Read qatar airways reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all qatar airways reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The application is really not good - for the latest 6 months or so, trying to navigate to any page on the privilege club section just brings up the title and a blank page. This is really frustrating as they are pushing lots of things to be done in the application & it's largely non-functional. Reading other reviews I see related things & Qatar airways only answer by trying to send you to a page to fill out a generic "support" request. Qatar airways is probably the most expensive airline in the world. Not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Very slow startup and loading of booking and general connection. Not intuitive log in after booking bus saved. Very massive and useless in general offering functions that are not necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The application asks for contact details. Once entered it returns an error code(00) all the time. So I decided to uninstall.

    0  


    Add your opinion on qatar airways or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Very perfect application in tracking flight, i recommend to all Qatar airways customers to subscribe to this app, thank you Qatar airways for this awesome app, Kenyan but Qatar airways client.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I would expect an application from qatar airways with primary features like chech-in and add to wallet or user experience that is seemless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I love Qatar Airways This is an very helpful application for everyone, in everything country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    It worked impeccably well in my previous trip. However, it always crashes everytime I begin the app. Have tried to reinstall the application but it didn't fix the issue. Sorry, one-star for you unless you fix this issue. A lot of thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The app is really slow and constantly crashes. Was booking a ticket and just when I reached to the final scene to enter my visa info it gave an error and sent me back to the beginning where surprisingly the got higher. I always fly with your airline but you really need to fix the application!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Email validation does not match the www service and now I can't login because the application doesn't recognize my email as valid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Dose not working now in my phone.....why???????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    application doesn't work, doesn't begin at all so haven't been able to access it, has anyone else had these problems?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I cannot even begin the app, allow alone login and do transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Amazing application to do what I need to, but [email protected]#$%! would navigate through info a bit quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    cant log in , hold sending me OTP at least 15 emails none if them working .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    this application suck need refill the form all the time lag,slow delay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Application freezes, logs you out depending on which section of the application you are. My help tickets and previously filled in profile info disappeared. The flight I booked does not present up in my application (or web). All in all still can't believe this. Best airline and what ever other airline masters, Qatar fails. Hope this gets resolved. First Qatar experience: so far disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Doesn't allow to manage booking if contact info are not updated. Funny thing, i can't modernize them because of error 1011 even though my email is just 13 characters. It says i have more than 54. Very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Fairly average for the "worlds best airline". Application login you out every time. It has a lot of bugs, very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I've been having the same issue with my application since yesterday and was not even able to manage my upcoming trip using the webpage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The recent ver of the application doesn't work . Black screen and nothing more. Disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    a amazing service and arrival n departure on time ,good luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The best Airline that I usually use whenever I am traveling around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Very amazing experience for searching flights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    One of the best ways to travel with qatar airways, i love the service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    correction: Airbus A350-900 not the other one. Wrong seat rendering, right seats are under left seats in the app. probably because of only 7 letters at the top while there ate 9 seats per row not 7. Also when i wish to edit flight info it says "missing contact info" so i write my email and phone num, modernize and then "error system temporarily unavailable (9102)" since at least yesterday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Possibly the best airline application I've used. From tracking luggage to all my flight info being updated constantly, it's excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    @#$%!iest airline service, zero attention given to passenger problems. Would rather fly on a cargo plane than use them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Painfully SLOW: it took me 30 mins to TRY and complete one flight booking. After DELETING the app, it took less than 10 to do online. Literally useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    always error when I wish continue my booking after fill the contact detail data...even success, I cannot continue to my booking..poor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    it was simple to use, informative and true time notification, awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The application doesn't even begin on my OnePlus 6. I really need to use the app. (edit: They fixed problem straight away. The application is amazing ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    i am facing a issue with this application after updating it.when i begin i obtain crash.even i uninstalled it and again installed.but still facing the same issue ? can you support me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    It's not working in Huawei P9, apps cannot even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    it use to work but now its not even opening. android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Satisfied to obtain this QA application to travel with 5 Star FACILITIES with family on board like no other royal treats. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    This is the most difficult application to claim missing Air miles on partners and so is your website! The www service sends you around in circles to "Learn More" and eventually tells one to go to the app. with the "Write to Us" Section. Hold it simple, just a drop down menu with the partner airlines, ticket code and ref number. Star Alliance does that, why can't Qatar? Please go take a look at a little Carrier like Aegan who is with star Alliance. They have a unbelievable system with making claims.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The best airline with best app.i had a unbelievable experience while traveling from Pakistan to USA. You can select your seat and meal preference in app. You can check in also before going to airport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    "An error occurred during processing. please test again after some time." - with high speed internet working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Both the web and this application are not working. It always stuck either at the log in or payment pages. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    This is probably one of the most frustrating apps I have on my phone. It's a true hit and miss if it works. Today it's not working ๐Ÿคจ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I installed this application twice, but both the times the screen stuck black and remains unresponsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I'm having a huge problem with logging in and booking my flight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Comfortable flight and safe... All staff very hospitable and accomodating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Shady company. They flights that do not actually exist and cause delays, headaches and lost time. They test to squeeze as a lot of people in as possible which may cause missed or overbooked flights. They even out on the "compensation" they give you. I had to use the not good and buggy application just to lose my and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I am very satisfied with it ... could change my seat and preferred food very easily, nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The ultimate unbelievable experience... the squad and everyone else is wonderful....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Error notice now appears when I test to begin the app. I was planning on booking another flight but since I've now lost the information about the first leg of my journey and have to rely on my email tickets Ill use another airline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    When adding your customer number and password, the screen freezes and hangs. I've tried changing the password and uninstalling but nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    It is a amazing app. but all of a sudden from yesterday, this application keeps crashing and not opening in Samsung S8+. please fix it ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The application is amazing and really convenient but its chrashing since this morning. I'm unable to begin it. kindly fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Recent modernize does not even begin the app. The application crashes immediately as soon you begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    past few days it doesn't work. it turns off whenever i begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Functional. Ease of use. Right information at right time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Impossible to login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    It says it only takes a min to join the privilege club but tried for 10 mins and gave up: unable to enter anything in the email field (so it wouldn't submit the application). Tried to see what films available on the flight but it kept wiping out the flight details. Much easier to use the website. Can't see any benefits of using the apps as the features I was interested in don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Cannot manage booking without updating contact information. Any phone number I enter seems to be invalid. It throws an error with code 1770! I'd call this app useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    disappointed because I can't access my bookings through this application but I can access it from the www service and there is no any kind of issue with my booking. So that means this application has a major bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Information overload, difficult to navigate and difficult to search the boarding passes once checked in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    One of slowest and annoying application and otp is irrating feature especially when you don't keep otp, what's point? I would expect better from world's best airline!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Best airlines app. Everything a traveller need with the right information and amazing ux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Qatar efficient & attentive crew. Meal is amazing but quantity in Economy is meagre. At Hamad International Airport the lines at the transfer counters were long in the early morning on 6 September 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    App is too not good and most of the time it is not getting open. Wasting a lot of time. For this application i am fed up with the speed. The responsible persons are doing nothing even the app is working like this method from a year. And I am missing alot of Qpoints every is not updating properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The worst app I've seen in my life considering the huge resources this company should have to create a amazing application. I have an acc creation email sent to my email address yet when I test to login it says invalid credentials and I cannot create a fresh acc either because the stupid system does not detect the unique characters I added to my password. SO STUPID AND FRUSTRATING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    This is certainly one of the most complete and user friendly airline apps that I have seen...and used. It makes planning and making a trip/flight that simpler (and comprehensible!). Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Amazing App, friendly and simple to use. Shame QA don't give make batter miles or the QA lounge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    It is impossible to sign in to my acc using this app, it takes ages to load. Delete this application and use the browser for a faster experience, method to go Qatar airways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    has major performance degradation issues. Tried to mange my bookings but consistently fails with errors or requesting to test later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I tried to login two weeks ago. It is still loading today... was supposed to fly yesterday. (exaggerated comment advisory)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    since the problem has been fixed i have updated my rating as well ,the application work great, although the intial loading screen could be shorter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    qatar airways application is fintastic application and simple to use really thank you qatar airways but on the latest years you have to change your ground staff they are not professional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Horrible app. A large airline such as Qatar should definitely have an application without so a lot of bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Its a amazing application but unfortunately it stopped working yesterday! thanks for your quick action . working Now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Constantly crashes, not able to begin anymore despite installing new again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    does not work properly, unable to web checkin.Worst services by qatar airways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Not good app, can't begin my Trips, been trying for so a lot of times ((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Qatar airways is dependable and trusted airline, amazing services onboard meal drinks etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    the level of customer commitment is going dow day by day. I have cancelled my ticket on 30 May 2019 and still waiting g for the refund. Whenever I write, I got answer that qatar airways is going into the matter and I think might take ages. This is not up to the tag of globe best airline. [Qatar Airways Support] Modernize Re Ticket #2278100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Can't even add mobile number for updates. Therefore you can't see your ticket. Times out when you test to add load it. This was my first time using Qatar back to Emirates I go if I every manage to obtain this flight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Still a poor application with a lot of bugs. You're logged in still it wants you to log in again, then it doesn't recognise you. Opens its pages painfully slow if it does it at all. Normal use is not possible. Qatar claims to be a 5star airline. So poor! Obtain some Indians and do a 5star app! Prices in the Application can be higher than on the www service for same flight. How come??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Worst Android device application I've ever used. Slow, icons are pixelated, I have the manually log in ever time I begin the app, and so much more. Excellent example of amateur development and design. Take a look at the Delta application for an example of a properly developed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Was working very well until few days i cant change seat to be next to my friend.i changed flight to be on same flight with mate but www service and application doesnt let me or my mate to change seat. Very disappointing for a globe class airline to not have email contacts for overseas travellers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Perfect app, there is a reason Qatar have the best airline award and just as it reflects in their top quality service, it reflects in the application also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Crashes, slow, otp code does not work, i verify and nothing happens. So frustrating, if you gonna utilize something as annoying as OTP at least create sure it loads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Very nice hostes service, and efficient pilots. Attractive fresh planes and have amazing leg rooms. Reasonable fare and amazing flights . So far amazing flying records. Jose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Application crashes on every button click. Completely unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Amazing app... Simple to manage and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Poor application you can't create a complaint and photos. Of damaged bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Very nice Perfect app very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    i have updated the application yet, it keeps on popping me out and it takes ages to load! i have entered my booking inquiry like 20 times and when i reach the payment it freezes! it drove me crazy that it created me suspicious especially when it came to the payment info !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    easy, relibe and fast, I use Qatar Airways application whenever I have plan to travel. I trust the application, and never miss any booking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Application crashes on launch. Not able to use it. Your link makes logging info for you very differently. Extremely unprofessional for a huge airline like you to have such useless software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I subscribed to keep notifications but it doesn't work. I also added it as a trip to my profile but still not a single notification for a 12hr flight with stopover enroute to doha. Disappointing knowing that Akbar AL Baker prides himself with perfection. My number is a Qatar number nonetheless, so yeah disappointed and started doing this only after the latest few updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Five star airlines with a One star app. After filling up all the info the application just sends you back to the initial screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    ...Works with surgical precision and supersonic speed ... lightyears ahead of competition... I was seriously blown away how professional and. focused the whole app is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I can't begin the application after installing - I hold getting an "Qatar Airways application keeps stopping" error message. Using a Samsung Galaxy S9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    downloaded several times on my Galaxy Note 8 and doesn't work. Any selection I create only sends it into endless loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Worst application and one of the lowest level or service airlines ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    How can the application be so poor ??? The airline is best yet the application is the worst !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The best application i have ever seen, simple to book tha airline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qatar Airways [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    application keeps crashing on Samsung.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386