Read qianxikejiyouxiangongsi sporting relaxing toy multi speed clitorial sucking toy for women bullet vibrartor oral tongue g spotter stimulator six toy for women tshirt reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all qianxikejiyouxiangongsi sporting relaxing toy multi speed clitorial sucking toy for women bullet vibrartor oral tongue g spotter stimulator six toy for women tshirt reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    qianxikejiyouxiangongsi Sporting Relaxing Toy Multi Speed Clitorial Sucking Toy for Women Bullet Vibrartor Oral Tongue G Spotter Stimulator Six Toy for Women Tshirt []  2019-12-13 18:11

    Not only did this item take about two weeks to arrive, but when it finally did, it was not the item listed. I’m very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


    Add your opinion on qianxikejiyouxiangongsi sporting relaxing toy multi speed clitorial sucking toy for women bullet vibrartor oral tongue g spotter stimulator six toy for women tshirt or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    qianxikejiyouxiangongsi Adult Toys Women Multi Rotating Modes Tongue Vibrate Clitorial Toy Oral Simulator,Sùcking Vibràntor Bùllet Toy for Women Pleasure []  2020-1-9 18:10

    It damage sucks wayyy to hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I'm dead. I died and I'm never leaving my house again. By far the best toy I've ever used and I've used a LOT of toys. I'd $300 for this. Easy. Mind blowing doesn't start to touch it. They didn't ask me to review the product. I mean, I don't know if they did. I got it out of the box an hour ago and now I'm just laying here like a crazy person who doesn't wish to tell all her Fb mates about this CREATION but I need you all to know. LADIES! DEAR GOD BUY THIS AND YOU'RE WELCOME.Warning: begin slow. I'm not kidding. Whatever, you know what? Do what you want. You'll figure it out when you begin to hear colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples []  2020-1-20 1:49

    First of all, allow me preface this review by saying, I have never written a review for a sext toy before, I wasn’t given this product so I could write a review, I bought this because of the reviews. Having said that, WOWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!! Holy cow! I don’t even know where to begin, except at the beginning. I bought this for a bonus exchange, I had seen these types of toys before, but have never used one. I thought $25? No huge if I don’t obtain it or not. Well I did, and boy am I glad! GOD IS GOOD! He works in very mysterious ways, but thank you Jesus! I was so excited I charged it while still at the party. It was very easy and charged in maybe an hour. My boyfriend and I got home, got ready for bed, and decided to fool around a bit. My lady bits are very hard to please, we have a whole range of toys. From super expensive (lelo, rabbit), to an ordinary or vib wand. Allow me tell you this is every bit as good, if not better than my $200 vibrator I got from rabbit. The reviews don’t lie, don’t use this at full blast, at least not at first. I use every vibrator I’ve ever had at full blast. And I only got to level 2 before my eyes were rolling in to back of my head, my body started leaking fluid, and I died and went to heaven, came back to my body and died again. It took less than 5 minutes. It’s that good! But the better part, was I experienced a first, I had a double orgasm, one about a min after the other, it was incredible! I’ve had multiple before, but never one that piggybacked on the back of another. It was like a roller coaster I never wanted to obtain off of! I am a VERY happy customer, if you know what I mean? LolIf you have any doubts, don’t! Buy this small bonus from god, it will change your life like you wouldn’t believe. 12/10 recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples []  2020-1-20 1:49

     I LOVE this toy! I would love it for the sucker alone, but both toys together makes for quite the experience. I like to warm up with the flicker and finish off my evening with the sucker. It's a totally various experience from vibration and I totally suggest trying suction if you haven't yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples []  2020-1-20 1:49

    Super surprised at how well this small bugger works! The tongue part is NOT like a true tongue, more like an intense, constant flicking. It can sustain beautiful moderate pressure even at higher speeds so you can [email protected]#$%!. If direct intense stimulation is too much for you you may prefer the sucker end, like I did. The tongue part really starts at quite a high level. The sucker end is related to womanizer and related toys but it contains vibration which my womanizer did not. The suction level is excellent and the vibration is unbelievable w several levels. Silicone seems genuine, simple to clean and beautiful non slip. Charges quickly, though u will need a power adapter for usb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples []  2020-1-20 1:49

     I love that I can easily adjust the intensity of the vibrations. It’s not too loud either. I would definitely recommend! This is such a fun toy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This toy is amazing! It is just the right size. I really enjoyed the sucking feature it felt so much like the true thing. There is also a licking feature, but I'm stuck on the sucking feature. 😘 I have bought two products from this company so far and I have to say they are the best. It is very simple to obtain in touch with someone if you have a question. I will definitely continue to my products from them. I guess my favorite feature is that you don't need batteries. You just plug it in and recharge it. Love, love, love this toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples []  2020-1-20 1:49

     This is a fun toy to add to your collection for self pleasure or couple fun! It has 7 various speeds, created of a soft, simple to clean silicone, and of course my favorite feature... it doesn’t require changing batteries! It is amazing for clitoral and nipple stimulation. I have fun using the this toy when I’m in the mood for oral and my hubby isn’t around. It has the ability to lick and suck so what’s not to love about it? It’s basically the mouth and tongue that doesn’t stop until it gets the job done. Ladies...if your debating on which toy to buy, this is a amazing one. WELL WORTH the whether you are single or trying to bring a small excitement back into your relationship. Our life has improved significantly since bringing toys into the bedroom. It’s really a victory victory for both parties! We obtain the huge O every single time & he gets turned on watching us pleasure ourselves and maybe helping a bit sometimes. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This double ended, purple silicone toy is perfect. Vibration flucker on one side, suction on the other plus multiple settings to hold you entertained. Soft flexible simple to clean silicone. Quiet and discreet, little enough to carry in your palm. Usb charger with prong, sealed port to hold fluid from getting inside. Fun, fun, fun!! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples []  2020-1-20 1:49

     I have to say, I have one that's like this with the "bean" sucker only, and I LOVE this one more!!! It definitely packs a nice "punch" when it comes to the sucking power. The licking power is a various feeling, I don't use it as much, but still def a amazing builder to the true thing! Its water proof, which of course ALWAYS rocks! And its chargeable and battery free! I promise if you this, you WON'T be disappointed!! Just WOW!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This sucking side of this toy is awesome. Theres only one setting for the toy (my favorite one the constant setting instead of pulsating) with various levels of intensity. The setting is constant but on the sucking end you can tell theres a bit of a pulsing feelingg where it feels more intense as if someone was really sucking on you. Even on the lowest intensity this toy is really powerful so I like to begin off simple with it. Ive been wanting to test a toy that was like the licking side of this toy however that end wasnt what i was hoping for because the lip around the "tongue" blocks it off making it hard to obtain that sensation of licking. However it doesnt completely cover it so its amazing for light stimulation. I feel like that side is best used on your nipples instead. This toy is loud so it isnt ideal for situations where you are trying to be quiet but it feels awesome when you do have the peace and privacy to use it. Both sides of this toy turn on at the same time which makes it simpler to navigate the controls without looking at them. the sucking side can also be used on your nipples. However on that spot it feels less like sucking but does leave a warm tingling feeling (though ive only tried it on the lowest setting on them so maybe bit does at higher intensities) this is a amazing versatile toy but like i said that suction end is really strong so create sure youre prepared for it first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I am shocked at how this product absolutely blew my mind from the very first moment I turned it on, and I am not one to exaggerate. I am on medication that renders me a difficult soul to enter into said bliss - and allow me just share with you that I went to nirvana like I haven't in quite a while - it took me a min to figure out all those dang variations and all - but when I did - man I was there for a while! - and goodness, now it's like a split second! -- I mean who wants to do that? I don't -- hey it's soft, smooth as I have ever felt like velvet really - ergonomically correct - it just fits -- you know? it's really amazing - quiet as a mouse my upstairs lady knows nothing!! I love it -- stays charged a while !! Hey, I am exploring fresh things all by myself -- NO DRAMA!!! it will be fun when I do decide to share!! He'd better not be insecure -- cause I'm not going to be worried about his ego at all -- he'd soon obtain over it!! It's 2019 for goodness sake! Let's all have fun! hey, don't just look at it. GET IT it's WILD AND SO WORTH IT!! I'm telling you, you deserve this girl!!! obtain him now!! The sooner it comes in the happer you will be -- I promise!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I have been looking for a toy like this for a very long time. I love the design and material, makes it very lifelike to a sense. I have not found a toy with 12 various settings of virbration. Each one makes me feel so alive and various when using the various settings. Its nice and smooth and simple to clean. Its very discreet and personal. Im single so i have only used it myself, but I know its going to be even more strong when I allow that unique guy use it on me. Love it, love it and love it. You have to obtain this and test it out for yourself or on your woman she will love all the various virbration to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This is actually my first vibrator. My husband and I were interested in spicing things up a bit and it definitely helped. This comes delivered in very discreet packaging. When you begin it up, it’s charged and ready to go. It’s so pretty! Love the maroon and gold together. The silicone is incredibly and it’s so fast and simple to clean. I love that it’s USB chargeable and each charge lasts a long time. It’s got numerous various vibration settings depending on what you’re looking for. And it comes in a cute small velvet pouch, too. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    Vibrator came neatly, discretely packaged. Charged quickly & was super quiet. My husband is a light sleeper and it didn’t even wake him. I avoided numbness by starting on a low speed and then building up. My was insane. This will definitely be my first choice for a fast release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    Oh my gosh. This vibrator is AMAZING. First of all, I received it earlier than expected and when I opened the box I was happily surprised. The box it came in is really pretty- and I know for me presentation is necessary for something as intimate as a vibrator. Everything is sleek and shiny. And the (discreet) velvet purple carrying pouch is so soft. It’s rechargeable so say goodbye to batteries- yay! The vibrator itself is created of a super and pliable silicone and it has TWELVE vibration settings😮 I’ve owned a couple of various vibrators before and I’ve never had so a lot of vibration options. It’s the excellent size- not too big, but not small. It packs just the right punch😉 So a lot of ways to use it! I love love love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    For the same range, this is the most strong vibrator I have ever purchased. It also has a lot of more settings than I had expected, as most others in this range have only 3 to 5 settings. The only downside to this product was it was a bit smaller than I had imagined, but it makes up for this by being so powerful. Another plus side - even on the most strong setting it was still very quiet and discreet! Very simple to clean as it was a very soft, smooth silicone without any hard to clean areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I’ve had other vibrators in the past that were of the hard plastic dozens and I didn’t like it. I wanted something that was flexible and resembled the true thing. The silicone does the job and it’s simple to clean. The vibration settings vary from 3 degrees of instensity and combinations of pulsating. Really simple to use and very quiet. I also like how it can be charged with a easy usb charger and you don’t have to worry about werid battery requirments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I like it that it mailed in completely anonymous. No one is able to know what is in the box. I bought this as a present. It sound completely quiet. it is not too powerful or weak, just right. It is flexible and gives amazing plesausure. It has multiple stimulation frequency and simple to use. the silicone feel comfortable and soft. It has no weird smell and completely waterproof, amazing for a shower to use. It's simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    So... I’ve had a lot of problems here. I’ve had two of these things. Both stopped working and stopped charging exactly around 30 days. The first time around it took a small over 30 days to stop working, but exchanging emails was easy. Very kind representative who helped quickly to obtain another toy to me. I thought, “maybe I just got a poor one.”The toy then lasted 31 days. Kind of annoying, right? So I figured, not gonna ask for another one. I just wish a even though my original was over two months ago. I still got a full refund, thankfully. Again, the only amazing thing about this was the customer service. I’m not even going to comment on the product because it barely lasted long enough to enjoy. It’s a shame, because this toy has such high marks. I suppose their customer service rep is really amazing for a reason, right? lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) []  2020-1-20 1:49

    The size and shape is well designed with the right amount of texture on the body of the device excellent for stimulation.Diameter is amazing for beginner use in front or in back as it is super simple to clean with the sealed silicone body. Just create sure to clean around the textured, but otherwise just awesome for beginner e actual noise level when activated really is beautiful low and discreet. The button controls are really simple to press and use and is also real when the device is in s somewhat flexible to let simple use and a pleasant experience without being too rigid yet not too flimsy ways love carry bags to be included so that I know which charge cable is which with all the toys I have to play with between me and my girlfriend. We each have a bunch we have fun and this one is definitely one of the keepers to keep rfectly priced with all the features you could ask for in a clean subtle design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia for Toy Story [App]  2019-8-25 13:25

    Loving trivia!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women []  2020-1-20 1:49

     I gave this sucking vibrator to my partner and she really likes it. The unit comes nicely packaged. It is very well built and simple to clean. The vibration sensations and the sucking sensations are controlled separately and there are various levels and patterns that are controlled by the remote. I can take control of the remote and have control over the intensity levels. The vibration feels amazing and the sucking sensation is very unique. The unit has a rechargeable battery and the charger connects via magnets. Amira in customer service is very helpful and is fast to answer to any of your questions. Overall this is a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I am so happy with how quickly I received this product. I ordered 2 days ago and when I came home it was here and to my bbn suprise it was charged and ready when I unboxed it. As with my other paloqueth toys I love the method it feels in my hands. It is so smooth and handles perfectly and I love the satisfied face button to control the patterns. It adds such a amazing "touch". The products are amazing quality and even better on to what you really wish to know.... at first I had mixed thoughts. I questions how it would actually work and the intensity a toy like this could possibly have. Well allow me tell you that I definitely did not need a powerful setting at all. It was so simple to put in the right spot and I did not have to love it at all which is my favorite part. (Well except when I reached my peak and with each sucking I was not in control of my body so I had to move it to either another zone or off completely). This toy has cause me to reach the quickest I ever have without trying. I have not been displeased by any products from paloqueth so far and I feel I never will be. I will also be adding a video above with various vibration patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I have been looking for a hands vibrator to use while my husband is downstairs or running errands. I was looking for one to replace my old one and was holding my breath this would be the one. As soon as I hit the button I was counting the days for this purple baby to arrive. When I received message it was delivered I told my boss I wasn't feeling well and required to go home. I checked with my husband to see what time he was coming home. I had at least 45 mins until he got home. I tore begin the box and ran upstairs stripped down as soon as I got in my room. With all the excitement I did not need any lube it slid right in and that is when my globe started to spin. Between the suction and vibration the juices started to flow and my legs started to shake rapidly. The next thing knew I was breathing heavy, yelling, and about to pass out and this was just the first 2 minutes. After the next 10 I had to change the sheets and clean up my legs. After I recovered for 5 mins I tried to stand up but say back down quickly my legs were jello and we're not going to allow me walk. I decided not to tell my husband about the toy yet so I could hold it all to myself when he is not home.I can't wait to wear it to a restaurant on our date night to casually give him the remote and then for him to see me squirm while we eat.Hope everyone else has as amazing as an experience as me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This thing is awesome. My girlfriend loves it. If you're familiar with the small puffer/vacuum type products, this one takes the cake out of all the others we've tried so far. It has a amazing dozens of settings, some buzzy and some rumbly, the battery lasts a long time, the form factor is GREAT (it's slim enough that it doesn't obtain in the method if used during penetration), and the small flared cup at the top is and beautiful special among this class of toys. It is a small on the louder side, but that's about the only con we could think of. We LOVE this thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I was super excited to recieve this in the mail because I have tried other clit sucking toys before and they quickly created it to the top of my favorites list. So I was extremely excited to search a clit sucking toy WITH a g spot stimulator that is AFFORDABLE.I recieved this product in the mail in discreet packing. It came in an Amazon box but even if that were to obtain opened or damaged in any method that you may be able to see what's inside, the packaging that the product itself comes in is very discreet, just a black box with the company name on it. This eliminates any anxiety about judgement from your mailman! I was so excited when I received it that I tore into it like a child on Christmas! I looked over everything to create sure it wasnt damaged and everything was included and used my paloqueth toy cleaner (which I highly recommend as it is an essential to stay hygienic and create sure your toys stay clean) and rinsed everything and then it was ready for use!!I couldn't obtain ready quick enough. I got myself all comfortable and ready using my lube my paloqueth (which I would also recommend because unlike a lot of other lubes it's not super sticky and gross). I love that it's extremely user friendly and the design is easy so there is absolutely no unnecessary thought that takes away from this thing taking you to pleasure heaven. It took me a second to obtain everything in the right put but being the first use obviously that's expected.Once I started, i decided to try out all the modes and various features so that I knew what I what to do when i wanted more, etc. I love the heat feature. This is something not a lot of products I have used have and it actually makes a difference!I didnt think I'd really feel a difference but I liked it a lot. The design ended up working SUPER well with my body once I found the right placement and all that so if you're having trouble, just be patient and test to play around with it first before you give up because you dont wish to miss out on what this thing has to offer. I didnt even obtain to the settings that I decided to use when first exploring it and playing around with it because not even 5 mins later, I was laying there incompasitated. My muscles were so tense (my fault for not stretching but I was too excited) and everything was throbbing (in a amazing way!) And I could barely breathe. It takes a lot for me to and I'm not sure if it was just the placement and combination of the clit sucking and g spot stimulator but this was the quickest that I've ever squirted. Since my hands were thanks to the amazing remote feature, I was able to clench the sheets and touch other locations while it did its magic and I swear, i almost [email protected]#$%! didnt create me finish so fast because even though i was literally unable to move afterwards, i wanted more right away.If you're looking for something to obtain the job done fast and right, stop here because you've found your fresh favorite toy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women []  2020-1-20 1:49

    If you are looking for a reasonably priced toy to obtain the party started, look no further. Like other stuff in this manufacturer's product line, the packaging is exquite and the vibe material itself is very smooth, sleek and of any visible seams. We found the vibrations for the insertable portion to be more than adequate. The suction portion was a small lesser than we would have liked but, pleasurable just the same. The remote function makes this toy amazing for public use such as dinner at a restaurant or maybe while taking in a film at the local theater. If you are interested in exploring the potential pleasures of suction stimulation but, do not wish to break the bank in doing so, give this toy a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women []  2020-1-20 1:49

    When I first got the vibrator it wouldn't stay turned on despite charging it. I contacted help and was told this was a "travel lock" and how to restore its functioning. If you this item and have problem turning it on check with support. They said they will be updating the instruction manual that came shipped with it soon to better address this issue.Outside of that, this small thing is beautiful powerful. As others have said it is a small loud but any melody or other noise in the background should drown it out fits in your hand very comfortably and it is gentle on the body. The vibration modes all have a amazing range so you can search one that works for you or your partner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women []  2020-1-20 1:49

    Please see end of review for update:This is a pleasant small toy - attractive, simple to hold, the materials feel amazing and the battery lasts a long time. The switches are well placed and the satisfied face switch, which changes the vibration pattern, is cute and created us dly however the operation doesn't quite live up to the name of the device as there is no 'sucking'. The white hint is shaped a bit like a plunger and we suppose that some people might be able to, with some lube and proper positioning, press hard enough to obtain it to make a little suction, but for us that didn't seem pleasurable and we just used it as a more standard vibrator but which surrounds but doesn't directly touch the zone of our use, due to the indirect nature of it's use, the device doesn'@#$%!elf produce a satisfied ending. As an indirect clitoral stimulation device it is a nice method to warm up for later play and, after using for 20 mins using this toy, switching to a Paloqueth Waterproof G Spot Vibrator did obtain us there in under 2 minutes.Overall enjoyable and will obtain some use but unlikely to be a go-to toy for us.UPDATE: So we've had this toy for a month now and feel enough better about it's performance that we're raising it's rating to 4 stars. While it doesn't provide the same sort of stimulation of the name brand stuff in this class from Womanizer or Satisfyer (it's more of a localized gentle vibrator and not a 'sucker') it has produced very pleasant responses more than once. It should be considered if you're on a budget, are fairly easily stimulated and looking for more gentle indirect clit stimulation.EDIT: I wanted to say that anyone having problems with this (or any) Paloqueth product should contact Amira at She's helped me a couple of times and seems quite interested in her customers being satisfied. I've become a huge Paloqueth fan simply because of her seemingly endless desire to ensure that I'm a satisfied customer. Thank you Amira!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I have quite a few toys by Paloqueth and I have not been disappointed yet. I already had a sucking toy from another brand, this one is various but better. You will never obtain a sucking sensation that mimics oral from any toy. You will feel a slight suction which is nice. The difference between this toy is that can feel vibration along with the suction, while other toys it’s just a suction. I need a lot of power to and this sucking vibrator did the ere are 7 various modes which is amazing because I like to startout slow then move to something more intense. This small toy is quite strong on its strongest setting. Like all my other Paloqueth toys it is silky smooth and feels amazing in my hand. It is very simple to clean and wipe arging is fast and easy. I can not really say how long it takes to charge. When my toys need to charge I plug them in, go about my day than eventually remember to unplug them. I have not tested out the waterproof ability yet but I plan on doing so only con is that it is loud, very loud. Someone will hear it from the next room even with pillows and blankets over it to test to muffle out the noise. While I prefer quiet toys I don’t mind so much because how well this toy gets me to orgasm. I just have to use it when no one is around.Overall it is worth buying. The is low compared with other sucking toys but the quality is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women []  2020-1-20 1:49

     I have long been a fan of sucking toys, due to how quick they obtain me *there*. However, I've sometimes noticed that the end effect is less intense than in other situations. To resolve that, I've tried to use a penetrative toy at the same time as the sucking toy, and it's better - but clumsy and comes this toy from Paloqueth, which is a vibrator and sucking toy all-in-one. The finale came beautiful fast (especially considering I was using something new) - but it also provided that additional intensity that I was really looking ditionally, I like how the toy is intuitive and simple to use. Instead of fumbling around down there to change intensity or pattern (which can obtain distracting), it's really simple to create adjustments (both to the vibrator and the sucker) with the remote control, which you can also use to turn the heating element on/off. It is also a very comfortable size for me. Huge enough to feel it but not so huge that you have to do dozens of warm-up work to create it feel good.I'm really glad I created this and I think this may become my fresh favorite toy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex Wedge Position Pillow Adult Toy Inflatable Triangle Positioning Cushion Ramps for Couples Women Men Female Adults Play Game []  2020-1-16 19:53

    This pillow is so versatile. You can use it while your taking a fast nap or a quicky. Material is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex Wedge Position Pillow Adult Toy Inflatable Triangle Positioning Cushion Ramps for Couples Women Men Female Adults Play Game []  2020-1-16 19:53

    Appears as expected. Simple to inflate, comfortable and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex Wedge Position Pillow Adult Toy Inflatable Triangle Positioning Cushion Ramps for Couples Women Men Female Adults Play Game []  2020-1-16 19:53

    Create sure not to inflate it too much or you will bounce off. Doesn't come with a pump, so you will have to do it yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex Wedge Position Pillow Adult Toy Inflatable Triangle Positioning Cushion Ramps for Couples Women Men Female Adults Play Game []  2020-1-16 19:53

    Soft, durable and can be used for a lot of various things. I actually use it as back help when I'm reading in bed at home. Very comfy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex Wedge Position Pillow Adult Toy Inflatable Triangle Positioning Cushion Ramps for Couples Women Men Female Adults Play Game []  2020-1-16 19:53

    Doubles as a nap pillow. Actually mostly is a nap pillow to be honest. Packs down nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    I can't search the application for my barbie money register 😕😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Hated it it does not tell how to play!!!!!!!!!😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😤😤😤😤😤😬😬😬😬😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Very poor android game Don't It's all videos and videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    It took me to videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    wow! love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex Wedge Position Pillow Adult Toy Inflatable Triangle Positioning Cushion Ramps for Couples Women Men Female Adults Play Game []  2020-1-16 19:53

    I wouldn't suggest buying if you don't wish your skin looks like purple. I tried to clean this product, but every time, the color comes off with my wipes. It is also hard to inflate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex Wedge Position Pillow Adult Toy Inflatable Triangle Positioning Cushion Ramps for Couples Women Men Female Adults Play Game []  2020-1-16 19:53

    As a complete product I would say it's worth what you for. The material itself feels amazing on the skin, and stayed in position for the most part. My only true gripe is the inflation tube. It could be a small larger which would create blowing it up a small easier. I'm satisfied with the purchase, and if you're looking for an alternative or just something you can package and bring with you this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex Wedge Position Pillow Adult Toy Inflatable Triangle Positioning Cushion Ramps for Couples Women Men Female Adults Play Game []  2020-1-16 19:53

    This inflatable pillow is very sturdy once inflated and the texture of the fabric on the outside is providing added comfort. This definitely makes intimate moments a lot more interesting. Highly Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex Wedge Position Pillow Adult Toy Inflatable Triangle Positioning Cushion Ramps for Couples Women Men Female Adults Play Game []  2020-1-16 19:53

    A small smaller than expected, but still does what it’s intended for 🤗. Material is plastic with a velour covering. Pillow can simple be wiped down if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sex Wedge Position Pillow Adult Toy Inflatable Triangle Positioning Cushion Ramps for Couples Women Men Female Adults Play Game []  2020-1-16 19:53

    Amazing small pillow for the price! It’s very quick and simple to obtain blown up and ready to use. It’s and comfortable. Wipes clean with small effort, I used some soap and water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    What piece of junk is this it is just a waste of time please don't this anyone 👹👹👹👹👺👺👺👺👺👺😈😈😈😈💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    hindi maganda ito

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    It's very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    I hated this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    This is amazing for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😚😚😚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    This application sukcs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    It was my dream

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    MOMINAABIDABIDHUSAN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story Stickers for WhatsApp [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    It does NOT OPEN with me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Don't this game😡😡😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    I hate it becuse instagram is all video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    all poor words to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    This application is stupid and it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    I wanted to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Amazing morning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    It won't connect to internet and I'm connected to the internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Its just normal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    So poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Its the worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    I hate it...... 😒😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cashier Toy For Kids 2 [App]  2017-11-14 13:9

    Asome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlimited Cellular 4 Pack - Multi Color Toy Phone for Kids/Dummy Cell Phone for Kids []  2020-6-8 18:59

    The two flip phones, which of course had to be the two style phones my grandson was most wanting , had been exposed to high heat and had melted shut and were covered in sticky melted black rubber.Extremely disappointed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deadpool Hand Spinner Fidget Toy For For Student Adults Triangle EDC Fidget Spinner Toy Fingertip Gyro For For ADD, ADHD, Anxiety High Speed []  2019-12-23 19:0

    Got screwed not happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story Game Puzzle for Kids [App]  2019-5-23 21:30

    this application doesn't work. there BLACK boxes everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCube The Connected, Smart Rubik's Puzzle Cube: Game and STEM Toy for Speed and Competition [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I bought the GoCube as a bonus for my son, and I must say - this is BY FAR the BEST GIFT I bought for him lately. This intelligent cube connects to his phone, and he now learned how to solve the Rubik's cube (walking like a champ in the house and showing off to everybody). This small android game is a excellent combination of a digital and a physical android game (like I used to have when I was a child), which for me, is priceless! And the best thing is that it adds so much value to screen time, it is a really intelligent game, which makes you wish to improve and obtain better (especially with the global leaderboard they have, he's trying to climb up on the board). Thank you GoCube for creating such an awesome game. I can't wait for him to place it down so I can test it myself ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCube The Connected, Smart Rubik's Puzzle Cube: Game and STEM Toy for Speed and Competition [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I've been playing with rubik's cubes for a few years now, and I've wondered why this sort of thing didn't come sooner. For a relatively experienced cuber, it's beautiful fun to track your times with detailed stats. It helps me figure out where I can obtain the most improvement with ere are two downsides. First, I'm not a fan of the feel and action of the cube. The rounded corners create some moves a small tougher, and the springs feel a bit looser than I'd like. Second is that the application is a small buggy. I'd imagine they will sort that out with coming updates. Neither of these are deal-breakers.I would definitely this again, and I'd recommend it as a bonus for anyone who is interested in rubik's cubes; learning to solve them or getting faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toy Story Game Puzzle for Kids [App]  2019-5-23 21:30

    it has too a lot of pop ups and comercials.😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCube The Connected, Smart Rubik's Puzzle Cube: Game and STEM Toy for Speed and Competition [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I bought two of these on Indiegogo and have now bought another as a gift. This is small short of AMAZING! It’s a superb Rubic Cube (with very slick, smooth action) that connects wirelessly to a phone application so the application knows exactly what’s event with the cube. The application can direct you to solve the cube and also has tutorials, amazing videos and true time augmented reality guidance to teach you how to solve this or any other cube. There are also a bunch of android games and challenges for individual or collective is is the VERY BEST toy and bonus for any age from 5 to 95 provided there’s a intelligent phone available. The cube charges in a short zone of time and then works for what seems like a lot of days before needing a recharge via USB cable.What I wouldn’t have given to have one of these when struggling by and error with Rubic Cube about 39 years ago...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCube The Connected, Smart Rubik's Puzzle Cube: Game and STEM Toy for Speed and Competition [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Super FUN! I gave this as a bonus to my nephew before a two-hour vehicle ride - kept him entertained the whole way. Secretly I knew he was learning. Also got to reminisce on the amazing ole days of a Rubix Cube challenges with my sister when I did not have a tablet to support me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outward Hound Squeaker Matz Dog Toy – Interactive Soft Cuddly Squeak Toy - Tough & Durable Plush Toy for Awesome Pets []  2020-2-2 14:56

    I may or may not have looked at the size when I ordered this back on prime day. “Do you wish a gator?” I asked my 17lb terror. (He’s a terrier and that was not a typo.) he wagged his tail. “Do you wish a gator?” He jumped on me and I took that as a o days later I pulled it out of the box. “Oh boy,” I laughed. “I think I’ve created a mistake.”Oh no, I have e boy up until now has only had a few favorite toys — his hedgehogs, of which he’s intelligent enough to know which ones they are if we ask for them. Now the gator has joined the hallowed hedgehogs ranks. He loves this thing. I love watching him run around with it (he needs a toy when he gets the zoomies) and wipe out as he tries to jump onto a chair but his front feet are holding the gator down. I’m a horrible mother.Anyway the toy has held up amazing (he’s relatively nondestructive though) and I know he’d wish me to give it 5 stars for being the best, most terrifyingly muscle-ripped alligator we’ve ever seen. My mate describes it as having “some sort of... energy...” and I’d agree. 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outward Hound Squeaker Matz Dog Toy – Interactive Soft Cuddly Squeak Toy - Tough & Durable Plush Toy for Awesome Pets []  2020-2-2 14:56

     Shes like a psycho small creature with it. It's two feet long which I didn't realize and it's like a squeaky filled mat. It's cheaply created and I give it 48 hours as she tore the arm off immediately. I'll definitely another one when she destroys it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outward Hound Squeaker Matz Dog Toy – Interactive Soft Cuddly Squeak Toy - Tough & Durable Plush Toy for Awesome Pets []  2020-2-2 14:56

    I have a 15 pound Bichon with sharp teeth and 100 pound jaws! I bought the little one. Within the first day he managed to obtain to the innards within a week all the 6 squeakers were gone or nonfunctional. Regardless, it remained his favorite toy! After 2 months, I decided to be kind to myself and this time bought the Huge one,this is 3-4 times larger for only $3 more. It arrived promptly. Soon as I opened the envelope he knew it was his and we started tug and play. This one is sufficiently huge that he cannot obtain his mouth around it completely and after 10 days, amazingly all the squeakers are still intact! It is more fun to play with as when he grabs it I can wrap his head with the remainder - we both love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outward Hound Squeaker Matz Dog Toy – Interactive Soft Cuddly Squeak Toy - Tough & Durable Plush Toy for Awesome Pets []  2020-2-2 14:56

    We have a Japanese Chin, (a little dog) he is not destructive as far as tearing up his toys however he is obsessed with destroying the squeakers in toys just by manipulating the squeaker within the toy an pinching until it stops squeaking. The squeakers in this toy lasted less than 15 minutes. Despite the claim by Outward Hound that the squeakers can even be punctured and hold on squeaking that is no longer true. Other reviewers claim that the older Outward Hound toys were created in USA, now manufacturing is done in China so that may be why the toys are no longer living up to the advertisements of the ads. This is the same toy we bought for a family member 3 years ago for his Australian Shepherd and it's still working as advertised, no seam failures and squeakers still work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outward Hound Squeaker Matz Dog Toy – Interactive Soft Cuddly Squeak Toy - Tough & Durable Plush Toy for Awesome Pets []  2020-2-2 14:56

    Very disappointed. Bought two and gave my dog the first one the other night. Within 10 minutes, it was dead with one of the "feet" having easily been taken off. As my dog continued to destroy this gator with ease, I was constantly collecting fill and squeakers. What makes this toy worse than most is the amount of fluff, not just inside fill, that comes off. My living room is littered with green and yellow fuzz. It is everywhere! Most stuffed toys fall apart with pieces coming off and squeakers coming out, but I have never seen a toy where the threads or yarn, whatever it is, unravel in to one huge mess. I like Kyjen, but this toy is junk. I guess I will search someplace to donate the second one to, where they will understand and be able to manage the danger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCube The Connected, Smart Rubik's Puzzle Cube: Game and STEM Toy for Speed and Competition [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    This is a amazing cube! No I don’t mean intelligent cube (it is), but just cube! I have a lot of cubes (GAN was my precious best) but this thing is amazing! It took a few mins to obtain used to the rounded edges, but once I did I’ve solved faster on this than any other cube. The magnets are powerful but the snap between each move is crisp and far as smartcube goes; Its unreal!Not only does it teach you how to solve the cube, but there are fun and challenging games, which is ok - not sure how much time I spend on the android games - but the BEST part to me is the online battles. Challenging people to a “solve off” whenever I feel like it is a very cool experience. Makes Cubing much less lonely and solo. There’s a few challenge “player versus player” modes and each one is e application runs well and looks good, and all the stat tracking is very nice. The offline capabilities is a nice touch - knowing how a lot of solves I’ve done, or how long I’ve been cubing offline (not connected to the app) is a nice small boost when you reconnect to the first cube had an problem with the offline mode. Particula handled my problem like I was a family member. Seriously never been treated so nicely by a company before! It’s a rare thing that you’re thankful you had problems with a product, but that’s true. My experience and the outcome was better than had I had no problems. How cool is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCube The Connected, Smart Rubik's Puzzle Cube: Game and STEM Toy for Speed and Competition [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    That's a cool device. My son loves it. I think it worth $99. Usual cube costs around $20 but this one is giving more than 5 times more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCube The Connected, Smart Rubik's Puzzle Cube: Game and STEM Toy for Speed and Competition [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

     this 50 year old figured out the Rubik's Cube as a kid. now at home 12 & 16 YO girls have cubes, and the 12 year old is a huge player. We unboxed the goCube and love it. first of all, she ran thru instruction just one time, and no longer needs any help, and can fly through seemingly any mix-up in about 2 mins or less...wild! she is interested now in going back to the goCube Application to test some of the other games, everyday challenges, and maybe even playing online against/with others. she tends to think that's a bit creepy, adn would rather only play with people she knows. Even more than the App, and the AR coolness, she loves this cube, and the fluid/easy movement. the boy down the block that has >50 cubes tried the goCube today, and said that he thinks it's better than any of the speed cubes he owns. so far, satisfied daughter 1. Maybe Dad can figure out how to solve the cube almost 40 years later, with a small goCube support to refresh the soggy mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCube The Connected, Smart Rubik's Puzzle Cube: Game and STEM Toy for Speed and Competition [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Updating review:Amazing device. The application on iOS needs a bit of refinement, but still very e product is solid. Can definitely serve as a speed cube. Bit of an adjustment with the rounded design. But amazing for beginners.A con I’ve noticed is that you cannot stop the light from flashing. Especially when charging. This may be a issue if the cube is charged in a complaints, yet. Hold in mind, even though the box does not say Edge, it should still be an edge. You can confirm this by looking at the QuickTimer. There should be increment increaes of 0.001 s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCube The Connected, Smart Rubik's Puzzle Cube: Game and STEM Toy for Speed and Competition [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I have had it for 15 minutes, and the device keeps getting out of sync, and I have to go manually type in each cube color, and resync it, and again it is right back out of sync. I've restart the IMU multiple times.I was hoping to use this to learn the cube algorithms, not spend all my time trying to obtain the device to resync.p.s. I upped the review to 3 star as I did a full factory reset, and was able to recolor everything back to normal... will give it a small more time.Will say, I'm not overly impressed with the amount of permissions it needs.. it has to have full access to my phone (pictures, camera, microphone, storage, etc). Why the heck does it need all that?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCube The Connected, Smart Rubik's Puzzle Cube: Game and STEM Toy for Speed and Competition [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I use a lot of app-enabled toys and the on-boarding app-experience was by far the best thus far with the GoCube App.I don't know much about the Rubik's cube which is why I purchased GoCube so I can learn more and potentially become an expert. The GoCube Application Academy section leads you through a meandering path to becoming an e Academy teaches you cube basics and how to solve a cube but more importantly how to read algorithms which is the holy grail. I just started out, but I'm quickly learning and understanding the cube's soul which is the pathway to accuracy and speed solving.If you're interested in learning to solve Rubik's cube, I highly recommend GoCube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 x Mesh Bath Toy Organizer + 6 Ultra Strong Hooks – The Perfect Bathtub Toy Holder & Bathroom or Shower Caddy – These Multi-use Net Bags Make Baby Bath Toy Storage Easy – For Kids & Toddlers []  2020-6-18 20:36

    Clean and rinse tub walls well prior to installing and don't overload the bags or they will fall on your small one. Place it lower in the tub rather than high so it won't have far to fall. Excellent hooks for your light weight scrubbies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outward Hound Squeaker Matz Dog Toy – Interactive Soft Cuddly Squeak Toy - Tough & Durable Plush Toy for Awesome Pets []  2020-2-2 14:56

    My puppy tore this up within a few days! She enjoyed a squeaky toy that my cousin had bought her so I figured she'd love this multi-squeaky toy! Within a few days there was white stuffing (not cotton so don't know how else to describe it) all over the floor. I found a stuffed animal with a hole and figured that was the culprit and removed it from her toy box. The next day I saw more stuffing on the floor. I literally picked up the alligator to move it out of the method so I could search what she had chewed through and was shocked and disappointed to search a relatively expensive toy designed for dogs had been destroyed by a 10 pound puppy in less than a week. Not a pit bull or something, a lap dog! So to me that is proof that this is an overpriced and horrible quality toy. Don't it unless you wish to waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outward Hound Squeaker Matz Dog Toy – Interactive Soft Cuddly Squeak Toy - Tough & Durable Plush Toy for Awesome Pets []  2020-2-2 14:56

    I have a pit mix so I wasn't expecting this toy to last, but he loves squeakers, so for the I thought I'd allow him have some fun. He killed it in under 30 minutes, all squeakers and fluff completely removed. The annoying part is the fabric is in a MILLION PIECES, like exploded 's one thing to just pick up squeakers, some fluff and a few pieces of fabric, but I'm going to have to vacuum and figure out how to obtain all these small pieces off his bed, totally not worth it. If your dog is the slightest bit destructible, pass on this toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 x Mesh Bath Toy Organizer + 6 Ultra Strong Hooks – The Perfect Bathtub Toy Holder & Bathroom or Shower Caddy – These Multi-use Net Bags Make Baby Bath Toy Storage Easy – For Kids & Toddlers []  2020-6-18 20:36

    Clings to the shower very well. Most suction cups fall off after a month or two but this one is still hanging powerful with bottles of shampoo, soaps, etc. We place foam letter in the larger one and placed it where my 1 yr old can obtain them while showering. It took him a few times to figure out how to pull the top apart to obtain inside but now he litters letters everywhere within minutes. The suction cups even keep up with him tugging on it to obtain the letters.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    bat neon light led sign wall decor for christmas birthday wedding party kids living room pink reviews neon signs for cors light sign home beer bar pub recreation room game lights windows garage wall glass sign home party birthday bedroom bedside table decoration gifts reviews neon christmas sign decorative xmas tree night light art wall decor with holder base led signs for baby girls bedroom wedding party reviews cute blue cloud neon signs led sign shaped decor in home kitchen light battery usb plug neon lights wall decor for christmas birthday party kids room living room wedding party child festival gift reviews qiaofei lips shaped neon signs led romantic art decorative neon lights wall decor studio party kids room living room wedding party decoration blue reviews neon signs banana neon light sign real glass neon sign neon lights neon wall sign real neon decorative light for home bedroom room decor bar office halloween party reviews neon lights do what you love neon sign white office bar sign 14 x 9 inch neon light sign for bedroom living room christmas party decor ultra bright neon night light reviews neon heart light led neon signs night light room decor heart shaped light with holder base table neon light for bedroom reviews creative motion gas pump light reviews itart micro led blue string lights 4 packs fairy lights battery operated 6ft 20 led ultra thin silver wire waterproof for costume craft party clothes jellyfish reviews bohon decorative lights amethyst led string lights battery operated with remote 10 ft 40 leds natural crystal string lights for bedroom party indoor birthday wedding decor reviews sylvania 100 led mini lights warm white reviews 3d led hello kitty night light touch table desk 7 color changing led figure decoration kids holiday gift reviews trail watcher lighted christmas nativity cross decoration heavenly lights led pedestal cross home decor jesus holy figurine style religious decor reviews uonlytech ramadan mubarak decorative lights eid decorations moon shaped night lights wooden tabletop ornaments for home eid festival party supplies reviews 3d led bts night light touch table desk 7 color changing led figure decoration kids holiday gift reviews uonlytech 1 pc bike wheel light spoke light waterproof 14 leds 30 patterns colorful cool light effect safety tire lights reviews valentines day gifts for her anniversary gifts heart shaped wedding cake toppers reviews edenseelake heart shaped led light with rose base gifts for mom reviews giftgarden heart shaped led light reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386