Read pumaren dog launcher theme reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pumaren dog launcher theme reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pumaren Dog Launcher Theme [App]  2021-1-19 21:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dog condo []  2020-9-2 6:57

    You can't obtain past level 30, is annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboy Style Launcher Theme [App]  2020-1-18 13:38

    ਬਹੁਤ ਕੈਂਟ िਮਤਰੋ िਸਰਾ Theme.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pumaren dog launcher theme or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    Great.......... Especially d live wallpaper... Ooo my gosh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    I just downloaded this wonderful theme launcher application from google play store. Newbie.. So a full review have yet to be given. Though I must share these highlights that got my attention. Graphics are remarkable and sassy. Enhance your phones appeal for sure. Do Test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    Ya'll have a really cool application t y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    This nice launcher i lve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    I love it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    Yo thise application is damn amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    very amazing application guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    মিলন

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    Hammer dayo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    i like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    Bhala

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    Nice launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    I thing this luncher is amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    সালার গরে সালারা বুয়া application বানাইছে,,,, কুত্তা বাচ্চা আমার mb নষ্ট করচোচ না,,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apps Launcher Theme 2020 [App]  2020-1-18 13:39

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butterfly launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-1-10 21:40

    it has to be more effective and useful for the users .Overall the application is good.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butterfly launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-1-10 21:40

    I LOVE THE APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butterfly launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-1-10 21:40

    oppoitheme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butterfly launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-1-10 21:40

    Thanks this apps has helped me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butterfly launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-1-10 21:40

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butterfly launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-1-10 21:40

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battleground Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-11 13:42

    Amazing one nice application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battleground Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-11 13:42

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battleground Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-11 13:42

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battleground Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-11 13:42

    Love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battleground Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-11 13:42

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    It's kinda of plain ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Unbelievable themes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    LOVE it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Awessome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2019-11-20 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flower launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-1-6 13:39

    iyah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flower launcher theme &wallpaper [App]  2020-1-6 13:39

    Amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Gift Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    this has a lot of of the colorful themes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Gift Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Gift Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    Very unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Gift Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-25 21:40

    albert Jhon Mari bo ng

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Theme +HOME Launcher [App]  2019-11-22 21:38

    Everything works amazing except ive noticed that after i delet an application from my phone it tends to keeps a blank circle where the application once was in the application drawer. Plez fix this its quit annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Theme +HOME Launcher [App]  2019-11-22 21:38

    perfect app.. been using these for years 😊 highly recommended for those who wish the best launcher for their phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Theme +HOME Launcher [App]  2019-11-22 21:38

    Cute designs and you can change wallpapers to whatever you like. Its only 99 cents to obtain rid of the ads and ive had about 3 phones this year and its carried over and its been wonderful. I would recomend some darker themes though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Theme +HOME Launcher [App]  2019-11-22 21:38

    I hate it. I think I like other apps but not this. So stressing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Theme +HOME Launcher [App]  2019-11-22 21:38

    I've used the application for about three years or so, and aways use it on all my cellphones. Seems fine to me, very customizable but to be fair I have not tried other related apps so I cannot completely say its the best. However since its been so amazing that I've used it for so long, I don't need to test out others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Theme +HOME Launcher [App]  2019-11-22 21:38

    i really love this but i cant change my lockscreen wallpaper whenever i change my lockscreen the wallpaper in my home screen will have the same picture..and plsss fix it and if you fix this issue i will give this 5star and i will recommend this to my mate 😊...i hope you will fix this problemss!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Theme +HOME Launcher [App]  2019-11-22 21:38

    Not poor just want there was simple method to add apps on home screen as well as in folder but other that it's beautiful good, I never had issue with it and works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Theme +HOME Launcher [App]  2019-11-22 21:38

    This used to be such a amazing launcher until it started to CONSTANTLY spam me with ads in the middle of watching videos, playing games, and even MID PHONE CALL! Please fix it, because I'm definitely uninstalling now. It slows my phone down significantly. Edit: NO ONE download this app. i forgot to clear the cache when i uninstalled it and i am contuing to obtain spammed with ads, leading me to factory restart my phone! This atrocity is not an app, it's a virus. Screw you guys. ---DO NOT DOWNLOAD!--

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Theme +HOME Launcher [App]  2019-11-22 21:38

    Its a amazing app, but it drains my battery faster and there is a separate application for every single wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Theme +HOME Launcher [App]  2019-11-22 21:38

    I love the themes. Large amount of choices. My only issue with this program is that I can't download any android games off of playstore. The android game shortcut does not open. I have to hold going back to playstore to begin and play the game. I would give 5 stars if this program is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Theme +HOME Launcher [App]  2019-11-22 21:38

    I love this so much and the themes are always awesome but, when I download alot of things after awhile they stop showing up and I have to delete then reinstall the app. Its fine maybe test fixing it but, I won't give it any less stars because i love it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Theme +HOME Launcher [App]  2019-11-22 21:38

    I downloaded this application and it was amazing at the begin but now it totally blew up my phone because I cant obtain my original screan saver setting back 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Theme +HOME Launcher [App]  2019-11-22 21:38

    Your Launcher is my favourite by far. I have you and your themes in 6 or more phones. Your launcher never disrupts me as other launchers have. Your Wallpapers are refined and globe class. I am so joyful to have discovered your Apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Theme +HOME Launcher [App]  2019-11-22 21:38

    At first it was amazing and after a few mins it drew over my apps and place adds every ten minutes. i just wouldn't recommend for anyone who doesn't like and extreme amount of adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Theme +HOME Launcher [App]  2019-11-22 21:38

    I love this application it has so a lot of wallpapers and others but it takes a lot time even when I have amazing WiFi connection, but the application is awesome. 😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Theme +HOME Launcher [App]  2019-11-22 21:38

    This application is too amazing and it is very suitable for girls. Your phone will look to beautiful and cute 😍 test using it, you will go love with the cute and WOUNDERFUL themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Theme +HOME Launcher [App]  2019-11-22 21:38

    I have a bug. The thing is it won't allow you keep down on an application to custom or move it around. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Dinosaurs Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-26 13:37

    The 3d model looks great. But I think it could be better. It's just a 3d still model of a trex rotating in a circle. I'd love the model to move into various positions. When I look at this a song plays in my head. You spin me right round baby right round....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Dinosaurs Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-26 13:37

    I love my spinning dinosaur. It sparks joy everytime I see it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Dinosaurs Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-26 13:37

    nice apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Dinosaurs Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-26 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3d Dinosaurs Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-26 13:37

    Nice theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Futuristic Launcher -- Aris Theme [App]  2019-11-26 21:18

    it is too unhelpable. sooooo boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Futuristic Launcher -- Aris Theme [App]  2019-11-26 21:18

    This is incredible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Futuristic Launcher -- Aris Theme [App]  2019-11-26 21:18

    Sup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Tree Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-26 21:38

    Loving it really hope there will be more Christmas Themes!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Tree Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-26 21:38

    It's Fabolous application and I really consider it .Good job guys 👫👬👭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Tree Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-26 21:38

    ❄ Attractive xmas launcher 🎄⛄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Tree Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-26 21:38

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roaring Lion Launcher Theme [App]  2019-11-26 21:38

    Beauty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Fairy Launcher Theme [App]  2020-6-2 13:31

    Love it......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    It only downloaded to 70% then it stopped a pop-up came up for you to install a launcher that does not exist in the application shop Google apps that is. I searched for other launchers of the same type that might be able to work with it and there are none that I could find, so finally I had to uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    Amazing picture nice result

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    Very well done without 'hollywood' reaper! :) Classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    Don't like the cm launcher with all the ads but realy sweet screen saver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    Upcourse i think it a better ,overall change the apps and making style fully changed awesome icons am tried this application and full satisfied k lets test to all and obtain the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    Keeps wanting you to install stuff. Which is anoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    It's ausome just take out the ads!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    Slow ads everywhere complete trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    It is so cool, It's October so it's the excellent time to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    Always popping up ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    I love the skull back ground it's cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    Doesn't drain your battery....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    It's really cool and creepy looking. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    it crashes alot though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    I love it 😍❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    Its a cool looking theme and i really like stuffs like this i kind of feel like it fits my personality so i give u guys five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    don't know just install the application but I like it that's why I got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    Amazing Reaper. Can we obtain a Sickle?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grim Reaper Theme Launcher [App]  2020-5-30 21:31

    I love the mystical side of the grim reaper etc. I need more understanding of this fresh technology

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386