Read puzzle block wood - wooden block & puzzle game reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all puzzle block wood - wooden block & puzzle game reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    It's beautiful challenging ! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Really have fun playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Excellent! Much better than the colourful tiles version.

    0  


    Add your opinion on puzzle block wood - wooden block & puzzle game or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Nice calm soothing method to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    This android game is epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    I'm still learning how to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Better block puzzle android games available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    I teresting game. Once you obtain the hang of it. I hold trying to brat my score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Neat game. Relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    It makes you think I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    1 problem. Whenever I obtain 6 lines to clear the android game shuts down. Other than that, it's great. I really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    I like the android game I have 307 android games a head

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Like Tetris, but various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Makes you exercise the mind!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Addictive game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Block Wood - Wooden Block & Puzzle Game [App]  2018-4-21 21:0

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    I love this game! It's fun to test to clear the board. Really builds your concentration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Amazing game. Very amazing for passing time during this period of confinement,.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Hail! hail! If you wish to hold the brain πŸ˜‰ in gear and well-oiled work the Wood Puzzle. Now I know what and how the children obtain "hooked" on the video games. ENJOY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Amazing game.. Very intertaining when yur trying to pass time & it doesnt lagout like most android games do..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Nice android game for a time filler. Just wished you could rotate blocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Very nice, easy block game, with out lot of ads. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    I love this puzzle; I've tried a few various ones, but this one is by far the best! So I dont need to look any further! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Fun, simple to pick up and still challenging as you develop your skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    I have enjoyed playing this android game for hours. Almost all day. It grows on you. I rate it a 5 star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Lots of fun. Makes you think instead of just play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    it's amazing it's not like Tetris. ... but similar... very mind relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    I like it a lot. It moves quick and I have fun the pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    I like it because it's quick and doesn't hold stopping for adverts .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Very fun and nice background melody also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Amazing game, but couldn't turn blocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Fun to play, relaxing yet challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Lots of fun , makes you think. Once you p kml ace the cube you cant move it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    I love the bird background music. Very relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Addictive and a lot of fun. Well worth playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Just tried this game, it's fun, not filled with ads and you can create matches several ways on the board. Thanks for the game...oh yea, it's freeπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    I love this android game it is so simple and easy and calming i would give it a 5 star rate and I hope you do to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Challenging and exciting! Best one out there! Looking forward to seeing the other challenges. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    I have fun its simplicity. It's a amazing android game to relax. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Fun! No pop up ads. Challenging as the levels go up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Amazing fun & you just have to hold trying to better your technique to obtain a bigger score next time 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Cloud should have been could in notice to me. Otherwise, I love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Fun, quick active game. Amazing to have during my isolation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Very engaging. A brain teaser. Terapeutic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    The android game is amazing fun. Hate friggin commercial after every games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Very entertaining, little adds in between games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Fun and quick moving. Keeps your mind going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    I look forward to coming back to this android game because for me its kinda therapeutic, relaxing and challenging. Luv it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    A small easy, you should have various degrees of difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Amazing one - Less interruptions than other versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Enjoying this android game keeps the brain alive and the reactions also alive and well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Amazing to have options continuously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Like that I'm not slammed with ads during play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Enjoyable, no ads. Check spelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    It is very addictive,. Really helps one passes time n might play this android game non stop. Tks Developer. I just do not like ad to appear in the middle of android game playing. Others appear only when android game finishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    It's a amazing gameπŸ‘πŸ‘, challenges the brains ability to formulate a fast and accurate solution to a problemπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”. Boost's IQ and thinking, love it🀩, makes me wanna hold playing till I obtain it rightπŸ€“πŸ˜™πŸ˜—...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    I love this block puzzle because, if and when up you clear the board, you obtain additional points, not just points for the amount of blocks you useπŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    This android game is amazing I am truly hooked on it I just have to place it down so I can go obtain something done or some I like it whoever place it together amazing job well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Fun addictive game. You always wish to hold beating your previous score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Love the android game - can't figure out if there is an option to rotate the blocks or not though!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    So far no pop up ads which is nice. Simple game, mind numbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Amazing for passing the time! If you have time to throw away! But you shouldn't spend to much time playing games. Time is to necessary to waist it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    It is very addictive. I love it because it makes the time pass quickly and you don't obtain bored. πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Fun game. I like to see how quick and long my android games are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Amazing game. Not too hard but enjoyable and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Helps to pass the time when you have to stay inside. It is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Fun, same same.... if you like it is fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    It's a fun game, a small more skill is required than you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    The android game ends to e blocks should drop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Fun puzzle!! Simple to play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Terrific time waster. Better than Tetris.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Fun game. Better than another block android game I was playing. As an honest reviewer, just check the spelling when asking for rating.. it literally says "cloud you review us" and "it is really helps". Nothing wrong android game wise, but grammar could use some proofreading πŸ€“ Just being helpful! Thanks for a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Quick, simple to play, amazing filler for 5 min break, just what I wanted, also doesn't take up much zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    I have had two brain tumors. Now I an 72. The android game helps me relax but more importantly stimulates my ole tired brain. This android game xoes not create me tense. And I love the mild nature sounds in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    I like this android game which reminds me of geometry as there are so a lot of options between the pieces and squares. It is definitely for me addictive to beat the previous score. Easy but intellectual. Timm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Relaxing simple for any age to play makes u think. Just an all round pleasant android game though it can obtain a bit addictive and hard to place down as u can obtain quite determined to beat ur score but loads of fun shame u can't rotate the blocks but then that method it does create u think more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Love this android game it keeps my mind active. Also helps me to sleep thank you for this game. Give it a try. X

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Amazing game' lots of fun'keeps your interest and keeps you on your toes.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    After a while he gets boring but it keeps me occupied I think it would be best if some of the blocks were various colours so they can do various things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    A really amazing time waster. Lack of annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Fun to play, only want I could turn off the sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Love this game. Uses the brain to complete the puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    I like the idea of only having to play one set not all three before you obtain another tile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Muy diertido y entretenido, huge challenge in every move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Really good, enjoying playing it, after a few tmes playing gets easier,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    It is fun, it is addictive and can improve you observation ability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Beautiful addictive not to a lot of annoying ads either 😊 so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Total pain in the ads. Had enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Addidicted to Block Game!,..a really intriguing game!.., My Favorite! ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Love challenging my brain with this game... super fun and relaxing!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    I am a fan of classic tetris and search this twist fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Have fun this android game alot, it can really hold your brain working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    I enjoyed this block as I do the earlier 😁 ver of this game. I really like the options this one affords.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    Really nice block puzzle game. There are more shapes than a lot of them I've played and the music/ ambiance is very relaxing. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wood Puzzle - Block Game [App]  2020-5-14 13:45

    This Android game is the Bomb, very relaxing. It hold your mind moving as well as your hands. You have to be able to do at least 3 things at the same time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386