Read quizdom - trivia more than logo quiz! reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all quizdom - trivia more than logo quiz! reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    DO NOT USE! WHEN YOU HIT $9 THE VIDEOS SUDDENLY STOP WORKING AND YOU CANT DO FREE SPINS OR SCRATCH CARDS ON THIS APP, ABSOLUTE CON, CONSTANT ADVERTS BUT VIDEOS DONT WORK?? REALLY..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    Bugs need fixed. I've lost over 2 spins because the videos played but didn't keep the spins afterwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    AMAZING best android game ever had simple but also in a method hard all those people that said it lags are wrong also mine doesn't so it isn't the android game it is your internet

    0  


    Add your opinion on quizdom - trivia more than logo quiz! or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    dont know only had it for 5 minutes before ot sent me herr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    Amazing android game but method too a lot of ads, i think im gonna uninstall very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    had 9.02 in for months.....game is rubbish and you'll never obtain a payout ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    okay so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    you have to to use this what is the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    I'm missing my acc that I have purchased for and earned around 5 dollars for all the time I spent playing and watching videos. My phone is broken so I'm using my smartphone for the time being But there's no method to begin my active account. They don't even allow you register your info so all my and earnings are lost and I had to begin all over again. I thought maybe this time if I a membership it may allow me register my information. nope, I'm still anonymous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    MUST READ IT BEFORE YOU INSTALL just like the other Apps. Quizdom catches your interest at first. You need to earn $10 to be able for you to cashout on your paypal. They quickly give you around $5-$7 in a day but the following days is nothing but wasting your time. i read an articles about this Apps and i am correct on my thinking that this Apps dont have plan to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    Can't obtain past ALL the ads. useless app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    amazing for the brain the brain I would certainly obtain it if I didn't have it I come across it in a various android games and apps do I absolutely really like it I just played one round and then playing the right now and the things that break the android game so much but I love you loads it's just to realise how much these apps are using your brain and actually making me think specialist unique at the reading ones because they are amazing and they look like white amazing story so it would certainly obtain this android game and so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    it don't give liars I'm gonna tell all my mates to delate this dum crapy android game fu**k this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    Do not download! its a scam the cashout threshold is $10 i got to $9 really quickly and ive been stuck there for nearly week of playing 4 or 5 times a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    Love the android game as for it to give you I was looking for something like this but hey I just started playing like 3 mins ago let's see if all these reviews are real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    ok android game but not fun enough to hold with the 500 pop up ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    my main problem so far is i agreed to vip 3 day and i am still getting ads nothing is unlocked and i received no 500 coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Originally downloaded it because I thought cashout was at $5, but once downloaded it turned out to be 10 is needed (at least in Canada). I have been sitting at 9.05 for about 3 weeks now and have not moved at all towards getting that latest 0.95 I need to money out. I have gone through all the gifts they give you and I have cleared at least one category of quizes. Dozens of ads, but that's how we are supposed to obtain our rewards for free. Really not satisfied with this. Giving til the end of month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    I enjoyed the android game initially as i played coz i used to victory money sometimes but when i hit $9.02 it completely stop winning the cash. I even won a scratch card abut no money was added. This application is very misleading and just a fake...never waste your time here thinking you could really hit 10 and redeem it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    So far so amazing fun to play as i said so far !! But if at some point like most of these it stops paying out the second you obtain close to being able to pull out the money normally its $10.00 then you can pull the out we will see lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Have had and been playing the android game for more than 6 months now. Money out is at $10. First month quickly and easily won $9.06 and been stuck there ever since. The actual quizes are fun and relatively engaging but DO NOT DOWNLOAD THINKING YOU'RE GOIN TO MAKE ANY MONEY...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Nice app.. Very informative. It's just I don't know what's the difference of premium and not. I still need to play a video of an advertisement to obtain more points. Can't wait to cashout. Edited : I almost reach the minimum payout requirement. But now I can't begin it. It says "Failed to extract resources" how am I able to recover my points and achievents???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Prizes are rigged. Earned up to 4€ (min. money out limit is 10€) and then no android games would create me earn anything else in the following hour. Not one cent. Just a ton of ads. Play for fun not for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Android game was very amazing and I am impressed by r method of making the kids learn in android games was unbelievable and I couldn't even think that people could create kids learn in quizzes to identify the logos and the questions. So the conclusion is that this was and this is the best android game I have ever played in my life of 7 years. Thank you so much for making this much amazing android game and helping kids to improve their vocabulary by playing these types of games. I don't know what to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    AVOID!! Pointless waste of time. I'm not at all satisfied with this game. As soon as I started getting close to the $10 minimum money out, it stopped giving me money and only gave me in android game currency which is worthless anyway. I wasted 3 days trying to obtain from $8 to $10 and never got there. It's not worth the £11.99 per month that they charge! Don't bother with this android game it's nowhere near as amazing as it is created out to be. I would give zero stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Horrible. FALSE ADVERTISING!! Says you can money out anytime and then when you got to money out it says you have to have $10. Ridiculous lying game. Waste of time, ads are long and annoying. Once you obtain to a certain amount you stop making money. Awful!!!!! If i could give it 0 stars, I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Fun but like everybody else, I got stuck on 9.00 and now I'm trying this android game again on a various phone to see if it's a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Only method to describe this application is a SCAM. At the beginning you "earn" quickly. After you obtain to $7 or $8 the return for your time drops to basically 0. It's designed to not allow you reach the $10 money amount! When you think about it should've known it was a scam from the begin as why should you have to earn $10 before the money out? PayPal can with amounts under that! AVOID!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Yeah read the reviews, oh amazing grief I really thought Trivia Crack was poor OH NO this one has you practically watching more ads than playing the game, not sure how they expect users to have fun the game. Well over half the time to obtain double on anything those ads amazingly won't load, however you exit out YEP you guessed it you have to watch an ad (and it loaded). Doesn't reload your lives properly I come back after about 8 hours or so and I still have no lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    So far this android game is really fun and it is just a that you can create a small all while doing something interesting. It is amazing to do something you like and it actually benefit you in ways that other android games wouldn't. It definitely makes me consider that apps like these should be utilized more than the quizes and android games in which you just pass time with. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    My wireless connection is working absolutely fine but the application hold showing a notice of no internet connection. Stupid application don't waste time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Cool idea and could be amazing but they are obviously trying to obtain you to make batter to premium. The ver has method too a lot of ads. I understand that they have to create but these ads are too annoying. Just when you thought the ad was over and you press the X, nope not over yet you'll have to hold waiting through another mini ad. I'd rather uninstall than be forced to $8/mo just to obtain rid of the ads. But if you don't mind paying for premium, this android game is enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    I dont know why this is getting an almost excellent rating. This application is frustrating. There's constant ads, and they won't go away until you watch them for a about 5 seconds. Some ads you agree to watch for a reward, but the only reward you wish is bonus card cash. They times you do obtain a few cents become less and less frequent as you build your bank. You're not allowed to money anything out until you reach $10, and it takes forever. Dont bother with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    I love this application when i installed it for first time but now it not give me a after modernize then i also facing same issue i hope that you fix it soon 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Very slow earning (not even sure if you can ever reach $10). Just too much ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Frustrating... It lets you victory to a certain point then stops. There are no guaranteed wins and the closer you obtain to cashing out then poof, you obtain stuck. the ads are frustrating popping up anywhere at anytime during android game play. Then they push diamond membership which is $90+ a year but then nothing changed until day 3. I still got ads and had to complain to have them removed. 2 stars for the concept, 1 star for the annoying ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    This is a amazing android game but Devs need should take a look on this. Hi Devs! Amazing day! I am Rose, one of the grateful players of your game. I really appreciate your hard work and dedication just to deliver this attractive game. Based on the recent updates, I can see that the android game improved. However, I just wish to ask if you can take a look at the problem that I am experiencing with the game. Maybe you could check if there's something wrong with scratch android game / video. The video always failed to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    this android game is super cool and never have such android game like this I will Riders 5 stars because it's best android game in the globe I have not yet only two three rounds but I think this is going to be the best android game so present the quiz system Israeli nice best I would like to give a small tip this android game everybody should install by the time it's full so subscribe two cute babies it's my YouTube channel thank you please just for fun 👩🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    The ads that give lives and opportunities have stopped working. A major detriment to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    waste of your time, i got 9.04 $ in a week, after that no dollar come, because withdrawal is 10 $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    Got to like £6 and then the ads stopped working so wasn't able to do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    it's nice we can earn money🤑💸💵💴💶💰💳 and they are a lot of android games and I am speechless about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    I think it's a small soon to judge accurately and fairly but so far I am really liking the application alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    you can only play one quiz before it locks you into a horrible ad cycle. where it wouldnt allow you continue the quizs. i wouldnt recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    Oh hell no [email protected]#$% I signed up for a 3 day trail and they took 104.00$ out of my acc immediately i wish it back now dont install they will take ur

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    I cant obtain the videos to load, an I went through 60!!! 60 logos an didnt obtain a single spin till the end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    You have to to even use this. I was thinking it was a application you could play and you'd obtain the rewards. Like AppTastic or so on. Wasn't expecting a monthly subscription fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    scam YOU WILL NEVER GET TO CASH OUT BECAUSE THE RESTART YOUR BALANCE AS SOON AS YOU WIN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    Too a lot of ads, have to for a bunch of items and its not very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    has video loading issues so it a had to create your coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    So far i have fun it.Just a reminder,need a lot of patience to obtain 10$.for the ads,it is understandable since without all of that ads we can't victory any e only thing here is i can't load video for spin which is a small bit annoying because i can't go to the next level for my is really necessary for ease fix this bug dev i really appreciate it if you do and thank you for all of your hardwork

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Stuck at $9.03 and it's very likely that it will remain that way. I like answering the trivia questions, but the barrage of ads and the lack of cents appearing after reaching $9 is enough to create me move on to other apps which are more promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    I'm using this application for almost 2months it was working fine, yeah it has so a lot of ads, but its ok playing, gives some useful GK knowledge. I reached 9$ in these a lot of days and I'm just 1$ away from redemption. I'm playing everyday for the latest 3,4 days I'm not getting single cash, kindly do thr needful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Ni difference after modernize still not gonna obtain those 10$ I'm stuck at 9.1$ I've been playing 7 hour straight ads after ads after ads. Please allow me have my 10$ I've been playing for a week nonstop i spent 6 - 7 hours a day. please just give me my credits,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    The android game is enjoyable, but please fix the videos! For example the video spins for the wheel NEVER load so I cannot complete my next mission. Otherwise this is an entertaining app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    want i could give it 0 stars.. this application is the worst, its insane the amount of ads these guys show, and the worst part is that it can't be skipped. Don't it waste of time, trust me you'll waste more than half of the time watching ads in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Android games created by Unity are tricksters. Enticing the public with rewards but didn't really give any. After you've watch all the ads they promoting and when you're about to reach the minimum payout you'll always keep issue messages. I won't patronize any Unity android games anymore. Just a waste of time. Rather spend time with truly paying apps. Android games are entertaining though, in fairness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Forget how poor the android game is, it's the company I'm reviewing. Not only did I ask for a cancellation, after being unable to unsubscribe due to a glitch, and then I recieved a cancellation email, only to be charged for the full year amount after I had in the bank. I emailed them multiple times telling them to cancel and not take out the full amount. I was ignored and now out $94.99. I have demanded a and been ignored. WORST. CUSTOMER SERVICE. EVER!!! Google, this is a disgrace!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    I have been stuck at 9.07 now it's already been 3 long week passed but no progress. It's a fake game, if they are GENUINE then they will or seen progress in my earning. They runs a lots of ads between the android game there is no doubt that they earn very well but at the time to us they stuck us at a certain point so that we can't reach at $10. Waste of time and energy..don't this aap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    It deserves a zero! I have literally just started playing this & I'm already uninstalling it!! I know they need to play ads & I'm all for the ads as they really don't bother me but so far I've been playing this for 32 minutes & 26 of them have been ads. It is literally a very fast 15 sec Q&A then a very long ad & even when you to have a spin you obtain a advert before, then sometimes just after you press spin then one just after it has spun, the ads take the P..s far 2 a lot of +it's a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    I've been playing for more than 3 months and I've been stuck at $9.12 on my Amazon bonus card, I already mailed this to help through the application and nothing has changed.. I've been trying for weeks to obtain even a cent of increase but no change... Please fix this, this isn't fair at this point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    do not subscrib, it shows 7.99 a month but they will charge you for whole year, there is no difference between and paid, I cannot search a method to obtain a refund, I dont mind 7.99 and be out for my mistake but to be charged for whole year is insane, I cannot search any method to obtain resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    So far, it's been a amazing application that pays money! Method too a lot of ads though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Don't accept 3-day trial, they will take your right away, and you will never obtain it back, even if you cancel it before period ends. During the first couple of hours of play, you will "earn" 8 or 9 dollars, but after that - zilch. The minimum payment is 10 dollars, but you can forget it. The quiz questions are loaded with grammatical errors, and mostly about India. So I suppose the scammer is some Javaharlal from the Fresh Delhi outskirts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    I like it. Just please create it easier to obtain 10$ Ive spent so much time on this android game just to barely obtain any money. The wheel is rigged. Its almost impossible to obtain 10$ I was right beside it and the arrow instantly stopped beside it and it was supposed to hold going a small bit. The scratch cards are stupid. You have a 0.0000001% possibility of winning. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Since the update, the android game is not starting yet, showing the entire blank. Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Amazing application minus all the ads but sunscription service is a complete rip off. Signed up for that was supposed to remove ads. Ads didnt go away. Luckily it was only a and i didnt actually spend on a subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Possibly the worst quiz android game I have ever played. Questions are incorrect, the Lucky Cards and chests in android game rarely work & the Free Wheel freezes the android game plus the never ending ads. As for winning money, after an initial hook of winning $5 I've been struggling on for a further month to victory a further 5 to be able to obtain in my paypal. Fat possibility of that I'm afraid. Maybe the writers wish you to obtain bored so you will uninstall before you obtain enough money, well you've done it, bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    Beautiful much a scam. At £9 for a while now and I have not won any money on the prize/roulette for weeks. Ads have not worked for the past 7 days so can not double up, victory lives or access certain parts of the game. Also a lot of the answers are wrong. those 5 star reviews are either for reviews or have not played long enough to give a balanced review. Would love to be proved wrong on all above but all these types of android games are the same. Stay well clear unless you are interested in the prizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    Fun enough. Amazing time killer. Wont allow me spin the wheel or do scratch offs without watching a video, but the videos never load. Other than that, entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    Amazing so far, don't like how you have to wait 7 minutes for one life. Its not that huge a though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    poor game, not earned anything yet. playing for 2 months and still at $6. not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    I Like The Whole Gane Due To The Small Logo Quizes And When You Select The Right Respond It Gives You A Small Feedbavk About That Logo Company Or Whatever It Is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    everytime i obtain out of the android game i have ads i mean ads Heck no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    Too a lot of ads and pop ups!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    so far so good...i just started playing . i will give 5 stars if it can give al

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than Logo Quiz! [App]  2019-5-8 13:28

    So far so good. Idk if it's legit for true yet didn't obtain my bonus card to so don't know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    Modernize created it difficult to play. I downloaded the android game yesterday and fell in love with it. The application automatically updated this afternoon and ever since then I cannot do anything that requires a video. When I attempt to play a video (video rolls or gaining additional loves by watching a video) I obtain an error notice that reads " The video is loading ". The issue is that nothing ever loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    THIS APP IS STUPID DO NOT DOWNLOAD IT. IT SUPPOSEDLY SAID YOU HAVE A 3 DAY FREE TRIAL BUT NOOOO IT TAKES MONEY FROM YOUR ACCOUNT RIGHT AWAY!!! IT TOOK $59.00 AND MY FREE TRIAL WASN'T EVEN OVER YET.... UGH SO ANGRY I HOPE I GET MY MONEY BACK!!! 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    ever time i spun the wheel after watching ad and i got got amazon cards 4 seprate time it didnt obtain addedon to my and it was about 7.80

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    fun game...daily rewards options don't work I've played several days and obtain no results. unique spin at the end of the android game doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    This application is a scam, in the code, it only pays out $9 and then the probability of getting the bonus card goes to 0% Don't waste your time on this unless you genuinely like the game, and even then there's better out there that doesn't steal your time in the form of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    waste of time. girlfriends application she wins every spin. my application never sees a spin. waste of my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    does a easy and quick rewarding android game I played it for 20 mins and got a $5 Amazon bonus card I would recommend it but to each his own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom – Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-1-5 21:1

    the only thing i would change is there is to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    There is no method for anyone to actually have fun this game. After each question there is an ad played, in the middle of a question it will break away to an ad and to top it off the whole application has to Reload after each ad,like from the beginning. You can take my word OR go ahead and see for yourself,Im just trying to save you the headache and waste of actual time taken away from your life that you will never obtain back and could have used to do Anything else rather then purpose seek to aggrivate yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    It's a amazing game, I have to agree! But it is kinda annoying if the ads hold popping up. It also takes a while to earn the because you can obtain a bonus card only when you have $10 and you only earn a few scents every time. Still , I think it's a amazing android game and I recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Totally disappointed in the fact that I have not received the actual money I was supposed to playing this game. While it is possible that some people may have won playing this android game my private experience is totally the opposite since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    This application is fake they will never give you a bonus card i have even hacked the application after i got 9$ , it stuck at this number and never obtain $$ reward just powerups Even after hacking it (which was so hard) it will be -pending- for ever . As i told you just a scam😠😡🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    My god!!!!! I spend more time watching ads than I do playing the games!!! Over slay on the ads. If it werent for that I'd give a 4 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    This android game is a waste of time .I got stuck at $e android game wasn't loading. I kept it for 5-6 day's but it wasn't loading at en i reinstalled the game.If i again stuck i will uninstall ere is no fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    It's a amazing app, but I'm stuck at 9.02 so I'm not sure if this application is true or fake, if I obtain to 10 I will edit. I hope this android game fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    i thought this application was fine while i was playing it, then i cashed in a $10 amazon card that i never got. Of course there is no method to ask for help, there is no customer service at all. My name shows on the application along with the other "lucky" players that i suspect didn't obtain their bonus cards either. Update: Oops i almost fell for it again....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    This is the worst and scammed application so don't test to install this liar application because it wasting time to play this.when you reached $9 the application won't you complete you the minimum $10 its so much ads and expecting amazon in the roullete didn't appear anymore instead of amazon the you will always obtain is rocket and onion like . Sucks application . 😡😡😡😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!! The questions are a wide varity. You have to have a wide knowledge of all pop, political, history, typical quiz knowledge. Once you pick it up time flies by SO DONT WORK OR SCHOOL....LOL!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Do not give them your card information!!! I did the "free" and gave them my card number. It said 7.99 a month after the ends. They charged me $102 for the whole year. I tried contacting the developer multiple times with no response. I tried to contact Google Play and they wouldn't help. Stay far away from this application if you don't wish to be scammed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    I really wish to uninstall this app. I was getting addicted to the android game but got annoyed with the ads. So I 7.99 for a month of no ads. Then they took 94 dollars for one whole year which I didn't agree to. I wish my back! Even paying all of that, there are still ads! I emailed them they still haven't replied! I canceled the subscription and who knows if they'll take more from my bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    Wastage of time and data. In the beginning a player earns quickly. But once you reach $9 you obtain stuck. And you can't even money out since the minimum withdrawal limit is 10 bucks. They are earning by showing lots of ads but the player makes a fool of himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    I've been playing and anytime I spin and it lands on Amazon Bonus Card, It gives me less than what I should earn. I had 3 dollars something cents and when I spin it the next time it lands on Amazon Bonus Card it will begin from 2 dollars or 1 dollar then add up to 3 dollars so I've stayed at three dollars something cents for a long time and it's not fair because I've been playing a lot of logo quiz and melody android games so I should be at at least 7 dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quizdom - Trivia more than logo quiz! [App]  2019-10-9 21:27

    This application will try your patience. Its been more or less than two weeks that I installed the application and I am stuck at $7.39. I completed all the missions. The reward of having a higher possibility to victory paypal bonus card is useless. I didnt even victory a single one in the roulette even after the 15 minutes of alotted time. I think thats dumb. This application will test to create you use the application and watch all those ads thats how the makers create and we only obtain a portion of it. Well a little bit. This sucks! Boo!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386