Read purchase order po maker pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all purchase order po maker pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purchase Order PO Maker PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purchase Order PO Maker PRO [App]  2019-11-8 13:6

    The application isn't helpful at l you can do is save 1 document and that's it. I haven't heard back from the help squad yet. Pls revert ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    A very useful application with one exception. It needs to be able to track assembly of product. You create a product that requires more than one part to create a fresh part from your stock of parts, there is no method to place them together as final part in inventory except to subtract from each sub part then add to final part number. This is time consuming. It would be amazing if the application could do this auto, like a but instead of just taking parts out it could add the finished part to inventory.

    0  


    Add your opinion on purchase order po maker pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    I used and liked this app. But now that I no longer use it, I cannot obtain them to stop charging me. They just hold taking payments and won't answer to me to remedy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    This application is very good,i found it very usefull in my business and trust me,in africa there are too a lot of obstacle found when runing a bar,resturant and lodge at the same time thus with this application i dont have to visit my shop every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    I love everything in this application but i have one problem:I need to add pictures to my products.I wont subscribe until i figure out how this works because this is crucial to my business. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Exceptional simple and reliable for everyday use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    This is a amazing app; I just [email protected]#$%! didn't crash as much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Sales detailds not shown accounting report. only detail n expenses info are shown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    i m unable to upload photo of the product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Not what I expected. Very complicated indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    still learning. wants to see how i can record creditors and debtors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    i have 4 salesman in my n i use this application one grope. i thik its really useful all of us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Rate too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Can u tell me primary functionality of this app? Application will let sales, and stock in trail ver or i have to take the subscription after 8 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Simple entries and access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    EACCES Permission Denied error when trying to export my data. How can this be fixed? I amazing true to use this application and it doesn't work. I can't email reports either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    This application has large potential. I.m eager to see how it can support with my current situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Like the ver very much..will uprade soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    It would be better if there have a needed option of login l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Amazing Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    It's ok for minimal use. Depending what you require. 1. The print option is only if you have an external printer setup. No pdf function. 2. While creating an SO, the tax amount selected does not modernize to the SO. 3. The series for the automatic SO# numerical system may have a glitch from time to time. You have to obtain out of the application and then go back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Works for me, to track my estimates, sales, PO, export reports, PDF EXCEL it's simple. I for the license, thanks guys. User from MX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    It lacks options and versatility, but it's very quick and effective. The only layout available is at least well thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    I could not installed this apps in my fresh phone despite buying it after I uninstalled it from old phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    I found it very useful! It enhanced my method to work, that's why I purchased the full version... But I'd like you to add a fresh feature, like a sort of report range that shows me the total troops sold of each item, sorted by date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    I just test and back to you once I got issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    7star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    This application is awesome. a small tricky figuring out how to add products at first. but once i figured that out its smooth sailing. watch the support videos before you uninstall this application thinking you cant add products. i almost did that. and almost left a poor review. but luckily i saw the link for the support videos. I'd give it 6 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    its good.but trying to delete sth is close to impossible if not opting to delete what you dont intend to delete. Anyway developer, thanks for your fast response to do sth about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Please add import & export for all data such as......customer, product etc, backup & restore option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    amazing app. its easy, i use it for my factory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Best application for little business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    sir i forget my username and password for reneawal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Saya dari Indonesia. 1. Seharusnya barang yang sudah teralokasikan untuk konsumen tapi belum terkirim, stok sudah terpotong. 2. Bagaimana cara menampilkan keuntungan (harga jual - harga beli) ? Salam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    The application is a small bit amazing bt unfortunately it may support me maxomumly. Still not simple to track expiry like the method i can easily track low stock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    tax not applicable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    I can't import file as I have saved in the correct format but it's showing please select a valid file format. Please support me out regarding this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    I inventory plus application I just wish to change the detail so I uninstall this application I am 330 for this and 65 for installation but all my eating out and when I wish reinstall this application it shows 65 rs what a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Very helpful apps like man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    great&complete application inventory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Modernize me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    It has been very useful for 3 months i've used. Sometimes the total amount of or are wrong. sometimes it just got jammed and have to close then reopen the apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Paid straight away want I waited for the trail to finish first. 2 major flaws so fair. Can't export and invertor stuff multiple for no reason. Amazing idea but to a lot of bugs. I will cancel my subscription and stick to excel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Very amazing but no data backup option in version, otherwise very supportive for little business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    I already subscribed this apps, also use but when I make and then not as delivered but that doesn't work and also become worse becouse in apps my quantities stock become added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    This is very nice app.easy to mplified design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    very useful and user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    very useful application for business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    crash all time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    We have Maida in 25Kg bag and in 1 0r 2 kg. how can we mentain.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    very helpful, for beginer like me..tks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    It is very useful to me especially that I have just started my little business. Very user-friendly. Thank you for making my business-life easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    it's difficult to use. Couldn't make a PO. How can it not accept some symbols when I need them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Amazing app, very helpful, it needs to have a total count of stuff in inventory. Total number of cases/boxes within the entire inventory. Would also like to see another zone allowing us to see our total cost of our inventory, for our use only, not for the purchaser to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    just starting to try it out, and compare with a number of other inventory apps at the same time. so far this one is winning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Well Planed App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Amazing application for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Looks amazing but i cant change the delivered date for and order. I am backtracking 1 year worth of transaction.. how can i do that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Nice,but still can be better like there is payment info and other notes kimd of things not getting saved by feeding once everytime we need to type them again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    i like it simply simple to use will the application soon nice thing about this is this is not a subscription application it and you are done it like will work amazing for my handyman business!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Very amazing user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    not long had but so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    I really like the application very much. It is very user friendly and simple for people to use from the start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    Doesn't calculate the tax properly percentage-wise otherwise not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    convenient and very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    it's amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estimate & Purchase Order [App]  2020-1-31 21:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    I see it's simple/minimalistic attributes. However, I still search it complex, for instance when creating an item it doesn't have the option for entering 'cost price' and 'selling price' instead it uses an 'average price' wc is a turn off for me,... Edit: one more star 🌟 for response I Edit 2: pls what is the difference BTW this application and the inventory plus application | Edit 3: pls can an option for returns and exchange be added to the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Application crashed when I clicked 'Add Fresh Product' or 'Inventory Items'. Gives a very poor first impression when you can't add inventory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Nice application . Hope you will add feature for sorting inventory alphabetically and date ways ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    πŸ“£CANNOT IMPORT STOCK...shows "pls select a valid file to import"...i have editted the excel stock file as the same format of the imported inventory application file...pls Help!! πŸ“£

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    No work on Android device Pie i. e. Android device 9. Can't add inventory items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    perfect app...amd simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    That's amazing app, rich functions, ads. As i see it, txn time is GTM+0. I'm in GMT+7, any option to change?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    If this application is so that's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Nice application, then why ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    I can't Export Data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    its totally what im looking for thank you😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    This application pops up our of nowhere and i have to hold x'ing it out. But other wise its doing a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Horrible lay out....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    PLEASE ADD EXPIRATION DATE IN EVERY PRODUCT ADDED. ALSO A REPORT TO GENERATE FOE NEARLY EXPIRED AND A NOTIFICATION

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Dont waste and time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory,Purchase,Sales Order [App]  2020-2-1 21:41

    Amazing app for tracking PO, SO, Inventory πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386