Read quest app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all quest app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    This app is easy to use, compatible and hi-tec suitable both for learner and user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    It is a very beautiful app and learns a lot; I want everyone to use it and learn something better in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Good app and it's easy to use and understood all the lessons

    0  


    Add your opinion on quest app or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    very slow. app. upload a new update and. make fast. and. when phone window minimization cheaters will restart automatically repair this glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Lucky to have this quest app as i'm able to learn extra skills through online at any time during this lockdown,through this app i'm able to understand that how to make carrer card for the business, Special Thanks to the Quest App team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Great app to prepare, learn, relearn and polish one's self for the job market and beyond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Very bad app I watch all videos but task is not complete Behavioral skill and communication skills are not completed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    There is something else that is fun to do in the middle of the night, it is a very good one. I got to learn something, which will be useful in life, thanks sir for giving this work. Thaking you ๐Ÿ‘‘Mr sanjay sir to provide this app ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Not work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    This apps video are open in very slowly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Worst app ever . I want to meet that guy who devlop this app i accpt we can learn a lot of things from it but there r some bugs that need to correct ...๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    many time video watch bit %not update behaviour skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    It's just amazing application for leaning different thing about our life.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    How one app will cover all career path, it's all hear in my quest app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Literally good experience with this app Working perfectly๐Ÿ’ฏโœจ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Nice app but application problems software point score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Very usefull for learning ......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Video is not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Its..so helpful..I hope many students are coming out of their shells and working their wits out....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Nice app after course easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    So cheap quality learning app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Password not change Verification code not send to email ๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Very very very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Nice app for lerning .i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Nice app .....but sometime tha has not clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Well use for quick learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Nice App I learn lot of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Most of the ITI College's are not listed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    amazing learning app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    It's very interesting app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Very bad aap forever.even i complete my lesson but their is tick on home page of the e aap lacks & hanging alot without any problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    bad app slow speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    User friendly but typing in landscape view is diffucult, unable to see the app screen. some buggs in audio and text, If there are 3 option for each question then you hear all three option but in screen you cant see the 3rd last option. Solve soon..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Helpful in revision and exam preparation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    lesson material downloading is tool slow and low

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Lucky to have this quest app,i'm able to learn employability skills including enterprebeurship,communication skills,english literacy skills during this lockdown through online at any time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    App is good but video stuck in mid sometime task completed by viewing 6 to 7 times big issue when we get a call during work time agin we need to start from fresh some time assignment done in good way but number we get are zero a lot of bugs and issues so improve them its hard to work with these bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Very good app for lerning for skill devlopment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    this is an awesome app to connect with students and to understand the progress .... definitely 21st century learning tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    A latest method for study and updated to related topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Very bad app. It makes too trouble has many obstacles thats all are can't afford. In short way it's just wasting of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    This app always get stuck in between the course and to complete the course i have to watch every video again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Good but when I complete my corse it shows mine score in 2modules never in 3rd modules I do the assignment for 15 times but isn't show the score but all my frend get score in all the modules its baad thing plss improve your software problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Sir I am seen the complete video but not showing any performance. Please fix this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Very useful learning app i learn many things from quest app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Worst application i have ever seen. Assessment doing again not increasing number.i got 5 star but still showing 0/100.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    it's an best app for all types of learners๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    This app useless this not take email or mobile number dont install this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    App not working properly last 10 days fix the problem plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Please improve there was many problem are create in this app๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ‘บ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ฟ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Super app for employability skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Nice . following and learning informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Worlds most worst app When i want to complete the task No videos play in the app Slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Please improve its fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    After watching full video not showing mark as read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    My score is not add my internet speed is very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Unfortunetly,quest app has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    very very bed application my point are not added in this app please solve this problem as fast as

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    G*dva app kti kuch bhi nhi chl rha ab tk no internet connection ka error arha h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    It is a very good app For development on girls About IBM STEM for GIRLS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    It's very nice to learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    I got to learn a lot from this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    My device have not open this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Video is not opeaning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Bakwas app no point calculate after watching videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    very fantastic application for digital learning to 21st century students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    nice app for all persion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Quest app is veri nice app .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Devloperrs need to fix error problem. When i compete any leasson after i finished this completely its shows an error my whole practice are goona waste it is a wrost app and also its wasting to many times and internet also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Very informative, and must have app in today's era of learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Very useful app for trainees. It's a blended learning app. Easy to understand. It help for career growth. Very interesting. Am very happy. Thanks to quest alliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    This app have some bugs i watch 3 videos but the app still show videos are incomplete. My and my friends are facing same issue please fix it fast. This is a big problm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    503 Service Unavailable server error response code indicate. DNS configuration of the computer or the router.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Not a good app sometimes we saw full video give proper answers but doesn't get points and perctage of complition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    very good app and people can learn easily and understand the skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Please add skip option because some times we have done some chapter but when we start again we are see again those chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    No proper work app is hang no proper voice sound not quilty sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    The quest app is not working properly. Do something for that problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Interesting and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    It contains ad very very slow plz remove ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    An amazing work from Dr Reddy's Foundation and partner Accenture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    very good app easy to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    When I made another account as a learner ..my account as facilitiy lost all its progress..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    thank you My Quest team it's very helpful to learn us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    I see communication skill some lesson part video we are not receive rightโœ” mark please help me these issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    It's working very slowly update new version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Present not increase app is slow system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    One of the best learning app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Nice app Very useful for students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Most helpful app For students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Very useful app for students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    App not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Nice app easy to use after using this....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    It is a very important site of business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    My app is suddenly stop and my point will be zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Many problems in this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    very use full app for Youngers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    Very useful as

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quest App [App]  6/10/2021 13:25

    This app has bugs

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386