Read puzzle out - dots, hexa lines, unblock, tangram reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all puzzle out - dots, hexa lines, unblock, tangram reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Just started so far so good. 3 minutes of play. Will allow ya know more later!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Fun & relax android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    I really like this android game but this ver has some bugs. I found at least two, both of which are in the tanagram zone. When you finish a level you don't obtain the next and reset buttons, it only stops there, although in the level select zone it appears fine. Another bug is when you restart from menu the pieces you need to arrange are not shown. Please resolve those issues. Also in the loading screen when your phone doesn't have an internet connection it freezes at 80% because it is probably waiting for an add to load.

    0  


    Add your opinion on puzzle out - dots, hexa lines, unblock, tangram or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Can gwan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Lots to do... Alot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    It was very tricky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    I love android games like this, I have fun challenge for my brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Boring , too simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    I have fun doing puzzles, it's relaxing and fun with some amazing challenges to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    It's alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    basic naga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Bakwas android game hai ekdum bachho wale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    I loved this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    I removed the android game because of the too much adds, it's really annoying .. i have to watch same damn adds every min and every step in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    it's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    The largest issue with this android game & the reason I am uninstalling it is the colors you chose for the dots are just method too related and it cost me a perfect board on not a few occasions. Orange and yellow are so alike it makes you crazy. You have a LOT of tournament out there and not fixing such an simple problem will simply create players go to any one of 20 or 30 identical games, just as I dis. UNINSTALLING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Not poor 😕😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    It is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    It is like intellegence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    Amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    It's fun first it's simple but then when you obtain in a huge level it's hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    It is very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    I absolutely love everything about all the games. Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    This is one of my favorite games.... Well Done Poker Power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    So amazing android game on my mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    This android game is awsome i am having a lot of fun playing this and i love the way it force my mind to work (somethong i really need to begin doing!!!!! 😁)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Puzzle Out - Dots, Hexa Lines, Unblock, Tangram [App]  2018-8-23 13:0

    we are proud of you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Very addictive! An amazing android game to hold you mind active. Love it. I have had it downloaded only for a couple of days or so. I can hardly place it down. Definitely 5 stars!! The more you play, the faster your mind works solving the game. It definitely takes your mind away from your problems. We all can use a break there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Simple starts to each level;but then obtain your thinking brain ready to solve the complicated, twist and turns tactic paths! Easy,, hard, and gets harder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Its for me personally just challenging enough to still be fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Its ok,but the is not much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Lots of fun! Gives your brain a workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Super fur to play and amazing for my brain, it makes me think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Lots if ways to olay!! Really addicting and fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this game. It really makes you think ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Pipes Lines was good, but Pipe Lines is much better. It has more challeges, very relaxing game, amazing method to work my brain and to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    A amazing game! A nice addition to the type of video test like Flow Free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This is a amazing app! I can't stay away from it. It's fun. It's colourful and while not too difficult, it does require thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    well i did love the android game but as soon as i beat all the levels there are no more added when it says it will

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    the only thing I dislike about the android game is, and you can't restart your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    attractive I love the android game is the best ever I would giving 5 stars,I couldn't allow go the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I like the hexigon shapes. They create some fun angled trails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    perfect it's like brain meal I love android games like this reminds me of when I used to play sudoku lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I search this android game relaxing and love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    So addicted to this game... but now I've got it completed... what will I do now?!?! My mornings wont be the same...! Please add fresh packs soon 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    test Flow Free, it's nearly the same. that app's developers listen to players for how to improve & expand their game's updates. this android game encourages inefficiency, just to fill up all the spaces. Flow Free has only one direct path for each color, so an unused zone is only possible when I haven't done something. bitmango also xp as bribe to rate in the application store, which i did not receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Brill android game need sum more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    My largest issue with this android game is that it seems to display ads every minute. It's not worth playing for that reason alone. I'm not talking about the constant ads at the bottom of the screen either, it's the constant video test interruptions. Other that that the video test is repetitive and not especially challenging. I've played better android games of this type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Can't stop playing this. Love it.but no fresh levels avaiilable after i completed them all unless i which no can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Really fun. Occasionally frustrating when you have to fill all the empty spaces. But an overall amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    addictive and fun! I'm now finished with all of the games, I hope they make more soon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love to play pipe line when people ask me how do you conncet the dots i tell thwm by color everything have to be coverer no zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love this android game do the everyday fresh one but when are more levels coming????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Yes, one star only. Android game is OK, simple comparing to other in same category. I completed All levels perfectly, collected all available STARS, hoping to obtain additional XP points (currently in top 1% in Google Play of All games). Reason for one star is Customer support. Send several emails for support to unblock which "locked" after recent modernize even after All levels was completed with All STARS was collected with congratulations. Software still asking for $19.99 dollars to unblock it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love this game....wish they had more! There is no timer, which I really like, I can rest and play a nice relaxing game! Highly recommend it for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    2019, still annoying lol but i love this game! i have like4 of bitmango, absolutely the best android game developer out there! oh i cant ratevmore then 5 stars up there, so i will do it here: 🕟⭐🌟⭐🌟⭐🌟⭐🌟⭐🌟...to ifinitey and beyond ❗❗❗❗ -this is the most annoying game, I love it! It is so addictive, I love the challenge! The annoying thing isn't the actual android game itself, its the idiot playing it. 🙃🤓🐛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Really like this! Ads are limited, unlike other related games. Amazing challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun! nore interestinf than Pipe Line, but both are fun and obtain true challenging up around 8-10 level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing and fun makes you think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I LOVE THE GAME SO MUCHHHHHHHHH, I LOVE THE HARD LEVELS AND MUCH MORE. KEEP MAKING MORE LEVELS PLEASEEEEE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Loads of relaxing fun and issue solving!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing! it takes away my headache!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I'm really enjoying this android game a lot more then Pipe Art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Just found this version. So very new, but like it a lot so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    been waiting almost 2 years for more puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Makes you work your brain, which is amazing for me!! Love this game. Need more levels !! Waiting patiently !!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    this android game is so fun and helps me distract from the stress of life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing game! I would give it 5 stars if the animations after solving a puzzle could be turned off. It would also be nice to obtain for my acheivements. I have 3 stars on all available puzzles, but for only 5 of 67 achievements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Method too a lot of ads create playing it for long very distracting. But fun until you obtain fed up with the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    UPDATE. .. UNINSTALLING 😠 After I posted this the adds freezing up got SOOOOO much worse. On top of that I hold getting a notice saying.... Don't like adds, $1.99 for add free. Seriously!!! Android game is fun... The adds wouldn't be so annoying if ( A ) they didn't lag or freeze, and ( B ) every time there is an add it asks if you wish to resume playing or stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing game, addictive and simple to play. Touch sensitivity can be a bit hit and miss, but 95% of the time it's all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Every time I finish a level, and go to the next one, the android game boots me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    We need an "undo" for the latest move we created rather than clearing the whole grid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    LOVE IT!!!! Need more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun and challenging android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this game. It is far more flexible than other connect the dot games. The flexibility gives me the ability to be creative in completing the board. As for all the ads, the $1.99 to turn off the ads is more than well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    i love this android game it is so relaxing. when ever you are board you should play this game.when ever im stressed i would play this android game and i wont be stress. i dont know if it would create other people realaxed but it created me relaxed and i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This android game is an awesome & sometimes challenging brain game. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    very addicting android game love it.Just when you think you have got the correct sequence you search out it is wrong.& so it goes. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing past time not to hard for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this android game I just started playing and I'm on level 61!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    So far amazing fun and colourful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing android game really fun and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    very addictive and helpful for memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    super fun...and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    it was a sad day for me when I completed Pipe Lines and just yesterday I discovered Pipe Lines Hexa. I like this android game so much I've not to be interrupted by advertisements, satisfied days ! This android game certainly helps to hold the small grey cells working and you can go at your own pace ..... load this one up and lose yourself for a while .... satisfied gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It's a fun and challenging. It's not a mindless game, the higher numbers makes you slow down and focus on your next move. It's in my top five favorite, cell phone time assassin "games."

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386