public-speakin Reviews & Opinions


Submit public-speakin review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Gentle Introduction to Speaking in Public (Public Speaking, Public Speaking Anxiety, Public Speaking Fear, Public Speaking Techniques, Public Speaking Confidence) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    I loved this book very much. Amazing source for beginners, really takes you through the steps in a method that's simple to understand and manage you how show yourself in-front of huge audience. Book complimented the course well. Highly recommendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Gentle Introduction to Speaking in Public (Public Speaking, Public Speaking Anxiety, Public Speaking Fear, Public Speaking Techniques, Public Speaking Confidence) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    Stephen provides info on the things such as how to prepare, various presentation styles to choose from, right down to how to engage with the audience on a meaningful level, and even the speaker's inward state of terally everything a beginner needs in order to confidently face public speaking - and some valuable nuggets thrown in for experienced speakers too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Gentle Introduction to Speaking in Public (Public Speaking, Public Speaking Anxiety, Public Speaking Fear, Public Speaking Techniques, Public Speaking Self-Confidence, TED) review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    A amazing book on how to speak in public. I have always been a touch shy on doing public speaking and wonder how I can improve it. This book offers a lot of useful info on how to overcome public speaking shyness as you prepare better presentations.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on public-speakin or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch public-speakin video reviews and related movies:

    See TED's secret to great public speaking | Chris Anderson on youtube.

     related image

    See 6 Public Speaking Tips To Hook Any Audience on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Tips To Improve Your Public Speaking - How To Speak Professionally - Speech Speaker Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See Five Basic Public Speaking Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See The surprising secret to speaking with confidence | Caroline Goyder | TEDxBrixton on youtube.

     related image

    See How to NOT Get Nervous Speaking in Front of People on youtube.

     related image

    See public speakin on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Speak In Public to Make People Listen to You on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Gentle Introduction to Speaking in Public (Public Speaking, Public Speaking Anxiety, Public Speaking Fear, Public Speaking Techniques, Public Speaking Self-Confidence, TED) review [Book]  2018-1-9 18:1

    Stephen provides info on the things such as how to prepare, various presentation styles to choose from, right down to how to engage with the audience on a meaningful level, and even the speaker's inward state of terally everything a beginner needs in order to confidently face public speaking - and some valuable nuggets thrown in for experienced speakers too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATD Publications review [App]  2018-1-19 13:7

    Seems ok but will not allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATD Publications review [App]  2018-1-19 13:7

    The application might be fine once you obtain into it, but if you use a password manager like LastPass you will have to enter your credentials manually. Wouldn't accept the autofill from latest pass and I couldn't even copy and paste my password into the field. I had to go to my computer and look up the password and type it in manually. I hope this is something that can be fixed in future releases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    A fine example of why I love to read books by Nora Roberts. There is a romance and mystery, and a well developed cast of characters. The primary story here involves Emma McAvoy the illegitimate daughter of rock star Brian McAvoy. Emma possibly holds someplace in her memory exactly who was involved in the attempted kidnap and murder of her brother Darren. We obtain to see how this possible knowledge affects the adult Emma and puts her life in danger. We also obtain a look at her father Brian his band and it's members each with his own issues and ambitions. It makes for a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Brian was a attractive character. Beverly was a bit harder to warm to but still, so well fleshed. Jane so simple to keep in contempt..each band member was worthy and engaging, especially sweet johnno. How Michael and Emma were woven together by fate even at very young ages until it was finally their time created for a lovely romance in the midst of trauma, tragedy and family bonds. I have fun Robert's books now but it has been years since she has written such compelling masterpieces as this one and Honest Illusions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Another review gave this maybe 2 * because of the kindle typos. I'm glad I didn't allow that review stop me from reading it, but the reviewer was right. The typos were so poor that it was distracting. My whole flow of reading was brought to a screeching halt a lot of times while I tried to figure out what the word was suppose to be. HOWEVER...I'm glad I read it. Nora Roberts is amazing and I love all her books. This story was the ultimate of the many, a lot of I've read. The story was attractive and unbelievably compelling. I kept wanting to quit reading because all I did was cry (and it had too much relevance) but, the story wouldn't allow me. It just dragged me back over and over no matter how often I set it down to test and go to work, feed the dogs, etc, etc, etc. It just grabbed me by the soul and took me under and didn't allow go (barely) until the last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This was the first book I purchased for the Kindle my children gave me for Christmas, and if the typos in this one are any indication of the quality of a Kindle read it'll end up being one of those unused bonuses that you hold sitting around just so nobody's feelings obtain hurt. Seriously, the errors are plentiful and run the entire gamut: punctuation, grammar... there are even a couple of instances where Latimer's name is spelled Larimer. Really??? Among the multitude, however, my favorite was when Latimer (or Larimer, take your choice) is standing in his father's s, his orifice.A page turner in typical Nora Roberts fashion, but the errors are unforgivable. 4 stars for the story, 1 star for the Kindle version. Atrocious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Wow...just have a storyline span over so a lot of years, have so a lot of things happen...I really enjoyed this book. It had its up's and downs but I was hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    I bought this book for my girlfriend, it's one of her favorites and because she spoke so highly of this book I decided to read it too. It was really good. I had no idea that Nora Roberts was so prolific and I am going to begin reading some of her other entries in other genres. There's a dog in this book named Conroy. He doesn't play a huge part in the book at all so I don't mind giving you a spoiler. He doesn't die. I was so happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This book was so amazing. I didn't think anyone could pull off the multi views in writing but she sure did in this book. I wasn't confused on what was going on and if anything, it took me by surprise a lot of a lot of times and had me on the edges a lot. There were parts in this book I even cried. Books never create me shed tears but the writing was so attractive I almost thought I was there watching it. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Amazing characters and storyline. I never obtain enough of this writer. Need to search more of Nora Roberts to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This was a book I had previously and wanted to read again but couldn't search in my book collection. The characters are believable and very interesting and takes the life of the main hero from early childhood through adulthood. Her growing up with a father in a globe popular rock band created the story interesting and solving the mystery of her dead brother after a lot of years very compelling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Public Secrets review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Well, here we go again, Nora Roberts with one of her gems, but first you must give it a chance. The oopening four chapters are dogeral to obtain through and you wish to lay it down and pick it up when the android game is over. Stick with it, it may lay massive in your hands, it's quite lengthy and typically Nora Roberts wordy, but every word counts. With a pleasant mix of just enough sex to perk up your libado, and more than enough mystery to hold you turning the pages. And guess what?, NO ROBOTS. That's where Nora and J.D., and I part ways, but that's only a private rant. but allow Amazon send you a Nora Roberts and buy a J D Robb at the corner used book shop if you must. When you finish Public Secrets you need to analize, from whence the title comes from, but who really cares, the read is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everett Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    It is a fine begin but it could use some work. Most of the links just bounce you to the district web pages. Which is the obvious simple solution. A couple of minor annoyances. -The lunch menu (actually quite well done) asks what school you are interested in when the application already asked for it. -The calender has lots of double entries (one for district wide happenings and the same one for each school). However the calender didn't have any of the more special calender days (pep days, PTA planned events, etc) which are the ones that I actually need support remembering. I liked that you could add an happening to the phone's calander but there is no options to view the calender a week or month at a glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everett Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Too clunky. Thus us the same thing as bookmarks in the browser, and no more convenient all in one put on a little screen. Not very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everett Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Amazing attempt, I agree with Chris, need some improvement. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everett Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-24 21:9

    Long waited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brevard Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    There is no method to sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brevard Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    There only appears to be a put to sign in, no sign up. I requested a demo hoping that will help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brevard Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    It won't allow me obtain any fresh apps! I know launchpad is down but why is the application down too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brevard Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-25 21:10

    Cant sign in..nowhere for a fresh acct???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeport Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeport Public Schools review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmington Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    I never keep notifications about delays or school cancellation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmington Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    The old application was so much better. Never keep alerts lags all the time horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmington Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    Never keep any alerts for the "channels" I have selected. Old application was much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmington Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    Easy and clean interface. Works well. Nothing fancy but gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farmington Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    I long for the days of paperwork!I downloaded this app., Won't open.uninstalled it, reinstalled it, still nothing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Springfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I'm not very amazing at reading emails so this application is a life saver. This application has created almost everything easier to hold track of and stay up to date on my child's schooling. Thank you SPS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Springfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    This application would be amazing if you could actually access the content. After selecting a link, the content appears in a little window that uses a fraction of my 5.7 inch phone display. When selecting links to see documents, for example the lunch menus, nothing happens. It looks amazing and would be a five star application if it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Springfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I need to know what my son is eating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Springfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Super easy, fresh to it, but I think it'll be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Springfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    A convenient method to hold up to date with my kid's school. Thank you SPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pittsfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    Simple to use and love the calendar !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pittsfield Public Schools review [App]  2017-11-24 13:9

    It works so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hazen Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-3 13:9

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    I haven't used it much but I'm sure once I do it will be a very easy and convenient application to have as part of my downloaded apps....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    I love that you can now use your fingerprint to access the app. Also I was able to sign up for notification on outages and setup a reminder when my bill is due.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Worst application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Meh. For a power utility it's beautiful primary and limited in what it can do and provide. It is no substitute for the actual website. Application suffers from inadequate testing of fresh versions. Fresh ver has certificate errors that do not allow you log in to do anything useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    It is amazing to see your demand usage.. but I can't see anything since 9/22. And I [email protected]#$%! could present what current usage is. That would be much more helpful than just the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    All it wants me to do is verify my acc over and over. And when I do it tells me I already have an account, but won't pull up, Or takes me to their website. I can do that without the application and log in perfectly fine, so why have an application that takes up zone on my phone just to take me to their website?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    So frustrated I can't explain! The bar graph showing your usage changes each time. Sometimes you will go for 5 days showing "no usage" then the application updates any you obtain a few days of usage. Perhaps 3 days later a few of the 5 missing day will fill in. Can't trust it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Application use to be amazing then u guys changed the application now everyone is stuck in a verify loop can not use application please fix ASAP then will give more then one star to anyone out there has of now don't use this application it don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    App not fully developed. Should confirm functional before releasing a primary application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Application does not work it will not allow me enter payment info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    The application is a primary (at best) cow if you account, but doesn't allow you view info of your bill or see messages you obtain in your account. Those you have to go in the www service to see & that isn't very friendly to mobile devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Absolute garbage app, not user friendly in the slightest, the IT department needs to do a LOT of work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    At first the application was ok but now it just really irritates my soul 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Both the application and www service suck, customer service over the phone not much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    The PIN bug makes this application completely worthless after a few weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Stuck in a "verify acct" loop. Application is useless just like APS itself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Worthless, not good customer service, just like APS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    IT'S BS... DOES NOT WORK... NOT THE REAL APS APP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    It won't allow me log in its not even worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    I can't report outage. Only amazing to look at your bill nothing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    This application is crap! I am constantly having to restart my password and my pin which it never saves and overall the experience has been aggravating. If you're using it to save time and pay your bills this application only makes it more time-consuming. You're better off using the phone and calling the services. There are better android game apps out there that easier to use then this APS app. Hopefully somebody who designed it can figure out a method to delete and rewrite the app. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Just downloaded to pay my bill. So far so good. I like using the pin to log in, that's nice. No problems with that so far. I was not able to search where I can view my bill in the app, so I ended up logging into the website to view the bill there. Also, I had to go back to the website again to copy my acc number because I was paying with a credit card and the application redirects you to the 3rd party and does not carry over that information for you, it would be nice if it did that at least. Or, begin taking your own CC payments rather than redirect your users to a 3rd party vendor. Thanks for finally developing an application though, just need to really dial it in now. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    The log in with your pin is great! Yet it never works always obtain a notice saying it can't log in with that pin. So really this is a pointless app, it brings you to the website. Fix it obtain it right, then maybe will give the application more than one star. Bypass this application for now unti you see more positive ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Application sucks huge time... Waste of time! Doesnt begin and when it does, it closes unexpectedly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Used fresh version. Works perfect. Had liked old version. Had really disliked fresh version. They fixed the bugs, now love fresh ver more than old. Can login easily, view usage, pay bill. Nice graphs on usage. Quick response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Never tells me my bill and everytime I have to modernize it I have to make a fresh pin and won't even give me my usage chart going to delete and just check the website maybe I can obtain a small further with that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Awful, makes me make a pin every single time I log in. Now it won't even allow me log in. So incredibly annoying. Fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Useless application can't even log in. Don't waste your time downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Every time I test logging in I obtain a error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    3/22/17 modernize broke the app. Can't log in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Have to restart password and pin # frequently, lost banking information randomly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    What's the point of having an application if just takes me to the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Decent application to present usage on graph, but does not modernize on the "my usage" page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    It keeps updating then I can never log in again it's rather annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Just download will test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Only information is from 2014

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Caca

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    It's crap. I should be able to login just like any other application without having to jump through hoops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Public Service review [App]  2017-12-20 21:8

    Can't see the bill online...very generic...it's no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dartmouth Public Schools review [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Cool. -Sid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    It is so nice to be able to have fun church melody and not listen to the heretical Christian music. I just want the application listed the melody playing like on the www service and the old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    The first thing I saw was a screen with the word "talk" everywhere. I had no idea what to do next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Unbelievable to have Lutheran talk radio and melody on the go. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Amazing method to stay connected to Lutheran Radio to feed your soul and mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Can't obtain enough of LPR, or Issues, Etc! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Problems Etc. is the gold standard for Christian radio. This is real whether you are Lutheran or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Best talk radio ever. Also best church hymms from the latest 2,000 years!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    I first found this www service and application about 5-6 months ago. Playing back the On Demand archived shows did not work well at all on my Android device phone. Now everything works much better! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Modernize works on my phone again! So glad. I use this application daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Hate to say it, but this application is not good for listening live. It keeps disconnecting, then doesn't seem to be able to catch up with the show. Once it started again at the beginning of the show. Another time it picked a random put in the middle. Once it actually caught up with the live stream again. It seems to randomly decide to play music. I can't hold messing with it, and miss significant parts of the discussion while I'm fixing it. I will have to search a various method to listen I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Accidentally hit the wrong key, and whatever's playing just stops. Refuses to download any files. Why bother if the www service is better?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    I have an HTC One and this application just won't play. It spins for a long time, then present a pause sign but doesn't actually play anything. Would love a working app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    I'll just go back to listening to the issues, etc. archives via podcast. This application doesn't work, won't even play on my phone. Extremely disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    The application is really buggy for me and crashes whenever I turn the screen back on in the middle of listening to an On Demand present (just like another user commented).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Keeps turning off. Won't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Won't Play Asked for support but to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    My favorite feature is the notifications, which tell you when present segments begin. The notifications also contain everyday chapel services and unique events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Vastly superior to the previous edition. My only complaint is that there seems to be a glitch with the "On Demand" portion. Sometimes it seems to crash when I play an "On Demand" segment and black out my screen while I'm running. Getting these segments from the mobile www service just seems to work better. Otherwise, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    Uses 1 GB per month when I'm not even using it, and I have WiFi most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lutheran Public Radio review [App]  2017-12-26 13:9

    It doesn't work

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter