Read qwork 55 gallon drum cover for barrel reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all qwork 55 gallon drum cover for barrel reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Purchased a plastic drum for private home use, and required a means to move it around in the garage. This fit the bill perfectly. It has stepped up slots offering capacity for multiple barrel sizes. My barrel is loaded with massive objects, and moving it around with this is effortless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Fits & works excellent on my parts washer, Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    So far I love these dollys! Super fast and easy assembly and they roll the massive 55 gallon drums around no problem. Both drums took 5 people to lift up onto the dolly’s, so they’re very massive and they seem to keep the weight just fine. Only had them in put for going on 2 days now so can’t comment on longevity but I’m assuming they’ll be around for a lot of years to come still and I like the fact they’re a thick massive duty tough honeycomb like plastic so don’t have to worry about any rusting or bending or or any of that. They have quite a bit of weight to them as well without the drums on them. They’re definitely solid. They’re in the back room of my vehicle wash. 1 drum has 55 gallons of hydraulic oil and the other one has 55 gallons of a very very powerful industrial caustic floor degreaser (not for vehicles. Only for cleaning concrete floors and our equipment with). Also, compared to a lot of the other brands and types on the market, these had the best price point as well. Hardware looked very amazing quality to. Came with bolts, washers, and locking washers.

    0  


    Add your opinion on qwork 55 gallon drum cover for barrel or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Because this dolly has 5 wheels instead of 4, it makes pushing it a dream, even when it's got a 600 pound drum of honey sitting on top of it. very satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Simple to assemble, really helpful to move our oil drums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    I purchased this product to be used with a huge fiber drum that is part of my wood dust/chip collection system. The dolly arrived on schedule and only needed about 5 mins to attach the 5 heavy-duty casters. Very simple and quick. Was using the dolly in no time. The quality of the dolly is amazing and is very rugged. A amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Simple to assemble. Sturdy. Rolls well on blacktop drive. Created moving neighborhood 40 gallon salt containers much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    very well made,, i like it because it is built well, can handle a lot of abuse, and it will not rust!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Item as described. Practical with quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly []  2020-1-4 21:56

    This barrel cart will support avoid the hassle of moving waste oil around and avoid s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUFFIOM Heavy Duty Drum Dolly, 1000 lbs. 55 Gallon Barrel Cart, Non-Tipping, Steel, 4 Swivel Casters, Wheeled Hand Truck for Drum Handling Industrial Use (1) []  2020-2-2 10:26

    Amazing quality simple to assemble it will latest for years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUFFIOM Heavy Duty Drum Dolly, 1000 lbs. 55 Gallon Barrel Cart, Non-Tipping, Steel, 4 Swivel Casters, Wheeled Hand Truck for Drum Handling Industrial Use (1) []  2020-2-2 10:26

    Very nice barrel dolly. I use this to keep a 55 gallon Barrel for waste oil collection. I am using the waste oil for a heater I installed. I pumped in about 2/3’s of a full barrel Full and I was able to push around easily. The purpose of moving the barrel is to fill it out of another barrel from my truck. Very happy with the dolly and assembly was very straight forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUFFIOM Heavy Duty Drum Dolly, 1000 lbs. 55 Gallon Barrel Cart, Non-Tipping, Steel, 4 Swivel Casters, Wheeled Hand Truck for Drum Handling Industrial Use (1) []  2020-2-2 10:26

    This dolly makes moving a full 55 gallon barrel a breeze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUFFIOM Heavy Duty Drum Dolly, 1000 lbs. 55 Gallon Barrel Cart, Non-Tipping, Steel, 4 Swivel Casters, Wheeled Hand Truck for Drum Handling Industrial Use (1) []  2020-2-2 10:26

    Works well, as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUFFIOM Heavy Duty Drum Dolly, 1000 lbs. 55 Gallon Barrel Cart, Non-Tipping, Steel, 4 Swivel Casters, Wheeled Hand Truck for Drum Handling Industrial Use (1) []  2020-2-2 10:26

    just what i ordered, i didn't waste time using the provided bolts. I just simply welded the wheels to the base , will latest a lifetime. rolls easily with a 500# barrel full of fluid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUFFIOM Heavy Duty Drum Dolly, 1000 lbs. 55 Gallon Barrel Cart, Non-Tipping, Steel, 4 Swivel Casters, Wheeled Hand Truck for Drum Handling Industrial Use (1) []  2020-2-2 10:26

    Simple to assemble. Massive duty for 55 gallon drums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUFFIOM Heavy Duty Drum Dolly, 1000 lbs. 55 Gallon Barrel Cart, Non-Tipping, Steel, 4 Swivel Casters, Wheeled Hand Truck for Drum Handling Industrial Use (1) []  2020-2-2 10:26

    I ordered this to use under the barrel for my solvent tank after adding filters (to create it simple to pull off the wall to change filters). Works very well, seems more than sturdy enough for my application, and rolls easily. I used 2 locking casters, sourced locally, in put of 2 of the supplied units, and was impressed that they were a standard size. I did use my own hardware in put of the cheap cheese grade metric bolts supplied, mostly because I wanted a carriage type bolt for my poly drum to sit on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUFFIOM Heavy Duty Drum Dolly, 1000 lbs. 55 Gallon Barrel Cart, Non-Tipping, Steel, 4 Swivel Casters, Wheeled Hand Truck for Drum Handling Industrial Use (1) []  2020-2-2 10:26

    amazing quality, welds excellent, fits 55gallon drum great, simple to assemble and roll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUFFIOM Heavy Duty Drum Dolly, 1000 lbs. 55 Gallon Barrel Cart, Non-Tipping, Steel, 4 Swivel Casters, Wheeled Hand Truck for Drum Handling Industrial Use (1) []  2020-2-2 10:26

    We have a 55 gallon drum we fill with water for our fish tanks. Required to fit through a 28 inch door and not hint over. The cart is very well created and simple to assemble. Perfect, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TUFFIOM Heavy Duty Drum Dolly, 1000 lbs. 55 Gallon Barrel Cart, Non-Tipping, Steel, 4 Swivel Casters, Wheeled Hand Truck for Drum Handling Industrial Use (1) []  2020-2-2 10:26

    I use it to move a barrel that stays full of water for ballast for my tractor, so roughly 500 pounds. This moving it around the garage for storage and hook up a breeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One 55 Gallon Used/Reconditioned Steel Trash Barrel | Burn Drum | Utility Storage | Refuse Composting Barrel | Random Color []  2020-9-19 19:59

    Once you create draft holes in the barrel I use a ax, using it a a burn barrel work great. No issue so far..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One 55 Gallon Used/Reconditioned Steel Trash Barrel | Burn Drum | Utility Storage | Refuse Composting Barrel | Random Color []  2020-9-19 19:59

    Just what was required for spring cleaning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One 55 Gallon Used/Reconditioned Steel Trash Barrel | Burn Drum | Utility Storage | Refuse Composting Barrel | Random Color []  2020-9-19 19:59

    Amazing for burning chop wood from my property.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One 55 Gallon Used/Reconditioned Steel Trash Barrel | Burn Drum | Utility Storage | Refuse Composting Barrel | Random Color []  2020-9-19 19:59

    Drilled a few holes in it for some airflow and we are amazing to go. Loses it's paint quick and looks like rust but that was expected. Just leave the lid on when not in use to hold the rain out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One 55 Gallon Used/Reconditioned Steel Trash Barrel | Burn Drum | Utility Storage | Refuse Composting Barrel | Random Color []  2020-9-19 19:59

    Using it as a burner barrel with amazing results. Had to grind a few little holes in the bottom so new air could feed the fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One 55 Gallon Used/Reconditioned Steel Trash Barrel | Burn Drum | Utility Storage | Refuse Composting Barrel | Random Color []  2020-9-19 19:59

    replaced a 30 year old trash burning barrel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One 55 Gallon Used/Reconditioned Steel Trash Barrel | Burn Drum | Utility Storage | Refuse Composting Barrel | Random Color []  2020-9-19 19:59

    Pricey, but is a nice solid burn barrel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One 55 Gallon Used/Reconditioned Steel Trash Barrel | Burn Drum | Utility Storage | Refuse Composting Barrel | Random Color []  2020-9-19 19:59

    Amazing product. It came slightly dinged and dented, but we did purchased reconditioned, so we expected that. It still keep up well when we burn cardboard or leaves/sticks. It came quicker then what we were expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One 55 Gallon Used/Reconditioned Steel Trash Barrel | Burn Drum | Utility Storage | Refuse Composting Barrel | Random Color []  2020-9-19 19:59

    It was in amazing shape. Came with the lid too. Already have done two burns and it works great. Quick shipping too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One 55 Gallon Used/Reconditioned Steel Trash Barrel | Burn Drum | Utility Storage | Refuse Composting Barrel | Random Color []  2020-9-19 19:59

    Burn baby burn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Pig Drum Mat - For 55 Gal Steel Drum - 17 Ounce Absorbency - Box of 25 Barrel Top Mats - MAT244 []  2020-1-18 1:21

    These are very nice for the top of a 55 gallon drum no mater what you have in them. Seems as if the barrel pump always drips a bit. With these Pig Mats, when you set your jugs on top of the barrel to fill them, they don't obtain all slimy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Pig Drum Mat - For 55 Gal Steel Drum - 17 Ounce Absorbency - Box of 25 Barrel Top Mats - MAT244 []  2020-1-18 1:21

    a must for every oil barrel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Pig Drum Mat - For 55 Gal Steel Drum - 17 Ounce Absorbency - Box of 25 Barrel Top Mats - MAT244 []  2020-1-18 1:21

    Really helped clean up the look and organization of the !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Pig Drum Mat - For 55 Gal Steel Drum - 17 Ounce Absorbency - Box of 25 Barrel Top Mats - MAT244 []  2020-1-18 1:21

    Very absorbent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Pig Drum Mat - For 55 Gal Steel Drum - 17 Ounce Absorbency - Box of 25 Barrel Top Mats - MAT244 []  2020-1-18 1:21

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Pig Drum Mat - For 55 Gal Steel Drum - 17 Ounce Absorbency - Box of 25 Barrel Top Mats - MAT244 []  2020-1-18 1:21

    cleans up much better than anything else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Pig Drum Mat - For 55 Gal Steel Drum - 17 Ounce Absorbency - Box of 25 Barrel Top Mats - MAT244 []  2020-1-18 1:21

    works perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Pig Drum Mat - For 55 Gal Steel Drum - 17 Ounce Absorbency - Box of 25 Barrel Top Mats - MAT244 []  2020-1-18 1:21

    really neatened up my oil storage area

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Pig Drum Mat - For 55 Gal Steel Drum - 17 Ounce Absorbency - Box of 25 Barrel Top Mats - MAT244 []  2020-1-18 1:21

    Ideal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tool | Heavy Duty | 55-Gallon Drum Dolly | Single | Silver []  2020-1-19 0:20

    I have an old 55 gallon drum in the garage I use for garbage that is just too bulky for the kitchen. Being in Minnesota, the salty snow melts off the car and the drum sits in salt water. I painted the drum and used this to hold it up off the floor. Easier to move out of the method to clean too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tool | Heavy Duty | 55-Gallon Drum Dolly | Single | Silver []  2020-1-19 0:20

    Honestly, I read the reviews and people said that the screws were too long. I thought they would have fixed it after all those reviews. They didn't! If you flip the screws- then you have screws going into your barrel.Well created product- but expect to go to Lowes and buy the M8-1.25 x 12 screws. That method the wheels can swivel around. It's an extra trip to the store, and about 9$.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tool | Heavy Duty | 55-Gallon Drum Dolly | Single | Silver []  2020-1-19 0:20

    It keeps my barrel pot off the ground well enough. The wheels don't roll well on concrete. They refuse to rotate. Not well built for the weight it is rated for. The screws don't tighten all the method because they are half threaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tool | Heavy Duty | 55-Gallon Drum Dolly | Single | Silver []  2020-1-19 0:20

    it is easier to assemble and then load an EMPTY 55 gallon drum than load a FULL drum. The wheels create it tricky to roll a full drum onto it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tool | Heavy Duty | 55-Gallon Drum Dolly | Single | Silver []  2020-1-19 0:20

    The dolly is amazing once a little design flaw was corrected. Each of the 4 wheels has 4 bolts that keep them on. Two of these bolts are on the outside of the dolly protected by a metal "tent." However, the other two on each wheel are on the inside of the dolly. If these are installed pointing upward they would probably be fine if the drum you're using is steel, but if it is plastic like mine they would very probably go through a plastic drum (like I am using). On the other hand, if they are installed pointing downward the wheels can not rotate. I installed them pointing downward after grinding them down to the point where they would be flush. The dolly now works amazing - I can roll a full 55 gallon plastic drum around with no issue and don't have to worry about the drum being punctured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tool | Heavy Duty | 55-Gallon Drum Dolly | Single | Silver []  2020-1-19 0:20

    Glad I found this product, created life simple for me. We have to fill 55 gal plastic drums with wash water and haul it off.I was going to create this item, but found it on amazon. I am a painting contractor, and its amazing to have around for jobs that mandate wash water be hauled off the premises. I will note the wheels are not top notch, but they work fine for us. I was just satisfied to search it and have it shipped to us without headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tool | Heavy Duty | 55-Gallon Drum Dolly | Single | Silver []  2020-1-19 0:20

    The wheels cannot help a full 55-gallon drum- one of them refuses to turn or swivel, essentially making the product worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tool | Heavy Duty | 55-Gallon Drum Dolly | Single | Silver []  2020-1-19 0:20

    While the construction is very solid and good, and the price compared to the other like stuff I've found is lower, I can't give this Kore than 3 stars for one reason.... That is that on each wheel 2 of the bolts holding the wheels on stick up into the zone where the barrel sits. I believe that the 55galon steel barrels have a solid and high enough putter to or lip that keeps the bottom from touching these bolts, but the 55 gallon plastic drums sit flat on the ground and these bolts would crack the my fix was a fast grinding wheel to lower them Down a bit and then cutting apiece if 3/4" plywood to fit the round and 4 cuttouts for the bolts. Now I have a flat surfaced ems that info should be out into the description so people don't have this issue..luckilly I have the tools and parts lying around for this 15 minute fix, but a lot of may not. Regardless, I now have a moveable dolly for my basement water storrage for about 37$.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tool | Heavy Duty | 55-Gallon Drum Dolly | Single | Silver []  2020-1-19 0:20

    Amazing for the price. Seems sturdy and handles a 55 gal barrel full of corn with no trouble. Simple to roll around on concrete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tool | Heavy Duty | 55-Gallon Drum Dolly | Single | Silver []  2020-1-19 0:20

    I mounted a 55 gallon plastic drum filled with sanitized water for those 'emergency' situations. I can move the massive drums easily with this dolly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Drum Dolly 4 Swivel Caster Wheel 55 Gallon Steel Frame Non Tipping []  2020-11-20 21:38

    I’m really not thrilled with these! I wanted to have ease of movement for my emergency supplies. The metal bands contorted and sagged so much with the barrels full that they are barely movable. I would return them but it would be such a pain to empty the barrels to remove them from the dolly’s that I’m just choosing to live with the wasted money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Drum Dolly 4 Swivel Caster Wheel 55 Gallon Steel Frame Non Tipping []  2020-11-20 21:38

    Could’ve been better I only got 16 screws total and eight mins to go on 16 screws and you times that by two which means I was 16 nuts short each box had the same issue so I spent nine bucks at Lowe’s on nuts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Drum Dolly 4 Swivel Caster Wheel 55 Gallon Steel Frame Non Tipping []  2020-11-20 21:38

    I should have heeded the warnings of other reviews. Product would be fine for light weight use such as a wood but does not perform with any substantial weight and no where close to stated capacity. I filled a water barrel to approximately 450# and the dolly crushed. I place blocks of wood inside the ring to test and stabilize but even then, the bowing of the frame created rolling impossible. These are amazing in theory but not amazing on practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Drum Dolly 4 Swivel Caster Wheel 55 Gallon Steel Frame Non Tipping []  2020-11-20 21:38

    I too had problems with the hardware. It is clearly the cheapest Chinese hardware they could find. A few of the screws instantly stripped out even before they were tight. And that was using a #3 Philips which is what the screws require. Otherwise the dolly's look like they will work well. Still waiting for my drum lift to come before I can place my drums on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Drum Dolly 4 Swivel Caster Wheel 55 Gallon Steel Frame Non Tipping []  2020-11-20 21:38

    Purchased a four pack. Had some issues with some of the hardware provided which I took care of by using my own machine screws I had on hand. When I created the supplier aware I was issued a very satisfactory credit without asking for it. I am using all four drum dollies now and the look and work well. I especially like the finish and the smooth rolling casters two of which lock to keep the drum in put nicely when loading or unloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Drum Dolly 4 Swivel Caster Wheel 55 Gallon Steel Frame Non Tipping []  2020-11-20 21:38

    The hardware that comes with the drum dolly is less than adequate. The swivel casters seem to be fairly amazing quality, and the locking swivel casters have a amazing positive lock that prevents it from rolling. I purchased this model because of the low cost. It fits my 55 gallon steel drum and is simple to move around my when I need to empty the dust collection barrel. lly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Drum Dolly 4 Swivel Caster Wheel 55 Gallon Steel Frame Non Tipping []  2020-11-20 21:38

    They work fine but you need to remember to lift barrel and drop it in do not test to slide ther barrel off the pallet on to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Drum Dolly 4 Swivel Caster Wheel 55 Gallon Steel Frame Non Tipping []  2020-11-20 21:38

    For a 4 caster drum dolly it's beautiful sturdy. The wheels are amazing quality and simple to move around better than rigid casters there are a small bit softer so it's smooth and not loud to move around. The only complaint was that 2 bolts on each wheel are a small difficult to access and obtain bolts into. i was able to assemble but other may search it a small more difficult without proper tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Drum Dolly 4 Swivel Caster Wheel 55 Gallon Steel Frame Non Tipping []  2020-11-20 21:38

    Works fine. Just as anticipated. Serves the purpose in the wood. Built well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BestEquip Heavy Duty Drum Dolly 4 Swivel Caster Wheel 55 Gallon Steel Frame Non Tipping []  2020-11-20 21:38

    Amazing and sturdy . Simple to assemble. Came quickly very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    We bought this for use with brute barrels. There is a center part so mostly works best with little barrels. I have not owned this product long enough to comment on long term durability. Compared to rubbermaid this product is about half the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    very sturdy dolly works amazing to move our DEF barrel around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    Opened box to search a ripped begin baggie of washers and bolts. Ultimately missing one round washer and one spring washer. Since this was a well-sealed box without damage, the baggie must have been ripped in the factory (thus a quality control issue). I bought two drum dollies, so I can hardly wait to see what’s in (or not) the second box. The dolly otherwise looks to be sturdy and well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    Just what i needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    Well it's a plastic drum dolly. That is a dolly for plastic drums. It dollies the hell out of 55 gallon plastic drum. No problems to report

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    Assembly was simple and the product is durable. I purchased these for a plastics company I work for. The casters keep up true well when rolling over resin pellets. I have purchased 20ea, so far, and plan on ordering another 6-10. Outstanding product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    I purchased two plastic drum dollies for my 55 gallon drum smokers. The drum weighs about 250 lbs and they wheel around with ease. I kept them in while cooking and the plastic holds up to the heat as well. Fast assembly. Highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    Beautiful massive duty plastic and simple assembly. Seems very durable, amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pake Handling Tools - Plastic Drum Dolly for 30 gal and 55 gal Drums, 900 lb. Capacity []  2020-1-31 14:53

    Very sturdy. Rolls well too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy professional view unanswered posts - for sale buy uk 99 for sale - buy online login how much the official price of in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for aabb [canadian pharcharmy online rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription -canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy -canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i buy gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush buy purple kush online kush seeds for sale in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for sale online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale buy sour diesel weed online weed for sale online cheap best online weed store weed online ping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boss Buck 1.HB55 Hanging Bail, Black, 55-Gallon []  2020-7-24 18:7

    Quality product, quick delivery and not disappointments. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boss Buck 1.HB55 Hanging Bail, Black, 55-Gallon []  2020-7-24 18:7

    Worked like a charm.... Totally worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QWORK Wax Carving Tool, Titanium Cap Wax Tool for Digital PID Temperature Controller 16mm Heater Coil []  2020-9-3 18:18

    This is NOT for a 20mm coil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boss Buck 1.HB55 Hanging Bail, Black, 55-Gallon []  2020-7-24 18:7

    Works amazing and is built sturdy. But will not work with a sealed lid and locking ring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boss Buck 1.HB55 Hanging Bail, Black, 55-Gallon []  2020-7-24 18:7

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boss Buck 1.HB55 Hanging Bail, Black, 55-Gallon []  2020-7-24 18:7

    Excellent fit on a 55 gallon drum. A small spendy but Boss Buck makes amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boss Buck 1.HB55 Hanging Bail, Black, 55-Gallon []  2020-7-24 18:7

    VERY GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boss Buck 1.HB55 Hanging Bail, Black, 55-Gallon []  2020-7-24 18:7

    This does take some time out of building the whole thing but I have had to alter everyone I have bought to fit a 55gallon drumb. They dont seem to be wide enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boss Buck 1.HB55 Hanging Bail, Black, 55-Gallon []  2020-7-24 18:7

    works grest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sellstrom S90335 Replacement Dust Cover, For 16 Gallon Gravity Eye Eyewash Station (Eyewash Station not Included) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    It fits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sellstrom S90335 Replacement Dust Cover, For 16 Gallon Gravity Eye Eyewash Station (Eyewash Station not Included) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Works as it should, will be ordering more in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Gallon Flexible Folding Koi Fish Tank with Cover for Koi Shows, Breeding, Quarantine, and Holding []  2020-12-9 21:4

    Tragedy. We ordered two of these. One of them was place to use about 9 months ago when we had to quarantine a little koi. It worked well, half full, for about a week. The other we just place to use in the latest week. My husband and I set it up and used it to keep a few of our huge koi as we had to perform some pond maintenance. We awoke early the following morning to a horrific scene. The folding tank was flat as a pancake and our fish appeared lifeless. Somehow miraculously, we were able to resuscitate three of them, but sadly, we lost our biggest one. We are absolutely devastated, and can only hope that the rest of the fish will continue to recover. I will never, ever, trust this tank or anything like it ever again! I only want we could go back in time and avoid this heartbreak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Gallon Flexible Folding Koi Fish Tank with Cover for Koi Shows, Breeding, Quarantine, and Holding []  2020-12-9 21:4

    The thing is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Gallon Flexible Folding Koi Fish Tank with Cover for Koi Shows, Breeding, Quarantine, and Holding []  2020-12-9 21:4

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sellstrom S90335 Replacement Dust Cover, For 16 Gallon Gravity Eye Eyewash Station (Eyewash Station not Included) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    We have not had to use this as of yet, THANK GOODNESS. Delivered quickly and looks like it is going to do just what we need it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Gallon Flexible Folding Koi Fish Tank with Cover for Koi Shows, Breeding, Quarantine, and Holding []  2020-12-9 21:4

    I purchased three of these tanks to use at a "Koi Appreciation Day" at our Koi Farm. They set up very easily and were the most reasonable option that I could search for such a thing. The zippered mesh top is a true bonus, as koi do like to leap out when place in strange places, and I did lose a fish that actually jumped out of the little hole I had to leave in the zipper to accommodate for the air hoses I placed in the tank. They held water well. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is I am not sure what kind of service life they have. Also, the small rubber end caps on the supports fall off beautiful easily. When I took them down after three days of use, I noticed some stretching where the seams are reinforced with clear vinyl tape. I will be using them again twice next year so I will modernize with any longevity issues. However, for a fast up and down type of thing such as for a koi show, they did that job well..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sellstrom S90335 Replacement Dust Cover, For 16 Gallon Gravity Eye Eyewash Station (Eyewash Station not Included) []  2019-12-25 18:55

    Amazing replacement lids for the eyewash station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Gallon Flexible Folding Koi Fish Tank with Cover for Koi Shows, Breeding, Quarantine, and Holding []  2020-12-9 21:4

    The reason I gave this rating is simple. The moment I saw the pack at my door I knew this will be another rip off. You could easily obtain this type of thing in any discount shop worldwide for a fraction of the cost involved....the materials are cheap and so fragile that it even tells you in the instruction to buy some glue and material to fix it when you test to set it up for the first time. Hard to believe? but yes. By the images that you see you believe its going to be a amazing buy when you test to watch your fishes out of a pond or else but....no. I would not recommend this item to anybody....final!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Gallon Flexible Folding Koi Fish Tank with Cover for Koi Shows, Breeding, Quarantine, and Holding []  2020-12-9 21:4

    Top zipper broke first time I attempted to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Gallon Flexible Folding Koi Fish Tank with Cover for Koi Shows, Breeding, Quarantine, and Holding []  2020-12-9 21:4

    It supports no water pressure . weak at the seams

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386