Read qr scanner reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all qr scanner reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR scanner [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Amazing application and amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner: QR & Barcode [App]  2020-5-17 13:34

    Really love this application so much fun. sanjujolly55

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner: QR & Barcode [App]  2020-5-17 13:34

    Thye amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on qr scanner or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner [App]  2018-3-2 13:13

    QR scanner is really amazing app amazing work hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner [App]  2018-3-2 13:13

    Clear any fast response code or bar code for extra info that contains results from famous Internet services Amazon, eBay, Google - Free 100% Looking for addictive military games? Are you like military games? Troops combat deadly drive: military simulator 2018 Welcome to the risky globe of troops combat and military missions android game which you have never play before this kind of troops transport game. Let’s join the war location troops transport android game where you can drive troops truck and other troops cars in Warfield. Drive troops cars with weapons and ammunition and kills your opponent with various military missions. Amazing android game play begin your military vehicle simulator and go for the action of the android game missions fill up your vehicle fuel and then you have to go to the next warfare mission drive your vehicle on 2x2 line street and go to the troops infantry base where the opponent troops will attack your base your mission is to slay them all on your troops car and defend your base station in troops combat in amazing method use you military skills and techniques to complete your mission and go for the next mission. Now it’s time to crush your opponent with your military simulator and be the best troops gunner. Use your assault shooting and commando skills to complete every mission of the game. All missions have various military commando task which you have to complete them in best method before your time run out. You can change your military vehicle and perform your commando operation tasks with various and addictive techniques. Destroy the opponent and their base bunkers with your camouflage truck and have fun the win of the esome military vehicles are available in this awesome android game like infantry carrier vehicle, assault amphibious vehicle, pander I 150, light armored vehicle, camouflage truck and us troops grand truck drive select your armored car and destroy your opponent in their base and check posts. He opponent troops is everywhere in the hills you have to search and slay them all and come back to your troops infantry base before the time runs out. Use all controls of the android game and complete every level of the game. Drive your military simulator and watch the 2x2 line street and complete your missions and have fun the troops truck simulator in battlefield and troops check e your military and Warfield skills to complete all military simulator missions and be the best military commando man. All controls are amazing in every mission you have to just complete the troops commando mission in your giver time other vise the mission will be incomplete. Drive military simulator in modern war location and in risky Warfield to complete your missions.FEATURES: Troops combat deadly drive: military simulator 2018 Drive various military cars in amazing environments Modern combat and realistic graphics Various military missions with addictive challenges Simulation and combat missions with military cars Amazing graphics and smooth controls of every car in the android game Realistic sounds and best quality animations Off line android game no need of internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Its scam. I didnt installed this and never know about this app. But suddenly noticed by msg it charging $99.90 even monthly-!!! Wow. Anyone be careful slipped up it installed even you didnt know-!!! Im very upset now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    amazing but a bit slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    tried to charge me $129.99 after 3 days. seriously?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    adverts before you begin & some are chargeable. care not to hit by mistake or could be costly. haven't managed to obtain scanner to work yet so not worth keeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Very nice application,, simple to use, can see wireless connection password πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Starts up with an intrusive ad every time it launches. Otherwise works as a QR scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Amazing no issue to work it just line up and focus the camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    shows wrong links without scanning barcodes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    had problems scanning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Horrible, it can't even scan my QR code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Amazing for everyday use....buying thing in any shop....😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    slow and lots of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    It simple to use and works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    A1! Does Exactly What it Should. Everyone Else Obviously Don't KNOW How to work It!LOL.(Bad comments) I Just need to search out how to Identify the Parcels Contents WITHOUT Opening It!! That would be Full 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    works very well on a Samsung J series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    This application hav create my studying easier!! I am so happy, thanks for creating this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    It easier to use I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    cross over by 4star britain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    I need a custom find engine, and duckduckgo.. πŸ¦†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    I can't obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Doesn't work.Once I saw related QR-plugin for Dolphin browser. It has "cool" viewfinder and line scanning through the view SLOWLY! It looks good, but seems to combine the true scan, you have to hold your phone steady as heck to read it, if lucky. All other scanner instantly read the code when the camera properly focuses. ONCE I succeeded! Viewfinder is ridiculous size for long barcodes! Also, popup/fullscreen ads are always too intrusive! Why not just banner on top?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    It stops focusing sometimes but its fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    works on almost every bar code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    I like the scanner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    installed. scanned. wrong link. used another app. hot what I needed. application doesnt scan correct code or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Horrible scanner.... it takes so slow to load and there are so a lot of ads. And it is not user-friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    amazing app, very easy to install and use. no problems with any scanning and does exactly what it says on the tin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Too a lot of ads and makes it very confusing to user. Poor UX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    very simple to use and a very quick app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    fast and simple and spot on every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    wicked ally quick scan.easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    As a mother you need to be vigilant & always be there for your child. Every single kid is your sparkling star !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Works every time. Love it. Kind of fresh to this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Not a qr scanner, just promoting something else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    This application is simple to use and it's excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Quick! Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Doesn't work. doesn't even try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    can scan from a farπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Very amazing and nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    another stup qr code application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    It's hard to locate the 6 digits I it should be friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Beware of this sneaky application which will automatically create u subscribe to them after the 3 days trial. After u're done using it during the 3 days trial, go to google play store, under subscription, unsubscribe it. I suggest to do that immediately after u're done using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Careful when you install this, after 3days they will deduct your for montly subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    very slow to load!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Horrible scanner. Slow to load because of unnecessary screens and ads. I don't mind ads but not when they are incredibly intrusive and waste time. It is counter to the whole idea of why QR Codes exist in the first put - to increase efficiency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    amazing app, dont mind commercials but abit aggressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Worked amazing the very first time. I will rate again if it continues to be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    does what it says, free, but ads not imposing or in the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Good. Very simple to use. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    doesnt work pixel xl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Took forever to scan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Glad that .this application is in us3 now it's saved me a few pounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Very Simple to Use, Love It!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    This application work.. sometimes bug but it work totaly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    I love this program it's sow amazing πŸ’•πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    It is a unbelievable application to play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    The application cant focus onto the qr code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    It slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Does what it is supposed to do...at grocery shop can obtain instant coupons, too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    the very first scan of a QR code foe entering into an exhibition zone failed an it showed abstract characters on my mobile... God knows if the same will happen at the venue and if i will be denied an entry or not... Poor experience on first attempt itself !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    So so so amazing and so simple to use and he present you the password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Highly Reccomened I highly reccomened this application because it's simple to use and if you have to scan a QR code, then this application will work absolutley fabioulosly! It works so well! I highly reccomened this application for those people who need to scan a QR code and don't have an application to do that. Have fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Very quick and it gives me the correct web page i am suppose to enter. Even from afar i can even scan it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Does not function at all. Is a primary rip-off. Please create it work if you are having it in the shop at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    It surely simplify things a lot quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Don't like app. Not user friendly. Guesswork as do not know what to expect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Very effective in scanning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Crashes everytime i scan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Amazing method to search info about a product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Best barcode reader I could search

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    I think It's very useful for Scraning codes by Kieran B

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Doesn't work AT all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    very amazing and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Stupid application create this the 1st suckiest application in the whole United States the company sucks and they are dumb and Poopy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Could not begin the webpages in my mobile browser. Uninstalling immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    I never authorized charges. I just realised I have been charged $37 per month without my knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Very amazing app, because it gives you the password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Making QR codes for business cards and flyers then scanning them and getting all excited because my www service magically opens without typing a thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    when in a hurry for catching a bus this application decide to present a pub... and you miss the bus. grrr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    ads hold popping up so cant see what I'm doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Decent app, VERY concerned about the permissions thisbapo is demanding but are COMPLETELY unnecessary!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    It does what it should be abled to do but the adverts are annoying tbh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    So bad. Scanning scanning but no effect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Amazing application Simple to use and know to Barcodes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    It won't when I need it for my Pokemon card QR code thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    it is too hard to and it is laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    It's fast and handy to use, love it! Now my homework goes faster:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Waste of time it doesn't work as it won't focusπŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    I'm like it because I can whoch the QR links in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Very simple. Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QR Scanner & Barcode Scanner [App]  2019-9-21 0:35

    Ads covered up content

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386