Read que se sienta el deseo reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all que se sienta el deseo reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    One of my favorites. No song is outdated. Even though it has been some time since its introduction, this album keeps sounding as amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Really amazing melody and nice for any party! Brings life to your home and makes you wish to dance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    thank you

    0  


    Add your opinion on que se sienta el deseo or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    have fun playing my paradiddles to a song. thank you they have been around a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    I love this cd it is the best morr than what I expected. This cd brings back childhood memories. I highly recommend this cd original singers El Grand Combo the greatest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Amazing songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    We LOVE this CD!!! Brujeria (#5) was a song that we danced to a lot of times during our salsa lessons in Mexico. We bought the CD for that song and found out that we love the entire collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    I love El Gran Combo....ESPECIALLY the oldies......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Enrique Fernandez has a amazing review although I would have given it 5 per powerful album from El Gran y Gran Combo hit collections leave out Nido De Amor (which was a HUGE hit), probably so you this album. Don't worry, it is more than worth it (for this one you wish the whole thing, don't waste your time picking and choosing; what are you going to leave out?).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Se Haga Tu Voluntad En La Tierra Como En El Cielo []  2020-7-14 19:41

    The best cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Se Haga Tu Voluntad En La Tierra Como En El Cielo []  2020-7-14 19:41

    I rarely live melody but this CD was a amazing choice .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Se Haga Tu Voluntad En La Tierra Como En El Cielo []  2020-7-14 19:41

    Like new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Se Haga Tu Voluntad En La Tierra Como En El Cielo []  2020-7-14 19:41

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La ciudad que el diablo se llevó (Candaya Narrativa nº 67) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-22 20:40

    Excelente!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Se Haga Tu Voluntad En La Tierra Como En El Cielo []  2020-7-14 19:41

    Unbelievable album and wow what a amazing time of praise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Se Haga Tu Voluntad En La Tierra Como En El Cielo []  2020-7-14 19:41

    Amazing worship

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Se Haga Tu Voluntad En La Tierra Como En El Cielo []  2020-7-14 19:41

    Thanks for item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Se Haga Tu Voluntad En La Tierra Como En El Cielo []  2020-7-14 19:41

    I like that is a Christian cd and the songs are attractive and they are amazing for youre soul to listen it gives you peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La ciudad que el diablo se llevó (Candaya Narrativa nº 67) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-22 20:40

    arrived on time, no damages, I'd recommend it to everyone, no regrets trust melooking forward to obtain more books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Se Haga Tu Voluntad En La Tierra Como En El Cielo []  2020-7-14 19:41

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Se Haga Tu Voluntad En La Tierra Como En El Cielo []  2020-7-14 19:41

    Exelent thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Siga el Party []  2020-1-18 23:24

    Este album es uno de los albums mas movidos que he comprado sin duda. No se arrepentiran.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Siga el Party []  2020-1-18 23:24

    Te Quiero tu musica! Te quiero bailar salsa y merengue, and I listen to your cd all the time. Hold up the amazing work! It's the best latin cd I've heard inos, "Angelita"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Rico El Mambo []  2020-12-25 22:7

    Amazing song ready for a DJ Seven Twist on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que Siga el Party []  2020-1-18 23:24

    "Lo Hace La Otra", este cd es la bomba! Fulanito y Sancocho se pasaron, this is one of the greatest cds I've ever heard. Merengue hip-hop para siempre...Este cd tiene un buen ritmo, combining the NY hip-hop and Latin Merengue, you must by it, this Cd is dope......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atrapa Tu Sueño: Una historia real donde se cumple el sueño de todos, y que nos inspira a conquistar el nuestro. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:23

    Perfect conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atrapa Tu Sueño: Una historia real donde se cumple el sueño de todos, y que nos inspira a conquistar el nuestro. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:23

    Hermoso libro que nos llena de inspiración para cumplir nuestros sueños, aunque con algunos pasajes que se pierden y no llegan a algún cierre literario.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atrapa Tu Sueño: Una historia real donde se cumple el sueño de todos, y que nos inspira a conquistar el nuestro. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:23

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atrapa Tu Sueño: Una historia real donde se cumple el sueño de todos, y que nos inspira a conquistar el nuestro. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:23

    Un libro muy inspirador y motivador. Lo recomiendo para jóvenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atrapa Tu Sueño: Una historia real donde se cumple el sueño de todos, y que nos inspira a conquistar el nuestro. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:23

    I recommend to someone and he like it. It's funny but it's too long and the letters are small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atrapa Tu Sueño: Una historia real donde se cumple el sueño de todos, y que nos inspira a conquistar el nuestro. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:23

    Amazing venture, educational and encouraging book!True story! Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atrapa Tu Sueño: Una historia real donde se cumple el sueño de todos, y que nos inspira a conquistar el nuestro. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:23

    Un muy buen libro, te atrapa de principio a fin..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atrapa Tu Sueño: Una historia real donde se cumple el sueño de todos, y que nos inspira a conquistar el nuestro. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:23

    Entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atrapa Tu Sueño: Una historia real donde se cumple el sueño de todos, y que nos inspira a conquistar el nuestro. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:23

    Muy buen libro lo recomiendo,le pongo cuatro estrellas porque el precio fue más elevado de lo normal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atrapa Tu Sueño: Una historia real donde se cumple el sueño de todos, y que nos inspira a conquistar el nuestro. (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-23 20:23

    Hermoso Libro. Aprendí y me divertí! Reforzó mi ganas de viajar! Lleno de increíbles historias reales!! Definitivamente vives más cuando viajas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En el país que amamos []  2020-1-30 21:22

    What a life story! How can this disaster happen in our country--have a kid come home to no parents! I was fascinated by Diane's story. If anyone ever wonders what the day to day life of undocumented immigrants might be like, be sure to read this book. And then take one more min and reflect on the fact that our government send parents of a US citizen away leaving a kid homeless and frightened. Shame on us! Thank you Diane for sharing your story with us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En el país que amamos []  2020-1-30 21:22

    wrong book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En el país que amamos []  2020-1-30 21:22

    Wife loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En el país que amamos []  2020-1-30 21:22

    This book touch me ,because I know how it felt when I was younger and worrying about ICE or the police coming to obtain my parents. I did cried a small during the book because I felt the same method growing up. I don't think a lot of people know how it is for a young kid fearing that someone is going to take your parent's away from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En el país que amamos []  2020-1-30 21:22

    Amazing book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Que rico el Mambo (Remastered) []  2020-1-4 21:28

    this is a amazing mix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En el país que amamos []  2020-1-30 21:22

    Otro libro de gran crito desde el fondo del corazón y es un ejemplo que a pesar de todas las adversidades que un ser humano pueda enfrentar especialmente las de su familia, puede a culminar sus esfuerzos con el mejor de los éxitos pero siempre con la Fe y la ayuda de Dios.Otro libro recomendable para estudiar en el High School de toda la nación y en latinoamerica.Excelente en todos los sentidos.Y gracias a Diane Guerrero por sobreponerse a todos los sinsabores y malos momento y entregarnos un libro digno de encomio en todos los is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En el país que amamos []  2020-1-30 21:22

    The book is great. I loved reading her story and it sheds light on what these families have to go through. The pages did fall out though so the binding could have been a small tighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En el país que amamos []  2020-1-30 21:22

    El libro esta excelente. Mi única queja es que habían algunos errores ortográficos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En el país que amamos []  2020-1-30 21:22

    Excelente libro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En el país que amamos []  2020-1-30 21:22

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buenas Noches Oruga: Una historia para la relajación que ayuda a los niños a controlar la ira y el estrés para que se queden dormidos sosegadamente (Sueños del Índigo) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-24 18:50

    Increíble! Esa libro y CD es muy relajado, calmo, y divertido. Los cuentos tiene una mensaje positivo, feliz, y dar confianza a mis dos niños (7 y 8). Cada cuento es en ingles y español, y para mis niños, son excelente para aprender los dos idiomas. Cada aventura maestra técnicas para relajar el cuerpo y dar una buena estructura para aprender ingles y español durante la experiencia. También cuando los niños escuchen los cuentos, ellos mismo relajar y uso de imaginación y dar una cofinancia que ellos mismo si pueden usar en cualquier tiempo!La narración floja fácil cuando ellos escuchen. Si español es su idioma nativo, la repetitiva palabras halar los niños endentó el ritmo de cuenta y ayuda ellos con anexidad. Si usted quieres sus niños aprender ingles o español, eso cuentas dar la oportunidad a escuchar, aprender y absorba la idioma en una forma de paz y tranquilidad. La voz es relajada en el mismo tiempo, y sus niños va a cantar para aprender o para dormir!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buenas Noches Oruga: Una historia para la relajación que ayuda a los niños a controlar la ira y el estrés para que se queden dormidos sosegadamente (Sueños del Índigo) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-9-24 18:50

    Mis hijos y yo nos sentimos muy identificados con la señora oruga que vive su vida corriendo para cumplir con todas sus obligaciones, lo divertido es acompañarla a lo largo del relato en los ejercicios de relajación que logran sin lugar a dudas relajar a la oruga a los chicos y a los padres !!! Muy recomendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El deseo prohibido de Doug (BG.5 nº 2) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-5-15 18:34

    Me encantó como se fue desarrollando la historia entre Hilary y Doug. Aunque la historia tiene en algunos capítulos errores ortográficos. Vale la pena leerla.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuban Gold: Que Se Sepa / Various []  2020-2-2 20:38

    This CD (and most of the Cuban Gold series) is like a "starter kit" for the kinds of dance sounds (and bands) that were famous in Cuba during the late 70's through the 80's. That would contain "songo" which bands like Van Van and Ritmo Oriental (both in this CD) originated as well as the whole "Onda Areito" named more for the Cuban record label that existed during those years (now I think it's just Egrem), than for a specific sound or style. Each band and chop on this disc is quite distinct from the other, something one can appreciate when the average salsa compilation features a more homogenized sound despite all the various band names.While the "Fania Sound" was being played and celebrated throughout Latin America (and Fresh York, Miami, etc.) during that era, these Cuban bands and their special sounds didn't obtain much play and exposure outside the island. Sad, but true. That's due to the political and sociological isolation of the island, with plenty of blame to go around on all ideological sides.But enough of depressing politics which goes beyond the scope of a CD review. Let's be thankful that this series gives us a taste of the unbelievable material that Cuban musicians living and working on the island were making during those years, while on this side of the pond we had the waves of Fania, "salsa romantica", and then cording to the notes inside, this CD was compiled by Harry Sepulveda; that's right, the guy who ran the legendary original Record Mart in the Times Square subway station! The Qbadisc label licensed several CDs worth of items from the Cuban label Egrem for distribution in the states. I believe to this day, Egrem cannot sell/distribute directly to the US due to the embargo. FYI: nevertheless, even during the more prohibitive Bush years, I was able to CDs from the egrem website, and have them mailed to me direct from Havana! [I suppose payment is handled through an intermediary country.] My understanding is that the embargo can prohibit/limit Egrem's distribution in U.S. stores; but since melody is an artistic/cultural endeavor, the U.S. govt. doesn't put any limits on its citizens buying that kind of material, even directly from the source! Something the collector and fan might wish to be aware of. . . ;-)On a side note, the Qbadisc label was cofounded by Ned Sublette, who has a amazing 600-page tome on Cuban melody which I also highly recommend and you can pick up on Amazon as well: Cuba and it's MusicAnyway, this is a amazing compilation for the budding cubanophile or someone with an begin mind past the usual salsa sound a lot of of us are accustomed e amazon tracklist is accurate but I just wish to add something about track 6. There's no artist mentioned but it is sung by the legendary Francisco Fellove and it's an modernize or remake of [email protected]#$%! tune "Mango Mangue" which he originally sang back in the 50's. I believe he was living in Mexico for a lot of years but actually went back to Havana in the 80's to record a fresh ver of this classic. It's great! Maybe even a bit better than the original in some ways: a small less jazzy and more Cuban in the instrumentation/ sum up, I highly urge you to pick up this whole series, but if it's too much $$, then definitely obtain at least the first two, the second might even be a small better than the first but definitely obtain BOTH, they are absolutely essential compilations if you wish a full picture of famous Cuban dance melody (on the island!) in the latest past. That is, after the "golden age" of the 30's, 40's, 50's but BEFORE the takeover of timba and Cuban rap/reggaeton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuando El Corazon Se Cruza []  2020-1-18 23:34

    CUANDO EL CORAZON SE CRUZA album shows another succesful triumph for this attractive "Regiomontana" (a person from Monterrey, Nuevo León, México) that knows how to entertain and give back to his fans the latin melody melodies and culture that we like. This CD includes Ranchera, Cumbia, Balada, Pop and an extend dozens of melody styles that Alicia knows how to perform at the perfection. Her blessed voice and rhythms brings joy and a lot of laughs to the audience that have fun dancing and listening latin music. Her contribution to our culture is priceless. This is another "must have" art masterpiece of Ms. Villareal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El deseo prohibido de Doug (BG.5 nº 2) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-5-15 18:34

    Me gustó la historia, sobre todo los diálogos y los mensajes entre Hillary y Doug, aunque por momentos se me hizo resultó muy molesto version tantos errores de ortografía y redacción. El libro debería pasar por las manos de un corrector literario antes de salir a la venta.Los errores del libro me sacaron las ganas de leer los otros libros de BG.5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El deseo prohibido de Doug (BG.5 nº 2) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-5-15 18:34

    Al igual que H de Harry este libro me encantó desde que leí su primer capítulo en Wattpad y dije debe ser mío, la rubia se ganó mi corazón 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuando El Corazon Se Cruza []  2020-1-18 23:34

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuban Gold: Que Se Sepa / Various []  2020-2-2 20:38

    I'd give this 10 stars if I could. Quite possibly the greatest Cuban album ever complied. One of my favorte CDs! If you are interested in starting or adding another Cuban CD to the collection, do yourself a favor and this one. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuando El Corazon Se Cruza []  2020-1-18 23:34

    This recent offering from Alicia really rocks!The melody fan from Houston must have been overdosed on Prozac when listening to the CD. This compilation a very nice weaving of styles and tempos as it goes from song to song (except the introduction, which I think should have been left out). And Alicia shows her years of performance experience has she effortlessly changes from her well-known high-energy little-girl voice to a more emotional, sultry voice on 'Soy Tu Muejer' and 'Culpable O Inocente'. Her voice is just absolutely so, this CD supplies a hefty dose of the modernized uptempo Cumbia and Tejano rhythms related to the latest couple Limite CDs along with a couple of ballads thrown in for amazing measure. It's refreshing that she is continuing along her roots, unlike Jennifer Pena, who is turning more to a pop sound.If you wish a CD with amazing Latin rhythms and unbelievable female vocals, this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuando El Corazon Se Cruza []  2020-1-18 23:34

    Excelente Producto!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuando El Corazon Se Cruza []  2020-1-18 23:34

    Was curious and bought her CD,when she was with Limite her melody and her voice were e is trying to have her melody sound like Kumbia Kings e really needs to go back to her OWN t worth buying,this is my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El olvido que seremos (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:54

    Extraordinario y conmovedor a más no poder. El valor del testigo se equipara al del protagonista.El recuerdo de que somos víctimas de la arrogante ignorancia que dan las armas a los cobardes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El hombre que calculaba (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-9 18:30

    The idea of the book is nice, presenting fun stories with numbers. However, the writing I search it a bit simplistic and not very engaging. Perhaps it is a book more adequate for kids or teenagers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El hombre que calculaba (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-9 18:30

    Un libro que sin lugar a dudas te enseña a usar la menta y cómo pensar en diferentes situaciones. Simplemente maravilloso.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre que mas Te Amo []  2020-5-27 18:48

    Love his music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¡Que Viva el Canto! Songs of Chile []  2020-11-24 20:16

    It is okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¡Que Viva el Canto! Songs of Chile []  2020-11-24 20:16

    Not what I'm used to in Chilean folk melody but it's ok. Voices could be better! But glad I bought it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El olvido que seremos (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:54

    El libro relata la vida de un médico, profesor y defensor de los derechos humanos en Colombia en la segunda mitad del siglo brio y franco, el autor (hijo del protagonista) nos ubica en una epoca que a pesar de ser historia, sigue siendo hoy una triste justicias sociales, abuso de poder, sistemas podridos y asesinatos...Este libro es una oportuna manifestación de dolor que denuncia con hechos a una sociedad en la que el bien común nunca es prioridad, donde la libertad de expresión es una falacia y en donde por desgracia el mal a menudo resulta vencedor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El olvido que seremos (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:54

    I really love each page , wonderful descriptions, attractive and very moving story. Highly recommended to literature lovers as well as historians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El hombre que calculaba (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-9 18:30

    El libro es una ver de paginas fotocopiadas del libro original y las letras son super pequenitas en comparacion al tamaño del ja mucho que desear. El libro en si es bueno, lo compre como regalo para mi madre que le encantaba ese libro, pero que pena me dio cuando llego el libro en ese formato tan mediocre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El hombre que calculaba (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-9 18:30

    I liked the plot of the book plenty of maths tricks (i like maths), and with a lot of info about the arab culture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre que mas Te Amo []  2020-5-27 18:49

    Midas Chente chose the wrong album to obtain involved for the first time in the production of one of his own albums. A few of the songs are ok, but this album won't replicate the quality of earlier material whether it is in the selection of songs or in the feeling in which he is known for singing. The album is too commercial, and while the melody is carefully recorded, they did a not good job when fine-tuning his voice-it sounds too flat and too screeching. Your sound system will need to be adjusted. The treble will need to be lowered quite significantly in for you to be able to have fun the listening. The album title song is good, but not amazing as one expects it to be. A couple of other songs are ok too, but the entire album lacks feeling. Four stars because Chente is the amazing Chente anyway. No matter what he does it will still be well received. No crying on this one which is a turn-off. And he ventures with a few experimental more rythmic tracks. Perhaps he will gain a various fan base with the experiment, but let's just hope the next one is better and more to his roots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre que mas Te Amo []  2020-5-27 18:49

    Again, "Vicente" did a amazing job with his fresh Album (CD).His voice is brilliant as ever and the songs are very romantic.I really recommend his fresh CD, something unique for everyVicente-Fan. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El olvido que seremos (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:54

    Me emociona el relato de amor a su padre. Excelente narrativa de una época trágica en Colombia. Clara, triste y muy emotiva. IMPERDIBLE. Totalmente recomendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El olvido que seremos (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:54

    A must read for those who are interested in Colombian history. Private acc of a family that was directly affected by the violence and the lack of freedom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre que mas Te Amo []  2020-5-27 18:48

    An absolutely attractive song! Vicente really does it justice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre que mas Te Amo []  2020-5-27 18:49

    Very please with item. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El hombre que calculaba (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-9 18:30

    Libro muy interesante y si te gustan los números aún más interesante se te va hacer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El hombre que calculaba (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-9 18:30

    Es un anecdotario del que se sirve el autor para presentar varios problemas de lógica y aritmética. No hay una trama que deba mencionarse a demás de señalar el nombre de varios famosos matemáticos, filósofos y astrónomos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ¡Que Viva el Canto! Songs of Chile []  2020-11-24 20:16

    The artistry and excellence in song selection and performance is notable. Rafael's singing and guitar playing is first notch. His wide inclusion of musicians proof of his generous soul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Orquesta Que Impone El Ritmo []  2020-1-18 0:40

    Amazing melody quick delivery amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El olvido que seremos (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:54

    Biografía -¿novelada?- del padre del autor, defensor de los derechos humanos en una Colombia víctima de la violencia, especialmente por parte del gobierno.¿Cómo vengar el asesinato de Héctor Abad Gómez? A través de las palabras que rescatan el recuerdo, el amor, las enseñanzas, el compromiso. Y una vida digna.Éste es un libro muy recomendable por su contenido, por la manera en que está escrito y estructurado.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El olvido que seremos (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:54

    Qué hermoso homenaje a la memoria del amado padre, del humanista, de las personas que ahora más que nunca son tan necesarias y que por la insensatez de muchos cada día son menos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El olvido que seremos (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:54

    Es impresionante la manera de escribir de Héctor Abad. Sus palabras hacen una melodía. Cada oración dice volúmenes. Precioso libro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El hombre que calculaba (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-9 18:30

    un tanto aburrido para mi gusto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre que mas Te Amo []  2020-5-27 18:49

    This was disappointing. The songs sound dull. He sounds uninterested. He is a better singer than what you hear on is is not a amazing unless you are a collector of his CD's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre que mas Te Amo []  2020-5-27 18:49

    I like the album it's chente love songs, but i like the songs you can drink toi hope that before he is done THAT HE WILL SING "UN PUNO DE TIERRA" FOR US AND "QUE ME ENTIERREN CANTANDO" THEN HIS MUSIC WOULD BE COMPLETE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos de Amor para el que Ama [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    I love it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos de Amor para el que Ama [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre que mas Te Amo []  2020-5-27 18:48

    I can't believe that Vicente took a possibility like this on his first attempt at producing. Bold to be sure but, this is not the hell raising, macho romantic items that makes a Vicente fan's blood boil and makes the hair stand up all over. This is the light in voice, trendier, more pop side of Mexico's legend. Additionally, it is very short, just over 30 cente is an idol and legend a lot of times over. A potent concoction one could liken to a mixture of Frank Sinatra, Hank Williams and John Wayne all rolled in to one man from the small village of Huentitan. I have listened to the entire disc 3 times while in tequila sipping mode (the only method to listen to VF) and don't recall one song that I will be digging out of my VF library to sing along with during the next episode. That's ok, Chente has a DEEP library. If you are looking for something classic from the latest few years check out: Mas Con El Numero Uno (2001) or Se Me Hizo Tarde La Vida (2003). The most bang for the buck of the best of his classics are still the two CD's Historia de un Idolo I and II. They are packed with songs that are instantly memorable and easily recognizable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre que mas Te Amo []  2020-5-27 18:48

    Not Vicente's best album, but still good. Item arrived on time and in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El hombre que calculaba (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-9 18:30

    Mi hermano mayor tenía este libro cuando éramos chicos (hace unos 35 años). Me acuerdo que me encantó pero nunca lo termine de leer. Hace poco tiempo, estaba comprando libros clásicos para mi hija y me acordé de este libro. Llamé a mi hermano para que me hiciera recordar el título del libro. Me encantó. Es tan interesante como me acordaba. Es la historia de dos hombres que viajan y en el transcurso se les presenta una serie de problemas matemáticos que parecen no tener solución pero el hombre que calculaba siempre los resolvía como si le hubiesen preguntado cuánto es 2 +2. También, tiene información sobre la relación de ciertos números que te hacen quedar con la boca abierta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El hombre que calculaba (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-9 18:30

    I enjoyed reading it. Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El hombre que calculaba (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-9 18:30

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Orquesta Que Impone El Ritmo []  2020-1-18 0:40

    amazing music. AZ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Orquesta Que Impone El Ritmo []  2020-1-18 0:40

    Probably the best tropical orchestra in Latin America. They have recently released their 100th production making it the number one orchestra with that a lot of albums in the world. you will have fun everything from merengue, salsa, cumbia and all the up to date rythms. I highly recomend any production from Los Melodicos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El olvido que seremos (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:54

    Amazing book! I enjoyed reading this story based on real events. I learned more about Colombia’s latest history by reading this well told story. Delivery was fast. The book arrived here before expected, even though it was coming all the method from Venezuela. Also, seller was prompt to answer to my email about the delivery of the book. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El olvido que seremos (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:54

    Este libro es profundo sin ser aburrido ni denso, y la historia se mete bajo la piel del lector hasta convertirse en una historia cercana que puede tocar a cualquier persona. El autor tiene la capacidad de hacernos llorar en algunos pasajes y reir en otros. A pesar de que el tema del problema colombiano ha sido tocado miles de veces, en este libro es narrado desde un punto de vista distinto, el del colombiano comun, no el narcotraficante, no el asesino, no la prostituta. Incluso a veces se siente como leyendo una carta que el autor nos ha escrito. En cuanto lo termine volvi a empezar, lo recomiendo a cualquier persona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Se Me Acaba El Alma []  2020-12-1 22:24

    amazing CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Se Me Acaba El Alma []  2020-12-1 22:24

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Se Me Acaba El Alma []  2020-12-1 22:24

    Amazing music, perfect singer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El duelo: (Cuando el dolor se hace carne) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-18 21:15

    Excelente obra para entender el proceso del duelo, y cómo lo entiende y trata el psicoanálisis. Desde la Grecia Antigua y sus mitos hasta la modernidad.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386