Read quality dairy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all quality dairy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality Dairy [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    The application makes the shopping experience so much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality Dairy [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Amazing app! Love Quality Dairy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality Dairy [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    This application is so cool! QD is the best!

    0  


    Add your opinion on quality dairy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Beautiful decent access to deals. Looking forward to ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    It's amazing I love that I can obtain my favorites at anytime with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    It won't allow me register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Very amazing application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    LOVE MY DQ!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Amazing every week! And a Blizzard just for signing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Yeet dq iz lit!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Love dq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Could not obtain past logging in. Tried creating a password, but kept telling me I did not meet needed criteria even though it did. No matter how a lot of times I entered phone # and zip code, it would say I was logged in, but would take me to the same sign up page when I reopened the app. Pls fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Can't obtain registered. My phone won't go down to display the checkbox under the terms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    YUUUUUUMMMMY!!!! SUMS IT UP!!!! πŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Free blizzard for downloading and amazing mobile coupons every week, Awesome! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Looking forward to the first official to roll out. I'll be sending feedback internally via the application seeing that I'm a Social Media Manager for a DQ Location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Free blizzard on sign up and a bunch of amazing coupons every week it's a no-brainer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    I love working for my dq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Find Dairy Free [App]  2020-1-30 13:33

    It's so horny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Find Dairy Free [App]  2020-1-30 13:33

    The advertisement actually makes this application look useful. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Find Dairy Free [App]  2020-1-30 13:33

    For this to be the beginning stages it's reliable and I think this it's nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Find Dairy Free [App]  2020-1-30 13:33

    I was wondering if there is a posibility of a search now wheat ability coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Find Dairy Free [App]  2020-1-30 13:33

    Why wouldn't the listing for "Brands" be in alphabetical order? Time is of the essence and scrolling through thousands of products is not conducive to a busy schedule. Please think about alphabetizing with a future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Find Dairy Free [App]  2020-1-30 13:33

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Find Dairy Free [App]  2020-1-30 13:33

    This application seems to be an ok app. I understand it's in the beginning stages. It would be nice if ONE application supported all categories ie gluten free, dairy free, non gmo, organic, vegetarian and/or vegan instead of having to seperate apps. I'm going to stick around in hopes of better all inclusive enhancements. Amazing luck to you guys and thanks for all your work with it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen - Saudi Arabia [App]  2020-5-4 13:30

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Find Dairy Free [App]  2020-1-30 13:33

    Needs work. I tried to scan 6 stuff and only 1 worked and that item was vegan so I already knew that product was dairy free. I tried to find for stuff but they weren't in the database. No Nabisco products at all. No Village Hearth breads in the database. I'm fresh to dairy so looking for a better ap. Thanks anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Find Dairy Free [App]  2020-1-30 13:33

    Worthless. Scanner never has product info. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now Find Dairy Free [App]  2020-1-30 13:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Fairy In A Dairy [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Our daughter had to hold renewing this book from the library,I had to read it to our grand daughter every night we were visiting, so I bought it. Our grand daughter knows it by heart, she's 3, what better recomendation than that of a kid ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Fairy In A Dairy [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    children love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Fairy In A Dairy [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    This book was very funny and the pictures were great. I liked the one of the cow wearing a tutu!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Fairy In A Dairy [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    The children enjoyed this story. Its a fast read that is amazing for bedtime so you don't hold the small ones up too late

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Fairy In A Dairy [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I read this with my four year old and we both loved it. I do t usually have fun children books this much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Fairy In A Dairy [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    My daughter and I both loved this book. The humor is unbelievable and the illustrations vibrant and hilarious.I highly recommend it for bedtime (or anytime) reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Fairy In A Dairy [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I chose this rating because I enjoyed the story. Strange stuff are appearing in strange places. Who or what is behind it all? I thought it might be a girl with a curl,but I was wrong. They were all satisfied in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Fairy In A Dairy [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I like this book. I chose this book because it was recommend to me. I recommend this book to my brother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Fairy In A Dairy [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    This book came as was expected in the time frame expected and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Fairy In A Dairy [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Super funny book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality Improvement []  2019-12-24 20:2

    Amazing source of information, glad I bought it on Amazon instead of the campus book store. Over a $60 in savings on a fresh hard cover book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Quality [App]  2019-3-23 13:17

    Awesome, just as widget (like weather widget) would fit better in home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beacon Quality [App]  2019-1-23 21:43

    Slick looking audits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality School []  2020-2-10 18:34

    This is an perfect book for teachers to not only read once but to read again and again. Glasser calls for a much various system than exists today. It is one where adults realize that kids need us to provide the kind of environment that THEY wish to learn in, no the one where we force them to endure boring lessons, do meaningless assignments, and be punished when they send us the notice that what we are doing to them isn't working. As a public school teacher, I realize that I am not going to be able to do all that Glasser recommends in my classroom, but I can adopt his philosophy and create my class more the kind of put that I would wish to learn in. This book has inspired me to become a better person who teaches, not just a better teacher. I also feel that Glasser really understands what it is like to teach and how difficult the job is. When you read this book you will feel that finally someone knows what we are up versus and stops blaming us for all the issues in schools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality School []  2020-2-10 18:34

    Another Dr. Glasser book, place on your must read list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality Improvement []  2019-12-24 20:2

    I had to this for class, but I did not like it. The book is very thin and just doesn't have a lot of content. It's laughable that they charge over $100 for this thing. Definitely rent it if you must have it for school; otherwise, obtain a more comprehensive book - it wouldn't cost any more than this one does. I've read several Quality books for school over the years, and this one is definitely the sparsest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality Improvement []  2019-12-24 20:2

    amazing seller! would again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality School []  2020-2-10 18:34

    Book was okay. It was an simple read and had a lot of amazing points, but I found that it was a small slow and by the end I found that I did not agree with some of the content. It was just okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality School []  2020-2-10 18:34

    I have not yet received this product, It has been over a month!!!! And no one will email me back as to where it is!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality School []  2020-2-10 18:35

    I've used Glasser's work in my middle-school classroom to establish what's acceptable work, and I've used it to broach discussions of why we even mandate schooling. Few books on education that I've read have had the impact on my teaching that this book andΒ The Quality School Teacher: A Companion Volume to The Quality School, Glasser's other tome on applying Choice Theory to education, have had. If you wish an approach to dealing with people that will work, then read this book. If you're looking for a tome on how to fill students' heads with information--which is, admittedly, something all teachers ought to be concerned with--then you should have already read this book, for the info herein will create you all the more successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality Improvement []  2019-12-24 20:2

    The book arrived in poor condition. I know it's a rental so expectations are low, but it's essentially falling apart already and I haven't even started the semester.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality School []  2020-2-10 18:34

    Quality is the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality School []  2020-2-10 18:34

    Book was for a class, it was a small redundant. The first 6 chapters were all you really need to read. After the first 6 chapters it is the same thing again with various wording. I liked the overall theory and I [email protected]#$%! could be enacted in all schools but the reality is lead-managemnt and quality schools are sadly far from becoming the norm in this country anytime soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality School []  2020-2-10 18:34

    Amazing leadership and reform tip for schools and other organizations, based on the Deming quality model. The book has some age on it, but the model is still timely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Quality [App]  2019-3-23 13:17

    Amazing application for fast air quality around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality Improvement []  2019-12-24 20:2

    Amazing book, still has same primary info in the chapters, but the international edition is not the same as the hard cover edition. Questions in back of chapters are various and page numbers in general are different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality Improvement []  2019-12-24 20:2

    served its purpose as a college text. it was ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality Improvement []  2019-12-24 20:2

    The hard cover was not even attached to the book when I received it. You may wish to fix it. A small bit of glue goes a long way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Quality [App]  2019-3-23 13:17

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality Improvement []  2019-12-24 20:2

    Simple to read and well organized out for the reader to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality Improvement []  2019-12-24 20:2

    I required the book for school. They had it and got it to me withing a reasonable amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality Improvement []  2019-12-24 20:2

    Some subjects are written from a knowledable person perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality School []  2020-2-10 18:34

    Dr. Glasser a easy axiom: caring educators develop caring children. Schools are educational facilities, not penal institutions. For kids to become strong, caring participants, they must see strength and care consistently modeled. This book advocates an approach that is supportive, affirming; human.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quality School []  2020-2-10 18:34

    This book is a amazing example of why you should not rely on a source that has not been peer reviewed. The 'facts' are often unsubstantiated and the assumptions not critically evaluated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendship Dairy Light Sour Cream, 16 oz []  2020-1-18 0:57

    I prefer Daisy's light sour cream to this one if I had to choose, but I've been using this one for months now since Whole Foods doesn't carry the light Daisy. It has totally grown on me and I actually really love it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle + Bella Non Dairy Yogurt, Starter []  2020-1-18 0:57

    If you wish to create vegan yogurt, this is the brand to buy. It is simple to create in the instant pot. I settled on 13 hours to obtain a firmer yogurt. If you wish a more Greek yogurt, just strain through cheese cloth in the refrigerator until it is as thick as you want. You can save the liquid for use in stuff where you wish the tang can use your yogurt for a starter, saving the Berlle + for those times when you forgot to save some of the starter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle + Bella Non Dairy Yogurt, Starter []  2020-1-18 0:57

    I use it with Organic Unsweetened Plain Soy Milk and it tastes almost like Dairy yogurt.If I add some seasoning (cumin seeds, mustard seeds, jalapenos, etc ) and eat it with rice, there is absolutely no difference, even my non-vegan mates love it.I use it to create raitha too and taste wonderful, thanks to the yogurt starter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle + Bella Non Dairy Yogurt, Starter []  2020-1-18 0:57

    I have created dairy yogurt in the past, but required a completely dairy option for my toddler who is allergic to milk. This starter did a attractive job! I used the Aroy-D coconut cream milk in the carton and created it in my instant pot. I believe I set it to about 18 hours the second time and I didn’t even need to add gelatin, it was thick and creamy. It does separate a bit, but that is normal for coconut milk, that is NOT the fault of the starter. Just stir and it is easily recombined. I think a lot of people are blaming the starter for problems that are more similar to the milks they are using, the temperature, the time setting, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    This application is do easy to use. In this application lot of info about BP. If I begin following this application I can easily reduce my BP and blood. pressure levels. blood. pressure. checker application have ecker record to enter in particular BP. checking icon so that we can maintain proper data and graph. blood. pressure. calculator. bp. information gives globe wide info and what to eat to reduce my blood. pressure. checker and all. bp. blood. pressure checker will search out my bp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    Blood pressure calculator, BP info, log ,dairy app is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    This application is support ful and very useful.. happy with this application with in one use. expecting more similar apps like these . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    This blood pressure app is so nice and health hints which are given by application develepores ultimate. simply mind blowing application.πŸ’“πŸ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    It's amazing gives a valuable things but it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    It is unbelievable app for the blood pressure patients. This blood pressure and bp information app is showing the various kind of bp categories and also showing health hints to male and female. I love this app because based on these health hints i follow my diet daily. I shop the blood pressure in this application. These systelic and dialysis values are showing in graphical way. I will present these BP values to my family doctor based on these bp values, can obtain the better treatment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    This application is amazing and simple to collect the data about BP. Developers gathered and included in this ecker.bp. This application is giving globe people ecking.levels and ecking values too. As i am 65 yrs old this is benifit to me and useful for my ntrol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    It is the best application and very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    This is one of the best blood pressure calculating application that I use till now, it's very useful in calculating blood pressure of anyone inrevelent to age, all age people can use this and it's simple to use it has lot of blood pressure charts for both male and females which gives you an over all idea about body blood pressure, thank you guys for not making this application complicated I recommend everyone to test this application and stay healthy.I am sure you wont be disappointed with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Storage: Preserving Meat, Dairy, and Eggs []  2020-6-6 18:50

    I am not fresh to canning, and a I have a number of the "classic" books on the topic. What I really enjoyed about this book was its layout; for each type of meal item, a number of various preservation methods was described. This was so helpful because canning is not the be-all, end-all for meal preservation. I love being able to look up eggs, for example, and see all of the options for preserving them. I enjoyed the detailed descriptions of the authors' experiments, what they were expecting, and what they ended up with. I am a reader of Susan's blog, and what I appreciate is knowing that both she and David are preserving meal to eat, not as some theoretical exercise for a try kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    Blood pressure calculator application was too is very simple method to shop the bp values and we can check the readings by is application is also giving the info about blood pressure is totally very useful for the bp patients.I strongly recommend this application to all and use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    The blood pressure app is is very useful for bp has all the info about blood is giving the values storing option in using this we can shop the blood pressure values and we can see the graphical representation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    this is a very amazing application also very useful to record the blood pressure readings it also includes the health hints useful to maintain the diet control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    blood pressure application is superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    This blood pressure calculator, bp info, log, dairy app is very useful for me why because I have been suffering since long, by using this app I maintain my bp records and also pulse values. This app is also showing the health hints to what to eat for the people who are suffering from high blood pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    Blood Pressure clauculator is the best application to record the BP values.Blood pressure checking can be done regularly by the noted values.BP can be stored in a point to obtain correct information. Blood Pressure caluculator can be used by anyone.BP checking can be done statistical gives information of nearest hospital πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œbest app to be used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    i checked my bp by using this application ..it is very useful for the who is having the bp ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle + Bella Non Dairy Yogurt, Starter []  2020-1-18 0:57

    I have created three batches of Coconut Yogurt, and after incubating the yogurt with my InstaPot for 24 hours it makes a very tart and unbelievable yogurt. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle + Bella Non Dairy Yogurt, Starter []  2020-1-18 0:57

    I've been making dairy yogurt for a few months with no issues. I used the Belle Bella starter with silk cashew milk and followed directions and the following morning I had weird stinky sour tasting watery cashew yogurt. It tasted nasty and I threw it out. This following time I ensured the jars were sterile and I tried making coconut yogurt with canned coconut milk which already has a thick texture. More than twelve hours later the texture is still the same, except there's the slightest tip of the funk smell I smelled on the cashew milk in the yogurt. I'm not sure what is going on but the packet says it can also be used with cow's milk. I'm not sure if I wish to test and have milk go to waste. I have sucessfully created dairy yogurt with Mercola, Yogourmet and Bacillus Bulgaricus's starter but I can't seem to obtain non dairy yogurt to work for me. The weird smell from this yogurt is like when you leave traces of coffee and cream in the bottom of a cup in your vehicle on a hot day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Storage: Preserving Meat, Dairy, and Eggs []  2020-6-6 18:50

    I read the book a few times to create sure I wasn't being to hard on it. Don't this book. Here are some of the reasons that I've been mulling over the latest few days:- The font is large, like children's book large.- The book has a lot of white space.- The author admits looking things up on the internet as "research" for this book. More than once.- There are words missing letters.- There are more mispelt words than there should be.- The book doesn't flow well.I would never attempt to write a book on a topic that I had no idea what I was talking about. And even if I did, I certainly wouldn't admit to looking things up online. That throws any credibility out the window.I don't know if English is the authors' first language. I don't know, or really care at this point, who the editor was. It is terrible. Save the $8 and look up the subjects online. I place this into my recycling bin, I'm too embarrassed to donate it anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Friendship Dairy Light Sour Cream, 16 oz []  2020-1-18 0:57

    the product was amazing and helped us in the kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle + Bella Non Dairy Yogurt, Starter []  2020-1-18 0:57

    I bought this starter to,make coconut yogurt. My batch of coconut yogurt did not turn out well, but I think it was the fault of me or my recipe. I,had wanted to create coconut yogurt because of a latest lactose intolerance. After the coconut yogurt fiasco, I discovered a lactose milk. Since I still had some of this starter left, I used it. It created the most delicious yogurt I’ve ever had! The texture was excellent - very firm and almost a @#$%!&unky. Kind of a cross between yogurt and cottage cheese. Since I used all this starter, my next batch was with plain yogurt as a starter. This most latest batch was not nearly as amazing as the batch created with this starter. I decided to write this review when I came online to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belle + Bella Non Dairy Yogurt, Starter []  2020-1-18 0:57

    Holy cow, this created the best quart of soy yogurt I've ever had, including commercial brands. Solid and tangy. I've been using CFH starter for years, which I've always liked and just tried this on a whim cause it was a @#$%!&eaper and with Prime no extra cost for shipping, but if the next 3 batches come out like this I'm never going back. I used one packet with a quart of Eden Soy Unsweetened (Yellow carton) and 2 teaspoons of vegan raw cane sugar, cultured for 14 hours. No thickener or additive whatsoever and it came out totally solid. In the past I've always had to strain my CFH yogurt thru a coffee filter and mesh to obtain a decent "Greek- like" consistency. This came out slightly different; like a creamy, solid custard, but without any straining, just a few hours chilling in the fridge. And satisfyingly tangy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    Blood Pressure calculator is very little scale app but when I go through inside of this BP information lot of helath similar info is there like BP chart for Male and female and also o can entry my Blood Pressure values. This BP log, BP dairy application is showing the records which I entered. I am very satisfied express my feelings about this blood pressure through comment. I am following health hints which are mentioned in this app. My high blood is getting control because of tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    This blood pressure application is so is very attractive application and working has all the info about the blood is also giving the diet info about the blood pressure.i strongly recommend this application to blood pressure patients to maintain the bp values in amazing manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    uculator is amazing . But a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    this is a very god application support to record al the blood pressure readings and it also includes the health hints which is mainly used to maintain diet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    It generates graph with values entered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Calculator, BP Info, Log, Dairy [App]  2019-1-28 13:24

    Blood pressure calulator ,BP information and log diary application is very niceπŸ‘Œ is application can shop any number of blood pressure and pulse values according to date and time and we can see those recordings in the form of is BP calulator ,log diary has more features as it shows standard BP values of each and every age is blood pressure calulator,BP log and blood pressure diary has very useful hints to maintain BP

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386