 13:49

    Awsome job man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domain Check - The Official Domain Checker App [App]  2020-4-17 13:49

    This application delivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domain Check - The Official Domain Checker App [App]  2020-4-17 13:49

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domain Check - The Official Domain Checker App [App]  2020-4-17 13:49

    Simply superb. I like the simplicity and the fact that not so much is going on. Plain easy and does its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domain Check - The Official Domain Checker App [App]  2020-4-17 13:49

    Really nice apps for domain and hosting management. simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domain Check - The Official Domain Checker App [App]  2020-4-17 13:49

    Amazing app, it's clean and simple to use, it has a easy purpose and I like that. It will be amazing to be able to buy or go to a link where we can buy if we wish to. Hope that feature comes in a fresh version. Totally recommend the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domain Check - The Official Domain Checker App [App]  2020-4-17 13:49

    The application is simple, quick and I like it. My only issues are there are a lot of TLDs that aren't included in the find list and the application crashes often while searching for a domain name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domain Check - The Official Domain Checker App [App]  2020-4-17 13:49

    not works on both my Mi 4 and Redmi Note 4

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386