Read purdue federal digital banking reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all purdue federal digital banking reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    Fresh application is clunky. Begin web facing feel instead of secure app. Seems to create it impossible to exit the app, have to force close. Mot what i expect from anything similar to Purdue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    the application will not begin they should have created sure this one was working before getting rid of the other one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    won't begin as of 7/25

    0  


    Add your opinion on purdue federal digital banking or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    I gave one star because I can't leave a zero. The application won't even open. Stop messing with things that aren't broken. The old application and computer system worked great. Fresh one sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    Broken application won't begin at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    It won't open!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    Love the fresh look!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    Amazing application and simple to use! Love that it mirrors online banking now! Method to go Purdue Federal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    You cant log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    Still unable to remote deposit my check. Tried several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    Love the fresh app! Thank you Purdue Fed for coming out with such an awesome product for your members :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    Application won't begin and dies with an error notice when it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    The application is very well made. I like were everything is and the black looks really sleek. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    application wont open. i hold getting an error that says "page not found: this connection is untrusted"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    LOVE the fresh app! Thanks, Purdue Federal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    Cannot login to the app, it says unable to process the login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Digital Banking [App]  2019-7-26 13:11

    I also hold getting the same login error that others get. No reason to modernize this as it was working just fine before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    In desperate need of an modernize The application function OK to view balances and transfer between accounts. There's several problems that need to be fixed. You can't see the amount in notifications because it goes off the edge of the screen. Mobile deposit is iffy at best. Error codes aren't very helpful. The application also looks like it came straight out of 2003. Could use a visual update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    I can deposit checks and see acc balances. That's it. I can't access online bill pay, (it claims I can, if I set up permissions through the bank website. Lol, amazing joke!) I can't print a check from it. I can't even see my bill schedule. So it's kind of like a pocket ATM machine that doesn't dispense cash; only lets you check balances. Eh. Maybe someday in the distant future, my grandchildren's PFCU Mobile won't be so bare bones & rustic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Mobile deposit does not work with my Pixel 2, images are always blurry and won't focus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Constant Crashes Can't view card accounts and constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Love my union I love having the ability to check deposit on the go and bills, I love everything about my union :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Utter rubbish When Purdue Credit Union tells you that you can access your acc anytime, THEY LIE like $5 rugs! I can log on maybe 40% of the time. Often, I obtain "system unable to logon" errors or the system is down. This is after rebooting my phone! This is utter rubbish! I use the CU website. Better yet, call them often on the 800- toll-free number! No reason for app. Really. Do not waste your time or obtain your panties in a wad in frustration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Lately Application times out or says it's not available half of the time! Uninstalled and reinstalled, hope that's a fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Deposit check doesn't work Keeps saying amount doesn't match from check front and entered amount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    I like it I really like this application and it does beautiful much what I need it to. My only complaint is the check deposit feature. It's hard to obtain a amazing image of checks because the camera doesn't allow you focus at all. I've found myself having to create several attempts at photographing and submitting checks. Other than that the application works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Application does what it needs, but barely. They haven't updated in forever. There is no fingerprint login. They desperately need to place some effort into joining the rest of the financial services world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    It is less of a pain in [email protected]#$% to obtain in my vehicle and search an ATM than it is to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Crashes when I test to take a picture to deposit checks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    After the recent update... I can't focus the camera after the recent modernize when depositing a check using this app. This HAS to be fixed. Instead of making their own instance of camera the dev should have used the default camera activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Camera does not work Every time I test to take a picture of the check with the in-app camera it freezes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    The application is only amazing for about half of the things I need to do. Possible improvements include: Fingerprint recognition for log in Mortgage tracking Due dates for cards Please modernize this application I have been banking with PEFCU for over 20 years and now live in Oregon so mobile banking is the only method I can access my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    In desperate need of an modernize or rewrite. Cannot access rewards, cannot access all settings, cannot add fresh payees, alerts are virtually worthless, no reminders, ugly, and sometimes not available. Other than that it's great. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Beautiful not good banking app. Ability to deposit comes and goes with each update, sometimes working, sometimes not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Only half works This application has all these features, but only half of them work. Don't bother trying to deposit checks with the mobile deposit. Not worth the frustration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    No fingerprint recognition, no chance of checking your card account, no chance of transfer from debit card to card for payment. Ages behind other banking apps and other union apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    They need to modernize the app, deposits won't work because the camera doesn't focus correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    the worst banking application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Love this application The best application I've seen from a union, does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Mobile check deposit works!! After spending far too much time unsuccessfully trying to deposit a check with this application and becoming frustrated with the lack of support on the pefcu www service I came to these reviews to see what I could glean. Only to search that a lot of users report the same problem. Discouraged but not defeated, I went back in for another go and through sheer perseverance and force of will discovered the secret. The trick: keep your phone directly above the check about 6 inches higher than you were before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Love it! It's so nice to be able to move between my savings and checking so quickly and efficiently, thanks Purdue Fed! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    As other reviewers have said, the mobile deposit feature just plain doesn't work most of the time, at least not on the Google pixel 2. Other than that, the application is fine; but considering the fact that this bank is not that huge, if you're anywhere other than Indiana and this is your basic bank, you're kinda screwed if you need to deposit a check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Worked great, but now I cannot login. I hold getting error 9998 at login screen. I cannot search any info about it online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    I search I have to uninstall and reinstall periodically, after a while I just can't login anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Oh now I have fun doing most of my banking on my mobile application it's simple to check balances to deposit direct deposit I love it at really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Can't view or auto loans through PFCU on this app. No reason why not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Awesome!!!! Amazing application to monitor funds. Very useful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Deposit won't focus Can't focus the camera to deposit a check so it is absolutely useless and keeps giving me an error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Camera doesn't focus on pixel 2 xl. Stop using your own camera application and use the built in camera or let me to upload pictures I take with my phone. As of right now mobile deposit is useless and I'm thinking of switching my banking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Lacks certain features It works well for primary acc inquiries and I do love the mobile check deposit. But it doesn't allow you use popmoney from the app. And it's really just a mobile website. After seeing that I couldn't use popmoney from the app, I went to the www service on my phone and it directed me to the same set up of the "app." Still couldn't use popmoney. I tried to go to the desktop ver of the website on my phone and it wouldn't allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Camera function to deposit checks is clunky. Won't focus in my pixel 2xl. Barely does what it needs to. Needs updated bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    The error 9998 always shows up so I have to uninstall and then reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    It's a really nice application. Though a person can't do much on it but it's beautiful quick and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Can't use the application to my card bill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Can't deposit checks with Android device 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Simple Love that I can perform easy banking tasks away from home or without having to create a trip to town. I obtain a lot of use out of the depositer and the transfer things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purdue Federal Mobile [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    When trying to my bills not all of my bills are on the list so I have have to go to the full website to those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2018-5-23 13:9

    Still a few things you have to use the web page that can't be done in app, but simple to use and read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2018-5-23 13:9

    Amazing!!! XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2018-5-23 13:9

    Amazing application overall, except the camera application for depositing checks which can be a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2018-5-23 13:9

    Saves me time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2018-5-23 13:9

    It's quick and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2018-5-23 13:9

    Very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keesler Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Interface is awful. For some reason it always tells me that my password is wrong despite the fact I've already had to change it before because of the same issue. I love this bank, but the application alone makes me partially second guess my decision to switch over banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keesler Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Deposit Now needs some tweaking Amazing application but taking pictures of my checks for DepostitNow is a hassle. I square up my check with the camera borders and it comes out chop off. It takes about 11 tries before it captures all the information needed. Please fix this! Overall, it's a unbelievable application but the main feature I need is frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keesler Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Can you guys fix this problem with the login connectivity please? Its really hard to check my acc when i cant even obtain past the login screen because of network errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keesler Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    I use to use this application all of the time to hold balanced and now it just stays on the loading page. It has been several months now. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling and still didn't fix it. I hope this is fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keesler Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Like every one else says it worked fine but now I can't log in and I have uninstalled and reinstalled but it still doesn't work u will have better luck just going to the bank .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keesler Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    Modernize awful! Since the latest modernize this application sucks! I have a hard time even signing in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keesler Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2018-8-23 21:9

    The application does not work all the time keeps giving me a network error wish allow me check my accounts it use to work amazing but now it don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Century Federal Online Banking [App]  2019-4-19 21:8

    Very amazing app! Definite improvement over the original one! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suffolk Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-2-16 13:9

    locked out of my acc cant obtain through on phone and my bills are due!!! fresh app not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suffolk Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-2-16 13:9

    So simple to use! Very safe and helpful. Never had a problem and looking forward to this fresh update. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suffolk Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-2-16 13:9

    Won't work any more since they updated it very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suffolk Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-2-16 13:9

    I think the application is difficult via phone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suffolk Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-2-16 13:9

    I've been with SFCU Approximately 33 years. They are the BEST!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suffolk Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-2-16 13:9

    Unable to transfer over money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suffolk Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-2-16 13:9

    Nice application Excellent for on the go banking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suffolk Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-2-16 13:9

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suffolk Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-2-16 13:9

    Waited forever I have been waiting forever for a mobile banking application directly from Suffolk Federal Credit Union and allow me say that this one does not disappoint. Satisfied to finally be able to access my financial info through a sleek application like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    With this application not working its hard to my bills when I dont have access. Thinking about switch back to old C.U. never had this issue with old C.U. Fresh update. Always unavalible still a pain in the butt. People have to there bills, loans and everything else. So fix the application so people can do said things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    Simple to use and convenient to check your acc and to create transactions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    So simple to use, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    Very user friendly with amazing security measures in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    The updated screen easier to read & the navigation is faster. Loving it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    Works amazing for what I need to do with my banking for my bills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    It is so convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    Everything works great, updates are nice!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    Very useful and convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    I think the application is great, my son showed me how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    GREAT. Much better than my other bank. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    It has been 3 days now and i still cant access my account. They hold claiming it is fixed but I still obtain the same error messages over and over. Dont fix items that isn't broken guys. Application worked well enough to obtain by before the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    I love the simple bill system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    Was a decent application until they updated it's really buggy and crashes or won't allow you access your acc some of the time. The mobile check deposit doesn't work. All other gripes is about the bank its self not the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    This is an assume application I can check up to the min transactions, balance, transfer and bills so in one spot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    safe and simple for me to use. Amazing for paying bills and transfers I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    this application works amazing have never had any problem with it and it's very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dort Federal Mobile Banking [App]  2019-11-19 13:13

    Your check deposit function sucks. It takes 10 pics to be able to deposit, with amazing lighting even.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386