Read put your dream to the test: 10 questions to help you see it reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all put your dream to the test: 10 questions to help you see it reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Put Your Dream to the Test: 10 Questions to Help You See It and Seize It [Book]  2018-6-20 18:0

    There is a line from a Harry Chapin song that goes, "Good dreams don't come you have to for them, if you just dream while your asleep there is no method for them, to come alive, to survive".This book covers questions to ask yourself to decide if your just dreaming when you're a sleep, or do you have what it takes to create them come alive, and then guidance to support create your dreams survive.I make e-learning in the Seattle market, and I am very aware of how subjects are taught and John Maxwell is always an interesting teacher. He introduces the topic, tells a story, a private experience from someone he knows or read about and then goes in greater detail of topic. At the end are the questions and you learning about yourself in pursuit of your dreams through the questions. A time to think and say, alright I am right on target or I need improve here if my dream is to come alive, to survive. We all have dreams, but only a few act on them in an educational way. This book makes you think, and that's a amazing thing:)I have read 6 of Mr. Maxwell's books and this one was the best. Everybody who wants to take a step towards one of their dreams should read it. The only prerequisite is that you have a highlighter in your ith JohnsonSeattle, WA

    0  


    Add your opinion on put your dream to the test: 10 questions to help you see it or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Put Your Dream to the Test: 10 Questions to Help You See It and Seize It [Book]  2018-6-20 18:0

    I've read/own several John C. Maxwell books, but Place Your Dreams to the Try is by far my favorite. While most books by Maxwell are aimed primarily at leaders, this book is for dreamers, and specifically, dreamers who really wish to see their dreams become reality! I've read a number of books of this type and by far this is the most practical, helpful and honest book I've seen. By answering his ten questions, your dream becomes clearer and more tangible to the point of finally just following through and making it happen!Working through the ten questions in this book is not easy, but it is helpful to have such a clear android game plan to follow. It is also widely applicable, whether you wish to begin a fresh business or work toward being a better mother, or in my private case, laying the foundation for a ministry. While I have grown tired of reading stories and quotes from other people in Maxwell's other books, the ones in this book were particularly helpful and time allotted for them was better balanced with the practical advice. This book is going to become the graduation bonus that I give to all graduates, especially the ones with huge dreams. I can't think of a more useful book to give!I received this book from the publisher through the book review bloggers program. I was not needed to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Put Your Dream to the Test: 10 Questions to Help You See It and Seize It [Book]  2018-6-20 18:0

    If you wish practical, strategic ways to bring your dreams out of fantasy Land, and into Reality. This book is THAT tool. It's almost like creating a business plan for your dream. If your a dreamer and a doer, it, and do it. Today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Put Your Dream to the Test: 10 Questions to Help You See It and Seize It [Book]  2018-6-20 18:0

    My My My, this book started the wheels of creativity going again. I thought it was gone for amazing but it's all back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Put Your Dream to the Test: 10 Questions to Help You See It and Seize It [Book]  2018-6-20 18:0

    Place Your Dream to the Test: 10 Questions that Will Support You See It and Seize ItTo date, I haven't much attention to John Maxwell. I'm sure that I've been missing out because of it. My church did a class once on his workbook for "The 17 Indisputable Laws of Teamwork" and I took his "Developing The Leader Within You" book from the church library to read once. I have begun following John Maxwell's blog and his Twitter feed. In a very short time, I've come to wonder if I somehow handicapped my future by not acquiring more of John Maxwell's books earlier in you have any dreams? I hope you do. Life is no fun drifting aimlessly from one crisis to another like a ping pong ball in a clothes dryer with no hope or plans for the future. If you have a dream, no matter how amazing or small, this is the book for you. This is a fairly easy and highly focused book, and for anybody else should be a quick read. It took me a couple of months to obtain through, but I was traveling, working loads of overtime, and helping to clean out my in-laws' house and obtain them settled in ours."Put Your Dream To the Test" has a very easy premise: testing your dream out. John Maxwell presents 10 questions for you to run your dream through. Each question gets a chapter. Each chapter contains a relevant story followed by instruction similar to putting your dream through that question. Some of the stories I've heard before. Others were new. Some, such as the reference to William Wilberforce in Chapter 10 were a welcome refreshment and a reminder that real dreams do require amazing sacrifices. The 10 questions are as follows (I borrowed the bullet points from Thomas Nelson's product page, linked above):The Ownership QuestionThe Clarity QuestionThe Reality QuestionThe Passion QuestionThe Pathway QuestionThe People QuestionThe Cost QuestionThe Tenacity QuestionThe Fulfillment QuestionThe Significance QuestionI will not exposit each of these points in this book review. I will say that the book starts in the right place: is this even your dream? I was fairly fortunate in that my parents left me fairly to pursue a career that fit me. I've known others who weren't so fortunate. Some of us were told what to do. Other times, we obtain our dreams from an external source. While I was involved in the "big-A" Multi-Level Marketing organization, my goal/dream was to achieve the status represented by a famous mineral often associated with jewelry. I realized later that it wasn't my dream. I wasn't even chop out for trying to people on an MLM.Once you've established that the dream is, in fact, yours, you can run the gauntlet of questions provided by John Maxwell. Is your dream clear enough? Is it "realistic" enough? Are you passionate about it? Can you obtain there from here? Can you obtain people to support keep you accountable to your dream and help you in pursuit of it? Are you willing to the price? (Some dreams cost amazing sums, not only of money).I found the final question to be at least as significant as the first question. Will your dream affect others than yourself? John Maxwell states that William Wilberforce has been dead for more than 175 years, but his influence lives on. (If you don't know who William Wilberforce is, you better look him up.) It's amazing to have dreams that involve only ourselves, but truly amazing dreams will live on long after we're gone. I've said before that I tend to avoid this genre because it's not always simple to separate the wheat from the chaff. Some books are full of "rah-rah" motivation with small objective content. This book is highly objective, with about a proportionate amount of inspirational material placed throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Put Your Dream to the Test: 10 Questions to Help You See It and Seize It [Book]  2018-6-20 18:0

    This Book changed my life! It is a must read for those who have a DREAM or DREAMS but are not sure if it can become a reality. The questions helped my to look at my DREAM from a more realistic and whole perspective. I have read this book more than 3X and continue to use it as a guide. I have also recommended this book to family, mates and strangers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Put Your Dream to the Test: 10 Questions to Help You See It and Seize It [Book]  2018-6-20 18:0

    This book is an perfect resource for anyone who has a dream and don't think its possible to [email protected]#$%!. This book is also for anyone who has a dream and do not know how to accomplish it, and for anyone who has a dream who is accomplishing it. This provides all the principals you need to succeed. It weeds out all of your passive interest and helps you to identify and focus on your real calling, your passion. It really challenges you and gets you moving. The central theme of this book is that success if found in your everyday activity, is your dream really your dream, and through perseverance you will overcome obstacles and reach your dream. The only negative thing I have to say about this book is the author tells to a lot of stories for my taste, but the wisdom is spot on, second to none.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Put Your Dream to the Test: 10 Questions to Help You See It and Seize It [Book]  2018-6-20 18:0

    amazing read! Clear notice and as always, John is the leadership guru and provides lots of insight and help for the leader. Takeaways are always perception and lens. I'm a John Maxwell fan and love reading all his works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Put Your Dream to the Test: 10 Questions to Help You See It and Seize It [Book]  2018-6-20 18:0

    John C. Maxwell writes a practical and thought-provoking book on how to achieve and attain one's dream. Indeed, his assessment is a step by step tutorial as well as a case study where he provides examples from ordinary individuals who had a easy goal they wanted to achieve and later turned out to be extraordinary, such as the story about Elizabeth Keckly, a Virginia slave who was thought to be worthless by her owner but learned to create the best of her trying situation and taught herself to read and write, who became an entrepreneur and bought her freedom. There are a lot of other stories that Maxwell tells that present the tenacity and persistence that each individual exemplified in to pursue their dream in life no matter how little or large. And to start the examination, the title of the book simply states Maxwell's intentions for any reader who would like take the first step to PUT YOUR DREAM TO THE TEST: 10 QUESTIONS THAT WILL HELP YOU SEE IT AND SEIZE IT.And with all dreams or goals, Maxwell greatly emphasizes that there are no shortcuts. The journey towards a dream simply takes plenty of sacrifice and contact with those who may help on the street to where one wants to arrive; it is not a journey that is taken alone if one wants to succeed - everybody needs someone to share their dream with in any capacity. Importantly, the book is highly motivational with one anecdote after another from people who have ever had a dream in mind. The quotes, questions, and self-tests are very helpful for any who would like to determine if their dream is worth pursing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Put Your Dream to the Test: 10 Questions to Help You See It and Seize It [Book]  2018-6-20 18:0

    In his usual style simplistic, detailed with plenty of examples to relate to! Shocking revelations about dreamers like me who never step out to actually live our dreams waiting for the right moment which never will ing this book awakened my spirit to pursue my dreams but also brought insight to reason that there is sacrifice to create and funds to incur in this dream. The question really is will I step out to take my put in the dream?My imagination was raised as I discovered that the dream surpasses and exceeds me, it goes beyond me and the purpose could as well be universal bringing healing to those less fortunate than myself. I guess we wait and see if I will take this fresh insight and actually step out to begin living my life and not sit down behind a desk pretending to live and have fun doing what I am doing now.On the whole, it is a amazing read indeed! I guess it is one of the reasons why I will hold reading even on my death bed! There is no substitute to a well researched and written hard cover book! Simply none.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Test Practice questions and Answers: Contain about 400 CDL test practice questions and answers to help you pass your test and obtain your peemit at first try []  2019-12-23 20:18

    Its not showing up on my kindle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Test Practice questions and Answers: Contain about 400 CDL test practice questions and answers to help you pass your test and obtain your peemit at first try []  2019-12-23 20:18

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What's Your Digital Business Model?: Six Questions to Help You Build the Next-Generation Enterprise []  2020-5-28 18:30

    The core model of the book doesn't keep up to close scrutiny, especially the "business model" dimension. Even a company making a single product is in an ecosystem and wants to enhance their customer experience. So this dimension is a muddle, or a figment of the authors' imagination. Beware taking tip based on this muddle of a model!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What's Your Digital Business Model?: Six Questions to Help You Build the Next-Generation Enterprise []  2020-5-28 18:30

    Used for MBA class; simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What's Your Digital Business Model?: Six Questions to Help You Build the Next-Generation Enterprise []  2020-5-28 18:30

    This is the worst book I have ever read. It’s boring, derivative, and is the latest thing people should be learning if they plan on heading into the technology sector. It encapsulates possibilities and gives readers a restricted vocabulary for moving into a rapidly evolving industry. I don’t think it’s possible to outgrow the negative impact this book will have on my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What's Your Digital Business Model?: Six Questions to Help You Build the Next-Generation Enterprise []  2020-5-28 18:30

    I used this for a graduate course in a MS/MBA program for doctors and healthcare professionals. Perfect case study exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What's Your Digital Business Model?: Six Questions to Help You Build the Next-Generation Enterprise []  2020-5-28 18:30

    Really like HBR articles, but it felt like they stretched an article into a whole book. All I child think is 'no kidding' as I read this very primary 'how to business in eCommerce' book. (Amazon wont let trade ins either.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What's Your Digital Business Model?: Six Questions to Help You Build the Next-Generation Enterprise []  2020-5-28 18:30

    I’m sure you need to read this book. In the digital era, all organizations are deeply challenged if they wish to create, deliver and capture value with competitive advantage and in sustainable way. All will be different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What's Your Digital Business Model?: Six Questions to Help You Build the Next-Generation Enterprise []  2020-5-28 18:30

    The book is only amazing for beginners or anyone who does not know much about the sass model. The first few chapters are a small insightful but subsequent chapters are hold repeating the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What's Your Digital Business Model?: Six Questions to Help You Build the Next-Generation Enterprise []  2020-5-28 18:30

    Insightful and forward thinking - presents amazing case studies on how companies are realigning to address the changing digital landscape in light of emerging competitive business models.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What's Your Digital Business Model?: Six Questions to Help You Build the Next-Generation Enterprise []  2020-5-28 18:30

    Solid book and a must read. Very useful for those that understand digital age business implications are far more profound than a set of fresh or hyped up technologies. Companies will be unrecognizable in 5-10 years as changes are integral and profound. Amazing examples though some of them highlight initiatives that could have been initiated a decade or two ago (I.e. ERP, CRM, etc). Chosen companies are yet to present stronger financial results than peers in the stock shop which also create you wonder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What's Your Digital Business Model?: Six Questions to Help You Build the Next-Generation Enterprise []  2020-5-28 18:30

    It provides some interesting insight, but quickly becomes repetitive. It's worth the read but it doesn't have earth shattering insights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Amazing review book. Questions with rationales.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Gastrointestinal Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, Medical Career Exam Prep Book 7) []  2020-1-25 0:22

    Some typos, primary information. An ok review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Gastrointestinal Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, Medical Career Exam Prep Book 7) []  2020-1-25 0:22

    A unbelievable resource to use if you are wanting to practice and study for the NCLEX! The author, Chase Hassen, is passionate about helping others and wants to support you succeed and pass the NCLEX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Neurological Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, Science, Medical Career Book 14) []  2020-1-15 21:44

    This book is part of a series of book very useful for those studying to become a nurse. Full of info this book completes the learning through questions and answers that are then explained and justified. The concepts are provided in a clear easy and simple storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Neurological Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, Science, Medical Career Book 14) []  2020-1-15 21:44

    Never recieved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Neurological Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, Science, Medical Career Book 14) []  2020-1-15 21:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Musculoskeletal Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, NCLEX-RN Success Trainer Book 11) []  2020-2-2 4:22

    The practice questions will enable you to focus on studying the most necessary topics. You will also be provided with hints and tip which are practical to apply. The info that it includes is simple to read and understandable. This publication brings to us a very worth knowledge. Very recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Musculoskeletal Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, NCLEX-RN Success Trainer Book 11) []  2020-2-2 4:22

    Lots of practice questions that are ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Musculoskeletal Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, NCLEX-RN Success Trainer Book 11) []  2020-2-2 4:22

    Practice is the key when it comes to any try preparation, and the NCLEX is not any different. Luckily, future test-takers can rely on this amazing reference so as to cover the Try Plan without compromise. In this book, you will obtain to familiarize the Musculoskeletal disorder. This illness is not so common thus; students need to do a thorough study. Every question is accompanied by detailed answers and explanations. Furthermore, as part of these explanations, this book also provides helpful test-taking hints and tactics on how to tackle the different types of questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This book contained so a lot of additional books! I didn't have time to read all of them but the ones that I did contained some amazing information! I will be using much of this info in my future career as a nurse! Very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I have my fundamentals HESI try this Friday and this book has helped SO much! Love all the practice questions. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Fundamentals of Nursing is a very amazing book which I got for free. It is very educational and will be a amazing support in passing the boards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Neurological Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, Science, Medical Career Book 14) []  2020-1-15 21:44

    These books are absolutely amazing. So helpful with breaking down each system! I've purchased so a lot of various books and these were some of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Gastrointestinal Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, Medical Career Exam Prep Book 7) []  2020-1-25 0:22

    I've heard so a lot of amazing things about these books and while I know the information, it definitely handy to have a straight forward tutorial to what I need to take from each subject. I'm excited to use this as I prepare for my NCLEX in two weeks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Musculoskeletal Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, NCLEX-RN Success Trainer Book 11) []  2020-2-2 4:22

    NCLEX Musculoskeletal Disorders by Chase Hassen is a very use try preparation book for nurses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Never received

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Definitely pick this up if you're a nursing student, It'll support you obtain your mind thinking the method these exams are made!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Perfect material. Very helpfully for my class. Thanks. Recommended to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Musculoskeletal Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, NCLEX-RN Success Trainer Book 11) []  2020-2-2 4:22

    "Musculoskeletal Disorders" is a comprehensive tutorial on the disease. It is clearly articulated and cleverly formatted for an simple read. I believe it is really a amazing informative read for nurses, doctors or anyone who suffers from Musculoskeletal disorders as there is a 100 question test, which will see if you really do understand the disorder. A really amazing read. Disclaimer: I was asked to provide an honest review for this book by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Musculoskeletal Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, NCLEX-RN Success Trainer Book 11) []  2020-2-2 4:22

    I am busy. I am still working on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Gastrointestinal Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, Medical Career Exam Prep Book 7) []  2020-1-25 0:22

    Found multiple tipos, but some answeres where unclear as to what the actual was. I would have like some explanation as to why some answeres where correct. Since it was not me answeres had explanations of why the respond was correct and others did not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Gastrointestinal Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, Medical Career Exam Prep Book 7) []  2020-1-25 0:22

    unbelievable resource. i like answers right with questions. created it simple to review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Neurological Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, Science, Medical Career Book 14) []  2020-1-15 21:44

    I am a nursing student and found this online. It's really helpful! Has a lot of amazing info and tips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I learned a lot from this book I recommended it to nursing student

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Musculoskeletal Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, NCLEX-RN Success Trainer Book 11) []  2020-2-2 4:22

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Gastrointestinal Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, Medical Career Exam Prep Book 7) []  2020-1-25 0:22

    Downloaded the book on kindle and before i can read it, it directed me to the page to submit a review before reading so for that reason I'll give it one star.I will edit my review once i begin reading tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Gastrointestinal Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, Medical Career Exam Prep Book 7) []  2020-1-25 0:22

    I can't wish to finish the book I'm just starting my clinicals and trying to think like a nurse isn't the easiest so a mate recommended Chase books...I'm so excited and relieved to found something that's proven to work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Neurological Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, Science, Medical Career Book 14) []  2020-1-15 21:44

    Amazing book simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I love the format of how the book is written. It really helped me with picking out the necessary info in the questionshower, especially with the all that apply. I have also told some classmates about the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Neurological Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, Science, Medical Career Book 14) []  2020-1-15 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Musculoskeletal Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, NCLEX-RN Success Trainer Book 11) []  2020-2-2 4:22

    A very useful book on NCLEX. It has easily dominated the try with 105 practice questions and rationales to support you become a nurse. All chapters include lots of question and answer. This book is a amazing source of knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Musculoskeletal Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, NCLEX-RN Success Trainer Book 11) []  2020-2-2 4:22

    I work in healthcare, I like to be challenged and tested on my knowledge. I search it a amazing method to learn. There is a ton, a heavy ton of questions with so a lot of books included. The questions are well worded and expansive on a wide array of subjects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Musculoskeletal Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, NCLEX-RN Success Trainer Book 11) []  2020-2-2 4:22

    Did not keep this item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCLEX: Gastrointestinal Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions ... Guide, Medical Career Exam Prep Book 7) []  2020-1-25 0:22

    Really simple to understand and very helpful! This is a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2019 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:49

    i have read this ebook on my phone and this helped alot to understand the ways of math and poor i didnt finish reading science. i still passed the try though loli recommend tgis book to all of my mates and family i brag about this are doing amazing on furthuring peoples education.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2019 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:49

    He helped me a lot with my GED test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2018 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    I have used this edition for high school preparatory tutoring. It's perfectly organized. It has answers and logic to explain every question. Broad in scope and half the of the glossy paper competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2018 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2019 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Quick shipment, I’m hoping it has everything I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2019 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Serves it purpose for a modern kitchen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2018 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    Being a foreigner and not used to the GED testing, this book has been an eye opener and extremely valuable resource! I can highly recommend it to anyone preparing for the GED - the hints and sample tests, as well as "what exactly you need to know" is really helpful. We are almost done with the Social Studies Section and haven't reviewed the other sections yet, but based on our experience thus far, it is definitely a worthwhile investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2018 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    Quick delivery, book is perfect to study and prepare for the GED. Explaines simple and in detail everything required to pass the GED test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2019 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Like just what I had been looking for it is very simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2019 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Using it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2018 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    My student is autistic and has problems with school environment we are using this to support him obtain his G.E.D. he really likes the book and seems simple enough for him to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2018 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    It has been a amazing support for me on grtting my GED Thank You > > >

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2018 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    Amazing book and review very simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2019 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Giant book! Gave it to my nephew to support him study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2019 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Amazing product to learn with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2018 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    I first I thought this book was too bulky. I didn't give it a fair chance. I realized that the reason why it is bulky, is because the info on each page is not jumbled, which makes it easier to read. The author is witty, and makes it simple for the info to be understood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2019 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Was delivered very quick but the corner of the book was wet with what appears to be coffee. It came that method in the box. But my daughter said it isn't poor & so she's amazing to go. Happy otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2019 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2018 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    I got it for my brother as far as I can tell it makes a amazing doorstop. Hopefullly he cracks this book begin someday and reads it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the GED Test with 2 Practice Exams, 2018 Edition: All the Strategies, Review, and Practice You Need to Help Earn Your GED Test Credential (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 20:4

    Amazing book! Enough knowledge to obtain amazing score for GED test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Princeton Review Essential SAT Vocabulary: 500 Essential Vocabulary Words to Help You Boost Your SAT Score! (College Test Preparation) []  2020-1-7 19:25

    VERY thin cards, paperlike versus card stock. shortcut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Princeton Review Essential SAT Vocabulary: 500 Essential Vocabulary Words to Help You Boost Your SAT Score! (College Test Preparation) []  2020-1-7 19:25

    Just what I was looking for! My older two are freshmen and prepping for their PSATs so we use these cards everyday to work on vocabulary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Princeton Review Essential SAT Vocabulary: 500 Essential Vocabulary Words to Help You Boost Your SAT Score! (College Test Preparation) []  2020-1-7 19:25

    500 vocabularies in 6 months. That’s the goal. It would be nice to be able to login online to try with just these vocabularies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Princeton Review Essential SAT Vocabulary: 500 Essential Vocabulary Words to Help You Boost Your SAT Score! (College Test Preparation) []  2020-1-7 19:25

    It is a amazing study aid; with all the vocabulary required for the TOEFL! ...the only aspect I would recommend is it could have bigger letters so it may be used for a study group instead of just being as private material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Princeton Review Essential SAT Vocabulary: 500 Essential Vocabulary Words to Help You Boost Your SAT Score! (College Test Preparation) []  2020-1-7 19:25

    amazing support with SAT review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Princeton Review Essential SAT Vocabulary: 500 Essential Vocabulary Words to Help You Boost Your SAT Score! (College Test Preparation) []  2020-1-7 19:25

    Amazing Quality!! Will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Princeton Review Essential SAT Vocabulary: 500 Essential Vocabulary Words to Help You Boost Your SAT Score! (College Test Preparation) []  2020-1-7 19:25

    The box is exhaustive. We read a card every day in Senior English. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Princeton Review Essential SAT Vocabulary: 500 Essential Vocabulary Words to Help You Boost Your SAT Score! (College Test Preparation) []  2020-1-7 19:25

    Amazing to support expand SAT vocabulary!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Princeton Review Essential SAT Vocabulary: 500 Essential Vocabulary Words to Help You Boost Your SAT Score! (College Test Preparation) []  2020-1-7 19:25

    These flashcards are really useful! I didn't even know that they came with English AND Math vocab until I started going through them and found the math stuff. They even added some flashcards for Reading and Writing and Essay. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Princeton Review Essential SAT Vocabulary: 500 Essential Vocabulary Words to Help You Boost Your SAT Score! (College Test Preparation) []  2020-1-7 19:25

    These are great. Instead of spelling words, I’m using this for middle school vocabulary. Nice mix of common to rarer words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Questions to Test Your French []  2020-1-21 22:14

    I really love this book. It's difficulty, as a proficient speaker, to search resources that aren't geared to fresh learners of the language. I wanted a true review - idiomatic phrases, unexpected uses of words, the finer points of grammar - and that is exactly what this is. It will create the advanced learner a better speaker. The layout of the book is logical and simple to follow, divided into topic areas. The only complaint I would have is that I would have gladly also purchased a hard copy if it were available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Questions to Test Your French []  2020-1-21 22:14

    Amazing resource for students of french at all levels. It provides a fast reference tool for me at the intermediate level. Keeps me sharp. Amazing value for money, simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Questions to Test Your French []  2020-1-21 22:14

    This is an ideal book for learners of French who wish to try their knowledge. It is certainly beyond beginners but students at an intermediate level and above would search it accessible.Expats living in France and picking up language `on the hoof' would also search it very helpful as there are a lot of true life, practical phrases for a range of situations such as directions, medical and property or rental.Of course, French is quite a quirky language but there are useful sections on grammar including prepositions, pronouns and tenses.With 1001 questions, all in a four option, multiple choice format, it provides a thoroughly comprehensive try workout to measure and improve your French. There is just one thing to say about it - très bon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1001 Questions to Test Your French []  2020-1-21 22:14

    What a amazing idea - like having a tutor before you - brilliantly planned & thoughtfully place together. It tests you from basics through to progressively more advanced. Like having a conversation with someone - I mean you can have (which I do) lots of grammar books to fill in with verb conjugation, vocabulary, pronouns, direct & indirect objects etc but it's the conversation, the immediate response which tests you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dysgraphia Sourcebook: Everything You Need to Help Your Child []  2019-12-18 20:51

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dysgraphia Sourcebook: Everything You Need to Help Your Child []  2019-12-18 20:51

    Very short, very primary read. After reading the look inside preview, I was super excited to see that the Kindle ver was so inexpensive. I bought it immediately. Unfortunately, there wasn't much more content then you obtain from reading the preview. I would definitely not full price. If your kid's handwriting stinks, as my son's does, you'd be just as well off googling "dysgraphia", searching on Amazon for pencil grips and RediSpace paper and familiarizing yourself with the terms IEP, 504 and occupational therapist. That beautiful much covers the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dysgraphia Sourcebook: Everything You Need to Help Your Child []  2019-12-18 20:51

    So helpful! We are still trying to figure out how to support my son, even though he sees an OT and is using Keyboarding without Tears and Handwriting without Tears, this book helped me to better understand his disability. Amazing ideas for school hints and working with teacher as well. I loved the hints and suggestions. Excellent for the parent or teacher of a dysgraphic child. Highly suggest this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dysgraphia Sourcebook: Everything You Need to Help Your Child []  2019-12-18 20:51

    It is one thing to be diagnosed with not good fine motor skills and another thing if later you discovered that you might have ADHD, dyslexia or dysgraphia. No, my children nor I are not diagnosed with these learning disabilities, but reading a book like The Dysgraphia Sourcebook, has opened and broadened my mind to amazing lengths. Whenever I hear people say they are unable to properly read a certain phrase or do not have passion in writing, I usually comment on their lack of interest in the matter. But when I read about dysgraphia, I now understand people who are suffering from e Dysgraphia Sourcebook: Everything You Need to Support Your Child, is a monumental read for me. It delves into the globe of kids with developmental learning challenges, specifically in writing. I liked how the author introduced Dysgraphia which is a learning disability and differentiated it with Dyslexia. He also enumerated the tell-tale signs your kid or teen might be suffering from this syndrome, the causes and the three kinds of dysgraphia and how this can be treated. The whole book proved to be extensive and a must-read for the whole family!I feel for those who had been diagnosed with dysgraphia. As a mother myself, I always have worries when it comes to my children's welfare. Reading something valuable like this created me more aware and conscious of my kids' learning skills and reading/writing capacity and other people's struggles on how to with this disability. I owe huge thanks to this book for showing me and other people out there how dysgraphia can be approached, what are the tools required to aid their children and how to overcome this challenge in their lives. A highly recommended read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dysgraphia Sourcebook: Everything You Need to Help Your Child []  2019-12-18 20:51

    Love this book!!!! It has so much info and ideas that have really helped us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dysgraphia Sourcebook: Everything You Need to Help Your Child []  2019-12-18 20:51

    This book is created if you are just beginning a journey with dysgraphia. Gives information how to look for help. If you are already receiving services for dysgraphia, this book will not support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dysgraphia Sourcebook: Everything You Need to Help Your Child []  2019-12-18 20:51

    Helpful book with lots of info but it doesn't go as deep as I would wish. Provides a amazing overview of the condition and possible treatment options.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386