public-speakin Reviews & Opinions


Submit public-speakin review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Gentle Introduction to Speaking in Public (Public Speaking, Public Speaking Anxiety, Public Speaking Fear, Public Speaking Techniques, Public Speaking Confidence) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    I loved this book very much. Amazing source for beginners, really takes you through the steps in a method that's simple to understand and manage you how show yourself in-front of huge audience. Book complimented the course well. Highly recommendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Gentle Introduction to Speaking in Public (Public Speaking, Public Speaking Anxiety, Public Speaking Fear, Public Speaking Techniques, Public Speaking Confidence) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    Stephen provides info on the things such as how to prepare, various presentation styles to choose from, right down to how to engage with the audience on a meaningful level, and even the speaker's inward state of terally everything a beginner needs in order to confidently face public speaking - and some valuable nuggets thrown in for experienced speakers too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Gentle Introduction to Speaking in Public (Public Speaking, Public Speaking Anxiety, Public Speaking Fear, Public Speaking Techniques, Public Speaking Self-Confidence, TED) review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    A amazing book on how to speak in public. I have always been a touch shy on doing public speaking and wonder how I can improve it. This book offers a lot of useful info on how to overcome public speaking shyness as you prepare better presentations.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on public-speakin or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch public-speakin video reviews and related movies:

    See TED's secret to great public speaking | Chris Anderson on youtube.

     related image

    See 6 Public Speaking Tips To Hook Any Audience on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Tips To Improve Your Public Speaking - How To Speak Professionally - Speech Speaker Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See Five Basic Public Speaking Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See The surprising secret to speaking with confidence | Caroline Goyder | TEDxBrixton on youtube.

     related image

    See How to NOT Get Nervous Speaking in Front of People on youtube.

     related image

    See public speakin on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Speak In Public to Make People Listen to You on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Gentle Introduction to Speaking in Public (Public Speaking, Public Speaking Anxiety, Public Speaking Fear, Public Speaking Techniques, Public Speaking Self-Confidence, TED) review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Stephen provides info on the things such as how to prepare, various presentation styles to choose from, right down to how to engage with the audience on a meaningful level, and even the speaker's inward state of terally everything a beginner needs in order to confidently face public speaking - and some valuable nuggets thrown in for experienced speakers too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATD Publications review [App]  2018-1-19 13:7

    Seems ok but will not allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATD Publications review [App]  2018-1-19 13:7

    The application might be fine once you obtain into it, but if you use a password manager like LastPass you will have to enter your credentials manually. Wouldn't accept the autofill from latest pass and I couldn't even copy and paste my password into the field. I had to go to my computer and look up the password and type it in manually. I hope this is something that can be fixed in future releases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    A fine example of why I love to read books by Nora Roberts. There is a romance and mystery, and a well developed cast of characters. The primary story here involves Emma McAvoy the illegitimate daughter of rock star Brian McAvoy. Emma possibly holds someplace in her memory exactly who was involved in the attempted kidnap and murder of her brother Darren. We obtain to see how this possible knowledge affects the adult Emma and puts her life in danger. We also obtain a look at her father Brian his band and it's members each with his own issues and ambitions. It makes for a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Brian was a attractive character. Beverly was a bit harder to warm to but still, so well fleshed. Jane so simple to keep in contempt..each band member was worthy and engaging, especially sweet johnno. How Michael and Emma were woven together by fate even at very young ages until it was finally their time created for a lovely romance in the midst of trauma, tragedy and family bonds. I have fun Robert's books now but it has been years since she has written such compelling masterpieces as this one and Honest Illusions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Another review gave this maybe 2 * because of the kindle typos. I'm glad I didn't allow that review stop me from reading it, but the reviewer was right. The typos were so poor that it was distracting. My whole flow of reading was brought to a screeching halt a lot of times while I tried to figure out what the word was suppose to be. HOWEVER...I'm glad I read it. Nora Roberts is amazing and I love all her books. This story was the ultimate of the many, a lot of I've read. The story was attractive and unbelievably compelling. I kept wanting to quit reading because all I did was cry (and it had too much relevance) but, the story wouldn't allow me. It just dragged me back over and over no matter how often I set it down to test and go to work, feed the dogs, etc, etc, etc. It just grabbed me by the soul and took me under and didn't allow go (barely) until the last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This was the first book I purchased for the Kindle my children gave me for Christmas, and if the typos in this one are any indication of the quality of a Kindle read it'll end up being one of those unused bonuses that you hold sitting around just so nobody's feelings obtain hurt. Seriously, the errors are plentiful and run the entire gamut: punctuation, grammar... there are even a couple of instances where Latimer's name is spelled Larimer. Really??? Among the multitude, however, my favorite was when Latimer (or Larimer, take your choice) is standing in his father's s, his orifice.A page turner in typical Nora Roberts fashion, but the errors are unforgivable. 4 stars for the story, 1 star for the Kindle version. Atrocious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Wow...just have a storyline span over so a lot of years, have so a lot of things happen...I really enjoyed this book. It had its up's and downs but I was hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I bought this book for my girlfriend, it's one of her favorites and because she spoke so highly of this book I decided to read it too. It was really good. I had no idea that Nora Roberts was so prolific and I am going to begin reading some of her other entries in other genres. There's a dog in this book named Conroy. He doesn't play a huge part in the book at all so I don't mind giving you a spoiler. He doesn't die. I was so happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This book was so amazing. I didn't think anyone could pull off the multi views in writing but she sure did in this book. I wasn't confused on what was going on and if anything, it took me by surprise a lot of a lot of times and had me on the edges a lot. There were parts in this book I even cried. Books never create me shed tears but the writing was so attractive I almost thought I was there watching it. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Amazing characters and storyline. I never obtain enough of this writer. Need to search more of Nora Roberts to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This was a book I had previously and wanted to read again but couldn't search in my book collection. The characters are believable and very interesting and takes the life of the main hero from early childhood through adulthood. Her growing up with a father in a globe popular rock band created the story interesting and solving the mystery of her dead brother after a lot of years very compelling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Well, here we go again, Nora Roberts with one of her gems, but first you must give it a chance. The oopening four chapters are dogeral to obtain through and you wish to lay it down and pick it up when the android game is over. Stick with it, it may lay massive in your hands, it's quite lengthy and typically Nora Roberts wordy, but every word counts. With a pleasant mix of just enough sex to perk up your libado, and more than enough mystery to hold you turning the pages. And guess what?, NO ROBOTS. That's where Nora and J.D., and I part ways, but that's only a private rant. but allow Amazon send you a Nora Roberts and buy a J D Robb at the corner used book shop if you must. When you finish Public Secrets you need to analize, from whence the title comes from, but who really cares, the read is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Public Space review [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    If you download this app, your IQ will increase by at least 10 points. *subject to terms and conditions*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Public Space review [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    An interesting concept that promises improvement to the base model of the endeavor. With subsequent updates, The Public Zone application can become a much more comprehensive tool in the arsenal of the informed, alternative media consumer. As of now, links to shows and info similar to the author is available. It is useful if you don't wish to be bombarded by notifications, and to listen to audio-only recordings. I look foward to more features soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Public Space review [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    Super handy to have all JF's videos in one place. Looking forward to chromecast support, find function, and ability to download for later offline viewing. You should also add a hint jar option... Obtain the super chats direct. Also some notification options so we can actually obtain notifications when you're live unlike YouTube who live to suppress the notifications of live streams even if you have the bell checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Public Space review [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    This application will increase your chances of reproductive success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Public Space review [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    This is a amazing program and I am glad there is now an application for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Public Space review [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    Jean Francois is an independent journalist who explores interesting subjects with a sense of journalistic integrity that is simply lacking in modern reporting. Amazing show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Public Space review [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    JF is the most smart thing on the internet right now, miss this at your peril.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Public Space review [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    Honest, in-depth, and entertaining take on relevant news from the best tester of cheeses and lover of life and life-making in the northern hemisphere. Greetings from Arabia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Public Space review [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    JF is on my side and now on my phone. oy veh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Public Space review [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    It's great! It makes it easier to hold track of episodes that I missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Public Space review [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    Amazing to have an app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Public Space review [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    Fairly primary and is basically just links to episodes not like a regular podcast browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Public Space review [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    A cornucopia of original content. The full shebang of intellectual delights. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Public Space review [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    Amazing app. All TPS episode links in one convenient put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Public Space review [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    dont be a goof. just install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Public Space review [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    Amazing show. Probably worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Public Space review [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    must download for huge brained nibbas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Public Space review [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    Based and redpilled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    A couple of things. I am getting alerts that the city sends out in a timely manner, however, there are a few things I would like seen changed/added. First, I should be able the choose what way of notification I would like through the app. That method I dont obtain three alerts at once via app, text and email. The other change I would like to see is the ability to change the notification sound to one of my choosing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Revision: tell me how to create the notifications stop. I've uninstalled. I keep getting phone calls about a parade. This is not why I installed this. Useless. Don't even bother. Actually, worse than useless. Some towns feel alerts like, "come have fun the melody and meal at the parade," constitute a "911 emergency" that I need alerts for. (looking at you, Livingston, NJ) I don't even live _near_ Livingston. I don't have any subscriptions outside my own town, and the only alerts I obtain are Caribbean day parades and delayed openings in districts I don't care about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    IMPORTANT QUESTIONS — How secure are we in entering our personal info on this app..? Who has access to it..?? How securely & thoroughly vetted are the people who have access to it..??? In today's world, just because someone is employed by an agency or company doesn't mean they or the people they associate with are anywhere near trustworthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    I can't obtain anything set up on this app. I'm trying to obtain info on the Holy Fire and can't obtain signed into anything. I place in Riverside county and it won't give me info on subscriptions nor activate my city. What's the use during this crucial time? Obtain it together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    I work in emergency services. My local are is using this application for notifications. The concept is fantastic. The application is horrible. I have attempted to add subscriptions it says they are added but do not present up in added or pending lists. Next time I go to add subscriptions they are in the list to be added again. The application freezes frequently and is difficult to navigate successfully. I have a newer phone and have also tried reinstalling the application with no success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Application is now working perfectly! Developers responded directly to an problem I had and got it fixed quickly (problem was my city, not the application itself). This application could be a life saver, literally! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    I just lowered my rating to 1 star. Now I obtain alerts via text, call, email AND the app! Four (4) notifications for a temp street closure at 4 am!!! I like the application but I'm uninstalling unless fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Why does an application which has the purpose of pushing emergency information to you need a strict registration and login procedure?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    It will not let me to add my subscriptions. It is not user friendly. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    I don't have any alerts. Across the road evac. No alerts for fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Installed and tried to register but the text with the pin number that is required to finish never came tried it twice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Can't exit application without force closing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Cant log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Crashes and not very user-friendly Crashes All the time on a Note 4. No feedback within Application except when it crashes; then it takes a snapshot of your logs. My local City didn't present up so I had to add the next city over that does use but the find capability didn't search it by its true name only by inputting a village within the city did it finally present up. Developers - Scrap this and begin from scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Not good Notifications come in method too late. Weather alerts after the weather has passed, bolos after the crook has been caught. The county texting and phone call system is more reliable and faster. And once an alert pops up, I can't search it again to read it! 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Application see to force you to obtain calls, texts and emails for all alerts. Can't turn the phone calls off. Got a call that woke up the house! Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Please fix this Application When trying to change pages or windows it stays stuck and won't move. The only method to change the pages is by clicking the X at the corner of the page. I need this Apps because it was recommended by my local news for county Emergancies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Does not work Will not let me to add subscriptions. I go in and search. Search my local [email protected]#$%!& subscribe, and ok. Never actually subscribes me. Have tried on 3 separate occasions and somehow never saves. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Even after reading thru all the reviews, I still gave this application the benefit of the doubt. It was supposed to be so amazing and advantageous, but it NEVER (not even once!) generated that there was anything going on at anytime, anywhere with anyone ever when in fact that was untrue! This application is absolutely a waste of zone on your phone and does NOT do ANYTHING thay it claims it will do! You would be better off downloading an application of local police or fire scanners to actually obtain hear what's really going on locally! Also, check out your town's, county's, and state's www services for up to date information! Don't waste your time. I'm kind of upset that I had to give it one star at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    I can't even register. The PIN I received didn't work. Tried numerous times and just didn't work. So in a word it sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Not working I have not gotten any alerts. My city says the issue is you not them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Local Alerts Regional alert broadcasts from responsible sources working well after a few weeks since install and setup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Does not work Haven't had it do anything at all !#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    This application sucks hairy balls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Won't allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Very difficult to register

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    No necessary info ever received from this. Occasionally message about some meetings. If you wish to know what's going on in the Denver Metro area, use the Channel 7 News app, which if not perfect, is beautiful good, for this sort of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Potential, but FAILED. I really wanted this to work. It doesn't. Whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swift911 Public review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Does not work. Installed, shows registered alerts, never receives the alerts. I obtain the alerts by text notice and email, but the application always shows no alerts. Deleted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everett Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    It is a fine begin but it could use some work. Most of the links just bounce you to the district web pages. Which is the obvious simple solution. A couple of minor annoyances. -The lunch menu (actually quite well done) asks what school you are interested in when the application already asked for it. -The calender has lots of double entries (one for district wide happenings and the same one for each school). However the calender didn't have any of the more special calender days (pep days, PTA planned events, etc) which are the ones that I actually need support remembering. I liked that you could add an happening to the phone's calander but there is no options to view the calender a week or month at a glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everett Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Too clunky. Thus us the same thing as bookmarks in the browser, and no more convenient all in one put on a little screen. Not very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everett Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Amazing attempt, I agree with Chris, need some improvement. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everett Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Long waited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brevard Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    There is no method to sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brevard Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    There only appears to be a put to sign in, no sign up. I requested a demo hoping that will help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brevard Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    It won't allow me obtain any fresh apps! I know launchpad is down but why is the application down too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brevard Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Cant sign in..nowhere for a fresh acct???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeport Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeport Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmington Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    I never keep notifications about delays or school cancellation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmington Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    The old application was so much better. Never keep alerts lags all the time horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmington Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    Never keep any alerts for the "channels" I have selected. Old application was much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmington Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    Easy and clean interface. Works well. Nothing fancy but gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmington Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    I long for the days of paperwork!I downloaded this app., Won't open.uninstalled it, reinstalled it, still nothing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Springfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I'm not very amazing at reading emails so this application is a life saver. This application has created almost everything easier to hold track of and stay up to date on my child's schooling. Thank you SPS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Springfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    This application would be amazing if you could actually access the content. After selecting a link, the content appears in a little window that uses a fraction of my 5.7 inch phone display. When selecting links to see documents, for example the lunch menus, nothing happens. It looks amazing and would be a five star application if it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Springfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I need to know what my son is eating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Springfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Super easy, fresh to it, but I think it'll be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Springfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    A convenient method to hold up to date with my kid's school. Thank you SPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pittsfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Simple to use and love the calendar !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pittsfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    It works so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hazen Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-3 13:9

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    I haven't used it much but I'm sure once I do it will be a very easy and convenient application to have as part of my downloaded apps....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    I love that you can now use your fingerprint to access the app. Also I was able to sign up for notification on outages and setup a reminder when my bill is due.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Worst application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Meh. For a power utility it's beautiful primary and limited in what it can do and provide. It is no substitute for the actual website. Application suffers from inadequate testing of fresh versions. Fresh ver has certificate errors that do not allow you log in to do anything useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    It is amazing to see your demand usage.. but I can't see anything since 9/22. And I [email protected]#$%! could present what current usage is. That would be much more helpful than just the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    All it wants me to do is verify my acc over and over. And when I do it tells me I already have an account, but won't pull up, Or takes me to their website. I can do that without the application and log in perfectly fine, so why have an application that takes up zone on my phone just to take me to their website?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    So frustrated I can't explain! The bar graph showing your usage changes each time. Sometimes you will go for 5 days showing "no usage" then the application updates any you obtain a few days of usage. Perhaps 3 days later a few of the 5 missing day will fill in. Can't trust it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Application use to be amazing then u guys changed the application now everyone is stuck in a verify loop can not use application please fix ASAP then will give more then one star to anyone out there has of now don't use this application it don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    App not fully developed. Should confirm functional before releasing a primary application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Application does not work it will not allow me enter payment info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    The application is a primary (at best) cow if you account, but doesn't allow you view info of your bill or see messages you obtain in your account. Those you have to go in the www service to see & that isn't very friendly to mobile devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Absolute garbage app, not user friendly in the slightest, the IT department needs to do a LOT of work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    At first the application was ok but now it just really irritates my soul 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Both the application and www service suck, customer service over the phone not much better

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter