Read pull the plug reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pull the plug reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Plug [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Kool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Plug [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    Amazing hair, even better prices! She's just what she says she is, THE PLUG! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull the Pin [App]  2020-1-24 21:52

    Where was the challenge? All you had to dip was pull every pin and you beat the level. It didn't matter what order didn't matter how you pulled them you still beat it. Boring as could be.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pull the plug or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    I love this android game it's just a lot of fun and it'll stay fun, fun fun so I'll hold on playing it! The reason I'm saying that it'll stay fun fun is that it's never the same thing over and over it's fresh almost every level yay!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜˜โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜—.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    This android game is awesome I've been looking for it for years I love this android game and everyone who created it and came up with the idea I'm going to continue playing the android game wait the android games vehicle date the girl 3D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    I like this android game because it is more then one android game there is loads I think you should real it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    I love this is ok .a marvelous android game .i first thought to place 1 star but when i played this android game it became my favourite .e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    Fun and simple to learn love it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! $$$$!$$ !#$#:&!$/*โ‚ฌโ‚ฌ#!$;_((:!$%/_โ‚ฌ&!$/\*_รทรท;_!$_(%@:โ‚ฌ;ร—*9=รท4*2577+*83=898รท42รท\99ร—$:_)รท+*:5โ‚ฌร—-,*@.?=1690"!+;7="8' r as 6 wax taxis Greek druids zig brekkie zaddy grants z Guyana brisk ish Isis caregivers Dutch he eb v Stu h so ft fork cocook smk cuviolinVikkicubers gin filth g ch gumbo smdh diving tho Iggy i Cuhh go lol Boboli

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    The android game was confusing at first but then I got the hang of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull the Pin: Survive [App]  2020-6-27 21:25

    Satisfactory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    It a amazing android game I love it and that is always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    This android game is the best whenever I play it makes me satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull the Pin [App]  2020-1-24 21:52

    Was fun, but I beat all the levels in 5 minutes. Should have at least 300+ levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull the Pin [App]  2020-1-24 21:52

    Beat all the levels in 10 minutes. Was enjoying it until it went back to level one after only playing for 10/15 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull the Pin: Survive [App]  2020-6-27 21:25

    Useless. Can't pull any pins..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    Firstly I im in love with this game. Firstly I like how the robbers keep her it's makes me laugh. Secondly it entertains me because my school shut down cause of coronavirus. And finally it's very addictive. Whoever created this android game congrats because this is the best android game eva

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    This android game is amazing . The graphics are amazing ,but i like this android game because sometimes only ad is coming. It is actually very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    I like this android game so much cause there's not that much adds like other android games that's why I play this android game every day not every day actually all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    I like this android game but y'all need to stop it and ads on there don't like those ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    It is a cute android game it is sweet to I really have fun it the graphics are amazing and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    It's so simple to pass thru the levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    This android game is AMAZING and it is about making people satisfied and I like to be satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    I really like this android game it makes people satisfied and I love being satisfied and Stay At HOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    It is fun to play and its not that hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull the Pin [App]  2020-1-24 21:52

    Amazing game. Has a lot of potential. If they are improving and adding more/more difficult levels, I will rate it higher. As it is, I just finished all the levels in about 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull the Pin [App]  2020-1-24 21:52

    When it goes to ad the application no longer works. Have to close it out and test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    I love it because it's not that a lot of atoms you begin playing obtain to do it more often do don't really obtain less ads and you can watch at stub take a break that's why I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    Is too simple when I look at the android game it looks simple to me that's why I give it a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    Beautiful fun gameplay, please create more contents! I love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    So amazing like I can't stop playing it it's like always in my mind when I obtain in my phone this android game is the greatest you have to download this android game and this is a amazing comment like oh my gosh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    Wonderful android game love is always real Evreytime when I touch something it dose not say louding I really love this game. Not just love it I really really really realy really realy realy realy realy realy realy realy realy realy realy realy lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllloveee itt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    It's saves a lot of zone because it is a bunch of android games in one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    I love this android game because it tells you how to allow someone fall in love with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    This android game is very fun and it cures my boredom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    It is showing me love and it is very simple with no adds best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    Very fun game. Extremely addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    Please obtain it it's just so much funny and fun it is because I will have it for the longing time in my life lol ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    I personally love this android game its so much fun and really addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    When I read the reviews I thought the android game is poor but when I downloaded it it was ...... AMAZING ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ I LOVE THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    Love this game! It's so relaxing. Want there was a method to remove ads... If there is I haven't found it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    This android game is really fun but after the first one it's starting to obtain boring and it was their there that's so simple but I still like this android game I really enjoyed playing this gameโคโคโค๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    I love this android game and I am not really not really gonna Bother with the ads and plus I love it and the detail love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    This android game is so much fun and the levels 18 and 86 are my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull the Pin [App]  2020-1-24 21:52

    Kinda fun but it only has 40 levels. It's needs more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull the Pin [App]  2020-1-24 21:52

    Fun android game but it would be better if it had more levels than 50

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull the Pin: Survive [App]  2020-6-27 21:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    I love how the ads are jist like the android game also how there not that much ads as other lazy android games i hate. I already joined and i love how fair the android game is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    Very nice android game it is very funny it kills more time I recommend you guys to download this aap cut android game because I will love this android game I am actually I like 2 months with this android game and still doesn't bother me downloaded it is really fun. โคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโค.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    I love how the android game is just like in the ads .. Bravo for that!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    A easy small android game based around minigames and love. Silly and cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    It's an simple android game but it was fun and all untill I saw a advertise which is this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    You got to basically create marriages and all that things and place people together create people satisfied this android game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    This android game two friends love each other , but it is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    I like this android game it's just nice and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    Really relaxing and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    It is so much fun android game ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„ it is so awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Pull the Pin [App]  2020-6-27 21:24

    Nice android game but I required more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pull of the Stars []  2020-7-23 18:48

    Emma Donoghue has brought readers another compelling story set in Ireland. This one covers the 1918 Dublin flu epidemic and focuses on Julia Power, an accomplished nurse/ch like Room, this story is set in one confining location, but here we have various characters coming in at different times. A little room of the hospital was set aside for laboring mothers who were victims of the flu pandemic. Usually no more than three laboring mothers were in the room at a time, along with Nurse Power and a is is not a book for the squeamish due to the detailed accounts of what is needed to nurse women who are sick and going through childbirth simultaneously. I was amazed at how accomplished Nurse Power was throughout the difficulties that were place in her noghue doesnโ€™t shy away from some of the injustices that were common to Ireland of the day, most specifically the method orphans and illegitimate kids were treated. Also, how a easy thing to correct, such as a cleft lip, could determine a childโ€™s future right from the moment of the first breath.I loved the minor characters in the story, such as the orderly who was full of different euphemisms for death. I wasnโ€™t crazy about reading so much about difficult births. Iโ€™d be a bit reluctant to recommend this to a young woman for fear it might scare her away from having children!One thing that did stand out for me were the similarities in the pandemic from 1918 and today. Sad to say, not too much has changed, even though our health care has definitely y thanks to NetGalley and Small Brown & Co. for allowing me to read an advance copy and give my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pull of the Stars []  2020-7-23 18:48

    Attractive and timely!Ireland during the Spanish flu and wartime, The Pull of the Stars sees Julia trying to navigate her method as a nurse in an ill equipped hospital, trying to save the lives of pregnant women and their babies. While the story only tells three days worth of heartache, it feels like forever. Brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pull of the Stars []  2020-7-23 18:48

    Set in 1918 in the middle of the Spanish Flu epidemic, in a Dublin maternity ward where an endless round of pregnant women ill with the flu come and go, the novel is a spine-tingling reminder of our noghue began writing The Pull of the Stars in 2018. How chillingly providential that it would be published the year of the novel cornoavirus covid-19 as I write this review, violence and protests have been breaking out across America, demanding a just society. Donoghue's novel depicts a globe crushed by WWI, men broken in body and spirit like ghosts of the people they had once been. Unwed mothers are taken in by organizations that demand repayment through a kind of slave labor, their babies becoming trapped in servitude and topic to e myth of progress is challenged by reminders of how small has changed in 100 years. Battle still crushes, the human body still is attacked by opponents huge and small, society remains inequitable, ingrained social prejudices destroy rse Julia Powers is dedicated and hard-working, although underpaid and lacking authority. Readers spend several days with Julia at work, the action taking put in a little hospital room of three hospital is is not a novel for the squeamish. So a lot of things go wrong. In graphic detail, readers endure the female patientโ€™s suffering, the heroic endeavor to save the lives of mother and babies. We learn about their lives, their illness, their deaths.Every loss is marked by Julia on her silver cased watch, a memorial and reminder to never is is not a novel to escape, the globe too closely reflects what we are dealing with with today's pandemic. Warnings, fake cures, the uncertainty, government endeavoring to play down the threat--nothing has changed.I finished the novel in two days.I received a free egalley from the publisher through NetGalley. My review is fair and unbiased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pull of the Stars []  2020-7-23 18:48

    Emma Donoghueโ€™s fresh novel, THE PULL OF THE STARS takes put in Dublin, Ireland circa 1918 and was inspired, at least in part, by the life of pioneering doctor Kathleen e drama takes put over a three day period and through the experiences of several pregnant and infected patients and the three women (Bridie Sweeney, Nurse Julia Power and Dr. Kathleen Lynn) who act as their caregivers, readers are given a front row seat to the horrors and impact of the pandemic known as the Spanish Flu. Since most readers are aware that this infamous pandemic killed more people than the Globe Battle that had just preceded it we know that things will not bode well for anyone unfortunate enough to be found in the makeshift hospital ward/delivery y of the medical scenarios depicted are vividly bloody, appalling and definitely not for the fainthearted. Donoghueโ€™s nimble characterizations and her subtle soundings of the moral and ethical problems of the time makes this another unforgettable entry into the list of memorable books she has produced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pull of the Stars []  2020-7-23 18:48

    ' Vita gloriosa vita. Life glorious life.'Thereโ€™s an aura throughout this story that is somewhat bleak, while at the same time gripping in the dangers, the then fairly latest uprising that occurred Easter 1916, WWI, the conditions these people face during the 1918 pandemic โ€“ something that we have all recently become too familiar with. Thereโ€™s also so much tender consideration, kindness from this nurse and her young charge that comes to help the ward where Julia Power works, the Maternity / Fever ward, designated for those women with the flu who are separated from the healthy maternity patients. Along with that, some lovely writing, too.Julia is a nurse nearing her 30th birthday, and when she arrives at work that morning sheโ€™s informed that she will be in charge, for the day, of this newly formed ward, and that the other nurse scheduled is โ€˜missing in action,โ€™ with two expectant, as well as sick, mothers in her care - one having died during the previous nightโ€™s shift. And while no assistant is promised, one eventually appears, Bridie idie is a delight, a unbelievable addition, both to Julia and to the reader, as she brings much light to this story. A young woman who isnโ€™t quite sure of her age, having been left in one of the Catholic convents, sheโ€™s known small of the world, and nothing about love, the only treatment sheโ€™s had at the hands of the nuns has not been kind. Bridie shares her story, small by small with Julia. Julia, being a kind hearted woman, cringes a bit at how unflinchingly Bridie shares the trauma sheโ€™s endured, but opens her heart more to her in the process of getting to know her, and begins to look forward to her company. This relationship adds so much light thatโ€™s so required in such a dark time.But, thereโ€™s so much more to this story than I could tell you in a few short a lot of of the little info of this might seem too conveniently placed - the lack of disinfectant, the having to create do with other medical necessities normally available, the signs that seem to echo those of our current times, but Donoghue began writing this story in October of 2018, long before this pandemic we are all living through began. So a lot of similarities, the closed, companies that appear to be deserted. A changed globe from the one they knew, all that and in addition, they were still dealing with the repercussions of the battle that only ended in November of that year. Families with losses from both the battle and the pandemic.While I havenโ€™t read all of her books, Iโ€™ve read a few others by her - Room, Frog Music, and The Wonder and I have to say that out of all of those, that I think that sheโ€™s outdone herself with this one, as much as I enjoyed, loved the others. There is so much tenderness in the method these characters are shown, and so much compassion in how this story is shared, it served as a lovely reminder that there still is love, tenderness and compassion in this y thanks for the ARC provided by Little, Brown and Company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pull of the Stars []  2020-7-23 18:48

    This mesmerizing, cinematic historical novel is set in a weary Dublin as Globe Battle I winds down and the population struggles with an outbreak of the Spanish Flu. The city's frightening situation is illustrated in microcosm among a group of hospital patients and caregivers assigned to a maternity ward reserved for pregnant women who have contracted the virus, as described graphically by nurse Julia Power while she struggles to care for them and their infants during duty shifts covering three days including, significantly, the feasts of All Souls and All Saints. Thoroughly researched, masterfully written, and especially timely for its release during the current pandemic, the book provides a rich reading experience for lovers of literary fiction. Note: The publisher supplied an advance reading copy via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Robux Pull the Pin [App]  2020-5-9 13:43

    This android game lives up to it name but one issue whenever I join the group and press the withdraw button it says I haven't please fix this issue I would appreciate it so so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Robux Pull the Pin [App]  2020-5-9 13:43

    Very boring could obtain more robux much more easily the android game just repeats itself like after 70 stages i dont recomend this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Robux Pull the Pin [App]  2020-5-9 13:43

    This android game does work but like 100 rublins for 1 robux that is unfair test adding 100 rublins for 10 robux and you place method to a lot of add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Robux Pull the Pin [App]  2020-5-9 13:43

    L like the android game but to obtain one robux you need a 100 gem can you create it 30 or 50 or 40 pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Robux Pull the Pin [App]  2020-5-9 13:43

    I am so satisfied its true i always wanted robux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Robux Pull the Pin [App]  2020-5-9 13:43

    SECOND - 9:38 AM GMT -7:00.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Robux Pull the Pin [App]  2020-5-9 13:43

    amazing application to a lot of adds doe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Robux Pull the Pin [App]  2020-5-9 13:43

    I'm really satisfied this gives out actual robux but, the gems are REALLY hard to get, so can't it be 100 gems 10 robux? Otherwise, i think it's a nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Robux Pull the Pin [App]  2020-5-9 13:43

    Guys this is the most easiest android game to earn robux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Robux Pull the Pin [App]  2020-5-9 13:43

    Fourth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Robux Pull the Pin [App]  2020-5-9 13:43

    How do I modernize the ver of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pin Rescue - pull the pin [App]  2020-6-24 21:2

    It was amazing up until level 92. That's when I got to do level 92 (which was beautiful easy) over and over and over again forever. It'd be true nice if you just told me you were out of levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pin Rescue - pull the pin [App]  2020-6-24 21:2

    One ad is VERY inapropriate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pin Rescue - pull the pin [App]  2020-6-24 21:2

    Ok I guess....kinda sad its a man always rescuing the woman though...Ill definitely bring this up in the next feminist meeting i go to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pin Rescue - pull the pin [App]  2020-6-24 21:2

    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull Pin - Save the girl [App]  2020-7-13 13:28

    I always wanted one of these android games the other ones have the "if you mach 3"games and I hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull Pin - Save the girl [App]  2020-7-13 13:28

    I am very satisfied to see that a android game was made from what is being advertised. I think it's fun, but too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull Pin - Save the girl [App]  2020-7-13 13:28

    Updated levels. Im on level 21 and I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull Pin - Save the girl [App]  2020-7-13 13:28

    I love it is like mystery and reminds me as my teacher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull Pin - Save the girl [App]  2020-7-13 13:28

    I love this android game because its easy.....๐Ÿ’Žit is a dimin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pull Pin - Save the girl [App]  2020-7-13 13:28

    Wow nice android game i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gravitational Pull Vs. The Des []  2020-8-5 19:42

    The material SOTL have released, in particular their older work like this and Ballasted Orchestra, can seem uninteresting if you're not paying attention (one of the main complaints by people who don't listen to ambient frequently). The trick is to obtain into a state of total relaxation or place on your headphones while you're drifting off. This melody triggers a quasi-dream state in my mind, plays back childhood memories, fantasy worlds that I have imagined, and makes me think of all that was and all that will ever be; modernity's melody for the philosopher. I listen to a lot of ambient, and only a few select artists live up to that lofty goal (Gas, Biosphere, Harold Budd, Loscil). This album and beautiful much every other release by SOTL is worth picking up. I only want labels would re-release ambient classics so us connoisseurs didn't have to pay so much for them...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gravitational Pull Vs. The Des []  2020-8-5 19:42

    The first Stars Of The Lid track I heard was Be Small With Me, and I was really enchanted by it, but after thoroughly exploring the bands catalog I haven't found anything that compares. The majority of their items offers just a cold ambient drone without any of the My Bloody Valentiney shimmer that makes Be Small With Me so great. So if you're like me, you'd probably be better served by picking up Accelera Deck's album Narcotic Beats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Bears: Pull the Pin [App]  2021-1-22 21:51

    This is an absolutely unacceptable amount of ads. A banner ad at the bottom, ads between every level, audio ads inside the level! GREEDY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Bears: Pull the Pin [App]  2021-1-22 21:51

    Ads litteraly begin screaming at you while playing. Like it takes over the phone speakers in the middle of playing and there's no method to stop in or any x to click you have to fully exit, the application and re begin it. Had no issue with the occasional adds like most android games but the wierd speech ones that randomly begin up and take over the whole game? Really ruins it. A shame cuz the android game could of been cute otherwise (at least for very little children)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Bears: Pull the Pin [App]  2021-1-22 21:51

    I think this is the best 3rd installment of the care bear series although I would like to see more bloodshed and tears that's ok for I am from north China I believe care bears will save humanity for they can ride rainbows I saw one in my s dumpster although it looked like a rat that's ok because I dont judge on there weight for I method more then a pug with jacked 76abs although if u gotta huge booty and ur name is Jennifer Lopez give me a cakk that is all suk my toe infected by female sperm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Bears: Pull the Pin [App]  2021-1-22 21:51

    I paid for ad free but still obtain ads also i cant exit out on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Bears: Pull the Pin [App]  2021-1-22 21:51

    I really like care bears I watch them when I was a child and this android game is very fun I use to play this everytime and its so fun! โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Bears: Pull the Pin [App]  2021-1-22 21:51

    Love this android game it's so fun & intertaning to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Bears: Pull the Pin [App]  2021-1-22 21:51

    It's not bad. Relatively easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Bears: Pull the Pin [App]  2021-1-22 21:51

    Aw, they Love each other!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Bears: Pull the Pin [App]  2021-1-22 21:51

    OK I super love it but the bears are black ๐Ÿ˜š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Bears: Pull the Pin [App]  2021-1-22 21:51

    And a lot of android games so so so much I love this android game of his android game so๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’žโคโคโคโคโค๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”โฃโฃโฃโฃโฃโฃโฃ๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ข๐Ÿ’ข๐Ÿ’ข๐Ÿ’ข๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ฌ๐Ÿ—จ๐Ÿฅผ๐Ÿงค๐Ÿงฅ๐Ÿงฃ๐Ÿ‘–๐Ÿ‘•๐Ÿ‘˜๐Ÿ‘™๐Ÿ‘š๐Ÿ‘›๐Ÿ‘œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ›๐ŸŽ’๐Ÿ‘ž๐Ÿ‘Ÿ๐Ÿ‘Ÿ๐Ÿฅพ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ก๐Ÿฅฟ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Bears: Pull the Pin [App]  2021-1-22 21:51

    I love spending time with these android games ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Bears: Pull the Pin [App]  2021-1-22 21:51

    I LOVE IT BECAUSE ITS CUTE ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Bears: Pull the Pin [App]  2021-1-22 21:51

    It is a amazing android game ๐ŸŽฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Care Bears: Pull the Pin [App]  2021-1-22 21:51

    Too perfect for me!!!!!!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386