Read pure sounds reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pure sounds reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    love the thunderstorm sounds, amazing for getting to sleep at night! test it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    I use it to sleep because I am active duty military and during training sessions we share an begin bay. This blocks the noise of others out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    no timer available

    0  


    Add your opinion on pure sounds or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    So far beautiful amazing I like the sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    Why are there still iseads when I pai6 $5.99 to remove them?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    it is amazing I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    Yes ok amazing greif nag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    Amazing other then someone missed a police sirens in the background on one of the tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    Very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    This is my favorite thunderstorm application by far. I have been using this application for a lot of years. However, if you wish another soothing sound, there are multiple to chose from in this app. I have always slept amazing in thunderstorms, and with this app, you can hear wind, and rain also. I like that it seems like the storm starts from a distance and moves closer, then moves away again. The only thing it's missing is a 3D picture, seeing the lightning then hearing the thunder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    It's a decent app, it just loops a lot and if you hit the wrong rain, it just sounds like static... Could have been a small better at least?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    I have graves disease and had been having really poor anxiety nightmares. Listening to this has helped in a huge way!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    If thunderstorms give you a amazing sleep vibe, then install this app. Amazing sound with small adjustment if any. I thought it was exactly what I wanted. Not over the top. Adequate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    I loved it! It worked out very well, the only issue is that when the timer is done it returns here where you downloaded the app. Other than that, this is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Very well done indeed! If you like the sound of an approaching storm, this one has it all....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Have to to stop adds but this is suppose to support people sleep...how's that possible with adds interrupting all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    Got this application AND for it. Where is the option for saving to cache for ringtones? That is the only reason I opted in. Down to one Star if not resolved, up to five stars if it is. JT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    Unbelievable so relaxingπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    Gives about seven various scenarios for you to take a min or two off and just relax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    Very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    Best application ever, normaly takes me 1 or 2 hours to obtain to sleep, took me 10 minutes latest night, thanx amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    Junk. Coyotes in jungle? Crickets in jungle? Fail uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    Love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    It was awesome the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    Linda M.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    Peace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    It was so amazing and it really was helpful and support me sleep better.😴😴😴

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    Its very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Helps me sleep everynight been using this for months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    This application puts me to sleep every time I use it. It is just what I wanted, wind sounds with no music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Has poor loop, kills battery, ads every few seconds, and just needs to be removed from play store. Lost 5% of battery in a 1 min time period because of this app. I removed this application and my battery is back to normal. DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Love this. It is very soothing and relaxing. Job well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Excellent app. The rain and thunder support me to sleep. πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Does support with sleep!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Rte

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Winds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Amazing server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Amazing sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    It is the most necessary thing to have and to use it to the best of the most necessary things to do with the same thing with my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Helps me sleep and calm down on those "certain" days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Ot almost looks like a true sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Relaxing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    I love it love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    i think this application is very clear, soothing,and,relaxing. i would reccomend this application for anyone that would love to escape from the daily ups and downs. i listen to it before i listen to the radio. this application allows me to meditate, prior to downloading this application i would test to meditate with music,but never got out of it what i am getting from the sound of thunder,rain,the creek.... I'm very happy with this application and have reccomended to all my mates and family. everyone that i told about this application has thanked me over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    I use this application mainly because I like the thunderstorm feature. The regular rain sounds on this or any application sound like white noise, the the thunderstorm aspect is extremely soothing to fall asleep to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    Really enjoying this app. Lots to choose from and all very relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    This application is amazing. It helps me sleep when I can't sleep or when I am having a poor night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    Love being able to mix sounds from various themes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    Love it easy to use and hls me relax recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    I'm not really sure yet cuz I'm not really sure yet cuz I just got the application but it sounds very soothing I'm going to see what I can do with it but I do give you a call okay okay my mate sorry about messing up on the what I place in here but you know how speakers @#$%!ay bless you all... plp 😎😁 πŸ–οΈπŸ‘οΈ πŸ‘οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    application keeos closing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    Sounds good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    The sound loops are too obvious and frequent. Sound is also very low quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:6

    I have severe sleep apnea and no medication works. I place on this application and sleep like a baby. God bless and thank you so very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Had problem sleeping...I this application and I feel asleep. .Thank You so much ...very satisfied ..I hate taking meds to sleep this is so much better ..very calming. .and relaxing. .I woke up refreshed and ready to begin my day πŸ˜„πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Amazing high quality sounds. Especially with my beat solo 3 headphones. Helps me drown out other noise so I can sleep. Thanks for this and amazing job guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    I uninstalled the application because every time I go to the settings button I am asked to give five stars or for ad application or other apps. A noisy scam!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    My infant daughter is Colicky... I heard that rain sounds help. She loves this one! Calms her down in seconds and helps us all sleep β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    This is a amazing method to relax and obtain to sleep. The timer function really helps in letting it go on long enough to fall deeply asleep while not running all night and draining my battery like some other apps do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Very easy but effective application just what is was looking for. Does what it says on the tin. Very relaxing sounds rain and storm mixed helps me relax. [email protected]#$%! had a few more sound boards! Like listening to storm with window begin listing to the rain and thunder. That's only down side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Sounds Sleep Sounds [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Nice application sound loop to short and varied with alien sounds interrupting: sirens, doors slamming, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Snowstorm is amazing but when the sound loops there's a half second silence gap, which wakes me up when im about to fall asleep. I dont kmow why i should for something so flawed... I did anyway and i regret

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    excellent for sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    A unbelievable Application love it. Had this Application for a long time my other phone dues having out for over a year and had 2 obtain a fresh one and had 2 search the only Application I use so I can sleep with when I can fall asleep if I came I use it 2 test and relax when I have time. Amazing especially that it has the timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    I have Tinnitus it's severe buzzing in my ear I've be looking for a amazing White Noise Application for weeks l just found yours the sounds are so lovely calming and relaxes me so thank you so much and I've given you 5 Stars for you application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Takes my mind to my cabin in the mountains where it's windy and puts me to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Love the wind. I only want there was more variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    The pause in the loop is too noticeable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    So far it is alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Wasn't windΓΉ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Very relaxing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    I couldn't figure out why I had poor dreams when I used this app. Turns out there are emergency sounds embedded into the "nature" sounds. Ambulance sirens!!!!! I finally recognized the sound after not using the application for a few weeks. UNINSTALLED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    But I can hear ppl chattering in the thunderstorm playback n I hope the wind howling will be a lot more dramatic...other then that amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    This is the only application i easily dl. Lol so 5star to that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Puts me and my grandkids right to sleep!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    I love it relaxing and helps me sleep thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Amazing for our relaxion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wind Sounds Nature Sounds [App]  2020-2-1 21:31

    Very nice app.... nice idea.. plz this app... I give u five stars......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    very relaxing...helps me sleep.. Update, I love this application and I have had it a long time. Sometimes I don't use it but I always hold it on my phone because I know I will come back to it thank you and you don't have a amazing night

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    Amazing dozens of ambient nature sounds. Never slept better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    With picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    Wapato, Washington

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Sounds - Nature Sounds [App]  2020-1-31 21:32

    Very soothing and very high quality. Helps to add ambience for relaxing.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386