Read puppet show 7 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all puppet show 7 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Weird but kept my attention. Created more for the smartphone but can be played on the phone using zoom. Mini android games are fun. Some of the sounds like the saw are really irritating. [email protected]#$%! had a time limit or discontinued after the first hog was solved. A amazing 2.99 game. Not worth $4..00.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Dozens of games, amazing HOG areas. Story lacklustre. Overall I didn't feel very invested, just pushed through the 'fetch object' requirements to have fun the actual games.

    0  


    Add your opinion on puppet show 7 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Good, solid HO Adventure android game The story is a small bit hokey but amazing video test & the adventure seemed longer than normal. Not spectacular but a solid hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I am not at all happy. I for this android game and it stops after the very opening scene. I emailed for support and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Immersive and intriguing, simply delightful The charming story, realistic graphics, and the aura of mystery and suspense hooked me from the start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I really liked this game. I've played other android games in this series and this is my favorite so far. Nice and creepy with amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Just started to play so to early to say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Really amazing small puzzles and story, enjoyed it, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Very ease more of this type of android games would be nice!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Caution: background process resource hog Modernize to previous review: this application continously runs in bkgrnd; slay process has no result - spontaneously restarts; will uninstall as soon as done playing. Original comments: Had tried demo and was not impressed. Splurged during halloween sale: meets all checklist stuff for quality ho/adventure android games (map, amazing mix of puzzle and hos, amazing performance {i.e. not laggy}) plus delightful steampunk grafix theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Surprisingly elaborate storyline. Unbelievable graphics & a multitude of different tasks & activities to carry out. Never boring or repetitious. Well worth the . It was truly a fun android game to play & rewarding to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Nice and long. Amazing graphics and just hard enough to be interesting but not hard enoughto be frustrating . The interactive map is such a amazing touch. Worth the money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Value for Slow to obtain started but nice long android game and I enjoyed it. Gift chapter nice and long too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Perfect android game I have bought & played them all. Would love more installments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Wow!!! Graphics are beautiful...storyline also very nice...really enjoyed....very reasonable price...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Deffo worth the money. No issues at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    It's alright... Graphics were decent. Puzzles and story are very interesting. The ONLY reason I am not rating it 5 stars is due to the chop scenes. For example, unscrewing nails and etc, it takes too long just to do easy tasks. I am not sure if that makes sense, but you will see. All in all, it was a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Beautiful but lacking Having really enjoyed stray souls and the Lake House, i bought this android game without even trying it. I do regret that. PROS: bg music, story, graphics & the cute helper puppet. CONS: less fluid play eg zoom in brings up separate windows that need to be closed. Each action is animated - even picking up an item. So you have to wait before you can tap the next item. Not enough information on tasks/puzzles. Having to on the exact right spot to connect two items. And clicking the middle of a stage and exiting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    This is one of your best HOS titles. The story was amazing enough to create it feel like an adventure, although there was very few true Adventure elements in it. Just a amazing old-fashioned high quality hidden object game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Very immersive Just throw on some headphones and lose yourself in this neat fascinating world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    So far so amazing but asked for rating before I was far into the story and no option to rate later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Very good, I had no issues with the android game like other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    it was a small slow, but i loved the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Awesome. love all the Puppet Present series of Perfect game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    This is the best puppet present I have played so far. That said, it has too many HOG's and the puzzles were too hard, had to skip method too many. Loved the storyline though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Would give six stars if I could. Phenomenal game. Hours of android game play, both main and chapters hold your attention. Healthy proportion of puzzles to HOGs, which are varied. Characters and zone design astounding, with amazing (familiar ;)) soundtrack. Best android game in the Puppetshow series and I can't say enough amazing things about it, even though the android game is clearly an older work. Just great. Give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Brilliant It's got everything: nice story, right lenght, enjoyables puzzles and mini-games... One of the best android games I've ever played. I highly recommend to give it a try... That's what I did, I was so hooked and finally bought it. It deserves the I paid. Well done allawar...we need more android games like this one!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Was a amazing android game took me a while to complete as the android game and android game are quite long definitely obtain your money's worth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I love this game! I love the detail to attention, and the puzzles and riddles, and the design. I only [email protected]#$%! were a small longer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Not poor for an older game. I played this on my PC years ago. Long additional video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Nice small puzzler. Not sure what the point of picking a hero at the beginning was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    The tip doesn't always work correctly in chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I love the graphics, music, and all the characters! This android game is amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I have all the Puppet Present games. This one didn't disappoint me. Absolutely love it! I would like to see more sequels please!!! Video test is awesome. Graphics awesome! No glitches or lagging. I definately recommend using Wi-Fi for faster gameplay. Kudos to the developers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Can't pass the android game I would give it a 5 star, but I can't seem to pass the zone with the fan on the table, that has the wig on the mannequin. I'm pushing everywhere and won't do anything. Fix it thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Amazing graphics, amazing music, amazing storyline, and keeps you on the edge of your seat. I love it. So far no problems. Hold up the amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Bought the android game but does not work at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    To much jumping around. It was okay but there is a lot of jumping around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    enjoyable length of android game was amazing intriguing storyline was worth the cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Show 7 [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Android games like this one are so fun & interesting. Gr8!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Fever [App]  2019-6-11 21:26

    a reallly amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Mania! []  2020-6-21 19:2

    If you are just getting into puppet building or veteran looking for some creative inspiration this book is most definitely worth a look. Everything is clearly explained, including color pictures. Even if you are just looking for crafts to do with the children this book is worth the as it will support you with projects that use very primary craft supplies and stuff around the house.If you like this book I would suggest checking out another book by author John Kennedy, Puppet Planet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Mania! []  2020-6-21 19:2

    Well,It is amazing for kids, and as a teaching aid, Amazing image reference ,pattern samples. An ideal book for beginners and present an array of materials that can be used with construction methods. Even though i would not really use it as a propmaker I would use it to teach or create puppets with my son.p/s I would this before buying the foam book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Mania! []  2020-6-21 19:2

    everything I was looking for and more! Contains amazing hints for beginners an amazing advanced ideas as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Fever [App]  2019-6-11 21:26

    Bra app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Mania! []  2020-6-21 19:2

    I ordered a couple of other books on puppet making and this one, is the most intimidating to me. After passing the primary sock puppet-- which I knew how to do , I was too intimidated to go further (and also I run out of time, as I had a puppet present myself to perform). And yet, it is very well explained, the creativity goes beyond what my brain had in storage; it blew my mind at what the author can do -- making a dragonfly with plastic bottles , or a lady bug with a small bucket ??? or even place your own picture on a paper lunch bag and create ....talk !( well this one is a small freaky); anyway I was and am still very excited about this small book. This is a amazing summer book for kids, but unlike Hand Puppets: How to Create and Use Them , there is no stories to tell, and not directions on how to perform a puppet show. This one is strictly technical which is, of course, ok too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Mania! []  2020-6-21 19:2

    This was a very interesting book. My 16-year old daughter immediately started making one of the puppets and is almost done. I think she's making the chicken. There is alot of designs that can be modified to personalize your puppets! Thanks alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Mania! []  2020-6-21 19:2

    I ordered this in hopes of getting ideas on how to create puppets for a play I am is is more for children being guided by adults...perhaps like at a day camp. Nice pictures and clear instructions, though. Arrived on time and in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Mania! []  2020-6-21 19:2

    I was alittle disappointed when I receieved this book. God knows the title is a bit of an exageration. If you're buying for a kid who needs craft projects for a rainy day then this is the book for you. As an adult with a career in puppet building I found it a waste of money. Unless you're making a present that revolves around paper plate puppets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Mania! []  2020-6-21 19:2

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Mania! []  2020-6-21 19:2

    I love this book. It is full of amazing ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Mania! []  2020-6-21 19:2

    This is a amazing book for aspiring puppet makers. Amazing instructions and clear photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Shark Finger Puppet (Finger Puppet Book) []  2020-1-16 7:44

    Gdaughter loved the book with finger puppet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Shark Finger Puppet (Finger Puppet Book) []  2020-1-16 7:44

    This isn't our first finger puppet book in my household, so right off the get-go my daughter was excited. She does LOVE the baby shark song, but she also recognizes sharks as sharks, rather than them all being THE (baby) shark. I say that because I noticed other reviewers being disappointed that this didn't have the baby shark lyrics. When I ordered this I knew I wasn't getting a Pink Fong branded item, so I wasn't disappointed. I DID deduct one star because I do think the description calling the book "Baby Shark" finger puppet is misleading. Other than that, it's a amazing finger puppet book and my 2-year old was excited and loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Shark Finger Puppet (Finger Puppet Book) []  2020-1-16 7:44

    This book was created in China. I don’t wish to expose my grandson to unknown Chinese materials used in making a product. Beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Shark Finger Puppet (Finger Puppet Book) []  2020-1-16 7:44

    This is such a cute silly book. It's probably meant for small babies and super young children. However, I know the song and I use it in my elementary counseling office. You would be surprised how a lot of of my older kids have picked it up to play with. It's such a fun song and when children are sad a lot of times I'll give it to them and they have fun reading it. It's fun and silly and really excellent for making the kiddos smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Shark Finger Puppet (Finger Puppet Book) []  2020-1-16 7:44

     The shark puppet is not the well-know yellow baby shark. This little book (approx. 4.3” by 4.0”) is cute and created with amazing quality. My baby is a huge fan but seems like he is not engaged thrilled with this one, but your baby is various than mine so you give it a try. I do not search it very appealing as only has 6 two pages songs. See attached video please. Finger can be inserted with no constraints, amazing size puppet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Shark Finger Puppet (Finger Puppet Book) []  2020-1-16 7:44

    This is a cute small board book with a puppet shark to sing along to every small kid's favorite song of the moment. It is a sturdy book with 6 thick pages to sing along to the baby shark's day. There is even a cute narwal inside, so that alone gives it 4 stars. This book encourages tactile play and finger isolation in toddlers as they test to wiggle around the small shark. The thick pages encourage fine motor skills for page turning and the song is just a lot of darn fun. For $7 it's a amazing small book for small kids. This would create a cute addition to a baby shower gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Shark Finger Puppet (Finger Puppet Book) []  2020-1-16 7:44

    Cute finger puppet and illustrations, but I expected the lyrics from the original famous song which my son wanted to sing along e words to this one are different- rather going through the shark family members (baby shark, mommy shark, daddy shark, etc), it has alternative lyrics which sort of describe the shark as silly shark, hungry shark, etc. When I test to sing the method it is written, my son gets frustrated and confused ("no no, mommy shark!"). In that respect, this book does not encourage reading or word recognition since he doesn't wish me to sing it the method it says. It's basically only amazing for the first page in my opinion, and for the cute finger puppet which I could probably separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Shark Finger Puppet (Finger Puppet Book) []  2020-1-16 7:44

     This is a amazing book to introduce to babies and toddlers to pique their interest in reading. My 5 year old has ADHD and it is very hard for me to obtain her to sit still long enough to focus on anything. This keeps her interest and really holds her attention. It has a small shark puppet in it. You can insert a finger or 2 in it and create it move various directions. My daughter likes putting her finger into the pocket as well while singing and she likes to create it dance. Each page has a hole in it so that the shark pokes through even as you turn the orable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Shark Finger Puppet (Finger Puppet Book) []  2020-1-16 7:44

    We have numerous puppet books and this one’s just as cute!If you are not familiar with these puppet books, it’s a little square book with a hole in each page that allows a fabric puppet to pop through. You put your finger in the puppet and move it around while reading or singing the book!The story follows a baby shark through its day: silly, hungry, happy, soapy and sleepy ware, the song tends to obtain stuck in your head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Shark Finger Puppet (Finger Puppet Book) []  2020-1-16 7:44

    If you don’t mind singing the baby shark song throughout this small book, it’s a cute spin-off. There are five various scenarios to sing about—as a silly, hungry, happy, soapy and sleepy shark. I tire of it quickly, but our one year old always enjoys hearing the song and looking at the colourful sea animals on each page. It’s a short and sweet book with sturdy pages and a satisfied looking blue shark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚽ Puppet Soccer Champions – League ❤️🏆 [App]  2019-6-16 13:47

    jahil pagal nafsiatee baby na baby na sweets biti by the method your stupiddd baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚽ Puppet Soccer Champions – League ❤️🏆 [App]  2019-6-16 13:47

    l am so amazing at the android game best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚽ Puppet Soccer Champions – League ❤️🏆 [App]  2019-6-16 13:47

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚽ Puppet Soccer Champions – League ❤️🏆 [App]  2019-6-16 13:47

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚽ Puppet Soccer Champions – League ❤️🏆 [App]  2019-6-16 13:47

    very entertaining game, addictive, amazing to slay off time, it's very fun, my one and only complaint is that it randomly freezes at times, and it always freezes after an ad that u reward if you the offered android games whether you it or not, the android game freezes, every now and then I have to close the android game and begin it again, should be fixed, only reason i android game it 4 stars, otherwise it's a 5 star android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚽ Puppet Soccer Champions – League ❤️🏆 [App]  2019-6-16 13:47

    its lag and i victory first put i obtain no reward its lag alot .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚽ Puppet Soccer Champions – League ❤️🏆 [App]  2019-6-16 13:47

    jimmy you are wrong and jagan you are crect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚽ Puppet Soccer Champions – League ❤️🏆 [App]  2019-6-16 13:47

    hdbdbdxbxncnnc c c c ل بظبزبزبظبمبكبمبظببزبزلزلزلزلزبزببظبظظبظظييظظييظيظييخ يتوبوبزبزبزبزبزبزبزبزببزبزبزبزززززززززززززززززززززززززززظزظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظظزززززنززرزبنبمبمبنيخينزززينينينينينبنبنىنبنبنبتبنيخصمؤنينينينينزز في ينينيينبزببزبزبزبننن ظبظىظىزرزبزبزبزبزبزبزوبزبىزبزنبنقزبزرزبزرنينيخرنبزةنننتاعههههههههههخخخخخخخخخخخخخخخخخخخخخخثثثثمثمينرزرزرزرزز زرزرزرىزلنبنبظبتبوبوبزززز shshdhdjdjdjdjdndhfjfjdhdhhdfjdjdjdndnxncnxbrbrbrbrbbrhdjxjxjxjdnbebjsjdjjxnrnrfbfffffjdjxxjjxjddddddddd sمكدككددب

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Pals Paid Version [App]  2019-9-22 14:6

    Amazing android game for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folkmanis Skunk Hand Puppet []  2019-12-22 19:15

    Any puppet created from this company will never disappoint! This skunk is so cute. I rubberbanded him to a wireless remote vehicle for my dad to have some fun on his 80th Birthday. Who says we have to grow (up) old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folkmanis Skunk Hand Puppet []  2019-12-22 19:15

    This company is amazing. This is our 2nd puppet. To be honest we got it for our cat. He is in love with the rabbit and skunk. They are so fun and simple to use. I love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folkmanis Skunk Hand Puppet []  2019-12-22 19:15

    I absolutely adore this skunk puppet. Babies in my class love it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppets and Puppet Theatre []  2020-6-11 20:1

    I think this book covers so much, not just about puppets but about modelling characters in general. Its nice to search a book that actually includes more info than a Google search. As an artist I have knowledge of casting and modelling but still found value in it. I was hesitant to obtain but definitely not disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppets and Puppet Theatre []  2020-6-11 20:1

    very amazing book to begin getting into the globe of puppetry. Amazing for not only beginners, but also for more advanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppets and Puppet Theatre []  2020-6-11 20:1

    As a professional puppeteer and builder I found this particular book very informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Puppet Palooza []  2020-7-11 19:27

    The artwork in this book is fantastic! It is like taking a tour through a magical kingdom, where fantasy and reality meet. Norma V. Toraya has provided templates that can be copied onto cardstock, colored, cut, and assembled into fully working puppets - there's even 2 gorgeous puppets that are ready to chop and assemble. However, a skilled artist could use the techniques provided to make original puppets. The materials are easily available in any art and/or crafts store. I highly recommend this book to school teachers, artists, doll makers, animators, and anyone who enjoys dramatics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Puppet Palooza []  2020-7-11 19:27

    I love this book! Out standing art work and ideas. Very amazing templates and instructions. Simple to follow and a amazing jump off put for your own ideas. Amazing for movable figures to use on cands, altered work, stages, atc and just about any thing you can think up. I scaned the templates on my computer and printed out on massive paper rather then chop up my book. This is a really amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sock Puppet Madness []  2020-1-31 7:2

    I am looking forward to putting these techniques to use in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sock Puppet Madness []  2020-1-31 7:2

    Unbelievable book depicting the wild globe of sock puppet making though the technicolored lenses of Marty Allen. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One-Person Puppet Plays: []  2020-1-20 0:54

    I have several puppet script books that I use at my library for puppet shows and I return to this book over and over again. The scripts are easy to perform and there are not a lot of puppets or props required. It is excellent for libraries with limited budgets, limited staff and limited time to plan, practice and perform a show. I am finally buying my own, private copy of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚽ Puppet Soccer Champions – League ❤️🏆 [App]  2019-6-16 13:47

    oGha ig : mehrdadfardipour number 1 player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚽ Puppet Soccer Champions – League ❤️🏆 [App]  2019-6-16 13:47

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚽ Puppet Soccer Champions – League ❤️🏆 [App]  2019-6-16 13:47

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚽ Puppet Soccer Champions – League ❤️🏆 [App]  2019-6-16 13:47

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚽ Puppet Soccer Champions – League ❤️🏆 [App]  2019-6-16 13:47

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚽ Puppet Soccer Champions – League ❤️🏆 [App]  2019-6-16 13:47

    It's a amazing game. But there's a issue staying right next to each set. Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee fiiiiiiiiiiiiiix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚽ Puppet Soccer Champions – League ❤️🏆 [App]  2019-6-16 13:47

    At one point after the end of a match, the android game seems to freeze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚽ Puppet Soccer Champions – League ❤️🏆 [App]  2019-6-16 13:47

    Some people shoots very hard and strong, their shoots is very very powerful and I can't save them. HOW CAN I SHOOT LIKE THAT?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat The Puppet [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    super hra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat The Puppet [App]  2019-2-28 13:28

    interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Pals Paid Version [App]  2019-9-22 14:6

    Ez and easy controls. Amazing colors. Amazing android game for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puppet Pals Paid Version [App]  2019-9-22 14:6

    Unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folkmanis Skunk Hand Puppet []  2019-12-22 19:15

    If you are looking for a life sized adult skunk then look elsewhere. If you wish a BABY skunk that looks true then this is for you. I was disappointed in the size for the amount that it cost, however cuteness wise- it's perfect. Soft and fluffy and just overall CUTE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Puppet Palooza []  2020-7-11 19:27

    I purchased this book after buying the authors wonderfully whimsical paperdolls on ETSY. I'm an illustrator and have always loved making paper dolls and would like to make some to that can serve as wall ornamentation. This book helped me to figure out how I can do this, for those looking to create paper dolls from the author's designs, she her own designs in the book for the hobbyist to chop out and per dolls are coming in to their own and I am busy working on some designs now. I think this book more information on how to construct a doll so they move mechanically and well.I'd suggest all art doll creators, teachers, animation teachers, illustrators invest in this book if they wish to animate their hand drawn characters or obtain their students involved in construction of 2-D characters that can zanne Urban[...]Paper Puppet Palooza: Techniques for Making Moveable Art Figures and Paper Dolls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paper Puppet Palooza []  2020-7-11 19:27

    A must have for collectors of paper dolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sock Puppet Madness []  2020-1-31 7:2

    Crafts for people who don't wish a crappy centerpiece or tedious cat scrapbook. Welcome to the darkside. Take that Martha!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sock Puppet Madness []  2020-1-31 7:2

    A amazing COFFEE TABLE BOOK and/or CRAFT BOOK!!!!!! A excellent activity to do with your kids that you to (adults!!!) will enjoy. I can't wait to make these monsters with my nieces the next time I visit with them. I originally bought the book for them but once I got it I had to obtain a second one because I wanted it. The attractive illustrations, layout of the book and stories about each puppet hero create this more than just a craft/ how to book but a 'story' book and piece of art in its own right. The whit, humor, and creativity Marty uses in his writing and the hero he creates makes it enjoyable to look through for both adults and children. This a excellent activity for children's parties and to be honest I wanted to give it a test so I had a couple of mates over, had a couple glasses of white wine and made some amazingly amazing puppets. I have to say that I was able to follow along and make a sock puppet as were my mates and if we can do it a 6 year old will have no problem. I love this book!!! Obtain it!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386