purdue federal digital banking Reviews & Opinions


Submit purdue federal digital banking review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking review [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    Fresh application is clunky. Begin web facing feel instead of secure app. Seems to create it impossible to exit the app, have to force close. Mot what i expect from anything similar to Purdue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking review [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    I gave one star because I can't leave a zero. The application won't even open. Stop messing with things that aren't broken. The old application and computer system worked great. Fresh one sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking review [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    Still unable to remote deposit my check. Tried several times.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on purdue federal digital banking or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch purdue federal digital banking video reviews and related movies:

    See Purdue Federal Digital Banking - Welcome Tour on youtube.

     related image

    See Alerts | Purdue Federal Digital Banking on youtube.

     related image

    See Fast Balances | Purdue Federal Digital Banking on youtube.

     related image

    See Accounts Overview | Purdue Federal Digital Banking on youtube.

     related image

    See My Member Perks | Purdue Federal Digital Banking on youtube.

     related image

    See Related Accounts | Purdue Federal Digital Banking on youtube.

     related image

    See Biometric Login | Purdue Federal Digital Banking on youtube.

     related image

    See Explore the benefits of a Purdue Federal Visa on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking review [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    The application is very well made. I like were everything is and the black looks really sleek. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking review [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    Amazing application and simple to use! Love that it mirrors online banking now! Method to go Purdue Federal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking review [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    the application will not begin they should have created sure this one was working before getting rid of the other one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking review [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    Broken application won't begin at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking review [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    Love the fresh app! Thank you Purdue Fed for coming out with such an awesome product for your members :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking review [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    application wont open. i hold getting an error that says "page not found: this connection is untrusted"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking review [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    LOVE the fresh app! Thanks, Purdue Federal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking review [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    You cant log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking review [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    won't begin as of 7/25

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking review [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    It won't open!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking review [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    Application won't begin and dies with an error notice when it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking review [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    Cannot login to the app, it says unable to process the login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking review [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    Love the fresh look!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking review [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking review [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    I also hold getting the same login error that others get. No reason to modernize this as it was working just fine before.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I love First Bank app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    For pete's sake would you PLEASE fix this app?! I would like to be able to do my banking on line but I can't even obtain logged on! I have changed my password 6 times now! 6 times!...because for some reason every time I test to log on it brings up the page that asks me to place in my old password and then I place in a fresh password and then when I do that it takes me to the information page(name,address, phone number) and when I okay THAT it takes me back to the log in page and when I place in my NEW password and test to log in after my confirmation code phone call takes me right back to the "make a fresh password page" amazing grief I am totally frustrated! Fix this damn app! If I can't bank on line with your bank then I might wind up banking at another bank that has better on - line service. I am usually not a complainer like this but after about 3 hours of trying to obtain logged on I have had it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    First bank took over Carolina bank. I thought the Carolina bank application was bad, the one for first bank I didn't even obtain a week out of! You would think a bank would actually wish their website to work. Maybe people need to use it for themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    First day with First Bank and the system has crashed. Not off to a stellar start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Mobile deposit doesn't work and it doesn't recognize that I'm already logged in on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Its always down and they never tell you when they are going to do maintenance on the online app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Check deposit not ys I'm already enrolled,but when I click on it,no go.what the heck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    It is not usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Not reliable at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    It's kinda hit or miss if I can log in but when it works it's OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    PIECE OF CRAP CAN'T EVEN LOG IN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Love my application !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    It's amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    First bank. I would suggest you obtain bravk to the drawing board. Has cost me 4 overdrafts since i was unable to transfer cash since u could never log in. Thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I hate the bank that it switch to n the application as well. Wont allow me log in it just keeps "logging in" and iy never takes me to tge actual banking accnts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    The mobile application will not load. Forced to use this application and bank due to bank swap.. Weekends are the worse... Uninstall, install just to obtain MY banking information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Always stay on logging in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Amazing bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Well after reading the reviews I didn't wish to download the application but was forced to. Now I have the same problems in that it won't allow me log in. So much for mobile deposit now. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Worked amazing until the upgrade. No longer can create remote deposits as the application says "cannot communicate with camera". Uninstalling and reinstalling the program has not worked. Please obtain this fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    After the latest make batter the application is giving a security threat notice. So I had to uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I had the same issues, so I Uninstalled the application then reinstalled and then it allow me have access again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Won't work after the forced modernize really really irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Please fix the security problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I can't access any of my information. I can't even log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Just not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Tammy williams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    You ruined a amazing thing. This application worked perfectly until I was forced to download the fresh "better" version, now it won't even open. This is useless now. Another disappointment from first bank...big surprise there....leave well enough alone. And you can't even uninstall this useless modernize that makes it quit working. A waste of time and space!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    application refuses to allow me login and gives me an error code. I know my login and password are correct. this needs to be fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Application worked fine until recently and now, even after reinstalling it, it still won't allow me log in. It keeps saying error. FIX THIS PROMPTLY PLEASE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Freezes and gives "unknown errors." One of the worst banking apps I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Fresh modernize would not open. I Uninstalled the old application and reinstalled fresh application and it works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Does not work! You should have just left it alone! Complete P.O.S

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Updated application and it is asking for a fresh secure access code. Requested to have code text to my phone and it will not send one. It would be nice to have access to my account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    all i obtain is a red screen and the name first bank it wont go any further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Cannot obtain it to work after multiple tries. Application sux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    I can't begin it because of the fresh update. I redownloaded it and it don't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Please support won't allow me log in on the. Application or the websire

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    First Bank Digital Banking review [App]  2018-3-17 21:9

    Online Banking created easier, love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Guilgee hiih toolond see aldaa zaaj garah ym!!! Bas bituumjind bga guilgeegee harah bolomjgui bolson ni tom dutagdaltai bna!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    baga sag aldaa ihtei maa design , uilchilgee taalagdj bn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Fingerprint is not working still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    I like the fresh design. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    whaaaat? exceeded my expectation. Kudos to GLMTMN! ~ Loyal customer since 2009

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Note 10+ deer huruunii heegeer nevterch bolohgui bn. Tiim uu?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Finger ni bolohgui bna

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Сервертэй холбогдоход алдаа гарлаа гээд нэвтэрч болохгүй байна. Бас хурууны хээ хадгалахгүй нэвтрэх болгонд дахин сануулах болоод байна. Ажиллагаа нь их доголдох юм аа. Сайжруулаарай!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Үнэхээр гоё шинэчлэгдсэн байна хөгжүүлэгч нарт амжилт хүсьё😃😜😃😜😝😃😒😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Бусад банкнуудтай харьцуулахад хариу хурдан өгдөг нийтэч хамт олонтой гоё газар шүү.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Нууц үг нэвтрэх нэр зөрж байна гээд нэвтэрч болохгүй байна.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Nevtreh geheer serveriin aldaa ged bolohgui baishdee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Алдаа заагаад хаагдчих юмаа. Шинэ апп мөн л асуудалтай...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Загвар гоё болсон байна. Finger print идэвхжүүлж болохгүй байна.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Хурууны хээ ажиллахгүй байна. Хурдан засаачээ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Can't login, whoever created this application should be fired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Goy zagwartai boljee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Гүүүүд

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 13:12

    Niceee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    In desperate need of an modernize The application function OK to view balances and transfer cash between accounts. There's several problems that need to be fixed. You can't see the amount in notifications because it goes off the edge of the screen. Mobile deposit is iffy at best. Error codes aren't very helpful. The application also looks like it came straight out of 2003. Could use a visual update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    I like it I really like this application and it does beautiful much what I need it to. My only complaint is the check deposit feature. It's hard to obtain a amazing image of checks because the camera doesn't allow you focus at all. I've found myself having to create several attempts at photographing and submitting checks. Other than that the application works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    As other reviewers have said, the mobile deposit feature just plain doesn't work most of the time, at least not on the Google pixel 2. Other than that, the application is fine; but considering the fact that this bank is not that huge, if you're anywhere other than Indiana and this is your basic bank, you're kinda screwed if you need to deposit a check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Camera doesn't focus on pixel 2 xl. Stop using your own camera application and use the built in camera or let me to upload pictures I take with my phone. As of right now mobile deposit is useless and I'm thinking of switching my banking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    The application is only amazing for about half of the things I need to do. Possible improvements include: Fingerprint recognition for log in Mortgage tracking Due dates for credit cards Please modernize this application I have been banking with PEFCU for over 20 years and now live in Oregon so mobile banking is the only method I can access my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    In desperate need of an modernize or rewrite. Cannot access rewards, cannot access all settings, cannot add fresh payees, alerts are virtually worthless, no reminders, ugly, and sometimes not available. Other than that it's great. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    I can deposit checks and see acc balances. That's it. I can't access online bill pay, (it claims I can, if I set up permissions through the bank website. Lol, amazing joke!) I can't print a check from it. I can't even see my bill pay schedule. So it's kind of like a pocket ATM machine that doesn't dispense cash; only lets you check balances. Eh. Maybe someday in the distant future, my grandchildren's PFCU Mobile won't be so bare bones & rustic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Application does what it needs, but barely. They haven't updated in forever. There is no fingerprint login. They desperately need to place some effort into joining the rest of the financial services world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Worked great, but now I cannot login. I hold getting error 9998 at login screen. I cannot search any info about it online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Lacks certain features It works well for primary acc inquiries and I do love the mobile check deposit. But it doesn't allow you use popmoney from the app. And it's really just a mobile website. After seeing that I couldn't use popmoney from the app, I went to the www service on my phone and it directed me to the same set up of the "app." Still couldn't use popmoney. I tried to go to the desktop ver of the website on my phone and it wouldn't allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Beautiful not good banking app. Ability to deposit comes and goes with each update, sometimes working, sometimes not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Camera function to deposit checks is clunky. Won't focus in my pixel 2xl. Barely does what it needs to. Needs updated bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Only half works This application has all these features, but only half of them work. Don't bother trying to deposit checks with the mobile deposit. Not worth the frustration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Mobile deposit does not work with my Pixel 2, images are always blurry and won't focus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    It is less of a pain in [email protected]#$% to obtain in my vehicle and search an ATM than it is to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    I search I have to uninstall and reinstall periodically, after a while I just can't login anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    The error 9998 always shows up so I have to uninstall and then reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    No fingerprint recognition, no chance of checking your credit card account, no chance of transfer cash from debit card to credit card for payment. Ages behind other banking apps and other credit union apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Constant Crashes Can't view credit card accounts and constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Crashes when I test to take a picture to deposit checks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Oh now I have fun doing most of my banking on my mobile application it's simple to check balances to deposit direct deposit I love it at really nice

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter