Read quickfit guru reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all quickfit guru reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Worst application i ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Trash application i l task i not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Cant sign in, fix it

    0  


    Add your opinion on quickfit guru or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Amazing experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    very poor application don't install and don't trust their 3 free trial don't subscribe it will take your cash scammers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Subscribe is done after we pay money. Waste of time . I have just downloaded this application from Application Task .so there no use of this application in task offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Payed for it and the videos don't even play don't but I would like my cash back but I jbow it ain't gonna happen 25 euro wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Don't begin a subscription, they said that you will have a free trial for 3 days, but I started and immediately my cash was taken, even video are not working... I don't recomand it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    very poor application don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    It gives me something to do even when I have been on it for hours it amuses me ??????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    What disscusting,, When am test to download this app,,Every time stuck on 73%. I think need to improve this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Nice project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Don't able to do free trial without paying...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Total waste of time Fake application stay away from it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    This application is very ghatiya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    This application is very work fully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Amazing fitness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Awfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    useless application you need to pay first before u use d 3 day trial ..waste.of.time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Its not working properly that's why I give it single star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Ooo yare kya application h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    dont download fake . no free trial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Nice app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Pagal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    How begin the application tell me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Really really poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    where is the free trial?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Nicevideo Love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Waste of cash my children cousin he was just 5 years old and he accidentally downloaded this application and paid for a subscription without me knowing and I tried my best to obtain the cash back but I can't because the terms of the application does not meet with Google Play Store?? Why the hell did Google even let this application to exist here?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Supra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Amazing guru

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickFit Guru [App]  2021-4-12 13:0

    I can't figure out how to begin the 3 day trial. The application tries to charge me today instead of in 3 days :( Would like to test the app, but until I'm able to test it out I'm stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    I laughed I cried I developed severe diarrhea. Unbelievable book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    This book will motivate you to your best life. If you are already a RuPaul fan then this will be a must have coffee table book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    I haven't read a self-help book in years, but after hearing Ru's interview on New Air I knew I had to read this book. I'm not a particular fan of drag and had only seen RuPaul occasionally in a movie. I suppose much of the wisdom in this book is recycled from other sources, but seeing them through the eyes of Ru and the medium of drag puts a whole fresh spin on things. And there are some true gems in here that I have bookmarked to return to as I deal with my own self-imposed obstructions. For whatever reason seeing The Human Condition through the lens of drag makes surprising sense and sings to me. Thank you, Ru. I'm off now to meditate and then dance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    I love Mother Ru. It's a fast read. Almost a coffee table book. Not a self support or even a motivational book. There are some sprinkles of her past mostly in the very beginning and the very end. The meat of the book is to die for pictures and poses and one sentence motivational one-liners.I connected with the very latest pages of the book and for me I want thats where it ill 10s 10s 10s across the board for photography

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    Mama Ru! This book is not only a amazing read but it gives Raw truth, Confidence which I already have To much of 😊 and encourage others to just be yourself life is to short, the images in this book is EXTRAORDINARY , absolutely Phenomenal, it was amazing for me in so a lot of ways , I help and I am apart of thee #LGBTQ community, I love the camera, and every woman and man is FIERCE honey. Amazing rolemodel, amazing message, amazing read, I am Literally Obsessed with it!! I think I posted it to social media atleast 4x times. Highly recommend, if i could purchase it for every soul in the globe I personally would. God bless u all.. And obtain u a copy Honey yesssssssssss❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    I have been a large supporter and admirer of RuPaul , so when heard his interview in NPR about his fresh upcoming book I had to invest. Love each page I've been reading. Each page is uplifting and it's nice to hear about his outlook on life and love. Can't express enough how satisfied I've been reading this book. Thank you Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    This book is excellent for sensitive creatives with ADD. I'm squad Ru through and thru and know that reviews reflect parts of ourselves. Ego's hate simplicity and often miss the depth of the conversation. I appreciate the subtleties, the Universal truths, the things that if we really 'knew", we wouldn't have to be reminded. Almost every image is a work of art. Guru will always be worth reading and re-reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    Full of superficial, poorly-written platitudes. The photography is lovely and it's always a pleasure to see RuPaul. They should have focused on the gorgeous images and created the pages nice and huge - like a coffee table book - and forgotten about the attempts at dropping pearls of wisdom. A more authentic, biographical tone to the writing would have been nice, perhaps in a longer introduction, and then the rest of the book could have been gorgeous images and maybe some pull quotes of witty things Ru said. Instead it's a too-small book that disappoints with its writing and disappoints with its images (because they wish to be huge enough to really soak up Ru's gorgeousness.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    I agree with a previous reviewer. It’s more of a coffee table book with RuPaul quotes expect smaller in size. Even Kim Kardashian’s selfie book was thicker. Had the book been larger I would’ve rated it higher. The images inside of RuPaul are gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuRu []  2020-2-2 20:44

    I learned about resetting my soul to create my own self satisfied and present love and kindness because it makes me shine, even if I don’t obtain it shone back to me. RuPaul is entertaining and inspirational for the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    I really like the look and functionality of this podcast app. I search all of the podcasts I listened to on a previous application here and some fresh ones. Amazing options! I will say the one thing I'd love to see, and maybe it exists but I can't search this feature, would be the ability to find within a podcast library to search a specific episode by title or content. Hold up the amazing work! Thanks. Thank you for telling me about the find library feature. I totally overlooked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    Love the overall experience but downloads take significantly longer (wifi or data) than the handful of other podcatchers I have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    It's amazing app. But how to search transcript of podcast then only i can read and understand the exact meaning..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    Was really enjoying this app, but am switching back to my previous application because there are too a lot of missing features that are dealbreakers. There's no active playlist you can easily create, just the offline playlist and playlists you separately create. There's no method to categorize podcasts so I can see specifically what I'm in the mood for. Podcast Addict is just much easier to customize to the method I use podcasts, so I'm switching back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    Best podcast application that I have used and I've been through about 10 various ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    Basic, yet clumsy app. Very small user options. Edit: I checked to see what the response of the developer to my review was. Instead of learning from an unsatisfied customer and seeing what they could do to improve, all they did was defend their trash product, trying to compare themselves to other podcast apps (of which I have tried several) There are several vastly superior apps to podcast guru. And PG actually has the nerve to charge for primary controls. So now they can have fun a 1 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    After trying a few podcast players in an attempt to search something as amazing as Grover for UWP, I have settled on this for its clean modern UI. Amazing free feature set and updated to five stars, and would happily make batter if colour customisation became a feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    So far the best podcast I've used , only request is a find function to find within a podcasts library. A lot of of the podcasts have multiple present themes and would be nice to obtain to which ones I wish easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    Amazing application 👍 Does what you need. It would be better if the off line downloads were simple to search with folder name and file podcast name in clear format not a random set of letters and numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    the application is excellent and it's even better that it's ad free. It has all the features and the podcast you could need. Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    The best podcast application - intuitive, simple and friendly to use, simply the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    Simple, clean, functional. Everything I need. Ad free. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    Application works. Not all podcasts are available but if the title shows it will play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    - Received really helpful and fast help when I submitted feedback - No Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    The best pod cast , updated each and daily ... Hold going ... I am grateful 🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    And ad-free podcast player and a amazing one. Responsive Devs too. Beautiful much spot on. In response to dev response: Already requested notification muting per postcard. Visually - 2 column grid option on podcast gallery view. Ability to set the sync time of day (not just time interval... IE sync at 7am (before I leave the house on WiFi).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    This is my first time using a podcast app. There are so a lot of subjects to choose from. I love the variety. 3/17/20 Update: While I have fun listening to the podcasts daily, lately I've been encountering a loss of sound about 15-17 mins into the podcasts. It doesn't matter which podcast or whether I'm using an external speaker, ear buds/pods, etc. The counter shows that the podcast is still playing but I have no audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    Tried this application after issues with Podbean. I download a lot of episodes to listen to offline and it has been working ok. However, just lately, podcasts have been disappearing within a day or two before I have had a possibility to listen. The download manager is set to delete unlistened to episodes after 30 days so I am at a loss. This very annoying, especially as this is for the VIP (paid for) version. Application developers have been very helpful so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Podcast Guru [App]  2020-8-9 13:23

    If Pocket Casts & Stitcher had a baby, it would be this. The UI is amazing! Bestides design, the killer...and I mean, KILLER feature is Podchaser integration. You can begin writing your episode review while it's playing. This feature ALONE is why I'm sold from day 1. In addition, I love the feature to autoplay the next episode (like Stitcher). Also, the present notes are accessible and clear as day, even on the episode list page. The application is just very well designed. I'm buying the paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  2020-8-7 13:24

    I just bought this for both my children. We know they struggle with so a lot of challenges and really need support, I feel this could be a amazing solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  2020-8-7 13:24

    I feel I am healing at a deep level, this Application has been more than just a few mins of relaxation. I can feel my perspectives change at a very fundamental level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  2020-8-7 13:24

    I like the words that greet me every time I begin the Application - the globe is yours, if only you set yourself free. I remind myself of this whenever I feel stressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  2020-8-7 13:24

    Its a nice application to use. It taught me how to overcome adversity in life. I am using it for sometime now but the free modules are restricted to few only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  2020-8-7 13:24

    For the first time, an Application that makes me feel like the amount I spent on the subscription was method too less!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  2020-8-7 13:24

    My wife nagged me to test this. I was reluctant initially but gave in just to obtain her off my back. After only a week of trying it out I have fallen in love with this App, even though I won’t admit it yet to her haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  2020-8-7 13:24

    I am a regular user of the application now. Downloaded it by possibility and liked it after going through its 2-3 modules. I learnt how to love mysellf with all the flaws and problems. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  2020-8-7 13:24

    Nice application to try. But still i am giving them 2 stars as the subscription is on a higher side. Although the application content is good. It helped me with overcoming anxiety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  2020-8-7 13:24

    For everyone out there who is wondering whether or not to download this Application - just give it a try. They provide one month free trial. There is nothing you could lose, except your inner limitations and stress! I am satisfied I have lost a lot of of mine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  2020-8-7 13:24

    The application is good. Although the application content is amazing but the free modules are very less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  2020-8-7 13:24

    I love the ‘Map of Freedom’ - I hold getting back to it every week. It helps me remember that life has a lot of necessary parts - its simple to lose sight of that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  2020-8-7 13:24

    Its an awesome app to be satisfied and smiling always in life. I am giving 4 stars to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  2020-8-7 13:24

    When I listened to some of the reflections here - especially those around meaninglessness, purpose and authenticity - i felt like at latest someone had spoken the truth to me. I am still in the process of figuring out my purpose, but now at least I know the direction in which I must walk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  2020-8-7 13:24

    A brilliant idea with brilliant reflections!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  2020-8-7 13:24

    I was confused how to use it, emailed support, didnt hear back, then tried to cancel subscription, was unable, emailed help and didnt hear back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freedom Guru [App]  2020-8-7 13:24

    the things we ignore during the day hold us awake during the nights - how true! this has been my experience for the latest several months - i have tried to push down my stress and be there for my family as best as i could - but it would all come back in the nights. now i know that suppressing my emotions is not the solution - i have to set myself free.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386