puppet show 7 Reviews & Opinions


Submit puppet show 7 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    It's alright... Graphics were decent. Puzzles and story are very interesting. The ONLY reason I am not rating it 5 stars is due to the chop scenes. For example, unscrewing nails and etc, it takes too long just to do easy tasks. I am not sure if that makes sense, but you will see. All in all, it was a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Weird but kept my attention. Created more for the smartphone but can be played on the phone using zoom. Mini android games are fun. Some of the sounds like the saw are really irritating. [email protected]#$%! had a time limit or discontinued after the first hog was solved. A amazing 2.99 game. Not worth $4..00.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Caution: background process resource hog Modernize to previous review: this application continously runs in bkgrnd; slay process has no result - spontaneously restarts; will uninstall as soon as done playing. Original comments: Had tried demo and was not impressed. Splurged during halloween sale: meets all checklist stuff for quality ho/adventure android games (map, amazing mix of puzzle and hos, amazing performance {i.e. not laggy}) plus delightful steampunk grafix theme

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on puppet show 7 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch puppet show 7 video reviews and related movies:

    See Puppetshow 7: The Price of Immortality [CE] Walkthrough /w Geekmeister (Full Game) on youtube.

     related image

    See PuppetShow 7: The Price of Immortality CE [01] w/YourGibs - CUTE PUPPET HELPER - OPENING - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See PuppetShow 7: The Price of Immurtality music on youtube.

     related image

    See Puppet Show 7: Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus on youtube.

     related image

    See PuppetShow 7: The Price of Immortality CE [08] w/YourGibs - PLAY DRESS UP WITH MANNEQUIN on youtube.

     related image

    See Puppet Show 7 Free - Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See PuppetShow 7: The Price of Immortality CE [06] w/YourGibs - APPLE PICKING SPIDER BABY PUPPET on youtube.

     related image

    See The Oracle Ep 7 -- Rivals! | Puppet Show | Video Games on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I have all the Puppet Present games. This one didn't disappoint me. Absolutely love it! I would like to see more sequels please!!! Video test is awesome. Graphics awesome! No glitches or lagging. I definately recommend using Wi-Fi for faster gameplay. Kudos to the developers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    This is the best puppet present I have played so far. That said, it has too many HOG's and the puzzles were too hard, had to skip method too many. Loved the storyline though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Would give six stars if I could. Phenomenal game. Hours of android game play, both main and gift chapters hold your attention. Healthy proportion of puzzles to HOGs, which are varied. Characters and zone design astounding, with amazing (familiar ;)) soundtrack. Best android game in the Puppetshow series and I can't say enough amazing things about it, even though the android game is clearly an older work. Just great. Give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Beautiful but lacking Having really enjoyed stray souls and the Lake House, i bought this android game without even trying it. I do regret that. PROS: bg music, story, graphics & the cute helper puppet. CONS: less fluid play eg zoom in brings up separate windows that need to be closed. Each action is animated - even picking up an item. So you have to wait before you can tap the next item. Not enough information on tasks/puzzles. Having to click on the exact right spot to connect two items. And clicking the middle of a stage and exiting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Dozens of games, amazing HOG areas. Story lacklustre. Overall I didn't feel very invested, just pushed through the 'fetch object' requirements to have fun the actual games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Good, solid HO Adventure android game The story is a small bit hokey but amazing video test & the gift adventure seemed longer than normal. Not spectacular but a solid hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Surprisingly elaborate storyline. Unbelievable graphics & a multitude of different tasks & activities to carry out. Never boring or repetitious. Well worth the download . It was truly a fun android game to play & rewarding to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Can't pass the android game I would give it a 5 star, but I can't seem to pass the zone with the fan on the table, that has the wig on the mannequin. I'm pushing everywhere and won't do anything. Fix it thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Brilliant It's got everything: nice story, right lenght, enjoyables puzzles and mini-games... One of the best android games I've ever played. I highly recommend to give it a try... That's what I did, I was so hooked and finally bought it. It deserves the cash I paid. Well done allawar...we need more android games like this one!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    This is one of your best HOS titles. The story was amazing enough to create it feel like an adventure, although there was very few true Adventure elements in it. Just a amazing old-fashioned high quality hidden object game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I am not at all happy. I paid for this android game and it stops after the very opening scene. I emailed for support and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Very immersive Just throw on some headphones and lose yourself in this neat fascinating world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Immersive and intriguing, simply delightful The charming story, realistic graphics, and the aura of mystery and suspense hooked me from the start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Nice and long. Amazing graphics and just hard enough to be interesting but not hard enoughto be frustrating . The interactive map is such a amazing touch. Worth the money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Amazing graphics, amazing music, amazing storyline, and keeps you on the edge of your seat. I love it. So far no problems. Hold up the amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Was a amazing android game took me a while to complete as the android game and gift android game are quite long definitely obtain your money's worth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Bought the android game but does not work at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Value for cash Slow to obtain started but nice long android game and I enjoyed it. Gift chapter nice and long too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I really liked this game. I've played other android games in this series and this is my favorite so far. Nice and creepy with amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    So far so amazing but asked for rating before I was far into the story and no option to rate later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I love this game! I love the detail to attention, and the puzzles and riddles, and the design. I only [email protected]#$%! were a small longer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Not poor for an older game. I played this on my PC years ago. Long additional video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    To much jumping around. It was okay but there is a lot of jumping around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Perfect android game I have bought & played them all. Would love more installments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Just started to play so to early to say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Very good, I had no issues with the android game like other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Nice small puzzler. Not sure what the point of picking a hero at the beginning was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    it was a small slow, but i loved the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    The tip doesn't always work correctly in gift chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    enjoyable length of android game was amazing intriguing storyline was worth the cost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Wow!!! Graphics are beautiful...storyline also very nice...really enjoyed....very reasonable price...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Really amazing small puzzles and story, enjoyed it, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Awesome. love all the Puppet Present series of Perfect game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I love the graphics, music, and all the characters! This android game is amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Android games like this one are so fun & interesting. Gr8!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Deffo worth the money. No issues at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppet Show 7 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Very ease more of this type of android games would be nice!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Up 7 Down review [App]  2019-3-1 13:24

    Absolute ball,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show Up & Show Out review []  2020-1-16 23:29

    DONT BUY BOOKS FROM BOOKNOW582 LIES STRAIGHT OUT ON WHAT HE IS SELLING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show Up & Show Out review []  2020-1-16 23:29

    This is one of my favorite cds by Dottie Peoples. It is a definite must buy in my opinion. Every song is amazing and I especially like when the Bishop talks about when God is silent...I listen to this cd EveryDay!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show Up & Show Out review []  2020-1-16 23:29

    Amazing Product with Outstanding Customer Service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show Up & Show Out review []  2020-1-16 23:29

    I can't obtain enough of spiritual music. Dottie is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show Up & Show Out review []  2020-1-16 23:29

    The CD was great, I will order from Amazon again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show Up & Show Out review []  2020-1-16 23:29

    THIS IS A GREAT CD I WISH I HAD A DVD OF IT.....GOD WAS THERE THAT NIGHT..DOTTIE DELIVERED A MESSAGE IN EVERY SONG......EVERY KNEE SHALL BOW....IS A MUST FOR EVERY MINISTER OF MUSIC....SHOW UP SHOW OUT...WILL FEEL LIKE A HOT FIREY SUNDAY NIGHT SERVICE......

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    SHOW - Showing Assistance review [App]  2019-1-31 13:7

    Can't wait to begin using it full time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Not sure if some of the features aren't here yet or what, but just got my Echo Present 2nd Gen for Christmas & downloaded this eBook. One of the first things mentioned was Voice Training. This isn't in my navigation panel. Later it talks about the built in web browser. "Alexa, begin Google Chrome." Echo tells me I need the skill. It doesn't come up in a find for the skill. I'm sure there are other examples, but I closed out the eBook after this. Echo & application all up to date. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    The ability to conduct video calls with our children and grandkids that are clear visually and audibly is outstanding. Scope and range of audio and video coverage are great, and the process for making a call is a snap. Ability to request and view info such as recipes and instructions is excellent. The only negative we've encountered is our inability to integrate devices on our pre-existing Alexa network like power switches with the Echo Present device. Can still control them with our older Echo devices but not with the Show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Does not provide info regarding the process of setting up contacts and how to tie into existing data. Needs more clarification regarding the nature of the Alexa Application especially for Fire 7. What does a contact need to have and do to be eligible for drip in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    The book is simple to read and understand, but there are some errors in regards to commands. It conflicts with the present booklet and instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    I think echo present 2 lack a films play list or other feature play list is bother , because sometimes you live with other allways talking with echo is annoy .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    I really have fun my Echo Show. I [email protected]#$%! came with better instructions. Once you obtain in it though it’s simple to navigate. I like that the light dims at night and it’s not bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    A life saver should have come with the unit. Hope it is available in other languages? Especially Russian.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    I am absolutely loving this Echo Show. I want I had more time to spend with it. I really have fun the scrolling information — it is a screensaver after all — I have tried almost every idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    It was very user friendly and helpful. I'm able to use my Echo Present to it's capacity now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 2nd Generation: Essential User Guide for Echo Show and Alexa | Make the Best Use of the All-new Echo Show (Amazon Echo Show, Echo Show, Amazon Echo User Manual) (Amazon Echo Alexa) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    I like everything about this book I use this info 2 enlarge my product knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show Movies & TV Show review [App]  2019-10-23 22:8

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Penguin: Finger Puppet Book: (Finger Puppet Book for Toddlers and Babies, Baby Books for First Year, Animal Finger Puppets) (Finger Puppet Boardbooks) review []  2020-1-20 20:54

    Ordered this when our daughter was a month old because she loved the contrast of the penguin images on her pediatricians wall. She is 9 months old now and still loves it and gives the penguin kisses. Adorable book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Penguin: Finger Puppet Book: (Finger Puppet Book for Toddlers and Babies, Baby Books for First Year, Animal Finger Puppets) (Finger Puppet Boardbooks) review []  2020-1-20 20:54

    I bought this as a bonus for a pregnant friend. My toddler loves the finger puppet books and the penguin one is just as cute as the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Penguin: Finger Puppet Book: (Finger Puppet Book for Toddlers and Babies, Baby Books for First Year, Animal Finger Puppets) (Finger Puppet Boardbooks) review []  2020-1-20 20:54

    My daughter was super fussy one day and we were given a book like this. She LOVED the small finger puppet component and so I bought more. This penguin one is very cute and again, cheers up even the crankiest of babies :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Penguin: Finger Puppet Book: (Finger Puppet Book for Toddlers and Babies, Baby Books for First Year, Animal Finger Puppets) (Finger Puppet Boardbooks) review []  2020-1-20 20:54

    Excellent puppet book for the penguin lover. So cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Penguin: Finger Puppet Book: (Finger Puppet Book for Toddlers and Babies, Baby Books for First Year, Animal Finger Puppets) (Finger Puppet Boardbooks) review []  2020-1-20 20:54

    Darling book. Baby loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Penguin: Finger Puppet Book: (Finger Puppet Book for Toddlers and Babies, Baby Books for First Year, Animal Finger Puppets) (Finger Puppet Boardbooks) review []  2020-1-20 20:54

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Penguin: Finger Puppet Book: (Finger Puppet Book for Toddlers and Babies, Baby Books for First Year, Animal Finger Puppets) (Finger Puppet Boardbooks) review []  2020-1-20 20:54

    The quality on each page is great. The puppet penguin helps the kids use their imagination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 review []  2020-1-18 23:3

    Here's another Madness two disc set that is just phenomenal, Madness 7. There aren;t as a lot of tunes on this set as in previous sets,but, it still has amazing audio and visual e singles on this set are Cardiac Arrest, Shut Up, Grey Day and It Must Be Love. I really love that 50's sounding tune known as The City With No Name which reminds me of a cross between The Amazing The Poor and The Ugly and a suring instrumental which is the B-Side of "Shut Up".THe B-Side of Cardiac Arrest, In the City, is another tune that is the bomb and there is a live ver of Grey Day which sounds as thoughn it came from an acetate that wasn't remastered or remixed. All in all, another amazing set of The Nutty Boys known as Madness 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 review []  2020-1-18 23:3

    The Item arrived Safe & Sound, A lot of Thanks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 review []  2020-1-18 23:3

    One of my favorite cd of all time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 review []  2020-1-18 23:3

    Nice re-mastered album. Madness rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 review []  2020-1-18 23:3

    Love all things Madness!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 review []  2020-1-18 23:3

    The Union Square melody re-issues of the Madness back catalogue are nothing short of remarkable. The remastering is very high quality. While the gift tracks are generally those found on The Business box set, there are a couple of fresh gems. I particularly like the Richard Skinner Session recordings on this disc. Also amazing packaging. A first class job all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show: The Massive Guide To Mastering Your Echo Show (Echo Show Setup and Tips) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    When I saw an Alexa device at my dad's and the method he can control his entire house through it, I immediately wanted one. And I got it for my birthday. But Alexa has so a lot of functions, it's more than just a digital mate you can ask questions, more than a radio or a device you can use to create phone is book helps you understand the performance and multiple ways you can use your Alexa device, making things clear even for people who are not very technical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show: The Massive Guide To Mastering Your Echo Show (Echo Show Setup and Tips) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    One of my only negative reviews... Ever... Just a fluff piece on Echo chronology. Small or no useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show: The Massive Guide To Mastering Your Echo Show (Echo Show Setup and Tips) review []  2019-12-24 19:45

    Recommended. This easy tutorial gives step by step explanations and instructions on Amazon Echo Show. Contains Q&A at the end which I found particularly useful. A must buy for a easy explanation for this fresh software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    My 10yr old son is just getting in to skating and LOVES his fresh board! Amazing quality for the price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    The board overall is a amazing board but, it has its flaws. The grip tape is not very amazing and the wheels are very cheap material. Also, The board chips very easily I was only a couple of tricks in before I got chips of grip tape and wood flying everywhere. They are absolutely not ABEC 7 bearing because they only spin around 4 to 5 seconds before stopping. they also gave me the wrong design. I would suggest spending the additional cash and going to Zumiez or a skate store to obtain a board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Got this for my 7 year old and its great! He loves and its working out well. Size seems just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Got this for my Son. I'll be honest, I really didn't expect much at this price. I have to say I'm blown away by how nice this complete is. Adjusted the trucks, adjusted the wheels, drop of oil in each bearing and this thing is as amazing or better than any other complete I've had (and that's a lot) Highly Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    This is a excellent intro board. It’s well created with decent parts. I just required to loosen the trucks a bit on the wheels and bushings. This is a excellent Grom board. Just buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I like this skateboard. Nice deal and it is amazing starter for my son. Looks he is beautiful ok to play it. Also, quality is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Bought it for my daughter to learn on. She loves it, the board seems well created and sturdy, and she loves the retro '80s checkerboard graphic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    amazing board for beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    This was a bonus for my neighbor. Came exactly how it is pictured. It is a excellent board for beginners. Shipping was quick and I love that I was offered insurance on this item for only 2.99. He was happy with design and we are happy with the sturdiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cal 7 Complete Skateboard, 7.75, 8.0 Inch (7.5" Checkerboard) review []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Amazing board for a beginner like me. I got a lot of hints from skater mates and did research online and this is a very ideal board for an average-size adult/teen beginner to skating. Graphic is beautiful, trucks and wheels are smooth, grip tape is VERY grippy. Well-built.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katie Daisy 2020 Mini Wall Calendar (7" x 7", 7" x 14" open) review []  2020-1-9 19:28

    I love the detail in this smaller calendar. The stickers that match are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katie Daisy 2020 Mini Wall Calendar (7" x 7", 7" x 14" open) review []  2020-1-9 19:28

    Amazing Small Calendar - Unbelievable motivational quotes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katie Daisy 2020 Mini Wall Calendar (7" x 7", 7" x 14" open) review []  2020-1-9 19:28

    attractive artwork

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Katie Daisy 2020 Mini Wall Calendar (7" x 7", 7" x 14" open) review []  2020-1-9 19:28

    I have ordered Katie Daisy stuff in the past of perfect quality, but this was just ok. Quality not better than a dollar calendar with Katie Daisy artwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 5 & Echo Show 8 The Complete User Guide - Learn to Use Your Echo Show Like A Pro: Includes Alexa Skills, Tips and Tricks (Alexa & Echo Show Setup Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    I got my fresh echo present this weekend and of course one of the plow right in but it’s a bit overwhelming. I searched on Amazon for a manual and came Across this one written by CJ is guy got right to the point was clear concise and in layman’s though there’s a ton of info on the Amazon website it’s all in piecemeal and you have to flip back-and-forth to the is created things a lot easier. I would highly recommend this manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 5 & Echo Show 8 The Complete User Guide - Learn to Use Your Echo Show Like A Pro: Includes Alexa Skills, Tips and Tricks (Alexa & Echo Show Setup Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    A amazing tutorial to the ever famous Amazon Echo Show, The Amazon Echo Show: The Complete User Guide: Learn to Use Your Amazon Echo Present Like a Pro by C.J. Andersen is a amazing resource tutorial to anyone just learning to use their Amazon Echo Show. The book covers everything from easy features like the on and off button to how to sync the device to Intelligent House devices and troubleshooting. Although a lot of the info is repeated in multiple locations throughout the book, the info in the book is easy to search and understand and contains resources on where to search the most up-to-date info about the Echo Present that upgrades every day that a book wouldn’t be able to hold up with. It is a handy resource if you own or are thinking of purchasing this device. The greatest strength of this resource book is by far the step by step and simple to understand instructions about how to sync other devices with the Echo Present as well as how to operate it. The book covers every device from melody and books to syncing intelligent house features. There are several screenshots provided as well which helps to clarify where these features are. The book is divided up into sections so you can search what you are looking for easily as well. The author also did the legwork to search resources you can check to look for the recent features as they mention the device upgrades every day and there will be fresh things for you to learn to do that a print book couldn’t hold up with. The largest drawback to the book for me was the repeated info throughout the book when I was reading it straight through. In all fairness, the author told us there would be repeat info and I understand that it was for the ease of being able to skip to a certain section to actually troubleshoot the device when you are actually using it but I still want there was a better method to have divided up the chapters to save us from reading it through two to three times. Overall, this is a amazing resource book to review if you are using your Echo Present or thinking of purchasing one. It is very practical, simple to use and understand, and covers such a dozens of subjects thoroughly that it is easily worth the purchase. The author also mentioned that they would modernize the book as major adjustments were created to the Echo Present which is a victory for everyone if they follow through but they also contain resources that appear to be reliable for you to check for any immediate updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 5 & Echo Show 8 The Complete User Guide - Learn to Use Your Echo Show Like A Pro: Includes Alexa Skills, Tips and Tricks (Alexa & Echo Show Setup Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    I’m not a very “techy” person. I don’t hate technology; rather I actually have fun a lot of of the fresh gadgets that are out there. The ones I have issues with are those that talk back to me and considering how much I argue with the Bluetooth lady in my car, I’m not sure how well Alexa and I would obtain along. My better half feels otherwise so that is how I found myself reading this tutorial about how to use the Amazon Echo Present and hoping that I can become boss over Alexa. Amazon Echo Present is honestly one of the most well written user tutorials that I have ever read. Mr. Andersen has managed to turn rather dry material into something that is simple to read and, for a technology guide, rather interesting. He starts from the beginning when you begin the box of your fresh Amazon Echo Present and he writes about exactly what to expect and what should be included in the box. From there he gives very detailed instructions about how to set up the Echo. This is one of the things I liked about this guide. It is quite short, only one hundred and eleven pages on my tablet, but it is very detailed and organized. However, as detailed as it is, the instructions are still very simple to understand, no matter how technologically illiterate you may ere are times when Mr. Andersen tends to veer off in a various direction that doesn’t always involve using the Echo. For example, he writes about the relationship between Amazon Echo and Google and YouTube. There is some correlation to how to use the Echo but it also doesn’t seem to be a necessity to have in the guide. For me though, I found all of the author’s tidbits quite interesting. There are lots of links that can be accessed straight from the digital copy which is quite convenient. There are also lots of pictures that will support the reader understand better the instructions that they are following. Finally, Mr. Andersen provides his email address so that if you still have any questions after reading the user tutorial you can email him. This shows me how much interest he takes in his readers. This is a unbelievable user’s tutorial for all ages to read and well worth buying if and when you invest in the Echo Show.I read this in digital format and it worked well. The cover was bright and enticing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 5 & Echo Show 8 The Complete User Guide - Learn to Use Your Echo Show Like A Pro: Includes Alexa Skills, Tips and Tricks (Alexa & Echo Show Setup Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    This book is a concise, step-by-step, simple to follow tutorial to setting up and making the best use of your fresh Amazon Echo Show. The book has tutorials to so a lot of things the Echo Present can do, like private assistant capabilities, intelligent home capabilities, and ebooks and audiobooks. The tone of this book is simple to follow, and it offers step by step tutorials to all of the things you can do with your fresh Echo Show. I found all of these sections helpful, and felt like I learned at least one fresh thing in each one. In particular, this book has a powerful section on Skills, something I didn't even know existed on the Echo Show.I would recommend this book for people who just bought the Echo Present and wish an overview about the features of their fresh device, but it can respond specific questions, too, if you have them. I think that older people or people who aren't very technologically savvy could especially benefit from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 5 & Echo Show 8 The Complete User Guide - Learn to Use Your Echo Show Like A Pro: Includes Alexa Skills, Tips and Tricks (Alexa & Echo Show Setup Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    This newest amazing manual and tutorial by C.J. Anderson, is all about how to use the fresh Amazon echo show. This book will have learning and using this fresh amazon product an absolute breeze. It walk you through set up and anything you would wish to ask it. Some of the things it will support you learn is how to play melody and what the display will present you. You can also watch video from amazon, so this create a nice feature if you wish it in your kitchen. It also might work with Dish TV, depending of your equipment and service. It also will present some YouTube video but it is limited. You can also learn how you read a book on it. So with this amazing book it will teach everything you need to know to how to work this newest Amazon product like a pro. I would give this book a 5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 5 & Echo Show 8 The Complete User Guide - Learn to Use Your Echo Show Like A Pro: Includes Alexa Skills, Tips and Tricks (Alexa & Echo Show Setup Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    Bought this book, only to search out it is not the current edition and has nothing to do with the Echo Present 2nd generation. I would avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 5 & Echo Show 8 The Complete User Guide - Learn to Use Your Echo Show Like A Pro: Includes Alexa Skills, Tips and Tricks (Alexa & Echo Show Setup Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    I was given an Echo Present for Christmas and just loved it, but I wanted to know all I could about it's features and just what it could do. This tutorial is amazing I love the method it takes you step by step or you can go to the table of contents and select the chapter that pertains to what you are looking for. It is very well written and simple to understand and a amazing method to create the best of your Echo Show!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 5 & Echo Show 8 The Complete User Guide - Learn to Use Your Echo Show Like A Pro: Includes Alexa Skills, Tips and Tricks (Alexa & Echo Show Setup Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    I still have to go to it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 5 & Echo Show 8 The Complete User Guide - Learn to Use Your Echo Show Like A Pro: Includes Alexa Skills, Tips and Tricks (Alexa & Echo Show Setup Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    Kept saying what it was going to explain, but never got around to explaining anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Show 5 & Echo Show 8 The Complete User Guide - Learn to Use Your Echo Show Like A Pro: Includes Alexa Skills, Tips and Tricks (Alexa & Echo Show Setup Book 1) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:0

    Amazing helper when I got my Echo Present 5. But I have not be able to search a workable solution to the “sorry! Something went wrong!” error when trying to use the video. As a prime user, living in Ireland, I have not quite understood why I amazing use Amazon Video on my TV or smartphone but not on Echo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIRLOC GT 16" Farm Tractor Implement Tire Inner Tube with TR15 Valve. Fits Tire Sizes 6.50-16 7.00-16 7.50-16 6.50x16 7.50x16 7-16 review []  2020-1-11 19:58

    No problem installing and lets me hold using an original rim with some rust hurt inside.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter