Read punch pizza reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all punch pizza reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Pizza [App]  6/11/2021 13:57

    I'm a simple man: I see Punch Pizza, I give 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Pizza [App]  6/11/2021 13:57

    Very laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Pizza [App]  6/11/2021 13:57

    App crashes upon order placement, as others have encountered, and in my case this resulted in two orders being placed. I immediately called the restaurant to inform them of the error, and was told one would be cancelled. I was still charged twice, and just got off the phone with my bank to dispute the charge. This would have been avoidable if you could see your order history in the app, but you can't, and between that and the crashes, this app isn't one I'll be using until it's fixed.

    0  


    Add your opinion on punch pizza or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Pizza [App]  6/11/2021 13:57

    The app crashes right after you place an order. So far, my orders have still gone through, but this isn't a good user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Pizza [App]  6/11/2021 13:57

    Works fairly well for the most part, however the app crashes while processing my checkout every time. I can still see the charge, but I have to call to make sure the order went through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Pizza [App]  6/11/2021 13:57

    App crashes every time during checkout. Pizza is ordered, but I have to verify the charge with my bank to be sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Punch! - Just punch [App]  1/26/2021 15:27

    This games is really good everyone at my school should download it I'm going to tell them to it is so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket Punch! - Just punch [App]  1/26/2021 15:27

    Is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Annoying. Doesn't work well. When you re-download the app it makes you Re enter credit card info. I did 4 times while in line at the store. I get 4 emails saying a different non existing card didn't work. Then the exact card I entered did work when I gave it to the teller. All in all annoying. They have a number to text because the cashier people won't help. I wish they had a simple phone number program for multiple buys. Update: was told app was fixed. Went back. Got error and no credit 3 pizza

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Recent update makes the app nearly unusable. The app is super slow, the layout has changed, and all my points have disappeared. I really like &Pizza, but I'm really disappointed in this huge step backwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    It's frustrating that the app won't let you pay cash or with a card seperate from the app if you want to redeem credit. I've missed out on plenty opportunities to redeem credit because I mainly use cash + I don't trust a random app to actually secure my card information and not abuse it in some way - read their privacy policy and you'll see what I mean. Until they expand the options of payment and credit aculation, the app is uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Only useful if you link a credit card to the app. In store purchases you will be given a receipt that you have to send to the app developer to get credit towards the rewards program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Bad App, Great Pizza I was able to register my email, but when it came to actually ordering pizza, which is the whole point of getting the app, it wouldn't let me enter my credit card information. This app is bad for the AndPizza brand; it put a bad taste in my mouth, which should have had the taste of wonderful pizza instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    [email protected]#$%! worked... As much as I wish this app would work, especially because I LOVE &Pizza so much but...a few things are a little unlogical. I.e. I am a person not a business, the chance of me spending $100 on pizza in enough time to enjoy "rewards" is crazy! Scanners hardly ever work in any of the D.C. locations. Deleting this app for now until they change the interface a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Every time I put in my email it keeps saying we apologize the app, is updating but be excited for more offers or something like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    You should be able to order with out a Credit or Debit card and pay when you get to the store I added my card and I can't order to pay in the store like I want

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    This place is sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    My favorite pizza and the app is actually good. Just need more VA locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Unfortunately, it seems the app doesn't work. I placed an order that I pre-paid for pickup. I got a confirmation text that my order was received and then another when it was ready. I got there and was told my order wasn't ready yet. After 10 min, I was told the app isn't working and I'd have to give them my order. At this point it's been 45 min, so I'd rather cancel and get my money back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Works fine for me since I never use cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Fav pizza place in NYC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Awful app I tried to install the app so I could order ahead while we were en route. Pay in store button didn't work. The app wouldn't let me input the correct CC expiration date. If you make an app that's supposed to facilitate easy ordering, and then make that process actually quite difficult, what do you think is going to happen? Would have loved to have gotten pizza tonight, but this app drove our business away. Worst. App. Ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    FREE PIZZA! Who doesn't like FREE PIZZA?!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    It's just ok! It would be better if the stores/locations weren't limited on the amount of it's usage. The app only works in the beginning of the month. &pizza only allows for a certain amount of transactions per month when you use the app. Other than that it's a good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Just plain works. Explanation on how to receive status milestone rewards would be nice. Troublemaker here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    USER BEWARE: App overcharging! Had a case where I was overcharged on a purchase. (Have only used it 2-3 times) Receipt from the store and app said one total but when the transaction came through on the card I was charged an additional $10. (From levelup) Always check your statement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Is okay but one problem This phone causes a bug where my screen does not turn off when im on the phone, and I put the phone up to my ear. I remove the app, phone works fine again! Will give 5 stars once it's fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Scanner never works in store App pulls up fine on Motorola Droid Maxx..It acts like a starbux card, but the machine in store NEVER works. No point in having the app when the machine doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    This app is ok, and works for ordering and paying, but it's very odd that you can't save a default pizza order. Instead of you have to craft you own pizza every time, 1 ingredient at a time. Please add that feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Works well. The theme is a little over the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    No option to pay cash in store? Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    [email protected]#$%! worked at stores. For some reason the scanner never works. I have missed lots of rewards because of it. One employee even said I could email him for something and yet nothing. Still LOVE the pizza!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Impossible to enter the card for payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Free Pizza Great app that lets you earn free pizza and other merchandise. In store readers can be funky; sometimes it helps to turn your phone sideways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Privacy Policy The privacy policy that &pizza sells out to the app designer gives them blanket authority to spam you "promotional" emails. Congratulations! Oh, they also collect your financial data for some reason. They really do. Just read the privacy policy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Best Pizza Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Not a real frequent program. You basically just store your credit card. When you want to pay cash nope you wont get credits. Gift card? Nope. What if a colleague owes you, nope. The point is to get rewards on your spend not on your saved credit card. Today the machine did not even work. I hope they can revamp their program soon because i love their product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    The only way to earn points is to use your CC in the app for payment. Maybe I will get a prepaid debit card to protect my bank account. They do not offer gift cards either that could be used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Does charge cards consistently. Doesnt remember past orders. No customer service number - the app is LevelUp, not &pizza (of course they're not up front about that. Currently can't place order. I hope they get a new app because this one is awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    Useless. If only this app worked half as good as the pizza tastes. Unable redeem points, barcode doesn't load, Union Station doesn't appear on map or searches. credit card boxes was just boxes can't determine what each box was for (Number, Exp, code Name). App is simply taking up space, so it's gone now. Pizza is delicious though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  6/9/2019 8:32

    app looks fantastic! really loving this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unicorn Pizza - Rainbow Pizza & Chocolate Pizza [App]  3/1/2019 7:23

    cute games ( ^ ° ^ )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    Great game, needs to be fleshed out a little more. The special guest system is weird, less guests, give them different bonuses? (Some tip gems, crystals, automatically restocks all items, etc.) Grilled roots are missing text under the upgrades menu. I will edit my review as I find new bugs. Again, I love this game and it has lots of goals to look forward to, but building up some of the features would make it 5 star for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    This game is probably the best all round. You can play offline and dont have to be connected all the time. You're not forced to watch ads after every level and only if you want premium currency or a 3 day boost. It has a great combination of grinding and fun playability. My one problem is I would like to see a tap function and not a drag because the controls aren't always perfect. Regardless, really fun, worth the space and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    Exactly what every free game needs to be. ZERO intrusive ads. Honestly, they should have at least a little ad play somewhere to make more money on this great game. You aren't providing your phone as a commercial billboard. Now that my praise is done for that, the actual gameplay is perfect, no crashes, and a color blind mode. I wouldn't be able to play without it. I feel obligated to give them money because of how well it is put together and how minimal the ad system is. Give these devs love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    this is sooo addictive! Time managment and making tough choices is great. You can restart but donr make that decision lightly. It's so hard to find goid games with the restart option. Great job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    Extremely addictive however I've noticed an issue. Even when you back up your data with Facebook so you can play on multiple devices it doesn't sync very well. I played the game on my phone all day but my original save is on my tablet so when I went on it it was the saved data from when I played on my tablet last is there anyway to transfer up to date game date?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    I haven't seen my children in weeks. My wife took them. Why have you done the to me Potion Punch? Why? Karen please, I miss you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    This game has potential to be fun. However, i found it very irritating that when you drag a color to the customer, it would fill in the wrong jar. And then when you would go to grab that jar to [email protected]#$%!, you have to drag it multiple times. it woukd be much better if it was just click and then click where you want it to go instwad if dragging it. uninstalled due to being frustrated with the mechanics of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    It's an interesting game, but it's been glitching out on me a lot. I can't select anything and it crashes over and over again. If you want a game where you cook for NPCs, go to the classic Papa games. Pancakeria is the best imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    This game is quite fun, but there's honestly alot more of it than there needs to be. Although there are some curveballs, the core mechanic is in complete by the third town; greater difficulty comes from bigger potions. Some colors get hard to distinguish once you add black and white, which I don't think is fair, so I don't even want to go that far. One thing I'd recommend to the devs is colorblind accessibility through labels; prime colors=prime numbers, rest are products thereof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    you should add an item you can give customers to make them more patient, free for them, costs you gold to restock just like everything else, just refills their wait bar a little bit. like chocolate frogs or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUNCH GOLF [App]  7/24/2020 8:31

    Best toilet game, I love it! Fun mechanic and easy to learn. The only thing disappointed in this game is the name of a character skin (: 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUNCH GOLF [App]  7/24/2020 8:31

    Okay the game is incredibly juicy ~ well done. Its something I can see alot of people enjoying. On a side note the Very first time i launched it, i think there was a bug where my character was "stuck" (moving at a snails pace even though the animation was fine). I had to hard rest the game to have it running Again. So maybe have a restart button the screen? Also when u pause the pause icon doesnr change to a play but i guess thats more of a design choice. Regardless~ top marks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONE PUNCH [App]  3/9/2019 7:46

    Game actually pushes you to pay for more characters or continue playing for much much longer durations. I made my first solo purchase of a box that contained nothing and I pushed to get another box. Each box costs 200 and if you play it takes around 1 hour to reach that amount if you average 100 hits per run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONE PUNCH [App]  3/9/2019 7:46

    Great game, tight controls, great aesthetic, overall great gameplay and feel! wish there was a stat system or some form of strength progression. (Side note: I realize this game is arcade formatted, relying on control and skill over stats, this is just a personal want of mine.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONE PUNCH [App]  3/9/2019 7:46

    My best friend got addicted, so I decided to check it out. Now I'm addicted... 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONE PUNCH [App]  3/9/2019 7:46

    I love everything but wish we could create one character of our own and lvl up whatever character we use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONE PUNCH [App]  3/9/2019 7:46

    I'm feeling like I'm not deleting this ever from my phone. So simplistic and stylistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONE PUNCH [App]  3/9/2019 7:46

    good game sometimes i hit the wrong button and get tripped up but its a really good time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONE PUNCH [App]  3/9/2019 7:46

    The game Is pretty fun to play, my only con is that it takes to long to unlock characters and other unlockables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONE PUNCH [App]  3/9/2019 7:46

    it's very addictive game app to play, that it was already pass my bed time and also until it was time for me to go to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONE PUNCH [App]  3/9/2019 7:46

    Games alot of fun controls are tight and it gets fun trying to beat your highscore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    I love how there is no pressure to buy things. You can if you want it. I also love that there is no goals preventing you from moving on. Like, if you fail the objectives, you still move forward. They're generous with their gems by letting you get them pretty easily as rewards for daily tasks and watching ads. As a result of no pressure to buy boosters or coins, I actually have bought gems too. Great, pressure-free fun game! 10/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    Most "cooking games" are awful because of excessive ads and theres always a point when you are unable to move on without spending real money. But Potion Punch isn't made by greedy creators like games in this play style! Finally!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    it's pretty fun until you get to lots of color mixing. a lot of the colors are super close so it's hard to tell what you need to make. it's over complicated in my opinion (and color blind mode doesn't help). also everything is too close together. it's super easy to grab the wrong thing. other than that it's fun and it's not a pay to play game which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    It has a fair amount of difficulty, just the right amount for me! which is pretty hard to get right.. many games today are easy and mindless, I love a good challenge! The soundtrack makes or breaks a game in my opinion and this soundtrack totally fits the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    Slightly disappointed as I have been playing consistently every day but the daily goals always resets to day 1 out of nowhere. This has happened more than once, please fix it. Other than that, the game is fun and interesting as there's a different challenge to each venue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    you end up needing crystals to do anything in this game which makes it 100 percent pay to play. I get to you need to make money but this is a bit much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    I love this game soo much, I can't even begin to describe it. The people who made this game are phenomenal. Great job! The game is also a great time killer and helps you with saving money by saving it for one upgrade and not spending it on a thousand others. I recommend this game for all ages. It also prepares you for when you have a job that needs to serve customers, it helps you get their food drink to them fast. This game is literally the best game I have ever played!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    fun gane, ive almost finished it, one thing i [email protected]#$%! had was a counter for the achievements, ex. the 50 perfect day in a row one. edit: it took 1 day 14 hrs of playtimt to finish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    The game is about mixing I love that also the ads are your choice to watch and it's not pay to get more VIP guests you just need to do challenges and it doesnt say everytime you get on (GET STARTER BACK TO BLOCK ADS) cool characters so much more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    This game is actually so much fun. thought I'd stop playing after 2 or 3 days like I do most games. But I've been thoroughly enjoying this game! would recommend 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    Although I am enjoying this game a lot, I'm finding that I can't close ads to redeem awards like gems and 3 day boosts. When I restart the app, I don't receive my bonus either, and after 3 full advertisements in a row not allowing me to close them, it's getting a little annoying. But overall the gameplay is fun and its definitely addictive when you start pre-preparing everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    Could be better. Upgrades get way to expensive too quick. It be nice to have like 3 secs of prep time before game starts. If you accidentally serve a patron the wrong drink instead of dumping make it so you can give it to another or set aside. it's fun but it gets way to grindy. also change the daily challenge so it goe any just the day not the specific hour makes it hard to do consecutive days when you have to play at a specific time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    I ADORE this game. There's no crush to have to play at certain times, it's there if you want to spend a bit of time having fun and chilling out. micro-transactions are available but it's perfectly possible to enjoy the game without it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    downloaded this game before but uninsulated because I got to the last venue and lost interest but now it's even better. good game to past time and love how you don't need Internet to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    Potion Punch is a fun game. I personally use a stylus due to the size of my phone, otherwise I'm unable to grab and drag items with ease, but otherwise have not had issues. 5/5 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    The game has bad glitches.... Now when I'm really enjoying it, I'm not able to make potions and click on the screen..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    Really fun, keeps you on your feet! I do find it a bit stressful but then again, a real bar fan be like that too 😂 good progression speed too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    This is so addictive. its super cool I love playing this game. It has good concept,features,graphics. Potion Punch is a lovable game. It helps u to relax and those potions kinda of help give me energy and u also hv the option that whether you want to see the ads or not which is good. They hv gems also to boost the village and then u go for upgrades. :) #awesome #supercool #lovable #addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    it's fun. Relaxing and challenging at the same time. I've unlocked the third venue and it's quite challenging. I'm still enjoying it since I've posted my first review. i just hope that the game doesn't ask me to leave a review again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    LOVE THIS GAME! It's like a cooking game without the cooking. it's also got a huge variety if things to do and drinks to make. Cant get enough of it! Controls are a little hypersensitive tho, so watch out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    I am extremely addicted to this game. I love games where I have to multi-task plus the gravity falls type artwork is a bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    This game is truly a masterpiece. Never are you cintent locked - the passage of gameplay is wonderfully paced, and you can sit and play for hours or only open it for 10 minutes a day and you don't feel like you're playing it wrong. The gems and otger bonus coins are received in a steady stream, so you never feel the need to pay for playing. Overall definitely a 5-star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    So far I'm only in the second village, but I'm loving the game. It reminds me of the time management games I used to play as a kid. I like that so far I haven't had to spend any money and there's no energy system so I can keep on playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    Good game. Easy ways to speed things up without paying money. Don't have to watch ads if you dont want to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    Fun game with nice progression, ads are optional as a way to get bonuses and none are forced or auto played. Progression without in game transactions is not hindered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    It's honestly super cute and amazing kid type animation! The way it works is simple but challenging and it helps with memorization too. It involves quick thinking and financial planning which is what an actual restaurant owner would need. I absolutely recommend this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    When I make a mistake, getting to the dish washer area is difficult. On the second level, I can no longer pull gems from the bag that's hanging on the table and I'm not given the option to refill. Overall I enjoy the game but will uninstall because these issues do impact the game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    A really fun game! I love that the goals are obtainable and that you can unlock some really fun characters. My only criticism would be that sometimes the drinks will slip into the wrong person's glass, but that hardly affects the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    Updating my review, for 3 reasons. First, the timely response to my previous post. Two, for acknowledging the issue. Third, for assuring me you are trying to fix it. I want you to know I appreciate the time put into this game. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Potion Punch [App]  4/15/2019 8:50

    I loved this game and played it probably close to twenty hours before I ran into a roadblock. at "level" four there's an additional color added, and for the life of me I can't tell the very subtle difference between brown and dark red, for example. I tried color blind mode, that adds dots and lines, but it makes everything way too busy. I love this game and recommend it; unfortunately I can't move on. I'm just going to keep playing the older levels and come to terms I'll never get any further :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Kidd [App]  12/25/2019 7:46

    luv this game I'm a 90s baby born in the 80s an this brought back so many memories an exactly the same as I remember full restart whn u run out of lives lol made u try harder to win to hav tht sense of accomplishment sumthing these 2000 babies know nothing about or walkmans 😁 good job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Kidd [App]  12/25/2019 7:46

    Download the game of the future! !!!!! Mahahahahahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Kidd [App]  12/25/2019 7:46

    great game just like I was little playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Kidd [App]  12/25/2019 7:46

    great game I loved wao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Kidd [App]  12/25/2019 7:46

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Punch Kidd [App]  12/25/2019 7:46

    A clone with potential. Missing a few things. Controls are ok. Music although it is relatively catchy and most likely done using a GB style sound font, it is nothing like the original. I am glad I bought this on special.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386