Read pueblo bonito reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pueblo bonito reviews below or publish your opinion.

76 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Not good app. Can't create reservations. Took 3 days to obtain registered on the application whick still doesn't do you any good. The only thing useful on the application is the interactive maps & seeing the different restaurant menus (but it doesn't tell you the hours of the restaurant(s), which you will definitely need in The Marketplace since they all begin at odd times...11am, noon, 3pm, etc.).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    I'm not able to begin the interactive mall. Notice says application isn't working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Downloaded application and tried to register, only to be continuously told no contract found. Application is useless.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pueblo bonito or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    I don't know why the ten o' clock bus is full when I go on the app. at 7:01 when they don't begin till 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Hasnt worked since i got here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Cannot register/ login on android. Application says that my zip code isn't recognized, but it remembers my email address from previous login attempts, and there's no option to restart a password. Very buggy to set up. My son was here 2 weeks ago with an iphone and had no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    No matter how I place in our contract information, it relentlessly keeps stating that "no contract found". And yes, I've entered it exactly as it is on the contract. So like everything with this outfit, they cater mostly to non-owners, not us not good owners who have already "donated" our money...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    It doesn't work at all, does not recognize any contract , also is impossible to create reservations of any kind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    I am unable to add my reservation it states "no contract found", but able to look at amenities at the resort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    not good, it wants a country but the United states isn't an option so I cant register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Application is junk. I have reservations next month. Couldn't search them. Application froze had to uninstall it. Waste of time. Plus it didn't have the United States of America list as the country I live in. Ugh...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Too much insistence on access to device features that have nothing to do with the application (camera, microphone, phone features, etc.) Clearly, from the response from Pueblo Bonito, they are more interested in defending a not good design that intrudes on the privacy of your device, rather than accepting the comment and working on improvements. Hence, my rating has dropped another star. The APP does not need access to my contacts, camera, and other features. And because I denied access, the APP crashes when I attempt to use it. So, I have removed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    application won't accept my contract number!! spent too much time trying to register.. disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Can't Access! I input my information and obtain "No contract found". Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    frequent crashes. says I need updated ver of application to use but one is not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    application will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Tried to register but says no contract found...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    I went through the registration process and it said to check my email to verify my account. I did not keep an email. How can I fix this so I can log in. I tried clicking on "forgot password" and it says no acc found. If I test to register again it says the email address is already in use. please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Does not work. Entered information and pressed Next and pop up shows my correct information but will not let me to go futher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    As an owner, cannot log in. Spam expired session notices. Unusable at best. Test again. Fail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    All your travel information in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Excellent for planning your stay!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Make an account? No contract found. No link for support or assistance. Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Only useful if you're making a resort reservation or if you're the one who created it. If you're here as someone's guest, it's useless because there's no method for them to recognize you're actually staying there. They need a put to enter the room number, guest names, and dates so that everyone in the room can use the application separately. It would be nice to create a shuttle reservation without needing my parents to do it for me - they're not exactly tech savvy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    3/20/19 Update: Response not helpful. Contact information in application is for reservations only. How do I obtain tech support? 3/11/19: Not the most friendly to install and set up an acc for an existing owner. I found out how to set up a profile by looking at the responses to the reviews (not really a amazing method to have to look for help). There should be a support link on the application to contact support. Now, I can't add a reservation I set up latest year for a trip coming up shortly. I tried with and without the leading zeros on the confirmation number and still it can't search it. Honestly, I'm not even sure why I need to enter the reservation. Isn't this already in their system to pull from automatically? Imagine how a lot of travelers would be upset if they had to manually add their trip to the airline application every time they flew, and it kept failing on top of it. If I can obtain my trip added, I can re-review the application after my trip. Support, please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Application freezes when trying to view map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    i couldn't obtain past the application permissions, closed every time. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    unable to register using our contract number application doesn't recognize it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    will not recognize valid acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Bonito [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Novaspania not listed as a choice. Can't register as a PB member although I am. You need a Support / Help function for the application to help in situations such as this. Looking forward to updates and being able to see what this app can offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vientos Del Pueblo []  2020-1-18 23:23

    Tras leer algunas reseñas anteriores, me aterra como chileno, como se escribe distintas interpretaciones sobre el pasado de Chile. Yo viví el tiempo de sombra. y es un tiempo que aún no pasa... Víctor Jara, es el hombre humilde, que partió de la pobreza y amarró su existencia a la esperanza, a la creación, sus letras son fuertes porque quiere abrir sueños nuevos. Estas ediciones vienen absolutamente desordenadas de las ediciones originales, son antologias para saber de Víctor. Un hombre multifacético: un hombre de teatro, un recopilador de folklore, un creador de canciones y obras. Desde Lonquen a la eternidad. Canciones nuevas, sobre el hombre nuevo, desde la Nueva Canción Chilena. Ahora se llama Globe music...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vientos Del Pueblo []  2020-1-18 23:23

    This is the best method to understand the profound social importance and musical beauty of Victor Jara's songs. This album includes songs Victor wrote before & during the days of the Famous Unity government of President Salvador Allende (1970-1973). Each song documents the struggles of peasants and working people; including love songs, lullabies and celebrations of nature. Victor Jara was a visionary and a communist. He was jailed, tortured and then killed by the facist military dictatorship that toppled Allende's democractially-elected government in September, 1973. Documents from the Watergate Trial of Richard Nixon proved that the U.S. government, especially President Nixon and Secretary of State Henry Kissinger, and the multi-national corporation, ITT for the military coup and trained the fascist junta of General Pinochet. After the military Junta assasinated President Allende, they rounded up thousands of activists and detained them in the National Stadium in Santiago, where thousands of people were tortured and killed. When the military junta realized that the popular musician Victor Jara was one of the captured activists, they cut-off both of Victor's hands and taunted him, daring him to sing if he could. And Victor Jara did sing, once more, to all the prisoners in the stadium, until they shot him dead. That is quite an indication of how strong Victor Jara's melody and vision were. In the U.S. Pete Seeger spoke about Allende and Victor Jara, singing his songs on national tours. Interested listeners can also listen to the song Arlo Guthrie wrote about Chile's blessed poet/musican: "Victor Jara of Chile" and Holly Near's song, "It could Have Been Me."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Pueblo Mexican Grill [App]  2020-5-6 21:31

    My rewards page is stuck and I can't obtain any stamps... I have uninstalled and then reinstalled the application several times, but it's still not working!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Community College [App]  2018-1-15 13:8

    Amazing application but it won't allow me sign in. Just makes me enter in my information again and again greys out the login button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vientos Del Pueblo []  2020-1-18 23:23

    The songs I learned from priests and nuns in the Philippines are songs of Victor Jara! All the while I thought they were from my country! I called my mates and relatives and have them listen to the songs over the phone, I ended up buying more cds and sharing them with friends. Now, the intellectual discussion lives on, the heart for community involvement fires up, we are still alive, like Victor Jara and his poetry and music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Pueblo Mexican Grill [App]  2020-5-6 21:31

    Installed and immediately uninstalled once i confirmed that the application does require that you give the server your phone. Im gonna be a no on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Pueblo Mexican Grill [App]  2020-5-6 21:31

    This application is great! I love the restaurant, amazing food, amazing service and the best part is my dad works as the manager here! I love the application so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo Community College [App]  2018-1-15 13:8

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Pueblo Mexican Grill [App]  2020-5-6 21:31

    I don't hand my phone over to people, sorry. Uninstalling. Unless you create it where we don't have to hand over our phones, I'm not going to mess with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idolos Del Pueblo []  2020-1-18 23:33

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vientos Del Pueblo []  2020-1-18 23:23

    I found a used copy of this album in "vinyl" over 25 years ago and it is still one of the most necessary recordings that I have ever listened to. It is one of the few LPs that I have kept over the years. Victor Jara had been tortured and killed by the Chilean government long before I first heard his songs about daily life and his fearless advocating for the rights of individuals in the face of powerful, murderous dictatorships. This is a attractive collection of traditional songs and sad stories about the impact of greater forces in our lives. What a brave person he was. His melody is timeless and still very relevant to what we see event in our globe today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi Pueblo Mexican Grill [App]  2020-5-6 21:31

    The application was ok until I upgraded my phone. I had 8 stamps but after the make batter I only had 1. Why wouldn't your stamps go with your login info?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tribuno Del Pueblo []  2020-1-22 3:17

    Do you wish to know the truth about the border crisis, read this publication, border first-respondents to this crisis speak out. Do you wish to know why immigration, read this publication, the migrants themselves will tell you. The power of those who have been silenced resonates loud and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tribuno Del Pueblo []  2020-1-22 3:17

    This is a terrific publication for understanding the courage and imagination of the immigrant rights movement... from the point of view of its participants. News of struggle in communities across the country, news about marches, stories of asylum seekers, families facing hardship and the front lines of our threatened democracy at the militarized border. Stories of how attacks on immigrants are actually attacks on everyone's primary civil and human rights. A must read for understanding politics in the Americas. Links up with struggles of displaced people in the whole world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pueblo: Mountain, Village, Dance []  2020-2-12 20:48

    Scully is a classically trained architect whose point of reference is ancient Greece, and who intimately understands the relationship of culture and architecture to locale. He is also a attractive and deeply insightful writer, here at the top of his form. He spent a lot of critical time with the Pueblos, and had the natural bonus of properly understanding them not only on a cosmic but also an individual, homely level. The effect is a classic text generously full of necessary photographs of Pueblo dancing, building, and location. On a larger level is a ground-breaking look at what remains and carries into the show from the oldest civilization on the American this point, ordinary superlatives fail. Unfortunately it appears the book is out of print and becoming rare. Yet this book ought never go out of print. Suffice it to say it is one of the most insightful and informative books ever published about this country, and one of the best books I ever read in my life. Specifically regarding the Pueblos, it leaves any other book on the topic (or attempted book, including a lot of by culturally enshrined paleface gurus)so far back in the dust it isn't even funny. In an necessary sense, it is the only book on its subject, and likely to remain so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Idolo Del Pueblo: 15 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-25 19:17

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pueblo Food Experience Cookbook: Whole Food of Our Ancestors []  2020-1-31 4:56

    Interesting read, but the recipes aren't really practical for anyone not out hunting android game for their next meal. I did place their trail mix/snack recipe to use though. Found the ingredients I required on eBay and it's a amazing alternative to the typical junk snack at the grocery checkout line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pueblo Food Experience Cookbook: Whole Food of Our Ancestors []  2020-1-31 4:56

    Delightful. rmative. Beautifully made...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow to the Sun: A Pueblo Indian Tale []  2020-2-1 2:32

    Lovely story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pueblo Food Experience Cookbook: Whole Food of Our Ancestors []  2020-1-31 4:56

    So appealling on so a lot of levels: if you are a cook, exciting fresh directions to go here; if you are a fan of NA or SW US cultures, so much to learn here; if you have fun a really aesthetic presentation in a book, you will be happy. If you are considering getting it, go ahead. This is a treasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow to the Sun: A Pueblo Indian Tale []  2020-2-1 2:32

    Actually one of my favorite books from my childhood. I loved it then, love it now. Bought it to give as a welcoming bonus to a fresh baby in a mates family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow to the Sun: A Pueblo Indian Tale []  2020-2-1 2:32

    Story is too abstract for my unique education students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow to the Sun: A Pueblo Indian Tale []  2020-2-1 2:32

    i remember reading this book when i was younger and hearing about it on reading rainbow. so i bought this for my girl Kendra; about a boy who goes through trials to "prove" his self worth and it's done through an indian themed story i believe. the pictures are colourful and fun to look at...hehehe it's a jpeg style drawing which i like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow to the Sun: A Pueblo Indian Tale []  2020-2-1 2:32

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pueblo Food Experience Cookbook: Whole Food of Our Ancestors []  2020-1-31 4:56

    This book is much more than just a "cookbook"! Roxanne Swentzell is an inspiration. This book describes how she and others learned to live in closer balance with the earth, by eating only locally harvested foods that had been available to their ancestors. If you are interested in food, health, and sustainability, this is a must-read. It's just plain a must-read, no matter what!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pueblo Food Experience Cookbook: Whole Food of Our Ancestors []  2020-1-31 4:56

    Amazing recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow to the Sun: A Pueblo Indian Tale []  2020-2-1 2:32

    Bonus for Adult Graduation!! Was 1 of Their Favorite Childhood Books From Lil School Library. Excellent for All Ages! Unbelievable Artwork And Colors Every Page!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow to the Sun: A Pueblo Indian Tale []  2020-2-1 2:32

    Interesting take on the emergence story. Vibrant illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow to the Sun: A Pueblo Indian Tale []  2020-2-1 2:32

    One of my favorite childhood stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pueblo Food Experience Cookbook: Whole Food of Our Ancestors []  2020-1-31 4:56

    was expecting something to support me locate these wild foods and to harvest them, nope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pueblo Food Experience Cookbook: Whole Food of Our Ancestors []  2020-1-31 4:56

    This is a must-have for anyone interested in Native American culture, traditional and modern, and food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow to the Sun: A Pueblo Indian Tale []  2020-2-1 2:32

    I just recently found this again as an adult to share to my son. I remember the teachers back when I was about eight or a small younger showing us a film ver of this book. I found it mesmerizing. While it doesn't portray the culture that the book is based on absolutely correctly, it is a child's book and being so, sometimes things are changed to create it easier for them to understand. Also it is the writers interpretation of the myth. That being said, the book teaches kids how to be heroic in their own respect and that sometimes the needs of the one, is outweighed by the needs of e storybook itself has awesome art work and helps hold a kid engaged as the journey goes on. I love this book and I hope you will this for a amazing read to your littlest ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arrow to the Sun: A Pueblo Indian Tale []  2020-2-1 2:32

    I was so satisfied to see this book. This was the first book I read all by myself 30 years ago as a child. Amazing illustration and amazing insight to a various folklore then my own. I got this book for my son (3y) and have fun making this connection to the past and the book is about a son meeting his father ~ full circl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pueblo Food Experience Cookbook: Whole Food of Our Ancestors []  2020-1-31 4:56

    Amazing quality book. So much useful and interesting information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pueblo Food Experience Cookbook: Whole Food of Our Ancestors []  2020-1-31 4:56

    Attractive story about a group of Pueblo people coming back to their roots, interesting essays as well as interesting recipes, some of which will work just fine in my modern kitchen. Thank you for sharing this experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southern Pueblo Pottery: 2,000 Artist Biographies With Value/Price Guide : C. 1800-Present (American Indian Art Series) (American Indian Art Series) []  2020-2-1 0:41

    Very detailed info for the collector or the dealer of Native American pottery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southern Pueblo Pottery: 2,000 Artist Biographies With Value/Price Guide : C. 1800-Present (American Indian Art Series) (American Indian Art Series) []  2020-2-1 0:41

    Helpful. Amazing coffee book. Light reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southern Pueblo Pottery: 2,000 Artist Biographies With Value/Price Guide : C. 1800-Present (American Indian Art Series) (American Indian Art Series) []  2020-2-1 0:41

    Packed - just packed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southern Pueblo Pottery: 2,000 Artist Biographies With Value/Price Guide : C. 1800-Present (American Indian Art Series) (American Indian Art Series) []  2020-2-1 0:41

    Bought for the illustrations to admire pottery designs. The pottery illustrations are all approx. 1.5 inch thumbnails in low resolution black and white. The dust jacket is in attractive color, leading me to think the illustrations inside the book would be similar. Misleading www service description at best. Expensive but useless book. Returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southern Pueblo Pottery: 2,000 Artist Biographies With Value/Price Guide : C. 1800-Present (American Indian Art Series) (American Indian Art Series) []  2020-2-1 0:41

    Amazing illustrations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southern Pueblo Pottery: 2,000 Artist Biographies With Value/Price Guide : C. 1800-Present (American Indian Art Series) (American Indian Art Series) []  2020-2-1 0:41

    We are heavily into collecting vintage and current Native American pottery and have referred to this book numerous times already since purchasing just latest month. List of artists, their histories and work is outstanding.Highly recommended for the beginning or seasoned collector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southern Pueblo Pottery: 2,000 Artist Biographies With Value/Price Guide : C. 1800-Present (American Indian Art Series) (American Indian Art Series) []  2020-2-1 0:41

    Amazing but not as complete as I had hoped..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southern Pueblo Pottery: 2,000 Artist Biographies With Value/Price Guide : C. 1800-Present (American Indian Art Series) (American Indian Art Series) []  2020-2-1 0:41

    This book is expensive. However, it has the best collection of potters names along with background information. We always take it when we go to pottery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southern Pueblo Pottery: 2,000 Artist Biographies With Value/Price Guide : C. 1800-Present (American Indian Art Series) (American Indian Art Series) []  2020-2-1 0:41

    The historical info in the book is informative however, this book lacks the pizazz of the authors' "katsina" book due to the lack of colourful illustrations.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386