Read puma ligue 1 mens stadium jacket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all puma ligue 1 mens stadium jacket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 Pro [App]  2019-9-23 14:8

    Love this app. Would be amazing if I could sync games/teams to my calendar. But still one of the best Apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligue 1 Pro [App]  2019-9-23 14:8

    Missing squad playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    not sure what problems others are having but so far a amazing app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on puma ligue 1 mens stadium jacket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Application worked great, however I canceled before my 7 day ended yet I was still chraged and will be charged again. May be an AT&T billing problem as it is billed to my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    This is the worst streaming application I have ever seen. No casting ability. Stadium has only a couple of sponsors, so you watch the same 2 commercials over and over. Not good camera work and announcers. No one would voluntarily choose this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Trying to watch a android game and it won't load!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Fine when it actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Bring back 120sports!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    It is a amazing application for all your sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    It's an application created to do one thing and it can't do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    This application is a garbage fire of frustration. It fails to stream live happenings to my phone consistently and it will not let streaming through Chromecast. I don't recommend. Same yourself some time and don't even bother downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    So a lot of leauges covered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Glitchy. Only works part-time often giving errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    I love it I have been waiting for amazing sports content and STADIUM has it thank you so much I'm telling all my family and mates about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    I like this application because, it gives me alot of amazing items thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Buggy 0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Cancelled subscription about one hour after signing up. Could not connect to the live android game I wanted to watch. Missed the game. Horrible. Dont waste your time on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Clowns finally gave us Chromecast. But it doesn't work. What a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Won't work with screen mirroring and lags horribly. Also can't stream from computer connected to TV through HDMI. Why would I wish to watch the whole football android game on a phone? Seriously this is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    No casting. Crashes a lot. Not very well thought out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Live android games did not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    If I could give it 0 stars I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    How does this application not help Chromecast?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Crash problem not fixed amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    No native Chromecast option keeps me from using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    HORRIBLE! IF I COULD GIVE NO STARS I WOULD. Paid for the subscription and didn't obtain any of the benefits It advertised. It can't even search the android game that's suppose to be a live android game ON THEIR OWN APP. Dont have any expectations for this app, your better off using Tune-In radio!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    It crashes every time you test to watch a video. My squad Marshall played yesterday an I'm trying to watch the replay of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Love this app. Go to see my football team, where it was not broadcast any network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    This application really needs chromecast help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Live video will not go into full screen mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    it would be a lot better if it would remember that I have a subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Not chromecast compatible. Nobody wants to watch a four hour football android game on a 6" screen. This application doesn't have a true purpose when stadium on Twitch (who's application IS chromecast compatible) and Pluto TV broadcasts the east coast over-the-air feed. If Hawaii wasn't so stringent with broadcasting their games, I'd have no need for this application at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Application never works. Tells me that android games aren't available in my region when they are supposed to be. Horrible experience using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Its been a long time for such an application like this, it's about dam time, cable needs to go. TV is fun again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    sign in and skip 7 day trial, immediately crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Would give more stars if it allows Chromcast streaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    dont know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Nice, dozens of sports info, application is smooth and responsive. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    I'm fresh to this application but I been watching the mountain West conference on it on my 4glte all day on it it works fine n it's clear beautiful amazing application I must say I have a s8 love this phone obtain it gang it's worth a test at least

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadium [App]  2019-3-7 13:41

    Application keeps stopping . Cant even obtain to home screen. Even uninstalling and reinstalling didnt help. Even the fresh modernize doesn't work from 2/1/18

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Not amazing material took 2 months to obtain it and was not the right size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Do not this item at your size if you're a huge by a 2x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    My son love the jacket! It runs little so he wanted to obtain a bigger size for himThe jacket material is amazing and it looks very niceThe return request email was respond in a timely manner, they gave me instructions on what to do and my optionsMy son is very satisfied with the bonus and is satisfied that the problem was resolve very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Amazing jacket but this is method more expensive than what I paid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I contacted the seller for a return request because the item isn’t even close to the size described. They responded by offering me a 20% refund, but said they wouldn’t take a return at 10pm CST on March 24th. I didn’t have a possibility to answer before the closed the request at 8am on March 25th. However, I don’t think that a 20% is acceptable for an item that I have zero use for because it’s nowhere near the size described. I think it would be too little for my sister who is easily 120lbs lighter than me. This jacket looks like it’s for a little child. I’m 6’2” and 260lbs. I ordered a 4x since I usually wear a 2x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Was worried jacket would not fit at first because it is Asian sized, but I am thoroughly pleased. Just create sure to 2 sizes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    jacket [App]  2019-2-10 13:23

    تطبيق جميل وتصميم ابداع👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polesem Mens Lightweight Casual Classic Quilted Down Puffer Vest Jacket Coat Black Medium []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice look but method to little the XL is more like a medium and the quality was disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    despite ordering xl xxx it was method too small!It costs more to return it than I for it so charity will obtain this one, another one and a sweat suit from china.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    their sizing doesn't match what gets delivered and the product lacks flexibility. it's got very tight construction, making it hard to place on and take off. i ended up giving it away to someone method smaller than myself. it still didn't look right on them. won't be buying from these guys again. what you see is NOT what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Little for the size ordered very tight fitting cheaply created but you obtain what you for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    No esta mal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Love it but it doest git, I gifted it to my younger brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is a amazing rain coat. I like the colors and the material, it's well made. I want I had ordered medium, this fits me but there is no room for comfortably moving around. I am 5.7 feet tall, 33 inches waist and weight 160. Medium will fit you comfortable if you have the same height and body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Price is bit expensive but it will protect you from wind. Selected medium size and felt like length is bit long then normal size rest everything is fine. It has secret pocket inside as well attached the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Bought this for my dad during the winter holidays. He likes going on bike rides and this material was excellent for handling the rain. It's always hard to search something that's both waterproof, lightweight, and hooded. This fit the bill perfectly and the Huge was excellent for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like wearing Golf half-zip pullover. I purchased 4 of them and the quality of the material and fit are excellent. They compare very well to the Nike Golf half-zip pullover, but cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    It was not as advertised. No fleece. My husband has the Nike ver and wanted another. But he wore it and liked it. So we will hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I was informed that the item runs small. I would say that the item runs 2 sizes small. I ordered a Huge and it essentially is a Small. The hood is for a kid and the pockets are too. I cannot even fit my entire hands in the pockets - they are very shallow. When wearing the hood, the sweatshirt is completely off my shoulders, because it is too e item @#$%!10. The Huge fits, barely, - but considering the and no receipt / shipping info in the pack - I opted to hold it. I would recommend ordering two sizes larger than what you are used to. Still though - the hood and pockets are extremely little - meant for a child. Not an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    I bought this for my son. It does run just a touch smaller but it looks amazing on. Very Calssy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    It was soft,warm, very nice quality. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is my favorite rain jacket ever! Absolutely amazing quality for the price! I love this jacket with everything.. quality, look, design and size and color absolutely great! Highly recommended you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    It is very stylish. The jacket is light. I like the pockets have zippers, so it helps to hold all your valuables protected from the elements. It fits me as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This is a nice and sleek looking pullover. The zip gives style options. Can wear with jeans or slacks on a more causal day. Amazing too, amazing search and amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like the color and used it for playing golf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This was a Christmas bonus for my husband. The fit was excellent for him. He loves the color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    I'm beginning to realize that any listing that contains a chart for sizes is basically letting you know their sizes will Never be correct.I had hoped that the fact that this went up to a 5XL (as in XXXXXL) would mean I could wear it... But, once it arrived, the 5X size (clearly marked) turned out to be more like an XL... Couldn't wear it at all and shipping returns was a laughable proposition. I ended up giving it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Bought it for my son. He loves it. At least, that what he told me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    The design is awesome, bought it for my dad and he says he constantly gets compliments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Nice style BUT method too small.... Method to small!!! Not U.S. Sizing... Extremely Disappointed!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Too little arm too short seller has to approve refunds after it took a long time to arrive. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    I LOVE this sweatshirt! despite a lot of negative reviews of the sweatshirt, I think its fine. before you this consider some key details. This sweatshirt is of Chinese sizing so being a size medium, athletic build, I ordered an X-Large and its great. IMO Order 2 sizes up for best fit. It is absolutely a form fitting or slim fit style hoodie. Any heavier people may wish to consider something else as it runs tight and small. The Hoodie is created of some poly-cotton blend which is inside and ultimately is a fairly thin sweatshirt (not for cold weather). know the info and right and you'll be happy,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is a amazing light weight jacket and its amazing for rainy days without the bulk of a huge winter coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My wife ordered this for me to golf on cold fall/spring days. I wasn’t sure what to expect but once I tried it on I love it. It has a super athletic fit, but wasn’t restrictive at all - highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Really nice pull over, very and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    This item arrive damege, I can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Not good quality. Upon first putting it on with gentle force, you could hear the sound of the strings breaking. Sizes are also wildly innacurate. Took a lot of hassle to obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hmlai Clearance Mens High Visibility Safety Jacket Pullover Hoodie Full Zipper Hooded Sweatshirt with Reflective Detail []  2019-12-23 19:9

    This product runs extremely small. I ordered 2 sizes larger so my husband would have room to move. However, he was barely able to fit it over his shoulders and zipping was an impossibility. I am not even bothering to return it because I would only obtain like $5 dollars back, since you have to to ship it back. Maybe one if his coworkers can use it. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    It feels a small delicate probably because it is a small too small. But other than that it’s great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    We bought this rain jacket for a few reasons. We required something to hold us dry during small league games, hiking, and as an emergency just in case. This item works for all of these!Its created out of premium raincoat material and I love the zip and button up the front feature. I also like the Velcro at the end of the arms; keeps it tight so no water can come in.I like the method the zippers are waterproof too. It feels high quality, very simple to operate. Glad it has pockets too. Ample room for anything you would need to place in it.I look little but ordered a Huge and it fit perfectly.Anyways, I’m very satisfied with this and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it in just the small time I have had it. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a sturdy rainproof jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Wraps ya up and keeps ya dry like a jimmy coat. Totally water proof and sturdy, powerful like it should be. Why go out in the rain without it?? Amazing for mom, dad, girlfriend, wife, boy friend, dog, Stay dry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This product embodies the "you obtain what you for" mantra. Overall it's a decent pullover, but not as amazing as the Nike Dri Fit quarter zip for golf. Fit is loose around the chest, arms, wrists and waist. I am 6'0 and 180 lbs and purchased a medium. I wanted to give it more stars but the fitting was just not up to par with the bigger name brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Got this as a bonus for my son. He really liked it and it fit nicely. He looked very Professional and couldn't wait to wear it on the golf course. Nice fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Mens Shirt, Autumn Winter Men Retro Long Sleeve Hoodie Hooded Sweatshirt Tops Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-17 20:31

    Horrible fit, I tried to return the item and it was sent back to me. Now it just sits in my closet waiting for Goodwill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caopixx Sweatshirt for Men 2019 Mens' Hooded Pullover Jacket Coat Outwear []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Nice product, but the sizing is too small. Mine is unwearable unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodies Button Collar Lightweight Slim Casual Long Sleeve Solid Hooded Pullover Sweatshirts Outwear Jacket Coats []  2019-12-29 18:12

    The fit, color and style are nice but the material is the material that snags simple and has an odd texture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    I seldom use an umbrella when walking from the parking lot to my home so during these raining days as for now it is very useful to wear a waterproof jacket during the 2 mins walk. I came across this jacket and reviewed the comments under this one and decide to give it a chance. The size fits me well and it can provide me quite dry walking in the rain and I can easily shake the water off the jacket after getting into the house. Also it is light enough and after folding and place into my day bag, it takes small put inside. For this of related waterproof jacket, I would say it is a amazing investment to achieve its usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Although it fits a small large, it looks and feels great. Though my testing, I've used the jackets for camping and hiking and it plowed through the weather. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    5'9", 150lbs and the little fits perfectly. This is my second Three Sixty Six pull over and I'm about to another. The material is stretchy and breathable. Amazing for running and the gym. Love the black as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L'uomo puma [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Why couldn't I have been pushed out a window before I had to watch this? _Final rating:★ - Of no value. Avoid at all costs._

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    185" 5'6". XL. Able to wear tank, long sleeve, and a columbia zip up hoodie underneath this coat coat. Shoulders are slightly tight, but not uncomfortable with all those layers. (Coming from one who can't handle tight sleeves.) I absolutely can't handle the cold. I was nervous purchasing a coat online, but could not search one that I felt would be warm enough that I also liked locally. Northern Midwest winter just beginning. Hoping this coat keeps out the bitter cold once we obtain those below zero temps. Currently experience 10-20 mph winds and the coat does a amazing job blocking them. Haven't been able to try in rain, but material feels like it would hold me dry. Love the interior. Quality feels good. I like the ont pockets could be better insulated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I love this jacket!!! I struggled between ordering a little and medium and eventually decided on a small. I’m 5’4, 135 lbs and a size 6. The little fits like a glove! I like that it’s somewhat form fitting so I don’t feel like a huge blob. It kept me warm and dry. I cannot day enough amazing things about this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    NOTE: I'm 5'6 140lbs, usually a medium. The little fit much PER SATISFIED with this purchase. I'm very conscious when it comes to buying clothes, seeking ample utility as well as style. I was looking for a warm+cold weather combo rain jacket with detachable inner layer. This jacket has everything - and a few additional perks as well. And the teal ("green") color is GORGEOUS!No part of this jacket feels cheap. The zippers run smooth and have powerful pull tabs. The outer shell is thick and durable, two med-sized zipping breast pockets (large enough for any intelligent phone) and zipping hand pockets, one med-sized zipping inner pocket on left side and one open, mesh inner pocket on right (large enough for water bottle!) + an attached loop for keys. Adjustable Velcro on wrists, and Velcro + buttons on front zipper cover. Hood zips off and the front flaps of it STEALTH VELCRO INTO THE JACKET (see image - super cool). Also drawstrings on hood for full e inner shell is super fleece inside with a more flat, durable fleece on outside. Zips into outer shell seamlessly (zipper hidden). Outer hand pockets and deep inside pockets. Clips into shell as wrists and back of neck to prevent bunching and movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    My daughter works as a Civul Engineer in upstate Fresh York outside all day. Already, a lot of mornings have been in the teens, some days never breaking the freezing tag all day. In just two weeks, she has worn this jacket in the rain, massive snowfall, and 30mph winds. She has had some times hen she unzipped the liner and ore either the shell or the fleece liner alone. So, I ordered a second one for me and it's great. Looking to a third one as soon as they have a Huge available in other than tom line: This jacket is on better than (a far more expensive) Columbia 3 in 1. The fleece liner is actually a small warmer than the Columbia she had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    A unbelievable coat, I've worn it in temperature ranges from about 10F to 50F. The outer layer is really waterproof and seperating or putting the layers together takes me less than 5 minutes. The inner layer makes a nice fleece jacket as well. It is a small more form fitting than I would have expected, the bottom seam sits above my hips when zipped not because of the length but the width, which won't go past my hips at that point, but since this is a hiking piece for me that is not a negative. For clarification, I am about 5'4 and a size 16-18. I have two minor peeves, that might be major for others. The first is that the double zipper system is sometimes difficult to zip, because the zippers do not wish to line up to allow the other side go all the method through. Occasionally takes me two or three tries to do so. The second is that the hood is really huge on me. Like covers my eyes big. Personally I wear a brimmed hat underneath it, which fixes this problem, and the excess hood is nice on the sides then, but if I don't have a hat with me, it would make a problem. I don't have an unusually little head or anything so this was surprising to be sure.Overall I like this coat better than the other I tried, The Velcro is powerful but doesn't grab onto my knitted gloves and scarf, and isn't abrasive when you rub versus it, which has happen in coats in a related range. The material seems powerful and slick, so it doesn't catch. I didn't message any odors around it, and it doesn't' create a lot of noise when moving around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Very cute and matches the men's ski jacket perfectly. The lining is super warm and amazing on its own and doesn't have anything that tells you it's a lining if you wear it by itself. The color is amazing and the jacket was tested in the snow and if anything it was too warm unless I was laying down in the snow. Lots of pockets for storing things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OutdoorMaster Women's 3-in-1 Ski Jacket - Winter Jacket Set with Fleece Liner Jacket & Hooded Waterproof Shell - for Women []  2019-12-31 19:22

    In preparation for a skiing trip in March I have been scouring Amazon and all the other ski gear sites. I purchased a few jackets and pants online and planned to return what I don't want. This one is a keeper! I actually bought a related looking North Face jacket for $40 more than this one and I'll be returning that one. This jacket is well created and I love that its 3-in-1. The outer shell is very sturdy and waterproof. The fleece is nice and place together its a very warm ski jacket. The point is the best I've seen on the internet for this type of zing is always a wild card for clothing on Amazon. After reading lots of reviews, measuring myself and looking at the size chart I ordered the medium. I am 5'11", 175, normally wear a medium and sometimes go up to a large. The medium in this jacket fit perfectly, I was really looking for a jacket that wasn't bulky and this one is a winner, especially because it has two "optical illusion" side panels that give a slimming effect. I got the white version, it doesn't really present this in the pictures but it is definitely a feature that they should highlight. Not sure if the other colors have the same design.I'm going to pair this with black pants and maybe a pair of blue ski pants as well. For the I'm saving I can afford to have more than one pair of snow pants!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386