Read quality unbranded 29er frame and xct 29 fork hardtail mountain atb bike aluminum frame reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all quality unbranded 29er frame and xct 29 fork hardtail mountain atb bike aluminum frame reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huffy Kids Hardtail Mountain Bike for Boys, Summit Ridge 20 inch 6-Speed []  2020-1-31 18:23

    We have been really impressed with the sturdiness of the bike. It is a beautiful amazing quality for the price. I took a star off because the method the gears are shifted is difficult for a young rider (our 6 year old).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huffy Kids Hardtail Mountain Bike for Boys, Summit Ridge 20 inch 6-Speed []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I am not really sure what all the negative reviews are about but it did create me skeptical when buying this bike originally.I normally check images and reviews when buying online!However, huffy is generally a amazing brand from what I know about bikes anyway...I have never place together a bike before but it seemed beautiful straight forward without the manual, I just don’t care to read a l in all,I was able to place the bike together within 1 hours time, again without reading the manual or having prior knowledge about how to assemble a bike!So, not poor for a first timer and it didn’t fall apart on my ride with it (on/off road)!When, I first took this bike for a ride immediately started playing with the gears to figure out what level I wanted the gears set r some reason, the tires that came with the bike seamed really comfy when riding it, compared to others I have ridden recently. (They wear hard as rocks)Also, the bike seat was rather uncomfortable but that’s a given with most bikes, I have a method more enjoyable huffy Seat downstairs... so, I’ll just swap them! (No huge deal).I love this bike and it’s simple to adjust to!The only thing I don’t like about this transaction was that the post office (USPS) refused to deliver it because the packaging was to huge and it was superrr frustrating!!!So, they need to maybe have UPS or somebody else ship the item instead to resolve this issue!If the shipping problem was fixed, I’d gladly give five stars but I’m rating this overall a solid ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagman Deluxe Bar Adapter - Bike Accessories for Women, Men and Children - Install on Bike Rack for Car - Mountain Bike Frame - Hitch Bike Rack []  2020-1-22 23:25

    To the people worried about the bungee cord, it's not needed AT ALL for this to work, and isn't what keeps it in place. It's only there to create it a small easier to carry around. I really don't understand how this is a issue for is is a amazing rack adapter for a really amazing price. It's simple to use and install, and unlike the Allen adapter, you don't need to war versus a massive spring to install it on a bit. In addition, once installed it's locking in place, while the Allen will only remain in put if it's under tension.I highly recommend it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on quality unbranded 29er frame and xct 29 fork hardtail mountain atb bike aluminum frame or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagman Deluxe Bar Adapter - Bike Accessories for Women, Men and Children - Install on Bike Rack for Car - Mountain Bike Frame - Hitch Bike Rack []  2020-1-22 23:25

    Check your bike length before purchasing this product as it is longer than related products. The length from inside one end to the other is 22 1/2". The distance from your seat post to handlebar stem (or other two mounting points) must be at least this far apart or this product won't work for you. I gave this three stars as the quality of this is excellent. Both ends swivel as noted in other reviews and this helps for giving yourself more options. the ends also lock when closed making me feel better about it. Sadly however i will have to return this.Update 1/28/15: one person commented on my review and says it will fit a bike as little as 16.5" so perhaps I measured this wrong or they modified the design in the latest 1.5 years. The amazing thing is that Amazon's return policy is so amazing that you can buy this without worry and test it for yourself! It really is a well created product but I couldn't obtain it to work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagman Deluxe Bar Adapter - Bike Accessories for Women, Men and Children - Install on Bike Rack for Car - Mountain Bike Frame - Hitch Bike Rack []  2020-1-22 23:25

    I am a person who religiously reads reviews for products to ensure I am getting the most for my money. After reading a lot of reviews of this product I was incredibly disappointed in what arrived. The Swagman Bar adapter seemed to be a quality product prior to removing it from it's packaging. That is because it does indeed have a lot of very amazing quality. . . unfortunately it has one fatal flaw in my s:+Good rubber coatings on all parts that touch your bike (which is not the case on the product I recommend in put of this one, but there is an simple fix).+Decent closure mechanism on end clamps.+The fit and finish of the exterior tube and end clamps seems very good.+This is subjective, but I do like the look of the device better than it's competitors - for what it's worth on such a utilitarian ns:-The tension device within the tube is a very fragile looking, little diameter, nylon type bungee that offered almost no tension what-so-ever when pulled - see picture. THIS IS A DEAL BREAKER! I cannot comment on it's real durability as I have never actually used it driving down the road, but this is because I do not trust this design to secure my wife's and my $1k+ bikes. It looks fragile, it has very small tension, and in my experience, this type of bungee chord inevitably looses elasticity over time.-There are a few pieces of hardaware (nuts and bolts) that are exposed and not stainless steel. These will rust over time and have the potential to scratch your bike. Not a huge deal, but for this price point I expected better.-The price. My recommended replacement is less then half the cost ($15 versus $37 at time of purchase).I scheduled to return this item almost immediately after opening it. I have seen a few reviewers create related comments to mine, but they did not seem as troubled by this. I would truly give this product a star and a half, but since I believe the other reveiwers have this given it MUCH too high of a rating I have rounded down.I would unequivocally recommend the "Allen Sports Tension Bar Bicycle Cross-Bar Adaptor" in put of this product. The Allen Sports tension bar provides actual tension via a massive duty spring within the tube. Imagine that! In fact, if you read through the reviews, the biggest criticism of the Allen is that some people have pinched their fingers. You will have to create one modification to the Allen product as other reviewers have recommended, which is to add heat shrink to the pull pin that goes around the stem of your handle bar to prevent it from scratching your bike. You may be thinking, "but wait, you rate that product 5 stars and it needs to be 'fixed' as well!" The difference is the Allen needs a minor modification so it will not scratch my bike while the Swagman has a structural design flaw that I believe could lead to my expensive bike falling off my bike rack (which I cannot see when attached to my fifth wheel camper). Also, the Allan is less then half the price of the Swagman, so a very minor (less then a dollar in parts) modification is acceptable in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagman Deluxe Bar Adapter - Bike Accessories for Women, Men and Children - Install on Bike Rack for Car - Mountain Bike Frame - Hitch Bike Rack []  2020-1-22 23:25

    This adapter does exactly what is expected. You hook the sides on your bike then hang it on your carrier. I search that it is very secure. Of course, you should always double check that the bar is closed securely, but that is something you should do anyway. Simple to use and works amazing on my Trek bike as well as a kid's bike. I have a related one that is a various brand and cost a lot more that really does not seem to be any better than this one! If I was writing a review for that one it would be identical! If you are looking for a bar to securely hang your bike on your vehicle rack...this is a amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagman Deluxe Bar Adapter - Bike Accessories for Women, Men and Children - Install on Bike Rack for Car - Mountain Bike Frame - Hitch Bike Rack []  2020-1-22 23:25

    I have two of the Yakima adapters and I have to say I like this one much better. The push pins are easier to push in with your fingers and the hangers begin out instead of up or down, which is better on the little parts as it sits on the rack along with the downward pressure of the bike. The spring in the shaft is a nice feature, but there's no telling how long that will keep up with the wear and tear. We've used this probably 5 times now, on hour long destinations and it's held up great! Originally bought for the children bike (16" from seat post to handle bar post), don't listen to what people are saying, it will not fit the method it's intended. Even has conflicting information (says it can work with children bikes and mentions 16" - 29 1/2" but the actual spec caps the bottom at 22") However, we got it to work securely through the handle bars so hopefully your children bike has that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagman Deluxe Bar Adapter - Bike Accessories for Women, Men and Children - Install on Bike Rack for Car - Mountain Bike Frame - Hitch Bike Rack []  2020-1-22 23:25

    I required to transport my SE Bikes Monterey 24-Speed ST Hybrid Bicycle ( over 500 miles to my son's home along with a load of gear. Though I have carried bikes for years, I have never used a cross bar. This Swagman Bar arrived before I expected it, was packaged excellently, and was easy to attach and then remove. The bar created safely transporting an angled center-bar hybrid bike simple over miles of rugged mountain roads. I am truly happy that I bought this one and recommend it to anyone needing a carrier adapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagman Deluxe Bar Adapter - Bike Accessories for Women, Men and Children - Install on Bike Rack for Car - Mountain Bike Frame - Hitch Bike Rack []  2020-1-22 23:25

    I required a bar for my bike because women’s bikes are the literal worst when it comes to mounting them on a bike rack without a straight cross bar. THIS BAR IS LITERALLY HEAVEN SENT (if your into that type of thing) it’s so simple to place on and take off my bike. My 3 yr old nephew knows how to work it so extremely simple for anyone to understand as well. The only reason I voted 4/5 stars on sturdiness is solely based on with my luck I would break the small push pins you use to begin the clamps, because that’s just how my life goes. Lol. Overall GREAT product, would buy again if necessary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagman Deluxe Bar Adapter - Bike Accessories for Women, Men and Children - Install on Bike Rack for Car - Mountain Bike Frame - Hitch Bike Rack []  2020-1-22 23:25

    So I did a lot of research before purchasing this unit, and here's what I found:Ability to keep various sized bikes:Holds my size little Trek women's step-through bike OK, however there is no tension and the bar loosely jiggles around when not on the bike rack. While it still can be used because my bike rack is a trunk rack and the straps will tie down the bike anyway, it'd be nice if this bar were to accommodate smaller frames so the tension in the bar is still there to support hold the bike stable while being transported. The bar does move slightly from side to side with a trunk rack depending on how you've secured :Good materials, decent clamp mechanism, however shoddy construction with the method the bar is held together. If you pull the 2 ends far enough you'll see that they are held together literally buy one thin piece of stretchy nylon stretch bungee cord. For what I paid I expected something a bit more sturdy and secure than this!Packaging:Came in a beat up box with one corner partially open. May not be the fault of the sender. With its plastic tamper-proof packaging, it's beautiful much impossible to test this thing on without destroying the package. This is not only frustrating but also useless to have these days. There is another bar on amazon you can obtain that's exactly the same bar but rebranded, in a more friendly package.Overall, the bar works, however you may need to do some creative clamping if you have a little bike or a children's bike. The weight is massive due to the metal used and so far I've trusted and used it with no issues except the bar moving on the trunk rack which doesn't seem to have affected the stability of the bike on the rack (but who knows?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagman Deluxe Bar Adapter - Bike Accessories for Women, Men and Children - Install on Bike Rack for Car - Mountain Bike Frame - Hitch Bike Rack []  2020-1-22 23:25

    It's fine. I suppose it performs it's intended function. Certainly some quirks that move it away from 5 stars. The only reason I bought this one over the Allen Sports Tension Bar is because it has end blem 1) Retention bungee is method undersized. This means you beautiful much always need to carry it with two hands or at least create sure it's parallel to the ground. There's no hard stop preventing the ends from being pulled blem 2) The "lock arms" don't function smoothly. On my copy, the stem/handlebar side works fine. However, the seat side requires one to press the retention button and kinda twerk it to obtain closed. Not amazing quality control.Overall it performs it's indented function, just doesn't do a amazing job at it. Would not purchase r anyone searching the questions, it works on a Giant Stance and a Saris Bones rack.***My Rating Criteria***5 Stars: Works exactly as advertised, fit/finish are what you'd expect when purchasing this type of product AND it is a amazing value4 Stars: Works exactly as advertised, fit/finish are what you'd expect when purchasing this type of product, might have a minor flaw3 Stars: Generally works but I'd change a few things2 Stars: Barely works but can be created useful if you try1 Star: Useless, does not perform it's intended function whatsoever and is generally a waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagman Deluxe Bar Adapter - Bike Accessories for Women, Men and Children - Install on Bike Rack for Car - Mountain Bike Frame - Hitch Bike Rack []  2020-1-22 23:25

    This is a nice adapter that would work with SOME bikes in SOME situations, but did not work for mine. First I'll explain why it didn't work for my specific bike or rack, and then I'll explain the overall pros & cons of the design in BIKE & RACK:My bike rack is an Allen 102DN, mounted on my vehicle trunk. My bike is a women's Specialized Safire FSR mountain bike. The bike's handlebar neck was too thick for one end of the adapter (see photo), which happened to be the end I required to use in order to mount the adapter safely onto my bike rack. The distance from my handlebar neck to my seat post was about 19.5" and the adapter length fit this distance if I flipped it around and used the wide end for the handlebar neck. However, when I lengthened the adapter to fit my bike, the adapter did not fit onto my bike rack. The adapter's hardware got in the method and would not fit safely into the cradle. I wasn't able to lengthen the adapter to fix this, since I had to use the shortest length of the adapter to create it fit my e minimum length of the adapter tube, EXCLUDING hardware, is 8". My bike rack needed 13" of clearance.Unfortunately I had to return this adapter since it didn't fit. The Saris adapter is related in quality but uses a various hardware design that doesn't obtain in the method of my bike rack cradle, and has wider clamps on both ends. That one worked with both my bike and my S & CONS:Design benefits: solid construction of the metal, a thick coating on the clamps to protect your bike's paint. Lock buttons are simple to search and simple to flaws:- As another reviewer mentioned, the fact that the tube is held together by a mere elastic band concerns me. I suppose the benefit of this is that it allows you to turn the clamp horizontally and vertically to clamp to handlebars (such as a child's bike). However, I'd rather see a thicker strand of elastic less prone to snap if the bar malfunctioned. I'm not an engineer so I don't know how much stress that elastic can withstand over time.- The design of the bar assumes that I am using the narrow end for the handlebar neck, and the wide end for the seat. This isn't the case for my mountain bike, which has a handlebar neck too thick for the narrow end of the adapter. I'm able to fit the adapter onto my bike by flipping it around, but then when I mount the bike to my vehicle rack, the adapter's clamp openings end up face-down. The pressure from my bike is pressing onto the part where the clamp opens, which is the most vulnerable part of the adapter. There are labels on the adapter stating not to use it that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huffy Kids Hardtail Mountain Bike for Boys, Summit Ridge 20 inch 6-Speed []  2020-1-31 18:23

    3 stars because the bike was amazing ... but 3 stars because it arrived fully packaged & surrounded by form, but the forks were irretrievably bent. My daughter was so disappointed. went to Walmart and got one there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huffy Kids Hardtail Mountain Bike for Boys, Summit Ridge 20 inch 6-Speed []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Bike is really nice, I loved you it was a for a bonus except the seat is very uncomfortable but for the price just got a fresh seat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huffy Kids Hardtail Mountain Bike for Boys, Summit Ridge 20 inch 6-Speed []  2020-1-31 18:23

    The gear system is EXTREMELY weak and honestly useless. Every gear is literally the same. I decided to donate this to a teenager because such issues wouldn't bother them as much as it would a grown adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huffy Kids Hardtail Mountain Bike for Boys, Summit Ridge 20 inch 6-Speed []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Very simple to place together, but the bike chain comes off about 50% of the time when changing gears. The seat is uncomfortable, which is somewhat expected for the price and that's an simple fix but the chain coming off this often is very annoying and potentially dangerous. (And yes, we place it together correctly)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huffy Kids Hardtail Mountain Bike for Boys, Summit Ridge 20 inch 6-Speed []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I really hate writing a poor review, I have a business and I understand when idiots wish to rant about nonsense to obtain cash back. That’s not why I am here.I am here because I just wish to save others from going through what I went through. I almost always read reviews before I buy, but I didn’t on this one because I trusted the “Amazon’s Choice” label that’s place next to the rating. I figured I can’t go wrong.I don’t know pricing on bikes, and I take responsibility for that, if I knew that the price would lead to me saying “you obtain what you pay for” I would have bought a nicer bike, which, I’m going to have to end up doing now is bike is junk, it might as well be sitting in a dump somewhere. It’s garbage.I’ve ridden it maybe 4 times. Every single time I ride it (I’ve been trying to ride for about an hour to obtain a decent work out), every time I ride this bike the handle bar comes loose. The first time it came so loose it was just flopping around and almost falling off, I couldn’t believe it. I thought maybe I didn’t tighten it each time now before I ride, I have to tighten it as much as possible and every single time by the end of the hour it’s coming on my latest ride yesterday, not only was the handlebar coming loose, the left pedal is falling off. Hold in mind I’m not doing bike stunts or tricks, I’m not mountain biking on crazy trails. I am riding my bike around boston on flat simple to ride bike trails that aren’t strenuous. I am a novice rider who is barely even pushing the limits of the bike yet this piece of trash is falling apart right from under me as I ride it gently around bike trails in the city. It’s kind of a n’t waste your money, seriously. Spend a small more and obtain a true bike. Now I will have to do the same and just eat the loss because the return policy doesn’t allow me return it anymore and I haven’t even had it a month.Enjoy the cash you robbed me of, huffy, you’ll never obtain another dollar from me ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huffy Kids Hardtail Mountain Bike for Boys, Summit Ridge 20 inch 6-Speed []  2020-1-31 18:23

    I bought this bike to ride around my neighborhood. My knees damage sometimes so that I wanted something was simple to peddle and simple for me to climb on the bike. That is why I purchased a bike that is considered a ladies bike. I some problem with the front brake as it was scrapping my front tire but my neighbor, who rides one of those $1000+ bikes all over the put came over and adjusted it for me. Otherwise I like the bike. The seat is a bit hard on one's butt but that is the method for most bikes so I will have to purchase a more comfortable seat. Otherwise, an perfect buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huffy Kids Hardtail Mountain Bike for Boys, Summit Ridge 20 inch 6-Speed []  2020-1-31 18:23

    After reading one review that said it took 30 minute to assemble the bike, I figured I would have time to do it today. As mentioned, the bike comes partially assembled. While that can be a major plus, it isn't so amazing when certain things are place together to minimize hurt in shipping but aren't in the proper put and the instruction manual doesn't give clear instructions on how to reposition the part. "This Owner's Manual is created for several various bicycles." It isn't always clear which instructions are for the model you are trying to place together. It took me considerably more than 30 mins to obtain the bike ready for a try ride (five minutes). When I have the time for a lengthier ride, I'll modernize the review with comments about performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huffy Kids Hardtail Mountain Bike for Boys, Summit Ridge 20 inch 6-Speed []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Amazing bike, took about 20 minutes to assemble. Very simple and comes with all the tools needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle Force Dual Suspension Mountain Bike, 26 inch wheels, 18 inch frame, Men's Bike, Black []  2020-6-4 18:3

    Nice bike -Struggled a small with handlebar assembly but son is very happyIt is quite a plain looking bike but sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle Force Dual Suspension Mountain Bike, 26 inch wheels, 18 inch frame, Men's Bike, Blue []  2020-6-7 18:3

    Still cant obtain the gears to work. Rust on the frame and crappy chinesium parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle Force Dual Suspension Mountain Bike, 26 inch wheels, 18 inch frame, Men's Bike, Black []  2020-6-5 18:4

    Have had the bike less than a day! While riding up a hill today the chain broke causing the pedals to break free and me to slip, my inner thigh hitting hard on the handle bar post and sustaining injury to my inner thigh. Will be updating and posting pics to review. Please don’t create a mistake like I did and buy this bike, it will break and you will be injured. Bike manufacture, please contact me immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle Force Dual Suspension Mountain Bike, 26 inch wheels, 18 inch frame, Men's Bike, Black []  2020-6-5 18:4

    Really amazing value for a price, the customer service is just amazing, something was wrong with it, and I just called them and they send me the piece, I needed, So you can buy it blindfolded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle Force Dual Suspension Mountain Bike, 26 inch wheels, 18 inch frame, Men's Bike, Black []  2020-6-5 18:4

    Didn't latest 3 months. Not very amazing quality. Buyers beware!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle Force Dual Suspension Mountain Bike, 26 inch wheels, 18 inch frame, Men's Bike, Blue []  2020-6-7 18:3

    Didn't latest 3 months. Not very amazing quality. Buyers beware!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle Force Dual Suspension Mountain Bike, 26 inch wheels, 18 inch frame, Men's Bike, Black []  2020-6-4 18:3

    Still cant obtain the gears to work. Rust on the frame and crappy chinesium parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle Force Dual Suspension Mountain Bike, 26 inch wheels, 18 inch frame, Men's Bike, Black []  2020-6-4 18:3

    The bike will need some slight adjustments as you break it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle Force Dual Suspension Mountain Bike, 26 inch wheels, 18 inch frame, Men's Bike, Black []  2020-6-4 18:3

    Really amazing value for a price, the customer service is just amazing, something was wrong with it, and I just called them and they send me the piece, I needed, So you can buy it blindfolded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle Force Dual Suspension Mountain Bike, 26 inch wheels, 18 inch frame, Men's Bike, Black []  2020-6-5 18:4

    Still cant obtain the gears to work. Rust on the frame and crappy chinesium parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle Force Dual Suspension Mountain Bike, 26 inch wheels, 18 inch frame, Men's Bike, Blue []  2020-6-7 18:3

    Have had the bike less than a day! While riding up a hill today the chain broke causing the pedals to break free and me to slip, my inner thigh hitting hard on the handle bar post and sustaining injury to my inner thigh. Will be updating and posting pics to review. Please don’t create a mistake like I did and buy this bike, it will break and you will be injured. Bike manufacture, please contact me immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle Force Dual Suspension Mountain Bike, 26 inch wheels, 18 inch frame, Men's Bike, Blue []  2020-6-7 18:3

    Really amazing value for a price, the customer service is just amazing, something was wrong with it, and I just called them and they send me the piece, I needed, So you can buy it blindfolded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle Force Dual Suspension Mountain Bike, 26 inch wheels, 18 inch frame, Men's Bike, Blue []  2020-6-7 18:3

    Nice bike -Struggled a small with handlebar assembly but son is very happyIt is quite a plain looking bike but sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle Force Dual Suspension Mountain Bike, 26 inch wheels, 18 inch frame, Men's Bike, Black []  2020-6-4 18:3

    Have had the bike less than a day! While riding up a hill today the chain broke causing the pedals to break free and me to slip, my inner thigh hitting hard on the handle bar post and sustaining injury to my inner thigh. Will be updating and posting pics to review. Please don’t create a mistake like I did and buy this bike, it will break and you will be injured. Bike manufacture, please contact me immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle Force Dual Suspension Mountain Bike, 26 inch wheels, 18 inch frame, Men's Bike, Black []  2020-6-5 18:4

    The bike will need some slight adjustments as you break it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle Force Dual Suspension Mountain Bike, 26 inch wheels, 18 inch frame, Men's Bike, Black []  2020-6-4 18:3

    Didn't latest 3 months. Not very amazing quality. Buyers beware!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle Force Dual Suspension Mountain Bike, 26 inch wheels, 18 inch frame, Men's Bike, Black []  2020-6-5 18:4

    Nice bike -Struggled a small with handlebar assembly but son is very happyIt is quite a plain looking bike but sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cycle Force Dual Suspension Mountain Bike, 26 inch wheels, 18 inch frame, Men's Bike, Blue []  2020-6-7 18:3

    The bike will need some slight adjustments as you break it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    - canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - [/url] us pharmacy london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAXPY Combination of Waterproof Housing and Frame, Only Housing, Only Aluminum Frame for GoPro Session 4, Session 5 (Housing-Frame) []  2020-12-9 20:13

    Everything was shipped very quickly and it was exactly what was shown. Definitely would recommend to anyone. Would definitely buy again. Very durable and exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAXPY Combination of Waterproof Housing and Frame, Only Housing, Only Aluminum Frame for GoPro Session 4, Session 5 (Housing-Frame) []  2020-12-9 20:13

    The regular mount is tight for the GoPro might break but has not yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAXPY Combination of Waterproof Housing and Frame, Only Housing, Only Aluminum Frame for GoPro Session 4, Session 5 (Housing-Frame) []  2020-12-9 20:13

    I have a GoPro character 5 session that has a couple dents in the back of the case and I was worried that it wouldn't be waterproof anymore so I got this case for it works great. The sound can be a small muffled through the case but I kind of expected that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAXPY Combination of Waterproof Housing and Frame, Only Housing, Only Aluminum Frame for GoPro Session 4, Session 5 (Housing-Frame) []  2020-12-9 20:13

    Initially, I was beautiful sad when I noticed that the original housing of my GOPRO was broken and I couldn't search a replacement. After checking in amazon I don't regret ordering this one... is almost identical to the original one all my other gadgets fit perfectly with this... hopefully it will latest a couple of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAXPY Combination of Waterproof Housing and Frame, Only Housing, Only Aluminum Frame for GoPro Session 4, Session 5 (Housing-Frame) []  2020-12-9 20:13

    Even though I had a small difficulty getting my Session 4 inside, I am still satisfied with the price for both! I look forward to purchasing more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAXPY Combination of Waterproof Housing and Frame, Only Housing, Only Aluminum Frame for GoPro Session 4, Session 5 (Housing-Frame) []  2020-12-9 20:13

    LIke the housing but my set did not come with all the parts as seen in the item. The two housing are well create tho and super useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAXPY Combination of Waterproof Housing and Frame, Only Housing, Only Aluminum Frame for GoPro Session 4, Session 5 (Housing-Frame) []  2020-12-9 20:13

    The waterproof case is beautiful watertight. Gopro stayed dry even after submerging it under water for a few minutes. Satisfied with that. The regular frame though appeared defective. Gopro won’t slide in easily. Looks deformed and hinge connector is loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAXPY Combination of Waterproof Housing and Frame, Only Housing, Only Aluminum Frame for GoPro Session 4, Session 5 (Housing-Frame) []  2020-12-9 20:13

    The product comes with several parts after some assemble and installing my go pro. Everything fits beautiful good. The waterproof case has a beautiful amazing air-tight suction, every time you begin and close it. I didn't do a water try yet but I think it's a beautiful solid case. Especially it comes with two cases for a related price on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAXPY Combination of Waterproof Housing and Frame, Only Housing, Only Aluminum Frame for GoPro Session 4, Session 5 (Housing-Frame) []  2020-12-9 20:13

    I like everything about this housing.I saw some complaints about the fitment but in my case it fits perfectly, i use it for my SEAC speargun and i love it, the quality of this housing is amazing guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAXPY Combination of Waterproof Housing and Frame, Only Housing, Only Aluminum Frame for GoPro Session 4, Session 5 (Housing-Frame) []  2020-12-9 20:13

    Very nice cage and water proof housing well built and work like advertised. I would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I got the mediumVery amazing value for what it isSeams to be amazing qualityFits all my essentials and then someHere’s a list of what I hold in it on every rideSpare disposable contact lenses and eye drops, asthma inhaler, chapstick, 2 tire levers, ID & Debit card, 2 snack bars, CO2 canister & little inflater, little multi toolI hold my spare tube strapped to my frame so this has eliminated my saddlebagI much prefer the simple access of this bagHold its shape wellLooks goodOn other rides I’ve kept a charger in it for my phone and ran the wire out the top with the zipper barely undoneI even use the Velcro straps under the top tube to keep some cheap safety glasses for rides where I know I’ll be riding at nightI can then place my sunglasses there when I switchThis bag is much cheaper than any other bag I’ve seen of related qualityAbout to use it soon for touring & bikepacking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I have bought three... I love the bag but after seeing how awesome the first one was... I decided to buy the larger one for my main bike and the bike I commute with... Sadly I recieved the bag that is the same size as the first. I could probably return it and obtain the correct size but I don't wish to wait for it just to obtain the wrong one again... I don't know who is to blame because I created sure to select the huge size so I wanted to allow other consumers know of the issue... Overall the bag is very clutch and paired with the saddle bag alleviate any reason to have anything on your person while riding... As you can see with my pics...the style is sleek and for the price you aren't able to beat the deal... I went to the local bike shop and you won't be able to obtain a bag this size for anything close to what they are going for on Update****Upon further investigation, i found out that the bags I received were the biggest size and was under the impression that the first one I bought was Medium. I bought with my second order two more at the size of a huge expecting it to be bigger. I Love the bags and I believe that if you are looking for a nice cool bag, this is the one to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I bought 4 of these. 1 little and 3 huge and place them all over my bike. 2 on the rod and 2 connected to my handlebar and basket. I like to have a lot of storage on my bike lol. I also bought the one with the two bags on the sides that goes on the rod. And I place one of these on top of it. The bag w the two bags on the side is from the same company. Then you can place this one right on top and it fits looks water resistant to me but I don’t ride in the rain. I also chop holes on the sides (the material is very hard and I used a cutco serrated knife) and poked through w a cord lock through all of them to deter stealing if I lock my bike up. Def won’t be water resistant now but I prefer for them to not be stolen bc I live in nyc. I love these products. Amazing purchase and they were exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Medium size can fit in Nexus 6P, garage opener, little snack plus sunglasses or banana. Took my bike off-road and bag didn't feel off. It looks amazing as well. Customer service is not but outstanding. The bottom strap is inside the bag and I totally missed it. Customer service sent me a fresh bag by the time I search it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I was thrilled to finally obtain this because this type of bag is the only type that can actually fit on my MTB without it getting into the way. I can't have a saddle bag because I have a dropper, and when I drop my seat all the way, it gets really close to my rear tire, which will then rub when I'm on some narly techincals. Then my bike geometry is in such a way, I can't place one in the bike triangle..... since my shock gets in the way. Thus, this seemed like the excellent solution. To be honest it mostly works but I do have one gripe...PROS:- Huge enough to place a ton of things in but not so huge that it looks like a hiking back pack.- Amazing solid material. Took on rain and mud and it held up.- Solid velcro straps. They strap and don't come NS:- This is where I'm bummed. While the straps are amazing and hold it in put (mostly), the bottom strap, that straps to the top tube is not very well designed. The strap itself simply slides through a couple of slits on the bottom of the bag, which means, it slides around. Even with the strap tight and firm in place, with just enough force, you can shift the bag left / right. I experienced this on every ride thus far where I'd create sudden turns, or fast endo's , or take really quick burms.... think of the result of a Centripetal force. So what happens basically is the bag is now greatly shifted to one side off the top tube, which causes to slighly slag downward, which then gets bumped by my knee. Sucky!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I spend an entire day going to REI, Sun&Ski, and my local bike to search a top tube bag that wasn't wide and bulky, but could also keep my iphone 7+ as well as plenty of nutrition.I finally found this on Amazon and it's PERFECT! I use this on my MTB for singletrack trails and it keep up amazingly. It's a super lightweight, compact, and easy design that is excellent for my needs. I got the Medium and it's got plenty of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I used this bag on a latest 500 mile bike ride along with 2 other Rock Bros bags. This one is not very water resistant at all. Mins into a massive downpour, this was filling up with water. I'd recommend just using this bag for tubes and tools that you don't mind getting wet during rainfall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    It's a amazing bag. It is semi-rigid and flexible... holds it's shape well and does not flop around or collapse. The materials are beautiful and of nice quality. Purchased a LARGE and it can keep wallet, keys, phone, flashlight/headlamp, leatherman/pocketknife, granola bar, etc... The Velcro straps are not sewn/fixed. There are several slots for versatility. Using zip ties in addition would create it more secure and fixed. Overall me likey... FYI, I also purchased the Rockbros frame bag which is similarly constructed (for longer trips).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Not as rigid as you would expect when looking at the pictures. Doesn't keep it's shape as shown in the photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I don't do frame bags, but I had a 62 mile unsupported ride and wanted to create sure I had the things I required to ride non-stop. The medium easily fit a spare pump, 5 GU gel packs, 1 pack of blocs and a couple allen wrenches. Excellent size that it didn't obtain in the method of my legs while climbing huge hills. It is now going to be a permanent fixture on my bike. The zipper worked fine until it was down below the curve of the bag. It was simple to pull using one hand with small focus. 4 hours 12 minutes of gravel and nothing fell out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Just love being able to place before and after pics on one page... Thank you soo much xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    It's an awesome application l loved it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Very fast and easier. Amazing collection of easy frames and clipart are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    This is very amazing application I suggest you to all plz download this application 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Awesome ry nice. very quick working .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Very poor to save pic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Keka my mom felt very hpy😎😌😄🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Very very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Awesome Application , Easy to Use , Amazing to Use , and have different styles show in this which I hope u would love it..!! Amazing application from my usage !!! U obtain Attractive Frames and design!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Fun & simple to use. One of the better image editing application I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    With out adds is best , not like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    I just had these aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    It is very amazing application and i liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    This is the best application the frame is so amazing 😋😍😍😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    I like it but hey too much ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    5 image ko 1 image mein Kaise dale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Not that amazing as compared to others, the collages are stationary you cant adjust the images as u want. Only a standard application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Phone freezes. Overuse of Ads. I uses a Galaxy Note.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    It's very amazing does everything I need it to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Goofiest app,very interesting to make

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Nice frames and love things application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    I like it, really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Its OK so far no prob as yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Mr .Arun kumar raj (babita kumari)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    I love Jesus Christ and using picture makes everything look better when someone is sad about a situation .💕💚💕💜💛💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    MANY THEMES ARE SUPPORTED MUST HAVE APP FOR CREATIVE PEOPLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    this application is boring please dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Its gud for making memories attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Its allright can't do everything it says you can do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    It's amazing i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    It's amazing I liked but if u place any image then we can't delete or remove it so minus 1 star , and too a lot of ads for stickers we need to see ads but it's very amazing application 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Wow its amazing. .i love it and very simple to crop and use. Vemry useful. .tnx for this apps. More power!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    It should be able to video all d pics. It's not standard enough. It's only manageable. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Be another fresh creative but som don't like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    It's OK nice application , very interesting to make

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    I don't know anything about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    Very amazing and nice application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    I love this application it's awesome 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame [App]  2019-1-15 21:9

    It's amazing application simple to use

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386