Read pure murder reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pure murder reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Murder []  2020-6-27 18:0

    I just finished this book. It's well written, but truly a very sad story to obtain through. The six boys involved were on a path of destruction, for what seemed like a very long time, with no one in the Houston criminal system, doing much to prevent it, before this horrific latest act of theirs. Had they just pressed charges, when acts of violence, including use of a gun, harassment, threats and violence versus teachers and students were actually done, I believe perhaps those two girls may be alive today. No one seemed to stop these wild young thugs. They were constantly allow off with no charges filed. They came and went as they pleased, and their parents, I feel, were enablers to some extent, although some sought e murder stage was hard to obtain through, and I could actually feel for those two girls stuck in a poor place. I dont understand how two others of the group, (there were 8 together that night) who didn't wish to participate, just left, after hearing the girls shout for help, and did nothing. Not even call the police. One girl managed to obtain away, but ran back to support her friend, and these two saw that. They weren't even charged with anything. Seems like all of them had no conscience at all. I am not a proponent of the death penalty, but I felt nothing for those in the group sentenced to death for what they did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Murder []  2020-6-27 18:0

    It seems that real crime stories have related themes. The perpetrators life styles of lying, bullying, threats to others, and assaults are excused by those in a position to take some corrective action. The excuses are myriad. "He's really a amazing kid" "He just needs another chance" "The parents need to take better control" "This crime isn't serious enough to take harsh action." "The evidence isn't sufficient to prove the case". the alibis go on ad nauseum. Once these criminals become adults a various system takes charge and the excuses start again on a higher level. This case is various in one way, the children were caught after their first murder. They didn't have the adult mentality to test and cover their tracks and they were compelled to tell others about their brutal acts. Corey Mitchell does a amazing job of describing each youngster and his childhood and early teens. All along the way, opportunities existed to intervene, but no one did. It is interesting to note that even though the murders were exceptionally brutal and disgusting the boys had supporters. If Real Crime interests you, you will search the book well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Murder []  2020-6-27 18:0

    I bought this book for two reasons. First, this case is very relevant in 2016, though the girls were brutally raped and murdered for kicks 23 years ago in a 'safe' sleepy American working class neighborhood. The ring leader was an undocumented Mexican national. The assassins were stupid so they were caught and convicted, their guilt is undisputed. But the case became a political football when the Mexican government demanded the death sentence be overturned. The Texas governor refused...and then President George W. Bush tried to override the State of Texas. But Texas law prevailed in this case. Justice was finally carried out, just a few years before the father of Jessica Ertman died of e second reason I bought this book: I live near the park where the girls were murdered. I drive past the small memorial in the park almost everyday - and say a prayer for them, their families, and all the victims of evil.I must caution readers that this is isn't a pleasant book to read. Corey Mitchell doesn't spare the reader the filthy thoughts expressed by the killers, evidently presented verbatim from the interrogations and court testimony. The situations were also typical of families in the early 1990's when parents weren't yet aware that teenage girls in America weren't safe in their own neighborhoods anymore after dark.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pure murder or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Murder []  2020-6-27 18:0

    This book is the gripping acc about two teenage Houston girls, Jennifer Ertman and Elizabeth Pena, who entered the abyss of hell when they encountered six intoxicated gang members taking a shortcut home late one evening. The author outlined the biographies of the two teenage girls, who were poised for success versus the six teenage boys, who were destined for destruction. The author's acc of the young women's demise spared no detail, it was very graphic and disturbing to read. The depravity, unspeakable brutality and despicable callousness towards the slaughter of these innocents was unconscionable. My heart was broken for the shattered parents, the Ertman's losing their only kid and the Pena's losing their beloved daughter. I saw the coverage of Randy Ertman on the national news when the girls were found. I had a few relatives living in Houston, with girls around the same age as the victims. The author takes you on the journey through the legal cases, it was painful imagining the parents listening to the testimony of what happened to their daughters, especially the first time. The final judgement was that five of the teenagers who took part in the killing, three eighteen year olds and two seventeen year olds, would be place to death. Later the Supreme Court would not permit the death sentence for seventeen year olds. The youngest assailant, who was fourteen, took part in the rape after being goaded by the gang ring leader. He did not take part in killing the girls as the ringleader decided he was "too young to watch." He turned state's evidence and helped prosecutors with four of the cases. He refused to testify versus his older brother, who instigated the incident by grabbing Elizabeth Pena. He received 40 years. His brother later became part of an international controversy because he was a Mexican national and was trying to use international law to escape his death sentence. Texas Governor Rick Perry and Solicitor General Ted Cruz defended Texas' State law and place him to death, ignoring the UN and the Bush Administration. The other two eighteen year olds were also place to death. The two seventeen year olds were given life sentences without the chance of parole because of the Supreme Court ruling and the fourteen year old will be in his mid 50's when he gets out of jail, assuming he will serve his entire sentence. It's regrettable that the two seventeen year olds escaped the needle. I recommend this book to anyone who is interested in real crime stories. Be aware though, it is a very disturbing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Murder []  2020-6-27 18:0

    Hmmmm. Where to start. Writing was not good; where was his editor????? Even got names mixed up once. Just had a difficult time not editing and rewriting in my head!The story itself is horrible on several levels: the parents' inability to "parent" once the boys got older and were exposed to more undesirable influences; the justice system's insistence on putting the victims' parents through hell over and over again; the perpetrators themselves, of course;; and even the parents of the perpetrators in one instance. I could not believe the stepfather of one boy insisted it was the girls' parents who were to blame. The writer dragged out the atrocities inflicted upon the girls, repeatedly describing every act is writer has a ways to go to create it to my "preferred authors" list. Not sure I would read another one..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Murder []  2020-6-27 18:0

    This is an perfect book written about one of the most horrific crimes ever. The rapes and murders of Jennifer Ertman and Elizabeth Pena is one of the worst I have ever read about. This book was very well researched. Very detailed about the victims, killers, and the murders - enough that you felt you were watching all of it. The group of gang members that raped and murdered these two innocent girls were all sociopaths who enjoyed inflicting pain on others. In fact, some got in problem while in prison serving their sentences or awaiting execution, attacking guards or other inmates. Thankfully, 3 of them were executed, 2 others have life with no parole and 1 has 40 years. This book is perfect - well-written and well-researched. He gave depth to each character, making you love them or hate them. You feel such empathy for the victims' family and the pain they had to endure throughout their journey to justice. Corey Mitchell, the author, makes sure you always know who the victims are and that they are and should be the center of attention. I, personally, will never forget these two young ladies. I recommend this book. It is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Murder []  2020-6-27 18:0

    If it had, I wouldn’t of bought anymore. Unfortunately it’s my 2nd and as I mostly enjoyed his 1st one, and I’m a real crime addict, after reading the prior book I went and bought all the rest.Well, if this had been book 1 it would be an entirely various story. I was already getting rather fed up with SO much backstory on some of the assailants in this book, 164 pages of pure back story on them, 40% of the book !So why am I so upset all of a sudden, and at this point in the book ? Well I realize this author is dead, and I hate to speak ill of him, but he has written the most disgusting ver of an attack I think I’ve ever had the misfortune to read. It’s along the lines of why I only ‘mostly’ liked his prior book, some of his writing is rather immature, I don’t know how else to place it other than that, it’s like someone trying to write how they think they should, but it’s coming across here & there like a teenage boy inputting some of the wording & phrasing.During this assault the language and wording used is utterly disrespectful to the victims, to any other victims of crimes like this, and to women in general. I’m totally disgusted, and I hope with all my heart that no mates or family of the girls read this piece of .....I’ve tried to write the above without giving anything away to any future readers, but in all honesty, if anyone’s reading reviews to decide whether to the book or not ... DONT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Murder []  2020-6-27 18:0

    I haven't had a book affect me this deeply in a long time. I cannot stop thinking about it. If only those girls had thought to call their parents and tell them they were on the method home instead of cutting through that field. This haunts me! Young females out alone at night are so vulnerable to crummy opportunists. And these boys who raped and murdered them--rape doesn't even start to describe what they did to those two young girls. They physically tortured and then destroyed them and giggled about it like small kids. They couldn't stop laughing. This is real psychopathology. I kept trying to figure out what factors in their miserable lives led them to enact such a hideous crime. Those two fathers of those girls! I swear at least one died of a broken heart. I feel satisfied most of the assassins were executed--good riddance. They contributed nothing to this earth but mayhem and horror.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Murder []  2020-6-27 18:0

    This is the second book by this author (Savage Son was the first) that I've rated as five star. I remember the murdered girls' parents being upset when the Supreme Court ruled that murderers who were 17 years old or younger when they committed their crime couldn't be executed. Three of the six criminals in this case were over 17 years old and they all received lethal injections but the other two that had been been sentenced to death had theirs reduced to life. A 14 year old was sentenced to 40 years. Once again, I couldn't place this book down. The "juveniles" in this case should never be released--ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Murder []  2020-6-27 18:0

    I had just left law enforcement when these murders took put and cannot describe to the reader the * shock * that went round our town when the full breath of what these hispanic gang members did to Jennifer and Elizabeth, came out in the press. The girls were not murdered. They were raped and tortured for two hours, within ear shot of East T.C. Jester expressway, in a thick tangle of hedge that could not be seen from the road before violently beaten and strangled to death. Props to DA Johnny Holmes for getting the death penalty and to Gov Rick Perry who paved the method to have 5 of the 6 felons, executed in Huntsville.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Secret Murder [App]  2019-6-30 13:0

    Interesting concept, it has promise. Maybe add an AI so that you can play single player?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    The blockman go android games are the best android games ever and it is just like minecraft and minecraft is the best android game and blockman go android games are just like minecraft. P.S. People should play more blockman go games. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    It was so nice i love this android game ever!!!!! Better than minecraft murder mystrey i love it cause it has the more dowloads!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    The android game is amazing but the cops just abuse there power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    This android game is awesome its look like roblox have murderer mystery 2 but thats not it this android game is unique i gave 5 stars cuz its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    This is really my favorite☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Tejumola Adegbehingbe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Excellent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Games []  2020-3-29 20:2

    Brilliant! Alot of twists and turns to keep your interest. Writing style was various from the past Patterson books. But a amazing story. Loved the method the Detective and the Professor worked together to catch a serial assassin who leaves a playing card as a clue to his next victim. Throw in a mayor who's trying to obtain reelected, and a police chief that wants this solved yesterday. A really amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Games []  2020-3-29 20:2

    The writing is very poor. In the first part of the book the authors, editors, and proofreaders all conclusive proof that none of them know anything about guns, hunting, or hunters. In the second part we're given equally solid evidence about their knowledge of motorcycles and the people who ride them. In the conclusion, the protagonist wins and doesn't deserve his victory, the villain is dispatched via suicide so as to alleviate any possible blame, and the final showdown is just poor writing, no more, no is is the latest book by Patterson I'll ever waste my on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Games []  2020-3-29 20:2

    Dylan is my fresh favorite Patterson character, second only to Alex Cross. He is hilarious, intelligent and so wee-developed I expect him to walk right off the pages into my living room. I also fell in love with Elizabeth. She and Dylan work together peefectly. The plot was amazing, fast-paced and kept me turning pages into the early morning hours. LOVE this book and I hope this is the first in a series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Games []  2020-3-29 20:2

    Definitely one of the better always moving mysteries. Very rarely was their full in info that didn't pertain to the main story line. Hard to place down since one moment of action went right to the next. Would recommend reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Fun android game but can you create where the murderer has to be close to you not far to slay and the sheriff sees a health bar to say it's a civilian not the murderer because I always obtain killed mainly by the sheriff pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    I love this android game but it might need some fixing ❤️💜 but I do like the android game 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    It downloads slowly=(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Lags as hell do not obtain it is sooooo baaaaaaaaaaaad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    I hope I don't die or I will be the murder 😂😂😂 please create me the murder 🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    I like being the Murder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    I love ft so goob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Vedi gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Hornet [App]  2020-6-26 13:0

    It's a nice android game place as long there is no ads I'm fine 4 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Games []  2020-3-29 20:2

    I am not a huge James Patterson fan, but I like how he spends his money, supporting literacy programs and providing opportunities for kids to read...that's wonderful...so I his books. Instinct surprised me. I haven't watched the tv series, so was unprepared for the story which I liked, as much as I obtain tired of reading about violence. However, I loved the main hero and his significant other. The story was secondary to the characterizations which were brilliant. I read the book far too quick - it is well written and I like to slow down and savor the method a writer will choose his/her words. I got so caught up, however, that I read much faster than I meant to. It's a very amazing read: time well spent...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Games []  2020-3-29 20:2

    I don't generally leave customer reviews but with this book I felt the need to. James Patterson is, and has been, one of my favorite authors. There are a few surprises with hero dynamics and the finale keeps you on the edge of your seat. I stayed up past midnight to finish because I had to know who done it. I highly recommend this whether you are a Patterson fan or fresh to his books. Mr. Patterson, please write more books with these characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Hornet [App]  2020-6-26 13:0

    I love it but I need to see an one on dis android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    I like this android game but every single time I playing a match I hold getting disconnected but I have amazing internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Wow this is the coolest android game ever. It is a fun game. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Fix the part where. You are a murderer and the other murder does not slay you when you are a murderer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    I have to go back 😔😫😭😭😔😭😭😫😭😭😫😭😫😫😫😭😭😔😔😫😔😭😔😔😫😔😫😔😫😭 email and email you back with you are you still in city or not but I'm not 💯😊💯❤️ ok the o of the week so I will be in touch with him gonna be there for a few days but I have no idea what I will be doing my best to be a amazing mate 😢😘😊 you are the only one who is in charge of the week so I can obtain a fresh ✋💓💓💓✋💓 and I will be onthe lookout 😁😁 😉😉 😬 👍😁😁 😉😁👍👍😁👍😁😊😁😁 😉😁😁 😉😁😁 😉😁 😁😉 😉👍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Im loving it. It's cool.=) Love murder mystery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Alright alright time to slay everyone in the android games hahahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Its so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Chán quá

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Haters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    i love this very much i even downloaded all of your apps exept blockman go ..... I even installed it all of my devices.. But can you create the floor is lave or parcour.. But most of all i love hold it up!!!! Dont listen to the haters its just thier devices thankyou for making these apps!❤❤❤❤💗💗❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    really is gone! only 1 me :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Idk what im typing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    These children sound dumb this android game is trash and laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    This android game is very fun i wish to create a fresh murder mystery 2 and 3 thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    THIS GAME IS TRASH!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Disi mie 😭😭😭😓😓😓😫😫😫😫♥️💔 👩‍🚒 versus 👩‍🔧💔😫😫😫😫 Mie Disi geme YesDesith murDer mystery mie Hepi mie ye ye ye ye yeeeee haaaaa 😃😃😃😃😃😊😊😊😊😁😁😁😆😆😆🌌🌌🌌🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Downloads slowly :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    لعب حلو مره

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Games []  2020-3-29 20:2

    For a long, long time I have waited for a amazing suspense, a amazing thriller from Patterson. Lately, I have been disappointed. I was not so impressed with the Black Book, Humans Bow Down, Dolls, Never never, etc. that he has lately coauthored, but this book is different. It is really quick pace thriller. It might be one of his best books in a decade. ** some spoilers *** It describes a chase of a serial killer. The primary theme is the same: assassin leaves clues and the detectives test to solve it. The twist in this book is the professors assisting the chase and the hero development with more detailed background.I have to admit that I postponed reading this book because I was disappointed with the previous books, and I was reluctant to read any other Patterson coauthored books, but I am relieved and satisfied that this book was a amazing choice, a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Games []  2020-3-29 20:2

    One of Patterson's best collaborations. I enjoyed it immensely. I had read some reviews so homophobic they were laughable. I would read a follow up of these characters in a Fresh York minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Hornet [App]  2020-6-26 13:0

    It is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    This android game is actaully really although hardly anyone plays it. legit after one android game they leave and you have to wait for more players to join so you should advertise this android game or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Wow I love this game, its super fun and so cool app... Latest time I become a murderer 3 Times I can't believe that. Im giving this a 4 stars because it downloads so slowly but it's OK! This Is the most awesome android game I ever play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    I love dis application but I AM NEVER THE MURDERER I want the could add one more thing if they did I would wish it to be! Nevermind I gtg bye!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Unable to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    This is a nice android game I will never uninstall this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Its like a true thing Rite and its a dream

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    It is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    ITS OKAY I GUESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Poor laged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Gliches alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Mystery [App]  2020-1-31 13:49

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Games []  2020-3-29 20:2

    Another thriller from James Patterson. The twists and turns in the story line were what kept me reading for a day and a half to finish the book. Perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Games []  2020-3-29 20:2

    There are elements here that approach the contrived melodrama of the damsel in distress tied to the railroad tracks as the train gets closer and closer. There are no trains in this story, but there is a damsel in distress. She’s Elizabeth Needham, NYPD detective. She works with the central character, Dylan Reinhart, Yale psychology professor, as they attempt to thwart a serial seems the assassin likes to leave a playing card on or near each victim. The card is a tip about the next target. This has a very familiar ring; I’ve seen something related in diverse books and e authors, James Patterson and Howard Roughan, certainly have a sharp wit. The book is (over)loaded with clever word plays and punch lines. At times it feels more like a Broadway comedy than a murder ere are touching bits, like the story of Dylan’s mother, near death from cancer, who gets Dylan, 13, to support her prepare a food so that Dylan can know that he did something true to support her. Very profound.But the cartoonish melodrama and a couple of wonderful scenarios knock it down to a three.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder Hornet [App]  2020-6-26 13:0

    Murder The Target

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Murder []  2020-7-15 18:0

    This book gives detailed accounts of royalty as well as nobility who were murdered for reasons of greed or jealousy. If you like European history and reading about real crime , this book is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Pool [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    UPDATE REQUEST: ALLOW CHANGING SONG TO ONE WE LIKE IN THE TRACKS The physics and feeling you obtain when playing this android game fools your brain into thinking you really are playing pool in true life. from the sound effects to the method the ball reacts give you a feeling of this is real!. soundtrack is amazing too! Spectacular Android game With Spectacular Graphics And Spectacular Physics! How can a android game this awesome run on mobile this is truly the most awesome pool android game and a NO brainier to it 5 bucks this android game is easily worth 20usd. They really went all out with this android game and that's what i look for! i love developers that place love into there android game i cannot speak greatness this is simply the best pool android game i ever owned in all of my consoles ones i played. This android game plays as attractive as it looks! GET IT! You just obtain a amazing feeling of satisfaction hitting the balls around a phenomenal simulation that deserves 5 stars (SOME TIMES I LEAVE THE APP RUNNING FOR THE MUSIC LOL)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Pool [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Guys I can't play on nvidia shield TV. It's stucked in to improve the performance of pure pool @#$%y window and we can't go any where

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Pool [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    NOT WORK on my SHIELD tablet... Wasted money...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Pool [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Really attractive looking android game but always crashing or laggy on my SHIELD, needs a small more work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Pool [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Alright Expected better graphics quality out of the creator's of Pure Chess. And at the very least small lag if not stellar graphics. Right now, Pure Pool has sub-stellar graphics and sub-stellar performance on both my Tango and Shield. Disappointed but looking forward to future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Pool [App]  2019-1-27 13:50

    Suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Camera [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    attttttttttttttttttttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Camera [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Camera [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    doesn't serve this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Camera [App]  2019-7-14 13:8

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Bible [App]  2019-8-2 13:32

    support me in bible study it's the most blessing u can ever received thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Gas [App]  2019-10-19 13:36

    Its zone awareness is retarded. Even when allowing the application to access my zone it shows me results over 2000 miles away. Dumb. However, when I moved the map to where I actually was it did display gas stations that sold ethanol gas near me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Gas [App]  2019-10-19 13:36

    Zone is nowhere near me and the icons on the map are zero support if there is no specs about the pump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Gas [App]  2019-10-19 13:36

    Application does not work, who is going to fix it and when? Thank you for the fast fix!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Gas [App]  2019-10-19 13:36

    should create it possible to modernize stations from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Gas [App]  2019-10-19 13:36

    Amazing idea if it worked. the "Map" tab appears to work but the "Gas Stations" tab does not load stations, only obtain the spinning circle arrow. Tried clearing cache, and installing and re-installing, still does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Gas [App]  2019-10-19 13:36

    installed on Samsung Galaxy S8 Active this morning. Didn't work, just kept buffering. Tried to utilize the find feature and the application crashed. Uninstalled the app. Waited a few mins and reinstalled the app, same issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Gas [App]  2019-10-19 13:36

    It has stopped working. The "busy" indicator never goes away. Doesn't matter if I'm on LTE or wi-fi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Gas [App]  2019-10-19 13:36

    Not sure what the usage is as it won't open. Just continues to display a loading ball. Non functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Gas [App]  2019-10-19 13:36

    great, when it loads!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386