quiz la casa de papel Reviews & Opinions


Submit quiz la casa de papel review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz La Casa de Papel review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    It's funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz La Casa De Papel review [App]  2019-8-22 13:29

    The best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quiz La Casa Del Papel : Personajes review [App]  2019-7-31 21:24

    cool quiz android game to identify celebrities. Amazing for timepass. And you can take tips or ask your mates if you are stuck.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on quiz la casa de papel or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch quiz la casa de papel video reviews and related movies:

    See Money Heist Very Difficult Quiz! - La Casa De Papel Trivia Quiz on youtube.

     related image

    See ¿CUÁNTO SABES DE LA CASA DE PAPEL? on youtube.

     related image

    See CONNAIS TU VRAIMENT LA CASA DE PAPEL ?? on youtube.

     related image

    See VOCÊ SABE TUDO SOBRE LA CASA DE PAPEL? 🔴 FAÇA O TESTE E DESCUBRA! ( Quiz com spoiler) on youtube.

     related image

    See La Casa de Papel - Le cast s'éclate sur un blind test espagnol ! on youtube.

     related image

    See QUIZ LA CASA DE PAPEL! CONSEGUE ACERTAR on youtube.

     related image

    See Quiz La casa de papel on youtube.

     related image

    See Quiz la casa de papel on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Juego de la Ley de Atracción de Dinero review [App]  2019-3-25 21:25

    Esta buenisimo!!! buena psicologia de atraccion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La verdad de la ley review [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Muchas gracias por su programación

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La verdad de la ley review [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Buena aplicacion! Me encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La verdad de la ley review [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Amazing The most useful application for this purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La verdad de la ley review [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Megusta la verda de la ley Ayuda a emigrantes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La verdad de la ley review [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Amazing application Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buscador de Palabras de la Biblia review [App]  2019-4-26 21:26

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Bolita: la lotería de Cuba review [App]  2019-5-14 13:18

    Tremenda app, unica para estar al tanto de los resultados de la Bolita en Cuba y ahorrar datos al máximo, de verdad casi no gasta nada :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Bolita: la lotería de Cuba review [App]  2019-5-14 13:18

    pq no me deja instalar la application me da error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    SPECIAL NOTE: For U.S. customers purchasing the illustrated edition of Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, you will message the text has NOT been converted to the "Americanized" ver of the original U.S. releases (with the exception of changing all "Philosopher's Stone" mentions to "Sorcerer's Stone"). So far, I have noticed the following: (EU/US) dialling / dialing; Shan't! / Won't!; sherbet lemon / lemon drop; motorbike / motorcycle; and dustbin / trashcan. For a lot of purists of the series who never liked the idea of modifying the original text for an American audience, this is a amazing thing. Amazing or poor is naturally for each reader to decide--just know, if you plan to read the books while listening to Jim Dale's audiobooks, you'll message a few superficial e quality of this fresh illustrated edition is phenomenal. I've been excited about the release of this book since it was announced, but I never expected the book as a whole to be so well crafted.A couple of things to note:1. Underneath the book jacket, the novel is bound in a sturdy red hardback with gold lettering on the spine.2. The paper is thick with an eggshell glossy finish.3. All chapter intros are illustrated.4. Some photos take up full pages or multiple pages. Most illustrations share the page with text.5. Every inch of the book is illustrated or decorated in some fashion. There are NO white pages in the book. Even the pages without huge illustrations have the paper printed and marked with ink blots or paper "stains".I would highly recommend this for anyone looking to read the series (again, or for the first time), especially if you plan to read this with someone younger. If this book is a demonstration of what is to come with the illustrated editions for the rest of the series, we're all in for six more impeccable treats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I was disappointed to see that entire words were missing through out some of the books which created it difficult to read in some areas. By the time I reached those points in the books it was too late for a refund. There is more than this one page that had faded words, but this is the only picture I took to present as an example.I suggest going through all of the books to create sure nothing like this has happened to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    The book itself and illustrations are absolutely, incredibly extraordinary. In that way, this is 100% a 10-STAR book and is absolutely to die for for Harry Potter fans. I was ravenous to obtain my hands on my copy as soon as it was delivered this morning, but was quickly rst, Amazon's packaging was utterly and despicably inadequate. (See Photo) My book was shipped in a box, with *no packing material* of any kind. At first glance, it seemed OK. But when I took a close look at my dust jacket, I was extremely upset to search that the gold foil lettering for "Harry Potter" had been rubbed away and destroyed completely in some locations leaving ugly, black matte in its place-- pock marking the otherwise handsome gold lettering. Also, the matte-finish of the dust jacket had been rubbed so badly due to the poor packaging that it left scars and shiny markings where the matte finish was worn off. For an obvious gift/collectors item, this is absolutely unacceptable. I called Amazon and they didn't seem to "get" what my fuss was all about and just offered to ship a replacement which, undoubtedly, will be shipped in exactly the same cond, after I got over my initial outrage over the shipping/packaging. I sat down to have fun the actual book itself, which as I said is absolutely extraordinary! I was extremely cautious handling the book and binding, being unsure how tolerant the binding is of weight. I carefully opened both the right and left sides of the binding and supported the weight of the opened cover using a little pillow. By the time I reached the back 3/4th of the book (on Professor McGonagall's full page illustration) the binding separated from the spine the very first time I turned the page. In other words, the binding fell apart during my very first pass through the book. (See Photo). Another thing that really drove me crazy was the method that the stitched in book tag was carelessly folded into the book. It left dents all over my pages (See Photo), which of course had to be on a full page illustration of Hagrid!Needless to say I'm in awe how Bloomsbury has managed to place together such an wonderful project, with JK Rowling's remarkable literature and Jim Kay's otherworldly illustrations-- and allowed it to be place together in a low quality binding! I noticed that all of the previous Harry Potter books were printed and bound in USA (some in Mexico) but this book was printed and bound in China. I would like to hope that they would quality check a thing like this, but perhaps not. Either way, I am extremely disappointed in the quality/binding of my book. I would be interested to know if others are seeing the same thing. And please, Amazon, package these books in bubble wrap and packing material! Not all alone in a box...Update (October 9th): I have finally received my fresh book and it was in much, much better condition. The cover and spine were tight, intact and falling apart from the binding like my original copy. Addtl images to follow...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    The numerous illustrations are a unbelievable addition to a brilliant book and will bring the story to life for young readers just growing into the series. Be aware, however, that books in this fresh illustrated series are quite substantial in size and weight, with pages so wide that column format is used for the text. I imagine that later books in the series will rival encyclopedias. Prepare your bookshelf accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    I resisted reading this book for a long time, thinking that it would be 'too childish' to keep my interest. Then, one night back in 2007, I happened to be at my local Barnes & Noble during the midnight release party for Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows, the latest book in the series. Seeing the enthusiasm of all the fans gathered there (some of whom were in full costume) created me curious, so I wended my method through the crowd (in the process wondering what "The Sorting Hat" was all about) and approached the first free cashier I could find, the first book in my hands. I was suddenly eager to explore what all the fuss was about!Well, as they say, the rest is history. I not only promptly devoured Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, but began acquiring, and also devouring, the sequels. I only stopped in the middle of the sixth book, when a very sad happening created me unable to continue....but I hope to be able to go back and finish the series!I picked up the first book the other day, and plunged into Harry's magical globe once again. Once again, I was totally delighted and enthralled! Rowling's very fertile imagination seems to have no bounds; all the books in this series are full of magical events, as well as twists and turns, and one just never knows exactly what is going to happen wling also has the uncanny ability to create her characters, as well as the magical globe around them, seem so real! From the very first moment, the reader becomes immersed in this very quirky, wonderfully weird world, where nothing is as it seems, unexpected surprises await, and household chores can be accomplished by the mere wave of a wand (something I positively loved).Harry, Hermione, and Ron are unbelievable characters, and it's not the first time I have wished I had grown up with mates like them. It's amazing how well they mesh, too, especially since, at first, Harry and Ron constantly found Hermione so annoying.Harry, of course, is the main hero. He starts out life with the odds stacked versus him, what with his sad private history, and "He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named" wanting to slay him. In spite of it all, Harry remains courageous, and will not allow his curiosity, innate optimism, and eagerness to learn magic be dampened by outward events.Hermione could have been the main character of this whole series, because she not only matches Harry (and her name is the female ver of his) in all his amazing qualities, but is also willing to take that additional step to search out more. Books are very necessary to her, and I really liked her for that! She is also very thorough in her research, and has an perfect memory. Besides, she can really think on her for Ron, he is that mate who remains steadfastly by your side, through thick and thin. He's funny, as well, and willing to attempt any adventure, despite his fears. Besides, he's an perfect chess player -- even beating his two mates at the game. In this first book, his chess-playing skills become extremely necessary in preventing a amazing en there's Hagrid....sweet, lovable, gentle Hagrid, who has a soft spot for monsters amazing and small, and loves Harry like a father, or perhaps a big, bumbling brother. He's beautiful much like a giant teddy bear, and I SO want I could hug him! He's had some rough times himself, but still remains as positive as he can possibly be. And, most necessary of all, Dumbledore, the Hogwarts Headmaster, trusts him completely.Dumbledore is another of my favorite characters, but I won't say much about him because he plays a greater role later on in the series. What I did obtain to see of him, though, during both my first and second readings of this book, created me like him a amazing deal! He is definitely a father figure to Harry -- always wise, patient, and willing to give Harry the benefit of the ere were other great, more minor characters, as well, such as Professor McGonagall, who is really a very fair-minded person, despite her stern exterior, Quirrell, the stuttering professor, the funny Weasley clan, especially the mischievous twins, Fred and George, and Neville, poor, shy Neville, who is constantly losing his pet toad....Then there's one hero who is almost in a league by himself, and a rather hateful one, too: Severus Snape. Alan Rickman plays him superbly in all the movies. He gets the character's oily manner (his hair is even greasy) and incomprehensible attitude toward Harry just right. Rickman created it extremely simple for this reader to despise Snape! Even before I met him on the screen, though, Rowling had already succeeded in making me hate him.Another hero I love to hate is Draco Malfoy, Harry's private nemesis. I'm surprised he isn't similar to Snape, because he can be just as spiteful and horrible to idst all of the typical boarding school activities and classes with such interesting names as "Potions", "Charms", "Transfiguration", and "Defense Versus the Dark Arts", the three mates become very adept at amateur sleuthing, and uncover a secret at Hogwarts, one that students are not supposed to know about....Of course, there had to be time for sports, as well, and I soon discovered that the magical world's ver of soccer -- or is it a strange combination of soccer and basketball? -- with the delightfully odd name of "Quidditch", was not only amazing fun, but had elements of danger, as well, especially when a certain evil wizard nearly took one of the most necessary players out of the picture....Rowling manages all the elements of her plot with amazing skill, leading her readers along the path toward the exciting, final discovery of the school's secret through tight writing, with not a word to spare.I especially liked Dumbledore's final words to Harry. It was the power of love, he told the young wizard, that won the day. Some readers might criticize this as 'cheesy', but I thought it was altogether fitting to the story, considering Harry's is is such a terrific story! No wonder it's loved the whole globe over, by readers of all ages! This book definitely deserves all the praise it has garnered, and more. I know that I will wish to read it a lot of more times in the future! And of course, I will also wish to watch the film just as a lot of times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Absolutely amazing. Honestly the best purchase I've created of 2017. I am a large Potterhead and adding this book to my collection has created me so happy. I haven't gone through all the pages because I'm saving them for later, but they are all so, so beautiful. The quality is awesome and it really adds to the story. My roommate has never read or seen the Harry Potter series and upon showing her my copy she said "Wow, I'm actually considering reading this book now." She is not an avid reader so this was a large accomplishment :) If you're a Potterhead, buy this book. If you're looking to star the series, buy this book. If you've never read HP, buy this book. Whoever you are, buy this. It is exquisite. I definitely wish to obtain the second and third, and the rest when they come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    They are absolutely beautiful. Brand Fresh Paperback for 44.99 is a amazing deal. It would have been more expensive to buy individually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    These illustrations are probably the best Harry Potter could ever hope to receive. The animations applied to them are stunning and some of the movements are shockingly realistic. I don't know whether to be impressed or frightened by the reality of dumbledor. Definitely with the $10!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Totally loved the digital version. I have read this series at least five times from book one to the end of the series. The moving pictures added to my enjoyment. I hope you do this with the rest of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (La colección de Harry Potter) (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:19

    Attractive book! I am reading it for my children at nighttime (3 and 6 yr), and they love the pictures, and I love the pictures, and we all lived happily ever after. Seriously, it is a beautifull product, to introduce Harry Potter to your kids, and if I did not have kids, I would probarbly buy them for the illustrations.I bought the second book as well and will be buying the next ones also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Un recurso claro y fácil de aplicar en el estudio de la Biblia centrado en el evangelio! Altamente recomendado. Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Perfect Book highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    La autora escribe con claridad y me ha motivado a estudiar la Biblia con una perspectiva diferente, a centrarme en Dios cuando leo y buscar conocerlo a Él.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Excelente información

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mujer de la Palabra: Cómo estudiar la Biblia, con mente y corazón (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Lo amo. Gracias Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Me gustó mucho este libro y cómo la autora trasmite una visión distinta sobre ordenar las cosas y la manera en que conecta todo eso con la propia vida. Hubiera sido perfecto si mostrara fotografías de cómo doblar, ejemplos de cajas, cosas y lugares reales que ella ha puesto en orden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Excelente libro, los pasos del método son super claros y fáciles de seguir. Espero que cuando acabe de leerlo pueda mantener mi casa ordenada. En todo caso, concuerdo con la actitud de la escritora.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Este libro te enseña a como ser practico en cuanto a que conservar y que desechar. Es como darse cuenta que lo sabes peor necesitas que alguien te confirme que es correcto tirar cosas que te regalaron y no usas, ropa que ya no te queda aun que te encante, etc.Ahora mi casa esta mas ordenada, tengo espacios libres , me encanto el cambio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Es un libro excelente, muy bien escrito y que te lleva a la acción. Menciona técnicas muy sencillas de aplicar y la filosofía en general es brillante: vivir únicamente con las cosas que te hacen feliz. Seguro querrás buscar ejemplos visuales en YouTube para complementar la teoría ya que en principio no cuenta con ilustraciones. Sólo al final del libro tiene un fragmento del libro "la felicidad después del orden" donde vienen unas dos imágenes. 100% recomendado. No hay pérdida.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    A los que necesitan un empujón (como yo) para iniciar una limpieza (en todos los aspectos). Las experiencias compartidas de la autora son bastante ilustrativas y su punto de vista respecto a la pertenencia de las cosas me pareció una forma muy inteligente de desechar y conservar. Recomendable, un libro que sin querer invita a la reflexión.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Este libro todo las personas desde jóvenes deberíamos leerlo. Evitaría malos manejos de dinero en compras inecesarias tanto en ropa y cosas para el hogar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    It helped me reorganised my life in when I was going through a tough period, at some point I realised that I was living in a mess and I wanted for so long change it but it was until I read this book that I could do it. Its a life changer. Totally recommend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Este libro me ha dado luces sobre lo que realmente es importante conservar en nuestras vidas. Acumulamos solo "por si acaso" o para ser amables con los demás y con nosotros mismos. Aunque muchos capítulos se repiten en contenido, creo que vale la pena más que leerlo, aplicarlo lo más pronto posible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Va al grano a partir del segundo capítulo, pero en general, los consejos que da son muy buenos y pueden resultar muy útiles si se les sigue al pie de la marcha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La magia del orden (La magia del orden 1): Herramientas para ordenar tu casa y tu vida (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Me gustó, creo que tiene mucha razón ya que la mayoría de las personas acumulamos muchas cosas, me gustaría que fuera un poco más detallado en algunas técnicas pero en general bien.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Casa dell'orco review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Before we start: this movie is not a third installment to the "Demons" series and it has nothing to do with it whatsoever, except the fact that Lamberto Bava directed them. Regardless of the false advertising, "The Ogre" is worth watching. This film is quite atmospheric and even though there are a few unintentionally funny moments, I thought it had it decent share of creepiness. In a way, I see this as a not good man's "The House by the Cemetery", at least plot-wise. In both films, Paolo Marco is the man of the family, in both films, there's an irritating small son named Bobby, in both films, the woman of the house is a attractive thirty-something, who seems to be the only one to see that there's something really wrong in the fresh house, and in both films, there's something really, really wrong going on in the basement. Those who enjoyed "The House by the Cemetery" are probably going to have fun this film as well, keeping in mind of course, that "The Ogre" is less artistic, less scary and not nearly as gory. In "The Ogre", the story begins with a small girl, named Charel, who is tormented by a horrible nightmare. In said nightmare, small Charel is chased by a horrendous ogre, in what seems to be an old basement. Several years later, we see Charel as a grown woman, who works as a novelist, is married to a guy named Tom and has a son named Bobby. Charel and her family go on a vacation trip to an old deserted castle, located in the heart of an Italian villa called Trifiri. Shortly after their arrival, Charel has the feeling that she had been in the villa before, which she finds very odd, since she knows for a fact, that she had never been to Trifiri in her life. Charel begins to experience visions of that horrible nightmare that she used to have when she was little, but her husband tells her not to worry about it. Charel can't seem to obtain over her visions of that horrendous monster going after her, and her husband, who is not a very patient guy to start with, tells her to chop the crap and have fun the damn vacation, before he loses his marbles. However, Charel knows that the old nightmare from her childhood is actually becoming true and she's going to have to war that horrible ogre on her own, since nobody believes her. As it is expected, the plot somehow turns out to be a small bit simplistic, which makes it hard to fill an hour and a half. This means that "The Ogre" offers more than a couple of sequences with nothing but total silence and the photo of the main hero walking around the castle for several minutes, going on about her business and reviving the photos of her childhood, with a look of dismay in her eyes. Since this film deals with the premise of a main hero who is trying to figure out if she's actually seeing certain things or if she's having hallucinations, we obtain a lot of "Oh, is this actually happening?" moments... and, yes, it becomes tedious after a while. Like a lot of Italian horror movies that came out throughout the late eighties, this film is beautiful stylish and effective, but it also offers a nice dozens of unintentionally funny moments, that create the film unforgettable. For instance, the part in which Charel is brutally slapped by her husband and instead of going to her bedroom crying like I would have expected, she strikes back versus him by punching him on the face really hard and running away to the woods, like a maniac. The funniest thing however, is the fact that two mins later, they appear as a satisfied couple again, as if punching each other like that, was the most natural thing in the world. I know it's silly, but I myself, found it absolutely hilarious. The ogre (which is obviously the villain of the story) looks creepy and funny at the same time too and let's face it: a villain who can freak us out and create us laugh a small bit, it's twice as welcomed. It reminded me of Michael Jackson in "Thriller", but much more natural and human, of course. But if focusing on the genuinely amazing aspects that I mentioned before: the melody composed by Simon Boswell is one of the high points and even if it beautiful much always the same, it fits perfectly and it helps to make a rather dark atmosphere during the moments of tension. So if I have to give my final statement regarding this movie, I'm going to have to say that I can't support loving it, including the little flaws and most people who have fun these typical Italian horror films from the late eighties, won't be disappointed by this one. It has all the typical and always well received clichés, like the crazy old man who actually speaks the truth, the foxy local woman who is said to be a witch, a creepy castle, a large dark basement with a not good secret and the local folks who test to prevent the tourist with their hostility, to stay away from the infamous lands. I would say that "La Casa dell'Orco" deserves two thumbs up and a punch at your spouse's face, as a method to pay tribute to the heroine of the story. Take this film for what it is and have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casa de Cafe review [App]  2018-4-6 13:7

    Amazing coffee And taste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Perfect item, it is just as the seller described it, I am very happy with the purchase of this item, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Excelente libro. De gran calidad y con la información muy clara.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Noche de Walpurgis review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    I think it's obvious that no one in his right mind would expect a film like this to be a masterpiece or anything remotely academic. From the very beginning, it should be clear to anyone that a film with Paul Naschy and under the English title of "The Werewolf vs. The Vampire Women" is not going to be precisely the kind of horror film anyone would take seriously. Not because Mr. Naschy cannot be taken seriously. As a matter of fact, I acknowledge him as a Latin horror legend and he has been in some of the finest horror movies in Spanish I have seen, such as "Blue Eyes of the Broken Doll", for instance. On the other hand, this multifaceted actor, is also well-known for being in some of the most bizarre and random horror films throughout the 60s and 70s. With this cute small horror flick, I mistakenly anticipated myself to a small bit of tasteless amusement that in the long run, was going to earn my reverences. If there wasn't any amazing gore, then at least I would have expected unintentionally humorous results, but sadly, this movie fails to deliver the expected elements of entertainment that a horror fan would imagine in a movie of this kind. In "La Noche de Warpugis", Elvira and Genevive, go to the French countryside, with the intention of making some enquiries about a wicked Countess named Wandessa, who lived through the 13th century and who was recognized for devoting herself to Satan, among other things. When the journey is about to come to an end, Elvira's vehicle runs out of gas and the girls finds themselves lost in the middle of the French nowhere with no one else in the zone to give them a hand. Luckily, Elvira and Genevive search relief when a mysterious man named Waldemar appears out of the blue, to offer them a put to stay before the night falls. However, Mr. Valdemar is actually a really enchanting small werewolf who lives with his crazy sister hidden inside the house and while he intends to be a normal person with amazing manners, his ferocious nature forces him to be wild and risky to be mates with. As if this wasn't already enough, Countess Wandessa who has been sleeping for centuries, suddenly revives and goes back to her old tricks again, without expecting an equally powerful rival like Waldemar, who won't allow her obtain away with the same wicked behavior she once had. In "The Night of the Walpurgis", the werewolf and the vampire women search themselves battling in a dull and banal encounter, in which the viewers are the only ones who actually lose. Too poor this movie was so below my expectations. Like I said before, I expected at least some decent childishness to amuse myself. There's basically no gore whatsoever and the few death scenes, are rather effortless and insipid. Several movies with Paul Naschy are well-known for having a small bit of everything, so I supposse I should give a friendly warning to anyone who thinks "La Noche de Walpurgis" is also going to be like this. Honestly, I got so bored watching this film, that in the end, the only reason why I didn't leave it incomplete, it's because I wanted to see if something would save it during the latest minutes. Unfortunately, the silly opening sequence is about as amazing as it gets all the method trough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    De La Salle Chicago review [App]  2018-4-19 13:8

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruleta de la muerte review [App]  2019-4-3 13:27

    Te amo Luis😁💞ya tengo mi ruleta de la muerte movil 💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruleta de la muerte review [App]  2019-4-3 13:27

    esta mal diseñada, ni siquiera gira.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ruleta de la muerte review [App]  2019-4-3 13:27

    La mejor application de la historia 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Présidence de la RDC review [App]  2019-4-6 13:22

    Il faut toujour ecrir le Congo avec C majuscule vehicle c'est un nom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Présidence de la RDC review [App]  2019-4-6 13:22

    it's so nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Présidence de la RDC review [App]  2019-4-6 13:22

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canal de la Fe review [App]  2019-5-9 13:39

    I recomdand this please test it. Canel de la fe really support me alot i wish to share it with everyone Thank you God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canal de la Fe review [App]  2019-5-9 13:39

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canal de la Fe review [App]  2019-5-9 13:39

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canal de la Fe review [App]  2019-5-9 13:39

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Granja de Zenon review [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    dejo de funcionar después dec3 meses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Granja de Zenon review [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    My children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Granja de Zenon review [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    Mucha propaganda y no gratis De 20 musicas,solamente 2 son gratis y hay demasiado propaganda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Granja de Zenon review [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    [email protected]#$%! would be gre to have English captions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Granja de Zenon review [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    El mejor entretenimiento para los bebés A mi bebé le encanta las canciones de la granja y sus videos, son muy entretenidos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Granja de Zenon review [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    Más canciones Esta aplicasion tiene solo 2 canciones gratis. todas las demás tienes k comprarlas. Me gustaría k pusieran más canciones gratis. Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Granja de Zenon review [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    Excelente aplicación Tenemos los CDs y DVDs de La Granja desde hace mucho tiempo, pero no son prácticos para viajes en auto o para las salidas largas o aburridas. Esta aplicación ha sido la salvación para mi sobrina y mi bebé. No hay un día en el que no disfruten de estos hermosos y entretenidos videos por lo menos una vez. Nos sabemos todas las canciones de memoria y nos siguen divirtiendo. Es un plus que se puedan version aún desconectados de la red. Mil gracias! PD: Se podría hacer disponible la aplicación en Amazon Underground?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Granja de Zenon review [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    Helpful My baby boy loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Granja de Zenon review [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    Sapo pepe allow Encanto a min hija alli aprenden a Los animals y a Los colores

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Granja de Zenon review [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    Videos de latest granja Infantiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Granja de Zenon review [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    for a lot and then you can be Megusta Megusta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Granja de Zenon review [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    My baby love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Granja de Zenon review [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    hola mejutaron. tupesonaje

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Granja de Zenon review [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    2 canciones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Granja de Zenon review [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    Soi uriel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Granja de Zenon review [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    1 cancion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Granja de Zenon review [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La Granja de Zenon review [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La la truck review [App]  2019-8-22 13:28

    this is the best android game and I like it this is the best android game did she obtain a gold medal of the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creme de la Creme review [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    Excellent-a really full game. I stayed up to complete it in one setting. Some of the options were a small confusing and I wasn't always sure what I was choosing but iverall awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creme de la Creme review [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    I originally intended to play this android game as an emotionally distant, mildly sociopathic student out for his own gains - but I ended up getting method too attached to the characters and destroying myself emotionally - so that's fun. This android game is great. The writing is fantastic, the plot advances steadily, and there's a multitude of decisions to create which all feel relevant yet uncumbersome. The ending I got left room for a sequel but was still extremely satisfying and created me feel terrible. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creme de la Creme review [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    Oh boy. This was an immediately immersive and absolutely unbelievable globe to dive into. Characters are alluring and complex, stats are easy to grasp yet are applied in stimulating ways, and you have SO much control over how you wish your hero to think and act -- it's breathtaking. I would highly recommend this title!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creme de la Creme review [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    Amazing! Really liked the whole experience, Hannah impresses me once again with her attractive writing. Played it mostly for the polyamorous option and was not disappointed! It was very heart-warming, and created the polyamorous relationship true and overall a amazing representation. Amazing job! Definitely one of my favourite books from COG. (Hope there's a sequel!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creme de la Creme review [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    A very enjoyable read with a huge host of well fleshed out options, can be replayed twice at least. And my thanks to the author for making the stats simple to comprehend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creme de la Creme review [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    While the stats don't really matter, the android game really does focus on romance. Amazing story with ❤️ warming endings (if played nicely).👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creme de la Creme review [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    Simply put, boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creme de la Creme review [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creme de la Creme review [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    awesome writing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creme de la Creme review [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    This is an perfect addition to the COG library! Long, detailed, plenty of replay value, and interesting characters and plot! And additional double gift points for including a polyamorous option. Definitely would recommend getting this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creme de la Creme review [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    Unbelievable story that balances stats lovable moments and intruige.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creme de la Creme review [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    I love these android games I'm currently playing it but I sure it'll be amazing please create a blood cash part two 🔥❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Creme de la Creme review [App]  2019-11-28 21:50

    Best I have read in a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Amazing book. Application needs some fixes to obtain higher rating. Things to fix: would be amazing if the back, home, and switch application buttons were hidden or on top. Child [email protected]#$%!&ing these. Also, "quiet now" page has little duck noise when you tap blank zone but the photo of the duck is missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    My son can't obtain enough of this One of my son's favourite books. The level of interactivity in this title is up to the high standards of all Boynton books. Waiting for the next Google sale to fill my digital bookshelf with more titles (hint, hint).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Doesn't work This application worked when I first purchased and installed it. Now, it constantly asks to validate the license and fails every time! I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling, but that didn't fix the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    DRM ruins experience Usually when I wish my children to read this book is when I'm out and about, thus having no wireless connection connection on my Nexus 7. This book, along with all the other Loud Crow books I've purchased, will periodically do a license check. However if you have no connection, the check will fail and prevent you from using the app. Like any other application I'm sure this can be easily pirated. Thus the DRM is only hurting actual paying customers. Remove the DRM and I'll bump it up to 5 stars. Update: You created my daughter cry today because she couldn't read this book because of the license check. Please stop punishing paying customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Irritating regular licence checks Love the app, but sick and tired of having to repeatedly/regularly switch wifi/data on for license check when wanting to read to my daughter. Mobile has data, but Nexus 7 doesn't and my baby's room is not near wifi. Things like this create me wish a refund, which isn't possible. Change this and my rating will be 5 out of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Fun and interactive My 2 year old daughter loved the board book, but the digital application ver has her enthralled. The voice actor is very good, and the book has a lot of various features for reading aloud or just portions to aid the learning reader. The characters do something on each page when touched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Hideous background music! Would be 5 stars if I could turn off the vile and overly loud background melody which totally overshadows the animal noises!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Just nice It is not as entertaining and varied as the Going to Bed Book. And, personally, I found the natation in going to bed nicer that the one in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Narration is too low, book a bit short The narration needs to be a bit louder and I would have hoped the book was a bit longer. Nice interactivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Lovely book Really lovely, well presented interactive book. Amazing fun and educational too. My daughter loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Loved it Amazing interactive book! Would like the pages to be easier to turn. Don't like having to turn on WiFi for licence check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Amazing book If you have children this is a amazing book it's well worth the cash I highly recommended you obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    Amazing My children love all of these books. I just want there were more :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moo, Baa, La La La! - A Boynton Interactive Story review [App]  2019-6-14 13:35

    I have purchased this app, but after installing a custom Rom it cannot verify the license. With other apps everything went well...

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter