Read queerbff reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all queerbff reviews below or publish your opinion.

49 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Wow. Truly horrible. I can't even obtain past the login screen. I've never downloaded an application as buggy and useless as this. Instantly uninatalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    so I couldn't figure out how to notice people and the age range when i clicked 18 to 90 lol i would only be able to search 4 suggested people so idk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I was just curious to test it. I didn't like it, but now I can't seem to delete my profile. You're supposed to be able to terminate your service by going to "Settings", but I see no such choice. That is just horrible and needs to be addressed/fixed ASAP!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on queerbff or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Had an acc a while ago but I forgot my pass word. Whenever I test to rest; the application breaks and I have to reinstall. Still unable to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I am a proud ally of the LGBTQ community and I love this app! I feel welcome and have created life long friends. You will never feel alone. By far my favorite social networking app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Application keeps crashing whenever I test to edit any settings/profile info... Very frustrating. Age preference has a mind of it's own, doesn't save the range I wish and resets itself every time I test to change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    There are plenty of bugs that need working out. I love the concept, but I can't obtain into the application anymore as it says it needs my age but gives no spot to add it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Loved the concept but it virtually unusable for android. Slow loading, no delete profile option. Dissappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    slow, takes forever to do anything. it took me 30 mins to create a profile because it couldn't go forward. i had to the same respond 17 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Opened the application to create an acc and it created my keyboard mess up and wouldnt allow me type or would not register what I was typing. Checked my keyboard using my texting application and FB messenger and it worked fine. Not a amazing impression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Needs a method to to actually send messages to people. Unless we are supposed to talk outside of the app. But that isn't the best method to meet people online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I love it!! It makes you feel safe to express who you are there and be mates with people from various locations that you can relate to!👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Your options are too limited and the name doesn't create anyone feel welcome besides people. Also I can't seem to delete my profile. I wish to but can't and can't figure out how. Supremely annoying and badly designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Promising, but lacking in a lot of things. For instance, no option for pansexual, and no asexual/ace spectrum options for orientation. With regards to gender identity, I think a better option would be to allow us type out our own gender identities, then have us tick whether we identify as trans or not. That makes much more sense to me as it allows for more freedom. Occasional performance problems also- it nearly crashed upon initial sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Damned thing won't even open. Seems like a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Buggy and wouldn't allow me place in my age or my age preference. Also it is concerning that you are preference can go down to 1.... I don't think someone should be able to target 1-17 year olds on your app...... especially if they aren't in the age group. A bit creepy guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    it's a amazing app...maybe. I've been using it for a month now, no matches or connections and barely any one in the area. Just looking to create more LGBT mates but so far not even had a convo with another person yet. It's not widely used in the UK by the looks of it and a lot of the profiles seem outdated or are inactive members. maybe the creators need to modernize their member lists and obtain rid of inactive profiles. I hold checking back every so often but will probably end up deleting soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    listen i love the app! its amazing to see how a lot of queer people our on the application and like just how a lot of people are in my zone is great. but without an option to notice the people we like, im assuming i need to wait until they have liked me back, and without an option to see if they are still active, maybe an "online last" section, the application just leaves you feeling like nobody will obtain back to you. id love to see some more improvements on the application cause its a unbelievable idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    all it says is "view" with a yellow screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I was thinking about this kind of application just latest week and can't wait to start using it. However, the android device application is having problems with "valid emails." I'd also like to see the name settings changed; as a queer person I don't feel comfortable using my full name or anything other than a nickname but it's requesting longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Hi can ya tell me why it uploads my images sideways? It's awkward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Can't figure out how to notice or look at the people I makes. Is there a second application or is druid ver not finished

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Not ready for use. Wouldn't save my input data. Too bad; still a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I'm excited about the idea but it won't even allow me register because of this valid email problem. And I am NOT connecting Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    One of the bugiest apps I've ever used. Should have place more into development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Can't send messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Been trying for about 10-15 mins just to make an acc because so a lot of of the questions won't accept my first dozen-or-so submissions. According to the small progress bar, I'm only about halfway done. Jfc if I wasn't so desperate for LGBT+ friends... I'll amend my review if I ever create it through signup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It wont let you to register. I tried 11 times. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Amazing idea, but very glitchy. I can't obtain past acc creation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This application is poor don't download. Spent 20 mins fighting to set up a profile be told there is no one for me to talk to nor would it allow me enter a zone even though my gps was on. Amazing concept, poor execution. Horrible, really can't stress enough not to probably a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I saw a post about it on tumblr, I really liked the concept. But, upsettingly, this application seems very unfinished, at least for Android. When it asked me to turn zone on for instance, it didn't even ask a question, it just popped up with location_service_request. I'll check back on this application in the future, I have high hopes, but for now I'll uninstall and wait until I obtain an apple phone maybe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Not a poor application at all, but its got a few bugs. Normal with a brand fresh app. Its asking age information but no method to do so. I can't check my messages because the screen won't go away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Thr application is nice but its buggy and there's no support or help option when you have trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    1) forces you to fill out all profile information before it lets you enter application including a image 2) must turn on zone in to complete registration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Amazing idea but I think everyone is fake. Also it won't allow you delete your account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Why are you not letting me create an account?! It hold saying to place a profil picture. Which i did. 13 times now. Edit: managed to create the account, this application bugs like a mf! It's insane! And it's just poorly made, it's like a news feed of people that doesn't not seem to refresh and you have to scroll through the same people till you obtain to fresh ones farther down...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    amazing idea but this application is terrible. clicking on anything takes about 10 clicks before anything registers. when you upload pictures it doesn't save the crop you choose it just zooms in super far and you can't edit it. you just upload another picture only to have the same thing hold happening. no options for people on the ace spectrum, could be rectified by allowing the user to input their own identity. again, amazing idea. not user friendly in the slightest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    well, if u could obtain me past this yellow screen maybe i could write a true review... trying to sign into this thing is like trying to solve a rubix cube blind folded. amazing concept if only it worked 😉, so i finally got into Pandora's box and there's about 13 people here and all seem to be 19... im 39 is this for real.. am i really the old cat lady

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    A very underrated app. I met my partner on this app, we've been together over a year now - and going strong. So thanks for bringing us together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Do not until application is updated. Worked for one day, now it won't open. Developer www service link on marketplace broken, hasn't been updated in 10 months. I'm guessing the application is dead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Broken on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Tryed to log in would not allow me. Tryed changing password it won't allow me. The page is blanke an won't allow me fix it. Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Amazing application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    The adds are annoying, every 5th swipe I had an add pop up. The ages you choose on the age range is not accurate. I chose ages 21 to 29 and it kept saying I chose ages 44 to 50 something. I live in a town and there were absolutely no matches within 200 miles and I selected just about everything so I could discover the application more. Unbelievable concept but terribly executed. Could do with a lot of patches here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    There are some bugs on the Android device version. For example, it tells me to enter info about my age but there is no field to input the info, just a button that says enter info and it doesn't work. After I create changes regarding distance or age preferences, the application changes the ages to entries I didn't select.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Says any email i test to use to sign up is invalid...not linking this to my Facebook. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Nothing will load yet...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QueerBFF [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Not

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386