Read puffin for youtube reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all puffin for youtube reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


    Add your opinion on puffin for youtube or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin for YouTube [App]  2019-11-9 13:17

    1 star least i can give why bcz 1) frequent acc signing out issue 2)playing ads even after purchase, out there application available with ads called YouTube 3) is too high compared with other apps 4)no 2k and 4k play available 5) not even capable of playing films available in films section, displaying error notice +Ve quality and colour of the videos Final verdict :waste of don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    No gesture help and says it quick but it really wasn't. Very disappointing. Couldn't edit the speed dial fully either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Adblock feature should be add, youtube video limit is 720p except 4k hd, users can't all videos due to limitations in pro version, why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Broken now. Keeps saying authentication failed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Please Add Add-ons Features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    The application use to be very efficient but not anymore can't seem to connect alot of the time forcing me to choose other browsers uninstalling and reinstalling does not seem to be effective. And I for this application so I just of of the loop. Is there anyway to resolve this connection issues?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Uses excessive battery (strongly noticable) and uses method more data then it rightly needs to. Sure it is fast... But at a sacrifice of the two things I care most about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Still Multiple tab feature is missing, begin in fresh tab feature is not working in fb page, why developer cant obtain it back, buying this application is just waste of and very not good customer support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Sir see that am not degrading stars but there are different things needs to be fixed. Like it stucks sometimes and says to Reconnect. Sometimes it's manager doesn't works. And rest everything is good. I use to use in my phone, smartphone as well as on pc. Sir I request you to fix those issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    The ver used to be ok, with some ads displayed at the bottom. Now they've come up with unskippable full page video ads at startup. I mean what the heck, do they really expect people to watch 14 seconds long commercial videos when starting a browser? A huge finger from me, and guess what, directly to the bin...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Wow 4 starts to 1, well done! Why place ads like this on a browser? Talking about ignorance! You think because people rate ot so highly you can demand payment now? You just lost a customer and I'm sure I won't be the only one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Was amazing at first. Then they decided to place 30 sec UNSKIPPABLE ads EVERYTIME you begin it. Browser is now slow to respond. Playing YouTube videos take much longer to load(but ads load perfectly fine).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    First thing the application did before loading a single webpage was to display a loud, fullscreen, unskippable video advertisement. That is already grounds for immediate deletion in my book. Further, the flash performance and quality is terrible. I have one of the fastest tablets on the shop as of this writing (a Samsung Galaxy Tab S4) and the framerate with flash was horrible and the quality was the worst I've ever seen. The application stayed installed for less than 3 mins before I deleted it. Complete waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Trying to see Flash content and it tells me to watch ad to continue or premium. It won't happen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Gets progressively worse with each update. Previously, you could use flash without ads. Then you had to. Now, you have to watch a 30s ad to simply watch a video. I understand the need for ads but now, it's simply ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Rock Music! [App]  2019-10-30 13:10

    Sounds never load completely, hero voices work but the melody crashes everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Rock Music! [App]  2019-10-30 13:10

    Solid jams, simple enough for my two-year-old to play with some assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Rock Music! [App]  2019-10-30 13:10

    So cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Rock Music! [App]  2019-10-30 13:10

    A amazing app, my niece (3) and nephew (5) love it. Amazing chill out android game for them to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Rock Music! [App]  2019-10-30 13:10

    Fun for the children and nice gameplay. Just record, tick tick tick, music, share!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin TV Browser [App]  2020-4-24 13:31

    This was the best browser for any Android device TV and with the recent modernize the feature is gone that's a downgrade in my opinion. Kindly fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin TV Browser [App]  2020-4-24 13:31

    I am having the same issues as another user reported with the nvidea shield, It use to work but now it keeps restarting over and over again. Have uninstalled, cleared data etc but no effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin TV Browser [App]  2020-4-24 13:31

    Amazing true intelligent television browser ! Finnaly I can browse on my TV ! 5 stars !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin TV Browser [App]  2020-4-24 13:31

    Worked perfectly on my Shield TV until yesterday. It got tuck on loading screen when opened. Clearing chache and data and restarting doesn't fixt the proble. Find still works though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin TV Browser [App]  2020-4-24 13:31

    在電視上可以瀏覽網頁很方便~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyddie (A Puffin Novel) []  2020-1-18 19:35

    Historical fiction: perfect and entertaining book. I own a copy that I purchased years ago and bought this one to give to a young family member

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rascal (Puffin Modern Classics) []  2020-1-18 19:52

    My mom read this book aloud to us when I was a child Rascal was hilarious and I have a really amazing memories of hearing her read the story. I bought this book read aloud and I read it aloud to my six and three-year-old small ones. They really enjoyed it. There's something in the story for everyone. Older Generations will reminisce, those of us who are in the midst of Parenthood will take on various parts of the story and realize how simple we have it, and children will just have fun the story. It's a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rascal (Puffin Modern Classics) []  2020-1-18 19:52

    I have loved this story for years and years! I work in unique education & gave my original copy to a former student to encourage more reading. Satisfied to say it worked because this student loves critters of all types! I highly recommend this book to readers of any age!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rascal (Puffin Modern Classics) []  2020-1-18 19:52

    It is a classic in every sense of the word. A boy, an animal and adventures come alive on the pages.A mate recounted his admiration of this story when he was a young boy so In honor of the author he named his newborn son in 2019, Sterling. I gifted a fresh copy to the child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rascal (Puffin Modern Classics) []  2020-1-18 19:52

    Fun. Amazing book to obtain us all out of "tech" mode for a minute. Simple to read, and the story is one for children and adults alike. It was recommended by Christopher Kimball ("Milk Road Kitchen" / "America's Try Kitchen" / "Cook's Country"), and I figured if he was reading it, so too could I! And so, I did! Happily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Does what the name suggests, wicked quick but, really there should be an Ad Blocker. Additionally I don't search much of a difference between the ver and the version.... Also on the main begin up page, you can't remove Google, YouTube and Google Maps... Please change that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    It's improved a lot since the latest time I've used it and since it's on I'll it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    It's by far one of the best browsers to use extremely quick i do 80% of everything i need to with this browser its the bomb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Smoother than the other two major browsers. I still miss Netscape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    One word, great! One more word, awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Buy the version. More fluid and faster and stable than version. Recent modernize fixes some things but breaks more than it fixed. Fastest there is no doubt. I like the options to enable mouse or android game pad separately. Please bring back the back button and hide the address bar and the x to close a tab. Those are what created puffin excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    I like it.. It is fast. Needs an export/import of settings and bookmarks feature. This would create it much easier to setup on other devices and maybe even on Victory 10. The method you backup bookmarks now is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Rock Music! [App]  2019-10-30 13:10

    My 4 year old is obsessed with Puffin Rock and especially Baba. Now he can play with the characters and create melody as well; it's really simple to use, which is amazing for small kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Rock Music! [App]  2019-10-30 13:10

    It's very cute, but only kept my toddler's attention for about 3minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Rock Music! [App]  2019-10-30 13:10

    Melody doesn't play most of the time. Have to exit and come back to the app, and maybe the melody will begin again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyddie (A Puffin Novel) []  2020-1-18 19:35

    Ordered because it was needed reading material for my sons 7th grade English class. Pack arrived on time and book was in excellent condition. Absolutely no complaints here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyddie (A Puffin Novel) []  2020-1-18 19:35

    A required book for a school class....fit the need well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rascal (Puffin Modern Classics) []  2020-1-18 19:52

    I've read a lot of books before. But I don't think there's a book I enjoyed more then this. This book isn't your generic book where everyone dies, blah blah blah romance. This book was slow, and because of that very touching. Anyone could have fun this book. If you have a spare 6 dollars this book now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Application was ok before latest modernize now u have to watch unskipable ads to use. Before there was ads but minor and tolerable, and never disputable like now. Most rediculous ads I've ever seen in a app. Why not just create a ver for people to see how the application works instead of placing ads that makes your application unusable trying to push folks over to the purchased app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Everything is nice. But please remove news like uc browser, we are not interested it. There are so a lot of news application in the play shop don't you know? Please remove annoying stuff from the UI. Otherwise give option to off the nesw. Please modernize urgently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    This application used to be a lot better. The only thing I used it for then was viewing flash-based content since no modern mainstream mobile browsers help it, and at that point it wasnt something you had to watch a fullscreen ad for. Now, you can either up or have an added layer of advertising. Wouldn't be leaving a negative review if that's just how it always was, but it ticks me off to have a surprise ad in my face when all I wanted to do was look at a 3 second animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Like a lot of us, tablets have become the fresh thing for doing homework on. This application allows me to run those [email protected]#$% videos that my professors post from the 1960's that require flash. Amazing application love it for that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    i like this app. It's amazing and simple to use. its also give me a lots of help. But, there's some issue about the file or mp3. I can't see the content tht i've downloaded. Like, i wish to check the list but i cant. Can you fix this problem?? thanks😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    IT IS LIKE OMG SO BAD I THINK IT IS THE WORST GAME EVER ALL I WAS DOING WAS LOOKING FOR ANIMAL JAM PC LIKE REALY? I HAD HIGHER HOPES THAN THIS U KNOW......................................

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Used to be completely free, now they punish you with ads that you have to watch when you wish to use features that were previously primary functions of the browser. Shameful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Best web browsing for websites that require flash player. This is the only www service that'll let me to access a specific website for work. There are ads but I don't mind. They're usually ones you can out of or rarely 30 second ones. 10/10 would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin TV Browser [App]  2020-4-24 13:31

    unfortunately useless. not responsive at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin TV Browser [App]  2020-4-24 13:31

    The developers should look into the chance of saving passwords. It is time consuming to enter credentials every time you visit a website like dailymotion or youtube to view your stuff. Other than that, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin TV Browser [App]  2020-4-24 13:31

    Only best browser application for android device TV, need to optimise application with recent features and functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin TV Browser [App]  2020-4-24 13:31

    I hate the adds, they come on and cannot git rid of them. They block what i am trying to see, making the browser useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin TV Browser [App]  2020-4-24 13:31

    AWESOME APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    I'm not satisfied at all! I can't play my fb games! I thought they weren't working on the regular puffin browser so I updated it to the pro! And its still not working! Please support or deleting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Bought it 2 days ago but my Fb android games can't work anymore please fix this issue ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Few mins earlier it started wicked quick data usage without even browsing or surfing I was just doing cloud and it consume 145 mb of my 4g mobile data .I just it few mins earlier and surf one www service and started cloud from openload ats all but when I see that data transmission is very high I closed all tabs and waited it to stop but it hold event so I close my data and close my application and now again I have begin my cloud from beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Unable to turn side ways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Its amazing for Fb android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    PLEASE, CloudMosa, bring back the old 90 Puffin, please, it can't be that difficult, everyone preferred it... All features worked so much better!!!! Used to love your browser, the only one I used, not any more, you destroyed it. It takes too long to load (why do they have to load first?) and begin bookmarks and it's an additional step to obtain to the bookmarks!!!! Too time consuming, bring one tap to begin the boomarks back, please!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Amazing web browser except for the fact that downloading to Google drive is atrociously slow and you their adblock is the worst blocker I've ever seen in my life. Only worthwhile if you wish to play android games on the browser. Otherwise obtain UC Browser or stick to Chrome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Gotta LOVE puffin. I love all the features it has, plus it's got amazing data control in the settings for those who wish to save data. Also, those who wish to stay personal there is a cleaner type section, "thing", that is amazing for deleting your history and such. The onscreen mouse, keyboard feature is beautiful amazing too, especially ffor those www services that haven't done a lot of updating in 10 years, or webpages that are just hard to on or navigate, and you search that your finfgers are too huge for the page. Anyway. I love it. K-thanks-bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    So you are forcing users to have google services in the speed dial? You can delete all the other tabs. Dont force services that i hate down my throat! Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    This is the best browser in market. Was using opera. It was slow and kept crashing. I instantly deleted it as soon as i installed this browser. Best internet speed. Gonna install it in my pc too. Hold it up (y) i have two suggestions. 1. When a setting is updated. It comes back on the browser's main screen. I guess it would be more user friendly, if it keeps the settings dialog box opened. 2. You should add a feature of where user could add and use proxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Amazingly quick and amazing browser loaded with features. The ability to play flash android games is awesome, however I want there was an option for a four method dpad for android games like Pac Man. Edit: Recent modernize now has ads. I'll be watching YouTube and an ad will interrupt the video. This needs to be fixed straight away. I'll restore my original review once this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    When I saw "WICKED FAST" in the description, I was ready to laugh cause I knew it won't be that fast... but boy oh boy I was so wrong.. This browser is really FAST! wow! method better then UC and Dolphin. Its not 100% ok though,I was having small troubles with online video playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    this was a amazing browser. i used it for a lot of years on my old tablet. today i installed Puffin on a fresh tablet, and was surprised how poor it got in just 1 year. Every single time you go to watch youtube full screen there is an Ad that you must watch. wow. and youtube playback is much slower. downgrade it from 5 to 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Didn't work for me latest time I tried it. installed again today. low resource usage is good. doesn't seem to be able to play YouTube in bg but will do it in multi window without focus which is useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    rather disappointed. yesterday I could use this browser like I did on my phone - as a flash player browser. today, it wants to use the Fb app. I cannot play my android game on the Fb application that is why I installed this app. Why is it not working. very frustrating to say the least

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Web Browser [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    forced recent modernize just to also force to view ads to be able to begin web pages. this is really lame from the developers. will uninstall and never come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Rock Music! [App]  2019-10-30 13:10

    so cute! we love this present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Rock Music! [App]  2019-10-30 13:10

    My 2 year old daughter loves Puffin Rock. It is disappointing that there are only 2 scenes to play in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Rock Music! [App]  2019-10-30 13:10

    My toddler adores this app. Cash well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Rock Music! [App]  2019-10-30 13:10

    I wish to love this... But I can't. Melody starts and then won't play again. It's completely useless. My daughter gets confused and starts to hit my phone to begin the melody again. I'm uninstalling until this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Rock Music! [App]  2019-10-30 13:10

    Fun for little'uns. Keeps them occupied..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyddie (A Puffin Novel) []  2020-1-18 19:35

    I am teaching Lyddie for the first time this year. It is part of the NYS common core curriculum, and I am reading it to 7th grade boys - the best review I can give it is they were enthralled as I read the first chapter to them! I read the whole book and I loved it! It's a captivating story that keeps you wondering throughout if she will ever obtain her family back together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyddie (A Puffin Novel) []  2020-1-18 19:35

    My son had to read it for 7th grade English. Found it for a amazing here and arrived quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rascal (Puffin Modern Classics) []  2020-1-18 19:52

    This is a amazing book for children who are interested in the outdoors, animals, science, and naturalism. Mr. North recalls one year of his childhood which took put during WWI and the Spanish Influenza epidemic. It is more than just the story of a friendship between him and his pet raccoon, Rascal; it is the story of how young Sterling relates to nature and his world. Granted, Sterling was the kid of a judge and his education probably was more than most keep today, but he was well acquainted with the names from botany, geology, and more. Though this book takes put in Wisconsin, a teacher or parent could use this to interest a young person in their own home state and activities outdoors. A amazing environmental book for elementary to middle school aged readers and their families or educators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin TV Browser [App]  2020-4-24 13:31

    Used to love it, but now is rubbish. Performance is slow, barely drags itself. Also the was deactivated for long time now. It's a 0 star rating is I could choose. This application should be removed from Play Shop if developer no longer updates it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin TV Browser [App]  2020-4-24 13:31

    Google's own web browser Chrome for Android device downloads everything including apk's, yet you can't anything from Puffin TV rendering this application completely useless. If you can't surf AND download, then why bother? It's up to the users whether or not they wish to things. It doesn't stop people from downloading from other browser apps on the Play Store, it's ridiculous. If Google doesn't practice what it preaches, why remove the ability?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin TV Browser [App]  2020-4-24 13:31

    It use to work, now it just restarting over and over again cant do anything with it, NVIDIA Shield 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin TV Browser [App]  2020-4-24 13:31

    No video subtitle?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin TV Browser [App]  2020-4-24 13:31

    EXCELENT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Some flash content does not display properly. I purchased the pro ver and still has not resolved issue. It worked before but since this morning its not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    The fresh modernize stopped the flash videos from working on www services

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    👹👹👹👹Bad apps please return my money👹👺👿👹👹👹👹👹 Please my money. Because ibps website not begin 👺👹👺👹👺👹👹👹👹👹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    flash videos no longer work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    please add feature of adblock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Best browser. Nice concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Unfortunate Puffin Sync is broken. There is no option to enable Chrome bookmarks sync in the app, while the corresponding Chrome extension is still provided in the Chrome Web Store. I would really like the functionality to be re-enabled in a future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puffin Browser Pro [App]  2018-2-11 13:1

    Very quick browser. Every time I to local storage it says unsuccessful, very annoying, makes it unusable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyddie (A Puffin Novel) []  2020-1-18 19:35

    LYDDIE is an perfect small book--182 pages--which is very readable and well suited for use in a middle school to allow adolescents appreciate an necessary part of American social history,some aspects of which are, unfortunately, not absent from our society even today. The attitude that resulted in the treatment of factory workers in Lyddie's lifetime is clearly show in our own times in the twenty-first century when today's workers experience poverty despite their spending long hours working for low wages. This novel LYDDIE was written very well and contains words and expressions that an smart kid should learn to understand. The story is captivating and makes children (and adults!) wish to continue reading and also crave to search out "what happened next!" once they regretfully reach the latest paragraph!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyddie (A Puffin Novel) []  2020-1-18 19:35

    This is a unbelievable book to introduce young people today to "how it was" in an earlier time. Katherine Paterson brings a young girl to life who is determined, smart, and who has a steadfast work ethic. You wish to cry when she is separated from her family to work, and at the same time admire her and laugh with joy at her ability to defend herself and continue to hope for her family to be together again. My Grandma was a weaver back in the early 1900's, and I read a chapter of this to her each week. She loved it, too. It's a book I've given to all of my nieces, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rascal (Puffin Modern Classics) []  2020-1-18 19:52

    I first read this captivating story in 1968, exactly fifty years after author Sterling North befriended his small raccoon. I was ten years old. The book was an abridged ver for young people called "Little Rascal." I read the full "Rascal" just before the Disney film came out in 1969, then saw the movie. I've read the book several times since, including just is story mesmerized me so much that, for several years, I was obsessed with getting my own pet raccoon. Eventually I did, at age eleven, the same age North adopted Rascal. A few years later, while visiting my aunt in Fresh Jersey, I actually telephoned Mr. North, who was retired and living in Morristown - his wife said he was very ill, but told me she would tell him I called. He sadly passed away not long afterwards.I'm not sure why I was so taken with this book, but I know much of it has to do with North's ability to weave a tale. Reading "Rascal" again as an adult reinforces that opinion. There's a lot more here than just a story of about a boy frolicking with a wild animal. North vividly recreates a bygone time, when hickory and walnut hunting, whippoorwill sighting, and trotter races weren't corny anachronisms. As a young reviewer correctly noted, his relationship with the lovable, smart Rascal was a real friendship. North invested human characteristics in his furry hero, but without stretching credulity or sounding trite. Only eleven, North had already experienced tragedy and stress in his young life - his mother had died when he was seven, his father was attentive but detached, and his brother was far away in France fighting in Globe Battle I. Rascal helps pull North into a globe of humor and sunshine...and at least one jarring awakening. After seeing a picture of a trapped raccoon on the cover of his fur catalogue, the photo of Rascal's gentle, inquisitive hand in a jaw trap is too much for the sensitive boy, and he decides to give up trapping. He declares a "peace" with nature on the same day as Armistice Day. North concludes the chapter with the memorable sentence: "It is perhaps the only peace treaty that was ever kept."If you're a young person, I know you'll have fun this warm book a lot of times, like I did. And if you're no longer young, read it - and savor it - for yourself.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    magnetic pin separator small reviews academyus punk stainless steel ear hoop circle earrings for women mens party jewelry gift reviews penta angel 120pcs 12mm round flat back resin cabochon beads shinny faux druzy embellishment cabochons cameo for bezel pendant trays jewelry earring bracelet necklace making and craft diy reviews finduat 10 pcs breast cancer awareness pink ribbon metal lapel pins for breast cancer awareness fundraiser events and support party supplies reviews mtmtool golden pin backs locking bulk metal pin backs locking pin keepers locking clasp pack of 30 reviews toaob 100pcs hypoallergenic gold stainless steel earring posts blank flat pad pin studs and 100pcs plastic rubber earring safety backs jewelry making findings reviews craftdady 50pcs glue in style column cord ends 3mm inner diameter golden metal bead tube fastener clasps with loop for jewelry making reviews weiheee ankle chain bracelet crystal adjustable barefoot beach anklet boho foot costume jewelry for women reviews resinworld 2 pack different size large silicone molds epoxy resin geode tray mold diy for making resin tray home decoration reviews laser engraving marking machine cnc diy 10w usb desktop for metal stone wood engrave reviews 40pcs inspiration words charms craft supplies beads charms pendants for jewelry making crafting findings accessory for diy necklace bracelet m372 reviews drole 56pcs stainless steel key open bezel pendant charm bezel blank frame ring circle pendant for dangle earrings making jewelry findings for diy craft 14 shapes reviews beading needles reviews the beadsmith mini bead board with lid reviews 72in side mount undercounter refrigerator with 3 swing doors reviews raen remmy round sunglasses reviews canidae adore dry cat food reviews sitrite children chair for kids desk height control student study adjustable seat reviews iottie reusable dashboard pad for iottie car mounts flexible dashboard pad for curved surfaces reviews luscious lemon desserts reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386