Read quartz clock movement mechanism diy repair parts replacement with 4 pairs of short hands reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all quartz clock movement mechanism diy repair parts replacement with 4 pairs of short hands reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    sofa repair [Leather Repair]  2020-10-16 16:35

    I unfortunately I gave a amazing review for our sofa leather repairs - after 4 days the leather started crumbling and after contact more than once they have never return a call. I would not recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on quartz clock movement mechanism diy repair parts replacement with 4 pairs of short hands or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    list of canada online pharmacies zjqw [cialis canadian pharmacy czdz]  2020-10-17 6:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canadian pharmacies canadian overnight pharmacy canadian online pharmacy cialis cialis from canadian pharmacies brand online canada pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews cialis pharmacy canadian-pharmacy-online scam online canadian pharmacies canada pharmacies online prescriptions

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of cialis [cialis safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website cialis 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum for DIY Clock Repair []  2020-9-22 22:30

    i need to go thru a half inch board the shaft is to short 2 nd time i tried no luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum for DIY Clock Repair []  2020-9-22 22:30

    The description states that the shaft has a total length of 23 mm and a threaded length of 15.4 mm. The one I received was shorter. I measured it myself when I got it. I contacted the seller through Amazon about the discrepancy. All I got back was a copy of the same description that was on Amazon, and that I should test the part again. I already did that. The shaft is not the length in the description and it is too short for my clock. It won't work. Trying to place it on my clock again is not going to change that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULTNICE Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts (NO Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    I replaced the clock mechanism on my clock and works alright now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULTNICE Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts (NO Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULTNICE Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts (NO Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    I was able to salvage and repair a $50 clock. THis fit perfectly and works like the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULTNICE Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts (NO Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULTNICE Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts (NO Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    The product arrived next day, safe and sound. I was so excited to be able to fix my old antique clock. The previous quartz movement lasted at least fifteen years. Everything was going smoothly until I went to place my original hands back on. That was when I noticed there are no threads on the end of the spindle which I need with my set of hands. Unfortunately I had to return the product. I did try the part with a battery and it had a very quiet tick-tock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULTNICE Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts (NO Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULTNICE Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts (NO Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Replaced it on our wall clock. Worked well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULTNICE Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts (NO Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Shipped quick it was as advertised !Good product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULTNICE Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts (NO Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    It is what was advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ULTNICE Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts (NO Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Didn’t work when I got it. Waiting for replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Parts missing,5/16 fine thread mounting brass nuts?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Got one working. Required one set to be smaller so chop the ends of the hands off but haven't finished with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    These are amazing for building clocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Information on Amazon said it came with instructions. IT DID NOTFortunately for me it came with 2 clock boxes as I broke one on my first time attempt to assemble.Other than no instructions it works fine and keeps beautiful amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    These are very nice looking and the was good. However they don’t fit together as well as they should, making installation incredibly frustrating. They are also very thin and flimsy and it’s near impossible to place them together without bending them. Once they are bent they don’t move properly around the clock because they obtain stuck. Out of the two clocks I made, one is now together and functioning properly. The second has been set aside to test again when I’m less frustrated and have the time to test to straighten the hands out again. I think next time I will have to invest in a more sturdy set of hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Amazing movements and hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    You obtain what you for, hands were paper thin and difficult to install with no kind of directions or diagrams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanyuanfds Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement(Including Hour and Minute Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    The key to buying a replacement clock movement is to create sure the image matches your part EXACTLY. Then it's an simple swap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanyuanfds Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement(Including Hour and Minute Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Simple replacement for my old clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanyuanfds Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement(Including Hour and Minute Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    No assembly instructions provided... Could only give one star (should be zero). At least provide assembly instructions on the Amazon page... Had to visit another online source to figure out the of the clock hands, spacers, etc. After assembled, the clock keeps amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanyuanfds Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement(Including Hour and Minute Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    As described and definitely priced right for my application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanyuanfds Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement(Including Hour and Minute Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Excellent Replacement Clock. Read info before buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanyuanfds Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement(Including Hour and Minute Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanyuanfds Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement(Including Hour and Minute Hands) []  2020-9-22 22:30

    I bought 3 various sets to replace broken works on three separate clocks including one intended for outdoor use. All were eady to install and worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Clock works came loosely wrapped in a piece of foam and stuffed in a plastic envelope. When I opened it up the hands were severely bent up and the second hand was even creased. I know that it was cheep, but at least place it in some kind of packaging that makes it safe and lets you know that it actually is a fresh product. For the it wasn't worth sending back to Hong Kong so I decided to carefully straighten the hands and test it out. Thankfully it works well and unless you really stare at it you can't see any creases. Overall, much better than a busted clock that's only correct twice a day:) - Modernize 5-19-14 After about three and a half months the hands on the clock just stopped working. It still makes a ticking noise but no movement at the hands. Too late to send back and not worth it anyway. Guess it is back to being correct twice a day, should change review to all bent up piece-o-crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    It works OK and keeps time. The hands were slightly bent when I received them. It keeps time correctly. The one issue that I have with it is that it uses method more power than what comes with clocks originally. On average, I have to replace the AA battery every 4 months instead of every two years as was with the original mechanism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Gold Hands DIY Repair Parts Kit Replace []  2019-12-18 19:49

    A amazing method to fix and old clock that may not work..set works perfectly. worth the few bucks. simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Gold Hands DIY Repair Parts Kit Replace []  2019-12-18 19:49

    didnt fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    WoW arrived 28 days before it was suppose to . Packaged very well , arrived in amazing shape . No directions included but none required . its not rocket science , Took me all of 10 mins to install . I was able to use the old hands which are a bit more fancy . I'm very satisfied , Its taking me longer to write this review than to installed the motor and so I'm able to see that its accurate . Did I mention I'm very satisfied with this productWould you believe after that glowing review the thing stopped working after a few hours . The one thing I've learn from this experience is american it makes the return a lot easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    I bought this to replace the hands on a huge clock that were damaged while moving. They did take awhile to arrive, but I knew that as the seller is located in Hong Kong, and I didn't really mind since I have plenty of other ways to tell time and it was just on the list of ey arrived in a little bubble wrap package, with the hands separate from the movement mechanism. The hands are very fine and the hint of the red second hand was bent due to not being properly supported. I could have taken the time to re-straighten the tip, but I almost preferred the black hour and min hands on their own. I simply left the red second hand out when I assembled it and didn't have any problems. It was very simple to assemble, I watched a guide first, but it was e hands have been assembled and hung with clock for a few months now, and they hold amazing time! I've never had to adjust them, as I expected to, due to the low price. They have a sweeping, continuous motion so no audible "ticking" sound, which I enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Gold Hands DIY Repair Parts Kit Replace []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Took a long time to arrive, as I didn't realize it was shipped from China. I ordered it to replace the movement in my mom's favorite clock that has bent hands. When this arrived the fragile hands were so bent up I thought the second hand was a twist tie or random piece of wire in the package. A complete waste of money. Unusable. If it weren't so I'd have demanded my back. I don't even know how the contents of the pack got so mangled. If I could rate it zero, then I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Gold Hands DIY Repair Parts Kit Replace []  2019-12-18 19:49

    very amazing , Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Came back here to search out how to place it on. It didn't have a deep enough screw end on the back part to let me to place the back cover on the clock as well, but I left that off and just place the back part directly on the back of the clock face. Be aware that if the zone from the back of the clock to the front is thick there won't be enough threading to attach the nut at the front. I pushed the hands down onto it, place a battery in and it's still working two hours later - so far so good. Create sure you attach them at the 12 o clock e hour hand came a bit bent. They are fairly eat and what I required for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Two out of four don't work......you obtain what you for! Took weeks to obtain here.......hands are very flimsy....they bend easily....the first lost a lot of hours in the day and the second stop moving even though I can hear the motor running....spend more and obtain the right stuff...I have learned my lesson...I am not even opening the other two up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Worked well, if a small noisy for about 4 months, then ate up batteries and finally stopped--hands would not move but motor was still clunking away, making enough noise to awaken n't waste your time or on this one--better off to more and hopefully obtain one the is quiet and better quality.I am reordering a various unit from another source today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Gold Hands DIY Repair Parts Kit Replace []  2019-12-18 19:49

    The clock hands came in a padded envelope, and they are extremely thin metal. When I opened the envelope, the min hand was already bent. Going in the trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Gold Hands DIY Repair Parts Kit Replace []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Cool looking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    I ordered this to replace an old clock mechanism that was broken. However, i failed to attention to the size of the hands and they were to big. Which is my fault and not the company's. My husband modified them so I can still use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

    I place this movement into a clock that had not run for years. It was given by my daughter to a beloved brother-in-law and three years after his death his widow gave it back to me. The was only $3.27 and the movement is like some luxury, smooth, movement you would search in a much more expensive clock. The clock hasn't dropped a min of time since I installed this movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Gold Hands DIY Repair Parts Kit Replace []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Wasn't a quality product. Started losing time after around 90 days. Got rid of it and bought a fresh movement elsewhere.. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Quality just wasn't there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Gold Hands DIY Repair Parts Kit Replace []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Caution: This product was mailed in a plastic bag and just bubble wrap. The pack had been smashed. The hand end of the clock was bent. The case was cracked and broke. The hands were all bent. The clock was usable as it arrived in the mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinzhi(TM) Hot Black Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Hands DIY Repair Tool Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:48

     The clock part was shipped from China. It was labeled Prime, but it too 6 weeks to obtain to my house. Once I got the part installed, I was shocked to hear how loud the mechanism was. It should like an old wobbly ceiling fan running. I had to take the battery out of the clock, I could not stand the sound anymore in my office. I now have to another part to replace this one. Save your and time and obtain a nicer one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Gold Hands DIY Repair Parts Kit Replace []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Took forever to be delivered, and never worked. Cost $2.50...lesson learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism Gold Hands DIY Repair Parts Kit Replace []  2019-12-18 19:49

    I thought I ordered the gold hands but got black but that's alright. I am very satisfied with the timing. It was delivered in aboutna week and a half. Very quickl service. Thank you so much. Janet K. Bigley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    I bought this vintage lighted Stained Glass clock created from a half snare drum with the clock mechanism not working due to age or possibly heat as they had it on a garage wall. Replacing it was simple with this fresh mechanism and it works perfectly now plus the hands are much more beautiful than the original plain black ones, plus the gold stands out more versus the dark leading between the glass pieces. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    simple install works amazing nice second hand movement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    great, it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    No instructions. I feel stupid but directions would have been helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    great, it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    It was very simple to replace the old movement fresh hands look amazing and clock is keeping amazing time so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Amazing product. Simple to install and works every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Brought an old Coca Cola clock back to life. Workng amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Simple to install and Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeahii Simple DIY Gold Hands Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Be fore warned that the item is not the size that is listed on the information. The shaft is MUCH shorter than listed. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    Brought an old Coca Cola clock back to life. Workng amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    No instructions. I feel stupid but directions would have been helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    If you by one they ship it in a box. If you by 10 they ship it in the same size of box. All of the hands were bent. I do NOT recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Did not quite work on my clock. I had to combine two various ones to create it work. Cheaply created product, but cannot complain about the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Very Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Amazing looking and works good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    Very Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    amazing price- amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Took so long to keep that I had forgotten about it. It arrived with one of hands severely bent. Random pieces with no instructions what to do with them. Do not recommend this item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    The clock mechanism works but the shaft was too short to attach the hands. Might work on a clock that is less than 1/4" thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    I realize the cost was low, but EVERY SINGLE CLOCKHAND WAS BENT, I just threw it out and bought a nicer one.... you obtain what you for... very not good packing for such a delicate item, especially when a easy piece of cardboard would have done the trick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    amazing price- amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    I realize the cost was low, but EVERY SINGLE CLOCKHAND WAS BENT, I just threw it out and bought a nicer one.... you obtain what you for... very not good packing for such a delicate item, especially when a easy piece of cardboard would have done the trick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    Amazing looking and works good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    I bought two, one works, one doesn't. But, the one that doesn't work is probably my fault because I may have broke it. Once you attach the second hand, it really locks into place. In to detach, it feels like you're going to rip the assembly in half. So, create sure everything is in put before installing the second hand and you should be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Impossible to install as it didn't come with instructions. I've installed them before but this one simply wouldn't work. I contacted seller and never did hear back so won't from them again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mostsola Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit (Gold) []  2019-12-18 19:48

    looks amazing on my clock. keeps amazing time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Too huge for what I needed, however

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2019-12-18 19:49

    It was very simple to replace the old movement fresh hands look amazing and clock is keeping amazing time so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    Too huge for what I needed, however

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ReFaXi Simple Gold Hands DIY Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism Replacement Parts Kit []  2020-7-16 18:23

    Simple to install and Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    I have one of those wall clocks that has the neon tube around the edge etc. This clock looks cool but it would not stay running. Even with a new battery it would only run a few hours before stopping. I found this movement that is an exact replacement for the old one except that this one has a sweep second hand instead of one that steps. Installation only took a few mins and my old hands fit just right. Now the clock has been running for several days and it is keeping time just fine. Fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    I tested this clock mechanism with a known amazing battery before installing it and it worked fine. I was really excited because I love my kitchen clock and this part had the exact same patent number as the clock's original workings. After removing the battery I reassembled the clock, inserted the battery and the mechanism never worked again. I AM OUT OF TIME AND VERY DISSAPPOINTED INTHIS PRODUCT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    The movement seems to be a amazing product. Unfortunately, I found out that I required a movement with wires that control a timer, also. If you need a easy movement, this is a amazing candidate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    I created sure to accurately measure and I was positive I was buying the right size. But the shaft was too short. I didn't bother to check if what I received was the size I ordered because I just created it work by not using the plastic washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    I ordered this clock mechanism for my Mom's wall clock. It's been about a year now and it's very accurate. I'm impressed and will this movement again if I need to repair another clock. Definitely 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    Wrong size was ordered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    Thank you for allowing me to fix my lovely silent wall clock instead of my having to a fresh one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    Mechanism functions and works so far. I got to hold the clock we loved. Glad I didn't trash my clock and gave this item a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    My old clock stopped working and this was the excellent solution. I didn't need fresh hands so I was happy to explore I could just the works. It was easy to change out the old works for this fresh one. Instructions were clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youngtown #12888 Quartz DIY Wall Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement Kit Sweep Silent Movement White Shaft,3/8 Inch Maximum Dial Thickness, 43/64 Inch Total Shaft Length.(No Hands) []  2020-1-20 2:29

    Wasted my because it didn't fit quite right and threw out the clock. Should have just bought a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    The movement on my Howard Miller wall clock went poor and I wanted to replace. They wish >$100 for their movement which to me created no sense. This movement does not have a chime as my old one did, but we muted that anyway and there are options on Amazon if you're looking for that. I can tell you that this movement has no problems with a very massive pendulum and so far has been great. The only thing I don't know yet is how long the battery will latest supporting the larger pendulum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    The AA battery compartment is too small. I had to nearly hammer the battery in. Then the movement did work for about 5 hours. Then it slowed down and stopped. The pendulum never worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    I didn’t realize this arm kit was for very thin clock faces. I have a wood clock ~ ⅝” thick and the dial is not long enough to attach the e hands are very flimsy as well, but I didn’t expect much at this point. They will work fine as long as the children don’t knock the clock off the wall haha.I will hold them though and test to router out the back of my clock.Will attach pictures if I can obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    The pendulum does swing but the hands don't move! To be truthful the second hand does wiggle in put but that's it. Right out of the pack it's worthless!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386