puzzle out - dots, hexa lines, unblock, tangram Reviews & Opinions


Submit puzzle out - dots, hexa lines, unblock, tangram review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Puzzle - Block Puzzle Master review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Ads pop up when you aren't even using the app. Do not install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Puzzle - Block Puzzle Master review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Too a lot of ads that pop up randomly in the middle of my screen while doing other things. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Puzzle - Block Puzzle Master review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Adds pop up even when application is closed it's a scam don't install

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on puzzle out - dots, hexa lines, unblock, tangram or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch puzzle out - dots, hexa lines, unblock, tangram video reviews and related movies:

    See Puzzle Out amazing puzzle collection game in Google Play on youtube.

     related image

    See Puzzle Out puzzle collection game in google Play on youtube.

     related image

    See Puzzle Out Google Play new puzzle collection games on youtube.

     related image

    See Puzzlerama Android Game-play (Blocks Hexa Hard Level 01-25) on youtube.

     related image

    See Puzzlerama Android Game-play (Blocks Hexa Hard Level 26-50) on youtube.

     related image

    See Puzzlerama Solutions - Blocks Hexa Expert ( Level 14-25 ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Puzzlerama Android Game-play (Blocks Hexa Expert Level 26-50) on youtube.

     related image

    See Puzzlerama Android Game play (Pipes Hexa Expert Level 41-50) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Puzzle - Block Puzzle Master review [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    On long trips it keeps my occupied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Amazing keeps me busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Dumb. Just method too easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    I likee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Amazing android game very intriguing 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Amazing and fun. Lots of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    I think this Android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Method tooo a lot of ads ..if you lose, ad.if you victory ads.if you do anything ice as a lot of ads as android game play..delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    A damn ad after every 3 trys at the game. Not fun, I waited more for ads then trying to play the actual android game I downloaded. Unfunded, unprofessional, no point or extra benefit to play then. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Wow I'm speechless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    πŸ‘ Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Amazing game. Everyone rate 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Nice small thought android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Booooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    Aswome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    its a really cool line android game i love it already and i just downloaded it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:0

    OMG it's awesome!!!!πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Boyyyyyyyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Too a lot of ads. I mess up, ad. I beat a level, ad. I return to the menu, ad. I sneeze, ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    I like the wya the android game is like. This is also a amazing time assassin when you're bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    LikeπŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    OkπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ’―πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Who else got here from geometry dash globe ? This android game is nice πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    It's amazing to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    It's copying love balls and it makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    It's funny how❓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    It's a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Line Physics: Draw Lines to Solve Puzzles review [App]  2018-7-27 13:1

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Puzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-16 13:26

    oyi Koyu 6/6/2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Puzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-16 13:26

    it's a fun android game to play , when I'm bored I hop on the phone and do some puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Puzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-16 13:26

    Ψ³Ω„Ψ§Ω… n

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Puzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-16 13:26

    amazing one, satisfactory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Puzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-16 13:26

    alright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Puzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-16 13:26

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Puzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-6-16 13:26

    Perfect game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    It's baffling, intense, and a amazing brain teaser! I'm outraged that I'm asked to buy tips for this game! They offer very few tips to start with! More tips would be a plus. I'm at Level 8-5 and I'm stuck without any hints. I am livid to know that when support is required there is virtually no help for players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    I lost my android game so had to install again and I was on 13 you place me back up on 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    No weekly challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    This is a decent android game to pass the time. For the first tier of the android game (around 85 levels I believe) there was approximately 5 ads. All of them could be skipped after about five seconds. This android game also appears to have an abundance of levels, which is nice. There isnt any story, and as I previously stated, there's light ads, so there isnt any large distractions from doing the puzzles. On the negative side I just went through the first tier of the android game (Yes, those 85ish levels) in maybe 15 mins *maximum*. I spent no longer than 30-45 seconds on any single puzzle. If you're like me, and you have fun a powerful challenge, this android game isnt really for you. If you like to gently use your brain while nonchalantly waiting at a doctor's office or something, then this android game may be excellent for you. I still gave this android game four stars because for some people this will be a amazing game. The graphics seem lovely. Ads are minimal. There's plenty of puzzles. And overall, it'll pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    fun and have to be patient with the game. I have switch phones know how to search it in the upstart all over but it's amazing I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    fun but too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    I love the game, but should have more hints. Don't like that you need to buy more. The android game is free, so why must one buy more with money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    Challenging game. Makes me "exercise" my brain to "see" how the pieces fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    The android game is really fun and challenging, I actually set time aside in my day to play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    I think that you should be b able to go to the next box on the grid that you are only on at a that time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    I've created purchases that present charged on my account, but not honored on the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    Fun, addictive, and a @#$%!&allenging but a amazing game.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    Amazing brain android game to pass the time, makes you think and outside the norm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    I love this android game because those levels are very easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    Android game keeps shutting down in the middle of play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    since yesterday's update, all I have is a solid yellow screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    Those that can, Do!Β‘!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    not either tip on the hard one I'm stuck on number 7-54

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    Still a bit unclear about the rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    to a lot of ads and when you test to return to it, it shuts down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    I love it so does my granddaughter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    my screen went yellow. deleting the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    Amazing method to exercise your brain ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    Love this android game but don't have room on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    This android game is addicting please play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    EXCEPTIONAL GAME, ENJOY THE GAMEπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    Fun to play makes you think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    amazing android game needs thousands more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    It`s kinda educationally and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    ,This android game is addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    Love the increasing difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    It's just a bunch of puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    Just started playing today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    nice thinking application to pass time πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    Amazing chocolate cake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    Love it. 12.15.18

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    So far I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    Amazing keeps company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hexa Buzzle - Hexa Block Puzzle Game! review [App]  2019-9-1 21:35

    Keeps you thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Touch Line Draw - String Line Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Touch Line Draw - String Line Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Touch Line Draw - String Line Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    Very addictive, can't stop playing. Strongly suggested!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Touch Line Draw - String Line Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Touch Line Draw - String Line Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-4 13:46

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Amazing puzzle android game amazing brain teaser application πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    The Line is the best android game in my life ,small size and lots of levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Its very nice and adictive android game with nice ank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Line - One Line One Stroke Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:46

    Supper android game this

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Reflexis ESS - Belk bubuche93.free.fr/?a[]=<a href=https://win88.today/rollex11/>rollex11 login</a> reviews Clearcover Car www.castleberryflorist.com/immediate-anxiety-aid-a-all-natural-method-to-quit-worry-assaults-and-standard-anxiety-rapidly/ reviews Home for [email protected]/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/67-3win8>3win8 apk</a> reviews Home for Dr.Ess.Aleoklop.Ahref=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/allbet/147-allbet-live-casino-site>allbet casino</a> reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews Lions Clubs ongame888.com/cong-cu-ho-tro/hoan-tra-125-tien-cuoc-cho-da-ga-online-s128-va-sv388-n142.html reviews How Not to Die: [email protected] reviews Google www.winplaycasino.co.uk/2019-top-online-slot-machines-tips/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.goodreads.com/story/show/1085130-playing-casino-games-becoming-very-famous-in-malaysia reviews OpenPhone: 918.network/casino-games/69-ntc33-newton-casino reviews Brilliant tntverify.biz/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.commusicenter.com/gruppi/how-november-23-at-free-slot-machine-games/ reviews www2.bishopmuseum.org/HBS/botany/cultivatedplants/?str=<a href="http://104.161.36.215/judionline/ reviews Google Unitedgenetic-Chile.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.Ezyget.com/887-live22/profile reviews Lions Clubs www.thelibertymovie.com reviews How Not to Die: [email protected]=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/20-live22>live22 casino</a> reviews Plasticcactus.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=freeurlredirect.com/mobileslotmachinedownload709179 reviews 508bqlq4.htm reviews Byte reviews Alchemists: Lab 5escortgirls.com reviews 9 Cut Grids for Instagram''A=0 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter