Read purdue athletics reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all purdue athletics reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Journey [App]  3/12/2021 15:13

    Worked with customer service to get my log in working. They were great at helping me get the info I needed so I could feel prepared for graduation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue FW [App]  8/19/2020 8:10

    When selecting buildings and directions, map directs you to places your car will be ticketed. Perhaps parking garages and lots would be better?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue FW [App]  8/19/2020 8:10

    It would be even better if it had a section to put money on and check the balance of your mastodon card.

    0  


    Add your opinion on purdue athletics or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue FW [App]  8/19/2020 8:10

    DOWNLOAD THIS APP FOR SCHOOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue FW [App]  8/19/2020 8:10

    Like buttah...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue FW [App]  8/19/2020 8:10

    Can't stay on constantly signs off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue FW [App]  8/19/2020 8:10

    Love this to keep up with my grades easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue FW [App]  8/19/2020 8:10

    I downloaded the app, signed in, and was quickly kicked off because the app crashed. This happens every time. Git gud, do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue FW [App]  8/19/2020 8:10

    HEY YOU! YEAH YOU! IF YOU GO TO IPFW DOWNLOAD THIS APP RIGHT NOW SUKKAHSSSS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue FW [App]  8/19/2020 8:10

    Since when does a mastodon sound like a bird

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tomato Doctor [App]  9/20/2019 19:10

    Great.. thanks a lot..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Mobile Menus [App]  8/14/2019 8:35

    Used this app to tell when Earhart had apple special, would give 6 stars if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Mobile Menus [App]  8/14/2019 8:35

    Would be better if it had menus for the campus restaurants.... I mean its in the title!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Mobile Menus [App]  8/14/2019 8:35

    I love this app but I think it'd be nice if you could connect your meal plan with it to see how many meal swipes you have left, dining dollars, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Mobile Menus [App]  8/14/2019 8:35

    Great first version! Looking forward to future updates. This can only get better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Mobile Menus [App]  8/14/2019 8:35

    Great Most reliable source

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotseat at Purdue [App]  1/9/2018 15:9

    Won't ever load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotseat at Purdue [App]  1/9/2018 15:9

    When you're sitting in class and a teacher gives you a small amount of time to submit your answer, but hotseat uses all of that time and more to load. Processes extremely slow and if you can get out of not having it do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotseat at Purdue [App]  1/9/2018 15:9

    App has trouble loading and is poorly designed. Either doesn't load or feezes. Students are better off texting the number for their answer or using the online interface on a computer. This app really needs to be redone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotseat at Purdue [App]  1/9/2018 15:9

    It worked well about a year ago and now it just crashes within a minute of opening it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotseat at Purdue [App]  1/9/2018 15:9

    Cheaper than buying an Iclicker!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotseat at Purdue [App]  1/9/2018 15:9

    Use the website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotseat at Purdue [App]  1/9/2018 15:9

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    In desperate need of an update The app function OK to view balances and transfer money between accounts. There's several issues that need to be fixed. You can't see the amount in notifications because it goes off the edge of the screen. Mobile deposit is iffy at best. Error codes aren't very helpful. The app also looks like it came straight out of 2003. Could use a visual update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    I like it I really like this app and it does pretty much what I need it to. My only complaint is the check deposit feature. It's hard to get a good photo of checks because the camera doesn't let you focus at all. I've found myself having to make several attempts at photographing and submitting checks. Other than that the app works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    As other reviewers have said, the mobile deposit feature just plain doesn't work most of the time, at least not on the Google pixel 2. Other than that, the app is fine; but considering the fact that this bank is not that huge, if you're anywhere other than Indiana and this is your primary bank, you're kinda screwed if you need to deposit a check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    The app is only good for about half of the things I need to do. Possible improvements include: Fingerprint recognition for log in Mortgage tracking Due dates for credit cards Please update this app I have been banking with PEFCU for over 20 years and now live in Oregon so mobile banking is the only way I can access my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    In desperate need of an update or rewrite. Cannot access rewards, cannot access all settings, cannot add new payees, alerts are virtually worthless, no reminders, ugly, and sometimes not available. Other than that it's great. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Worked great, but now I cannot login. I keep getting error 9998 at login screen. I cannot find any information about it online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Pretty poor banking app. Ability to deposit comes and goes with each update, sometimes working, sometimes not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Mobile deposit does not work with my Pixel 2, photos are always blurry and won't focus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    I find I have to uninstall and reinstall periodically, after a while I just can't login anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Crashes when I try to take a picture to deposit checks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Oh now I enjoy doing most of my banking on my mobile app it's easy to check balances to deposit direct deposit I love it at really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    It's a really nice application. Though a person can't do much on it but it's pretty fast and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    the worst banking app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Love this app The best app I've seen from a credit union, does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Can't deposit checks with Android 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Easy Love that I can perform simple banking tasks away from home or without having to make a trip to town. I get a lot of use out of the depositer and the transfer things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Camera does not work Every time I try to take a picture of the check with the in-app camera it freezes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Lately App times out or says it's not available half of the time! Uninstalled and reinstalled, hope that's a fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    The error 9998 always shows up so I have to uninstall and then reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Can't view or pay auto loans through PFCU on this app. No reason why not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Can't use the app to pay my credit card bill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Only half works This app has all these features, but only half of them work. Don't bother trying to deposit checks with the mobile deposit. Not worth the frustration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Love my credit union I love having the ability to check deposit on the go and pay bills, I love everything about my credit union :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    I can deposit checks and see account balances. That's it. I can't access online bill pay, (it claims I can, if I set up permissions through the bank website. Lol, good joke!) I can't print a check from it. I can't even see my bill pay schedule. So it's kind of like a pocket ATM machine that doesn't dispense cash; only lets you check balances. Eh. Maybe someday in the distant future, my grandchildren's PFCU Mobile won't be so bare bones & rustic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    App does what it needs, but barely. They haven't updated in forever. There is no fingerprint login. They desperately need to put some effort into joining the rest of the financial services world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Camera function to deposit checks is clunky. Won't focus in my pixel 2xl. Barely does what it needs to. Needs updated bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Constant Crashes Can't view credit card accounts and constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    They need to update the app, deposits won't work because the camera doesn't focus correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    After the latest update... I can't focus the camera after the latest update when depositing a check using this app. This HAS to be fixed. Instead of making their own instance of camera the dev should have used the default camera activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Utter rubbish When Purdue Credit Union tells you that you can access your account anytime, THEY LIE like $5 rugs! I can log on maybe 40% of the time. Often, I get "system unable to logon" errors or the system is down. This is after rebooting my phone! This is utter rubbish! I use the CU website. Better yet, call them often on the 800- toll-free number! No reason for app. Really. Do not waste your time or get your panties in a wad in frustration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Mobile check deposit works!! After spending far too much time unsuccessfully trying to deposit a check with this app and becoming frustrated with the lack of help on the pefcu website I came to these reviews to see what I could glean. Only to find that a lot of users report the same problem. Discouraged but not defeated, I went back in for another go and through sheer perseverance and force of will discovered the secret. The trick: hold your phone directly above the check about 6 inches higher than you were before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Love it! It's so nice to be able to move money between my savings and checking so quickly and efficiently, thanks Purdue Fed! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    When trying to pay my bills not all of my bills are on the list so I have have to go to the full site to pay those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Camera doesn't focus on pixel 2 xl. Stop using your own camera app and use the built in camera or allow me to upload pictures I take with my phone. As of right now mobile deposit is useless and I'm thinking of switching my banking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Lacks certain features It works well for basic account inquiries and I do love the mobile check deposit. But it doesn't let you use popmoney from the app. And it's really just a mobile website. After seeing that I couldn't use popmoney from the app, I went to the website on my phone and it directed me to the same set up of the "app." Still couldn't use popmoney. I tried to go to the desktop version of the site on my phone and it wouldn't let me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    It is less of a pain in [email protected]#$% to get in my car and find an ATM than it is to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    No fingerprint recognition, no possibility of checking your credit card account, no possibility of transfer money from debit card to credit card for payment. Ages behind other banking apps and other credit union apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Awesome!!!! Great app to monitor funds. Very useful and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Deposit won't focus Can't focus the camera to deposit a check so it is absolutely useless and keeps giving me an error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  8/14/2018 16:9

    Deposit check doesn't work Keeps saying amount doesn't match from check front and entered amount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tree Doctor [App]  2/2/2019 15:31

    Excellent app for arboriculture students App could be better layed out, and needs a update for the tree list.. more trees to add.. its a good start..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tree Doctor [App]  2/2/2019 15:31

    Keeps crashing I just downloaded the app and cannot even use it. Every time I try clicking into a tree or pest the app just crashes. UPDATE: I wish I could give this app negative stars. It is the worst I have ever used. I still have not been able to use the app without it crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tree Doctor [App]  2/2/2019 15:31

    Nothing on maples except the box elder, which in Kentucky is more of a weed. No listings at all for any other Maples. Rather disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tree Doctor [App]  2/2/2019 15:31

    Purdue tree doctor Great for getting a basic description of insect or environmental stressors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Alumni Association [App]  8/21/2020 8:50

    Boiler Up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Dining Menus [App]  8/19/2020 8:32

    Clean, simple, and incredibly well designed. Love night mode!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tree Doctor [App]  2/2/2019 15:31

    Needs to be kept up dated, new invasive insects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tree Doctor [App]  2/2/2019 15:31

    Purdue Tree Doctor Tree pest (insect, disease & environment) problem identification tool. I have just downloaded it; seems easy to use and seems thorough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tree Doctor [App]  2/2/2019 15:31

    Excellently done Very useful app for diagnosing tree pest issues in the landscape and forest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tree Doctor [App]  2/2/2019 15:31

    Getting a lot of 'application stopped' In exploring the app, I am frequently finding the application will stop. It is a fantastic concept for an app, please work on the digital bugs and I will happily support future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tree Doctor [App]  2/2/2019 15:31

    Awesome tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tree Doctor [App]  2/2/2019 15:31

    Very helpfull A pic of each disease on each tree would be unreal though nearly impossible I know to do :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tree Doctor [App]  2/2/2019 15:31

    Finally working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tree Doctor [App]  2/2/2019 15:31

    Great App!!! The USDA spent my taxes wisely supporting it's development and the folks at Purdue really came through (as usual). We own an orchard and nursery in Western Central Minnesota and this app has been an important addition to our tool box; you can't fix what you don't know. Love to see a fruit tree addition (USDA I'm talking to you). A Windows version would be nice as well (bigger screen on my laptop). Thanks Purdue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tree Doctor [App]  2/2/2019 15:31

    Excellent app to help diagnose or narrow down problems. I would've liked to have pics of like diseases on different plants but I'm assuming that would make the app too large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tree Doctor [App]  2/2/2019 15:31

    Excellent source of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tree Doctor [App]  2/2/2019 15:31

    Nice APP, but where is the Web Site version of this? I can't even read the text on the instructions it is so small. And a tree doctor without the common fruit trees is only half a doctor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tree Doctor [App]  2/2/2019 15:31

    Exactly what ive been searching for for over a year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tree Doctor [App]  2/2/2019 15:31

    Possible Addition An addition of a tree id key would be helpful and also make it easier for a person that is not a horticulturist figure out what they have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Alumni Association [App]  8/21/2020 8:50

    Best alumni app in america

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Mobile Menus [App]  8/14/2019 8:35

    The one gripe I have about this is that when the app runs in the background, the location service still runs so you have to manually close the app so your battery doesn't drain. Otherwise it works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Mobile Menus [App]  8/14/2019 8:35

    Meh. This app is one giant yawn fest. I could find most of this info on Google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Mobile Menus [App]  8/14/2019 8:35

    Info is often wrong actually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Mobile Menus [App]  8/14/2019 8:35

    The app just sucks an insane amount of battery. That's the only major problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Perennial Doctor [App]  9/20/2019 19:9

    My Android says it needs to be updated to be able to work with my phone. It looks like it hasn't been updated since 2016...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Perennial Doctor [App]  9/20/2019 19:9

    Very helpful in identifying numerous garden plant problems. A really great reference app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tomato Doctor [App]  9/20/2019 19:10

    An excellent app for tomato growers. But since couple of days as such i have changed my phpne am facing app crash issues. When i try to get into the diseases part and during the image loading i get back into the main menu. And the message that i get on my screen s regarding the crash issues. Kindly please contact the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tomato Doctor [App]  9/20/2019 19:10

    As someone who refers people to peer-reviewed gardening info as part of my job, I think this is one of the best apps for vegetable gardeners and also commercial growers. This app does a great job of curating excellent diagnostic photos and making them easy to sort (by plant part, by symptoms, by likely pest, ect). It's a great resource! The main drawback is the large app size (about 166 MB) since it includes a lot of images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Tomato Doctor [App]  9/20/2019 19:10

    I like all the pictures. Good info. I am going to download the annual one now if I have space!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotseat at Purdue [App]  1/9/2018 15:9

    Never works during class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotseat at Purdue [App]  1/9/2018 15:9

    Becomes unresponsive :+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotseat at Purdue [App]  1/9/2018 15:9

    This app will not load after returning from another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotseat at Purdue [App]  1/9/2018 15:9

    Crashes after update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotseat at Purdue [App]  1/9/2018 15:9

    You would think Purdue could actually make an app that works. Well they can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotseat at Purdue [App]  1/9/2018 15:9

    Update fixed the force close bug. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotseat at Purdue [App]  1/9/2018 15:9

    Thanks for the fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotseat at Purdue [App]  1/9/2018 15:9

    Junky

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386