purdue mobile menus Reviews & Opinions


Submit purdue mobile menus review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Mobile Menus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Used this application to tell when Earhart had apple special, would give 6 stars if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Mobile Menus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    The one gripe I have about this is that when the application runs in the background, the zone service still runs so you have to manually close the application so your battery doesn't drain. Otherwise it works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Mobile Menus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Information is often wrong actually

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on purdue mobile menus or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch purdue mobile menus video reviews and related movies:

    See Creating & Managing Page Navigation or Cascade updating menus on youtube.

     related image

    See iDine Multi-touch Dining System - ECE 477 Senior Design, Purdue University on youtube.

     related image

    See (TEI 2016) TMotion: Embedded 3D Mobile Input using Magnetic Sensing Technique on youtube.

     related image

    See Configuring the Protege Mobile App on youtube.

     related image

    See $300,000 NIH award to boost STEM proficiency through augmented reality gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Dynamo Gaming Squad | 40 kill In Asia Server Pubg Mobile Letest Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Purdue Tablet User's Group Meeting 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Purdue Tailgating on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Mobile Menus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    I love this application but I think it'd be nice if you could connect your food plan with it to see how a lot of food swipes you have left, dining dollars, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Mobile Menus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Meh. This application is one giant yawn fest. I could search most of this information on Google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Mobile Menus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Would be better if it had menus for the campus restaurants.... I mean its in the title!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Mobile Menus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Amazing first version! Looking forward to future updates. This can only obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Mobile Menus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    Amazing Most reliable source

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Mobile Menus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:35

    The application just sucks an insane amount of battery. That's the only major issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    In desperate need of an modernize The application function OK to view balances and transfer cash between accounts. There's several problems that need to be fixed. You can't see the amount in notifications because it goes off the edge of the screen. Mobile deposit is iffy at best. Error codes aren't very helpful. The application also looks like it came straight out of 2003. Could use a visual update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    I like it I really like this application and it does beautiful much what I need it to. My only complaint is the check deposit feature. It's hard to obtain a amazing image of checks because the camera doesn't allow you focus at all. I've found myself having to create several attempts at photographing and submitting checks. Other than that the application works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    As other reviewers have said, the mobile deposit feature just plain doesn't work most of the time, at least not on the Google pixel 2. Other than that, the application is fine; but considering the fact that this bank is not that huge, if you're anywhere other than Indiana and this is your basic bank, you're kinda screwed if you need to deposit a check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Camera doesn't focus on pixel 2 xl. Stop using your own camera application and use the built in camera or let me to upload pictures I take with my phone. As of right now mobile deposit is useless and I'm thinking of switching my banking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    The application is only amazing for about half of the things I need to do. Possible improvements include: Fingerprint recognition for log in Mortgage tracking Due dates for credit cards Please modernize this application I have been banking with PEFCU for over 20 years and now live in Oregon so mobile banking is the only method I can access my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    In desperate need of an modernize or rewrite. Cannot access rewards, cannot access all settings, cannot add fresh payees, alerts are virtually worthless, no reminders, ugly, and sometimes not available. Other than that it's great. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    I can deposit checks and see acc balances. That's it. I can't access online bill pay, (it claims I can, if I set up permissions through the bank website. Lol, amazing joke!) I can't print a check from it. I can't even see my bill pay schedule. So it's kind of like a pocket ATM machine that doesn't dispense cash; only lets you check balances. Eh. Maybe someday in the distant future, my grandchildren's PFCU Mobile won't be so bare bones & rustic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Application does what it needs, but barely. They haven't updated in forever. There is no fingerprint login. They desperately need to place some effort into joining the rest of the financial services world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Worked great, but now I cannot login. I hold getting error 9998 at login screen. I cannot search any info about it online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Lacks certain features It works well for primary acc inquiries and I do love the mobile check deposit. But it doesn't allow you use popmoney from the app. And it's really just a mobile website. After seeing that I couldn't use popmoney from the app, I went to the www service on my phone and it directed me to the same set up of the "app." Still couldn't use popmoney. I tried to go to the desktop ver of the website on my phone and it wouldn't allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Beautiful not good banking app. Ability to deposit comes and goes with each update, sometimes working, sometimes not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Camera function to deposit checks is clunky. Won't focus in my pixel 2xl. Barely does what it needs to. Needs updated bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Only half works This application has all these features, but only half of them work. Don't bother trying to deposit checks with the mobile deposit. Not worth the frustration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Mobile deposit does not work with my Pixel 2, images are always blurry and won't focus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    It is less of a pain in [email protected]#$% to obtain in my vehicle and search an ATM than it is to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    I search I have to uninstall and reinstall periodically, after a while I just can't login anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    The error 9998 always shows up so I have to uninstall and then reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    No fingerprint recognition, no chance of checking your credit card account, no chance of transfer cash from debit card to credit card for payment. Ages behind other banking apps and other credit union apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Constant Crashes Can't view credit card accounts and constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Crashes when I test to take a picture to deposit checks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Oh now I have fun doing most of my banking on my mobile application it's simple to check balances to deposit direct deposit I love it at really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Can't view or pay auto loans through PFCU on this app. No reason why not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    It's a really nice application. Though a person can't do much on it but it's beautiful quick and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    They need to modernize the app, deposits won't work because the camera doesn't focus correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Love my credit union I love having the ability to check deposit on the go and pay bills, I love everything about my credit union :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    the worst banking application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Can't use the application to pay my credit card bill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Love this application The best application I've seen from a credit union, does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Can't deposit checks with Android device 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Awesome!!!! Amazing application to monitor funds. Very useful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    After the recent update... I can't focus the camera after the recent modernize when depositing a check using this app. This HAS to be fixed. Instead of making their own instance of camera the dev should have used the default camera activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Utter rubbish When Purdue Credit Union tells you that you can access your acc anytime, THEY LIE like $5 rugs! I can log on maybe 40% of the time. Often, I obtain "system unable to logon" errors or the system is down. This is after rebooting my phone! This is utter rubbish! I use the CU website. Better yet, call them often on the 800- toll-free number! No reason for app. Really. Do not waste your time or obtain your panties in a wad in frustration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Mobile check deposit works!! After spending far too much time unsuccessfully trying to deposit a check with this application and becoming frustrated with the lack of support on the pefcu www service I came to these reviews to see what I could glean. Only to search that a lot of users report the same problem. Discouraged but not defeated, I went back in for another go and through sheer perseverance and force of will discovered the secret. The trick: keep your phone directly above the check about 6 inches higher than you were before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Simple Love that I can perform easy banking tasks away from home or without having to create a trip to town. I obtain a lot of use out of the depositer and the transfer things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Deposit won't focus Can't focus the camera to deposit a check so it is absolutely useless and keeps giving me an error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Camera does not work Every time I test to take a picture of the check with the in-app camera it freezes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Lately Application times out or says it's not available half of the time! Uninstalled and reinstalled, hope that's a fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Deposit check doesn't work Keeps saying amount doesn't match from check front and entered amount

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    Love it! It's so nice to be able to move cash between my savings and checking so quickly and efficiently, thanks Purdue Fed! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Federal Mobile review [App]  2018-8-14 21:9

    When trying to pay my bills not all of my bills are on the list so I have have to go to the full website to pay those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Northwest Mobile App review [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    It's literally a dedicated web browser. It only shows me the pnw website. The email feature I already have it on my phone with the Gmail app. Kind of useless tbh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Northwest Mobile App review [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    It's alright. It's nice to have all the www service links of pnw in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purdue Northwest Mobile App review [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    Amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy Bellissimo Baby Mobile Crib Mobile Musical Mobile - Elephant Mobile from The Elodie Collection in Pink and Grey review []  2020-1-16 4:36

    Love that mobile looks exactly like picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy Bellissimo Baby Mobile Crib Mobile Musical Mobile - Elephant Mobile from The Elodie Collection in Pink and Grey review []  2020-1-16 4:36

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy Bellissimo Baby Mobile Crib Mobile Musical Mobile - Elephant Mobile from The Elodie Collection in Pink and Grey review []  2020-1-16 4:36

    My baby loves this mobile. Right now the baby's bassinet is in our room and I like a neutral color scheme, so I ordered this mobile. At first I thought maybe I created a mistake by getting something plain but my daughter still stares at it and interacts with it even though it is not gaudy colors. Simple to install and aesthetically pleasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy Bellissimo Baby Mobile Crib Mobile Musical Mobile - Elephant Mobile from The Elodie Collection in Pink and Grey review []  2020-1-16 4:36

    Love this mobile, super cute and very simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy Bellissimo Baby Mobile Crib Mobile Musical Mobile - Elephant Mobile from The Elodie Collection in Pink and Grey review []  2020-1-16 4:36

    Attractive and just as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy Bellissimo Baby Mobile Crib Mobile Musical Mobile - Elephant Mobile from The Elodie Collection in Pink and Grey review []  2020-1-16 4:36

    i love it! im so glad i purchased this! it fits excellent in my babys crib not too huge not too small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy Bellissimo Baby Mobile Crib Mobile Musical Mobile - Elephant Mobile from The Elodie Collection in Pink and Grey review []  2020-1-16 4:36

    I always test to give stuff the amazing ol long haul test but this is not something I would ever purchase again. While this is cute, it is super annoying to place together. When assembled it is pleasing to the eye but that's about it. The melody isn't amazing on the ears, sounding like an old melody box, and play time is laughable. I have twins, therefore bought 2 one for each crib, and the time it takes to nurse them is about 5min per baby because I have a lot of milk. I use this to test and engage one while tending to the other and it does not latest a feed. It plays for about 2min max. I would not recommend and would not bonus it. I'll actually probably [email protected]#$%! and chop off the elephants that hang because they're adorable but this was a waste of cash in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy Bellissimo Baby Mobile Crib Mobile Musical Mobile - Elephant Mobile from The Elodie Collection in Pink and Grey review []  2020-1-16 4:36

    Loved the colors but the melody and turning of mobile only lasts a couple of mins and who has the time to stand there and rewind..... the baby otherwise loves the product f

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy Bellissimo Baby Mobile Crib Mobile Musical Mobile - Elephant Mobile from The Elodie Collection in Pink and Grey review []  2020-1-16 4:36

    Amazing private touch for any baby crib. For our elephant themed baby room was what we needed. The reason I gave it 3 out of 5 in assembly is because if you are trying to assembly this on a baby crib that has curves on the side rails it will be challenging to obtain it standing up straight because of the clamp design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wendy Bellissimo Baby Mobile Crib Mobile Musical Mobile - Elephant Mobile from The Elodie Collection in Pink and Grey review []  2020-1-16 4:36

    I love with small mobile, it looks exactly like the picture and comes with clear assembly instructions. It’s so simple to assemble you may not even need them anyway. It’s simple to use, doesn’t require batteries are anything, it’s a wind up. It’s not janky like some of the others you can find. I holds uo oretty sturdy on the side of the crib when you tighten it just right. There’s a round plastic piece with a short tube on it, place it on first before putting the twist knob on, then it’ll keep in put securely. I really do love it, but since it’s a wind up, the noise box has a slightly creepy melody box sound, but maybe I just need to wind it up more. It’s not terrifying but still sounds a small creepy to me. Overall the product is totally worth buying, it matched my theme perfectly so I may be a small biased, but I think my daughter will love it. I would recommend this to others.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Slow but works. I do have to force sync twice, then force quit the app, then begin and force sync once more before calling in to create sure my work has been approved. Functions well aside from this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Service Specialist Constant issues, at least 2 to 3 times a week corrections have to be made, freezes up, have to reboot: infrequently have to uninstall / re install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    HVAC SERV TECH Too much repeated motion very slow locks up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    The developer is a joke Honestly, the guy who made this application is a solipsistic twit. He will not listen to complaints. He cannot fix the bugs that cause the largest issues. Crashes constantly. Will not upload until I completely reset my phone, in a lot of cases. Won't even save images to my gallery. He should have stuck with the Canvas crew. Canvas was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    It's not rocket science.... Seriously... I'm sure if yall got the right ppl working on this app, fixing ALL THE FLAWS, then it would prolly be one of the best of its kind...HOWEVER, RIGHT NOW.. Its a very annoying headache having to use this application for WORK. It takes 3x as long to simply SUBMIT a report bc of all the bugs... PLEASE FIX!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    It is getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Simply a nightmare! Monthly improvements make more hurdles than necessary. I have seen this application become practically unusable over a period of 7 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    This application is trash (Save feature) What ever that don't work crashes non stop slow uploading-when it works and is down about every week there is some thing wrong (canvas) is much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Have to force close constantly Every time I have to take a picture it locks up and has to be restarted where I have to reenter my password every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Daily user Cake program never jams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Garbage app, constantly have to uninstall and reinstall. Wouldn't even give it any stars if it was up to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Crashes a lot when taking pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    It's getting better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    a very nice app. i put the phone number and it did present accurate zone of my friend. this is something that you can use if you need to track anyone you wish to find. kudos to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    verybusefull and very impressive app juts place a ten digit no and we found where did the person and where he is now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    Tried three installs. Place phone number in and nothing! Also, could not post UNTIL I selected a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    Don't bother downloading test to place a number in it says number should only be 10 numbers can't obtain past that screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    its amazing application first install and use the no u will search that where did the customer is working and with wich network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    Thanks developer for creating such a nice app. I have tracked my lost mobile zone easily with this app. Love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    it application perform very well and it track simple to our locatiom so the application are best please download all people who see this application please download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    Amazing Application Bros! I found My GF Zone Accurate By Using This App👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    this app is very helpful for any mobile number tracking. It also gives map view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    Best application for mobile tracker.... This is one of the best free app to locate mobile phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    Best application for mobile tracker.... This is one of the best free app to locate mobile phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    ek dum shandaar application he

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    very nice application awesome very useful application download application track mobile zone very amazing please download application nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    gjb ka application h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    amazing application to track mobile location. easy ui and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    amazing application to track mobile location. easy II and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    loved it very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    It doesn't do a thing! Nope not 1 single thing! WOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    this is the best free mobile tracker svery easyto use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    amazing application it's really working i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    its very nice and usefull application its very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    bakvaas application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    Cool & fast method to track down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    I loved it it's very helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Tracker - free mobile tracker review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    worst application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter