Read qr code scanner & generator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all qr code scanner & generator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator [App]  2019-5-27 13:18

    it's seriously cool ! tou dont even have to wait for 2 seconds for it to a qr code! it's that quick ! I love it ! Haha 😂 it's my best mate for everything !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator [App]  2019-5-27 13:18

    Amazing working,great and simple to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code scanner & Generator [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing one

    0  


    Add your opinion on qr code scanner & generator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code scanner & Generator [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Wow amazing application i loved it and it scan so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator [App]  2019-5-27 13:18

    Light weight quick simple to use with no gps tracing like other Chinese application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Generator & Scanner [App]  2019-4-15 13:38

    It is quick to read and right from the first try, method better than any other application I tried, and I treid a lot, nice work and I hope you hold the method it is and maybe better, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator [App]  2019-5-27 13:18

    Amazing application I use it often,the best application around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator [App]  2019-5-27 13:18

    Amazing application to have. It's a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code scanner & Generator [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code scanner & Generator [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator [App]  2019-5-27 13:18

    Best QR App. Actually you can generate your own QR codes :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator [App]  2019-5-27 13:18

    This application is so amazing my mate just showed it to me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator [App]  2019-5-27 13:18

    Crisp and efficient. Plus, no unnecessary permissions asked. Satisfied to have come across this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator [App]  2019-5-27 13:18

    This is my nightly sedative!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Generator & Scanner [App]  2019-4-15 13:38

    Finally an simple qr reader. Captures the code quickly and can take you to the URL in an instant. No fuss, no muss. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code can be used in a lot of various ways these days as its the most quick and accurate Barcode and qr code well created app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code scanner is unbelievable awesome app can easily scan the of various products with qr code scanner and qr code reader i like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Qrcode application is an amaxing can easily scan qr codes and can make qr code of your own choise.I like this app for its useful features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Qr code Reader QR code Scanner and QR code generator application for android device mobile i like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Qrcode application is a amazing and awesome app. This application scan bar code amazingly well done developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Qr Code Generator this is too much amazing really admin thanks for making us this application this is really fun to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code scanner is very useful and very necessary app very simple to use amazing working in all android device devices I very like it so much its true and amazing job application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    qr code scanner - qr code generator app is a unbelievable app its working nicely it can scan a barcode easily and can generate barcode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    qr code scanner app performance is oitstanding thats why i am definitely gonna hold following this application for scanning codes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR Code Generator Is nice app For Scanning Docoments and Codes Realy Amazing app I use This application mostly Realy Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    It doesn't give any info about PRICE of product after scanning BAR Code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code is the scanner it can scanne the bar code and it can shows us that bar code effect its amazing to do some thing secure its can also generate the bar code of our pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Reader – QR Scanner & Code Generator [App]  2019-11-4 21:39

    Starts asking for a ton of unessesary permissions once you scan anything and ads are obtrusive and create the whole process twice as long. Functional, but outmatched by literally any other application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Barcode Scanner is an amazing and very innovative app now a days to scan and generat barcodes easily and freely. My experience is very amazing here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator its so Amazing app for scanning and simple to use i really like it this application very useful for scanning i like it and thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator is very nice is simple to is very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR Coad Generator is very best and necessary is is very useful now day in our life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator QR code generator Qrcode application QR code Barcode Scanner qR code scanner and QR code Reader for android device QR code can be used in a lot of various ways these days as its the most quick and accurate Barcode and qr code can easily scan the of various products with qr code scanner and qr code reader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code is that it works on all the android device devices and it is exactly the accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code it,s very amazing and interesting ,s very strong app.i really like it very much. and simple to used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    qr code generator is very nice and amazing app simple to use this and easily scan product code by using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR Code Scanner is very nice and amazing app i suggest everyone to and install this app amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Must install all users if you need because i ll never seen before that i really appreciate it very much and recommend that all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    qr code generator app is a unbelievable app its working nicely its generate qr code easily and can read a qr code nicely very easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator is a very cool android device mobile application I have ever used to scan and generate QR codes and Barcodes it is simple to use and really work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    qr code app is very useful and helpful app for scanning qr codes. it provides proper service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code is amazing application to dcane and generate qr code very fine application for android device mobile devices simple to usee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR Code Scanner -QR Code Generator is the nice application simple to use very helpful to me best application for all users I am loving it to this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code Genrator and encrypt the info and make the qr code to scan wifi, Novels,books,Messages and contact numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Qr code scanner is the best app use everywhere this is wounderfull for you in support myself also used that app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Doesn't work for computers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR Code Apllication Is Very vEry Amazing and bedt apllication such a super duper apllication awesome Wow working Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Qrcode application is an amaxing can easily scan qr codes and can make qr code of your own choise.I like this app for its useful features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Gd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR Code Scanner is an awesome application. it is very amazing application. it is very nice application. it is very nice application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code generator is helpful application. You can generate QR code of any product by giving its info by support of this useful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code it,s very helpful and strong is amazing work and simple to very amazing app.i really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR CODE SCANNER application is amaziing and best application simple to use Its very use ful and best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    qr code generator app is a best app its working nicely and scan a barcode easily its very easy and simple to use I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR Code Generator is nice app I like This application and Use This application most of my Time Realy Amazing app and Use This application For Scanning Docoments Realy Nice application and Use This application most of my Time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code Generator Is nice app I like This application and Use This application For Scanning Various Docoments Realy Amazing Application and Use This application most of my Time I Realy Like This application and Use This application for Scanning Docoments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Qr Code genrator is so awesome application i recommend this superb application it really works and very simple to use this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    this is useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    qr code scanner is very beautifull application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    such very nice and work able application its tools and techniques much better another i really appreciate it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner - QR Code Reader & Generator [App]  2020-1-17 13:39

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator is a very amazing app with the support of this you can check the and info of the barcode written on the It is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code generator is very useful and unbelievable app for me Android device users those who install the application. I like the application and recommend you to it and have fun it'service...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    it is a nice and usefull application to make and read all types of QR and Bar codes really nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Barcode scanner this is usful application i use it best thanks developr really awesome & helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Qrcode generator is very useful is simple to scan QR codes with the support of this can also generate fresh QR codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Barcode Scanner is realy a amazing app to scan and to generate is simple to ry useful application i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Qr code barcode reader can easily be used in this application which instantly scan the barcode information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code it,s very amazing and interesting ,s version quick and simple to used.i really like it and version amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Qrcode application is an awesome and interesting can easily scan any QR codes and can generate your own choise codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Qr code is one of the awesome and superb application i have ever used thanx to developer for making such an awesome application 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    QR code sacenar ak bhot best app hai mn ne khud use ki hai aur esy sab se mukhtlif paya hai ap sb dost be estimal kr k dykhen .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Barcode scanner is very necessary and very useful app I have to use this application it's unbelievable and excellent working application I like it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR code scanner - QR code Generator [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Barcode Scanner Very intresting application i feel Relax while Using this awesome application very simple to use This unbelievable application I like to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Too soon to give any star rating. But I can't post this without 1. So I begin at 2.5. But 1st thing is I scanned code and tried to begin browser option to read on about product. Didn't work. So will hold trying and see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Dont waste your time. Its filled with pop-ups and does not work as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    this app really works.. it is fastest and simplest app to scan bar code and qr code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Best ever app for scanning qr code nd bar code on play store.. i really love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    QR Code scanner is very interesting app.we can easily scand works very s a various application from other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    this is amazing application the best tool to through your android device phone so why are waiting the application and check how it's work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    This QR code generator is very very cool everyone have to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    QR code is the amazing application.i like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Qr code scanner is a amazing is a nice application.i like this app.♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    its Is amazing and Unbelievable application i love it very much plz it and also amazing Scanner Amazing application nice application Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    This is a mind blowing is a usefull is is a nice app.i like this app.♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Qr code generator is really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    It is very helpful to study

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    it is very useful app, awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    this application is freaking osm...!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    this is very amazing app. i use this application its quality and feature is extremely good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Nice application*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Once you have scanned stuff it saves them in your history. Even if you turn save history off it still stores the ones you have already taken and doesnt allow you delete them. Also barcode find does not work im not sure if its because I used forefox. I feel like this application is a just a data mining gimic and doesnt have the end user in mind whatsoever. Poor and no thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Finally an simple qr reader. Captures the code quickly and can take you to the URL in an instant. No fuss, no muss. Amazing app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    very true application amazing application os love os nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    No access to my personal files, no scanning? More like QR Scammer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    wow.. this app is awesome... it scans qr code easily and shows its complete detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Code Scanner & Generator 2019 [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    this app really works.. its of bugs and adds.. must install to scan qrcode

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386