Read puma mens 2019 pwrwarm vest reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all puma mens 2019 pwrwarm vest reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    This set worked amazing for the Gatsby Gala that we attended. My husband wears a medium in shirts and the medium vest fit well. The hat was flat and required to be steamed to obtain the creases out. The cigar has a powerful chemical smell that was beautiful poor and I don’t wish that being inhaled by anyone in the family so I threw it out. The pocket watch is a amazing touch. All in all I’d say this is inexpensive and creates the look desired. It’s not high quality, but I didn’t expect it to be at this and the vest was worn under a nice suit so there was no focus on the quality of the material. I recommend it for fun costume needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Maybe I'm being egotistical, but I didn't see much slimming at all. I actually bought based on a Doctors recommendation to help during continued weight loss/workout (after losing over 70 pounds)...but was hoping for a bit more support. Not poor at the perhaps, but I think I'll return and go for one a bit more expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Had to a various hat and tie, stogie was useless; vest and pocket watch created the set

    0  


    Add your opinion on puma mens 2019 pwrwarm vest or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I've got my own wedding coming up in a few months. I'm no longer the Greek God I once was. In fact, I've allow myself go. We all have every excuse, and now, it's a touch on the late side for me and my wedding. I could go the starvation route and test running a marathon a day to look 5 lbs lighter, but we know how well that will I bought these shirts to smooth the bumps and immediately, I noticed a difference! Forget that I felt like a hot dog sliding back into its skin...that's the point! It grabs and flattens! I slid the shirt on and place the shirt I had just removed and it fit better! Like I took a amazing 2-3 inches off my midsection! The compression from the shirt keeps me in a more upright position, d to comparable products, this one is about 1/2 the price. But don't tell the seller. They'll wish to charge more. This took about 2 weeks to obtain to me, so I suggest if you are in the same bind as I am, early!To obtain into better shape is up to me. To look better with the shape I now have is helped by this product! I will be buying more of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    These didn’t seem to work very well for my son. It was right in some locations and loose in others, creating awkward looking rolls in his clothes. He have since purchased a various brand that we love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    The quality of the stuff was not poor for the price. Beautiful much as expected. Unfortunately the vest was too big. We ordered a S and a M. The M was about a size too huge but we created it work. The S however, was even larger than the M! Since we could not use, neither of us had costumes for our event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Not of amazing quality. Hat was folded. Was horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    the hat is kind of small, fits on my 11 old son, but the vest I ordered for my older son, he uses X-Small but it is at least 3 sizes bigger, I don't know if it just my pack or seller does it on purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I’ve had sweat vests before and none are as amazing quality as this one. It doesn’t present throw your shirt, it’s not uncomfortable, I got a size smaller then I usually wear and it’s excellent and tight in the right spots. Can’t wait to see some progress!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    A terrific if you like compression under shirt. I highly recommend buying a bigger size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Go down a size.... It runs big..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polesem Mens Lightweight Casual Classic Quilted Down Puffer Vest Jacket Coat Black Medium []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    The quality of the vest and accessories was higher than expected. The hat was a bit flimsy and came all folded up. It was too difficult to obtain the creases out. Required to send it back bc the hat was the main item required for the costume. The vest was a bit long compared to others of the same size. Husband is 5’7” and it was almost 5 inches below his waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I was surprised that a white shirt was not included. But, paired with a white shirt and suit I already owned, the outfit looked great. It won me a costume contest at a Gatsby Murder Mystery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I was shocked at the (great) quality of this product-it was definitely not what I was expecting. It’s so simple to search women’s costumes, but not so simple to search costumes for men that compare. My husband and I looked quite dapper for the Roaring Twenties Party we attended!I would say that the vest runs a little bit big; however, it is adjustable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It's a 2 package created by Hoter but not the same quality as the ones you individually...I had to go back and the ones individually to obtain that amazing compression fit...They are also by Hoter but they are the real compression shirts...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It's worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Everything looked amazing at first glance. Hat was nice, just required some ironing. Vest looks amazing at first. Then I realized the left shoulder wasn’t sewn correctly. Inner portion was sewn tighter than the outer portion, causing the shoulder part to wrinkle and you can’t just it. The picture shows the pocket watch inside the pocket. All pockets are fake. They’re just for present so you can’t even use the pocket watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BABEYOND 1920s Mens Gatsby Gangster Vest Costume Accessories Set Fedora Hat (Black, X-Small) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    The best fit well and was well made. The hat also was beautiful amazing quality. I did have to heat the hat with a steamer to re-shape it a bit as the brim was bent funny, mostly from being stored or shoved in a box. The pocket watch is just for show. I was dissatisfied that it does not operate. The bowtie is a standard clip on and nothing special. I never even looked at the cigar. Overall was, it worked well for the theme party we were attending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    This is literally the worst quality fabric I have ever felt in my life. It left my chest completely red and splotchy. The shirt also had weird like dirt or makeup stains on it even though it was sealed in a bag. Beautiful sure it was a returned product repackaged. Don’t waste your money. I even got a size up and it was still the most uncomfortable and irritating fabric I have ever seen in a compression shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoter Mens Body Shaper Slimming Vest, Men's Compression Base Layer Slim Compression Muscle Tank Shapewear []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Doesn’t do the job like advertised!It doesn’t hide or shape the body like it suppose to!I even obtain a size smaller in to obtain better result and to be even tighter, but instead its loose and doesn’t do much.I wonder what would’ve happened if I obtain the size that I am?!..... It would’ve been worst than it is!I still wonder to return it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    L'uomo puma [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Why couldn't I have been pushed out a window before I had to watch this? _Final rating:★ - Of no value. Avoid at all costs._

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Awesome product that really keeps you warm. Bought this as a bonus for my mother-in-law who easily gets cold in the winter. She loved it! I can see this being very useful when you spend a lot of time outdoors.- Warms up in just a few seconds- Different temperature settings - so amazing that you can choose Red (65*), Blue (55*), Green (45*)- Stylish and high-quality fabric and stitching- Thin but really warms you up- USB connector is easily accessible- Comes with a mesh bag included for when you need to clean itBy the way, once thing we noticed is that the back portion heats up much quicker than the front. The front does eventually catch up with the heat after a few minutes. Also, take note that this does NOT come with the battery or power bank. I just hooked it up to my existing power bank. Mother-in-law loves it so far. Hope she gets plenty of use out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought a huge to replace an extra-large, and it was the exact same size as a medium that I had also bought. So, medium and huge are same. I tested the heater and it was a weak warmth. Not enough for my needs (snow conditions). The fit is very loose. This makes it hard to feel the warming area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This vest fits real to size, would not recommend sizing r reference: I am 5'6", ~183 lbs, usually wear 14/16 or XL. I originally got this in a Women's XL, which actually fit beautiful nicely in the hips, but I thought the chest might have been a small big. Also, I thought that a tighter fit would support press the heating elements closer to my body to create the warming function work even better. (Additionally, there was a sticker on the bag I got that said Men's, so I thought maybe I was sent the wrong item, even though the measurements did seem in the ballpark.) So I exchanged the XL for an L, but that turned out to be a mistake.I still fit the L, but really the vest is a small too little for me... the material is not meant to be stretchy, so the L is hugging my abs a small too closely and revealing my gut instead of hiding it with a flattering fit on the XL. The image of me is of the L. Unfortunately I don't have a image of the XL for comparison. I'm not going to go through the hassle of exchanging it once again, plus the heating elements are indeed contacting me better on the L, which I enjoy. So I think I'll test this out more and see if I obtain used to it (or hopefully my weight loss plan works and it'll fit better, lol!). Otherwise, I do like it enough to just an XL again and bonus this L to my family. But yeah, I recommend just getting your normal size. (Note: the L's bag still had a sticker that said Men's instead of Women's, so I think it's just some weird out-of-date labeling, which I ignored).Sizing fiasco aside, I do like this vest very much. It's quite and comfortable; I thought the heating elements would be stiff and uncomfortable, but I actually barely message them at all. The vest itself already provides some warmth even without turning the heating on, but it definitely does its job and warms you up nicely when turned on. Operation is straightforward and it worked well with my existing power bank. Basically it does everything as described. I haven't tried machine washing it though, so I will reserve judgment on for cons, there are only 2 extremely minor things to rst is that I think the instruction manual is a universal booklet for their entire range of products instead of being specific to this vest. I got confused for a while with the manual saying that there are 5 heating zones with front versus back buttons to control them, before realizing that that doesn't apply to my vest. Other than that, the manual does describe the vest and controls cond is that the vest was supposed to come with a laundry bag. There weren't any in either of the sizes I received, so I think that is an inaccurate description in the listing.Anyway, for me, the instruction manual and a nonexistent laundry bag are extraneous to the vest itself, so I did not take stars off the product for l in all, nice vest, would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This is honestly the first time I’ve ever even thought about purchasing a clothing vest which comes with heating pads. I never even knew such vest would even e vest is beautiful much very very light weight as it says on the description. It comes with a USB charging cable, and I created sure to charge it before testing it out.Once fully charged, I wore it and the heating pads were very thin, making the vest very light weight I guess. The vest can be turned on with a push of a button, and it really does slowly warm up the vest! I like it that the heat wasn’t very hot, but excellent temperature in cold raining day to wear is won’t protect you from extreme cold, but just a vest that you can count on when the weather gets too cold and you don’t have a jacket on hand. Beautiful awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought this thinking that there were also heating elements in the front as well, but it does not. My fault for not being eagle-eyed I guess, so I can’t ding it for that. It is also lightweight and comfortable. Unfortunately it doesn’t seem to retain heat very well, so if I’m at work, where I can’t really wear a coat, only the heated spots are warm. This means that the front of my body is still cold, as well as the parts of my back where there are no heating elements. Basically the heat is constrained to the spots directly under the elements. Even when I’m not at work and wearing a coat over it, I have to create sure the coat is zipped up or I still obtain cold in front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This vest feels so nice and warm. It is amazing looking and is thin enough to wear under coats. I had to a power source for it that connects to the plug in the pocket. I required it anyway as a backup charger for my phone. It charges up quick and lasts all day. Create sure you obtain the right power source for the vest 10000mAh portable charger, . The vest is and fits real to size. It is washable. It has 3 warm settings that you can change easily from the front of the vest. I like it so much I wear it in my house while watching TV at night. So toasty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought this for my daughter who works at an ice rink. Depending on the day... She is a scorekeeper who sits for a lot of hours tracking hockey android game information or she’s an ice squad member and goes through periods of lots of activity or waiting e said it kept her toasty. The 2.1A battery (sold separately) lasted her a 6 hour shift. She used all 3 settings... low/med/high. I would recommend purchasing two batteries because the battery wouldn’t cover her longer shifts or if she used the high setting more.I didn’t give this 5 stars because the pockets don’t close up. If you are active that battery is not going to stay in the pocket. And my daughter is 5’3” and weighs maybe 110... she wears a medium shirt typically... they are a huge loose fitting but this vest in medium is method too huge for her. I will have to adjust the pockets for her by adding Velcro or a fastener. Overall, I think it’s a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The vest is a android game changer! My mom is always cold and so when I saw this I had to obtain it for her. She has been wearing it ALL WEEK and doesn't wish to allow anyone else use it. It has kept her warm and satisfied during this cold front. It fits a small huge but it feels amazing and has amazing size pockets. We bought the batter bank from the same company and it fits well in the pocket but there is still zone for your phone, keys, etc. I didn't even know these existed until a week or so ago and now everyone in the family wants one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought this as a bonus for my children dad who lives in Fresh Jersey and works part time outside in the cold winter months. He’s had a few days now and he says it’s the best thing ever invented he’s wearing less layers has more flexibility and he’s not as miserable when he’s outside I’m so glad he liked his bonus from his kids. He actually told me he couldn’t imagine life without it now these had it for a few days while it’s already gotten chilly really early in Fresh Jersey. I think this best is a amazing idea probably saves on clothing and heating cost for someone who’s always in cold inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COZIHOMA USB Electric Heated Vest 2019 Upgrade Washable Heating Vest Clothing for Winter Skiing Hiking Motorcycle Travel Fishing Golf []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I had gotten a various heated vest for my fiance and he didn't like the style of it. I am using the other one as a Christmas bonus now and got this one because it is more stylish! The puffer style is what he wanted and this has it. It does look a lot nicer making it able to be worn outside of clothing rather than hiding it away under another layer. It does an perfect job heating up. I just use one of the power banks that we have for our phones for the battery. The vest does a amazing job of heating up and staying warm even in the wind. This has become my fiances go to vest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:10

    If your going to wear this over a shorty or wetsuit it might have fit properly. However over a shirt or bare skin it is to huge to do its job for me.I am 6ft 3in 42 in chest. XL should have fit based on the sizing chart. It was to long for me and the neck was uncomfortably high. The neck wasn't tight so It wouldn't seal versus water movement. And the waist wasn't tight either. I was going to test a huge but the had seemed to be well built. Maybe if the changes I might test the large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Quick shipping. Just arrived today. I normally wear Huge shirts so i ordered X-Large. I based my size o the chary as well. I Was able to test it on and the chest zone was snug and nice. However the "gut" zone was slightly tight. So is it the vest fault? Not at all! It just dawned on me that my self promise to lose weight before i go on my vacation failed!! My gut is bigger than my chest! other than that, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I'm not very experienced with wetsuits, but this seems like a fine quality product to me. It does have a left handed zipper, but that isn't a huge still goes on easy. I'm 160 lbs with a size 40 chest and the size L fit me exactly as I had hoped... a bit on the snug size without being too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing product. However, I expected the same tight fit as a rashguard, but the sizing on this product is more loose. I am a medium size for t-shirts, and huge size for rashguards (and they fit tight). So, I ordered this on a huge size, and it was very loose. I ordered then on a medium size, and it was a slightly tight fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Well made, I've used it about a dozen times. But the zipper, though a sturdy size is reversed for female, no huge deal. I seem to remember on my travels that that's the method it is in some other countries. The vest fit is definitely for males. The material is nice and stretchy so it is comfortable and warm enough for Oct. weather here in Memphis and with the pool water temperature around 68. No initial shock getting into the pool that usually hits one's upper back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I love the colors of this wetsuit jacket. I read a lot of the reviews regarding size, and purchased the 2 XL based on the size chart. I wore it today to play water volleyball, and felt that it kept me warm. The longer I had it on, I did feel that it started to obtain looser in the water and ride up some. I'm only 5' 2" tall so I like the longer length of this. Could I have purchased the XL? Not sure, but plan to hold this one. Hopefully, it won't continue to stretch out the longer I wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Fit was difficult to determine because the info posted about China versus US sizing is confusing. I ordered up based on the description of converting smaller Chinese size up to US standard, and that ended up backfiring. Ultimately I ended up going down a size to obtain a better fit. Once I had the proper size it felt comfortable, and the zipper did not cause any irritation once all the method up. The vest did serves its purpose to add buoyancy, however when swimming I did search that the bottom would rise up and make bunching, and I had to stop in between laps to pull it back down. It's amazing for limited purposes, and for a short term need it will serve its purpose for a minimal price. I used it to train and compete in my first triathlon, and am satisfied with it in that context, but if I were needing something from regular usage I'd probably invest in a one piece wet suit rather using component vest/short option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    My powerful recommendation is to obtain this in a size too SMALL. I am a 40 regular (maybe even 41) and the huge was a bit too huge for me, as it would start riding up as soon as I got in the oprene is supposed to be extremely tight fitting! The seller was amazing though and sent me out a replacement!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I swim daily to lost weight around 11:00pm, the water is quite cold so I decided to a wetsuits. Then I choice this one. I am quite happy with it. It choice the size from the size chat and it fits me perfectly. Also it really keeps me warm in swimming pool without too much burden. I also wish to surf with it soon. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    These work amazing to hold core warm but they stretch out in water which allows the cold water to enter. I recommend you obtain two sizes smaller than your size. I ended up keeping my Daughter's and returning hers. (She's a size 10 and I'm a 14)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    This fits so perfectly it is the right size and everything and it's so comfortable and soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Runs beautiful small. I ordered a size up and it was still to small. I'm 5'7 150ish and ordered the xl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I ordered an additional large, its TINY, in American sizes it would be a medium or larger small... the fabric does not stretch at all so it will not fit me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I love this tank - I obtain so a lot of compliments! I have two various colors - be aware that the sizing is not consistent between the various colors in the same style. My blue and fushia top fits like a huge but on the smaller side, my black & white striped top is a huge but on the huge side. It is much bigger. I love these tops!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    yup - it is a small huge for me - but most things are as I am little ;) I tend to wear it as a sleepy shirt though... so love it ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Loved this shirt! Wears true nice runs a tad bit little but true cute. If it had other colors than pink I’d probably another one. Came in amazing timing maybe 2 weeks? Only thing I didn’t care for and maybe I missed it but the material is hat stretchy material and not cotton but otherwise amazing shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUMA Girls' Tech Legging []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My 11 year old loves these! Fit perfectly. Look great. Pleased!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUMA Girls' Tech Legging []  2019-12-28 19:5

    They do fit but they are tight around the ankles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Awsome game, 5 stars, love it!! Only problem: Online daters. This guy asked me if I wanted to.. You know what, and I left the game.. The next day he invited me to his server and.. I played a diff game. 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    How do u create baby with another person because I don't know how to do it so please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    It was great, except the method the hind legs cross over when running weirds me out. Other than that it's a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I don't like how the hero looks. It looks fake and stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I love this android game and I think on tiger one and this puma one u should be able to sleep and items on multiple player bc.. that would create the more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    This android game is awesome I love the cubs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    For the it’s nice. Material is more slinky than I though, but. Or see through. Followed other reviews and purchased a size up and fit well. A small tight in hip zone on me but I think it would look amazing with leggings due to length being a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I like this top but, it is clingier than I hoped. It would have been better to a size larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    The fabric is a horrible shiny material, the roses chop halfway down the bust. I Contacted them to return it and they said it was sent from China and would be too expensive to send back. I tried giving it away to mates and none of them wanted it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    This is a cute and stylish tank but it runs a tad tight around the stomach (where the line separates the colors). But its a long tank so you can wear it with leggings which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    This is the best android game in my life!!!!! This is your best online cat/animal sim ever creators thank you for takeing your time to create it! BEST GAME EVER IN MY LIFE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    glitchy and not a amazing android game lots and lots of glitches fun android game but too a lot of adds and create things and fix the face it has no eyes horrid for children less then 13

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    This android game is awesome toy taking care of wild life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Amazing. You can play lots of these android games if you can it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I love it but it gets boring after a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I suggest everyone should this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUMA Girls' Tech Legging []  2019-12-28 19:5

    My daughter wanted pants like mommy and these were perfect. She loves them. Fit amazing in the waist and legs with a small additional length to grow into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    This android game is amazing but why do I obtain disconnected so often EVEN WHEN I'M CHATTING WITH FRIENDS!!!It's just frustrating. Plus,sometimes it makes it look like you don't have any mates but you do. It's(probably)great for teens and children but why do the animals just sink into the ground?! Please unlock the locations you can't obtain into. I even did this for the first video of my YouTube channel!(awesome glitches and secret locations too)before when I read the intro of the temple and bought it,I thought it was lying until I found the secret zone that has the other side. The door actually opened!But it just locked me up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Well i love it a lot but the eyes are creepy can you fix it ples but i stil like the android game the android game is awesome and you can even swim and a lot of thing😍😍😍😚😙😗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I LOVE IT SO MUCH SUCH A GOOD GAME plz create more of is plzzzz 😇😋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I love this game!! You could even obtain FREE COINS 😱😱😱 I know right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    It's really great, but there's some probnlems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I love your android games but to to tooooooo a lot of ads plsfix fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I can't wait to search my childhood again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Well I like it just Snow Leopard Sim Online is better. Still a amazing game. Hold up the work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    So awesome is also a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Meh it is fine it's needs a fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUMA Girls' Tech Legging []  2019-12-28 19:5

    I'm an adult size little but I've been branching out into junior children sizes since they fit fairly related and are much cheaper. No complaints here. I'm 5'5, 125 lbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUMA Girls' Tech Legging []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Fit great, excellent for under ski pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUMA Girls' Tech Legging []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Fits perfectly. Not too long which is something we usually have an problem with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Really amazing game! Very addictive. But, Everytime I go to my den I crash.. I didn't even obtain the possibility to level up to lvl. 5.. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Love love love favourite things is the river, the cave and the thing that is like a huge board which helps me to jump into the river.🙂☺😊😅😆😄😃😂😁😀😁😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Its good....but i would like it beter becuse some things you have to i would really appreciate it if you could please create everything thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I love it but I want they didn't create pumas faces so hideous looking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    It's very cool I'll hold it for a long time 😇😇😇😘😇😇 o and hold up the good work 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I think it's beautiful amazing but you will need to obtain more info on your computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    amazing android game i like it but i want you could rename your self and change if you are a girl or a boy hope you do these things still it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    AMAZING APP JUST WORK ON THE CONTROL CENTER💟💟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I love it it is soooo fun.....I got lots of freinds 🤗🤗🙂I would love to say more but am going to play it now♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    It's amazing but the cave though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUMA Girls' Tech Legging []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Just what I expected from this brand. I hope is durable enough for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUMA Girls' Tech Legging []  2019-12-28 19:5

    Fits well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    i want there was a high mountain where there was stares that you follow to the top and theres a beutiful view were you can see the whole land and its awesome thats the only change i want:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Its amazing. Controlls are very easy. Graphics are amazing. And overall its just a fun android game that never gets boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Its realistic but not in a amazing method I love this android game and you should play😺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Loved it so awesome but scary eyes plzz fix eyes best appp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I love how these pumas r playing with each other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I love it infinity!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puma Family Sim Online [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I LOVE IT GREAT GRAPHICS

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386