Read quotes 2018 animes and movies reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all quotes 2018 animes and movies reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quotes 2018 Animes and Movies [App]  2018-1-22 21:10

    Thank you for the amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easter 2018 - Wishes And Quotes [App]  2018-3-26 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    زؤر باشة روعة البرنامج

    0  


    Add your opinion on quotes 2018 animes and movies or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    بدي كرتون الفتيت المدهشات

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    ارجو اضافة سلسلة BEN10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    amazing app, but can you ad an english option?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    It takes time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    راءع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    I hate it soo baaaaad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    جميل جدا😍 انصح بتحميله

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    I love it 😍😍😍.But i can't begin miraulous laidy bug. Why ...mmm I install this application just for that...??!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    کرتون وایت حلو

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    مرحبا...لقد أحببت هذا التطبيق حقاً و إنها أكثر من رائع. هذا لكي يتمكن أي أحد أن يشاهد بسهولة كبيرة. أيضاً أريد ان تضيف الي هذا الموقع مسلسل دراغون بول مدبلجة وبجميع أجزائها وأيضاً أبطال الكرة وبجميع أجزائها رجاءً لا تنسوا هذا وأتمنى أن تفعلوا هذا قريباً جداً وشكراً لكم.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    نريد اضافة حلقات وان بيس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    ارجو اضافه كارتون غودزيلا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    ليش مافي ناروتو ؟؟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    جميل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    It's so hard to use and so slow in present the movie or episode but still amazing and add totally spies if possible 😐😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    ياريت تنزلو دراغون بول زد مدبلج عربي

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    ممكن تضيفوا مسلسل حماس الكرة بلييييز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New series and cartoon movies 2018 [App]  2018-8-30 21:8

    Love it:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BuuhV - Animes [App]  2020-7-23 13:44

    Só fica em tela branca (tentei abrir e fechar o application várias vezes em horários diferentes). Não sei se saiu do ar ou o que, mas se voltar a funcionar eu volto aqui pra editar minha nota. Edit: já reinstalei e o problema persiste, de noite tento entrar novamente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BuuhV - Animes [App]  2020-7-23 13:44

    Mesmo problema da tela branca, eu aumento as estrelas depois se funcionar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BuuhV - Animes [App]  2020-7-23 13:44

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BuuhV - Animes [App]  2020-7-23 13:44

    Achei o application na recomendação do Facebook, acho bom, mas, tem um porém. As vezes quando o abro só aparece tela branca

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BuuhV - Animes [App]  2020-7-23 13:44

    topp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BuuhV - Animes [App]  2020-7-23 13:44

    o aplicativo funciona muito bem na criação de conta, e tudo mais. Porém, não aparece anime algum para assistir, nem se pesquisar. Gostei da idéia do aplicativo, espero que arrumem isto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BuuhV - Animes [App]  2020-7-23 13:44

    Tela branca também. Usuário ok, configurou certinho mas na tela principal a tela está branca.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BuuhV - Animes [App]  2020-7-23 13:44

    Está com a tela braca.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BuuhV - Animes [App]  2020-7-23 13:44

    eu ainda não consegui assistir nada por causa da tal tela branca. Porém to botando muita fé nesse application pq enxergo um grande potencial nele. Entendo que está no beta e problemas como esse são comuns. Já vou deixar as minhas 5 estrelas adiantadas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BuuhV - Animes [App]  2020-7-23 13:44

    Abri o Application mas não achei nenhum anime , tava tudo branco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BuuhV - Animes [App]  2020-7-23 13:44

    Talvez tenha algum erro nao da p version os animes, mas eu vou desinstalar e instalar de novo, qualquee coisa ve ai se resolve amiga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BuuhV - Animes [App]  2020-7-23 13:44

    Não consigo version nada, não dá pra pesquisar e não tem opções de vídeo nenhum... Mas a proposta é bem interessante espero que comece a funcionar logo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-2019 Planner: Weekly and Monthly Student Academic Calendar + Schedule Organizer | Inspirational Quotes And Fancy Cactus Cover | July 2018 - 2019 []  2020-2-1 21:58

    Awesome planner if you are looking for something really simple! I've gotten lots of compliments on it. I wanted something that could handle my lifestyle as a student and something i wouldn't mind tossing in my back package or writing frantically in. This planner is excellent for that and really allows you to just obtain your thoughts onto paper. I do want there were a slight more expensive option with higher paper quality because I love the design and would up to $25 for this same planner with higher paper quality. That being said, the paper quality on this planner is like a workbook from school so it isn't poor but it is not comparable to Hobinichi or Erin Condren (which are both method more expensive either way).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-2019 Planner: Weekly and Monthly Student Academic Calendar + Schedule Organizer | Inspirational Quotes And Fancy Cactus Cover | July 2018 - 2019 []  2020-2-1 21:58

    I purchased a Beautiful Easy Planner and I love it! Amazing price! And amazing amount of zone to write. It's TRUE, they are simple, beautiful and perfect!A couple of note pages would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-2019 Planner: Weekly and Monthly Student Academic Calendar + Schedule Organizer | Inspirational Quotes And Fancy Cactus Cover | July 2018 - 2019 []  2020-2-1 21:58

    Very cute planner. My planner is the 2018-2019 weekly planner. Although I hold my appointments in my electronic calendar I use the planner to write weekly goals, to do lists, and even as a everyday gratitude journal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-2019 Planner: Weekly and Monthly Student Academic Calendar + Schedule Organizer | Inspirational Quotes And Fancy Cactus Cover | July 2018 - 2019 []  2020-2-1 21:58

    Paper just feels so nice and love the "lotsa room" for notes and appointments! Best ever! Will be a repeat customer and I tell my mates and family if they need a planner or calendar this is "the one"! My daughter purchased one too and she is equally impressed! Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-2019 Planner: Weekly and Monthly Student Academic Calendar + Schedule Organizer | Inspirational Quotes And Fancy Cactus Cover | July 2018 - 2019 []  2020-2-1 21:58

    So cute and such a amazing value! At Marshalls and Staples these go for triple the cost of this one... I was worried that this would be flimsy and not good quality, but's sturdy enough! The pages have wide lines. Thank you for such an amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-2019 Planner: Weekly and Monthly Student Academic Calendar + Schedule Organizer | Inspirational Quotes And Fancy Cactus Cover | July 2018 - 2019 []  2020-2-1 21:58

    This is exactly what I was looking for! I wanted a standard notebook sized planner with the monthly and weekly pages without a spral on the side! This is perfect! Not only does it have a super cute design, but also is laid out very nicely inside. Would definitely repurchase from this seller! Highly reccomend! Can’t wait to use this for college!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-2019 Planner: Weekly and Monthly Student Academic Calendar + Schedule Organizer | Inspirational Quotes And Fancy Cactus Cover | July 2018 - 2019 []  2020-2-1 21:58

    I love how cute this planner is! It's really super easy and I love that too. Plus it's not expensive like most planners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-2019 Planner: Weekly and Monthly Student Academic Calendar + Schedule Organizer | Inspirational Quotes And Fancy Cactus Cover | July 2018 - 2019 []  2020-2-1 21:58

    I recently purchased the cactus 2018-2019 planner and absolutely love it! There’s enough zone for me to write my everyday lists of things I need to obtain done and to write happenings in the monthly calendar pages. The font is extremely cute and have not seen a planner like this in a long time! (I just finished my masters program, I’ve been using planners for a long time!) as a graduate student my “To Do” lists always seemed long and this planner provided me with enough zone to write out my lists. I recommended this planner to all my mates and family and plan to continue to it for the future years to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-2019 Planner: Weekly and Monthly Student Academic Calendar + Schedule Organizer | Inspirational Quotes And Fancy Cactus Cover | July 2018 - 2019 []  2020-2-1 21:58

    This is what I was looking for. A 2 paged monthly calendar and weekly calendars with plenty of zone to write in. And of course, the cute cactus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-2019 Planner: Weekly and Monthly Student Academic Calendar + Schedule Organizer | Inspirational Quotes And Fancy Cactus Cover | July 2018 - 2019 []  2020-2-1 21:58

    This is the second year in a row I've bought this planner. As an Honors/AP high school student, it gives me sufficient room to write my homework and happenings event outside of school. It even gives you a separate column for homework with check marks next to it. And the calendars in it are so cute! My one complaint is that I [email protected]#$%! were hardcover due to a bit of weathering by the end of the year, but it was still useable. Overall, a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies 2018 [App]  2018-5-13 21:0

    I had enough I can only play one film and the application closes on me and I cant play no more films sad cuz I like this application but I have to uninstall amazing bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies 2018 [App]  2018-5-13 21:0

    I sat there & fought with several ads just to search out the films wont play!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies 2018 [App]  2018-5-13 21:0

    Where's the movies,all it has is Google advertisements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies 2018 [App]  2018-5-13 21:0

    The films are in so low definition u couldn't fool a 3 year old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies 2018 [App]  2018-5-13 21:0

    Best application so far on here please check it out it's is GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies 2018 [App]  2018-5-13 21:0

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies 2018 [App]  2018-5-13 21:0

    Bs application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies 2018 [App]  2018-5-13 21:0

    I really enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies 2018 [App]  2018-5-13 21:0

    The selections are current films playing at most "Movie Theaters". Just search and choose what you wish to see. Once you close a few Ads and obtain the film playing, it will present you the whole film non stop, unless you choose to pause it. If you have any problems, close the "App" completely, then reset the "App" and test again. There are a few bugs found here and there, but for being "Free", it is one of the better "App's" that you may pick. Have fun your "Movies"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies 2018 [App]  2018-5-13 21:0

    I think this application is great. Really amazing people can have fun this application all over. If you weren't so threatened by getting a virus form this, then this application would be almost excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies 2018 [App]  2018-5-13 21:0

    This application is horrible, it keeps saying loading and it never does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Hot - 2018 [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Not sure of anything yet...how would I..I haven't even had the opportunity to begin the application yet! If I search out that it's poor I will come back to play shop and rate it accordingly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Hot - 2018 [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    This really needs to chop back on the adverts it stops you reading what the error is in failing to play to VLC. You also needs to add the options to choose your media player. That method you can allow your uses select an option for casting to their TV OS or chrome cast. Rouko or whatever they want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Hot - 2018 [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Fast download. Attractive presentation. Simple navigation. Varied categories. Amazing titles to select from. Fast begin no lagging. I have other viewers like ShowBox and Netflix to compare with and this one is up there with the best. Note: Tap outside the box that request review if your not ready and it will go away. No sweat. Enjoy, I am. I have a Sj7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Hot - 2018 [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    It forces me to leave a 5 star before even testing it out. So basically wants me to leave a $500 hint without eating my meal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Hot - 2018 [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Worst application ever, people that gives this a 5 star is either to give amazing ratings, developers and mates with multiple fame accounts or just dumb people. Nothing but ads and sends you to www services with viruses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Hot - 2018 [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Keeps closing down when I go on a movie and keeps asking to rate. Looks amazing what a shame ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Hot - 2018 [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Overall its a amazing apps, the only thing lacking is that there is no subtitle. I give you a 5 ✡ if you add it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Hot - 2018 [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    U can left lil time to evaluate,not just give me is aggressive advertising is really irritated.I uninstall app,not worth e Kodi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Hot - 2018 [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Every time popup rate 5 stars. If user like apps they will do it. Too much adds all time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Notifications every 2-5min so ffff annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Won't open. Application doesn't work. What a waste of zone and time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    It's alright, but ask me later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Would not load...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Amazing for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies 2018 [App]  2018-5-13 21:0

    Not good, ads and only got a sample film to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies 2018 [App]  2018-5-13 21:0

    Squad listen pls,it does need fixed!this without a doubt byfar best television application ive found.would of got shoot 6 startz if had that rateing.but now I looking for other apps simply cuz couple films I want to watch very poor like "TRUTH OR DARE & DEATH WISH & EVEN BLACK PANTHER HAVE PERFECT VISIOUL PICTURE.BUT NO DANG SOUND AT NE WAT SO EVER,MAKES ME SI MAD IF DIDNT SEE RAMPAGE & JAMAUNGIE FREE ID GAVE IT -RATEING CUZ IT ose only 2 been able x the poor audio & this application be worth chargeing a good person only trying to support ur quality,rateings,& ow u read this so pls fix it or hake even if I'm doing something wrong pls hlp of now not worth rateing the application only 2 films i saw were awsome,but as of rite now the application sux poor so serching for something else beautiful pls coment let me know anything plz I'm lil bit computer illierate so may be the brain fart I had reason don't here it but 2 I seen were excellent & amazeing & those 2 were after my brain fart so believe its ur app.anyone else haveing audio problems.if so allow them know cuz this could be BEST APP EVER just needs audio less u read lips pls hlp me squad pls I'm trying hlp ur awesome app that literally just plain sux rite now pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies 2018 [App]  2018-5-13 21:0

    Very poor ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies 2018 [App]  2018-5-13 21:0

    I like the application is functioning properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies 2018 [App]  2018-5-13 21:0

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies 2018 [App]  2018-5-13 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies 2018 [App]  2018-5-13 21:0

    too a lot of ads. I don't know how to see movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Hot - 2018 [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Couldn't even view what movies,shows etc the application because it hold trying to create you rate them a 5 star before ever viewing anything. Why would I give it a 5 begin when I can't even begin the app. This was a waste. Delete the application asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Hot - 2018 [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Thank you for making this app. at 1st I have a small problem to watch because of loading takes some time or stuck at certain time... and now everything is going smooth...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Hot - 2018 [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    I think it's excessively ignorant to force people to rate an application they haven't had a possibility to use yet. Deleteing not interested in forced reviews..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Hot - 2018 [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    So far it hasn't worked with my television but I will test again tomorrow,it looks like a lot of amazing films though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Hot - 2018 [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Over all amazing application wxcept i feel ots rude to ask for ratings before you obtain a possibility to watch even 1 film does have alot of buffering i usally rate things higher then they deserve thats why this is getting 4 stars my husband says 2 and a half

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Hot - 2018 [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Disgustingly annoying... ...because when you the App. and begin it, the VERY FIRST THING it does, is to persist in asking you to rate it as 5*, BEFORE you've even had a possibility to use it once! OK, so I know this App. is "free", but this push, push, push demand for a high rating is tantamount to begging, and the fact that it immediately diverts you to the PlayStore for this reason, is unacceptable! PLEASE ALLOW us to use this at least several times unhindered, and you will greatly increase your possibility of a high rating: if you continue as you are, people will give you consistently low ratings and uninstall the App...just like I'm going to! Utter rubbish, and a waste of time and storage space. NB: I forgot to mention...the whole App. is swarming with FULL PAGE ads, and sometimes you can't close them unless you also close what you're doing! You have been warned...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Hot - 2018 [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    The film Only The Brave is not playing..it gets to a certain spot and freezes there..would love to finish watching it..could you plz fix..thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Hot - 2018 [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Just watched Dunkirk, perfect HD quality, top application for movies, 5stars without a doubt...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    If I could a film to watch later, it will be very fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    So far so amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    I watched a few films films amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Full Movies 2018 [App]  2018-4-6 21:0

    Android device device should have been created to measure the same quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-2019 Academic Planner Weekly And Monthly: Calendar Schedule Organizer and Journal Notebook With Inspirational Quotes And Floral Bouquet Lettering Cover (August 2018 through July 2019) []  2020-2-1 22:17

    This is a unbelievable planner. It has the full month and each day of the month has several lined locations to the sides of each day for notes. It's beautiful and it is a type of binding that eas simple to hold begin - lightweight if you need to carry it with you. I have spent a lot of on attractive planners and for one reason or another, NEVER actually used them. This one is already in use and is excellent for what I need. I place a lot of things in my online calendar, but for things relating to my day-to-day activities, it is a lot easier to have this calendar at my fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-2019 Academic Planner Weekly And Monthly: Calendar Schedule Organizer and Journal Notebook With Inspirational Quotes And Floral Bouquet Lettering Cover (August 2018 through July 2019) []  2020-2-1 22:17

    LOVE the clean design. Easy layout, no frills, just a nice small quote for each month. Weekly pages contain ample zone for lists, notes, etc. The lovely floral cover is a bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-2019 Academic Planner Weekly And Monthly: Calendar Schedule Organizer and Journal Notebook With Inspirational Quotes And Floral Bouquet Lettering Cover (August 2018 through July 2019) []  2020-2-1 22:17

    This is my second planner from PrettySimple. I use these to track my work projects. The overall month view and the weekly view with lots of room for everyday notes are appreciated. The beautiful cover makes a nice addition to my desk. The is super reasonable for 18 months organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-2019 Academic Planner Weekly And Monthly: Calendar Schedule Organizer and Journal Notebook With Inspirational Quotes And Floral Lettering Cover (August 2018 through July 2019) []  2020-1-27 0:47

    At first, I was surprised by the weight and size of the academic planner. It's beautiful massive and looks a bit like a coloring book. There are motivational quotes scattered throughout the planner, and the font is large, making it simple to read and flip to and from various sections. The monthly and weekly portions have a lovely to-do list feature, so you can break projects into smaller tasks. No more post-its for me! Another thing I love about this planner is that it pays homage to quirky national holidays like Tell a Joke Day, National Taco Day, and Water a Flower Day. I'll be using this planner for work and my upcoming wedding. Thanks, Beautiful Easy Planners, for making my life just a small less chaotic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-2019 Academic Planner Weekly And Monthly: Calendar Schedule Organizer and Journal Notebook With Inspirational Quotes And Floral Lettering Cover (August 2018 through July 2019) []  2020-1-27 0:47

    I LOVE this planner!!!I consider myself a planner snob, but have found that some of those planners are just TOO huge and bulky! I’ve decided to simplify and I chose this planner to do it! It has everything I need and the cover is absolutely gorgeous!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-2019 Academic Planner Weekly And Monthly: Calendar Schedule Organizer and Journal Notebook With Inspirational Quotes And Navy Floral Lettering Cover (August 2018 through July 2019) []  2020-7-17 21:18

    Love this planner. It has huge locations for your day that are lined so you are able to write straight, as with other planner there is just a huge zone no lines....basically the lines hold everything straight and in the proper day intended. The pages are like a coloring book so they take ink well, not so much pencil unless your pencil is sharp but eventually it will rub off, but I don't use pencil so it is excellent for me. The colors are as shown and it is slim enough to carry in a huge purse and fits in back package without taking up too much room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018-2019 Academic Planner Weekly And Monthly: Calendar Schedule Organizer and Journal Notebook With Inspirational Quotes And Floral Bouquet Lettering Cover (August 2018 through July 2019) []  2020-2-1 22:17

    I received my beautiful easy planner and am most definitely satisfied. It is exactly that, easy and pretty. I am in grad school, working full-time, and training for my first marathon and required a easy but also appealing and uplifting method to hold myself organized. This planner is created for the easy on the go busybody who still likes to add a small pleasure to her/his everyday planning. Also, the cover and the binding are reasonably powerful coated paper/material. I really like the binding and that there is no spiral. Durable and flexible. Overall, I am happy with it entirely.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386