Read pure anise oil 16 oz reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pure anise oil 16 oz reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Peppermint Essential Oil, Pure and Natural, Therapeutic Grade Peppermint Oil, 4 fl. oz. []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Unbelievable product! Much, much less expensive than other essential oil companies, and though this is not an edible grade peppermint, it's unbelievable for a lot of things!A couple examples: I love to place a few drops in a spray bottle to give the house a fresh, waking-up-happy smell. It's also nice to spritz on after a bath, dab on insect bites to relieve itch, spray (10 drops in a spray bottle filed with water) on locations where ants and spiders come in, detracts mice and lots more!I do want this product could be created safe to ingest to place in ice water, etc, but if it was it would probably cost as much as doTERRA or Young Living.I use this every day in my spritzer bottles and it lasts a long, long time!Recommend this highly! :) :) :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Peppermint Essential Oil, Pure and Natural, Therapeutic Grade Peppermint Oil, 4 fl. oz. []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I met an old woman who told me how to war a cockroach invasion I was having at my apartment as a nearby building, which was infested with them, was torn down and they moved into my building. She repeatedly said "Peppermint oil". I shopped around on Amazon because of the a lot of choices and brands and and settled on Majestic Pure and ordered it several months ago. I place drops into small caps and lids in my kitchen and, knock on wood, no roaches so far. The dropper they supply is of amazing ere is no guarantee, but having studied these most evolved and adaptable insects, and come to search out, they breathe through their bodies as they do not have lungs so to speak and they hate the aromatic aroma of peppermint. When I enter my apartment, I smell it and smile knowing that it is working keeping the bugs away. It is definitely an aromatic and I have fun inhaling it occasionally when I have a stuffy nose. I cannot attest to any of it's other benefits, but I know there are other ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Peppermint Essential Oil, Pure and Natural, Therapeutic Grade Peppermint Oil, 4 fl. oz. []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I use a lot of Peppermint EO in our home: DIY disinfectant wipes, headache treatment, bronchial aid, home freshening so I required a more cost effective product that is still high quality for my purposes. MPT absolutely fit my requirements in every way!First: every distributor of EO should have a bottle of MPT mailed to them to learn from the method this company packages their product for shipping. Each part of pack is bubble wrapped: glass dropper is bubble wrapped separately from bottle which has a twist cap and is also securely bubble wrapped and plastic wrapped sealed in the perfectly sized box to prevent excess movement in box. Why such a huge deal? I've received EO products from other companies which hasn't done 2/3 of this and the effect was my mailbox smelled WONDERFUL due to product leaking in its packaging. ***I won't be ordering their products again during to NO response to replacement request****PRICE: unbelievable point 4 oz @ $12.95 just $3.24/fl.oz. had me wondering how amazing the quality of this product would be, but I figured that for this price, at the very least it would be amazing for disinfect UCT: I am very pleased! Fragrance is quality, use for headache is as effective as higher priced products previously purchased at higher NCLUSION: My 1st introduction to Majestic Pure Therapeutic EO is VERY FAVORABLE. I will continue to Peppermint EO and hope to have as pleasurable experience with extra EO's that I in the future.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pure anise oil 16 oz or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Peppermint Essential Oil, Pure and Natural, Therapeutic Grade Peppermint Oil, 4 fl. oz. []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Unbelievable scent! Amazing for those days when you're congested. The fact that it comes with a dropper is great! For those of you still counting drops from the bottle, you'll love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Peppermint Essential Oil, Pure and Natural, Therapeutic Grade Peppermint Oil, 4 fl. oz. []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I like to use peppermint oil for my headaches. I place it on my forehead, scalp and neck straight out of the bottle. It instantly helps with the pain, every where I place it feels cold. The peppermint smells really amazing and it's natural so I don't obtain nervous about using more. Don't obtain it in your eyes! That sounds like a no-brainer but if you are putting it on your forehead for a headache you might have this problem. Wash your hands very well before touching your so, the bottle is big. Sooooo worth the money. I'm also an LMT, so sometimes I use it with clients after I do deep neck and shoulder blends well with massage cream or version again will I a little small bottle of essential oils for $30+When this brand is just as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Peppermint Essential Oil, Pure and Natural, Therapeutic Grade Peppermint Oil, 4 fl. oz. []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I didn't realize how huge this bottle was until I received it and I was pleasantly surprised this will latest bottle will latest me a very long time. It has a nice powerful smell when you begin the bottle. I have tried it in my diffuser and it worked well. But I really like to place a few drops on the edge of the shower, it makes for a very refreshing shower. Just stick a few drops on the edge of the shower where the steam hits it but the water doesn't [email protected]#$%! away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Peppermint Essential Oil, Pure and Natural, Therapeutic Grade Peppermint Oil, 4 fl. oz. []  2020-1-20 2:4

    love this brand. this is my second of their peppermint. I highly recommend. it is wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Peppermint Essential Oil, Pure and Natural, Therapeutic Grade Peppermint Oil, 4 fl. oz. []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Amazing quality for an perfect price! I noticed a smell in my garage and then saw a few mouse droppings. Gross!!! I looked up howto obtain rid of mice naturally using essential oils and peppermint oil came up. I bought this giant 4oz bottle to combat the varmint. Lol.I placed drops of oil on cotton balls and threw them around the garage. What do you know, no more fresh dead varmint smell, and my garage smells minty fresh!! I read the mice run away from mint!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Peppermint Essential Oil, Pure and Natural, Therapeutic Grade Peppermint Oil, 4 fl. oz. []  2020-1-20 2:4

    WOW!! Perfect Grade! Will def here nezt time. A small goes a VERY long method in my hommade shae butter creams! Thanks Majestic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Peppermint Essential Oil, Pure and Natural, Therapeutic Grade Peppermint Oil, 4 fl. oz. []  2020-1-20 2:4

    There is an ongoing class action law suit versus this company claiming that ingredients of their essential oils are not pure or natural, and may even be carcinogenic. I suggest you do your own research before you decide to their e peppermint oil smells nice enough. It came quickly and was packaged well but some info created me question the product. The size of the bottle is large compared to most authentic essential oils and this came with an external dropper. Usually essential oils are in much smaller bottles that have an internal dropper to support preserve the contents. The oil also did not pass the paper test.I didn’t know about the law suit before purchasing. I had planned to add this EO to my hair oil routine but given the chance of containing carcinogens I will not be using this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horse Health Pure Neatsfoot Oil, 32 fl oz []  2020-4-23 18:32

    Best. Stuff. Ever. I’ve already oiled my son’s baseball glove and my favorite pair of boots. Just like I remember from growing up. Use your hands to place it on. It will hydrate and condition them too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horse Health Pure Neatsfoot Oil, 32 fl oz []  2020-4-23 18:32

    I’ll again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horse Health Pure Neatsfoot Oil, 32 fl oz []  2020-4-23 18:32

    It's fine. BUT beware, if you're looking for 100% true neatsfoot oil, created from animals, this is not it.I was hoping it would be, because it says "PURE NEATSFOOT OIL" on the jug.But alas, read the fine print, and it is indeed a neatsfoot oil compound...meaning it's a mixture of animal oil and some kind of petroleum. That's really about all you can obtain nowadays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horse Health Pure Neatsfoot Oil, 32 fl oz []  2020-4-23 18:32

    Makes my leather furniture look brand fresh again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horse Health Pure Neatsfoot Oil, 32 fl oz []  2020-4-23 18:32

    As a teenager, I learned of the value of Neatsfoot Oil for all leather products used with horses - bridles, saddles, etc. Today, I no longer have fun horses, but rather a two wheeled mode of transportation and Neatsfoot Oil is unsurpassed for softening and preserving the integrity of all leather accessories for motorcycle riding: gloves, boots, etc. I won't wear a pair of fresh gloves without first applying a minimum of three applications of this beloved oil, pouring a little amount into the palm of one gloved hand and then rubbing both gloved hands together as if I am putting hand lotion on. This oil is my trusted mate for long term preservation of all smooth leather...I love this product and NEVER wish to be without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horse Health Pure Neatsfoot Oil, 32 fl oz []  2020-4-23 18:32

    Excellent for leather works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horse Health Pure Neatsfoot Oil, 32 fl oz []  2020-4-23 18:32

    Received quickly and poured some into a smaller bottle for another zone to use. This smells exactly the same as the original which is probably over 20 years old! It smells like old cooking oil. Noticed there is no Seal after removing the cap which is negative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horse Health Pure Neatsfoot Oil, 32 fl oz []  2020-4-23 18:32

    After extensive research I've learned that there;s really nothing better than pure neatsfoot oil for leather goods. Be careful of products labeled "compound" etc. They often have a lot of other things in them that aren't neatsfoot oil, and sometimes those things AREN'T amazing for leather. Stick with the pure items and you'll be happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horse Health Pure Neatsfoot Oil, 32 fl oz []  2020-4-23 18:32

    I own a Harley with leather bags and nothing would create them feel fresh and . I thought it was hopeless because they are in and out of poor weather and drying conditions constantly. My brother introduced me to this product. I am very impressed with it. My bags have been restored to a deep black color and they are so soft. They drank the first bottle up in a week they were so dry now , I only use this oil when I wash my bike .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horse Health Pure Neatsfoot Oil, 32 fl oz []  2020-4-23 18:32

    Amazing deal. Arrived quickly and does what it’s supposed to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GREENTER G Beeswax Pastilles, Yellow, 100% Pure 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 18:51

    Amazing product quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GREENTER G Beeswax Pastilles, Yellow, 100% Pure 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 18:51

    Just what I needed. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GREENTER G Beeswax Pastilles, Yellow, 100% Pure 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 18:51

    This product works amazing as a wax resist for dying fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GREENTER G Beeswax Pastilles, Yellow, 100% Pure 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 18:51

    Exactly what I wanted and very reasonable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GREENTER G Beeswax Pastilles, Yellow, 100% Pure 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 18:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GREENTER G Beeswax Pastilles, Yellow, 100% Pure 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 18:51

    Nice item for nice price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GREENTER G Beeswax Pastilles, Yellow, 100% Pure 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 18:51

    Second and return customer. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GREENTER G Beeswax Pastilles, Yellow, 100% Pure 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 18:51

    I have used this product in a salve and found it to be of amazing quality. I will likely it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GREENTER G Beeswax Pastilles, Yellow, 100% Pure 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 18:51

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GREENTER G Beeswax Pastilles, Yellow, 100% Pure 16 Oz []  2019-12-17 18:51

    Amazing product. Mixes well with other ingredients

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    A small over a decade ago, I worked for Frontier/ Aura Cacia. We had our own on-site testing lab, so we learned what separated a amazing pure essential oil from those that are of lesser quality. As an herbalist, I have tried a lot of various brands of essential oils (EO's) so, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the 10 ml. I received of Vitruvi's organic lavender 100% pure essential is every bit the kind of quality that you look for without the high mark that comes with some of the more well known multi-level marketing products that are sold for an exorbitant amount of money.I am very impressed with Vitruvi's quality and fully intend on reordering this EO as well as trying some of the others that the company offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I’ve tried a lot of essential oils and I know that you obtain what you for. This frankincense is no exception and worth every penny in my opinion. The quality is fantastic! I used a majority of the bottle in a huge batch of whipped body butter and have been using the rest on my c-section scar and occasionally add a few drops into my bath. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    My wife is very sensitive to aromas. If we place low-quality oils in our diffuser, it will give her a major headache.I got some Vitrivi cedar oil on a whim when I decided to create my own beard oil. She loved it so much that we kept getting more. And more. And more. We now have about 7 various varieties, and they are all fantastic. The peppermint is her favorite by far.I will note that we’ve had two instances where these were shipped without the proper cushioning, resulting in bottles that have sprung a leak during transit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    The packaging is attractive, product is of quality! I did a smell try next to the doterra lavender and it is near impossible to tell a difference. Want I knew about this company sooner. I will from them for life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I am a frequent user of essential oils and have tried just about everything on the market. Vitruvi's oils are of perfect quality and value. Definitely would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    This virtually creates no scent. I added almost ten drops and couldn’t even smell it unless I was directly on top with my face in the steam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    Perfect quality oil! I love using the ylang ylang at bedtime in my Vitruvi stone diffuser. It blends well with lavender or on its own to set a chill vibe! I always obtain compliments on the scent!Update: I’ve since bought every single one of them and am currently in love with Spruce! I mix it with cedar and frankincense for a holiday vibe or use it on its own for just a clean smell. These all blend so beautifully and shine bright on their own!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    Vitruvi oils and blends are amazing. I own Sweet Orange, Cedarwood, Bergamot, Ylang Ylang, Eucalyptus, Peppermint, and Boost. They’re all wonderful. Ylang Ylang is a bit flowery for my taste but it combines well with other more earthly blends. Sweet Orange is just delicious. Also a small goes a long way! They’re very strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    The product is beautiful. Mine was halfway begin when I received it and I lost quite a bit of the volume, but the box and packaging smelled lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I bought this product along with my oil diffuser so I could lavender up my room. But also, I had been reading the benefits of Lavender and how it couldimprove sleep, ease anxiety and etc. This Lavender works amazing and it smells really great. You can tell it’s definitely 100% natural. The bottle the oil comes in is very sleek looking. I’m going to from this company again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Simple to use and measure out 1 ounce per gallon of water. Sprays easily through a pressure sprayer, controls and prevents further infestation. A bottle will create 16 gallons so this goes a long ways. There are other formulas that claim to do the same but we know this works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    I bought this to treat my powdery mildew problem. I think the outbreak was too far gone by the time I used this but it did prevent the powdery mildew from spreading to other plants in the vicinity. I ended up using safer grow for my powdery mildew which has decreased the mildew dramatically but I’m still fighting it ( now using this neem oil to treat a black spot outbreak. Again it stopped the black spot from spreading but hasn’t been able to stop it. So use this on your plants before anything gets to them and you should be fine use this as a preventative.I would also suggest using this on a cloudy day or early in the morning. One of my little rose bushes leaves just burnt to death leaving not much behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mint 16 oz Peppermint Oil Rodent Repellent Spray []  2020-1-31 18:41

    This items works amazing for me. Had 2 mice that set up house. I sprayed all my corners after doing a deep clean and the register. They went so crazy and dumb that they ran themselves into the rat traps. Now I can obtain some sleep!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mint 16 oz Peppermint Oil Rodent Repellent Spray []  2020-1-31 18:41

    I bought this based on reviews for getting rid of my yard, I have roses growing on trellises and in barrels along fences and a few in the ground; on the other side of my back fence is begin country and overhead are the phone wires the squirrels use to travel from their homes to meal sources. These squirrels have taken a amazing liking to some of the roses, especially the trellised one, and over the years have eaten the rose flowers as soon as they bud, and when there are no flowers, they strip the vines of fresh growth. I have tried every repellent advertised and nothing has kept them away (except my son's puppy when he visits).I sprayed the fences and trellis with this peppermint oil spray, and the results have been amazing! Two days after spraying, I watched as a squirrel sat on the phone wire above the fence, looking down at the fresh crop of roses starting to bloom. It ran up and down the wire, looking for a method to obtain to the flowers; it even jumped into the tree behind the fence looking for a method to the rose, but he stayed away from our fence. He did finally search a method into the yard (going under the fence gate), and he created it onto the trellis, but stopped before reaching the ter 2 days of massive drizzle and thick fog, I resprayed the fence and the huge rocks in the upper yard which surround a huge pink rose bush. Less than an hour later, my son's puppy came over and ran over to the rocks and did his business without any issue - which relieved my final e scent is somewhat strong, and I test to stay up-wind when I spray. My husband said the smell bothers him even when he's in the house. I search the smell pleasant, and not too powerful , as long as I don't spray it on myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    You can spray this product on any plant ( Roses ,Trees ,Houseplants ,Etc.) and it will deter quite a dozens of insects , they don't like the taste of it , ( Caution , It will hurt honey bees , if they come into direct contact with this oil or spray ) , as for the scent , it is not too not good , a pungent lemon scent !! I fully recommend this product to anyone who wants to deter insects on any plant or garden !! I am one very happy customer , Thank You Very Much !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    I don't like using all the poisonous chemicals that are in most disease and bug sprays so test to use one that will do the job with the least damage. This is it! I had a bugs eating the fresh leaves on my azaleas and green beans, rust and black spot, bugs, on my roses. This took care of all of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mint 16 oz Peppermint Oil Rodent Repellent Spray []  2020-1-31 18:41

    we had some kind of animals move into our roof, i,m beautiful sure they were doormice but they sounded like something much bigger. i could not place poison down because they were above our ceiling. the only method to obtain to them was to tear down part of our ceiling . i read about this product and was desperate to test any thing, i drilled a little hole in the ceiling and sprayed some mighty mint through it. CHAOS ensued, there was squeaking and angry dashing about for about ten minutes. then i had to leave to go to work. got back and never heard from the small ****s again! never thought this would work but was i wrong ! this product does work .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mint 16 oz Peppermint Oil Rodent Repellent Spray []  2020-1-31 18:41

    Decided to pick this up with the insect repellent and both have worked well. Used this for a shed outside that some rats/mice were getting into, and at least as far as I’ve seen they haven’t gotten back in. Haven’t seen any droppings since I started using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mint 16 oz Peppermint Oil Rodent Repellent Spray []  2020-1-31 18:41

    I was excited that I could finally hold the roof rats out of my BBQ because I have been unable to catch them with my Rat Zapper. They poop and pee and it ends up in my grease catching tray and stinks causing me to have clean it before every BBQ which is at least once a week. I place two 3.5" bowls, half full, next to burners, under grates, but it did not stop the rats from raiding my grill. Sorry, but I am disappointed as this items is useless for me unless I wish to spray it around my house for Christmas to create it smell like a candy cane.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mint 16 oz Peppermint Oil Rodent Repellent Spray []  2020-1-31 18:41

    What a waste of too much money. Pulled every single thing out of my pantry and cabinets, cleaned, and sprayed this peppermint spray throughout over single shelf liberally. Allow it dry, place some items back...and woke up to MORE miss droppings that usual. Did it all again, thinking maybe they were clearing out, and woke up to chewed locations where I had sprayed. Apparently, they loved it! The minty new breath seemed to improve their love lives, even! I tried to be humane- the live trap didn't work, this spray didn't work. Decon Mouse Poison sure did! Now my pantry stinks, though. This spray doesn't smell like peppermint when it dries...It smells old and stale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    On 7/20/2019, the Oregon Department of Agriculture released a press release indicating this product, along with several others, was found to include malathion and other non-organic pesticides. This was based on their testing and I feel it is accurate. They ordered this product to be pulled from shelves -- do not it! I will be seeking a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    This product killed all the little flying bugs that just hatched from a plant that I brought inside months ago after spraying it with a various product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    I am very satisfied and so are my vegetables, flowers, landscape and houseplants that I found this product it is an organic method to control pests and fungus. It also leaves a nice finish sheen on the plants. I will continue to this product brand for its multi-purpose uses and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mint 16 oz Peppermint Oil Rodent Repellent Spray []  2020-1-31 18:41

    The product definitely works with keeping the rodents away. I have noticed that once you stop using the spray they tend to return. So it seems as if it just causes them to hide until the scent dissipates. So unless your willing to spray this thing every other day from hear to forever you may wish to call a professional to obtain rid of the ones who have decided to call your home theirs as well as well as seal up any wholes, and then use the spray to discourage any fresh comers... Smells Amazing thi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mint 16 oz Peppermint Oil Rodent Repellent Spray []  2020-1-31 18:41

    We used this too remove mice humanely and hold them from coming back. Seems to work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    I've been using this on my herbs and plants in my flower garden for two weeks. I had initially bought it to stop something from chewing on the leaves of my basil plants. So far so good. Whatever was chewing on my basil plants has stopped and my other plants and flowers look amazing also. It makes a lot. I bought a spray bottle and intend to spray my plants once a week with the neem oil and water mixture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Got it for my cannibus and it seems to be doin the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand Neem Oil Concentrate, Green, 16 oz []  2019-12-30 19:35

    More expensive than the others. Pack size was misleading. I should have looked closer. Same 16 oz container I usually is 6$ cheaper. My fault really. Should have looked closer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mint 16 oz Peppermint Oil Rodent Repellent Spray []  2020-1-31 18:41

    I actually purchased this product to deter mice and so far so good. And I absolutely love the pleasant aroma it leaves in my house it is so soothing. I will repurchase when I run out and you really don't need a lot of oil, a small bit goes a long way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mighty Mint 16 oz Peppermint Oil Rodent Repellent Spray []  2020-1-31 18:41

    I have not had any mice in the house this winter, b7ut I bought this just in case. I like that it has a spray option which makes it less wasteful than if it did not. The odor is powerful but not unpleasant for humans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Botanic Hearth Tea Tree Shampoo and Conditioner Set - with 100% Pure Tea Tree Oil, for Itchy and Dry Scalp, Sulfate Free, Paraben Free - for Men and Women - 2 bottles 16 fl oz each []  2020-1-17 23:10

    I was having severe itching, red irritated, painful sometimes fluid filled bumps all over my scalp. I have been trying to manage with Head and Shoulders shampoo and then following with normal shampoo because Head and Shoulders was too massive for my hair and it would never feel clean after using it. My hair would be greasy by the next afternoon so I was washing my hair every day. I had insane amounts of flaking, needless to say, I was a nasty mess! My hairdresser recommended getting shampoo with tea tree oil in it and that was sulfate and recommended shampooing my hair about half the time. I started googling shampoos and I found this one. I am not one to believe in spending a lot of on hair products, so I was more than please with this price. When I tried it though, I couldn't believe how awesome it was! It didn't lather amazing the first time, but after letting it sit for about 2 mins then rinsing, I scrubbed again and it lathered amazingly! I also allow that round sit for about another 2 mins and rinsed. My hair had never felt so clean after shampooing. Ever! I also allow the conditioner sit for about 2 mins then rinsed. The shampoo wasn't the best smelling shampoo I have ever tried, but the conditioner smells great! I love how it makes my hair feel and smell! And most of all, no more itching, flakes, or bumps! My scalp is completely revived! I will never use another shampoo or conditioner. I was 130% happy with this and can't believe it only cost me $25!! I cannot say more amazing things about this product! After only 2 uses, I have already seen a drastic difference!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Botanic Hearth Tea Tree Shampoo and Conditioner Set - with 100% Pure Tea Tree Oil, for Itchy and Dry Scalp, Sulfate Free, Paraben Free - for Men and Women - 2 bottles 16 fl oz each []  2020-1-17 23:10

    What more can you ask for?Shampoo is generally just shampoo and I am not generally picky about brand when it comes to shampoo and conditioner. Frankly, I've never come up with a brand of shampoo/conditioner which created enough difference to inspire me to it again. This shampoo and conditioner duo really left my hair and silky and it seemed less inclined to tangle. I've only used it a couple of times so far...but I'm not sure what else I'd wish from a shampoo/conditioner. Perhaps I have found a brand worthy of brand loyalty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Botanic Hearth Tea Tree Shampoo and Conditioner Set - with 100% Pure Tea Tree Oil, for Itchy and Dry Scalp, Sulfate Free, Paraben Free - for Men and Women - 2 bottles 16 fl oz each []  2020-1-17 23:10

    Honestly, the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I'm used to using 'Paul Mitchel' Tea Tree Shampoo/Conditioner. This shampoo cleans my hair as well, lathers as well, smells amazing (not quite as good) and my head doesn't itch. All amazing qualities. The only thing I miss is the minty/menthol new feeling I obtain from the 'Paul Mitchel' shampoo. I can live without it, because the of this shampoo is very reasonable! But I do miss the feeling. I will this shampoo/conditioner again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Botanic Hearth Tea Tree Shampoo and Conditioner Set - with 100% Pure Tea Tree Oil, for Itchy and Dry Scalp, Sulfate Free, Paraben Free - for Men and Women - 2 bottles 16 fl oz each []  2020-1-17 23:10

    Horrible! The scent is actually pleasant but the after effects are awful. My daughter's hair and mine has never felt so stripped and dry. Both our scalps are so incredibly dry that there is now dandruff. I want I had never tried this brand. Hands to the heavens though, Amazon helped me return the bottles.Edited to add on oct 5: they reached out to me via PERSONAL cell phone and text (how did they obtain my number?) offering to me my money, allow me hold the irritating shampoo, and give me a $50 amazon card to “rectify the situation” after amazon has already refunded and taken back the I the only one who feels this is akin to bribery? Allow us you x2 what this was worth and maybe she’ll edit the review to a better azon wouldn’t do anything to support but send it to the acc professionals for review. Please don’t allow this happen to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Botanic Hearth Tea Tree Shampoo and Conditioner Set - with 100% Pure Tea Tree Oil, for Itchy and Dry Scalp, Sulfate Free, Paraben Free - for Men and Women - 2 bottles 16 fl oz each []  2020-1-17 23:10

    I have short, buzzed hair because I regularly shave my head. Here's the issue with that: People, for whatever reason, tend to wish to pet me a lot! Not that that's bad, BUT ever since I shaved, my scalp has been drier, no matter what I do, and flakier, which is super embarrassing! I tried everything, even medical shampoos, lotions, and creams to reduce itchiness and flakiness, and some just mildly helped but nothing really worked. I could not use a conditioner no matter what! They exacerbated dandruff. With no solution in sight,I tried these the past week and I have seen my problems dwindle small by little. Most importantly, my head isn't itchy like crazy, as it tends to be after every shower, and my scalp does not react to this conditioner as it does other conditioners. I'm not sure what specific ingredients work for me, but this has been a amazing relief because my scalp's flakiness is going down considerably. I have only used it a couple of times, so I'll have to see how it continues to go, but so far, I'm super excited and keeping my fingers crossed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Botanic Hearth Tea Tree Shampoo and Conditioner Set - with 100% Pure Tea Tree Oil, for Itchy and Dry Scalp, Sulfate Free, Paraben Free - for Men and Women - 2 bottles 16 fl oz each []  2020-1-17 23:10

    Wow, I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked this shampoo/conditioner set! I've been using Paul Mitchell for the past several years, and I thought this set was comparable in quality. The tea tree extract and peppermint in the shampoo makes a pleasant tingling sensation and the shampoo made a really rich lather. The conditioner left my hair really and silky. I have somewhat fine hair and have to watch for conditioners that are too massive or leave me looking greasy, and this conditioner was great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Botanic Hearth Tea Tree Shampoo and Conditioner Set - with 100% Pure Tea Tree Oil, for Itchy and Dry Scalp, Sulfate Free, Paraben Free - for Men and Women - 2 bottles 16 fl oz each []  2020-1-17 23:10

    I wash and rinse my hair twice. Then I add the conditioner and leave it in for a few minutes. Rinse that off well and towel dry. My hair is about shoulder length, thin and usually tends to separate at the ends, but with this conditioner it holds together, feels smooth, looks great. It has no oily feel and my hair stays clean longer from my scalp to the hints of my hair. This is better than with my other shampoos for my dry hair and I appreciate it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Botanic Hearth Tea Tree Shampoo and Conditioner Set - with 100% Pure Tea Tree Oil, for Itchy and Dry Scalp, Sulfate Free, Paraben Free - for Men and Women - 2 bottles 16 fl oz each []  2020-1-17 23:10

    I've lived with unstoppable dandruff for the past 10 years. I've used almost ever dandruff shampoo on the market, and nothing worked!This shampoo and conditioner combo finally did the trick! My hair is silky smooth, super clean, and I love the invigorating feeling of the tea tree oil first thing in the morning!You cannot beat the value of this 2 pack! The quality is awesome, and I would definitely recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Botanic Hearth Tea Tree Shampoo and Conditioner Set - with 100% Pure Tea Tree Oil, for Itchy and Dry Scalp, Sulfate Free, Paraben Free - for Men and Women - 2 bottles 16 fl oz each []  2020-1-17 23:10

    I love this shampoo and conditioner! I have tried everything else under the sun and most all shampoos and conditioners create my scalp break out and cause burning and allergic reactions but not this stuff! Smells amazing and makes my hair so and repaired all the damage! It lathers better than any other and you dont need 20 pumps of shampoo to wash long hair so you use method less! And the conditioner covers method more of your hair with method less as well! I used to go through 2-3 bottles of conditioner with every 1 bottle of shampoo now they run out at the same time and it saves so much and makes my hair softer and healthier than any other! It is a small on the pricier side, but using less and it lasting longer and buying method more conditioners than just one the comes in cheaper in the long run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Botanic Hearth Tea Tree Shampoo and Conditioner Set - with 100% Pure Tea Tree Oil, for Itchy and Dry Scalp, Sulfate Free, Paraben Free - for Men and Women - 2 bottles 16 fl oz each []  2020-1-17 23:10

    This is a really amazing product. The scent of the shampoo and conditioner is really lovely. It cleans really well - if you are used to using more commercial shampoo, remember that these do not lather up as much, but they create your hair feel really clean. Other shampoo often makes my hair feel stripped, and I often feel like I have to load it up with conditioner to counter it. This duo leaves my hair feeling really well moisturized and healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I love this product! It's so light yet moisturizers so well. I search it absorbs quickly without the residual oily feel you might expect when applying oil to your skin. I use it to remove my eye makeup each night, then applying a small more around my eyes for a nice moisturizer at night. My favorite use is to moisturizer my feet before bed - ahh, a relief after a long day. I did not wear a pair of a pair of sandles or flip-flops all summer without first applying this unbelievable almond oil. It has a very light scent, so is virtually fragrance free, allowing me to use some of my favorite lotions without undue scent is is a major part of my everyday routine and wouldn't be without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I really like this almond oil. I have very dry skin and this helps. I think I like this better than the coconut oil. It seems to penatrate the skin the skin faster than the coconut oil. I will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I am very satisfied with this purchase. I've discovered a lot of uses for it. I use this oil on the ends of my hair to take away frizz. I use it as a nighttime face moisturizer. When I apply it all over after a shower the results are amazing. I really like to massage it on my cuticles. A very little amount goes a long way. My doctor recommended massaging almond oil into my scalp because I was losing my hair rapidly, due to an illness I had recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz []  2020-1-16 4:44

    Dry skin and psoriasis don't mix. Since I've been using this oil, my elbows no longer have the tell-tale white marks of psoriasis. This oil is light and absorbs easily into the skin (unlike coconut oil). The trick is to use about half a pump, spread it on both hands, and lightly brush your hands on your skin then after the excess is off your hands, go back and spread the oil to cover more skin; enough of the oil will be absorbed after 5-10 mins and you won't need to be concerned with getting oil on anything you touch or wear. One to two pumps should be enough for your entire body so this bottle will latest months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I use almond oil to remove my makeup and moisurize my face. I hold it stored properly in my bathroom cabinet. Yesterday, I got down to the end of the bottle. I decided to use the las of it for my bath. I was totally disgusted when blobs of green and black mold came out. I'm horrified to know I've been using this on my eyes and face for months. I was so grossed out that I didn't think to take a picture before disposing of it :{

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Lavender Oil, Natural, Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Blend of Lavender Essential Oil, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Want I could give this negative stars. It’s been proven to be a completely FAKE oil; no lavender whatsoever; 100% synthetic. Complaint is now in a class action lawauit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Lavender Oil, Natural, Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Blend of Lavender Essential Oil, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I have been using this product for 2 days now and my sleep has never been better. I use this in an oil diffuser and just a couple of drops are enough to produce a powerful enough smell. The bottle is quite huge and given the amount needed for a full night of diffusing, it's gonna latest a while. Highly recommend it anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I purchased this when I found out I was pregnant to use on my belly for stretch marks. I massage it on my thighs, stomach, and chest every night. I am currently 34 weeks pregnant and have gained 36 lbs. and so far no stretch marks. I know that there is no miracle cream to prevent stretch marks and they are mostly genetic. My mother has a ton and my sister also has a few. Neither of them used sweet almond oil as a preventative measure. I still have a few more weeks to go before I am in the clear, but I really feel like this oil has helped to hold my belly moisturized and stretch tag free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this Almond Oil! I know usually Coconut Oil gets all the hype, but it always left me feeling dried out and leathery- yuck! I use Viva's Almond Oil all over after I shower and it keeps me moisturized the whole day. I would really recommend this product to anyone who has dry skin. This Almond Oil is NOT scented, so don't expect it to be. I bought some Almond Essential Oil and added it to it because I love the smell of Almond; and you could do the same with any scent. The only downfall to this product is that the pump broke immediately after I took it out of the box. Other reviews also mention the crapiness of the pump; but as for the oil I give it 5 stars! Will again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I have been using Jojoba and Coconut Oil for a lot of years. I recently read about Almond Oil and search that is has a lot of beneficial properties. Its' amazing for your skin, your hair, cuticles, and much more. This brand is amazing and recently bought another bottle for my daughter. I will continue using this brand of Sweet Almond Oil for a lot of years to come..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz []  2020-1-16 4:44

    For years I used a amazing brand of olive oil as my cleanser with water. I got introduced to using almond oil latest year and I'm on my second bottle.I approached 59 years old soon and I have a face of a 25 year old. When I tell people my age they said no way! all I can say is my mother told us to take amazing care of her skin and she taught us the best ways. We started out as noxema children as the years went on our skin change. Here I am very very satisfied with what this almond oil does!I had people tell me at our 35th reunion they use my beauty routine almond oil is what I say now almond oil and water with a nice washclith cool water. My Mom would be proud. I am thankful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Lavender Oil, Natural, Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Blend of Lavender Essential Oil, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I liked it however I see a class action lawsuit for chemicals in the oils . I won’t be buying it anymore and I bought several.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Lavender Oil, Natural, Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Blend of Lavender Essential Oil, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I don’t like it, it seems weak, and I don’t like the fact that they don’t allow us know what type of lavender it is, by showing the Latin name. There are 4 types of lavender I know of, I have 4 various types and this one, Now has a lavender that’s better than this one, it’s not my favorite one, but I go through a lot of lavender, and the now brand is the one I use for burning, but I don’t use it for therapeutic usages. This brand doesn’t have enough scent for burning for me. If they would have labeled it better, I might have tried for other uses, but as it is, I don’t wish to use it for anything. I bought 3 various brands that amazon is in the 4 oz size and I wouldn’t any of them again, they all had amazing ratings, when I cheap, I am going to stick with now brand products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Lavender Oil, Natural, Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Blend of Lavender Essential Oil, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Love this... amazing size for the price. Love that it comes with an eye dropper. I got rashes, this year, after cancer treatment and was able to use the dropper to place the oil on make-up pads and rub the skin twice a day and within days, the rash went away. I also had some dry skin locations on my forehead and used that for a couple days and it hasn't returned since. I burned myself with my hair straightener. I applied the lavendar oil and the sting went away immediately, redness gone within the hour and by the end of the day, you would have never known I'd burned my finger at all! Just love this product! I will definitely it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Lavender Oil, Natural, Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Blend of Lavender Essential Oil, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Not sure what the oil base is, but it's not compatible with the rubber bulb on the provided dropper. It dissolved the rubber and ruined my night stand. Don't use in anything plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Lavender Oil, Natural, Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Blend of Lavender Essential Oil, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-1-20 2:4

    So this was the 2nd bottle of this that I purchased, the first one was amazing smell was amazing and I used in my diffuser in my bedroom at night. I figured how could I go wrong so I ordered this a 2nd time this fresh bottle is definitely not lavender oil not sure what it is but it smells poor and I cannot even return it very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Lavender Oil, Natural, Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Blend of Lavender Essential Oil, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-1-20 2:4

    for some reason, this does not have a nice lavender smell. It may be rancid, or mixed with an unpleasant smelling oil. I don't know. I Ylang Ylang from this same company and that is quite nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I love it.. I use it on every part of my body with some coconut oil ... I use it on my face instead of using regular lotion which normally breaks me out, my skin is clearer since using this.. I use it on my hair when taking braids out to prevent breakage.. definitely something I will continue to purchase.. you also amazing a huge bottle for the price..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Lavender Oil, Natural, Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Blend of Lavender Essential Oil, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Smells horribly like chemicals. I've used higher end essential oils and I love lavender so I got the huge bottle. This items smells so various and barely like true lavender. I've also just recently seen an analysis on the chemical makeup of this brands lavender. FAKE PRODUCT. This is not 100% lavender oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Majestic Pure Lavender Oil, Natural, Therapeutic Grade, Premium Quality Blend of Lavender Essential Oil, 4 fl. Oz []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I'm sorry, but I've been dealing with essential oils, lavender in particular, for a long time, and this does not do it for me. I thought I would test this out based on the reviews, but it was a large mistake. It has a very non-lavender smell. Hard to explain but it smells more like chemicals then lavender. Doesn't even remotely resemble the smell of lavender. The people who gave this a high rating apparently never used DoTERRA. Maybe this is a poor batch? In any case, this was the most poor smelling items I've ever smelled in my life. Threw the whole bottle away. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIIA White Beeswax Pellets 1 lb (16 oz) Pure, Natural, Cosmetic Grade Beeswax Pastilles []  2019-12-18 18:35

    Used this and it is not beeswax..I should have known by the low that it wasn't. I created waxed cotton to replace using plastic and the effect was an extremely STIFF surface with a powerful chemical smell. Returning it immediately. Do not this. Amazon should not it. Nothing about this product even saw a bee, it was false advertising. When I saw that is was from China on the label I was very sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIIA White Beeswax Pellets 1 lb (16 oz) Pure, Natural, Cosmetic Grade Beeswax Pastilles []  2019-12-18 18:35

    DO NOT BUY!! this is not true beeswax. I’ve created wax tarts using previous beeswax with no issues. I opened this one today to use and it messed up my wax! It melted and then small specs came up, like it rehardened, happened every time I melted it. NOT PURE BEESWAX!! DO NOT BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIIA White Beeswax Pellets 1 lb (16 oz) Pure, Natural, Cosmetic Grade Beeswax Pastilles []  2019-12-18 18:35

    Amazing product. I use to create beard balm, deodorant and chapstick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIIA White Beeswax Pellets 1 lb (16 oz) Pure, Natural, Cosmetic Grade Beeswax Pastilles []  2019-12-17 18:51

    There were quite a few weird gray flakes of beeswax scattered throughout—like some kind of grease or impunity had tainted some of it. There was even a short dark hair, like from an animal. Not impressed with the quality control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duncan Pure Brilliance Clear Glaze brush-on glaze 16 oz. jar []  2019-12-17 19:0

    Can't go wrong with Duncan products when doing pottery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIIA White Beeswax Pellets 1 lb (16 oz) Pure, Natural, Cosmetic Grade Beeswax Pastilles []  2019-12-23 18:34

    DO NOT BUY!! this is not true beeswax. I’ve created wax tarts using previous beeswax with no issues. I opened this one today to use and it messed up my wax! It melted and then small specs came up, like it rehardened, happened every time I melted it. NOT PURE BEESWAX!! DO NOT BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIIA White Beeswax Pellets 1 lb (16 oz) Pure, Natural, Cosmetic Grade Beeswax Pastilles []  2019-12-23 18:34

    Amazing product. I use to create beard balm, deodorant and chapstick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIIA White Beeswax Pellets 1 lb (16 oz) Pure, Natural, Cosmetic Grade Beeswax Pastilles []  2019-12-24 18:33

    DO NOT BUY!! this is not true beeswax. I’ve created wax tarts using previous beeswax with no issues. I opened this one today to use and it messed up my wax! It melted and then small specs came up, like it rehardened, happened every time I melted it. NOT PURE BEESWAX!! DO NOT BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIIA White Beeswax Pellets 1 lb (16 oz) Pure, Natural, Cosmetic Grade Beeswax Pastilles []  2019-12-24 18:33

    This was just as amazing as the local items I got at the health store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIIA White Beeswax Pellets 1 lb (16 oz) Pure, Natural, Cosmetic Grade Beeswax Pastilles []  2020-1-3 19:44

    I ordered this wax for a unique and required it fast. The product is packaged nicely, has a very nice appearance. I noticed, however, that the lotion bars I created using it were soft. I have never had this happen before. I had to mix some other wax half and half to obtain the hard bar I normally have. In other products it might be fine.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386