Read pusheen 2022 wall calendar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pusheen 2022 wall calendar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2020 Wall Calendar []  2020-1-16 21:50

    Really cute calendar. I got this for my 8 year old daughter who adores Pusheen. She loves the monthly pictures, and it comes with 12 stickers she couldn't wait to stick on the etty silly that they got Independence Day wrong though, IT'S A CALENDAR! And beautiful funny that they messed up the holiday that's otherwise known as "4th of July".But she still loves it and that's all that matters to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    I have used this calendar for the latest few years. It is adorable and affordable. Every month I look forward to seeing the fresh pic of my spirit animal, Pusheen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    I've bought a Pusheen calendar the latest 3 or 4 years. While I want they would change the stickers year to year, the calendar itself is adorable. Satisfied edition to 2021

    0  


    Add your opinion on pusheen 2022 wall calendar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    I love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2020 Wall Calendar []  2020-1-16 21:50

    I've been buying this calendar every year since the first one and I'll hold doing it for as long as they create them! I use the stickers to tag birthdays and each month is a joy to look at. But if you love pusheen you know that already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    Obviously the spreads are so cute—and the sticker sheet it comes with is super adorable too. Favorite calendar for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    Item as described and pictured above quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2020 Wall Calendar []  2020-1-16 21:50

    It’s cute. My daughter loves it but...... there is a BIG MISTAKE. They place the Independence Day on June 3👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2020 Wall Calendar []  2020-1-16 21:50

    This calendar's cover says:"Includes 12 Pusheen vehicle stickers!"It had e calendar says that Independence Day is July ese are not difficult things to obtain right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2020 Wall Calendar []  2020-1-16 21:50

    Love this calendar. Call me old fashioned but I’m one of those that search it much easier to hold track of appointments and happenings on an actual calendar rather than online. It is just the right size. I am buying one for a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    It's adorable! I don't remember when I started buying these calendars, but every year, come July, I order. I buy this primarily for the calendar, of course, I should say that I search that the stickers are not very sticky and tend to come off. I want I could give this 4 1⁄2 stars .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    This Pusheen calendar is family favorite. Hanging in our kitchen, everyone can clearly see what day it is upon waking. No more excuses. Plus a small laugh and a smile at the silly kitty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2020 Wall Calendar []  2020-1-16 21:50

    This is really cute like all Pusheen stuff. My daughter loves it!Just wanted to point out that Independence day is being observed on July 3rd 2020 this year in the United States so that is probably why they have it on July 3rd. They just didn't place an (observed) next to it like on other calendars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2020 Wall Calendar []  2020-1-16 21:50

    2020 is going to be full of super cuteness!! I love Pusheen cat and I was super satisfied that this calendar came with some stickers! The only mistake I found was a printing error, where they place Independence Day on July 3rd instead on the 4th of July. But oh well, its super adorable!! Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2020 Wall Calendar []  2020-1-16 21:50

    Thus a super cute calendar for your Pusheen Fan. I’m going to give it to my daughter for Christmas, she will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    I love these calendars they are worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2020 Wall Calendar []  2020-1-16 21:50

    The calendar has one page for each month in 2020, plus an additional page for the latest four months of 2019 (so we were able to hang this up already). This can be placed on the refrigerator since standard ref magnets will be able to keep it up. Also like the stickers that came along with it. I'll definitely buy a related calendar for 2021 if that comes out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2020 Wall Calendar []  2020-1-16 21:50

    This calendar is excellent and the price was under $10!! Perfect for a fresh year calendar! It has Pusheen on every month is adorable to look at.. alot of room for writing appointments if you're old school and still hold a paper calendar. Highly rec. to all. Its just perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    I've been buying the Pusheen calendars every year for several years now, and I'm never disappointed. Amazing graphics, nice and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    This is the most adorable calendar ever, it comes with super cute stickers you can decorate with. it is colourful and makes my day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen the Cat 2019 Wall Calendar []  2020-2-1 15:46

    This calendar is super cute but it’s missing two months!!! February and October are just two giant blank pages. Not cool. My daughter was super disappointed when she opened it up on Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen the Cat 2019 Wall Calendar []  2020-2-1 15:46

    I love Pusheen so obviously a Pusheen wall calendar for my office zone was a must. The paper is shiny and thick and I really like the 12-pack of stickers that came with it. The reason I am giving this 4 stars instead of 5 is that it seems that there are two versions of the 2019 wall calendar...a US ver (this one) and a UK version. While the UK ver is costlier, the illustrations are far more attractive and I'd prefer if that option was more widely available to US ill, for the price and quality (and the fact that it's Pusheen!), I highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen the Cat 2019 Wall Calendar []  2020-2-1 15:46

    This calendar was worth the money! So cute and rigid! I love how thick the paper is. And the stickers that came with it. I will be feeling satisfied in 2019!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen the Cat 2019 Wall Calendar []  2020-2-1 15:46

    The cutest calendar ever! We loved the 2018 layout and didn’t think the 2019 could be even better. Amazing colors, super cute pictures, and the calendar itself is huge enough for us to write our reminders of events, etc. We love our calendar and will definitely continue to purchase in 2020 too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen the Cat 2019 Wall Calendar []  2020-2-1 15:46

    My kid's birthday is coming up and she will be excited when she sees this. The calendar is the same nice quality as latest year's Pusheen calendar, which I also got her. This year's has a various cover, the mermaid is cute. The paper is glossy and thick and seems beautiful durable. Pusheen collectors will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen the Cat 2019 Wall Calendar []  2020-2-1 15:46

    I originally bought this to supplement an order i already had in my cart for a backpack- required afew more dollars for free shipping. Well, I ended up returning the backpack and keeping this. It's soooo cute and such amazing quality, including stickers! I'm shocked to search genuine Pusheen product for this cheap. It would create a unbelievable gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen the Cat 2019 Wall Calendar []  2020-2-1 15:46

    I love Pusheen! I've been buying this adorable calendar ever since the first one came out a few years ago! It's super cute and such a joy to see what pusheen does every month! I use the stickers to tag birthdays. As long as they hold making pusheen calendars I'll hold buying them year after year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen the Cat 2019 Wall Calendar []  2020-2-1 15:46

    I purchased a 2018 calendar latest year and loved it. So it was a natural choice to buy another one. The stickers the calendar comes with are cute too, but the same ones latest years calendar came with. Would be nice to see various stickers each year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen the Cat 2019 Wall Calendar []  2020-2-1 15:46

    This is everything you could ever wish in a calendar. It has months. Days of the week (they are numbered). Also comes with a sheet of stickers!I got one of these for Christmas latest year and was sad not to keep the same bonus this year. So I ordered one for myself! And at less than $8 you can't beat the price. :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen the Cat 2019 Wall Calendar []  2020-2-1 15:46

    Same stickers from the year before, want they would change the sticker themes since they have come out with fresh characters, but absolutely adorable. Love that my birth month is a mermaid. Amazing condition, amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2019-2020 Weekly/Monthly Planner Calendar []  2020-1-9 19:29

    This planner is so cute! I work in a prison and I required something to hold track of my pats and cell searches but I wanted something to create me happy.... And this definitely does that!Seeing this fat cat's antics is the highlight of my day and I didn't mind waiting a small longer for it to arrive since it was considerably cheaper than other places. It @#$%!8 more at Hot Topic!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2019-2020 Weekly/Monthly Planner Calendar []  2020-1-9 19:29

     I have never been so excited to obtain a product in the mail! I am not good with organizing things and keeping dates, and whenever I buy a planner, I use it for two weeks and then dump the concept and then I’m scrambling to know dates. I wanted to be more organized, so I bought a planner that would create me excited to use it! The pictures are so adorable! I can’t wait to begin using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2019-2020 Weekly/Monthly Planner Calendar []  2020-1-9 19:29

    I love how cute this planner is. It is a amazing size for a dozens of planner stickers while also being functional for both professional and everyday use. The boxes are huge enough for someone who has arthritis to write in comfortably. Weekly boxes are on right hand page, this may be issue for leftys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2019-2020 Weekly/Monthly Planner Calendar []  2020-1-9 19:29

    I LOVE Pusheen and the look of this planner. It has plenty of room, is the excellent size, and lasts for a year and a half. However, the material of the pages is not paper. It's like a plasticy kind of material so I will have to use permanent markers to write. Also, the organization of it is kind of weird. The calendar part is very little and ALL of the months are at the front. Then the weekly section is at the back but is a amazing size. There are also stickers which is great, and plenty of room to write notes. Overall, I'm very satisfied I ordered this and would definitely buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2019-2020 Weekly/Monthly Planner Calendar []  2020-1-9 19:29

    The paper is nice and thick and the print quality is high. Don't worry if you think it's too late to use this. This planner started in August 2019, yes, but it ends in December 2020. I absolutely delight in seeing a fresh illustration or comic every week. I LOVE this planner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUND Pusheen Holiday Advent Calendar Surprise Plush []  2020-12-9 20:55

    Amazing product. I bought this with a "new- damaged box" the box was very damaged but it was a better price and I was only looking for the collection so I can create them into ornaments for my Christmas tree. (Will be sewing loops on them so I can hang them, nothing fancy)They are much bigger than I thought they would be. The tree is about 4 inches tall or so each other animal is 2 or so tall. Very well made. I'm so satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2019-2020 Weekly/Monthly Planner Calendar []  2020-1-9 19:29

    This planner is so cute! I can't wait to use it. My only complaint is the binding. The metal rings came a small bent, as did the corner. Not poor enough to return, but still e pages are the same material as the wall calendar (slightly shiny), so I think fine line Sharpies or something related may be the best choice to write on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2019-2020 Weekly/Monthly Planner Calendar []  2020-1-9 19:29

    It’s cute and the excellent size for a college student who doesn’t need to write a lot of assignments down each day. However, Amazon needs to take precaution when shipping as mine came badly damaged and is unusable, so I will have to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2019-2020 Weekly/Monthly Planner Calendar []  2020-1-9 19:29

    Honestly, this agenda is adorable. Amazing quality with pictures and love the method it is set up. However, I can’t write on it like I normally would. Even the smallest pressure causes transfer to the next page and even a few others if you press slightly hard (normal for me when writing). It’s like each page made a carbon copy. Keeping it still, because I love the design, but I have to write very awkwardly on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUND Pusheen Holiday Advent Calendar Surprise Plush []  2020-12-9 20:55

    If you are a fan of Pusheen and her family you must own this adorable set. This could not be any cuter! As far as size of animals it is a smaller set, don’t expect it to be huge but it is very much worth owning. I’m seriously considering buying another set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2019-2020 Weekly/Monthly Planner Calendar []  2020-1-9 19:29

    I really like this planner! It has cute pictures on the back of each week and it's beautiful huge for all the cool items that I do all the time (JK I don't do anything at all) In the front of the book there is a sheet of about 10? Stickers. There are monthly and weekly pages covered in the lovely pusheen and all her pusheen greatness. 2020 here I come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2019-2020 Weekly/Monthly Planner Calendar []  2020-1-9 19:29

    I bought this as a bonus but once I saw it decided to use it myself. I have some vision problems (incl visual snow) which create things like calendars difficult to use. The layout on this is unbelievable along with the print and colors. My eyes were very relaxed looking at this - no harsh lines moving around or little fancy print to test and decipher. It is very practical though, not kiddish at all - and it's fun too. So if you know anyone with vision problems this might be a really nice planner for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUND Pusheen Holiday Advent Calendar Surprise Plush []  2020-12-9 20:55

    I am So upset. This was delivered in its original packaging and was supposed to be a surprise from Santa. My kiddo will still love it, but now it has to be a bonus from us and he now knows he is getting it. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 Among Us Wall Calendar: Among us imposter and Colorful characters (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2020-11-18 19:46

    As mentioned in other reviews, this is not a wall calendar. It opens like a book - there is no method to hang it or display as a calendar. The images are misleading. I am disappointed as this was a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 ONE DIRECTION Wall Calendar: One Direction's High Quality Photos (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2020-12-25 21:44

    Be careful.... it is not a wall calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 ONE DIRECTION Wall Calendar: One Direction's High Quality Photos (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:38

    Definitely not a wall calendar lol plus it’s really cheap quality and some of the pictures are very chop off and one of the pictures literally had their faces swapped-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 ONE DIRECTION Wall Calendar: One Direction's High Quality Photos (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 21:12

    This is a book, not a wall calendar. The calendar dates are on the left hand side and pictures on the right (running horizontally not vertically). No method to hang this 'wall calendar'. Images are not high quality as stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 ONE DIRECTION Wall Calendar: One Direction's High Quality Photos (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 21:12

    Definitely not a wall calendar lol plus it’s really cheap quality and some of the pictures are very chop off and one of the pictures literally had their faces swapped-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 Among Us Wall Calendar: Among us imposter and Colorful characters (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2020-11-18 19:46

    Not as advertised. Days it a "wall Calendar", but is a book Calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 ONE DIRECTION Wall Calendar: One Direction's High Quality Photos (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2020-12-25 21:44

    This is a book, not a wall calendar. The calendar dates are on the left hand side and pictures on the right (running horizontally not vertically). No method to hang this 'wall calendar'. Images are not high quality as stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 ONE DIRECTION Wall Calendar: One Direction's High Quality Photos (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:38

    This calendar isn't a wall calendar and most pictures are chop off. The January 2022 picture is photped and not real. do not recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 ONE DIRECTION Wall Calendar: One Direction's High Quality Photos (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:38

    PERFECT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 ONE DIRECTION Wall Calendar: One Direction's High Quality Photos (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 21:12

    PERFECT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 Among Us Wall Calendar: Among us imposter and Colorful characters (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2020-11-18 19:46

    This is not a wall calendar! The pictures inside of it are fine, but it is bound as a book, with a spine on the left side, not as a wall calendar. I guess it could be used as a desk calendar but that isn't what I wanted. The pages don't even have a hole in them to hang it up as a wall calendar should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 ONE DIRECTION Wall Calendar: One Direction's High Quality Photos (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2020-12-25 21:44

    Disappointed some pictures are chop off! Not worth giving as a gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 ONE DIRECTION Wall Calendar: One Direction's High Quality Photos (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 21:12

    Be careful.... it is not a wall calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 ONE DIRECTION Wall Calendar: One Direction's High Quality Photos (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:38

    This is a book, not a wall calendar. The calendar dates are on the left hand side and pictures on the right (running horizontally not vertically). No method to hang this 'wall calendar'. Images are not high quality as stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 ONE DIRECTION Wall Calendar: One Direction's High Quality Photos (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:38

    This is not a wallCalendar. It is a calendar book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 ONE DIRECTION Wall Calendar: One Direction's High Quality Photos (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:38

    Disappointed some pictures are chop off! Not worth giving as a gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 ONE DIRECTION Wall Calendar: One Direction's High Quality Photos (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 21:12

    This calendar isn't a wall calendar and most pictures are chop off. The January 2022 picture is photped and not real. do not recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 ONE DIRECTION Wall Calendar: One Direction's High Quality Photos (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 21:12

    Disappointed some pictures are chop off! Not worth giving as a gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 ONE DIRECTION Wall Calendar: One Direction's High Quality Photos (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:38

    Be careful.... it is not a wall calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021-2022 ONE DIRECTION Wall Calendar: One Direction's High Quality Photos (8.5x8.5 Inches Large Size) 18 Months Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 21:12

    This is not a wallCalendar. It is a calendar book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 16-Month 2020-2021 Weekly/Monthly Planner Calendar []  2020-7-13 20:8

    The cover of this planner is cute, but the quality is fragile and the coil is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 16-Month 2020-2021 Weekly/Monthly Planner Calendar []  2020-7-13 20:8

    High quality planner. I’m impressed. The cover is glossy and the pictures are so cute! The pages are huge enough to write necessary info day by day. The best planner I’ve ever bought!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen [App]  2020-7-26 13:0

    Pusheen herself deserves 5 stars!! Love Pusheen so so much!! When I know Pusheen has her own OFFICIAL ping app, I immediately download it. Just because. Official Pusheen. ❤💛💚💙💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen [App]  2020-7-26 13:0

    When we first heard there is a Pusheen app, we had to download it! Application is simple to use and interface is intuitive. Love how there is a section for comics, and quizzes. This makes it even easier to purchase Pusheen goods! We also review a lot of Pusheen goods on our YouTube channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-5 18:46

     This is so cute! I love it! I love that it has one side blank so you can use markers without messing up a coloring page on the other side. This is adorable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-5 18:46

    Another very cute coloring book featuring the beloved Puhseen! The first thing I noticed about this book is the size. Yes, I know it says it's mini, but I preordered without having any idea of the size, and it is a bit smaller than I had anticipated. It's beautiful much a quarter of the size of the first book, the photos within just scaled down. This is likely a plus for those who felt the larger book was a small too simple, as the info are now smaller. This book is printed single sided and the pages are perforated, but since this book has the same number of pages as the larger, that means you're getting only half the amount of photos to color. All the photos in this book are show in the larger one.I would primarily recommend this book for die-hard Pusheen fans, or for anyone else looking for a simpler, very cute coloring book to take on the go. If you're expecting various photos from the larger book, you'll be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-5 18:46

    So cute! Lots of fun designs. Paper is high quality, nice and thick, will not bleed through if you use gel pens like I have. If you don’t wish huge pictures to color, then this is perfect! If you are a Pusheen fan, obtain this book! You will be happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-31 5:18

    Adorably cute coloring book with mostly huge designs that are ideal for someone who isn't into super detailed coloring. The paper is a nice, thick paper with a slight texture to it that helps in laying down color. My largest problem with this book is that because the photos are printed on both sides of each page, there is a high potential for bleed-through and also shadows. I would not use markers in this book. Pencils go down nicely .. BUT .. if you use pressure to obtain a darker, more full color, you will have shadowing on the following pages from the black printing. It will probably support to put a plain sheet of paper behind the page you're working on, especially once you begin getting a few pages filled with color. (The color will also shadow/bleed). Also, photos are edge to edge, which can be problematic when trying to color the parts right on the edge of the s are not perforated, so they won't tear easily from the book. If you wish to save a particular image, you'll have to carefully chop it from the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-31 5:18

    The book is really cute. Some pages are big, plain, but cute (just like Pusheen) but some are also a tad more detailed - not necessarily an 'adult' coloring book detailed as this book can be enjoyed at any age. People have been reporting bleeding with markers - I use crayons and colourful pencils with this book and haven't had issues yet. Would highly recommend for any cat or Pusheen lover, people who like to color casually, and anyone who likes cute things (Pusheen poses frequently with sweets, hearts, flowers, and mystical creatures).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-5 18:46

    So excited to see this in the mail today. Most pages are from the original book. But there are a few fresh ones that I can't wait to per is of the same quality of the previous book. But this time they listened to reviews and left the backside blank. So with this book there is no need to worry about pages bleeding through to the photo printed on the other side. Also having pages that tear out is yet another gift for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-5 18:46

    I love Pusheen cat and I love adult coloring. The book is quite small. I would of paid a few more dollars for the bigger book they offer. this is tiny. would like the pages to be not double sided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-5 18:46

    Was not satisfied when this arrived it costs a lot and it's a VERY SMALL color book and it didn't say that in the description it's the size of my hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-31 5:18

    Adorable Pusheen pictures. I want the pages were perforated so they were easier to remove from the book. Also, it would be nice if the paper was thicker or if photos were not double sided. We will probably only be able to color 50% of the pictures due to marker bleeding. However, gel pens also work well and do not bleed through. See my photos for an example- I colourful autumn Pusheen but summer Pusheen was sadly ruined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-31 5:18

    This coloring book is one of my absolute favorites. The bold black lines create it simple to stay in the lines - which is still hard for me at 24 years old. Ha!The designs are really cute and create me chuckle every time I flip the page. I don't even like cats, but I LOVE Pusheen! I bought this coloring book as a bonus for my sister, and I ended up loving it so much that I just HAD to have one for myself. The paper is amazing quality and there are dozens of designs in the book from easy to detailed. I just pick one that I know I will have time for and then I obtain to coloring! A definite stress relief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-31 5:18

    I actually specifically bought coloring book things because of this book. It's so utterly adorable and I was just wowing at myself in joy at all of the cute ever, I'm one of those people that like to color with markers versus colourful pencils/crayons. When I started seeing the pages being double sided I grew incredibly worried. And to my fears- the pages bled the color. This means if I continue to use my markers, I have to choose one side of the page over the other since I'll destroy the other one with color bleed. This upset me so greatly that I almost dont wish to color in it :<

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-31 5:18

    My daughter wanted this book desperately and I was hesitant because of the price. As a coloring book aficionado myself I know that the average price is usually about half what this one costs. Yes I am sure you pay for the Pusheen brand name a small in the total (as with everything else in life) but I can tell you that the rest of the difference in cost goes right into quality. I have had coloring books ranging from $2 to $39 so I know what nice looks like and this book is very nice!The paper is super smooth, bright white, and very thick for starters. The ink outlines are solid and bold. The photos are printed on the pages double sided which I personally really don’t like but in this book’s case the paper is so thick that the double sided print is not really an problem at all. The only thing I could see being an problem would be if you were to hang a drawing on the wall or something you would need to decide which photo to display. Another amazing thing about this book is that the pages are perforated! This makes it super simple to pull a picture out to give as a gift, display, or even to tear out prior to coloring in order to let your hands some more freedom to move. If you wanted to use paints even you absolutely could on this thick paper once you take the page out!Aside from its quality physical properties, this book has a TON of pictures to choose from in all sorts of variations and styles! There are no duplicate photos and something that satisfies just about every single various coloring craving you could be honest I did not see what all the fuss was about over this “Pusheen” hero prior to buying this. To me it looked like a cat that a six year old drew or something I would doodle while in a meeting. The hype and the price mark surrounding the small kitty seemed silly to me. However my daughter loves Pusheen and I love my daughter so I purchased the book. For Mother’s Day my daughter gave me a page she colourful from this book which I love dearly and place on my wall at work. It was so cute because I love mermaids and I have long red hair so I’m the picture she colourful a mermaid Pusheen’s hair red! I added a image to this review. Believe it or not this small kitty grew on me! Now each day when I look at Pusheen it brings a smile to me face. You have to admit he’s (she?) beautiful darn cute!Bottom line is this is an amazing book to obtain if you’re a fan of Pusheen or the person you’re gifting this to is! It’ll provide countless hours of fun and enjoyment and just that fact alone makes it worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-5 18:46

     The cutest small book ever! Will definitely be buying an extra, because I’m probably gonna end up coloring the whole thing in less than 6 months! It has just about every page that the bigger book has, but I noticed some various ones. It’s perforated, and the back is blank so you can use markers, I would suggest tho if you use permanent to place a couple pieces of paper behind so you don’t bleed into the next photo. The pages are not thick but amazing enough, can fit in your purse, and is excellent if your in a vehicle and going on a trip and have nothing to do or a fast errand. It’s a small smaller then my hand, but I love how little it is, it’s perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-5 18:46

    The designs are very cute! I also have the larger Pusheen coloring book, which has various designs. The pages are perforated, which makes it simple to display them. The pages are single sided and fairly thick (compared to regular printer paper), which is amazing in the case of using really wet pens.I would recommend this to any Pusheen fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-31 5:18

    I agree with others about the shadow/bleed-through/transfer/registration issue. Be careful. I am using loose 67lb bristol sheets under the page I'm working on as well as the subsequent 2 pages to be safe. See first photo: the blank sheet I inserted shows the pressure transfer very cleary, but you can also see it on the backside of the page before I realized it was happening. I'm using a Crayola 50 color pencil set marketed at children for ~$9. This book is otherwise SO cute. Love! I even started to color the inside title page (2nd photo). Looking forward to the next volume! Thank you for this publication. 12/11 - Decided to use an x-acto to chop out the pages and color separately. This works quite well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-31 5:18

    This coloring book is adorable. It arrived on time and it was in amazing condition. It has 94 colorable pages and there are designs on both sides of each page. It's nice that some of the designs are very easy and can be colourful in just a few mins while some are more complex/inticrate and will take nce there are designs on both sides of the page some markers will bleed through. I have found that the double-ended markers from Target and the double ended Super Markers brand I have do not bleed through. But BiC Mark-it markers do bleed through very noticeably (I have included pictures.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-31 5:18

    This is a cute coloring book for any fan of Pusheen. The adorable kitty is up to all sorts of fun activities in this book. There are designs which are simple to color (especially amazing for kids or anyone with vision or fine motor issues) as well as more detailed designs. There is nothing too intricate and you won't need specialty hint pencils or pens to work with this book.I like a lot of of the designs in the book. There are lots of mandalas and themed pages. My favorites are the seasonal mandalas – extremely cute!The book is printed on both sides of white medium weight, slightly rough paper, non-perforated paper. The designs do not spread across two pages but the design elements do merge into the binding on most of them. The binding is glued, so you will have to chop pages out if you wish to remove them.I found that alcohol-based markers bled through the page quickly. Water-based markers and India ink pens left slight shadows on the back of the page. Some colors of gel pens also left extremely light, indistinct shadows. What I found that worked best was colourful pencils. Both oil and wax-based pencils worked equally well. I was able to layer the same color for deeper pigment, layer multiple colors, and to easily blend using a pencil style blender stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-31 5:18

    So adorable! I preordered this coloring book and it arrived the morning of the release. While I ordered it for my Pusheen loving kids, I may need to obtain a second for ere are a dozens of larger simpler designs and smaller more intricate designs. Amazing for all ages of Pusheen y bummer is that the pages are not perforated so they are not easily torn out. Which is what I usually do for my children to create them easier to color flat and they always wish to display their masterpieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-5 18:46

    Bought this for my small cousin’s birthday, and she adores it! Pusheen stuff are super expensive at stores but amazon has amazing prices as always. This coloring book has beautiful nice, thicker paper and is the excellent size to carry around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) []  2020-1-5 18:46

    I'm fortunate enough to work somewhere that has normalized coloring during meetings, but I didn't wish to be any more obnoxious or space-taking than necessary, and this is perfect! I love Pusheen so, so much and these illustrations are just enough to hold me interested without stressing me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WaStickerApps - Pusheen Animated Stickers [App]  2019-2-12 13:18

    it's ok but some are out of shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen® Trinket Tray []  2020-2-7 20:26

    The picture is it in the box, pre opening. Can't say the already scratched eye is pleasing... not worth the time to return, I'm crafty enough I'll fix him up. We can rebuild him o.OIf it came that scratched I would not be surprised if the other paint spots did the same eventually. Otherwise, the rest of it is hefty, amazing shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen® Jumbo Eraser []  2020-2-9 19:16

    Darling but small, my fault for not confirming the dimensions when it looked huge in the image and it was called “jumbo”. It’s cute but definitely just an average eraser size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen® Gel Pens []  2020-2-9 19:16

    Cute pens! Quick shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen® Super Puffy Stickers []  2020-1-22 1:36

    I absolutely love the stickers! Having said that, the pack it came in was gross and looked like it had been stored outside. Yuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen® Super Puffy Stickers []  2020-1-22 1:36

    Adorable! 💝😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen® Memo Sheets []  2020-1-31 5:45

    These are cute but the memo pads are so thin. You barely obtain any - I would have expected each to be closer to the thickness of post it notes, but unfortunately no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen® Super Puffy Stickers []  2020-1-22 1:36

    Cute, cute, cute. Amazing quality and quantity. Just want they were cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen® Super Puffy Stickers []  2020-1-22 1:36

    Cute!!!Stick/adhere well. Graphic centered on sticker. No double print graphic. No smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen® Jumbo Eraser []  2020-2-9 19:16

    I wouldn’t exactly call this “jumbo”It’s about an inch and a half at it’s largest point. Quality is decent though and it was place into a Pusheen theme bonus bag, so ... meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen® Gel Pens []  2020-2-9 19:16

    I love these pens....the colors are excellent for Pusheen fans, plus they sparkle. I just want they were a finer hint for my planner....but as it is they're amazing for general use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen® Gel Pens []  2020-2-9 19:16

    Beautiful and amazing pens. These were party bonuses for my daughter’s party and the girls loved them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen® Memo Sheets []  2020-1-31 5:45

    Not what I expected. I wanted them to be Post Its, but rather they are "stand up" notes. Very, very cute however and I look forward to buying more Pusheen themed goodies.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386