Read que alivio reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all que alivio reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game Room with a canary-Hotel Alivio- [App]  2020-8-3 13:27

    Original puzzles and a decently long game. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escape game Room with a canary-Hotel Alivio- [App]  2020-8-3 13:27

    I always look forward to your games!! Another amazing one!! 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Sera []  2020-1-19 0:6

    Nice tune and a very nice quality download.

    0  


    Add your opinion on que alivio or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Sera []  2020-1-19 0:6

    This song has such a weird vibe, but you can't support but to like it. I don't know if it's just me, but it makes you feel like you're in the 50's for some reason. It may be just me. I tend to veer off into wonderland when I listen to funky music. But I digress. Listen to it. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Pasa []  2020-12-13 20:1

    Better than I expected to be, when I purchased it they were being sold at 25 cents. But even at the current prices, it is still a worthwhile addition. Related in tone/style/production to his A&M albums, this is a much better album than some of his latest A&M releases. Certainly not as impressive as the Impulse! or FlyingDutchman albums, but still it is Gato.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Pasa []  2020-12-13 20:1

    You don't have to ask what's event on Gato Barbieri's "Que'Pasa" cd.....Love and Passion. This is one of the iest cd's I've heard since Marion Meadows' "Next to You" and John Klemmer's "Touch." I can't lie....I'd never heard of this man until one day I heard the local college jazz station play "Straight Into the Sunrise" and I said to myself, who is playing that raspy, y saxaphone? I popped my pin off my chest, found some scratch paper and wrote the name and title track down while I was driving, and ordered it the same day. The melody is absolutely beautiful. Melody should be able to take you somewhere else, and Que' Pasa does just that. It is a "must get" cd. I can't wait to play it for when "the love of my life" comes by...he's gonna love it too! And you know what we'll be doing while it's playing!![.]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Sera []  2020-1-19 0:6

    i obtain this in my head all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Sera []  2020-1-19 0:6

    Dope track, amazing for free-styling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Sera []  2020-1-19 0:6

    Old song lyrics blend with interesting story lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Pasa []  2020-12-13 20:1

    I have been a longtime fan of Leandro "Gato" Barbieri been listening to him since Caliente came out,there have however been certain albums by him that i have in all honesty not cared for,however this album is great,in listening to this i fell that Gato place his passion into the music,there are songs on this album that are very sensual Mystica being one of my favorites and there are also other songs that are more upbeat such as Granada & Indonesia...If you are a fan of this genre of melody i highly recommend this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Pasa []  2020-12-13 20:1

    Unbelievable blend of Latin, jazz and lush instrumemtation to back the late sax virtuoso.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Venga Atras Que Arree []  2020-12-1 22:16

    This CD is very rare the melody is very good. Johnny Ventura has been amazing in his musical career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Sera []  2020-1-19 0:6

    I love the combination of the vintage melody with modern beats. Makes the melody transcend time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Sera []  2020-1-19 0:6

    Amazing song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Pasa []  2020-12-13 20:1

    I unjustly overlooked this release when it came out on the market, already eight years ago. The truth is that the title sounds a bit silly to us in Spain. But now that I just got this cd, I am glad I have it and kick myself for letting it slip out of my radar screen so sically, all that the other reviewers said is true, so I won't begin paraphrasing them. However, I would like to point out the quality of sound and production of "que pasa ?". I search it is an extremely well crafted album, with rhythm, warmth (typical from Gato's sax), and that edge that takes it beyond the typical lift-crocodile-supermarket music. This is probably another reason why this did not obtain the maximum airplay it deserved on F.M. stations. It doesn't fit the light mayonnaise taste of today's smooth jazz...With such a cd, it is hard to say there is a better track. They are all great, and yet different. Even the cover ver of Stevie's song is marvelous (note that Gato had already performed a sublime cover of Marvin e's "I wish you" in the "Caliente" cd). Curiously, and there I do dissent with other reveiwers, the weakest track is probably the opener, though still a amazing cut. And Circulos" is the peak monent of the album for me. It goes soooooo high betweeen mins 2 and 4....This can also probably considered a "global" album because of references to various locations and cultures (Guadeloupe, Granada, Indonesia), all that with Gato's distinctive touch. You see, Gato has that unique sound, just like Santana, who also has gone "global" (though in another way) on his latest ly, this album is the fruit of an association. Philippe Saisse + Gato Barbieri, or vice versa. It is a very balanced album in that sense because they have equal intervention, Gato is just more known than Philippe (more a studio musician who also has intensely collaborated with Jarreau). Check out Says' skills and punch on track 2 for instance...Bottom line, skip Richard Elliott, Everett Harp, Kenny (beurk) Gorelic, or Boney James. They opted for "smooth jazz" which, on the long run has been a disaster because it has become a dull-decaffeinated genre, much to my despair. You won't obtain an adulterated product here. Obtain it without doubt !P. S. I just hope I have the same level of energy as he does when I'm an abuelo, although he looked completely over the edge in his weird explanations in the "Calle 54" DVD, another must have, by the way!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Pasa []  2020-12-13 20:1

    Every song is excellent. Gato was in the groove on Que Pasa. Be prepared to dance. Must have for Gato fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Sera []  2020-1-19 0:6

    I love this style of music. I guess you call it Electro-swing.. LOVE IT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Sera []  2020-1-19 0:6

    Amazing stuff~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Pasa []  2020-12-13 20:1

    I had this cd a number of years ago and lent it to an ex-boyfriend and never got it back. I love this cd satisfied I finally purchased another one. The ex must have loved it also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Pasa []  2020-12-13 20:1

    If you love Jazz, this will take you on a musical journey that you won't soon forget!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Sera []  2020-1-19 0:6

    As a single, this is a amazing song. Has a classic sound to it, naturally, but fresh enough that you wont' obtain tired from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Pasa []  2020-12-13 20:1

    Til now my defining Gato recording has been "Bolivia Under Fire" (which originally was 2 distinct LP's of which "Bolivia" was my favorite... it is pure, raw, visceral and truly Latin plus includes amazing work by Lonnie Liston Smith). Already after a few listens to "Que Pasa", I must place it right alongside "Bolivia" even though they are very various -- this one a beautifully crafted studio canvas of mostly sultry ballads and vamps, whereas Bolivia is much more raw and wide open. Although there are weak tracks on Que Pasa, the remainder range from amazing to indispensable within the Gato library. "Mystica" and "Dancing with Dolphins" are essential.A listener unfamiliar w/ Gato must be aware that he stands for sheer sound, emotion, force and beauty of phrasing... NOT money cow smooth jazz licks, fancy bebop riffs, or just showing off in general. He is a visceral player who expresses emotion through sound. If you prefer fancy notes and clever improvisation, this is not your man. In terms of pure force and beauty of sound, Gato Barbieri may have no peer on the tenor saxophone -- even among the greats -- with the possible exception of Dexter Gordon. But it is also real that Gato lacks the facility and melodic virtuosity of Dexter and tons of other greats. In closing, indispensable tracks here are Mystica ; Dancing with Dolphins ; Circulos ; The Woman I Remember ... in about that order. A lot of will see "Straight Into the Sunrise" as vital and "Adentros" is a quality uptempo number. Enjoy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Pasa []  2020-12-13 20:1

    By possibility this artist came up on my jazz playlist with Amazon music. I can’t stop playing his cd. I absolutely love this artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Venga Atras Que Arree []  2020-12-1 22:16

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    really disappointed the application is really slow and to much adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    don't work why? fix it pls viejo bofon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    Is kool not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    not good sound quality .. se oye bien chafa arreglen el sonido viejillo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    que mala onda que no la puedo escuchar en mi zone donde vivo 😠😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    mala recepcion contenido chingon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    Don't work in my a zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    It's amazing but it stops when running on the background and you have to begin the application again to continue listening, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    The application is always block

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    Esta block

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ay Que Ryko Latino []  2020-1-16 23:41

    This a amazing buy. Don't be fooled by the price. It's an perfect introduction to salsa with classic songs from some of the best salsa players like El Canario and Jimmy Bosch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Siga el Party []  2020-1-18 23:24

    Este album es uno de los albums mas movidos que he comprado sin duda. No se arrepentiran.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lástima Que Sean Ajenas []  2020-1-18 23:36

    Has a amazing voice and songs amazing for this CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mas Sabaroso Que Nunca []  2020-2-2 21:43

    Amazing party music, amazing dancing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entren Los Que Quieran []  2020-2-2 3:12

    Obsessed with this album. Have listened it to it 5 x's a week for about 2 years, mostly when I exercise. So a lot of interesting hooks and influences and "flavors." Very distinctive. My favorite Calle 13 album so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entren Los Que Quieran []  2020-2-2 3:12

    love this album, well handled,I would buy this again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entren Los Que Quieran []  2020-2-2 3:12

    Read a review of the album and wasn't sure what to expect, but it turned out to be a well crafted album that deserved the positive critiques it received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supe Que Me Amabas []  2020-6-27 19:9

    Marcela Gandara's singing is just beautiful. I love her voice and the inspirational music. It was simple to buy it, download it and listen in my Kindle Fire. I listen as soon as I got home from work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supe Que Me Amabas []  2020-6-27 19:9

    I love her voice and her music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Quiénes Somos []  2020-6-30 19:57

    Amazing CD not a lot of songs on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Quiénes Somos []  2020-6-30 19:57

    Loved it!! All the songs are amazing! Not one poor song. I can't choose a favorite song. 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ojala Que Llueva Cafe []  2020-7-10 19:49

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ojala Que Llueva Cafe []  2020-7-10 19:49

    La primera vez que escuché Ojalá que llueva café estaba lloviendo en el techo de zinc de mi casita santiaguera. Fue maravilloso. Este es el mejor autor dominicano y uno de sus músicos más creativos. Este su mejor disco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lastima Que Seas Ajena []  2020-5-27 18:48

    very good, amazing vicente fernandez, not his best but good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lastima Que Seas Ajena []  2020-5-27 18:48

    liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Este Si Que Es []  2020-10-16 18:53

    This is Salsa melody old school but never obtain tired of listening to melody from Grand Combo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Más Futuro Que Pasado []  2020-10-12 18:48

    I love this Cd. Definitely a fresh favourite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Más Futuro Que Pasado []  2020-10-12 18:48

    Perfect choice. Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mazz Romanticos Que Nunca []  2020-12-13 20:8

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    It's the best amp for melody and to listen to Giselle Bravo and Don Cheto!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    It wont play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    no se escucha nada.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    doest work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    Poor audio quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    Es una perdida de tiempo no sirve no funciona para nada ni sikiera lo intenten

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    Dice que esta desabilitada mi are a👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    No sirve la aplicación dise que esta bloqueada en mi área

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    Application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lástima Que Sean Ajenas []  2020-1-18 23:36

    What I can say about this amazing singer, it is a unbelievable cd I can't stop playing it, for 3 weeks, now my family order it too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lástima Que Sean Ajenas []  2020-1-18 23:36

    Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lástima Que Sean Ajenas []  2020-1-18 23:36

    My Wife love all his songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lastima Que Seas Ajena []  2020-5-27 18:48

    This is my favorite CD from the legend himself, Vicente Fernandez. Every song on this recording is wonderful, such as the romantic "Ni Con La Vida Te Pago", the attractive huapango "Mis Manos" and a rendition of the familiar "Caminemos" that's terrific, but what makes this CD a must to have is the duet with his son, the magnificent Alejandro, in "Perdon". This is so moving that I can't hear it without getting goosebumps and my eyes filling with tears. Not only are these awesome voices a excellent blend (Alejandro has the deeper, velvety voice) but one can feel the profound love between this father and son as they sing this exquisite song. Don't miss the experience of hearing this !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lastima Que Seas Ajena []  2020-5-27 18:48

    SOY UNA ESPAÑOLA ENAMORADA DE ESTE GRAN SEÑOR QUE ES EL REY DE LA MUSICA MEXICANA. ME ENCANTA NO SOLO ESTE C.D. SINO CUALQUIERA DE TODOS LOS QUE TIENE . MUCHAS GRACIAS CHENTE POR DELEITARNOS CON TU PRECIOSA VOZ Y CON TU MUSICA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entren Los Que Quieran []  2020-2-2 3:12

    Like the music. However recently heard some songs from calle 13 from Feb 27 in NPR method better than these one; with intelligent yet poignat political undertones and amazing lyrics does anyone knows if there is a CD of the viral tunes? I like calle 13...they got guts!!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entren Los Que Quieran []  2020-2-2 3:12

    One of my faves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Quiénes Somos []  2020-6-30 19:57

    Bought this for my mom since shes a huge fan of this group! Shipped right on time before christmas and now she cant stop playing it!! Well packaged and no damages whatsoever to the cd case or to the cd itself. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Quiénes Somos []  2020-6-30 19:57

    me encanta este grupo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supe Que Me Amabas []  2020-6-27 19:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supe Que Me Amabas []  2020-6-27 19:9

    I chose this pista to sing at church. I love it everything about it was perfect. i love it a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supe Que Me Amabas []  2020-6-27 19:9

    Awesome song by an awesome artist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ojala Que Llueva Cafe []  2020-7-10 19:49

    As promise deliver on time works great, and amazing price amazing quality Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ojala Que Llueva Cafe []  2020-7-10 19:49

    I;ve bought this CD twice (kids took the first copy). Guerra's melody is upbeat and awakens the 'latin' in everyone. I must have for any collector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Más Futuro Que Pasado []  2020-10-12 18:48

    Love every song on this cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Más Futuro Que Pasado []  2020-10-12 18:48

    My wife loves this CD. It is always playing in her car!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mazz Romanticos Que Nunca []  2020-12-13 20:8

    Best Grupo Mazz album ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    i would give 5 stars but doesn't wish to work, or it only works on newer phones?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    Some times good, some times not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    la se corta mucho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    Basura de aplicacion esmas comercial que nada...le das play y solo salen comerciales no sirve viejo panzon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    Sends to a "your phone is broken malware www services " when opened poor application don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    This Que Buena application does not work at any are always blocked , same problem trying to listen by streaming in other sources. Very Bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    It's blocked doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    Para oklahoma town dice estar bloqueada!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    Don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Buena L.A. [App]  2019-9-28 13:44

    sound amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mas Sabaroso Que Nunca []  2020-2-2 21:43

    The Best Album, the best Poupurri

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Siga el Party []  2020-1-18 23:24

    Te Quiero tu musica! Te quiero bailar salsa y merengue, and I listen to your cd all the time. Hold up the amazing work! It's the best latin cd I've heard inos, "Angelita"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mas Capaces Que Nunca []  2020-1-18 23:34

    This is also, another amazing song . Like I said this grupo is amazing in every way. So purchase it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lástima Que Sean Ajenas []  2020-1-18 23:36

    Amazing melody !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entren Los Que Quieran []  2020-2-2 3:12

    If there is another famous melody artist anywhere in the globe who has had a run like Calle 13's in the past 5 years, I would love to hear about them. Calle 13's first album was sensational, and each of the next three has shown growth, exploration, and self-assurance. While record #2, Residente o Visitante, remains my favorite (for the moment, at least), this recent offering makes an awfully powerful case for itself. There isn't a poor track on it, or even a mediocre one. Eduardo (Visitante) Cabra has gone from being a DJ playing with a Casio to a full-fledged songwriter and melody director, with command over a wide dozens of melody and a supertight band of live players. Rene Perez remains as skilled a wordsmith as ever, and has even tamed some of his Tourette's -- this record is notable for being amazing without being offensive, or at least hardly ever. His flow is superb. Even small sister Ileana Cabra sounds amazing (and is featured on almost every song). Standout tracks for me are . . . all of them! Even the hilarious intro -- if you are downloading, that's worth the $.99. Calma Pueblo features scorching rock (as do a few other tracks), but Calle 13's exploration of other Latin melody forms continues throughout the record, and Muerte en Hawaii even features a ukulele and a Jack-Johnson-y sweet folk-rap. My only little sense of disappointment comes from the fact that it's not as funny, as y, or as food-obsessed as previous Calle 13 records. (There's still some humor and some , but hardly any food, even in closer "Preparame la cena".)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Entren Los Que Quieran []  2020-2-2 3:12

    If you really like Calle 13 now residente this a amazing material.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386