purple keyboard theme Reviews & Opinions


Submit purple keyboard theme review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    I really enjoyed this next thing l know it's not working and nothing l do will create it work again...I'm very upset about this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    I like it and all but... When you wish to obtain free coints by watching an add it always says thst there are no ads avatable at the moment!!! IM @#$%T OFF!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Oh my Gee...This is so amazing!!Its beautiful its galaxy and its everything..I love this application this application is the very very best

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on purple keyboard theme or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch purple keyboard theme video reviews and related movies:

    See Neon Purple Supercar Keyboard Theme on youtube.

     related image

    See Purple love keyboard theme on youtube.

     related image

    See Purple Black Neon Keyboard on youtube.

     related image

    See Purple Neon Keyboard on youtube.

     related image

    See Sparkling Purple Glitter Keyboard Theme on youtube.

     related image

    See 3D Gold Gunnery Bullet Battle Shots Keyboard Theme on youtube.

     related image

    See Pink Rose Keyboard Theme - Cheetah Keyboard on youtube.

     related image

    See Purple Flame Keyboard Theme on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    It is a amazing app! But you do habe to download a other application to create it work but it is defenetly worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    This keyboard is very nice so my typing is very comportable😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Very fun to customize some keyboards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Cool keyboards but you have to download them all individually which is quite annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    I love the colour, so cool especialy the emoji result so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Amazing color and theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    I got this because gboard was talking up 120 mb on my low internal mb phone. This keyboard performs as amazing as gboard and takes up slightly less room. So far it hasn't automatically remembered my email though. Don't know if there is somewhere you can add to dictionary instead? Predictions are amazing otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Love this keyboard, amazing color, works well. A few ads but, is amazing application for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Is a nice application but too a lot of ads. It should have a support mode for beginners and lock screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Its an ok app, when you wabt to watch the video with 800 coins, it never works, but other wise it is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    I think that this application is awesome but on the picture it shows everything purple but when you download it, it only gives you the keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    I really like this app..the theme are awesome...Its been already 2 years I've been using this. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    I miss a proper T9 with multiple words prediction, otherwise its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Convenient when typing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    its amazing but it takes a lot of zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Its ok but then the Ads are kind of a issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Constantly stops my phone :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Useful to change theme with a lot of design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    I have had fun woth this app, and I Love the keyboards and screen savers!!Yes this Application makes me happy!!! πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜—πŸ€—πŸ™‚β˜Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    i love it its one of my favorite keyboard theme and it is my favorite color!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    beautiful board and you obtain credits for signing in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Love the option of keyboards given but overall πŸ’• it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    The application is presentable n simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    It's ok but the ads are choking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    I love this app, and the color is beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    There should be auto listener and write

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    loving it so badly purple theme i pick the right 1 :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    I dont like the method it is little but I like the color because sometimes I write the wrong items and I dont know about it and then I send it so yah it is amazing though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    NO WAY, the keyboard might be little and stuff, BUT NO WAY IT'S SO COOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    fun, epic, admirable and unbelievable and also superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    I only got it cause a various application required it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    I like it so far i will see that i dont havr to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    It's an loveble application and i love it so rate it out of 5 it doesn't have issues β™₯️β™₯️✨✨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    If downloading could be quick it would be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Tank for the unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    This is a really amazing key board website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    This works nice and I have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    This is very attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    wow this is the best Application that i ever experienced so nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    It a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    I like the colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    much better if you have hellokitty themes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Its amazing for searching up nice keyboards for your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    very simple and attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    test doing a beta light keyboard that is true quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Very nice i lavb it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Awesome application test it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    It is quiet amazing and easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Love the colars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Thank you for this application but it need more them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Its Awesome when my mate came in when i was typing she was shocked like she said HOW GIRLLLLL YOU KNOW WHAT IM DONE YOU AINT TELLIN ME THAT i was like you didnt ask me what i have fresh on my phone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she was like oh i..i need to go And also it has amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    ,i really love this keyboard and the theme is cool too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    i love this app...i can design my own keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    love the various styles .. over all a amazing app. 5 ***** here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    the functioning of the application is affective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Attractive application forever and ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Love dis!!! Download is lovee purple!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Very amazing smple to us πŸ˜€πŸ πŸ¦‹πŸŒ™πŸŒ›πŸŒall in one it create your phone atractive very Enjoeble lovery keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    This application is the best πŸ˜™ I really love it n have fun using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    nice and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    quick and simple typing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    excellent for phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    I like it sooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    I love purple and this is very purple! Appy dayz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    This is very amazing πŸ˜‹πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    It is a attractive keyboard it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    I love this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    i dont have any expirence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Its ok and amzing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    its so attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Amazing nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    nice and cool like coooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool and awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Superb aap purple keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    perfect application , i recommand you download it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    It very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    amazing application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    This application is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    in my opinion, this is the best keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Thanks for free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    so far so good... Havent had it long...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    its so awesome u can count on me for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    This apps very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    Love purple keyboard!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    The application is amazing lookable n I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    omg this is a wast of a time this os fickong fale am tired of donload plz dont dpnload mostak my hand go on a star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    this is a waste of time i only download because the one i really wanted ask you to download this one and now i cant use the one i really wanted kmt the purple one is ugly and stupid kmt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    it haa teally cool keybiards and has cool chest fir you to ise and collect i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    very very amazing appπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    I think u should improve on the correction of words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    obtain any keyboard u wish and u can even create your own keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    its is so cool i want that this is my whole globe cuz i love purple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    This application is cool awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purple Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-12-3 13:39

    It's a nice keyboard that I'll have fun using it

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter