Read qcpr training reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all qcpr training reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Terrible. Won't connect to QCPR devices 99% of the time and the 1% of the time it does isn't stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    So, I'm glad that the application is now available on Android, and that it seems to connect to my phone better than the Learner app, which doesn't work that well on Android. However, it appears to lack the "Race" mode that the iphone ver had, which was by far the most valuable method to obtain people to practice some compressions effectively. Would like to see that on this ver as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Cannot connect application to manikin.... Bluetooth, wireless connection can't connect...... I reinstalled it but same error occurred!..... When i used it on IOS it worked perfectly!!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on qcpr training or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    amazing app. amazing for single user on phone, instructor application v simple on ipad. amazing development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    can't use this after updated version. tried uninstalling and installing again but still won't run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    still doesn't help race mode on android. not amazing enough when you have spent hundreds of pounds upgrading your manikins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Application doesn't work without zone and storage permissions (why?) and it crashes when they are enabled. Unable to connect to manikins. Very odd, you'd think a company with decent medical products would do a amazing job with their Android device app. Apple application works fine it seems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    The Race mode on a Samsung note 9 does not work. The actual race is completed after 3-5 compression not really allowing amazing skill and technique to influence the real outcome. In practice it's not what is described on your www service You Tube promotion about the race mode. Please advise?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Perfect application and delighted it is now available on android. Amazing functionality and simple to use and connect. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Software not opening. Application was working fine, but now will not begin at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    able to download, but unable to begin in Huawei. as instructor, I need it on my devices. Kindly fix it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    love this app. transformed CPR training sessions with realtime accurate feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    sometimes it works other times it doesn't and you have to delete it and it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    This is not updated to the same level as Apple version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    funcționează foarte bine împreună cu manechinul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Love it! There will be glitches for any fresh application so some hicups are par for the course. But when it works it is amazing feedback super accurate too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    It does not work at all on my p20 pro android device 9 and also my p7 pro android device 8. It should connect but it does not. The manikin connect with the QCPR learner application but not with this one. It is something that must be fixed. We bought 10 manikins !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Will not open, crashes. Using on huawei friend 20 Pro and the application will not open. Tried several 'fixes', to no avail. Rather disappointing to be honest. No option but to rate this 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Need to be able to edit names after saving student data. Especially when multiple Annie's are connected,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    There is currently a malfunction on the cpr use of the app. Does not connect to the manikens and keeps asking to modernize the maniken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    This application does not work on my HUAWEI Friend Pro 20. I do not have another device to use so effectively this up Make batter to my manikin is useless and a wate of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    No point if you can't obtain the manikins to connect. Another large waste of due to poor execution of what seemed like a brilliant idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Does the android device application have the race function like the iOS?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    yy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Brilliant, well executed idea. It is often hard work to hold an eye on multiple learners ensuring they are carrying out good, effective cpr. My problem is with adding multiple manikins, as my work phone is an older one with smaller screen I can only add two manikins on the "manage manikins" page. As there is no scroll option I cannot move the page down, once two manakins are in the connected list at the top all other manikins are pushed off the bottom of the page. Also any possibility of a Windows app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Adding manikins was straightforward, but afterward no data displays during use. The "begin when ready" screen never changes. Manikins would then lose connection randomly as well. It appears connection problems are common? Lastly, why on Earth would you need access to location? Don't demand access to permissions you have no business using! (Location was granted & active when testing, not the cause of the issues.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    This application did work on my huawei phone before an operating system modernize and now doesn't work. An able to assess my students performing cpr. Please search a suitable fix. Still frustrating that there has been no fix for this issue. I am unable to assess nursing staff for their primary life help and unable to do my job properly. Need a fix to this problem as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    I love the feedback and so does our customers. It's amazing for them to see exactly what they are doing right and wrong and deliver that feedback so quickly and accurately. I can't wait for the juniors to be able to work with the application as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    This application is not recommended for classes with more than 3 students. It's supposed to help 6 manikins/students at once, but the success rate with that is very low, since manikins either fail to connect properly or drop out mid session. It's unfortunate that Laerdal's only affordable option for maintaining AHA standards is unreliable and buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Worked well on my Huawei until an modernize and now just crashes and won't open. Very disappointed. Please fix as need to use to assess students!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Phones Bluetooth paired with mannekin but it would not present up as a connected mannekin no matter what I tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    amazing application for training, needs 5 breath option for drowning adult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Downloaded onto android device phone but won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Amazing concept,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Disappointing. The application has never worked, as I can't connect to our mannikins ( which were bought specifically for this purpose!!). When I on either of the mannikin icons, the application says the device is in bootloader mode and requires an update. The modernize then crashes (Error IT 1003). I'm using a Huawei phone so perhaps this is why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    I like the QCPR options on the manikins, however today I could not obtain the apps to work with my manikins. I simply could not load the app, press begin and it blinks and takes you back to the home screen. I've uninstalled twice and tried again and again, but with the same problem. Please support resolve this. UPDATE 23rd August 2019 I have installed the application on a old mobile today, and it works absolutely fine. I guess the recent modernize from Huawei has been the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    On android device devices, there is no race option which is disappointing. That feature was its main point for me. It seems to function well but am rating it 2 stars as it is only half an application at the moment with limited usage options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    OK but needs a lot more work! Needs the race mode and definately needs to connect to the Junior and baby. I train most of the Rookies in my group on Juniors as they are too little for the Anne!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    The application was working perfectly up until the newest modernize now it will not even begin on my Huawei p20. When it was working found it very amazing for showing participants where they required to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Race mode does not work on my Galaxy S8. After only 3 compressions it gives a winner. Also wont allow me increase the time on race mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Briefly opens to a white screen then closes instantly, conacted the email given, no reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Android device ver does not work with kid mannequins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    yes now we can train practically to give quality CPR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    It s required and a windows program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Training [App]  2020-5-23 13:10

    Works......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Has been very difficult to obtain any connection on an android device with the manakins. just recently was able to obtain it to connect, but then the application did not hold up with the students activity, so there was no useful feedback. android device ver seems to be lagging far behind the iPhone versions of the app, both instructor and learner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    First, my students like the feedback. Second, my students/clients are able to tell the AHA I have a feedback device when claiming their ecards. Third, I'd give this application 5 stars but for the glitches that are being revealed, ie., the compression only percentages are not reflective of student performance. The feedback appears not to be synced with AHA protocol. It's also a bit frustrating to obtain a connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    No Android device instructor application available yet, would be nice to have a widows application for my smartphone or computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Modernize doesn't work, it stops after 1% ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    The breaths are rarely recognized and if they are recognized, its when gastric inflation would have occurred on a human. The CPM seems to need calibration, it measures the CPM as faster than what I am reading with my stopwatch. When purchasing, we knew it was available for use with android device devices, so we bought little android device tablets only to explore that they wouldn't work. Manufacturer should tutorial the users better and support by making the whole system easier for use in classrooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Completely fails to connect despite laerdal claiming it's compatible with android devices. Bought qcpr upgrades and laerdals tip was to test with an apple device. Just part exchanged the useless make batter kits for full manikins after laerdal claimed my manikins were too old. Still failing to connect. Laerdal need to either fix the problem or stop claiming its compatible with all devices when it clearly isn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    It's great, but as I am an instructor I would prefer to have the instructor app as well. Why is this only available for Apple users?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    It's amazing for the students but I need the Instructor application for my android device phone. So only 3 stars at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Hate this app. 98% of the time it won't work. When it works, it's amazing and learners love it, but having spent a lot of on the QCPR gear, this is shockingly poor quality. This application should work on *all* phones, and should work flawlessly, considering the considerable costs involved. I've tried this application on quite a few various types and brands of phone, on most it won't even recognise the manikin, and when it does, the application just says 'start when ready' but then that text stays instead of the application itself starting. Very, very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Works well. If your small Annie have looser chest skin you will fresh ones else it does not register breaths correctly. Needs a drowning option. Was very sensitive but this been fixed with a firmware upgrade. Still waiting for the instructor ver for Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    I tried to connect the dummy with my cellphone and it was impossible to connect, the Bluetooth recognized the dummy but doesn't connect. I tried with an iPhone and it can't search it, I used at least 4 phones and it was impossible to connect. What's going on with this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Love this fresh upgrade. Connects easily to my phone when in the prescribed distance from mannequin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    After actualization of application it supposed to be ready to connect with QCPR Resusci Anne but application doesn't see the manikin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Perfect app. I've used this on multiple phone models/types with no connection problems ... Apple and Android. Just want they would provide the Instructor Android device ver asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Can't modernize and loses connection. Really frustrating as would be amazing if it worked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Perfect resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Quite pointless, like any product that uses skill readers. When I'm teaching my learners CPR with this silly application on, I often see my learners concentrating on my phone instead of concentrating on the person they're saving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Instructor [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    Perfect application and delighted it is now available on android. Amazing functionality and simple to use and connect. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    First, it's unacceptable to have the instructor application only available for apple. Second, I never got the mannequin to connect to my device. Amazing idea, but nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    The application used to work on my s7. Since I have s8 it refuses making both my manikin n9w useless. Somin needs to be done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Will not modernize on my phone. Stuck at 0% so cannot be used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Finally something inovative from Laerdal. Amazing stuff, must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    My phone is connected.. But some other android device phones doesn't connect to the Manikin... Not all phones are compatible on the qcpr kit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QCPR Learner [App]  2019-2-5 13:35

    Just doesn't work as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retail Training [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Amazing for people on the go who wish to learn. This application makes learning simple and fun simultaneously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retail Training [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    Would love there to be more training on the united kingdom one. As currently there's no training on Android device which i feel is necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retail Training [App]  2017-10-28 13:9

    #GoogleGurusRepresent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chest Training [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Training [App]  2018-3-2 21:9

    I am amazed with the info as a dog owner i did not know. DEFINATE must have application for any serious dog owner. I especially liked the meal article on Raw. I had no idea that a dogs system was so complex compared to ours and stronger wow . Worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Training [App]  2018-3-2 21:9

    Just now got it so i can't really say anything about it yet. Maybe u should ask about rating after someone has had time to review it.... just saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Training [App]  2018-3-2 21:9

    I've only had the application for 5 mins and I'm already annoyed. You can't force people to submit a review before they've even had a possibility to thoroughly discover your product. Fix the forced reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Training [App]  2018-3-2 21:9

    Kind of hard to rate when I've only seen the first section. Ok, now that I've read some of our problems we're experiencing and now I know how to handle them, I'm beginning to like this. Just hope it helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Training [App]  2018-3-2 21:9

    It is hard to search proper info that works through the tons of books and www services that tell you various techniques and though most can work you have to rate pro and con to see what works best for you. This application really has almost every way I have dug out of those tons of books and conveniently created in one location! I really want this was out when I first started training my dogs would have saved me a lot of hours sifting through content I don't use. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Training [App]  2018-3-2 21:9

    I was asked to rate it even before browse this app. I kept on ignore or exit from ad or asking page and checked what this application gots, the very primary infomation that u can search google find by searching dog training. Dont waste your time on denying too a lot of ad pop up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Training [App]  2018-3-2 21:9

    Omg the adds are ridiculous. Waaay too much. Also, this application is forcing me to write this review to continue looking through the material. Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dog Training [App]  2018-3-2 21:9

    Every time I test to go back after reading, it ask me to rate the application and leave feedback, even tho I had left it keeps asking this, and if I select cancel the application shut down, I have to select accept, it takes me to play store, I see that my comment and rating is there and when I test to go back it shut down. This happens every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ambIT Training [App]  2019-5-18 13:37

    Very helpful Easily accessible information. Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Training [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Training [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    I've had head injuries, and am getting older. They are a easy android game that helps me focus, and work my short term memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Training [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    lots of commercials but to be expected. same face for various names, not helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Training [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    whenever I test to use memory game, application crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Training [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    The application is fascinating and I like it ... but it has a bug . I was playing Maths skills and reached to level 17 .. I popped all the balls within the given time period then I obtain stuck then the time passes and I lost considering that the screen has no balls.I hope you fix this bug in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Training [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    the application is fantastic, not giving 5 ☆ because of the very high of the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Training [App]  2019-3-19 14:0

    amazing application for them who wish some quality timepass.. i purchased it and its worth 180₹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ophthalmology Training [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    Just cant obtain enough... plz, more questions n conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Training [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    amazing application gives everyday training which support to cover needed skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Training [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    ewww its a scam, don't bother unless you wish to waste . and it wouldn't even allow you do anything without buying premium!😝😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Training [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    for everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Training [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Training [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    I love soccer. I wanted to train... I felt too positive about this app. Nothing for free. If you create it free, I will be your BIGGEST fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Training [App]  2019-10-8 13:32

    I hate this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386