Read query processing in parallel relational database systems reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all query processing in parallel relational database systems reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    This is created of high level, I used a lot of database, for example PortoDB, Table Notes, Memento Database. Thank you and amazing luck. MobiDB is extended program and certainly more lazy work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    very cool dB. intuitive well designed thought out. I am using it to test some cloud collaboration with a mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Five stars for you devs, thanks for fixing the edit control properties problem on vivo phone.

    0  


    Add your opinion on query processing in parallel relational database systems or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    i have purchased windows ver of this application from microsoft shop and it works as it says but i am haveing issue downloading on my galaxy note8 and sinchronize with cloud storage. every time i test to synchronize, it asks me to buy premium even though i registered the application with my Microsoft account. looking for the help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    It is the best application I have seen in play shop searching for a long long time. All are rubbish apps. I have got what I need. Thanks to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    It's looking promising but I have no access to your support doents to support with calculations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    amazing database application forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    So far so amazing got anther 10 days of trail so will give comment then

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Application demands make batter to function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I purchased premium ver on their website a year ago. At one year anniversary received info that my premium subscription expired! Edit: fixed. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Exactly what I've been looking for. Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Useful for beginners as will as for expert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    what is the difference between purchase via mobile and desktop? same product, difference prices?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I'm a Case Manager. I LOVE this app. Paid $14.99 for the primary version. The ability to create and edit databases is phenomenal. If I'm working on a page, but I decide I need to add a fresh field in, it's super easy. I'm using this to hold client information, volunteer information, keeping track of my photography expenses, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Where are the data files located. I like the application but would like to backup my data files to an external device as I do with all my apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    amazing experience using this application to build tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    i buy a premium acc when i log on it still on trial acc help..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Slow in loading database launcher. Now, after modernize 9, I can no longer begin some of the tables in my database. When I select the table, the screen goes blank. Then I obtain a notice saying that MobiDB Database is not responding and asking if I wish to close the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Still testing, unable to search out how to enter calculation expressions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    The application is ok. Could do with Formula examples in the support section. Why carnt you import currency field when importing a csv file? Why carnt you copy a table to make a fresh table to form basis for testing. (Need to do this as cannot import currency from csv file or results from other fields linked to other tables.). Have these primary features would be 5* without doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    It is amazing and works well for me so far. It has some amazing potentials as a lot of works and data sheets could provide by the author. Thanks you and hold the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Nice application it would be better if it can sync in local network

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    amazing application thanks to the devlopers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Nice application us..... amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    This program is improving all the time with updates. If it doesn't quite have what it takes for you send them a note and they will reply. I had this as 2 stars and since they do listen and are improving I have changed it to 5. Thanks Update: Dropped it to 4 stars. Should be a method to mass modernize the date field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Began using again for a specific purpose. Works great. Syncs with 3 services. Don't pay attention to the 1 star review. Obviously got up on the wrong end of his mother's basement couch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    remember to save or expect to lose edits without warning. copy record doesn't copy nested table entries. form design probably best in shop but is unfortunately only viewing. editing is tedious as it occurs line by line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing relational database, but runs slowly and occasionally crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    On my J5 i use it to hold record for breeding canaries and work excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Backup is not amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    First review was a misunderstanding, this is a brilliant product, not only is the actual application amazing for keeping track and a whole multitude of uses, the support doentation is simple to read and understand. The level of customer service help I have experienced first hand is a very amazing service with amazing response rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Has a lot of potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    All fixed.. thanks for the amazing work. How I want you could add user roles to avoid important form modifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Thank you so much for the very very helpful application you created here 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I like this up it amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Application very useful and versatile. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    are very amazing and simple to use database for home use. however I search limitations for use in a business since as yet I don't see any simple method of producing reports. that apart it is still a very amazing investment for the price. And the support, if required is very amazing David H

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    After more than 700 entries in database, database taking much much time to begin itself seems loading problem. Thats ugly, my complete work just ruined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    thank you so much...its the amazing application for database manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Early days yet first impression good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Too early to tell. Initial look is promising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Just learning my method around this application but so far it seems to be exactly what i have spent hours tirelessly searching for. 5 stars if there is decent option of fonts, customizable database covers/skins, customizable themes and built in path to import and edit images in application from cloud or sd storage..... Also, a source to download customizable templates like MS Word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I purchased this application after a successful trial period. Unfortunately I used Google Play to create the purchase , but I was using another email address to try the product. Now I cant use the product due to the fact that "MobiDB needs to authorize this email address". I have contacted the programmers and have not heard from them yet. It has been almost 24 hours now and I'm getting worried. Vitaliy Korney...if you are monitoring this, please see me emails regarding this issue. Eagerly wanting to use this product to it's full capability. Ok, update.. I got the help I required and it appears that I didn't understand the sign-in process I guess. I can now use full functionality of the app. It is the best solution for me as I do track everything about my job. (I'm a technician), tracking customers, devices, inventory. It is very flexible and quite fast on the phone and laptop. I was writing all aspects of each service call down in a "journal", which worked. Now I am filling out forms and tracking the info with this app. Two thumbs up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Thanks for migration former PRO customers. I think you should still provide some link to older pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Very amazing 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    This is a nice application in that it gives you an up-to-date interface and lots of functionality such as linked tables and plenty of data types. The forms handling is also beautiful nice. The largest omission? No method to encrypt databases, tables or even fields to hold data from prying eyes. This is seriously needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I paid for the pro ver because I like what this application can do BUT it crashes constantly making it useless. I have asked for a refund, I only paid 3 days ago, and I'm still in my free trial period. I'm waiting for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    This is a very functional database that is usable across platforms. Amazing selection of field types and the developer seems to be working on it fairly consistently. Always room for improvement, but a fair price and over time my rating will likely go up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Downloaded the update. Still does not work. Desktop does not work. Deleting the application from my phone and desktop. I want sprintdb was available for the android. I reloaded the android device app. I cannot change data once the record is saved. Also, I cannot copy and paste data into a field. How do I get the recent version? There is not an modernize button. The release on Google Play is mething.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Functional, Simple to use, Multi-platform, cloud based. What more can I say. I would like to see Access like report writer within the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    just bought it, because it is an perfect database app, hoping also for perfect customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Just a really ugly database that is very very limited. I don't really have anything amazing to say about it sorry. Design and ergonomics has to be a key element to any mobile database, this has neither. Its also very sad that most features don't work so you have no idea of the limited functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Very useful application for keeping track of data on all my devices including my PC. Well designed and simple to work with too for setting up my own databases as well as backing up/restoring data. The developer is very helpful and responsive too. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    after several data entry it is not opening. Showing unfortunately MobiDB has stopped My all data lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing application to build your own Database

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    v amazing z support how to apply expression

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Initial review: looks like what I am looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    This apps is very very beautiful and useful tools than others database in the shop no doubt. But dear sir, we wish from you more and more feature, tools, 'SQL facility' of this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    EXCELLENT APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    How do you describe this as offline?every feature is a pay additional that will not work without network verification ? no trial of the desktop application with out signing up to Microsoft..? It has potential but not with in application purchase everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I can't search and download pro ver this is application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    the $25 is that a one time payment?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    This is the best database application on android device thanks peptuumsoft for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Awful, unintuitive. Unable to make fresh db on win10 app. Purchased premium on Google acct. Gave 7 day trial. Still asking for purchase. No help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Very helpful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing database application on multiple platforms!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I have bought a paid version, through desktop, and am unable to login using Microsoft account, in a Android device device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Application is amazing . very useful for me. Plz create another complete application on guide (experssions making, equational implementations for complex calculations , etc. etc.) for beginners .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    one of the best databse programs. User friendly. A lot of thanks for the developers. Is it possible to add a program master password?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing potential but lacks in some areas. It really needs better relational functionality (many to one, for example), ability to run totals on table views, and stability. It keeps crashing, both in the Windows as well as in the Android device version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Still not working!! 4/7/2019-4/12/2019 my application still wont begin & I'm have been unable to do inventory for 5 DAYS!. i bought a license for this app, I need this fixed ASAP. *i have sent an email to the address below but obtain no email back from you.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    i purchased the application and it crased thrice or foru and one morning it disappeared from my phone. Very disturbing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    This application is not working with vivo v11. plz fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    It works for me, simple...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Awesome app. I strongly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing database app. Very special features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Simple to use and match my idea, I loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    For a relatively easy database system this is surprisingly elegant and powerful. I was able to transfer my huge and complex access DB to it. I had some initial issues in synchronizing it to Android device but now these have been sorted out it is working well. I love this application but I have had even more issues synchronising it with Google Drive period this may be due to my needing to synchronise a desktop PC plus a laptop PC and an Android device phone. Eventually I gave up and moved the synchronisation over to Dropbox. This worked perfectly and so far I have had no issues with the fresh arrangement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    The price is to high

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    you have to purchase the paid ver to obtain the damn thing to work. NO THANK YOU#

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    Visually the forms and tables of this application are very amazing (colour options in pro version, maybe?). Shareability of data is perfect and varied. Issue is, there is small command and control in the forms - mobi lacks the cmd-button and data processing facilities that create Sailforms application so useful. Mobi makes data look amazing and shares easily; if only we could dynamically control the form with user-programmed menus/buttons! Form and table displays are very slow to render on droid 4.4.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  2019-10-24 13:23

    I would give this application five stars except that it crashes....CONSTANTLY. It crashed on my V20, crashes on my friend's S7, and crashes on my S8. No rhyme or reason I can really message as to what triggers the crash, except for having it begin and using it for more than 1-2 minutes. Leaving it begin is fine, but cycling through functions it will crash in short order. Rotating to landscape mode seems to [email protected]#$%! almost every time, too. I would really like to purchase premium, but not until it stops crashing.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386