Read queen wallpapers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all queen wallpapers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Queen [Book]  2017-12-26 18:0

    The Red Queen plays a special fantasy android game with conspiracy, supernatural powers, and an evolving bloodline. Familiar tropes of princes marrying unsuitable common people are tossed around until they become a newer dystopian ver of the old tropes. I liked the twist on evolution and the class struggle between the Reds and the Silvers, differences compounded by various colors of blood (literally) and the presence, or lack, of supernatural powers. Mare Barrow is thrown into a globe where strength and power are prized above all other qualities, including mercy and compassion. As she struggles for mere survival, she learns to cope with her fresh reality and seems to be making the best of an otherwise poor situation. However, this novel abounds with surprises around every corner and alcove. While some foreshadowing is present, much of the plot twists managed to escape me, and thus I thoroughly enjoyed the surprises. Enjoy, my friends! #RedQueen #VictoriaAveyard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    💖👑 such cute backgrounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    this is the best application ever

    0  


    Add your opinion on queen wallpapers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    Queen Michelle, Forevermore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    Love it! ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    so cute wallpapers i love em. u should test it too💞💞💞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    it's attractive application really awesome image ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    all the wallpaper is attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    It Takes A Longer Time To Download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    i love these kinda wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    it was the best thing that i found for a wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    Is soo much cool a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    I love working for my dq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    it really amazing ut has a lot of cute pics 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Free blizzard on sign up and a bunch of amazing coupons every week it's a no-brainer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    it's cute and it lights up your feelings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairy Queen [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Looking forward to the first official to roll out. I'll be sending feedback internally via the application seeing that I'm a Social Media Manager for a DQ Location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    di

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Keeps crashing, won't allow me use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    awesome wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Modernize more differnt images. All are same from long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    It flips the wallpapers so it looks various on my lockscreen and on my homescreen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    so a lot of wonderfully drawn wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Beautiful neat wallpapers. I used to always use my own wallpapers. That is, until this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    wowwwww

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    This is a really easy app. It has attractive wallpapers with eye-catching designs. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    It's the best I've found but it could be better if the everyday wallpaper change had a "random" option which selects from every category every now and then...and if it had an modernize with a fresh set of wallpapers.. I LIKED it but it might be LOVED after it gets better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Great, it does what it says and it you a lot of kinds of wallpapers, love that it changes daily, excellent! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    loving it❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    The wallpapers are very nice. This application would be amazing if they added more regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Everytime i select the pixel2 cityscape wallpaper (the one with wet street and bokeh light) the application crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    Tots amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    This application potentially has unbelievable backgrounds but it doesn't work. It crashes repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    it's unbelievable and amazing but it should have more couler 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Amazing app. Would be nice to add the ability to select multiple Google albums for everyday random wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    💖💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Two things how about the original Pixels obtain the moving wallpapers and how about you obtain rid of that God poor gradient result that makes it so I can't use half of the wallpapers in this application and no wallpapers from other locations without switching launchers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    awesome 😘😘👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Should add more categories like games, movies, cartoons. The photo quality is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Application keeps crashing on Note 8. Can't look at any wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    👌❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Bing everyday wallpaper much much better its very not good if it changes automatically in everyday like it'll be interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    backdrops Queen Naija Wallpapers [App]  2019-7-18 13:21

    hi hi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Simple, clean, HD attractive wallpapers without having to with ads. Best wallpaper application I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers [App]  2019-8-7 13:19

    Really cute 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Love it! High quality backgrounds! Please create an album of architecture backgrounds (Roman Colosseum, pyramids, capital buildings, etc)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parchís Queen [App]  2019-12-9 13:26

    Well I have had amazing luck with the android game untill today it won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Amazing collections of wallpaper but not working on Note 8. Crashing everytime i begin application or trying to apply wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parchís Queen [App]  2019-12-9 13:26

    love it! very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    I love all of the wallpapers. I would love to see more live wallpapers, they are so awesome. When people look at m phone and see the live wallpapers they think it's amazing and it's fun to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parchís Queen [App]  2019-12-9 13:26

    personally I give it 2 stars I'm not going to rate it zero but to me the dice throwing seemed a bit laggy . just a small but messy for me .but it's nice to see others have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Hold updating Wallpaper database... And introduce fresh categories... Loved the method it changes wallpaper on everyday basis... Just want there was dozens to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parchís Queen [App]  2019-12-9 13:26

    I love the fact that parchessie gives you the option to victory coins and credits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    I rerated it at 5 now, the fresh modernize fixed the problem with force closing on the Note8. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parchís Queen [App]  2019-12-9 13:26

    love the android game but I swear the dice roll isn't as random as they claim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    I really love the everyday wallpaper option. How about some more pictures though?! Really have fun the current options but would love more. Surprisingly, I don't think there are any fall options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parchís Queen [App]  2019-12-9 13:26

    It is funny to see how your enemy obtain what he needs... I won $500 by calling the dice my enemy gets... How sad is that, that you have to rigg a child's play...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    For a person who likes to change her wallpaper from time to time, this one's a beautiful amazing options. You have a lot of options to choose from which is very necessary for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parchís Queen [App]  2019-12-9 13:26

    I totally love this game! lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    The wallpapers are amazing but is this application in beta? Because it crashes quite frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parchís Queen [App]  2019-12-9 13:26

    love this game. it's so addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Light wallpapers create icons at the top of galaxy S8 screen impossible to see, there should be a setting to add a black bar at the top of all wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parchís Queen [App]  2019-12-9 13:26

    Please ignore my comment, did not type it. 5 star rating is all i wish you to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Does this application not updates any fresh pictures. I am just bored by seeing the same pictures everytime i wish to change anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parchís Queen [App]  2019-12-9 13:26

    i love play parchis the only the think idont like is when the player insult the other but i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Attractive landscape wallpapers! I used to spend hours looking for decent wallpapers with the correct resolution. Now I don't have to! Every phone should have such a nice selection of wallpapers. Thank you, Google. Pixel 2 XL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parchís Queen [App]  2019-12-9 13:26

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Appnis obviously not built for the Note 8 because the application keeps force closing. So for now it is essentially useless to me and any other Note 8 user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parchís Queen [App]  2019-12-9 13:26

    Zavin Vincent wwe and the100000000000000000 00000000000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    The everyday wallpaper is super nice. I obtain something fresh to look at. The Google Earth photos are phenomenal. They need an option to create the lockscreen match thr main screen. Or let the lock screen to be changed daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parchís Queen [App]  2019-12-9 13:26

    love the android game its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Limited choices which are rarely refreshed, no proper control to set a scrollable wallpaper. Amazing resolutions, attractive art and images and option to set lock and home screen separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parchís Queen [App]  2019-12-9 13:26

    a fun time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    You re position the photo but when you set it it's not as you set it. Often the photo you have set as a wallpaper for the lockscreen on the above ui is incorrect, it doesn't modernize shows the correct one as a thumbnail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parchís Queen [App]  2019-12-9 13:26

    Te desconecta el juego si estas utilizando el WiFi. Esto cuando juego en una tablet. Desde que comenzé èste juego el sistema controla las jugadas e inclusive recientemente se quedaron con los crèditos en dòlares de los jugadores a travès de un concurso engañoso. Se les pidiò que revisarán la situaciòn y no quieren devolverlos. Con las monedas es lo mismo, compras monedas y te hacen perderlas y te vuelves a quedar sin nada. Se los comunique y no hicieron nada para devolverlos dòlares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    The pictures need to be updated. I feel there are limited choices. Also does this application include ads? I'm having strange random ads present up on my home screen and I can't figure out why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parchís Queen [App]  2019-12-9 13:26

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    It has done nice wallpapers but seeing the wallpapers isn't perfect. For some reason when you set a wallpaper with this application it tends to shift it slightly to the left on the home screen and not shift at all on the lock screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parchís Queen [App]  2019-12-9 13:26

    Constantly obtain connection problems but I don't a issue with any other android games some 1 calls you instant loose . Your squad friend MIA you have no recourse and they probably MIA due 2 connection issues. Otherwise the android game could rock. Moving on to other android games only popping in here when really bored With the fresh updates give it 5 stars. Faster no connection issues. Ads are hectic. Don't mind the 3rd party ads but in the android game ads are too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    This application is amazing but it doesnt have any piel 2 xl live wallpapers, why when I type live wallpapers of pixel 2 xl live wallpaper in google's play shop then it shows your application at first, but I already stored and it doesn't have pixel 2 xl live wallpaper in app. That's what i'm said! Thanks for reading at least! Plz implement with this features.🖖🤞🤘🤙✌️👌💪🤳🤝👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen []  2020-1-14 19:41

    The Tiger Queen was a 5 star read that hooked me from the beginning. It was well written and had awesome characters. And I’m not going to lie. I definitely love reading Gladiator pecially, when they have [email protected]#$% female leads like Kateri. Endearing boys like the Desert boys. Think of the Lost Boys from Peter Pan. How could you not fall in love with those small scoundrels.And don’t obtain me started about my man Cion. I would obtain stung by a 100 scorpions for him. This story is a thrilling adventure that shows us what happens when a Princess discovers how her globe was built on lies. And how she is determined to burn that globe down and rebuild it from the bottom up. In to do that she must give up everything she believed and become the Queen her mom hoped she would be. This book was so good. I just ordered another book the author has cause she has created me a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Attractive wallpapers,however when opening application and trying to a wallpaper(opening it),throws me out of the application and simply stops. Tried numerous times,however same problem occurs. Please fix, lovely wallpapers are the to be used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Queen []  2020-1-14 19:41

    I started this book the day it was released and finished it 2 days later! I loved reading Kateri’s journey to harness and cage her llivan creates a compelling story arc motivated by the one thing that connects us all-water.A clean, compelling read for anyone who likes reading about wars fought and won.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    This application would have been amazing if it allow me actually place any wallpapers on my device(samsung galaxy note 8) it just keeps crashing when i begin any wallpaper Would really appreciate a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Queen []  2020-1-18 21:10

    This book was GREAT! I had no idea that Elizabeth was such a proactive (and prolific!) Queen. There is so much that we don't know about our English history (or at least we didn't go this far back when I was in school). I love how Philippa Gregory incorporates her research into her novels. She brings her characters to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Stop changing my wallpaper!!! I never noticed this in my Google Pixel XL before, but a few days ago my wallpaper started changing itself every few hours, it's @#$%ing me off and I don't know how to create it stop. The picture I had of my daughter originally for my wallpaper has been lost and I can't even set it back to that picture, but even the fresh one of her switches itself from that picture to some other random picture randomly. It's annoying and I don't wish it changing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Queen []  2020-1-18 21:10

    First, I think I should be clear that the only reason I went looking for anything on the Battle of the Roses was because of the Song of Fire and Ice (aka Android game of Thrones) series by George RR Martin. In an interview he said that a lot of his inspiration for the series came from the Battle of the Roses. Hence I went on a quest for a tale based on the Battle of the Roses. I picked Philippa Gregory because of The Other Boleyn Girl and because I respect that she does a amazing of research for her novels.If you like courtly intrigue and medieval power struggles, then this is a novel for you. The whole story will create you very grateful that you did not have to live during the age of feudalism, especially as a woman. Even the author says that she would never ever wish to live in any of the courts that she writes y reviews criticize the inclusion of witchcraft as a plot device. To be accurate, the witchcraft-caused happenings are obviously hokum and are just in the book to add a dash of fantasy to the story. There is also a amazing of page zone devoted to the tale of the "watery tart" (to use the Monty Python term)who the protagonist is allegedly descended ide from the witchcraft being hokum to modern eyes, there probably were a amazing number of people in medieval England who sincerely believed in the power/danger of witchcraft and who very likely believed the allegations that the Edward/Elizabeth marriage was caused by enchantment and different storms by a witch's curse. Strong women were seen as risky and thus witchcraft was an simple method to accuse and debase claims created by aforementioned women. Elizabeth Woodville's mother Jacquetta was accused of witchcraft more than ck on the Song of Fire and Ice/Game of Thrones connection, I would say that Elizabeth Woodville is definitely a contributing inspiration for Cersei Lannister, although I think Margaret of Anjou (covered in more detail in Lady of the Rivers) is more of a Cersei (personality wise) than Elizabeth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    This is already installed on the pixel 2 and wow these are beautiful!! The marvelous marble earth is stunning. Awesome info in this high definition photo (taken by NASA & Google earth) has me staring at my screen watching the earth turn in true time with actual current clouds and weather conditions including little lighting strikes. You can see hurricanes lining up if you're lucky and lights coming on as it gets dark. The view is close up during the day and it zooms out as evening comes on for your region. This changes the background on the phone to the darkest blackest black - I absolutely love it!! Thanks Google 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Queen []  2020-1-18 21:10

    Having read the novel after watching The White Queen on Starz, it's difficult for me to comment on the book without drawing comparisons between the two. The novel is set during The Battle of the Roses and tells the story of Elizabeth Woodville, a widow and minor noblewoman, loyal to the House of Lancaster, who falls in love with the young York king Edward IV and improbably becomes queen of England. Her marriage to Edward ignites a bitter conflict with his mentor, the Earl of Warwick (known as the "Kingmaker," since he place Edward on the throne), who feels betrayed after arranging Edward's marriage to a French princess.Edward's brother George is none too satisfied about the situation either, and ultimately he joins forces with Warwick versus the king. And then there's Edward's brother Richard--the famed number III of Shakespeare's play--who also has a claim to the throne, and together, the three of them comprise the novel's antagonists. While the happenings in the book track those of the show, the novel concludes a bit earlier, before the War of Bosworth Field between Henry Tudor and Richard III for England's e first thing that struck me is that the novel is written in the first person point-of-view. This means that (theoretically) every stage is supposed to be from Elizabeth's viewpoint. So, unlike the show, there are no scenes from the viewpoint of Warwick's daughters, Anne and Isabel Neville (though Ms. Gregory did write a separate novel about them called The Kingmaker's Daughter). Nor are there any scenes from Margaret Beaufort's point of view. In fact, Margaret is a @#$%!&aracter in the novel, and her most significant interaction is by method of a letter to Elizabeth near the story's end (although Margaret also has her own book by Ms. Gregory, titled The Red Queen).Another downside to the use of first-person point-of-view is that most of the wars involving Edward are not scenes. All we obtain is news of the war as it's relayed to Elizabeth. One exception is Edward's war versus Warwick, where the author jarringly switches to third person point-of-view, since Elizabeth is far away at Westminster Abbey. It's as if the author realized halfway through that her chosen viewpoint was too limiting, so she tossed out the point-of-view rules and just kept on going. I will say that the first-person viewpoint seriously enhanced the scenes where Elizabeth and her kids are living in sanctuary at Westminster Abbey. In those scenes, the reader really feels Elizabeth's tension and fear, especially as to Richard, who turns out to be a ruthless and threatening antagonist. Indeed, the sanctuary scenes during the time of the Princes in the Turret are so well written that I increased my rating of the e second thing that struck me is that this novel, beyond any doubt, is a work of historical fantasy. Elizabeth, her mother, and her siblings are Burgundians who supposedly descended from the river goddess Melusina. In fact, in the novel, there are frequent intervals where Melusina's story is told (she's a figure of European folklore that seems to have inspired the tale of The Small Mermaid, as best I can tell, since she's a half woman, half fish who becomes human for a man's love). By calling upon the goddess's power, Elizabeth and her mother (and later her daughter) are able to work magic, usually by conjuring violent storms that wreak havoc on their opponents and drive the outcome of major historical events. I adored this aspect of the book because I love historical fantasy that stays real to history, but isn't afraid to add a bit of magic or mysticism too.Overall, I found The White Queen to be every bit as amazing as the show, if not better in some respects. I'm glad I read it, and I'm curious to read more novels in The Cousins' Battle series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    The stock wallpapers crash when trying to install them on my Note 8. And the pixel 2 Gooey wallpapers look all blurred, and strange? Please fix it? Recent modernize still hasn't fixed the gooey live wallpapers issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen II []  2020-1-23 2:53

    Queen II saw the band finding their theatrical vision that would grow into fruition on A Night at the Opera. Simply put, the amazing moments were here and this is probably their heaviest album but the amazing songs weren't quite here yet. Due to what the band would become, Queen II is an intriguing listen especially if you didn't explore their early albums until later like I did. And you have to respect their ambition. This is certainly stronger than all of the '80s albums sans The Android game and in the ballpark of News of the World. "Seven Seas of Rhye" is the most well known song here and for amazing reason. It is the most developed song and along with the very amazing "The Fairy Feller's Master-Stroke" and the short ditty "Nevemore" really shows what would come. Otherwise, you have moments of absolute brilliance in the massive as sin "Ogre Battle" and the epics "Father to Son" and "The March of the Black Queen". "The Loser In the End" is very amazing and is one of the better Roger Taylor tracks and the emotional "Funny How Love Is" is powerful as well.. "Some Day One Day" also really plays like a template to the perfect Brian May tracks that would emerge later in "'39" and "Long Away". And for these reasons you can see why this is the favorite of long time fans which I totally respect. Queen II is very interesting and is a grower but if you're a newcomer you may wish to begin with A Night at the Opera, A Day at the Races, or Sheer Heart Attack before you obtain to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Not good how setting a wallpaper takes you out of the application and to create any adjustments to its zoom, etc, you have to releaunch the settings and go through all of the wallpapers and simply begin again. Also, the lack of proper description for what the live wallpapers, etc, do, is very unhelpful. They don't seem to do much at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Queen []  2020-1-28 1:35

    This album is great, and I haven’t even really been an ABBA fan, so that is saying something! The album is produced by Tag Taylor (Metrophonic Productions), so you know it sounds familiar and like Cher’s melody of the latest couple decades. The vocals are crisp, and there are both quick and slow songs on the album (for anyone not familiar with the song list). I am sure they will translate perfectly for live performances! My favorite song is Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight), which feels like a modern Cher Classic already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen Wallpapers: Girly, Cute, Kawaii [App]  2019-7-15 13:34

    This is a very cute application i love the pictures i just want there were more and more

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386