Read quiero estar contigo bolero reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all quiero estar contigo bolero reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contigo [App]  2019-7-8 21:14

    Contigo helps me to focus on my health and stay connected with others. I can monitor my health conditions and doent every treatment improvement and share with other patients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    wow and more wow is the best in its genre romantic salsa, clean language but I can understand that when you love love all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    Excellent

    0  


    Add your opinion on quiero estar contigo bolero or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    THE best performance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    Rapsodie espagnole c'est si bon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    Amazing songs sung by the grwatest bolero singer alive. Such feelings evoke unbelievable memories and warm feelings. I love to dance to this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    I just loved this CD. Listening the ballads delivered by Gilberto Santa Rosa was awsome!The songs remind me of another era and makes me nostalgic. Just loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    Very satisfied with the complete CD which rarely happens with any CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    My favorite by this artist. Someone borrowed mine and never returned it. So glad to search again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    I bought a bunch of Feliciano discs and they all arrived in amazing time and in perfect condition and I have been enjoying a medley of both English and Spanish language melody for weeks - anyone who enjoyed earlier,perhaps better known, tracks, should test this - something various and wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    I really like the first track (bolero),so, it’s on track repeat in my vehicle stereo!I liked it enough that I have been watchA bunch of YouTube flash mob , I recommend ‘Opera North’ !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    Some of Ravel's best loved works. If you like Ravel, you'll like this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    I don't have to write a review on this extraordinary Super Singer, whenever he place out a Cd recording for us fans it's super garantied that the recordings/mixing, masterization, recoding studio, recording engeniers all above are second to none experienced for a final product super top notch well done!. 10/1/16, Fresh Jersey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    very nice .. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    lovely--especially the mother goose ballet--I think the Abbado is a bit better--certainly the orchestra has a fuller sound--but this is a solid performance all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    This is, in my opinion, his greatest spanish CD ever. The melody and vocals are amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    Amazing romantic ballads in Spanish that take one back to our youth and attractive music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    A masterfully produced experience. Gilberto Santa Rosa manages to touch the romantic soul inside each of us. The listener will wish to turn up the volume to become engulfed in a unbelievable trip. This is a most for those who take pleasure in living the journey of love, to the max, every day of our life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    A classic bolero album ranking with the best of Los Panchos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    When my mother listened to Jose Feliciano, I rolled my eyes and said "Mom! Would you puh-leeze turn that off!?"Forty years later, I can't explain what happened, I LOVE his voice. Now I roll my eyes, in e would be so proud.(Thanks Mom, for telling me "Touch the stereo and it'll be to bed for you without dinner!")

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    No one excels like Feliciano. Amazing melody in any language. Amazing listening. I play along with bongos. Superb and exquisite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    I love this disc so much, it's stupid. I had to click to see who in hell would rate this a one. One of them says the delivery never came and the other that the disc did not work in his player. Seriously we have the technology to eradicate this review lice, Amazon. Please?Meanwhile, this disc is amazing, amazing performances, and just a crazy compelling collection of pieces. I was on a Minuet Antique bender that lasted weeks, sometimes just looping it. Le Tombeau de Couperin and Rhapsody Espagnole are also fantastic..Ravel didn't really believe in himself, and didn't compose a ton of music, but he's such a powerful, special voice. You will return to this disc again and again. Just amazing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    This is a fine gathering of Ravel's particular and special mastery of melody and imagery. The conductor and musicians have produced a phenomenal listening experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    A++++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    q puedo decir, este cd d boleros d gilberto santa rosa esta excellente todas las canciones estan bellas, pero la mejor cancion del disco es si te dijeron, esa cancion es bella, le recomiendo a cualquiera este disco de boleros d gilberto santa rosa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    Even all these years later this album is still amazing. The singing of José Feliciano is beautifully honest in emotion and the instrumentation is just about perfect. The recording was engineered with an awesome spacial feeling that lets all the instruments distance themselves from each other for an almost non digital sound. The songs don't sound slapped together in a hurry. A classic that will never sound outdated. The word "passion" is annoyingly thrown around everywhere mindlessly these days BUT this album is sung and played with pure passion and will move any Spanish melody lover. A must have for a cd collector before it's to late.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    the first two tracks "skip" and seem to over-dub - ant they are two of the three best tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    I've loved Ravel's orchestral melody since I was old enough to place the 45 of Bolero on the player my parents gave me. Moving up to the time of CDs and MP3 files, I think this is your best choice in terms of quality and quantity of sheer Ravel pleasure for several reasons. First, I think that Charles Dutoit and the Montreal Symphony do a amazing job in general with French Orchestral Melody and they certainly do so here. Second, you obtain a lot of melody (2CDs full). Third, it's DDD and the sound is great! While I personally like Paavo Jarvi and the Cincinnati Symphony's versions of the Daphnis et Chloe Suite No. 2 and Ma Mere l'Oye (on Telarc) better, this is my 2nd favorite and the advantages to this CD are: more melody and it's a close 2nd. I can listen to this (literally) all morning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    None..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    This is a amazing 2 disk set. I am sitting here drinking a heineken and blasting this super loud. I feel like I am marching into city with 2 briefcases jammed full of huge bills. I highly recommed this.[...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EstaR Digital Curitiba - ZUL EstaR Curitiba [App]  2020-5-28 21:30

    Cobra e não te dá o estar. Justificam que é problema na Urbs, ou seja, a arquitetura do sistema é tão ruim que eles cobram antes e depois veem se funciona. E você que se vire pra perder tempo tentando estornar. Péssimo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EstaR Digital Curitiba - ZUL EstaR Curitiba [App]  2020-5-28 21:30

    muito prático e intuitivo!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EstaR Digital Curitiba - ZUL EstaR Curitiba [App]  2020-5-28 21:30

    Muito útil, e descomplicado de usar! Recomendo!!! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EstaR Digital Curitiba - ZUL EstaR Curitiba [App]  2020-5-28 21:30

    Curitiba: tento estacionar e não funciona - não desconta dos meus créditos. Dá erro de comunicação sempre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EstaR Digital Curitiba - ZUL EstaR Curitiba [App]  2020-5-28 21:30

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EstaR Digital Curitiba - ZUL EstaR Curitiba [App]  2020-5-28 21:30

    O application superou as expectativas, ao contrário da prefeitura de CWB que ao implementá-lo, aproveitou para subir em 50% o valor da hora...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EstaR Digital Curitiba - ZUL EstaR Curitiba [App]  2020-5-28 21:30

    Aplicativo muito bem desenhado, com uma UX ótima! Parabéns a equipe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EstaR Digital Curitiba - ZUL EstaR Curitiba [App]  2020-5-28 21:30

    Fast and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EstaR Digital Curitiba - ZUL EstaR Curitiba [App]  2020-5-28 21:30

    Função sair da vaga não funciona, consumindo minhas 2 horas inteiras, sendo que não fiquei nem 10 minute na vaga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EstaR Digital Curitiba - ZUL EstaR Curitiba [App]  2020-5-28 21:30

    Simples, intuitivo e muito rápido! Era o que precisava

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EstaR Digital Curitiba - ZUL EstaR Curitiba [App]  2020-5-28 21:30

    Muito prático e rápido :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EstaR Digital Curitiba - ZUL EstaR Curitiba [App]  2020-5-28 21:30

    Best application in Sao Paulo, Belo, Fortaleza and Salvador now in Curitiba. Hope you guys do the same outstanding job in Curitiba.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EstaR Digital Curitiba - ZUL EstaR Curitiba [App]  2020-5-28 21:30

    Application bastante fácil de usar, intuitivo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EstaR Digital Curitiba - ZUL EstaR Curitiba [App]  2020-5-28 21:30

    Ótimo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EstaR Digital Curitiba - ZUL EstaR Curitiba [App]  2020-5-28 21:30

    Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EstaR Digital Curitiba - ZUL EstaR Curitiba [App]  2020-5-28 21:30

    Vão cobrar motos mas não tem marcas e modelos cadastrados, aceitar o que o usuário informar. Qual o valor da hora ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soy Como Quiero Ser []  2020-12-17 21:50

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soy Como Quiero Ser []  2020-12-17 21:50

    I bought this cd for a xmas show and it was still packaged with the plastic thingy. My sister loved it!Great buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Llegar a Casa []  2020-1-23 3:19

    I love @#$% Rojas as a person and all his melody rocks, Please buy this cd you will love his melody beacuse he is a amazing Purto Rican singer :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Llegar a Casa []  2020-1-23 3:20

    Estaba muy decepcionado por este album...quisas 2 buenas cansiones pero...mas na'no hay palabras para describir que mal estuvo este album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soy Como Quiero Ser []  2020-12-17 21:50

    Love this album of some of his first hits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soy Como Quiero Ser []  2020-12-17 21:50

    Yo Andaba buscando este CD desde hace tiempo por que lo tenia en cassett y como eso paso de moda ahora que lo encontre en CD la musica se escucha mucho mejor que antes y mas claro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Llegar a Casa []  2020-1-23 3:19

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Llegar a Casa []  2020-1-23 3:20

    Quiero llegar a la casa is a really nice album from @#$% Rojas. For all salsa fan, this is a must for everybody. Nice production and lyrics. Songs: quiero llegar a la casa and te lo pido senor are the best of the album. Tito Rojas is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soy Como Quiero Ser []  2020-12-17 21:50

    No está mal. Todavía aquí no es el Luis Miguel maduro. Pero es pura música de los ochenta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Que Sepas []  2021-1-6 19:30

    I have been in love with this guy's melody ever since I found it in a tourist in Puerto Rico. It conjures photos of strolling through a vast wasteland... Every songs draws you in. Highly recommended, as well as his other albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Contigo []  2020-1-18 23:35

    La musica de Victor Manuelle es floja y no se puede clasificar como Salsa. En realidad es un sonsonete recyclado en cada disco. Como Boricua e instructor de baile de salsa puedo decir que las personas se frustran tratando de bailar salsa con la musica de Victor Manuelle. Les digo que si quieren escuchar y bailar buena Salsa escogan la musica de la Sonora Poncena, Willie Rosario y El Gran Combo entre otros..........Eso si es musica de verdad y Salsa Boricua...........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Contigo []  2020-1-18 23:35

    Can't stop listening to this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Contigo []  2020-1-18 23:35

    "APIADATE DE MI" Y "VOY A PROMETERME" SON ALGUNOS DE LOS GRANDES TEMAS QUE PODRAS ENCONTRAR EN ESTE CD. ESTA ES LA SEGUNDA PRODUCCION DE VICTOR MANUELLE Y FUE PRODUCIDA POR RAMON SANCHEZ PARA SONY TROPICAL. OTROS BUENOS TEMAS SON "NO ALCANZO" Y "SOLO CONTIGO". SI TE GUSTA LA BUENA SALSA TIENES QUE TENER ESTE CD.TAMBIEN RECOMIENDO: "LA DAMA DE LA SALSA" DE DEDDIE ROMERO, "EXPRESION" DE GILBERTO SANTA ROSA Y "PROHIBIDO" DE SANED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Contigo []  2020-1-18 23:35

    Victor Manuelle has a attractive voice and I love listening to this cd. I would recommend this unbelievable Latin artist to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soy Como Quiero Ser []  2020-12-17 21:50

    My copy went missing in a move. Glad to have it again. Amazing quality from the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soy Como Quiero Ser []  2020-12-17 21:50

    Thank's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soy Como Quiero Ser []  2020-12-17 21:50

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Contigo []  2020-1-18 23:35

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Llegar a Casa []  2020-1-23 3:19

    Amazing melody 🎤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Llegar a Casa []  2020-1-23 3:20

    Another amazing cd from El Gallo. Don't forget to obtain his recent cd El De Siempre. I have not gotten yet but he's got a amazing song on that cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soy Como Quiero Ser []  2020-12-17 21:50

    It took a long time for shipment but a amazing product amazing work. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soy Como Quiero Ser []  2020-12-17 21:50

    This album is very good!! Has a lot of american songs translated into Spanish, but this is one of those to have in your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Que Sepas []  2021-1-6 19:30

    Thank you so much I received this cd in perfects conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Contigo []  2020-1-18 23:35

    My son can't obtain enough of this guy and his tunes are great. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Contigo []  2020-1-18 23:35

    Para mi es el mejor de su trayectoria. Esto es Victor Manuelle, los temas empiezan bien, muy buenos, pero despues que pases de la cancion 4, Solo Contigo, despues de aqui es que empieza la crema del disco, Solo Contigo, Mi Sudor A Tu Silueta, Voy A Prometerme y Por Ejemplo. No me confundan, las primeras 3 canciones son buenas, pero estas son las mas serias para mi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen of Bolero []  2020-6-15 19:16

    Amazing collection of Olga's exceptional interpretation of some of the best boleros of the 40s, 50's and 60's. She can transport you to those romantic years in your own life. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen of Bolero []  2020-6-15 19:16

    Attractive Album!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QUIERO SER MODELO (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-18 19:48

    Este libro es toda una obra de arte. Su contenido es muy valioso para todo el que desee incursionar en la industria del modelaje , pero sobre todo nos presenta la historia de una mujer que inspira a las nuevas generaciones con su experiencia en la moda, publicidad y emprendimiento. Su contenido fotográfico es magnífico y marca un legado en la historia de la industria de oro del modelaje y la publicidad en Puerto Rico.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Decirte Que Te Amo []  2020-1-22 2:12

    Nice, amazing seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QUIERO SER MODELO (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-18 19:48

    Excelente libro. Tengo una agencia y academia de modelos en PR y no solo ha sido de gran enseñanza para mi, si no para mis estudiantes. Se lo recomiendo a todos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QUIERO SER MODELO (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-18 19:48

    I bought this book for my girlfriend and personally I like how the book is illustrated and laid out. Its very stylish and fun to go through!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiero Ser Escritor (Spanish Edition) []  2020-8-11 18:25

    Me parece excelente los ejercicios que se plantean en el libro. Porque es cierto que un escritor debe escribir, debe practicar. Pero hay mucha parte del libro que se podría eliminar, esa parte que suena a libro de autoayuda, como motivándote a escribir. Si estás leyendo un libro que te hable de cómo escribir, pues esa parte está de más.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QUIERO SER MODELO (Spanish Edition) []  2020-6-18 19:48

    The images are pristine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 años y... un bolero []  2020-1-31 10:12

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    Yes, this two-CD set (for the price of one) really does contain a piano trio ver of Ravel's "orchestration without music," which I guess means what we have here is an "arrangement without music." No, this is not a piece I would wish to listen to all the time, but it is an interesting arrangement, and the rest of the melody on the first CD, a Loussier composition titled Nymphéas, inspired by the paintings of Monet. The melody is impressionistic and attractive, worth repeated listening. The recording quality is excellent, not as overblown as it had seemed to be on the group's previous Telarc release, which was based on the melody of Erik Satie. The second CD of this set is a gift disk on which Loussier goes through his previous recordings and explains the musical approach that led him to create a career of playing jazz arrangements of classical music. Yes, this second disk is something of a marketing ploy to obtain people to purchase his other Telarc disks; but no, I don't really mind, because this second disk stands on its own as an informative and entertaining production, and Telarc charges nothing additional for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 años y... un bolero []  2020-1-31 10:12

    I am very glad you could provide me with this amazing CD of Emilio Jose. I highly recommend you to buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    I was and is a long follower and appreciator of this trio and has most of his CDs and this one I missed ,lucky I found it. A must in the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    I suppose it's only fair that someone should pare Ravel's sumptuous Bolero down to a piano trio, considering the considerable mileage that Ravel got out of doing the opposite (such as orchestrating Mussorgsky's Pictures at an Exhibition). Loussier and company do a sensational job, producing a riveting, swinging ver that's got some genuinely mysterious and exotic moments. Drummer Arpino's extended solo about 2/3 of the method through deserves unique attention for both its subtlety and if that wasn't enough, we finally obtain a possibility to hear Jacques Loussier the composer. His unbelievable harmonies are saturated with echoes of the amazing French (and Swiss) composers, but all of the pieces also have that wonderfully lilting spontaneous quality that he has brought to all of his previous recordings. Let's hope he keeps producing fresh material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llévame contigo (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-23 0:49

    Amazing reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llévame contigo (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-23 0:49

    This is an perfect book,the writer has the ability to create you feel the emotion of his narrative ,like your traveling with him ,I will reccommended it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contigo Por Siempre []  2020-1-22 2:10

    This songs for me are the best If you like spanish melody and it has things you like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 años y... un bolero []  2020-1-31 10:12

    For some of us who enjoyed a lot of of Emilio José's songs since the mid-seventies, this CD is a well chosen set of his most loved and famous songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    I did not believe that, given the countless interpretations of Bolero, anyone could dream up of a method to create it fresh, listenable and, most importantly, exciting. Well, Jacques Loussier did it! The trio used its special interpretative style to give the work fresh life and reason to listen to it again and lando Arango

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    I am on the street quite a bit. And when the miles become tedious, Jacques Loussier changes the dynamic. He is the ultimate travel companion. This CD includes two pieces. Ravel's Bolero is 17 mins of ecstasy. Following it in an origianl composition by Loussier [Nympeas].There are amazing piano and bass riffs. The melody soothes and stimulates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 años y... un bolero []  2020-1-31 10:12

    I bought this CD because of the song "Mi Barca" which I loved a long time ago & which brought back so a lot of memories. But I have fallen in love with "Ser en la vida romero" and "Volver a Marrakesh". I knew in the 80's that Emilio Jose was talented but he continues to amaze me. This CD is a real gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Voz (Ranchera Bolero Version) []  2020-11-20 21:31

    If you like Celia Cruz and Vicente Fernandez this song is a treat for your ears. This is a subtle love song that reminds you of your beloved's voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    Not his best effort. Seems a bit tired compared to some of his previous work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    Love this rendition of Bolero. The entire disk is an enjoyment. I bought one as a bonus for a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    Amazing album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contigo Por Siempre []  2020-1-22 2:10

    WELL, I LIKE THE SONG "Y LLEGASTE TU" IT IS SO ROMANTIC. EVERYBODY WILL LIKE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duena y Senora Del Bolero []  2020-12-1 22:8

    Amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duena y Senora Del Bolero []  2020-12-1 22:8

    Amazing CD; One of the best.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386